Hotel El Mouradi Mahdia(4.5 stars)

Nouvelle Zone Touristique View on map

Average rating

750 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.0
  • Room
    4.5
  • Service
    4.1
  • Location
    4.2
  • Food and Drinks
    3.8
  • Sport & entertain
    4.3
Filters
You selected:
234 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Gerhard
Nice hotel, area and service in and out.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • December 2013
Good 4 star hotel with great kitchen strong tunisian-oriented. For 'naschkatzen' was the dessert offer a bit thin, but always enough selection, fruit, ice cream. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Siegfried
Never again el muoradi mahdia beach. Never again. Never.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
The hotel is an impertinence. The room was nice and big, but dirty without end. The charwomen also no detergents. The dirt was only back and forth pushed. Dust without end. My toilet seat was 3 weeks not attached, although i right on the 1st day reported. Can unfortunately no photos set. Have a memory error on my sd-card. Had many pictures about the mißerrabelen condition of the hotel. The best was when i the toilet seat around their necks hung have. Would be an image for the picture. We had all inclusive. In this hotel is the money wasted. ... In my 5 weeks i just 3 times drinks in the evening brought. If it comes i on day 4 beer and my wife as much coffee. The food was altogether gemanschtes stuff. Difficult somewhat satisfied what tastes. As mißerrabel it was with the fruit. The first 3 weeks we had 90% itahliener. (loud-loud-loud) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0

    Old furniture and much broken. The mattresses were for our beds were too small. I have the caparison to sausage and the gap so that solid. A refrigerator was available, but it was just as dirty as was everything else what should we as purely do with all inclusive. The coffee machines always made only half cups full. Coffee was only available at the bar. As in other hotels somewhere and eventually a coffee to take, there is not in this hotel. Only at the bar and then with plastic spoons. Once we had even a dirty plastricklöffel. Bad washed)

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    A bar was there for everyone. The meal was so badly which we at all no interest of restaurants had. The plates were dirty. I am already noticed with the cleaning of the plates and the silverware. The highlight was when i a fork not again from the hand los. The handle was unterseitig with spinach and honey smeared, so i had to wash your hands you had to. The main waiter the fork quickly disappear. The dishes were cold, but there was a microwave there. The coffee maker was every day broken. Have often no coffee for breakfast. The rolls were in the morning by the large basket in 2 smaller thrown. To fell from the floor again thrown in. Everything without gloves. The first 3 weeks was au 7 gb not swept in the dining room. A coffee stain of our friends was just old. At breakfast there were always 4 cats in the dining room. An italian at the nebentisch fed. Only on the floor, then the chair and to last it has a mittagsteller with sausage on the floor provided. After our complaint were the cats only outside. A stupid german then meant i would be in bottles of hotel. The prices have since level of a 5 star hotels.

  • Service
    1.0

    The waiters with tray at you past. (stubborn) only after the tip comes somewhat freundlichkeut over. Foreign language skills are in this hotel a little present. The room cleaning was very bad. The tv we always cleaning something to see. Once a $- character to it, but that was overlooked. Care of children gives it only in the high season. Complaints were registered, but it was 3 weeks bite someone came. But the repairman came with the cover, even though we down reported hjedes room on day 1 flascxheatten it in the toilet dripped. (from the ceiling) the mechanic has in the fütze only the cover renewed. Each room at the day 1 bottle of water. No matter, whether 1 or 2 people. We had the repair. Gebetten us water without gas (1.5 liter) to give. But always with gas (1l) get. My complaints have resulted in:we at the friday 6 bottles without gas got, but the saturday was then finally our departure day.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0

    The beach was our destination. The beach chairs at the pool were for the italians ejden in the morning. The mattenboys played every morning worked. Cleaned the beach chairs were not at all. They had a noticed grauschwarzen hue. With wiederwillen you had to use it. The cushions were as thick as the picture on sunday.

  • Hotel
    1.0

    The hotel is an impertinence. The room was nice and big, but dirty without end. The charwomen also no detergents. The dirt was only back and forth pushed. Dust without end. My toilet seat was 3 weeks not attached, although i right on the 1st day reported. Can unfortunately no photos set. Have a memory error on my sd-card. Had many pictures about the mißerrabelen condition of the hotel. The best was when i the toilet seat around their necks hung have. Would be an image for the picture. We had all inclusive. In this hotel is the money wasted. In my 5 weeks i just 3 times drinks in the evening brought. If it comes i on day 4 beer and my wife as much coffee. The food was altogether gemanschtes stuff. Difficult somewhat satisfied what tastes. As mißerrabel it was with the fruit. The first 3 weeks we had 90% itahliener. (loud-loud-loud)

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The beach is the reason why we after mahdia went. The distance 200 metres. The transfer took about 2 hours. The next town (mahdia) is 4 kilometer away. (taxi 3 Dinar. (€1,5 ) also the distance to the train and bus is not far.

