Euphoria Excelsior Hotel(4 stars)

Sorgun Titreyen Göl Mevkii Titreyengal Hevali, Side, Manavgat 07600 Side - Titreyengöl View on map

Average rating

1,463 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.1
  • Room
    5.1
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    4.8
  • Food and Drinks
    4.9
  • Sport & entertain
    5.0
Filters
You selected:
609 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Clara
Only partially recommend it.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
I personally the hotel Excelsior Corinthia unfortunately only recommend it farther. The hotel was quite large and there was even a neighboring building, in the room were. The lobby is a bit small and the wireless internet connection was not as good as in the other hotels. The cleanliness was ok. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    Our rooms were in a separate building, which gave us very long distances had. The rooms were very simple and old furniture and have no 5 stars! The tv was unfortunately broken. Zuedem the toilet is to complain about, because sometimes after washing the actually abgespülte back in the toilet flowed, which quite gross. The shower head was good.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    Although we were there in the off season, there were many guests in the hotel. The dining room was much too small and so had one eternally to wait for a table or the staff to give money, giving them a table for the family reserved, which was a very big drawback was. Also the selection of food was not very large.

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff at the beach i must evaluate unfortunately badly, since we often simply ignored or had to wait, to selected guests were served. However the staff of the hotel was quite friendly and all spoke very good german! Also the evening entertainment was great every time!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The pool was for my taste somewhat too cold and it was all day long over sun at the pool.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    I personally the hotel Excelsior Corinthia unfortunately only recommend it farther. The hotel was quite large and there was even a neighboring building, in the room were. The lobby is a bit small and the wireless internet connection was not as good as in the other hotels. The cleanliness was ok.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The beach was not directly at the hotel, but there was a bus shuttle to use to get there. Unfortunately the way to the water full of stones, which at the feet lightly hurt. Lunch at the beach was ok.

Weniger anzeigen
Eric
Perfect price/performance ratio
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel is located in side Titreyengöl (approximately 20 minutes away by bus from the side). The hotel is due to its architecture a special focal point, and a rather medium sized hotel. The hotel is still despite its age in good condition, and the cleanliness was perfect. 80% german guests, 10% dutch, 10% rest (Poland, russian, turkish, french) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms were very nice and clean. There was a tv, air conditioning, mini bar, balcony, hair-dryer and telephone. The carpet had a few stains, but everything else was clean. The bathroom was also in order.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    There's a restaurant, in the morning you, lunch and dinner can. There is also lunch at the beach bar, as well as at the pool bar food. The food is mostly very one-sided and little variety. However very delicious. Especially good was the freshly prepared food for lunch at the pool bar. At the beach there were daily hamburgers, which at least for the snack was perfectly enough. The dinner you can unfortunately not outside guests, but only in the relatively small dining room. Due to the size we are usually only around half 8 went to eat, because otherwise no seat was more free.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff was mostly very friendly, and it is someone has proverbially of a... Afterwards carried. Fremdsprachenkenntnisse (german) are almost all waiters perfect. At the reception, unfortunately, with most not ideal, but with english and hands and feet all managable. The rooms were cleaned daily, 3 time we had no water in the fridge and 2 times a towel too little. Otherwise everything top!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Facilities are relatively modest. There is Volleyball, table tennis and a 'fitness room' for free. But the rackets quite broken, and in the fitness room worked actually nothing! The evening disco is very nice, but due to the always same play list the 2-3 time already relatively boring. The beach chairs and umbrellas are ok and the pool is quite nice, but very cold, so it most not visited. The indoor swimming pool was unfortunately without water. The beach is great, with the course in the sea you have to on the notorious steinplatte be careful. (for small children rather unsuitable)

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is located in side Titreyengöl (approximately 20 minutes away by bus from the side). The hotel is due to its architecture a special focal point, and a rather medium sized hotel. The hotel is still despite its age in good condition, and the cleanliness was perfect. 80% german guests, 10% dutch, 10% rest (Poland, russian, turkish, french)

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The hotel lies relatively idyllic. The way to the beach is approximately 500 meters. If you can easily walk to the nicer way over the promenade is, is about. 700 metres. (however, there is the possibility with a shuttle bus free of charge to drive) Side and Manavgat by bus (1 Euro) relatively quickly reachable. To the airport it was about 1 hour. On the promenade there is a possibility to shopping, and excursions to book, about baba boat or different safaris. Nightlife for young people is unfortunately hardly.

Weniger anzeigen
Ayse
Insufficient
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Booked for a very reasonable price there was always aware, that you are not very much expect-but what definitely mandatory should be, is a varied and especially enjoyable cuisine. It was actually so, that we with rotten food had to do, to see already on the smell. And this is a no-go. The manager was after a complaint very little disaapointment. The staff was really always friendly and helpful and for suffering, am negative about the hotel to express. But this is really not acceptable. Therefore caution, if you have already booked. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    3.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    2.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    2.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    1.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jasmin
Nice and relaxing!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
It is a small very nice and clean hotel. A beautiful green planted area, nice little details, such as the bridge to the pond at the entrance, nicely done. The design is great. The area is small and comfortable. It had a family atmosphere. One learns definitely people, if you want. There were mainly german guests in the hotel. Every age was represented. Price-performance is good with all inclusive! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a renovated room. Nice and clean. The bathroom was dusty rose and already somewhat older, but clean and it served its purpose. Towels were changed every day. Tv, balcony, minibar - everything was available and good.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    The food was average. There was hot food not so much to choose from, like one it otherwise knows. But it was always something for everyone, what you like and the quality of the meals was good. The dessert (especially the large cakes) was very tasty. Salad buffet was adequate and good. The breakfast was not so good, the pancakes and fried eggs the prepared were delicious, the rest (bread, rolls, cold cuts, yogurt and so on.) I found not so good. Lunch and dinner in the restaurant were from the buffet was similar and rather typical german. The restaurant was very clean. You know it from other hotels, that the food was very well presented,. Except for the dessert is not presented. That certain something for the eye is missing. For dinner men should neither trunk still flip flops carry. That is not! In Germany you enter in your shorts (in the evening) no restaurant! (unfortunately too often seen)

