Aska Hotel Just in Beach(4 stars)

Incekum Mevkii, Avsallar Kasabası 07700 Alanya (Antalya) View on map

Average rating

2,548 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.2
  • Room
    5.1
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.2
  • Sport & entertain
    5.1
Filters
You selected:
1159 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Renate Veronika
For me pure holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
For me, if i traveling alone this hotel again! It has no inflated frills, but a comfortable its equal. Not free i am there already 4 years my friends, in the holidays have rallied. For ' repeat offender gives it on the room a attention. There was a towel service, In the rooms you will find in the bathroom shower and soap dispenser fully wonderful smelling soaps. At the beach and at the pool there was a free service. The pool is rather small, but that is no matter, because the beach and the pool. What Sol i say, i ... fly back to this hotel, possibly already in march. Veronika. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Moni
Unfortunately, no.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
We were already 25 times Turkey. Unfortunately we had never seen such a run-down 5 star hotel. The worst thing about our 3 weeks were the repeaters. We felt like on a rehabilitation. Then came the daily gossiping in addition. As a highlight we den24 dezemberempfunden. The tracksuit was not checked out, not dinner. In the evening various socks and scarves in the lobby knitted. For us once and never again. But everyone should its own experience in this hotel. Moni and hansi Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    2.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    2.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    1.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    2.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Margita & Karlheinz
Wonderful stay.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Great! The 4 week stay at the Just in Beach was again Beautiful. Many thanks to the whole staff. The hotel is very cozy and has a certain turkish Flair and lots of atmosphere. The food was varied and the products very Good and fresh. Those who wanted their peace without schnickschnack instruction is In the Aska very well cared for. The hotel was located directly at a fine Sandy beach and the does the heart good. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Small somewhat outdated, but clean.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Fresh products with the salads.

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendly and good german.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Beach chairs and umbrellas in large majority available. Sport on the beach!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Great! The 4 week stay at the Just in Beach was again Beautiful. Many thanks to the whole staff. The hotel is very cozy and has a certain turkish Flair and lots of atmosphere. The food was varied and the products very Good and fresh. Those who wanted their peace without schnickschnack instruction is In the Aska very well cared for. The hotel was located directly at a fine Sandy beach and the does the heart good.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Directly at the sea! With the bus to the airport are about 2-3 hour to be expected Shopping in avsallar was good.

Weniger anzeigen
Uwe
Gelungende honeymoon.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
The entertainment was in this time not particularly more bad. Otherwise it was a great stay at this time of year. We will this hotel remain. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Evelin
Heruntergekommenes bad 3 star hotel.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Hotel never had 4 stars bad 3 star hotel dirty worn much too little place in the lobby to lobby bar totally unclean. Spa invites you not to use a. Food selection and quality catastrophic worst hotel in 20 years Turkey wanted only away. Hotel was mainly visited by older generations is the since 20 years and an ' regulars' with extra bracelets and thus a separate treatment get. Absolutely lowest drawer. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    1.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    1.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    1.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    1.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    2.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    1.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    1.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Wilfried
As happy as a pig in muck in pleasant surroundings.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • December 2013
We felt way, you feel really good. Staff and setting; the food... Excellent. We had nothing to complain about. For the earthquake, you can a hotel heavily disqualify * lach. The staff was friendly, like we it never experienced. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Heiko
Very good managed hotel for a good price. What wil.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
Since years always good and suitable to relax. Food is always. The staff is friendly and reliable. Kindest regards Heiko Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Wolfgang
Always again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
As with the first visit we were again very satisfied. %singlelinebreak % The only negative were the reactions or the information during and after an earthquake. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Linda
Never 5 *! Abwechslungsloses, bad food.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
5 stars we have stayed in this hotel looked. Waiter super nice and always friendly. Reception and housekeeping from friendliness still not heard much. Food is not 4 stars worth, 14 days the same food, fresh juices surcharge. Rooms were very badly cleaned, no change of the bedlinen and dusting in 14 days and the cleaning maid very unfriendly. In the lobby you should not play, which rather bad weather the only good leisure facilities was. Outrageous something. Absolutely rude. Location is very good. Directly on the white sandy beach and the interconnection Alanya - Antalya. Rooms with balcony are ... also with a great view. Interior badly dated. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    3.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    2.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Rainer
A hotel with a great beach.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The hotel was a little older, which was not more the 5 star status deserves. The facility should occasionally be replaced. The variety of the food is not as good, however the offered dishes tasted very good and the food was also very hot, which unfortunately not everywhere standard in the hotel is. The rooms were from the staff lovingly with various decorations presented. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, a defect in the shower was repaired quickly. Very nice is the direct proximity to the beach, beach chairs and cushions were brought immediately, if one went ... to the beach. At the pool bar one could in addition to the meal times always snacks, fruit and salad got, which was freshly prepared. Coffee and biscuits is also the whole day. Avsallar is about 800 metres away from the hotel and for shopping easy to reach. The minibusverbindung in other places is also only a few hundred meters away, so that Manavgat or Alanya easy to reach. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Nicole
Four weeks on the sea in the Just in Beach not regret it.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Room in a block, ' a double bed and single bed, a small balcony With two chairs and a small low table. Cleanliness was in order. In the room and bathroom and generally Had all-inclusive; as all guests Arrived end november were mostly retirees or Older guests. A week before christmas, families and young couples German and also a few turkish guests. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Everything was clean, tv with 5 german channels. Minibar with water felt. Air conditioner not used Carpet always sucked.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Breakfast. , lunch, dinner, midnight soup nobody can starve. Typical for the country, the food was not, rather for the european taste There was also trout crusty fried, but only 2 times in 4 weeks, unfortunately. Also often ' red tuna, Doner There is a outdoor bar, w uo one also beverages for the beach can get. Since there is also the possibility of french fries, and pide (turkish pizza) in the form and salad. There can Dine outdoors, or coffee, or other Drinks.