Weniger anzeigen
Olaf
Five stars look in different way, in Tunisia
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Middle class hotel in the 3 stars area. Check-in time was from 14 hours, rather also times later. Rooms are large and functional. The hotel itself has gotten old and here and you will see the also. The dining room with its inventory should be thorough overhaul. The window should cleaned and the air conditioning to be cleaned. Staff in all areas more. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    After 1.5 hour wait room 234 zugweißen and one said us a very nice room erhaltenzu have. The inventory also all other things were in order. Unfortunately, we then through the cleaning lady learn the keys and no other except us at the room was okay and we always afternoon there should be, so that the rooms were clean could do. After complaint during the travel line we got the rooms 238, two doors down. So the problem was not resolved, but only one other guest on. Also comb the both rooms in the direct vicinity the animationstribüene to evening event and the appropriate volume. 2 trees in front of the room helped evening 6:00 and morning 6:00 birds a schlafquartier to offer and the sangesfreundlich to share. Also various outdoor lighting should probably help our room to illuminate.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    Yes, tastes were just such a thing. Russians take everything, and everything 80% back. It has partly tasted. Unfortunately the quality was not consistent. One had to remember in which country you and what kind of food available. However, the food was cleanly and well finished and presented. We have 2 times Roasted tuna eaten, once absolutely immaculate and 2 time in months verbrand and dry. Also in the restaurant at the pool area we once for lunch and the fish try, which unfortunately not washed and was terrible.

  • Service
    2.0

    Here is the large drawback. The waiters are desireless and without motivation. Some parts of the area are not open. There is a bar near the hotel exit to the beach. This is the beach bar are. But the guests of the pool to the bar available, because there is a pool bar did not exist. There thus long queues and the responsible waiter is completely overstrained. This should all drinks and is the milk for coffee all, the first in the lobby bar at new and after 20 minutes. In the morning at breakfast at 7:30 in the restaurant you think a bomb was just broken so the there. 90% the tables were with used dishes and waste fully and 3 waiters try the caos in grasp too not get the room cleaning is quite acceptable if you stint which the cleaning ladies to do is. However 5 star not worthy.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    The entertainment offer is manageable and further positive to mention. The kids disco was like in every country probably the same, rather sluggish. We didn't visit disco and the al evening program would like i not to commentate. Both at the beach, as well as at the pool were at least 40 beach chairs and cushions. If you want to play it safe, both for the day, from 6:30 to reserve. Or smears one of the beach boys.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Middle class hotel in the 3 stars area. Check-in time was from 14 hours, rather also times later. Rooms are large and functional. The hotel itself has gotten old and here and you will see the also. The dining room with its inventory should be thorough overhaul. The window should cleaned and the air conditioning to be cleaned. Staff in all areas more.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    Unfortunately one flew the monastir airport by Hamburg to. So is the distance from the airport enfidia to the hotel we decided on and thus an approximate driving time of about 2 hours to take in purchase. The beach was good and it was also cleaned regularly. The water and its quality is fine too. Shopping and restaurants are only a few. 3 shops to the left in front of the hotel and 5 shops right at the hotel. A bowling alley, and a disco outdoors right. One can drive with the course about 700 meters to the right from the hotel to monastir drive: costs 4,5 Dinar, travel time by 45 minutes, all 30 minutes