  • Service
    6.0

    I was the 6. time in Turkey and thus in six different hotels. And i must say, i have never experienced such friendly staff! In all areas! The waiters are incredibly friendly and always good mood. Most of them speak german, the other gave a lot of effort here =) one gets always well informed. The housekeeping was good!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    There was entertainment, but not intrusive and nice. For the children there was a spielegarten otherwise not too much, no slides or something like that. The beach was okay. There were sand-gravel beach. One strove the beach clean to keep. The loungers were not so great - served their purpose. The food at the beach bar was ok. The stone slabs at the entrance to the sea were not so nice. You could quickly hurt. Direction beach hotel saray and hotel nashira (left side), there is no paving stones, there one comes without problems in the sea. The pool was nice, small but nice and really a nice and cool refreshment. Sometimes lacked only a bit of sun loungers by the pool.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    It is a small very nice and clean hotel. A beautiful green planted area, nice little details, such as the bridge to the pond at the entrance, nicely done. The design is great. The area is small and comfortable. It had a family atmosphere. One learns definitely people, if you want. There were mainly german guests in the hotel. Every age was represented. Price-performance is good with all inclusive!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    From the airport you can travel approximately 1.5 hours to the hotel. After Side and Manavgat one comes with the Dolmuş for 1 €is about 20 minutes drive. Titreyengöl is a small quiet town with a beautiful shopping street, where one gets everything which one needs. One should book excursions with babo boat book (in the shopping street) the boat tours ( mondscheinfahrt and blue lagoon) are very cheap and absolutely recommendable. You have lots of fun on the boat. The way to the beach is around 10 minutes away on foot, otherwise drives also a bus.

Weniger anzeigen
Martina
Little ' friends' from Eastern Europe. (still) will be back!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
A smaller house. I was very satisfied. Had a top single room. The best: few russians! The waiters are very fast and polite. Food was ok. Price/performance ratio. Those who wanted more had to dig deeper into your pockets. The ' evil stones' in the sea. After 1 time entering you know where they are and also remains cautious. No problem. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. If you are not just its heimatdialekt speaks (Leipzig, erfuth, Munich. Understood. A little urlaubstürkisch should also be. Thanks to Dolmuş one is very flexible. The way to the beach is not nice ..., but this is also not necessary. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Single room, seemed to be almost new. Mini bar. Small tv. Good air conditioner! Shower better than my home!

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    I am veggie and was satisfied. If you want a 'large programme' should 5 stars book. The restaurant is nice and the waiters very fast. With a small tip still faster... At the bars i was also always served very quickly.

  • Service
    4.0

    All very friendly, if you itself and tried hard! Room cleaning. Na ja. A lot of work for a couple of women.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Discreet entertainment, the üblichen'spielchen'. Great was the turkish evening, outside at the pool! Thanks to the people who made it possible! Sport: every morning joggen gone, the offer? From the hotel we didn't use it. There were always enough beach chairs, mats, etc. Also on the beach!

  • Hotel
    4.0

    A smaller house. I was very satisfied. Had a top single room. The best: few russians! The waiters are very fast and polite. Food was ok. Price/performance ratio. Those who wanted more had to dig deeper into your pockets. The ' evil stones' in the sea... After 1 time entering you know where they are and also remains cautious. No problem. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. If you are not just its heimatdialekt speaks (Leipzig, erfuth, Munich. Understood. A little urlaubstürkisch should also be... Thanks to Dolmuş one is very flexible. The way to the beach is not nice, but this is also not necessary...

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Thanks to Dolmuş everything was good to reach (side ; Manavgat). In the village itself there is nothing much going on. A quiet holiday so. If you are looking for party and night life was wrong. Ideal for me.

