Aska Hotel Just in Beach(4 stars)

Incekum Mevkii, Avsallar Kasabası 07700 Alanya (Antalya) View on map

Average rating

2,743 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.1
  • Room
    5.1
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.2
  • Sport & entertain
    5.1
Filters
You selected:
1181 hotel reviews for undefined sorted by travel date
Marek
Excellent
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
We were in Turkey for the third time and it was the best holiday we have ever had. The hotel has 2 main buildings and one which is far from the beach and the worse condition. But the connection between backround of the hotel and this building is guaranteed by tunel under the motorway - the tunel is part of the hotel so any noise from the motorway won't be heard. Cleanliness of the hotel and rooms are OK. Services are perfect. There are lots of opportunities to do - table tennis, tennis, dart game, boccia, beach volley, beach football ..., children club, evenings for some topic (turkish night, caricature, dance show and many others). Guests were from other countries, e.g. Germans, Russians, Slovaks. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Good conditions and size, equipment were sufficient.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We were really satisfied with restaurants and bars. Especially with one waiter named Ersin K. who was very friendly, willing and fast.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff were excellent with many languages knowledge

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    One of the hotel pool was really great with tremendous view on the sea

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were in Turkey for the third time and it was the best holiday we have ever had. The hotel has 2 main buildings and one which is far from the beach and the worse condition. But the connection between backround of the hotel and this building is guaranteed by tunel under the motorway - the tunel is part of the hotel so any noise from the motorway won't be heard. Cleanliness of the hotel and rooms are OK. Services are perfect. There are lots of opportunities to do - table tennis, tennis, dart game, boccia, beach volley, beach football, children club, evenings for some topic (turkish night, caricature, dance show and many others). Guests were from other countries, e.g. Germans, Russians, Slovaks.

  • Location
    6.0

    Disco, baechwalk, shopping in 500 metres, markets, rent a car and many trips. Airport is about 100 km.

Close
Angela
Great beach holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
A nice beach holiday with lots of relaxation. The location is optimal. Are the 2 times there been and it pleases us again.. The staff is very friendly however not importunate. Especially in the restaurant area was. Special thanks to Aziz and Cengiz the us always with your attention and friendliness made the holiday very pleasant. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Agi
Top hotel :-)
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
Super hotel, everything clean, right on the beach, food and drinks were best, super friendly, everything was great :-) also the animation with Gökhan:-) super funny and nice days. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Wiltrud
One week holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
Were 4 times in the. Aska Hotel Just in Beach and again it was really super, we love this hotel and will come again because it has everything a beautiful holiday and some people you can't quite make oh what a sad state of affairs come again in september. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Horst
Very recommendable
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
It was a beautiful holiday. The universe inclusive package was very good, we had no objections of. It was pure relaxation. We will go back. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Peter
Super hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
A really great hotel i can only recommend. We go in any case again! Short paths within the complex. Food and drinks were great. The staff in the restaurant especially our two waiters Cengiz tuncel and Ersin kazan were mega awesome and recommend for their work! The only thing we negatively noticeable was our maid. It was the only one where worked a bit careless. Otherwise the hotel was as already said really excellent! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Petra
Three times was enough
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
We are to the 3 time in this hotel and were disappointed on. the food. It was very unimaginative. Fresh vegetables there were rather rare, but frozen. The staff served with the hands. There were buoyed disposable gloves, and also to the ice in the turkey and the guest on the plate 'clapping'. There is no style. In the hotel there was a disco but the evening entertainment in the lobby and it was noisy sometimes unerträgich. We will be our next Turkey holiday was definitely in a another hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    2.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.5
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Jürgen
Super
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
Super hotel, everything clean, staff friendly. Grounds were very well kept. Food was good and the bar was also ok read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Maria
Super hotel, always gladly again.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
I was already 5 times in this hotel and i love it always again very good. Something that bothers me, there are very many older people there and the atmosphere the whole day, it is not right, as something not, sometimes i wonder, why these people not better stay at home. The average age was 60 + in the winter months, as many long-time holidayers there are. There are around 7:30 a. m. breakfast, around 7.15 race the first in the dining room, so that you always the same place, as well it is afternoon and evening. There ... were mostly german guests there. In the room with me, everything was ok, but i have heard, that some not with their rooms were satisfied. If i annex - room book, which is cheaper, i can't wait, to get a room with sea view. But pay i'm a lot more. The rooms facing the street are quite noisy. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The room was fine, cleaned every day The bathrooms are in the january all renovated, instead of bath there is very large showers, very nice The minibar each day with water refilled Balcony is there, flat screen tv Telephone is present all the best.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    There was a large dining room, hintendurch may even be smoked. A fixed table gives it not, you can sit where you want to go, as already mentioned, the people would always the same table and there are sometimes stress, but there are enough other tables The food is always very beautifully arranged Down at the beach is a private kitchen, as you can lunch pizza, spaghetti, hamburgers food. Everywhere there is a tip-box, where one tip reinwerfen can, the waiters should the money to keep to yourself, there is everything in the box and eventually divided.