Weniger anzeigen
Janin
One more we could have hoped for
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The rooms were reasonably clean, which means water stains on the tiles in the bathroom started armatures in shower and wash basin and rusting the bd. Furthermore, the cleaning in the bathroom only the floor wipe, that the dirt in the corners of the area acquired. The shower curtain should have been also times can be changed. The bed was rock-hard what it was that there was no sattled frame, but a particle board is used, however, the bed was always clean. The room sizes varied from room to room significantly. So we had just so much space in the ... room around the bed and in the room next door which also double room rented and was as expensive as ours was even an extra bed and a lot more space in the main room, i guess 1/3 our room size this room had additional capacity. The whole was in the hotel much swept and cleaned, only in the dining room i found the floor not very clean. Wlan was only in the lobby available for a fee of 5 €! Per hour. We were in october and had a average age of 50 to 65 but very pleasant was the volume it was. Unfortunately there were many russian locally which the mood spoiled, since these are absolutely not knew how to behave themselves. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    See above general hotel etc.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There was breakfast at the main restaurant, one for early risers from 02 to 06 hours which was very pleasant if you are up early in the morning its return must take, and again from 06 to 10 hours. With the breakfast there was nearly everything that you could want except for reasonable coffee and cold meats. Every morning fresh omelets and crepes made in addition there were different sorts of bread, butter, jam, 2 sorts of cheese, chocolate croissants and typical english breakfast. At noon, you could choose, if you in the main restaurant or at the pool wanted to eat. At the pool there was not a wide selection of food as in the restaurant it was not so crowded and there you could fresh pizza prepared. There is always noodles, tomato sauce, rice, french fries, fish, meat, salad and a cake for dessert. Evening you could between pool restaurant and the main restaurant can choose. At the pool you could choose between two dishes (fish and a meat dish) which one there was served. In the main restaurant, there was dinner in bufettform. Fresh were noodles fried with desired ingredients and a cook live locally some huge fish taken apart and every guest a fresh piece of grilled. In addition there was always noodles, rice, chips, potatoes, salad buffet any meat and fish dish. Dessert was also provided and consisted of small sliced muffins, fruit and ice cream. Drinks were at the waiters ordered and also always quite quickly brought to the table. Unfortunately the waiters never with clearing away afterwards so that often mountains of food on the tables were where no one more sat. Food you could basically everything only sustain a european stomach not all the spices. Therefore, you should only once to try what one does and what does not in addition, on salt saved one must everything was actually pretty good but no problem is, as salt and pepper on the tables is. Once a week you can get a table at the à-la-carte restaurant. There is from 19 hours eat in a very beautiful atmosphere by candlelight. One selects in advance, if you fish, meat or poultry wanted to eat and get a 4 - course menu which is not with the mass processing at the buffet to do. The dinner was the highlight of the holiday and was only recommendable. Bars there were not too many. There is a bar in the restaurant the always occupied. There but you have to usually have to wait long. A small counter on the way to the beach there is only in plastic or paper cups served. And a bar on the terrace but only open from 17 o'clock has. However there is the sympathischste waiters from all. Over tips of course everyone, since the earnings in the hotel not too sumptuously miss but it will never asks for it.

  • Service
    4.0

    The hotel staff was except for a few small exceptions very friendly and accommodating. Almost all thekenbedienungen and waiters both english, as always a few phrases in german, french and russian spoken. The waiting time at the various bars is sometimes very long too few service forces for the number of guests. One had in 99% of cases his drinks ourselves at the counter, since the waiters not get beverages at the table to bring there were only empty glasses collected. The waiter in the hotel tried all desires to follow but overstrained all tables as empty rooms after guests had gone. Remained so is often a no other choice than to a table free rooms. For the pool each guest a large towel available which one also over night cleaning if one it on the 'pool restaurant' (a person) made.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    There was an entertainment team from 4 men, but not really pushy. There was no one of the couches a to participate in to move around. Only the music at the pool was partly very loud. There was also a mini club, but we cannot comment, because no children. In the evening there was always a programme consisting of a hour kids disco and afterwards an hour programme consisting of fakhirshow, cabaret, bingo and similar. The pool a beautiful couch to organize one had into nice german style early and with towels to reserve beach chairs. Not all editions of the couches were intact but during our stay there were new delivered so the problem will be fixed, as we the problem that not enough cushions for the number of beach chairs were available. Every few meters were available at the pool also metallende umbrellas their best days, but have seen and rust already apart fiehlen.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    The rooms were reasonably clean, which means water stains on the tiles in the bathroom started armatures in shower and wash basin and rusting the bd. Furthermore, the cleaning in the bathroom only the floor wipe, that the dirt in the corners of the area acquired. The shower curtain should have been also times can be changed. The bed was rock-hard what it was that there was no sattled frame, but a particle board is used, however, the bed was always clean. The room sizes varied from room to room significantly. So we had just so much space in the room around the bed and in the room next door which also double room rented and was as expensive as ours was even an extra bed and a lot more space in the main room, i guess 1/3 our room size this room had additional capacity. The whole was in the hotel much swept and cleaned, only in the dining room i found the floor not very clean. Wlan was only in the lobby available for a fee of 5 €! Per hour. We were in october and had a average age of 50 to 65 but very pleasant was the volume it was. Unfortunately there were many russian locally which the mood spoiled, since these are absolutely not knew how to behave themselves.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    From the airport it was a bit more than 2 hour drive to the hotel. The drive itself was very ruckelig by the very ridiculous road and not any longer completely in tachts bus but ok. The beach bordered right at the pool area and is from each room in about 2 minutes distance. The beach was super super finde sand and the sea was super clear that one in 20 metres from the beach or up to the reason look could. Within about 800 meters around the hotel there were several 'shopping center' where you some food, clothes, souvenirs, to buy could. The sellers in this shops were less than in mahdia and the grub has more fun. With the taxi one was within 8 minutes in mahdia city where many shops and every friday a large market. Of the market we can only advise you not to go there since the merchants there were very pushy and you gefahrläuft between the stands of a scooter or taxi by each lane press had to be run. A drive to mahdia was worth it, however, and costs with a taxi only 5 Dinar (circa 2,50 Euro)