Weniger anzeigen
Marco
Great holiday in a very good hotel with the best service
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The hotel is one of the smaller hotels in town. This is the check-in over the pool, the food and the general atmosphere, everything was a bit quieter than in larger resorts. The construction is very classic, but architecturally interesting be designated. Especially the over the pool built wing of the hotel is a highlight, as well as the entrance hall, which has a landscape überspannende wooden bridge to reach is. The condition is as far as we could judge perfect and the grounds clean and well maintained. The guests come from many different places. Although about 80% of the ... guests were german, but also russian, dutch, turks, and british guests. Also the age structure was mixed. There were both young adults, as well as families and older people in approximately equal parts holiday there, but we were there outside the holiday time there, and possibly fewer families than in the high season were there. Free wi-fi only in the lobby and in adjacent areas. This is open, but not particularly quickly. All in all the vacation in this hotel far exceeded our expectations, since the vacation relatively spontaneously and without serious planning was booked. We should in the next years in the Turkey holiday is, we can imagine this in the Corinthia Excelsior hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms are big enough, that three persons therein, without each other to press. The design was relatively friendly, the decor was fairly classic. Our room was in the last few years obviously reconditioned, because all furniture made a relatively new and unverschlissenen impression. The beds and mattresses were in a good state and not overly worn. In contrast to other hotels, the air conditioning worked all day and the room pleasant 20-25°c cool down. Problematic was the minibar, which unfortunately the contained the drinks not too cool has managed. This should be borne in mind if for example kühlpflichtige medicines etc. Distribution must. Cleanliness was absolutely fine: no mold, no dirt and a regular cleaning of the room, as well as exchange of shower and towels.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    In the hotel there was a restaurant, in which both breakfast, lunch and dinner take place. After entering the restaurant one depending on the crush more or less quickly from the waiters a table. Relatively quickly you with the drinks which one ordered served and can relax at the extensive buffet service. Although over the week the same or similar dishes, however the choice was big enough, that something for everyone was. In the evening there was in addition to the büfettgerichten freshly prepared meat and vegetables from the grill. The meals were here rather typical for the country, 'typical german' hotel-food as Schnitzel and fries etc. In 7 days only 2 times offered (as part of the buffets). Especially i would like to positively highlight the turkish evening, at which the buffet and the tables in the restaurant is possible, but in the pool area. It is important however that evening promptly locally, since otherwise the tables quickly rare are. The selection of drinks, one could say, that all the usual drinks includes, so soft drinks, coffee, beer, wine and some spirits (vodka, Raki...). To get these drinks both in the restaurant, as also at the pool and beach bar. Tip is not obligatory, but it is certainly not inappropriate at least a few Euro plan, for the waiters a particularly good or fast service.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is probably the biggest plus of the hotel. Although the foreign language skills (german, english...) Not always very good, but communication was always possible. Particularly noteworthy, however, was the extreme friendliness of the staff, especially the staff in the restaurant and bar area, also during the busy peak times. Also the animation team was always friendly and tried an appealing program to offer. Very much fun made us the water aerobics, Volleyball, water polo but also the evening entertainment. A shame, that many guests unfortunately very inflexible and demotivated were, so that some games not materialize could. Our room was cleaned daily. There was also always both the shower, and the towels were changed. On the departure day we could use our room, and the all-inclusive supply even without problems for a few Euro to abreisezeitpunkt in the evening longer.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The leisure facilities were very good. So throughout the day different highlights such as water aerobics, Volleyball, water polo, darts or in the evening the disco. The big problem here is, that such deals only been achieved, if people find the interest. Here, unfortunately, we have to recognise, that many tourists obviously any form of leisure activities and so always again highlights not have been. Beach (mentioned above) and pool area were clean and well maintained. While on the beach all day sunbeds were available, at the pool are already after the breakfast no more free beach chairs available. Often the couches however only reserved, the related people but often not to see. Interestingly, however, that the sea on average warmer than the pool was. We especially recommend the hammam, which is in the hotel in different packages offered (not all-inclusive) and, for example, from the actual turkish bath and a massage is.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is one of the smaller hotels in town. This is the check-in over the pool, the food and the general atmosphere, everything was a bit quieter than in larger resorts. The construction is very classic, but architecturally interesting be designated. Especially the over the pool built wing of the hotel is a highlight, as well as the entrance hall, which has a landscape überspannende wooden bridge to reach is. The condition is as far as we could judge perfect and the grounds clean and well maintained. The guests come from many different places. Although about 80% of the guests were german, but also russian, dutch, turks, and british guests. Also the age structure was mixed. There were both young adults, as well as families and older people in approximately equal parts holiday there, but we were there outside the holiday time there, and possibly fewer families than in the high season were there. Free wi-fi only in the lobby and in adjacent areas. This is open, but not particularly quickly. All in all the vacation in this hotel far exceeded our expectations, since the vacation relatively spontaneously and without serious planning was booked. We should in the next years in the Turkey holiday is, we can imagine this in the Corinthia Excelsior hotel.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The transfer time from the airport to the hotel was about 1 hour totally ok, as the traffic through traffic or bad roads impeded and the bus buses are air conditioned. The area surrounding the hotel i would as a relatively quiet neighborhood. You felt comfortable at any time by noise and the nearby shopping street was not disturbing. The only thing in the evening occasionally somewhat bothered me was the entertainment of the neighboring hotels. As already indicated, the hotel is located directly at the beginning of the (small) shopping street, in the fundamental things such as water available as well as typical holiday souvenirs (sunglasses...). The beach is about 5 minutes on foot away from the hotel. Alternatively it was hourly possible with a shuttle bus to the beach, or back to the hotel to be. To the positive aspects of the beach counts including the cleanliness (cups, trash are regularly gathered and the toilets cleaned), but also the beach bar next to drinks at lunchtime also a small lunch is possible. Pool chairs were actually always available in sufficient number. Negative is mainly the entrance to the water. Since the beginning of the water you had to walk circa 5-10 metres on the rock and is never more than knee-deep in the water. Then follows a felskante the floor up to 1 meter slope, so that the is possible for people the less than 1.60 are is virtually impossible. You know, however, at this edge and has no fear of deeper water, one can in the pleasantly warm mediterrean ocean excellent swimming. Otherwise remains to mention, that you with the minibus for a Euro per person and drive to side the local historical sites to visit or the shopping possibilities to use. The minibuses run regularly from the morning until the evening.

Weniger anzeigen
Nurettin
Price performance ratio unbeatably
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The size of the rooms is not the problem. I would rather say the cleanliness and the condition of the individual rooms. When we arrived we were as a couple a single bed room which has a bestellbett has judged, although we had a double room booked. We were not einfverstanden and complained. We received a double bed room with the note that we also should keep. As the room from hygienemangeln not fit we asked again the next day to another room that then also fit. Wlan was only in the lobby, breakfast as well as lunch and dinner ... are in the price/performance ratio was ideal. Guests were on the average mainly older between 34 and 67 years. What was an advantage, since it was not always loud and you always had a peaceful sleep. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Size of the rooms was ideal. The condition left partly a lot to be desired. In the room there was a flat screen tv, a safety deposit box (surcharge) air conditioning, telephone and a small refrigerator with water was filled. Cleanliness in the bathroom and toilet was okay. When we went the hair dryer not partially but otherwise everything was ok.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    There was a gemütlischen essaal for the category in my opinion was great, the food and the selection were first class. Especially a chef called Salih usta was very courteous and great trained chef. We have nothing twice get. The cleanliness and the hygiene are ok in the essaal. The kitchen offers turkish and european specialities. At the pool there was also a al carte restaurant and at the beach a beach snack where there are hamburger, french fries, bazlama, tursu and fruits as well as drinks. But you noticed that this hotel with baksheesh system worked. The people on the day before tip and the staff performed had immediately the next day we got a table. Where the drinks were available.

