Aska Hotel Just in Beach(4 stars)

Incekum Mevkii, Avsallar Kasabası 07410 Alanya Antalya View on map

Average rating

3,182 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.2
  • Room
    5.2
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.2
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
1189 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Svensson
The very best Aska Just In Beach
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
We had never heard of this hotel but found an offer on a danish webside called Travelbird. We are very surprised by the good service and nice people at the hotel. The food is good, the staff is very polite and the best part is the animation team. Unfortunatly we are not happy with our room, because we hear alot of noice so we cant sleep at night. Seen in the big perspective it is 100% the best hotel we have ever visited. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Maria
Nice hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
very good and comfortable hotel. i want to notice that the bitch is very good and you will always find a place there even if you like to sleep a lot. i like my room too. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Ondrus
First time in Turkey
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
Before traveling we didnt know how it is going to be because this was our first holiday in Turkey. The moment we arrived, we were amazed. The hotel is perfectly situated on the beach. From the moment we came in, it felt like everybody were there to help us solve any problems we had. All the people are very friendly and in a good, positive mood. Restaurant offers a big variation of food and drinks every day. It feels like a paradise. Services of the hotel are simply more than perfect. There is one thing that is making this hotel ... the best we have ever been to. It is animation team. Cihan, Tamara, Hasan, Askin and Ashley. It was the best experience to spend holidays with them. Every single day from the morning to the evening there was something you can do. Loads of different activities, games, shows and perfect Aska club dance we were dancing every day. They have done everything to connect all the people together. It is very difficult to find correct words to describe all the things but this vacation was simply THE BEST in my life. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Christoph
Great hotel without problems
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2014
Very nice hotel right on the beach. Good working wi-fi in the lobby. Very clean hotel. Very nice staff. Delicious and varied food. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Leopold
Relaxation factor 120%. Highly recommended!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
Very good location near the beach. Very friendly and helpful staff in all areas. Very good and varied food at all meals. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Nina
Great hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
It was a great vacation again - the hotel was great again! - Hotel management / staff really nice and helpful. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Oliver
Recommendable
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
Our 2nd time in a row and we were not disappointed. Unfortunately also like last year also, the child care... There was not any. Otherwise, I can't say anything negative. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Patrick
Nice hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
Very friendly staff The beach was very clean and it had enough loungers. The food was tasty and it was varied. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Marek
Excellent
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
We were in Turkey for the third time and it was the best holiday we have ever had. The hotel has 2 main buildings and one which is far from the beach and the worse condition. But the connection between backround of the hotel and this building is guaranteed by tunel under the motorway - the tunel is part of the hotel so any noise from the motorway won't be heard. Cleanliness of the hotel and rooms are OK. Services are perfect. There are lots of opportunities to do - table tennis, tennis, dart game, boccia, beach volley, beach football ..., children club, evenings for some topic (turkish night, caricature, dance show and many others). Guests were from other countries, e.g. Germans, Russians, Slovaks. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Good conditions and size, equipment were sufficient.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We were really satisfied with restaurants and bars. Especially with one waiter named Ersin K. who was very friendly, willing and fast.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff were excellent with many languages knowledge

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    One of the hotel pool was really great with tremendous view on the sea

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were in Turkey for the third time and it was the best holiday we have ever had. The hotel has 2 main buildings and one which is far from the beach and the worse condition. But the connection between backround of the hotel and this building is guaranteed by tunel under the motorway - the tunel is part of the hotel so any noise from the motorway won't be heard. Cleanliness of the hotel and rooms are OK. Services are perfect. There are lots of opportunities to do - table tennis, tennis, dart game, boccia, beach volley, beach football, children club, evenings for some topic (turkish night, caricature, dance show and many others). Guests were from other countries, e.g. Germans, Russians, Slovaks.

  • Location
    6.0

    Disco, baechwalk, shopping in 500 metres, markets, rent a car and many trips. Airport is about 100 km.