Weniger anzeigen
Thomas
Not again El Mouradi Mahdia
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The condition and the cleanliness of the hotel do not correspond under any circumstances to a 5 stars hotel, even if you noticed, the country does not correspond to german standard! As an example it was only mentioned, the it cannot be right, if one 8 o'clock to breakfast in the restaurant, were 1 third of the tables and the rest was with dirty dishes garbage! Beach chairs and attached mats both in the pool. -and seashore rich not enough! As positively i would like to still mention, the dinner was very varied and tasted good! Beach and water quality ... suffered from it also good! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    2.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anke
Once was enough
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Cleanliness and conditions in the room really wasn't up to scratch. The bedding was not really clean, the towels were even know and you would not like to know, whose makeup you it finds, the shower curtains are disgusting, you would not even showers and one hopes only, that this curtain with the body is not in contact. Many of the guests, mainly from the lower floors, had during your stay at least once to move into another room, since water mains bursts on the agenda were. The overlays on the sunbeds are in horrible condition, torn and worn. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    3.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    2.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marina
Always again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Always again! Drive this year again, great service, super clean, very helpful, great beach (very clean, souvenir sellers were greeted by the hotel staff far held, no harassment!) The city is 10 minutes away by taxi. I am myself a picky person and always had many delicious things on the plate. For people not a party holiday, it is really recommended. Do not let you disconcert because of the low rating! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Florian
Relaxing beach holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
The hotel lies directly in the tourist area of mahdia and over 300 rooms. The complex is tidy, but slightly in need of renovation. The rooms are clearly worn and old furniture. Wireless internet only in the lobby for a fee (5 Euro per hour). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had booked to 3 a spar double room with extra bed. We got a large family room with terrace and sea view. Rooms are very old, walls are bare, no pictures. Tv we hardly used, ZDF and RTL are received. Bathroom with bathtub shower and sink is also quite old and looks therefore very neglected. The toilet is extra and has a renovation-needy condition. Room cleaning usually against 13-16 hours. That the water chlorinated, in a visit to these countries be clear. No drinking water from the tap. But you can at the reception daily water with and without gas get.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The food was really great. Everywhere huge selection and something there for every taste. Breakfast until 10 hours and contains local and international selections as rolls, butter, jam, hearty food, yogurt, muesli, fruit, cakes, pastries, etc... , the late riser breakfast from 10 hours is quite poor. There was only bread, butter, jam and fruit. Lunch and dinner huge selection of local and international dishes, large salad buffet, large dessert buffet. Afternoon crepes. All food is fresh and there was always refilled.

  • Service
    4.0

    The kindness of the employees is much different. Staff at the reception was very friendly, always help further. In the restaurant you sometimes ignored, unfortunately you can with tip much attention buy. We always have to eat a bottle of water ordered, since we did the first days no getränkenachschlag have gotten and the glasses (100 milliliters) are quite small. At the terrace bar is the waiter very friendly (opens at 21 hours). At the pool bar quite the opposite. The slightly older employees, the tourists always point out, what with tip and its disposition unfortunately leaves to be desired.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Animation was all day : archery, Volleyball, Boccia, Zumba, gymnastics, etc... At the beach and at the pool are actually enough beach chairs available. Unfortunately reserve many vacationers your are twice (at the beach and at the pool), so a bottleneck. Completely negatively noticed, that already reserved beach chairs in the morning staff (lifeguards) for tourists freed were, the staff paid. This observation is not at all and is a big minus. Some plastic are easily tarnished, the cushions were rather old and must be procured (except one paid for it, that the cushions to be brought). Pool is older, but in good condition. The 2. upper pool was broken and closed. Also at the beach one has its peace, beach vendors from the hotel's own securities shielded and not to the beach chairs before.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel lies directly in the tourist area of mahdia and over 300 rooms. The complex is tidy, but slightly in need of renovation. The rooms are clearly worn and old furniture. Wireless internet only in the lobby for a fee (5 Euro per hour).

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The distance to the airport Enfidha is by bus about 2 hours. The drive went through villages and towns and you can much to see. In the area are actually exclusively resorts, smaller supermarkets with drinks and souvenirs available. In the supermarkets normal prices and no pushy salespeople. From the hotel right about 5 minutes to the Majorca-bar. Reasonable prices for drinks and free wi-fi.