  • Service
    3.0

    The friendliness of the staff ranged from very friendly to arrogant and overpowering (i think that is subject to depended of the staff). Foreign languages were in this hotel no problem, russian, german, english and turkish controlled some of the staff. The cleaning of the rooms was fine but the zimmerinstandhaltung could be better. Our complaint was very quickly resolved, even though it wasn't to complain again on the first arrival day!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    There were leisure time offers table tennis, Tennis, pool aerobics and various games not very imaginative were. Who in the vacation to animate wants to leave, because he does not know what he is to make, this hotel isn't the right place. Have children i only 2 seen. What the was offered i can't say. The hotel disco was a letdown. Beach chairs and umbrellas at the beach are not the best but served their purpose. But you should still before 9:30 on the beach if you want a pool chair or an umbrella would like. Sanitary facilities all over the hotel were okay.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The size of the rooms is not the problem. I would rather say the cleanliness and the condition of the individual rooms. When we arrived we were as a couple a single bed room which has a bestellbett has judged, although we had a double room booked. We were not einfverstanden and complained. We received a double bed room with the note that we also should keep. As the room from hygienemangeln not fit we asked again the next day to another room that then also fit. Wlan was only in the lobby, breakfast as well as lunch and dinner are in the price/performance ratio was ideal. Guests were on the average mainly older between 34 and 67 years. What was an advantage, since it was not always loud and you always had a peaceful sleep.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The hotel is great on the map, since the neighboring towns Manavgat and side very quickly (maximum 15 minutes) and cheap to reach. With Dolmuş and taxi. The airport is about 1 hour away. Went to the beach every day at certain times a shuttle service, but is not really needed. Since it to the beach, at most 5 minutes walk. The beach is pebbley and sandig in the change. The sea entrance is at the beginning of rocky (be careful with the swimming) on the beach we met many organizers a boat tour believe, as i would no boat tour to take, not even the route of * baba boat tours *. They are crowded as battery cages and have a not useful service. Prefer the private boaters on a route address if they want. Although it was little bit expensive but your money is well worth it. From 23:00 was dead silence in the hotel there was no music if guests still in the pool area there. The hotel had its own disco but was never full. From 24:00 there were drinks only with a ultra booking free of charge.

Weniger anzeigen
Katharina
Good hotel-thumbs up.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We were really positively surprised by the hotel. We are with two friends of ours verrelst and were all in all really pleased. Our friends had a room in the main building, which newly renovated and in excellent condition was. But we were in the adjacent building and our room was not the newest, but it was always clean and that was really much! Otherwise the hotel was not too small and not too big, just right! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    As already described, a good room, in the main building seemed to be better than in the neighboring building.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    At the beach bar there were actually every day: burgers, fries, spaghetti, salad, melon and Fladen. The could have been a bit more varied, but it was ok. We ate in the hotel for lunch, there was a real buffet served! Otherwise was the food in the hotel all in all very good, but not so varied. What i did after the 2. dinner avoided have were the desserts, which were really with tons of sugar and sticky sweet!

  • Service
    4.0

    We had once the problem, that we were in the shower the knob to adjust to the shower missed, this problem was solved immediately and we could again burdened showers ☺ Also otherwise everything was always clean, compliments to the cleaners! From and were a few staff a bit unfriendly, or very sarcastic... Sometimes you could not find out, whether it be funny or offense was, so there's of us only 4 suns...

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The condition of the beach chairs, beach, pool was really ok. Entertainment we mostly avoided...

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were really positively surprised by the hotel. We are with two friends of ours verrelst and were all in all really pleased. Our friends had a room in the main building, which newly renovated and in excellent condition was. But we were in the adjacent building and our room was not the newest, but it was always clean and that was really much! Otherwise the hotel was not too small and not too big, just right!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The beach was about 10 minutes walk away and also really nice. One could at any time at the beach bar with cool beverages and daily gave it at noon something to eat. The sea had we a bit different, it is a bit of a shame, that quite steep and going totally fast in the swimming area. So playing water polo in the sea was not in it. Furthermore, the waves were partly so strong, that you did not really walked and instead going backwards on the beach has been washed! What definitely recommendable is: shoes for the water, as one first over a sand coffering, then a layer of and ultimately over the rocks into the water runs (the then suddenly to an end and you cannot stand anymore ) ☺ Otherwise you can also directly at the resort great on the market shopping and after Manavgat and side it is also not far. 1 € with the Dolmuş.

Weniger anzeigen
Petra & Hanna
8 time Turkey, of which 3 times in the Corinthia, fantastic!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Small comfortable and clean hotel to feel good. Mostly super nice staff at the reception, Emrah with very good german knowledge, so if you time verständigungsschwierigkeit has, just after Emrah questions. This year in september mostly german guests in the age of 3a 80 years. 2011 and 2012 were at the same time also dutchmen and russians in the hotel, what the holiday not unpleasant, but rather interesannter power. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Our room was renovated with tiled floors. Great! Balcony with 2 chairs and table. Opportunity for laundry outside to hang up. Bathroom with bathtub, 1 gr. Washbasin with enough ablagfläche for 2 women ☺, hair dryer and separate toilet! 1 large closet with enough clothes-hangers. Air conditioning, minibar. With water... Everything available Laundry... Safe against fee. But we had the last 2 years and it is never a bit unfavorable reviews. It, too, makes a relaxing holiday.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Breakfast with capp. Coffee... Bread, fresh eggs, omelets, salad... And dinner with freshly grilled vegetables, meat... In the restaurant there was. Lunch at the pool bar with pizza, fladenbort, chicken... Salad be enjoyed, or also in the above restaurant. Breakfast and dinner are exclusively (except for the turkish evening) in the restaurant. There was even a day, because we had to wait as all tables were occupied, there are people who can make this a riessiges drama make, but what it really is not. There are all kinds of drinks, such as Sprite, Cola, beer, water... Wine (no adulterated fasswein) 1 once turkish evening - brilliant good, without words! At the sea the opportunity to eat and drink, by us was however never used,

