Lindner Hotel & Residence Main Plaza(4.5 stars)

Walther-von-Cronberg-Platz 1 60594 Frankfurt am Main View on map

Average rating

375 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.2
  • Room
    5.6
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    5.1
  • Food and Drinks
    5.1
  • Sport & entertain
    4.9
Filters
You selected:
234 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Sabrina
City trip to Frankurt
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Proof of booking
  • City break
  • June 2014
Very good service, friendly stuff, great large rooms an great view, but mouldy in bathroom. Restaurant service is mediate, not bad not that overwhelming, food is good at quality but easy made. At all, I'd come back, but eat at better restaurants in Frankfurt. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Axel
Metropolises-hotel within walking distance of the city centr
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • April 2014
The Lindner-hotel am may is a restaurant with comfortable and luxurious rooms in the metropolises hotel on the river and a great view of the skyline. It is within walking distance to the scene at Sachsenhausen and the city centre. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Caroline
Wellness Lindner hotel
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • April 2014
Hotel good, only the spa area unfortunately very disappointing, if you went to the spa often, in contrast to the Lindner in Speyer. Otherwise rooms good breakfast of also ok one read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    2.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    1.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    2.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
Close
Jörg-Christian
Nothing to be desired
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • April 2014
Characteristics of the hotel is one of the most striking examples of the large space. One has never the feeling, it's too tight or too little space. Being a patron you will also treated accordingly. It is mutually honored, that you return. Another big plus: dining and breakfast buffet. The club sandwich is a classic. The central location and the location directly at the restaurant are also a clear plus. Wellness area with sauna and pool: good to very good. Conference and seminar rooms: good. I will book again. As it has been for the past four years. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Christina
Nice hotel in a great location with a spa.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • March 2014
I have 2 friends a weekend in the hotel. With use of the beautiful spa area, it was all around a successful stay. The room was clean and the staff very friendly. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Daniel
Expensive but nice.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • January 2014
Very nice hotel (architecture), just (30 minutes) within walking distance to the city center (romans, marktplatz, restaurants). Very good room service, staff at the reception is endeavored around friendliness. The cleanliness was excellent, the only drawback: the booked and extra paid skyline view (25 Euro per night extra) went to direction the restaurant and not the skyscrapers. Very sad. Also no kulanzeingung possible. The bathroom in the suite (270 Euro/night) was a bit borderline since no separate shower - it had stooped in the tub be showered. The rest absolutely ok, very clean. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    3.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Rainhard
As far as recommended.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • January 2014
Rooms: In the higher category, have sufficient large. Bath very small. Remote control didn't work, only the 3. replacement. Saucer is missing. Tabelt on the desk with 'curl' - in other words not clean. For me a sign of a bad room service. Front desk staff friendly and helpful. The bar is the ambience, food, staff recommended. Unfortunately, the singer wasn't so good. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Thomas
Highly recommended!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
A consistently good to very good rating in every bereíchen, but has also its price. The breakfast we have however already better experienced. Absolutely outstanding and memorable was the view at night over the skyline of Frankfurt. Therefore alone we come back reliably! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Wenda
Lindner is my hotel of choice in Frankfurt.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • City break
  • October 2013
Excellent value for money. The room is very big and I really appreciate the small kitchenette and dishware you provide in the room. All hotel restaurants are great. I love the location of teh hotel: right next to a supermarket, the river broadwalk and the city center. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
Close
Barbara
Lindner Main Plaza
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Business trip
  • September 2013
I found the staff and hotel in general to be very good. However, the internet was extremely slow and was surprised that free wifi was not included, as it is in most business hotels now. Also, when I purchased time on the internet, I was surprised to find that I could not use it in portions, but it had to be used up all at one time, necessitating a repurchase the next day. Also, my confirmation was for a double room/double bed, but the room actually had a small single bed in it; also my view was not of the ... river but of the city. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
Close
Elisa
Great place to stay in Frankfurt
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Business trip
  • August 2013
Great place to stay in Frankfurt! I lived here for a few months, during an expat assignment, and I keep returning regularly, for my monthly business trips. The hotel is very good, excellent location, spectacular views of the skyline, the staff is always very kind and attentive, ready to satisfy any request. The food at the restaurant is excellent, and the staff very quick at attending people and requests. The only personal downside is the smoking environment at the Harry's bar - great for smokers, not so much for me! (I'm happy to be outside in the summer, not sure ... how it'd be in winter - although there's plenty of bars and restaurants in the area, so there's the opportunity to explore the neighbourhood) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Anne
Museumsuferfest in the Lindner-main -Plaza frankfurt am main
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • City break
  • August 2013
The hotel is lovely, the rooms are very large and clean. Breakfast i found for a 4,5 star hotel rather simple. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The room was a dream and us for some compensated. We lived on the upper floors and had a great view of the skyline and the river main. Also it has us efreut, the fireworks from the museumsuferfest very good could see.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    Unfortunately, we did the dinner very bad experience. The food and the service was in this evening more than bad. Especially the staff was very inattentive not to say usually not to see.

  • Service
    4.0

    The room cleaning was excellent, as well as the friendliness of the front desk. In the service area is different from. Maybe it was the staff at the weekend was overtaxed, but a Smile should in any case be possible!

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is lovely, the rooms are very large and clean. Breakfast i found for a 4,5 star hotel rather simple.

  • Location
    4.0

    Who travels with the car, is here surely well waived. With public transport are a few steps Necessary.