  • Service
    5.0

    The hotel staff is super friendly, they speak german The rooms were cleaned every day There was also a doctor in the hotel The handling of complaints i couldn't judge, since i was not yet complained, but always again i heard, that people because things had to complain about, the water in the indoor swimming pool was not warm enough, the beach chairs were outside occupied etc. There was in the march definitely enough beach chairs, so it was warm also not.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The pool was given last week scrubbed the next day and was filled. There were morning gymnastics, darts-games, kids disco Evenings there was bingo, turkish evening, dancing evening, etc.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    I was already 5 times in this hotel and i love it always again very good. Something that bothers me, there are very many older people there and the atmosphere the whole day, it is not right, as something not, sometimes i wonder, why these people not better stay at home. The average age was 60 + in the winter months, as many long-time holidayers there are. There are around 7:30 a. m. breakfast, around 7.15 race the first in the dining room, so that you always the same place, as well it is afternoon and evening. There were mostly german guests there. In the room with me, everything was ok, but i have heard, that some not with their rooms were satisfied. If i annex - room book, which is cheaper, i can't wait, to get a room with sea view. But pay i'm a lot more. The rooms facing the street are quite noisy.

  • Location
    5.0

    One comes from the lobby out and is immediately at the beach. The locality is about 800 meter to the airport one drives 1.5 hour, if one has luck, my transfer is a tyre burst on the bus and i had to take a taxi on the road in good time, otherwise i would have my missed flight. There are many restaurants in the town, but the food in the hotel is great, plenty of choice as you will always find something, i am always full and i liked it also tasted and the people, with me at the table, we were very happy with it, they were for the first time in the hotel. If that was not good, they would not 60% or more of the regular guests, the always come back. The Dolmuş runs every 20 minutes to Alanya or Manavgat. Excursions were offered by the organizers also offered, but quite expensive.

Close
Günther
Warm customer service
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • March 2014
A successful holiday. The hotel has in the past few years many improvements. The walk-in showers in the winter, the indoor pool and the spa area. Despite many new guests, it is still familiar. The next attendance, october 2014 is already in planning the end. Again a big thank you to all. Günther read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Heike & Axel
Gladly again :-)
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
To 2 time we spent a very beautiful and relaxing vacation. in the Aska Just in Beach. As in the previous year, we have very good, not least the very motivated, thanks to ever friendly staff. To sum it up, if you want to spend a relaxing holiday, this is the place, since simply everything was correct. Nice people (guests and staff), clean rooms, delicious food, great beach, tranquil small town with each quantity of purchase possibilities in the proximity, etc. We were certainly not there for the last time. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Angela
We were satisfied, you can recommend it
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • March 2014
We were there 2 times now., but it has done nothing on the food from the restaurant. I would have liked more brown bread for breakfast like one it from other hotels is sometimes wished. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Frank
To 2 time in the Aska Just in Beach always again.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2014
We were a day after the reopening due to renovations in the hotel arrived and were as always very warmly and bedrüßt from the outset we have have to give up to nothing. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Ursula Carola & Waltraud
Aska Just in Beach {ent_location_20622} now more than ever!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2014
We have been coming here for several years 1997 to now Aska Just in Beach and the different travel times, usually in the winter months. Very gladly. Worth mentioning is, that since t 2008 clearly visible renovated inside and outside, as last probably to end february this year. We were from 22-02-2014 until 04-03-2014 since. Friendly front desk. In the rooms were the old baths and walk-in showers installed 'great' the pads in the lobby renewed (still very soft). The staff all friendly and helpful. The food was very good. The new fitness centre, the spa area, hairdresser, as well ... as the shop 'great'. Indoor pool hot water and clean. The beach the beach patio, very well maintained. Important mixed public and not just pensioners! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Aytekin
A holiday with free (n) de.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • February 2014
The hotel consists of 2 main buildings on the beach and an annex the through a underpass is. We were lucky, the hotel was newly renovated. The double room was large with a balcony and partial ocean view. The sanitary installations were large. The built-in closets were big enough (with safe for a fee / €2.00 per day) the flat screen tv could have been a bit bigger can be. The beds were comfortable. Wi-fi internet access in the lobby without problems use. The sauna and the turkish bath (hammam) you could free of charge use. The hotel had ... very many regular guests, the undertaking from Germany arrived. Age average was from 7a 70 years. unfortunately the indoor swimming pool was a bit small. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The hotel was on winter closed for renovation. The double room with a balcony (partial sea view) was large and with flat screen tv, air conditioning, minibar (was daily with water filled) safe and telephone. The furniture seemed new. The toilet/shower seemed very clean.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food was just excellent. For breakfast: freshly prepared omelettes, fried eggs. Boiled eggs, cold cuts, many cheeses, many kinds of jam, cucumbers, tomatoes, olives, various yogurt varieties, fruit. A diätecke gave it also. Lunch/dinner: countless kinds of salad, 6 warm courts, 3 types of grilled or fried (meat, poultry or fish) 2 different sorts soup. It was all drinks to order (Raki, beer, wine, water, etc.)