  • Service
    6.0

    The hotel becomes from very many speak german and if times not so good, you could always communicate with them somehow, was absolutely never a problem. A doctor was in the hotel and thanks to the translation no problem to communicate. Daily change of towels and room cleaning of absolutely nice staff. The friendliness was really through the whole hotel. A few exceptions there was like everywhere, of course always.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    At the pool there were always again small games, bingo... table tennis, wassgymnatik... We were never large used, but the people who actively there were had a lot of fun. Beach chairs, cushions... Everything was there on the beach. And at the pool. There is no beach boy a beach chair... His favorite place brings, must also not really. One is not finally in the rehabilitation, but in the holiday and as hurt a little movement does not ☺ 1 times weekly dance evening with 1 - mann-band and every evening disco, even though you really must say, dancing under the open sky is no comparison to a disco. So for us there could be more freilufttanzabende type So if you like dancing, the Corinthia well cared for.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Small comfortable and clean hotel to feel good. Mostly super nice staff at the reception, Emrah with very good german knowledge, so if you time verständigungsschwierigkeit has, just after Emrah questions. This year in september mostly german guests in the age of 3a 80 years. 2011 and 2012 were at the same time also dutchmen and russians in the hotel, what the holiday not unpleasant, but rather interesannter power.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The beach is within a few minutes walk, or several times daily with a shuttle easily reached. If you want a nicer but longer way can the shopping promenade, or otherwise of the hardly traveled street, go along, we immerr preferred. The hotel is great central, from where you in a short time with the bus in Manavgat and side is. The bus, or taxi a few metres away from the hotel. If you want you can also on the street right next to the hotel, pharmacy, clothes bars... Everything available Enfernungs to the airport, we were already time in a hour and it took sometimes 1.5 hours. Depends, like many hotels to be started. But enjoys the ride, if this was the first time in the Turkey are, since one already gets the first impressions. Other countries other customs, as in Germany also, just different and that is well like that!.

Weniger anzeigen
Lisa
Great holiday!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The hotel are really very nice. It has a beautiful medium-sized hotel area. The lawn and everything is very well maintained. The hotel itself is also medium sized and always clean. We had booked all inclusive and everything as promised get. In the lobby there was free wireless internet, otherwise there was also a computer with internet. The lobby was large and beautiful. There are three bars in the hotel. A lobby bar, a beach bar and a pool bar, so that you really always and everywhere looked after. There was a main building, there are also the room was ... renovated, really top! And an adjoining building, the rooms are older but are meant to be renovated. We saw of them, but none of them. The rooms were always clean. With air conditioning, balcony, a beautiful simple bathroom. Our mini bar was replenished with water every day, which was included in the room rate. There is also a hairdresser, a small kiosk, a photographer, a doctor, a disco and a spa area with sauna and massage. There is also an indoor pool, this was when we were there but empty (one did not need also). The pool is large and very refreshingly cool. There were beach chairs directly at the pool and on the meadows, umbrellas and tables and chairs. At the beach there was a section of the hotel. There you can at the bar (lunch) food and drink and on the beach there were beach chairs and cushions and umbrellas for free. You can also every two days of towels at the sturmgut. Almost all of the guests were german. There were a few russians. The age was actually everything. Of course to our time especially many couples, young and old and only a few families (i believe 2.3). We have a good impression of this hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Good size. Condition renovated. The room had a double bed, an armchair, a dresser, a tv, air conditioning, telephone, balcony. Pillows were very hard. Bathroom was not the newest, but always clean. Perfectly adequate.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The food was also good. Breakfast was always plentiful. There is also of 10-10:30 a late riser breakfast. At lunch there were even four alternatives to eat. Once in the restaurant in the hotel, since there were buffet different things, always plenty of choice. An à-la-carte restaurant (we didn't, i can't say). A pool bar. There, you could different things select (noodles, fries, grilled meat, burgers and pizza, fast food). Since but you had to be fast, in order to get a place. In addition there was also the beach bar. There was also salad, burgers, fries and a woman has always fresh turkish teigspezialitäten made. In the evening there was food in the restaurant. Here a criticism: i think it is totally stupid, that one evening tables reserverien can. This is so typically german and simply terrible. Many tables are then at the beginning free and you get unsuspecting no capacity, because everything was reserved, although some then come later. My tip only around 7, half 8 eating out, then this is rush away and one can comfortably and without hecticness and queues food. In the evening there was also always buffet plus things from the grill. Very delicious. I think there is something for everyone. For all food is. There was always enough there and everything was always immediately refilled. Everything was clean too. The food was turkish, but also international. We had all-inclusive, so we had to not have to pay for. Drinks was quite a lot of including, soft drinks, beer (Tuborg), 4 liquor (Raki, Wodka, Gin and i don't know more) and also a housecocktail.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service was great! It started already at the welcome at. The people at the reception were very friendly, we all understand and were always helpful. Our suitcases were brought to the room and also picked up again. Our room was cleaned daily and was also clean thereafter. Therefore we are very satisfied. Doctor, hairdresser, massage, photographer we didn't use. The animators were always friendly and never pushy. Foreign language skills had the most especially in turkish, german, english and russian thus the communication was never a problem. Very nice we also found the bartender. The food and at the bar there were they always in a good mood fun, very nice, attentive and helpful. Especially nice to us was always Emrah from the bar ☺

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The hotel also has two tennis courts, a boule court and a pool table. The exercise equipment could be used for a little money to borrow. The entertainment was great. There were throughout the day activities (beach volleyball, darts, water aerobics, Boule, belly dancing and and and), but they were never pushy. If you didn't want to join in, that was totally ok. The beach we found a bit boring. The things we found mostly boring, but it something was always offered. Another point of criticism for us young people perhaps ☺ is, that in the evening only to hits, especially Helene fishermen, is played. The music during the day is not really up to date. In the disco completely passable music, but when we were there, was the disco mostly empty and not much to do. Beach and pool as mentioned above, were clean and well maintained and good. Blöd was (again), that the people always with towels reserve the couches and the whole day then nobody is, but the problem was always, what are we to do there...