  • Service
    6.0

    I found the staff very friendly, cleaners, waiters, all. Room cleaning was fast and thorough Doctor i did not needed, but observed, as a Guests after Alanya the krankrenhaus in Alanya was brought, Efficient. But a reisekrankenversicherung is definitely Recommendable.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Entertainment from and to dance, or music nights, bingo, folklore.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Room in a block, ' a double bed and single bed, a small balcony With two chairs and a small low table. Cleanliness was in order. In the room and bathroom and generally Had all-inclusive; as all guests Arrived end november were mostly retirees or Older guests. A week before christmas, families and young couples German and also a few turkish guests.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Hotel right between the beach and the highway. The transfer was and. 2 hour from and to Antalya. Avsallar can one to foot reach, türkler also Dolmuş runs in front of the hotel Until Alanya there are 25 kilometer, good for little money.

Weniger anzeigen
Edeltraud
Reasonable value for money.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The rooms are large enough. We had a clean room with ocean view in house b. The cleaning lady has several things in the room forgot to clean. We had all inclusive catering. The average age was 60 +, We felt very comfortable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Furniture was good, tv was an impertinence.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The dining area was well equipped, Even for smokers a separate dining area. The food is excellent, if you complained here, Would just like to caviar and lobster. The food is very well seasoned and tasted, The selection is good.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is super friendly, Every wish was immediately and taken care of.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Every evening dance music or idea Offered. Outside darts and Bocce.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The rooms are large enough. We had a clean room with ocean view in house b. The cleaning lady has several things in the room forgot to clean. We had all inclusive catering. The average age was 60 +, We felt very comfortable.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Shopping in avsallar, a few minutes walk away, Wednesday clothes and vegetable market. Dolmuş 10 meters away from the hotel. After Alanya 20 minutes, After Manavgat 30 minutes.

Weniger anzeigen
Rita
Great beach hotel with autobahngeräuschen
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The hotel has a great location and at least in the winter months family as there are so many repeaters is. The cleanliness is good. The buffet is small, well arranged but there are still 2a 3 surprises next to it. It tasted also everything very well and if you didn't find anything here should stay at home. The salad buffet was great and the service was wonderful. At this time the guest structure was mostly retirees. The hotel is well managed and therefore is also everything with the very helpful and friendly staff. Surely there are some things which ... you can complain about the lack of mirrors in the bathroom but that is why the bathrooms in a block in the Jan/february to march renovated. This is my bad luck because i have to in the sister hotel Buket i rather sad am, because i had the Just In booked. From the pictures on the net you can fantastic location see. To consider was the proximity to the highway, the directly at the hotel. So rooms with megabyte or smb in the main building. I was definitely with my vacation very satisfied and know that i come back to in any case will, if the hotel the renovation not too much more expensive. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    I think the size of the rooms was very pleasant and and also the furniture is very nice, even if it was already customs traces show. The minibar is served every day with a bottle of water was replenished. The size of the bathroom is good and clean (but will also renovated). What would be good, since the security is, would be a free safe, here must he be paid. The balcony gives me very good as he glazed. It has a stool and 2 chairs space.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Unfortunately there are in the winter no specialty restaurants but is not necessary. The tables were always clean set, and the turkish evening with candles effortless. The food is on the mostly german vote. The atmosphere was comfortable