  • Service
    6.0

    We stayed in very many hotels in the Turkey our holiday, but as friendly as in the Just in Beach we were for a long time received and served. The rooms were always top cleaned. Also a problem with the air conditioning system was immediately fixed.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    There was a fitness area and paddle tennis court. And a tennis court. The entertainment in the hotel was from day to day more (increased with the guests). As only two children were, one has during the day or in the evening (kids disco) care of the children. Every evening there was a show (belly dancing, karakoke, caricature competition etc.). The pool chairs with cushions were free of charge. Showers at the beach were newly set up.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel consists of 2 main buildings on the beach and an annex the through a underpass is. We were lucky, the hotel was newly renovated. The double room was large with a balcony and partial ocean view. The sanitary installations were large. The built-in closets were big enough (with safe for a fee / €2.00 per day) the flat screen tv could have been a bit bigger can be. The beds were comfortable. Wi-fi internet access in the lobby without problems use. The sauna and the turkish bath (hammam) you could free of charge use. The hotel had very many regular guests, the undertaking from Germany arrived. Age average was from 7a 70 years. unfortunately the indoor swimming pool was a bit small.

  • Location
    6.0

    The Airport Antalya is about 90 minutes (110 kilometer) away. The direct beach location of the hotel is simply super. The place {ent_location_20622} is after about 10 going minutes. Unfortunately had to this time of year only some shops open, but you could get everything which one needed. The access to Alanya with the Dolmuş (€2,00 ) is easy/every quarter of an hour. Although exaggerate the driver (each passenger is carried forward, although no place was more present)

Close
Renate Veronika
For me pure holiday.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
For me, if i traveling alone this hotel again! It has no inflated frills, but a comfortable its equal. Not free i am there already 4 years my friends, in the holidays have rallied. For ' repeat offender gives it on the room a attention. There was a towel service, In the rooms you will find in the bathroom shower and soap dispenser fully wonderful smelling soaps. At the beach and at the pool there was a free service. The pool is rather small, but that is no matter, because the beach and the pool. What Sol i say, i ... fly back to this hotel, possibly already in march. Veronika. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Moni
Unfortunately, no.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
We were already 25 times Turkey. Unfortunately we had never seen such a run-down 5 star hotel. The worst thing about our 3 weeks were the repeaters. We felt like on a rehabilitation. Then came the daily gossiping in addition. As a highlight we den24 dezemberempfunden. The tracksuit was not checked out, not dinner. In the evening various socks and scarves in the lobby knitted. For us once and never again. But everyone should its own experience in this hotel. Moni and hansi read hotel review
  • Room
    2.3
    Size of the bathroom
    2.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    2.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    2.0
  • Gastronomy
    1.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    1.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    1.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    2.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    2.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    1.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    1.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    2.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    3.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    2.0
Close
Brigitte
We just felt comfortable and well cared for!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
We are to 2. time in this hotel and will certainly after the renovation back. The friendliness and courtesy of the staff are only! One has the g efühl in a large family! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Margita & Karlheinz
Wonderful stay.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
Great! The 4 week stay at the Just in Beach was again Beautiful. Many thanks to the whole staff. The hotel is very cozy and has a certain turkish Flair and lots of atmosphere. The food was varied and the products very Good and fresh. Those who wanted their peace without schnickschnack instruction is In the Aska very well cared for. The hotel was located directly at a fine Sandy beach and the does the heart good. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Small somewhat outdated, but clean.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Fresh products with the salads.

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendly and good german.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Beach chairs and umbrellas in large majority available. Sport on the beach!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Great! The 4 week stay at the Just in Beach was again Beautiful. Many thanks to the whole staff. The hotel is very cozy and has a certain turkish Flair and lots of atmosphere. The food was varied and the products very Good and fresh. Those who wanted their peace without schnickschnack instruction is In the Aska very well cared for. The hotel was located directly at a fine Sandy beach and the does the heart good.

  • Location
    6.0

    Directly at the sea! With the bus to the airport are about 2-3 hour to be expected Shopping in avsallar was good.

Close
Wilfried
As happy as a pig in muck in pleasant surroundings.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
We felt way, you feel really good. Staff and setting; the food... Excellent. We had nothing to complain about. For the earthquake, you can a hotel heavily disqualify * lach. The staff was friendly, like we it never experienced. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 60