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel are really very nice. It has a beautiful medium-sized hotel area. The lawn and everything is very well maintained. The hotel itself is also medium sized and always clean. We had booked all inclusive and everything as promised get. In the lobby there was free wireless internet, otherwise there was also a computer with internet. The lobby was large and beautiful. There are three bars in the hotel. A lobby bar, a beach bar and a pool bar, so that you really always and everywhere looked after. There was a main building, there are also the room was renovated, really top! And an adjoining building, the rooms are older but are meant to be renovated. We saw of them, but none of them. The rooms were always clean. With air conditioning, balcony, a beautiful simple bathroom. Our mini bar was replenished with water every day, which was included in the room rate. There is also a hairdresser, a small kiosk, a photographer, a doctor, a disco and a spa area with sauna and massage. There is also an indoor pool, this was when we were there but empty (one did not need also). The pool is large and very refreshingly cool. There were beach chairs directly at the pool and on the meadows, umbrellas and tables and chairs. At the beach there was a section of the hotel. There you can at the bar (lunch) food and drink and on the beach there were beach chairs and cushions and umbrellas for free. You can also every two days of towels at the sturmgut. Almost all of the guests were german. There were a few russians. The age was actually everything. Of course to our time especially many couples, young and old and only a few families (i believe 2.3). We have a good impression of this hotel.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is in the small town Titreyengöl location. This is very nice, well-kept and comfortable. You can dine good through the town, the shopping area or on the beach, to the beach along. From the airport it takes about 90 minutes to the hotel, is a very pleasant distance. With the Dolmuş one is also fast in side, Manavgat, Kumköy or anywhere else and you paid about 1 Euro but. As it only a small place, there are not many bars, restaurants etc. , but like i said you can quickly in other cities, where there is more possibilities. The hotel is about 5 minutes' walk to the beach. The path is pleasant, but you can also take the shuttle bus from the hotel. This runs about every 2 hours there and back and then only one minute or sunday Also, i think once a week by the entertainment team of the hotel was a drive in a disco in a different city, so you can see what the 'night life', if you want. We are not on it raved about, so i can't say, as it was, but there are also the disco in the hotel. There are also tours, you can book. I advise but, with the tour operators to book! One has the whole time the feeling, that just sold and you go into factories, where you also things to buy. The did not please us at all. On the beach are always people around, the advertising make (for example, baba boat). The tours are better and cheaper. I have only heard good things about them. The beach was a sandy beach. The only thing i have to complain about is the poor access to the water. At the beginning one has uneven rocks, the entrance to the water more difficult. Is now nothing particularly bad, but watershoes are recommendable and children should be also careful. I found the location very good, because this small place is really comfortable and well maintained. The beach is clean and you can get good everywhere.

Weniger anzeigen
Petra
We had a fantastic holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We had a very nice, large and newly renovated room and in the 3. floor. Cleanliness and friendliness in the whole hotel was very largely capitalized, so don't be surprised if early in the morning a large part of the cleaning staff and boss good mood at the pool in the chord the wiper swing. We had booked all inclusive and we enjoyed the 3 time in this together with many regular customers, mostly of german origin. At our time of travel there were 2 children in the hotel, otherwise mainly couples. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Room air conditioning, doppelett with really comfortable, mattress, tv, telephone, mini bar daily water, safe against fee, tiled floors, large spiegelschrankschrank with many coat-hangers, laundry back around laundry at the reception for cleaning effect. Balcony with 1 table and 2 chairs and clothes line the wall. Bathroom with bathtub, shower curtain, sink with large counter and a large mirror, toilet separated by a door. Daily cleaning of the room and with. Towel change very nice staff.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    In the hotel there is a restaurant in which breakfast, lunch and dinner. Breakfast times with spiegeeier, with scrambled eggs. Omelet... Coffee machine, tea, fruit, salad, bread... Delicious! There is also lunch at the beach and pool. We were always at the pool with the food, as there are freshly baked bread, pizza, and wine. Dinner very good, since it was always rotateing freshly fried vegetables, meat and fish. 1 times a week there was a turkish evening. Delicious, delicious, delicious. Sensational effort considering, that everything from top to bottom have to be taken into account. Beside the reception there is a bar and a pool bar with beer, very good wine from the bottle not watered down from the barrel, water, coffee... Over tip everyone, the kitchen staff and all that you don't often see.

  • Service
    6.0

    At the reception partly sensational staff, with mostly good german knowledge. Should not it with the german but not work, ask for 'emrah' he can certainly help. Super nice staff but also in the entire hotel. Most speak german or are, what we completely great found, wanted to learn german, also the personnel from the kitchen features contact with the guests. So talk with the people, because those learning mainly through and tourists.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    In the hotel there is animation with darts, games, evening shows, belly dance, aqua gym, tennis... Entertainer 'said', an incredibly correct, friendly and funny people. He has exactly the right job! Sensational! If you wanted to dance... , 1 times a week live music with 1 man band or otherwise every evening disco. Beach chairs, cushions and umbrellas on the beach and at the pool were always enough there. Toilet at the beach was always super clean!