Weniger anzeigen
Marius
July 2013
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Service ma beach bar a major disaster. Beach towels change without Dinar it is not, beach chair space by the pool costs at least one Dinar, the people have good business and management sehst not. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Harald
A 5 star hotel dies
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
The tradition of a 5 star hotel is to end. The management change has left clear marks. Strong workforce, and puplikumswechsel Can german tourists in the minority appear, since the eastern countries arrive. The hotel was from me over many years as tourists visited, which i now finishing. Mouradi as tunisian finanzstarker popular entrepreneurs will be its hotelsterne not lose, Even if the 5 star at the entrance of the El Mouradi mahdia shine, so faded after more Inspection one or another star. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jana & Roland
Search for the stars-never again vacation here
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Medium-sized hotel with about 300 rooms with its own beach. The state of the hotel left for a 5 star hotel to be desired. Defected pool, with boards in the middle of the season nails up was (a musical feast for the poolbereichsbesucher and the for three days) and a dark much too uncomfortable dining room. The cleanliness of the rooms was alright, however before 16:00 o'clock was a towel change not to be expected. The hotel offers all-inclusive mass processing at. Guest structure-about 80% russians, the rest was german and other nationalities, average age now in june about ... 60-70 years, a quarter to 30 years. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    After the bad reviews a 'high' in the spacious rooms. Bathroom separated from the toilet and this area specially by a door to the living area were separated. Had the advantage, that at night the gangeräusche hard to hear. Tv available, but satellite tv - ZDF and RTL... That was it. Although the minibar was daily filled with water should be, you had to this personal at the front desk pick-up and was still registered-for all-inclusive us completely cannot understand that. More than 1,5 liter per room there wasn't.

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    The worst, which we ever experienced, was the whole area in and around the food. In short, it bordered on rude. The dining room was a dark huge room, the competent waiters completely overtaxed with the allocation of clean and free squares-if you didn't have 5 minutes before opening the ballroom as a beggar on the doorstep state, had after the beginning of the meal times no chance a table, let alone added with clean tablecloth, to find. One stood helpless and had a view of the waiter, but just tried, the dirty dishes and new cutlery. Coffee spoons were in the 5 star restaurant scarce, one idea with plastiklöffeln from the billigmarkt -the bottom line... Shameful and outrageous. When gezücktem tip there were already from and to time a reservation of tables, but with so much disgust you saved the. The dishes were varied, hardly peppered (but also an advantage can be) and we are already, there is something for everybody. The fruit was poor. In the hotel bar there was adulterated drinks-and very little choice of mixed drinks.

  • Service
    4.0

    The service at the reception desk was adequate. Complaints are dealt with, fremdsprachenkenntnisse normal available. Children's entertainment through a lack of children in the month june not to judge.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    The pool area was just as dirty as the dining room. Blank and filled cups from the previous day, there was also the next morning there. The beach chairs stood on the following day still so, as the tourists leave at night had a picture to come out. On the beach, there was not enough beach chairs and if you wanted, has itself early around 4 on the socks and reserved their beach chair. The sun shades are old and everywhere peeling paint, rust on every corner. A sight, we the 11 days to do had. Animation was present, quite unspektakulär and you were any action forced.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Medium-sized hotel with about 300 rooms with its own beach. The state of the hotel left for a 5 star hotel to be desired. Defected pool, with boards in the middle of the season nails up was (a musical feast for the poolbereichsbesucher and the for three days) and a dark much too uncomfortable dining room. The cleanliness of the rooms was alright, however before 16:00 o'clock was a towel change not to be expected. The hotel offers all-inclusive mass processing at. Guest structure-about 80% russians, the rest was german and other nationalities, average age now in june about 60-70 years, a quarter to 30 years.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The hotel has a narrow private beach. Umbrellas and beach chairs were available, are however so close together, so that one with the neighbor nearly even with on the couch is appropriate. A relaxing and comfortable for this reason hardly possible. Opposite and next to the hotel small shopping possibilities, one receives the necessary need. Distance from the airport enfida about 1,5 hours bus transfer.

Weniger anzeigen
Axel
Great hotel for us perfect
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
I don't know what the people had to complain about. I was with my nephew 2 weeks in the hotel. We 31 and 45 years old have probably-felt here. For the closed pool there was an alternative. I am even with some waiters the layer in a café gone, where me a bit about the country and its people on the other side of the tourist programme told. The foreign languages of the staff were outstanding. I could my french knowledge. A small drawback were the russians, which your feed and i also eat too hauf on the table and ... then didn't eat there. Everyone should consider the 5 stars in Germany not just 5 stars in Tunisia mean. We at least we felt very good. At the end of each for his holiday itself responsible. Anyway, we made the best of it. Would not hesitate to to this hotel again check in. Marcus and Axel Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Karin
Hotel has no 5 star
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Hotel is huge, clean, many russians, all age groups Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Very big and clean, furniture in good condition. Unfortunately weird smell in the toilet(but separately)

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    Number of the bars enough, a wide choice of meat and fish, meat was often tough and unseasoned, often cold tablecloths weren't always changed, waiters overwhelmed, with tip goes some faster

  • Service
    4.0

    Staff friendly, foreign language knowledge is good, daily room cleaning, complaints were taken note of, flaws not always removed

