Guesthouse Andrelwirt(3 stars)

Dorfsrtaße19 View on map

Average rating

50 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.1
  • Room
    5.1
  • Service
    5.1
  • Location
    4.7
  • Food and Drinks
    5.6
  • Sport & entertain
    4.6
Filters
You selected:
31 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Sonja
Family friendliness? Familienunfreundlichkeit!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
The family friendliness of this hotel is more than bad to be evaluated: At our arrival we were an hour early and were able to leave our luggage not somewhere suggest, so we go skiing could, but we were continued to ship short hand sent away. To the question by my son, what we are doing now, replied the boss noisy and unfriendly: 'better go home'! When we in the hotel came in the evening and friendly after a crib for our smallest asked, i got from the chef to the answer' it is always the same with which ... (with families)! Children make only work and bring nothing!' (my son and my daughter stood off and heard everything! ) i answered her, that i naturally no 2. time in your hotel will be, if we such inconvenience would. The answer i got a often repeated' this is good, because we need you as surely not! We are dissatisfied with you and you are then also dissatisfied with us!' This was our first day in the family friendly hotel andrelwirt! We had the trip in advance paid, we would be on the point in a different hotel! We had to even, with the help of other guests find out, that there is a ski storage room and a sauna are. To the question, whether the large advertised sleighride with the horses on another day, as on our departure day around 16 hours (very late) could do, we got a strong: 'no no no' to hear - as if we have something committed. Positive was: The food was good and the waiters were hard working. For children it gave on the first day a spielkiste, then this unfortunately tucked away. All in all, we were of these things our good mood not spoil and at least away from the hotel we had a lot of fun. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    1.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    1.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    1.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    1.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    1.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    1.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    1.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    2.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    2.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Frauke
Great holiday in a nice atmosphere.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2013
Great holiday in a nice atmosphere. 1a kitchen with a very good selection and nice service. Always again with great pleasure, we look forward to the next time. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Paul
The andrelwirt you are at home, pure holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • October 2013
The rooms are all newly presented with shower and toilet. Plenty of space for two people with tv and landstieleinrichtung. It is remarkable, what you in a historic building from the rooms do. The breakfast buffet was more than adequate. Coffee, milk, tea and juices were in large selection. The three - some four course-menus were rich, tasty and beautifully presented. The average age was 40, all from germany. The service was exemplary and the short stay we had enjoyed. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Clean rooms with plenty of space, rural facilities, tv, tel. Bathroom and toilet clean and in terms of size okay for two people.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    In andrelwirt was qualitatiev very good food, nicely arranged, everything was freshly prepared and special requests were gladly fulfilled. The selection of drinks was varied, just a bit expensive, as the Austria so is. The value for money was very good and the food always fresh. The kitchen, a large praise rural but also very varied. The we after all dinner 2a 3 hour stay is undoubtedly a sign of good atmosphere and conviviality. If everything fits as we liked to give a tip.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff and andrelwirtteam was always friendly, courteous, clean and helpful. For non german speaking guests no problem. The rooms were always clean, fresh towels every day, a vertrauenvolles Staff. If problems were (broken light bulb), it was immediately repaired. For kids there were playgrounds, game, werkshopps and much more in the offer. We had no complaints and were once again very satisfied.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Seilkletter in the high ropes course in airy height, steilwandkletter, horse riding, table tennis, fenced in playing, carriage rides, swimming in the pool in the summer, beach chairs, umbrellas, creche, playgroups, bastelnachmittage, hiking, pastry workshops with does, brick oven pizza, festival, backofenfest, fishing, pan for gold, chinawoche, scheunenfest quadtreffen, and the regional offered left no time for boredom. I think there is something for everyone with.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The rooms are all newly presented with shower and toilet. Plenty of space for two people with tv and landstieleinrichtung. It is remarkable, what you in a historic building from the rooms do. The breakfast buffet was more than adequate. Coffee, milk, tea and juices were in large selection. The three - some four course-menus were rich, tasty and beautifully presented. The average age was 40, all from germany. The service was exemplary and the short stay we had enjoyed.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The next towns were only 3 kilometer apart. The bus service was very good. In the various talbereichen you could well leave and pass the time. Deals gives it plentifully. For shopping you had to to rauris or Zell am See drive. The subway access is 8 kilometer away in taxenbach, but call was sufficient and the andrelwirt picked up or back brought. By hourly buses was everything possible. The gasthof andrelwirt was located in a side valley in kolmsaigurn ends or the weixen. Katrins shop, for example, has even saturday and sunday open.