  • Service
    5.0

    Friendliness, foreign language skills and the room cleaning is also very good. Deficiencies were rectified very quickly.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The pool outside as inside looks very good. There was also every evening a kleinveranstaltung and with livemusikabende, magic show, bingo and belly dancing pepped up Certainly the whole repeats itself but you also know that the price-performance ratio note must. During the day has darts instead of.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel has a great location and at least in the winter months family as there are so many repeaters is. The cleanliness is good. The buffet is small, well arranged but there are still 2a 3 surprises next to it. It tasted also everything very well and if you didn't find anything here should stay at home. The salad buffet was great and the service was wonderful. At this time the guest structure was mostly retirees. The hotel is well managed and therefore is also everything with the very helpful and friendly staff. Surely there are some things which you can complain about the lack of mirrors in the bathroom but that is why the bathrooms in a block in the Jan/february to march renovated. This is my bad luck because i have to in the sister hotel Buket i rather sad am, because i had the Just In booked. From the pictures on the net you can fantastic location see. To consider was the proximity to the highway, the directly at the hotel. So rooms with megabyte or smb in the main building. I was definitely with my vacation very satisfied and know that i come back to in any case will, if the hotel the renovation not too much more expensive.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Beach directly, the town avsallar was about 30 minutes away rentnerschritt, because you are not on the market rely on because there are beautiful created where the turkish coffee very nice served. Transfer time between 1.5 and 2 hours.

Weniger anzeigen
Daniela
Great holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
We are very satisfied with this hotel. We will be back. The weather was super for december. We in the sea bathe. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Arne
''ll be back'
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • November 2013
Very nice room in the annex (block c) very clean, All-inclusive good as it used to be. Guest structure, german almost all from 60 years. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Large room in block c. with a balcony, well-equipped And always clean.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    1 restaurant with smoker's section (there are often not) super. Beach bar with lunch, very good at the beautiful Weather. Food was good and varied.

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendliness, fremdensprachen knowledge super no matter, whether Reception, waiter or cleaning lady.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very nice room in the annex (block c) very clean, All-inclusive good as it used to be. Guest structure, german almost all from 60 years.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Almost 2 hours from the airport but it was worth it, wonderful Beach and enough shopping möcklickeiten within 800 metres and favorable connections to Alanya ect.

Weniger anzeigen
Peter
Beach yes, Ballermann-feeling no
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Good beach hotel with great staff. Some areas should Updating (spa, hairdresser, etc.). But they are little things, the quickly. We had booked the trip with bentours booked, and you could say, We were very pleased. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The condition of our room was of good size and facilities (no coffee maker). The bathroom is not very large, but clean and sufficient.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There's a restaurant in which you international and local food from the buffet gets. The quality is in my opinion well, and also the quantity is plentiful. As already said, the staff is well cared for. And the all-inclusive, where the tip often on the wayside.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff one could only a 1 soutenant. The rooms were always super clean, and if you really need, get fresh towels every day. Once our shower was broken, and 30 minutes later were repaired the error.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    For a holiday, the exercise equipment good. The entertainment was not very good. Gymnastics was as good as not at all instead of (my wife has missed). Only entertainer gocu brought zest in the entertainment. Only one cannot everything raushauen. Perhaps they should an entertainer with include. The pool is very small. But it is not tragic, as you were directly on the beach. The disco was not very good (not all inclusive), because the gap between the end of the entertainment and early disco was very large. Due to the beach 5 stars

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Good beach hotel with great staff. Some areas should Updating (spa, hairdresser, etc.). But they are little things, the quickly. We had booked the trip with bentours booked, and you could say, We were very pleased.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is directly at the fine sandy beach. The distance to the airport approximately 95 kilometer. avsaller with restaurants and shopping possibilities were about 500 meters away. Who 24/7 wants party, is here wrong. With the Dolmuş one is however fast in Alanya. A trip to the taurus should however in the program (dim cay). Also the weekly market in avsallar is well worth a visit.