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    Enough beach chairs, cushions, umbrellas. The beach was clean, toilets at the pool rather pfui. Animation rather unmotivated, christmas cd in the afternoon

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Hotel is huge, clean, many russians, all age groups

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    Short distance to the beach, transfer to the airport to long 2.5 hour distance to mahdia short, the hotel little shopping

Weniger anzeigen
Silke
Value for money matches
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Totally friendly staff, the beach is wonderful - that was a very successful vacation. 5 star but not quite realistic. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Lena
90% russians
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
We have often been to this hotel. In september 2012 it was not particularly, was just. Therefore we it in may 2013 still tried. The 1st week was good and we pleasantly surprised. But then it went with the quality in all areas steep downhill. The russians came in crowds: Only adulterated drinks, service & friendliness hardly available, (you could only with Dinar buy), partly demanded some waiters tips, toilettenreinigung (disco & restaurant) daily last at 15:30 o'clock, and the 650 guests. Quality & service in the restaurant disaster: unclean tables, food luke warm, not enough cooked/fried, at 19: ...50 o'clock the buffet was already very strong broke, was poorly, if at all refilled. Glasses, dishes and silverware to part. Unclean. Room cleaning mostly only around 17. oh. Then were missing still the hand/bath towels. Due to the too few staff, this hardly with the work. This gave it to 2/3 years not yet. We originally booked this hotel for september 2013 booked, but we book. It makes no more fun. Relaxing holiday for us different. I have nothing against russians, Poland, english etc. But the hotel management not able, the guests of many different nationalities and to ensure, that all a relaxing hotel have. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    Size ok, cleaning... Could be better Facilities... Ageing Size of bathroom and toilet ok... Cleanliness... Could be better

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    Quality & food... No thanks Cleanliness & hygiene... No thanks Atmosphere... That is unacceptable

  • Service
    1.0

    Disaster! Unfriendly, moody, blind, overstrained. Two, three staff (they work for many years in this hotel) the big exception. They themselves are dissatisfied, as your colleagues and management, with the tourists avoid.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    1.0

    We have often been to this hotel. In september 2012 it was not particularly, was just. Therefore we it in may 2013 still tried. The 1st week was good and we pleasantly surprised. But then it went with the quality in all areas steep downhill. The russians came in crowds: Only adulterated drinks, service & friendliness hardly available, (you could only with Dinar buy), partly demanded some waiters tips, toilettenreinigung (disco & restaurant) daily last at 15:30 o'clock, and the 650 guests. Quality & service in the restaurant disaster: unclean tables, food luke warm, not enough cooked/fried, at 19:50 o'clock the buffet was already very strong broke, was poorly, if at all refilled. Glasses, dishes and silverware to part. Unclean. Room cleaning mostly only around 17. oh. Then were missing still the hand/bath towels. Due to the too few staff, this hardly with the work. This gave it to 2/3 years not yet. We originally booked this hotel for september 2013 booked, but we book. It makes no more fun. Relaxing holiday for us different. I have nothing against russians, Poland, english etc. But the hotel management not able, the guests of many different nationalities and to ensure, that all a relaxing hotel have.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    Distance to the beach very good Shopping: small souvenir shops nearby... After mahdia about 5 kilometer Transfer from endidha (airport ) to the hotel about 2 hours