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We had a very nice, large and newly renovated room and in the 3. floor. Cleanliness and friendliness in the whole hotel was very largely capitalized, so don't be surprised if early in the morning a large part of the cleaning staff and boss good mood at the pool in the chord the wiper swing. We had booked all inclusive and we enjoyed the 3 time in this together with many regular customers, mostly of german origin. At our time of travel there were 2 children in the hotel, otherwise mainly couples.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is located about 1.5 hours away from the airport The distance to the sand-beach about 5 minutes, so there is absolutely no problem. At the sea there is a concrete slab, who but want to avoid must only a few meters to the right or the left, so that should also no problem. This last part of the assessment under ' tips' read. The hotel is ideal for us well. If you want to go out, right next door there are shop, bars, pharmacy... Side and manavgat for 1, - in about 15 minutes with the bus to reach. Exit right next to the hotel

Weniger anzeigen
Bernd
My best Turkey holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • September 2013
I am with a bit of mixed feelings in the Turkey traveled. Had years ago quite negative experiences. I honestly have to say the Corinthia Excelsior is a winner. It was a perfect match, starting with the pictures in the internet, it looked really as! The hotel is well-kept and clean, food was great (visted is always, but there is nothing to complain about there). The whole staff spoke german, is very friendly and very good and fast service carefully without being intrusive. Very varied entertainment programme throughout the day. Thursdays large dinner by the pool, stunning! Every evening 21: ...30 a new show at the pool. And so on. Such a reference would i give. We have locally with the management addressed: The hotel's beach is for non-swimmers absolutely not suitable. After a few meters in the water, waist-high, runs a felskante and perpendicular more than a meter deep. It agreed, that a sign is drawn up. - no bettenburg, a maximum of about 400 people - to our vacation more than 90% german tourists - wi-fi in the lobby Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    - room was the purpose accordingly, to sleep. No golden armatures in the bath, no animals in the room, air conditioning. - the bathroom and room were clean, tidy and without ' gebrausspuren' - satellite tv - ARD, ZDF, satellite. 1, RTL and sports channel

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    - the food was very extensive - thursdays large food at the pool, stunning! - one gives tip to the discretion. Nobody is there and the hands on!

  • Service
    6.0

    - staff super friendly and solicitous. Not pushy - all speak german - rooms clean and tidy - doctor in the house

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    - throughout the day different animations at the pool. There is something for everyone, even for me! - enough sun loungers and umbrellas at the pool and beach. Nevertheless, we germans have already before breakfast beach chairs' reserve'

  • Hotel
    6.0

    I am with a bit of mixed feelings in the Turkey traveled. Had years ago quite negative experiences. I honestly have to say the Corinthia Excelsior is a winner. It was a perfect match, starting with the pictures in the internet, it looked really as! The hotel is well-kept and clean, food was great (visted is always, but there is nothing to complain about there). The whole staff spoke german, is very friendly and very good and fast service carefully without being intrusive. Very varied entertainment programme throughout the day. Thursdays large dinner by the pool, stunning! Every evening 21:30 a new show at the pool. And so on. Such a reference would i give. We have locally with the management addressed: The hotel's beach is for non-swimmers absolutely not suitable. After a few meters in the water, waist-high, runs a felskante and perpendicular more than a meter deep. It agreed, that a sign is drawn up. - no bettenburg, a maximum of about 400 people - to our vacation more than 90% german tourists - wi-fi in the lobby

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    - 10 distance to the beach, there was 8 times a day a shuttle - 1 hour from the airport to the hotel - shopping 5 minutes away. Better one drives 2 times a week with the bus to the market. 1 Euro per nose

Weniger anzeigen
Markus & Susanne
With a few drawbacks a recommendation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The hotel was with drawbacks ok, but should be not expect too much. There was no concrete block in the countryside, it is a lot of green around the hotel, what attractive power. That 70% were german and hardly any russian guests we found that very pleasant Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    We stayed in the outbuilding in a room on the ground floor. It was really getting quite old. In the bathroom there was a nail out, it was quite worn out, the matresses are worn out. The bathroom had pink shower curtains already seen better days, was not so much fun to have a shower. We think it would be even worse if you get a room over the versorgungslüftungen had the really loud. One was anyway nearly the whole time outside, but room was not so very happy.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    The food is already a lot written about. I personally found the selection available was adequate but it was me/us not blown away. The spice was missing. We could due to the time of departure, the turkish night twice and this was really top! A little wait but i found it not so disturbing, one is eventually in holiday and not on the run ☺. And i think that this is a big disadvantage was, is the one not could sit outside to eat but only in the dining room. It would much again revalue if the meals in the morning or dinner outdoors can be taken. My wife has (the food?!) A stomach bug going around the nearly two days except battle has.

  • Service
    3.0

    The coworkers in the restaurant and at the bars are great - super friendly and always in a good mood. If you then from and to also tip leaves the glass is often faster again filled as you can see. The staff at reception could much german worse than the staff in the dining and bar area. The friendliness was not to feel. The team on the beach also effort to ensure guests a pleasant stay. The cleaning of the rooms was despite tip rather moderate. We are only in the late evening and had to our room at 12 hours have cleared. Per hour further zimmerbenutzung would have 5 €cost what we for very high stopped. Since we do not, we could in the 'area' of the hotels showers. This is really very old and does not load not for staying in. Here is in dire need of be done!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Pool was great. We thought the activities were now really not the hit but many guests clapping each evening efficient with the claim was not really the brülle. Otherwise the entertainers our minds hard, were never pushy, which was very pleasant. The beach was for swimming not recommended (among other things. Slabs) this was the rechtsgelegenen (great ) Aldiana Club already better. We drove probably the high season, if you don't until about 10 hours on the beach was to be longer or wait until again two chairs next to each other available. Type german beach chairs manned, there was also here. Some were almost all day not since occupied times a beach chair - you have almost a little ashamed.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel was with drawbacks ok, but should be not expect too much. There was no concrete block in the countryside, it is a lot of green around the hotel, what attractive power. That 70% were german and hardly any russian guests we found that very pleasant