Close
Monika
Lindner Hotel Main Plaza, Frankfurt
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Business trip
  • August 2013
Excellent Service - from very efficient check-in to great Food and Service delivery during the entire stay. Nice rooms with great views - positive aspect that the Windows do open to have fresh air instead of only air-condition. Wonderful Location directly on the river bank and good Access to the City Center with both public Transport or by car. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    2.0
    Distance to ski lift
    2.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Denise
We'll be back!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • August 2013
Not only does the hotel look from the outside great. Our room was on the 14. floor with great views of the frankfurt skyline. The front desk staff is super friendly. The room was clean. The Harry's New York bar was also great, great food, great music, you could in a cosy atmosphere of a great cocktail and a cigarette smoke. The hotel is directly at the water, in the evening beautiful walks make could. We would definitely come back. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Everything was clean, the view of the skyline was naturally super. Everything was in good condition. I liked the style of the bathroom but that is a matter of taste, but big enough, it was.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Food and drinks are all very good. Price/performance ratio is justified. Much has been made here i am speaking the buns on. Everything was clean.

  • Service
    5.0

    The receptionists were extremely friendly and so, of course, and not fake. Especially good i noticed the front office manager who assisted us and also super is the way on the telephone in the garage said, although it certainly daily 500 times make must. I speak from experience. Who would like in the late evening like to cordially received will be. Check-out is mrs Hübner, if i the name correctly in my memory, very positive. It is still a trainee but very professional defendendo. In the restaurant we found at breakfast the staff quiet time smile but otherwise we were satisfied. In the bar was a mr one evening a bit unattentive. We had to wait slightly longer for our drinks and to order. We do not know, whether it was, that we in a dark corner sat. One evening served us a blond lady. Very attentive, very friendly. Our room was always in top order. The staff in the hallway very helpful.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The spa area was very flexible. We have great treatments enjoyed. We had nothing to complain about. A small pool, saunas...

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Not only does the hotel look from the outside great. Our room was on the 14. floor with great views of the frankfurt skyline. The front desk staff is super friendly. The room was clean. The Harry's New York bar was also great, great food, great music, you could in a cosy atmosphere of a great cocktail and a cigarette smoke. The hotel is directly at the water, in the evening beautiful walks make could. We would definitely come back.

  • Location
    6.0

    Until into the city or to the zoo are only a few minutes. The hotel is right on the water we find great for small walks. Good Frankfurt is a city, since no employee or otherwise someone does something for the many traffic or the noise level at night with the windows open, so you have to purchase or the country. Shopping is Frankfurt amazing, i have never in my life so much geshoppt, because there are just so many great shops to a spot was not far from the hotel way are. My tip: zeil shopping street. It is good that the hot 5 el a garage so the car is safely stored.

Close
Ina
Nice city hotel with a pleasant atmosphere
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • July 2013
We are often already at this hotel and always made to feel very comfortable. The breakfast buffet offers all you could ask for, the service in the restaurant is very attentive and friendly. Unfortunately, two days the minibar wasn't refilled and no coffee/milk refilled, we in the morning always with a view of the skyline from Frankfurt gladly in the room. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Sebastian
Lindner Hotel & Residence Main Plaza
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Business trip
  • July 2013
Very good hotel - sizeable rooms, excellent views, top restaurant. Only downsides - I miss free WiFi in hotel rooms and there could be more lfits. A gym would be a good addition to the pool. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Antonio
Review of Antonio (Tony)
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • June 2013
My stay was very satisfying as usual. I wish I had more time for me to spend a couple more nights in Frankfurt. Your van service to the airport was also good. I wish you could also arrange the pick-up at the airport upon arrival. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
Close
Eva
Wellness close to the city
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • March 2013
We to have us for a girls-we this hotel selected, since we in the city were looking for. It was exactly the right choice. The hotel is clean, the very friendly and courteous staff. We were given twin beds-request an upgrade-what more could you want ☺ The location is good, you can in approximately 15 minutes to the center walk, public transport is but also wonderful. Some small shops/restaurants are in the more immediate vicinity (among other things. Also REWE). Breakfast in the hotel is unfortunately totally overpriced-for 24 €i expect a fancy breakfast, which is not was given: the ... usual cold cuts/cheeses, different bread rolls, cake, large cereal selection, sausages, hot drinks, juices, fruit. Already before end of breakfast time was the buffet have already been dismantled. The parking fees in the garage are equipped with 22 € a night also very expensive and unfortunately not to avoid, since in the entire periphery only anwohnerparkplätze are, however, we got the the last night as easter adopt ☺ The adjacent spa area is very pleasant (small pool, 60 and 90 degrees sauna, steam room, small area), but you should be desired applications already book in advance. All in all we had a very nice we! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Doris
Pleasant stay
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • City break
  • March 2013
The stay was as always very comfortable. Ichhatte a wonderful view over the frankfurt skyline. The 'mile' and the main railway station are easy to reach, as the bus right in front of the hotel stops read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.7
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Philipp
Very nice hotel in Frankfurt
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • City break
  • March 2013
We had a room in one of the middle floors with a great view over the town. All areas within the hotel were very clean, what i don't often meet. Not even in hotels in identical category. Staff at check-in very friendly and skilled. Breakfast room in fact very small, but we had the luck, that the hotel apparently not fully booked and we easily between several tables needed to have been elected. Choice at the breakfast buffet completely okay, however for the price there are in other hotels more choice. All in all very recommendable read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 12