Weniger anzeigen
Cornelia
Nice holiday 8 always again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We have now been several times in this hotel and we are happy to come back here again and again. The proximity to the beach is simply excellent. Unfortunately it's this hotel somewhat old, but the charm nothing lost, this result is a good management to owe. All employees are clean, friendly and very arranged, even if a long season hieter them is. Some rooms started at this reconstruct and one saw, that this really nice. Everything was very clean, but not so jazzy in the rooms, was much better. Also, the front desk a bit more friendly, we have ... already experienced differently. Nice is the can back is, a good source of enrichment for the entertainment. Food as always very good and something for everyone and very adequate. The scheme with the ice is also very good succeeded. Thus the management a large praise and thanks! Further so! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Room well cleaned, but the decorative design was already times better.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Many possibilities to eat, actually if you want the whole day. Very well and there is something for everyone.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly and helpful, speak good german.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Entertainment will hopefully again better, because can is back and again push, possibly next year some new activities and new music.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We have now been several times in this hotel and we are happy to come back here again and again. The proximity to the beach is simply excellent. Unfortunately it's this hotel somewhat old, but the charm nothing lost, this result is a good management to owe. All employees are clean, friendly and very arranged, even if a long season hieter them is. Some rooms started at this reconstruct and one saw, that this really nice. Everything was very clean, but not so jazzy in the rooms, was much better. Also, the front desk a bit more friendly, we have already experienced differently. Nice is the can back is, a good source of enrichment for the entertainment. Food as always very good and something for everyone and very adequate. The scheme with the ice is also very good succeeded. Thus the management a large praise and thanks! Further so!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Very good location, close to the beach excellent! Shopping opportunities in the area.

Weniger anzeigen
Gabby
Cheap and very nice
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We have a anex room (the cheapest varinante ) and got a really large, modern double room with large, comfortable beds. Everything super clean. Balcony with a partial ocean view. Since all bathrooms now have the winter completely renovated, we are next summer definitely there again. Very, very nice staff and great entertainment. 6 stars Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Can only from the

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Very large selection of european dishes, very delicious!

  • Service
    6.0

    Very, very friendly. All speak german. Our toilet flush didn't work sometimes, in 10 minutes one repaired.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Beach chairs, towels all inclusive Beach bar

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We have a anex room (the cheapest varinante ) and got a really large, modern double room with large, comfortable beds. Everything super clean. Balcony with a partial ocean view. Since all bathrooms now have the winter completely renovated, we are next summer definitely there again. Very, very nice staff and great entertainment. 6 stars

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Directly on a fine sandy beach. Excursions were very well organised.

Weniger anzeigen
Dieter
I can only recommend this hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Are to this hotel for the 2. time everything was great from the service to the staff, as well as cleanliness and food. The only thing i must criticize the company FTI, the for us not present, and we also for our abholtransfer to worry about! FTI i can not recommend it! But that has nothing to do with the hotel reviews to do, i can only recommend this hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Room so far in order. What out is the small tv

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Lobby bar and beach bar Food and drinks available for every taste Cleanliness in the restaurant and at the bars good

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendly staff German With complaints reacted immediately

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Entertainment on the beach good Clean beach chairs and umbrellas for all

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Are to this hotel for the 2. time everything was great from the service to the staff, as well as cleanliness and food. The only thing i must criticize the company FTI, the for us not present, and we also for our abholtransfer to worry about! FTI i can not recommend it! But that has nothing to do with the hotel reviews to do, i can only recommend this hotel.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Best location and surroundings Place is well within walking distance Good bus connection after allanya

Weniger anzeigen
Viktor
Vacation, as it should be!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We were now the 3 time in this cosy and friendly hotel. As with previous stays we are impressed by the beautiful location on the beach and the friendly and helpful staff. For a relaxation holiday, this hotel is ideal. The selection of food and drinks at the meals was more than adequate and tasty. There is something for every taste. Especially successful we find the in many places the coffee maker. At any hour one can the desired drinks. The rooms were big enough and appropriately furnished. A renovation in the bathrooms would be however be an advantage. The ... next holiday in this hotel is already booked!-) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 58