Close
Agi
Top hotel :-)
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
Super hotel, everything clean, right on the beach, food and drinks were best, super friendly, everything was great :-) also the animation with Gökhan:-) super funny and nice days. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Angela
Great beach holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
A nice beach holiday with lots of relaxation. The location is optimal. Are the 2 times there been and it pleases us again.. The staff is very friendly however not importunate. Especially in the restaurant area was. Special thanks to Aziz and Cengiz the us always with your attention and friendliness made the holiday very pleasant. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Wiltrud
One week holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
Were 4 times in the. Aska Hotel Just in Beach and again it was really super, we love this hotel and will come again because it has everything a beautiful holiday and some people you can't quite make oh what a sad state of affairs come again in september. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Peter
Super hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
A really great hotel i can only recommend. We go in any case again! Short paths within the complex. Food and drinks were great. The staff in the restaurant especially our two waiters Cengiz tuncel and Ersin kazan were mega awesome and recommend for their work! The only thing we negatively noticeable was our maid. It was the only one where worked a bit careless. Otherwise the hotel was as already said really excellent! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Horst
Very recommendable
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
It was a beautiful holiday. The universe inclusive package was very good, we had no objections of. It was pure relaxation. We will go back. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Petra
Three times was enough
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
We are to the 3 time in this hotel and were disappointed on. the food. It was very unimaginative. Fresh vegetables there were rather rare, but frozen. The staff served with the hands. There were buoyed disposable gloves, and also to the ice in the turkey and the guest on the plate 'clapping'. There is no style. In the hotel there was a disco but the evening entertainment in the lobby and it was noisy sometimes unerträgich. We will be our next Turkey holiday was definitely in a another hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    2.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.5
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Jürgen
Super
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
Super hotel, everything clean, staff friendly. Grounds were very well kept. Food was good and the bar was also ok read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Maria
Super hotel, always gladly again.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
I was already 5 times in this hotel and i love it always again very good. Something that bothers me, there are very many older people there and the atmosphere the whole day, it is not right, as something not, sometimes i wonder, why these people not better stay at home. The average age was 60 + in the winter months, as many long-time holidayers there are. There are around 7:30 a. m. breakfast, around 7.15 race the first in the dining room, so that you always the same place, as well it is afternoon and evening. There ... were mostly german guests there. In the room with me, everything was ok, but i have heard, that some not with their rooms were satisfied. If i annex - room book, which is cheaper, i can't wait, to get a room with sea view. But pay i'm a lot more. The rooms facing the street are quite noisy. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The room was fine, cleaned every day The bathrooms are in the january all renovated, instead of bath there is very large showers, very nice The minibar each day with water refilled Balcony is there, flat screen tv Telephone is present all the best.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    There was a large dining room, hintendurch may even be smoked. A fixed table gives it not, you can sit where you want to go, as already mentioned, the people would always the same table and there are sometimes stress, but there are enough other tables The food is always very beautifully arranged Down at the beach is a private kitchen, as you can lunch pizza, spaghetti, hamburgers food. Everywhere there is a tip-box, where one tip reinwerfen can, the waiters should the money to keep to yourself, there is everything in the box and eventually divided.

  • Service
    5.0

    The hotel staff is super friendly, they speak german The rooms were cleaned every day There was also a doctor in the hotel The handling of complaints i couldn't judge, since i was not yet complained, but always again i heard, that people because things had to complain about, the water in the indoor swimming pool was not warm enough, the beach chairs were outside occupied etc. There was in the march definitely enough beach chairs, so it was warm also not.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The pool was given last week scrubbed the next day and was filled. There were morning gymnastics, darts-games, kids disco Evenings there was bingo, turkish evening, dancing evening, etc.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    I was already 5 times in this hotel and i love it always again very good. Something that bothers me, there are very many older people there and the atmosphere the whole day, it is not right, as something not, sometimes i wonder, why these people not better stay at home. The average age was 60 + in the winter months, as many long-time holidayers there are. There are around 7:30 a. m. breakfast, around 7.15 race the first in the dining room, so that you always the same place, as well it is afternoon and evening. There were mostly german guests there. In the room with me, everything was ok, but i have heard, that some not with their rooms were satisfied. If i annex - room book, which is cheaper, i can't wait, to get a room with sea view. But pay i'm a lot more. The rooms facing the street are quite noisy.

  • Location
    5.0

    One comes from the lobby out and is immediately at the beach. The locality is about 800 meter to the airport one drives 1.5 hour, if one has luck, my transfer is a tyre burst on the bus and i had to take a taxi on the road in good time, otherwise i would have my missed flight. There are many restaurants in the town, but the food in the hotel is great, plenty of choice as you will always find something, i am always full and i liked it also tasted and the people, with me at the table, we were very happy with it, they were for the first time in the hotel. If that was not good, they would not 60% or more of the regular guests, the always come back. The Dolmuş runs every 20 minutes to Alanya or Manavgat. Excursions were offered by the organizers also offered, but quite expensive.

Close
Heike & Axel
Gladly again :-)
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
To 2 time we spent a very beautiful and relaxing vacation. in the Aska Just in Beach. As in the previous year, we have very good, not least the very motivated, thanks to ever friendly staff. To sum it up, if you want to spend a relaxing holiday, this is the place, since simply everything was correct. Nice people (guests and staff), clean rooms, delicious food, great beach, tranquil small town with each quantity of purchase possibilities in the proximity, etc. We were certainly not there for the last time. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Günther
Warm customer service
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • March 2014
A successful holiday. The hotel has in the past few years many improvements. The walk-in showers in the winter, the indoor pool and the spa area. Despite many new guests, it is still familiar. The next attendance, october 2014 is already in planning the end. Again a big thank you to all. Günther read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Angela
We were satisfied, you can recommend it
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • March 2014
We were there 2 times now., but it has done nothing on the food from the restaurant. I would have liked more brown bread for breakfast like one it from other hotels is sometimes wished. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 60