Weniger anzeigen
Andreas
Very great vacation in Bella Resort Hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
The hotel is so far in good condition. Very friendly staff. Especially at the outdoor bar. Unfortunately, there was a pool broken and not in operation. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Roxana
Dream holiday, any time again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
The hotel is perfectly located (directly at the very clean beach) and outside as well as from the inside very beautiful. When i the first time in the lobby was, i thought, i am in a märchenpalast ☺ The rooms are not particularly large, but for 2-3 people it was completely enough for us. The safe was difficult to operate, since it was a guidance only on french gave, but the code individually can be fixed to each other. The entire hotel is very neat, the room in which we were accommodated was also newly renovated. The average age is ... at this time of the year relatively high, i would with 50 will appreciate, as many older people there the winter time. This made the atmosphere very pleasant, we are only 20 or 25-years-old, but with older people in a hotel to stay it is after my experience pleasant, since noise etc. Then just disappear. There were also young adults and children. The majority of tourists came from Germany and France. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Size of the room was adequate, the room is rather small, but it offers for 2 people definitely sufficient space. The room and the bathroom were newly renovated, everything was great. The furniture is beautiful, there was a double bed with two bedside tables, a dressing table with a large mirror, two chairs, a small table, and again chairs and table on the balcony. Refrigerator, air conditioning and safe were available. The closets, the extremely much reservoir offer, are in the corridor. There is also in every room a telephone. The size of the toilet was sufficient and the bathroom even quite large. The powerful shower is unfortunately no that much and the tap water is extremely chlorinated, but this is in Tunisia a problem.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There were several bars and a big 'dining room', the responsable very of a cafeteria reminded. Enough food was always since, but the tastes are naturally different and i personally found the food not very varied, but perfectly edible and partly even delicious (with dates stuffed turkey, i in my lifetime never good to eat ☺ ) The ricottakäse was 2 times already not good, as we wanted to eat, but with the heat evenly also fast. There are both food typical of the country, as well as german and italian, one does not have desire on the then asked food, you can in the morning pancakes, omelets and fried eggs were freshly prepared and evening pasta or pizza-everything before the guests eyes. The dessert at lunch and dinner was just amazing! The small cakes with the strawberries must try ☺ I would recommend the wine nothing special recommend and also the juices, which in the morning, after my opinion but very artificial taste. However there was always to water, and our waiter knew after the first meal, those of us drink and it was laid out, even before we sat. If the glass was empty, he came and gave us was refilled. We have for every meal time a Dinar tip -50 cents-, even if that none of the demands, it do the waiters of course. The atmosphere was relaxed and the restaurant very comfortable. Prices there was no, as we were all-inclusive were there. Cleanliness: as to summarize the table very quickly cleared away and everything was clean too, the upper tablecloths were changed after every meal.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff is to summarize very friendly, courteous and spoke many languages, french can any, in the next place is english, and german is also the majority. Every day it was cleaned and our beds were every day freshly changed. We in the morning always a Dinar on the pillow, the cleaning lady has us make swans and similar from the ceiling was tinkered. Child care was by the entertainers almost the whole day guaranteed, whereas the only from 2. hand play can, as we both itself have no children. And i give deductions must is the extreme pulled from almost all male employees. A gave me even to to the room and i wanted to persuade, with it into the 'black & white', according to its statement best disco in mahdia, to go. The i have not the slightest need feel he could not particulary good understand and afterwards also thoroughly ignored. He was not the only, however luckily were the other harmless. I did not make a complaint, but 2 other vacationers, with which he also on the doorstep state, and he was then immediately dismissed - dealing with complaints so great.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The sports program was almost endless, from water sports to archery, there is something for everyone there. Who only by the pool want to lie, must in the morning and afternoon on the music the entertainers there, the unfortunately not especially varied is. Instead you had the dances after 2. evening mood. There is a mini-disco for children and a 'right' disco for the adults, where the entertainers from about 21:30 until 22:30 shows, the very varied -once there was even a fakir from outside since! Then with the entertainers or simply so dancing. The dj, music requests were performed contrary to. Beach and pool are very clean and well cared for, but were the dealers at the beach too pushy, so we rather by the pool gesonnt itself. The loungers are very different: it gives old plastic, which partially individual aspiration broken, and new from tikkaholz with wheels down to, very easily move it. Umbrellas were both at the beach, as well as by the pool, also showers for the whole person and which are only for feet.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is perfectly located (directly at the very clean beach) and outside as well as from the inside very beautiful. When i the first time in the lobby was, i thought, i am in a märchenpalast ☺ The rooms are not particularly large, but for 2-3 people it was completely enough for us. The safe was difficult to operate, since it was a guidance only on french gave, but the code individually can be fixed to each other. The entire hotel is very neat, the room in which we were accommodated was also newly renovated. The average age is at this time of the year relatively high, i would with 50 will appreciate, as many older people there the winter time. This made the atmosphere very pleasant, we are only 20 or 25-years-old, but with older people in a hotel to stay it is after my experience pleasant, since noise etc. Then just disappear. There were also young adults and children. The majority of tourists came from Germany and France.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel right on the beach located, the pool borders almost right next to the sea. Is separated by a fence, whose gate at night will be completed. To the center it would be on foot 45 minutes to an hour, with the taxi (5 Dinar, let not bargain and enter the driver appropriate; everyone speaks as long as german, until he 'change' hears ☺ there is perhaps 5-10 minutes. Please note: the tunisian style is very hard to get used to and not every car has belts. Fear you need therefore not have, the drivers and pedestrians know, what they are doing. It is also important, that in every place bumps are, that you slow down-to speed limits would not otherwise do. You will therefore not robbed and kidnapped, only, because the drivers brakes ☺ Our airport was in Tunis (3 -hour drive), but on our reservation was. The next are, i think, just about an hour away (enfidha and monastir) Shoppen leaves it well on the large market, every friday in the old town takes place. The hotel provides shuttle buses available. If one wants to act, it is the right. Women would i, from our own experience, guess, at least to 2. to go, because you on the hardest pulled is. A man to have is for certain no error. Would you prefer in peace herumschauen, is to the hotel also, remains on the street side and a few meters to the left, there is a shopping center with fixed prices, said one is not and cheaper than on the market the souvenirs are probably also. There were plenty of excursions offered! I would have to say that the camel and mitteltunesientour, if you to attractions such as the Kolosseum of el djem and mosques is. Was a lot of fun. Night life there in Tunisia also, however, i would women advise you not to go there, in the disco with the locals to go, at least in spring, because apparently there was then only local men and if you're lucky perhaps up to 4 women. There were 2 good coffee nearby, in the café Majorca right from the hotel you can very good tea and get to order free wi-fi. Not far from the hotel there is a metro- station, which we didn't make use of.