Weniger anzeigen
Paul Josef
Again at any time, just great with the andrelwirt
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • September 2013
Any time again, simply great. I was on the brotbackfest with does the andrelwirt. I like felt at home. The andrelwirt team was simply great. There was nothing to complain about. That bothered me somewhat were some guests, at the breakfast buffet the bags full strongly, as if the next three days nothing would get. Was plentiful, good and the choice of the menus very good. The kitchen, the service and the andrelwirt-team a big compliment. If you are complaining want, should undergo medical treatment, with the is true what not. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Paul Josef
One of the best guesthouses in the rauriser valley
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • June 2013
The two weeks when the andrelwirt were unfortunately too quicly. As i for health reasons not all food is perfect on my requests received. The kitchen was excellent and the property left nothing to be desired, all the best. The staff very friendly and we had no problems to complain about. The andrelwirt is really recommendable, it feels like home, with service. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gerlinde
You come as a guest and leave as a friend
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • June 2013
A beautiful old house, the with much taste and attention to detail furnished and it is a pleasant atmosphere. The cuisine is excellent especially the from the boss homemade pastries a pleasure experience! All ' good spirits' in the home were always friendly and in a good mood and always willing to help. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.7
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jaap
Don't let yourself be pampered in a beautiful nature!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • February 2013
Pleasant atmosphere, very hospitable, great for children, very tasteful kitchen with many variations and opportunities, beautiful nature in the area, very relaxing, many excursions, a lot of sport- and great activities, towns such as Zell am See and Salzburg within easy reach, great ski resorts such as gasteiner valley and so on. Within a half hour drive away. Nice for cycling, mountain biking, hiking, climbing, hiking, photography, hüttentouren, the großglockner mountain. Clean campground next door with a sauna, manege, trampoline and playground. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christiane
We can't wait again was scared!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • February 2013
We felt very probably there and all around well looked after. The children swarms still and want immediately again! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andrea & Eric
Recommendable hotel in the andrelwirt
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2013
We have been coming already for some years to andrelwirt and to have us always felt good. Loved it, we are from the kitchen, also on special wishes of our children is made. Furthermore, we are every year on new surprises on the menu. At the breakfast buffet we can great for the ski day selling. Our rooms are as well nothing to complain, neither in size, furnishings were still for the waiters. We are already looking forward to the next ski vacation and the meeting of friends in the andrelwirt. Our recommendation from andrelwirt to friends always positive feedback ... to us. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Manuela
Reasonably priced, beautiful skiing vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2013
Reasonably priced skiing vacation in the low season. Age, but beautiful tavern. Dinner 4-course menu very good and sufficient. Also children menu offered. Ski bus stop directly in front of the tavern. Every half an hour there is a ski bus to the winter sports region rauris. Room clean. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.7
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Bettina&Paule
Always a lovely vacation...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2013
We were as regular guests already often in andrelwirt and us as family with a child always felt good. The hotel had a nice informal atmosphere and wishes are if possible always fulfilled. Breakfast is excellent and leaves as a buffet nothing to be desired. The restaurant menu is simply delicious to read, and from international to local fare everything is there. The quality of the food is great. The area invites except for skiing also to beautiful hikes. We are already looking forward to the next ski holiday in rauris. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Holger
Rauris-andrelwirt: just great!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2013
Gladly anytime again - makes simply fun and you feel totally comfortable. The best cuisine and best Schnitzel! In salzburg-land. We will be back and look forward to the next year Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Brigitte & Hartmut
Hiking and skiing
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2012
Staff is competent and friendly. The food of excellent quality and the show leaves no Nothing to be desired, even special requests are fulfilled. We look forward every morning on the the coffe choice from the great coffee maker for breakfast. Eggs in any form are freshly prepared. Room and bathroom are big enough, wi-fi in the whole hotel available. The ride with a horse-drawn carriage is part of the service and is great. We are for years regular guests, partly in the summer and always in the winter and will continue to be. The hotel we have several friends ... and relatives recommended, there were only positive feedback. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Hans-Willi
Great hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • October 2012
Am for 10 years tourist in the hotel. All around amazing short break. Will gladly come back. Great landscape for hiking and cycling. Friendly and adrettes staff. Well maintained atmosphere in the guest room and in the rooms. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Alfred
No bargain for Big Extra-Bucher
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • September 2012
Than Big Extra-Bucher you didn't the feeling, welcome. Although the hosts daily were present and other guests for a conversation at the table set, we were (and the 4 except for us present Big Extra-guests) neither of them, or in any form of notice. The service-staff Lukas and Nadine attempted as a part of your possibilities, this shortcoming by special attention and friendliness to compensate. Many thanks for that! We had a freshly renovated bath. Two pieces of the shower cabin were cracked. Our towels hung we on the hinges of the door to the Griffknopf from the mirror cabinet ... on, since no hooks were available. On our complaint was a shelf next to the toilet. The kitchen was better, when we after our first impression expected. Evenings there were 4-course menu, the ( all inclusive) table wine came out of a 2 liter bottle, the water from the carafe could chilled Tap water have been. The breakfast was okay, on the first 2 days there was even a egg. You could breads oneself and carry forward, probably around the concept all inclusive approximately cater. The free Kuchengedeck we didn't use, because we during the day on the way were. The rauriser valley with its many offers good possibilities for hiking. The way on footh to rauris is about 1 hour. Because of the beautiful landscape we would stay here again, because of of the hotel not really. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    2.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    2.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    2.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    1.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Friedhelm
Great holiday 2012
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • September 2012
Everything great was very satisfied! I can recommend with a clear conscience Especially for families with children Family andrelwirt is very accommodating If you sometimes special need then turn you to family andrelwirt, The took care of that, as you can be sure. Mach simply times vacation there! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Paul Josef
Again and again for andrelwirt
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • September 2012
What of the family m. in the last few years has been done is grandios. The rooms were renovated, the gasthof new equipment and a completely new built-in kitchen. The service and the andrelwirtteam simply brilliant. The people not respected felt must be very lonely there and should place the blame not on other search, but in itself. I was at the time also there, older man with full beard. I have no complaints and can only say good about the gasthof andrelwirt. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The room size is sufficient and is rustic to modern. All rooms with shower and toilet, tv and telephone. Our room was top and always clean. As already mentioned, the tv was on the other day was exchanged.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    A restaurant with several rooms and a reading corner on the first floor. Of the kitchen you should big praise pronounce. What they cooked is of the finest quality and the quality very good. Drinks are all over Austria a bit more expensive as for us, but that's not the andrelwirt. With mass merchandisers are the bottles and containers a bit bigger, but the quality of the drinks directly. No matter as the small bottle than the large. A wine connoisseur has probably the wines selected since these are very well the quality were. The cleanliness and hygiene is also perfect and the menu so varied, the one between österreichicher, german, ungarichen and chinese dishes could choose from. The prices were adequate and ok.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff were very friendly. A contac happy andrelwirtteam, it always again succeeded the guests with little touches to surprise. As you come down, you will welcome. We had contact to almost all the guests in my opinion also very satisfied were. A retired owner with wife from the bergisches land region. Room service was perfect. Our television in the room had skipped sometimes, these reported and on the other day was repaired the error. With glass walls, the probably not so fast, as these ausgemmessen and ordered to be.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Internet access in the entire place. A pool, as well as table tennis, but also children's playground are located behind the house, as well as a large lawn