Weniger anzeigen
Max
Never again
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • February 2013
No idea what ' guests' food at home, but the food was beyond description. Cheese and sausage inedible. So which devour not even the domestic cat. Each weekend sometimes hundreds of external ' guests' the the buffet proverbial empty crisps and the noise is indescribable. The atmosphere in the dining room - like in the jungle. The value for money but might agree if one luck has gets one also a practical room, since only partially renovated. A cheek the wifi offer for the personal computer: 5 €per hour (pure rip-off ) in the winter comparatively also well heated. The ... overall impression despite many gutpunkte never again. Not recommendable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Horst
Great hotel, the one gladly again anytime visited!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • February 2013
The hotel is located on the beautiful beach of mahdia about 6 kilometer away from centre. The value for money is super. The hotel is located in a good and clean state. The lobby is through a huge domed skylight pleasantly light and now in the winter months very good temperature. Cosy armchair are available. It offers of the lobby wireless internet for a fee (5 Euro per hour) It is half-board and universe inclusive are offered. The guests were mostly Germany, Austria and Italy. At the weekend arrived very much tunisians to the hotel and occasionally arrived some evenings ... chinese from a tunesienrundreise in addition. The average age was the ' regular guests' with 60 plus. A large indoor swimming pool with 2 hot tubs and sauna are especially in the winter fun. Every evening in the disco a show program offered. On my birthday i got a birthday cake on the room brought. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    It was a huge rooms with bathroom and separate toilet. In the corridor were huge closets in a free of charge to benutzender safe was built. The 56 centimeter tv had 4 german channels (ARD, ZDF, RTL, satellite. 1) in very good quality. The balcony was big enough with comfortable wooden arm chairs. The air conditioning was in the winter on heating and made the room snug. The rooms had next to the front door a door between hallway and rooms. Thus one heard no noise from the hallway. Also the walls are well insulated. From the noises you could hear practically nothing.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There was 3 restaurants, of which now because of lower occupancy only the main restaurant and an à la carte restaurant were open. Over the building distributed were several bars and a diskothec. The cleanliness was okay. After each guest the table cloths were changed. Every day there were several meat, poultry and fish dishes. Additionally salads and side dishes. Many a time there was even pork. The kitchen was international but rather on europeans cut. The dessert buffet was with some snacks a bit poor.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff in all areas was very friendly and helpful. You could practically everywhere in german. The room was cleaned thoroughly. Daily fresh towels and bed linen. A bit slow draining water in the sink was on my complaint within 10 minutes to fix it.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    There were daily by the pool entertainment like gymnastics, darts, archery, Boccia and the indoor pool water aerobics. It were enough chairs available, but in spite of the reservierungsverbotes at the best places (wind) to good old german style were reserved. (there are russians prefer)

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is located on the beautiful beach of mahdia about 6 kilometer away from centre. The value for money is super. The hotel is located in a good and clean state. The lobby is through a huge domed skylight pleasantly light and now in the winter months very good temperature. Cosy armchair are available. It offers of the lobby wireless internet for a fee (5 Euro per hour) It is half-board and universe inclusive are offered. The guests were mostly Germany, Austria and Italy. At the weekend arrived very much tunisians to the hotel and occasionally arrived some evenings chinese from a tunesienrundreise in addition. The average age was the ' regular guests' with 60 plus. A large indoor swimming pool with 2 hot tubs and sauna are especially in the winter fun. Every evening in the disco a show program offered. On my birthday i got a birthday cake on the room brought.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The hotel is directly at the beach, to the airport is less than 2 hours. The s-station route mahdia-sousse is about 400 meters away. (drive to sousse and back about 2,40 Euro, after mahdia about 0,50 Euro) a bus stop is 200 meters. Away. With the taxi one pays about 2 €in the city. (fare beforehand ) the area secluded from hotel is except a few shops very dull.

Weniger anzeigen
Beate
Never again!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2013
Never again! Selection of food-more not at all. Activities-bingo, bingo, bingo, In the only smokers we were at 23:00 o'clock the light off, although we With about 10 persons maps played! Service slow. Only saving grace was a very nice helpful young woman at the front desk. Who access to the internet need, should the in the hotel save - too expensive and worked only in the lobby. A few hundred meters there is the café Mallorca, as you could surf for free, if you a coffee or so drinks! Five star - in absolutely no way - maximum ... 2! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    2.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    1.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 12