  • Hotel
    6.0

    What of the family m. in the last few years has been done is grandios. The rooms were renovated, the gasthof new equipment and a completely new built-in kitchen. The service and the andrelwirtteam simply brilliant. The people not respected felt must be very lonely there and should place the blame not on other search, but in itself. I was at the time also there, older man with full beard. I have no complaints and can only say good about the gasthof andrelwirt.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The location is unique, quiet and welcoming. Excursion possibilities without limits. Shopping around the corner, or just bucheben or rauris.

Weniger anzeigen
Susanne
Successful holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • September 2012
Lovingly maintained building, approximately 500 years old Nicely renovated room with a balcony. Bright furniture, toilet and bath in separate areas, very nice! Everything always clean, daily fresh towels Versatile breakfast buffet, coffee fresh from the machine Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Nicely renovated room with a balcony. Bright furniture, toilet and bath in separate areas, very nice! Everything always clean, daily fresh towels

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Restaurant in rustic vault with a decorative tiled stove Choice on the menu very varied, moreover, special wishes gladly and fulfilled without problem. The negative reviews not understand, everything was always fresh and plentiful The pirces are absolutely appropriate

  • Service
    6.0

    Very motivated and friendly,

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Children's playground, trampoline, small pool, sun loungers

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Lovingly maintained building, approximately 500 years old Nicely renovated room with a balcony. Bright furniture, toilet and bath in separate areas, very nice! Everything always clean, daily fresh towels Versatile breakfast buffet, coffee fresh from the machine

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Pure nature, many excursions, small store in the place, well-stocked shop about 6 kilometer

Weniger anzeigen
Hans Joachim
Beautiful hiking vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • May 2012
Due to the sometimes poor reviews we traveled with a bit bad feeling and were pleasantly surprised. We had a beautiful large room on the second floor with a balcony, wardrobe, cabinet and LCD TV, freshly renovated bathroom with a large mirrored wardrobe. The breakfast buffet was varied, fresh cakes, Pretzels, bread, wide selection of ham, sausage and cheese, fresh fruit apples, pears, grapes, Pineapple, Kiwis, strawberries. In the afternoon coffee and delicious cakes. The 4-course choice menu was every time the successful conclusion of the day. The service staff were very friendly and around the guests bermüht. We and ... felt really good and andrelwirt recommend. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Tibor
A single man from Hungary archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • February 2012
The best hotel what I had seen! Very friendly staff, sharpened kitchen, boss koct same, wonderful. Everything was a miracle. Thank you once again. I can only recommend! Try Sue once! Many thanks, gladly again anytime. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1