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The place was already much written. Us it was a little too touristy and a bit noisy. You have to be aware the Turkish Riviera and not a remote 5 star hotel. There are numerous hotels in the area and as i have mentioned, it is very touristy. The area around side Sorgun we liked much better - not so much noise and the hotels are beautifully in the forest (probably also much more expensive)

Weniger anzeigen
H.-J. & R.Roll
Pure relaxation, super hotel - we are coming again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We were pleasantly surprised from this hotel. Everything is just right here. Beautifully landscaped garden, great food, varied and tasty. Service was great. The staff were friendly and helpful. We stayed at 2 years again a vacation planned and we will come back to this hotel but this time longer. Here we could relax very well. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Size of the room was sufficient. We had a room in the neighboring building with a view of the garden. Very quiet location. A renovation is probably in, we found the condition of the room but not as worn. The bathroom has a bathtub with shower curtain. A shower would be perhaps better. About the cleanliness we can't complain.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food was varied, very tasty and sufficient. Who finds there nothing not to help is. Waiter was even without tips very polite, quick use. Language skills very good.

  • Service
    6.0

    We can only say couldn't be better.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Pool was big enough and therefore also not so cold. Leisure facilities we didn't use in the shortness of the stay didn't use it.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were pleasantly surprised from this hotel. Everything is just right here. Beautifully landscaped garden, great food, varied and tasty. Service was great. The staff were friendly and helpful. We stayed at 2 years again a vacation planned and we will come back to this hotel but this time longer. Here we could relax very well.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The beach is within walking distance and if you not as good any more walk is for the a bus drives. The beach is clean. Small obstacle is the flag in the sea. Perhaps it is sometime possible the jetty it leads. The promenade on the hotel is very beautiful designed and also at night you can still good stay. Otherwise bus in all directions.

Weniger anzeigen
Constanze
All good things are 3...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • September 2013
Just a beautiful hotel, everything does what the pictures promise! Already alone the unique architecture make it a highlight! Especially great was the small size. No bettenburg, but very familiar. Even if it was already a bit older, is always on cleanliness and here you can only feel at ease! For communication home free of charge wi-fi in the lobby (front desk partly to the room, restaurant and pool bar) made available or you use the hotel's computer! You also have to say, that the Corinthia with german guests very popular seems to be: almost 90% german and the rest ... were russians, dutch, british and turks! Also from the age everything was represented: from the baby to the pensioner and depends mostly also from the travel time from! It is also very much for the hotel, that there were many regular guests, the at least 2 holiday there. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The room size was absolutely sufficient for 2 people-i am not good at guessing, but i would say 25 square meter should fit! Once again, we were accommodated in the main house and had a newly renovated room-looks great! And as always, the pink bathroom just for women but already a small highlight = d! The decor is functional: 2 large beds, which can be pushed together, the 2 bedside tables, a large vanity, large closet, flat screen tv, minibar (daily water refilled), small sitting area, balcony with seats and the obligatory hair dryer! Everything you need and in very good condition! Also the air conditioning worked very well-partly it was a bit chilly ^ ^! As already written the rooms were cleaned daily and the towels were changed! Here there is no cause for complaint!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The love food! Always a highlight! Breakfast and dinner were mostly in the main restaurant in buffet style and is always more than enough. The meals were nicely draped and there is really something to suit every taste there - cuisine is from local to italian, german, etc. Everything that you could possibly want! The food eventually repeat, is understandable, but absolutely no criticism! In the evening, salad, to freshly prepared fish/fleischvariationen, soup, various side dishes, vegetables and sauces really found everything! To be very recommended were the breakfast which fendane (great cook) freshly prepared pancakes or on the beach its prepared pita bread! And what you in no case miss may, is the all-evening dessert buffet. Great arranged and very delicious! Also not to be missed: cake in the afternoon, either on the beach or at the pool bar! To the lunch i can this time nothing to write, since we due to the rich breakfast have skipped! Also the waiter in the hotel were very courteous and quick with the drinks. When you go to the peak't immediately get a table, they immediately informed, if something was empty. Even restaurant chef moomintroll was also in stressful times always for a fun. As in the whole hotel was also here the cleanliness and hygiene were very good! Particularly to emphasize was also the staff at the pool bar-great fun, very fast and very nice! Thank you for the beautiful evenings! Emrah, Hasan, cumali and Mehmet love their job and also the guests over! You're great = d!

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is absolutely top! We were now within 13 months here for the 3. time and are always pleasantly surprised by the hospitality, a command. If you are alone at the check-in of a broad grin welcome, can the holiday great. The front desk was available at any time of the day and night always there for the guests and tried each problem as soon as possible to solve! Even with some unpässlichen guests, the all-inclusive nevertheless very exhausted have, they are always quiet and professional and have always tried to help. Also the foreign language skills were very good! With german and english, you could very well understood. Especially to be highlighted are here berker, Turgay, Hasan and Emrah! Many thanks for the beautiful time with you begins and ends the holiday just always wonderful ^ ^! The room was cleaned thoroughly and one became also without extra tip more frequently times with a beautifully decorated bed surprised. Sometimes is a smile and a friendly hotel!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The entertainment was like every year not pushy and you could always decide what you want to do and what not! Daily (except for sunday) was water aerobics, Boccia, Bauchtanz, darts, water polo, beach volleyball etc. Offered. Although the team change, it was this year simply the best team for a long time! Sait as always the mood fuelled and often laugh! Also the evening entertainment with fakir show or audience that joined were very nice and lovingly designed and prepared! Especially great was yaprak -unfortunately not the only female occupation (new Özden can you just not the water rich)! Always a smile and funny saying on the lips and totally kind also with the smallest! The pool is in great condition, was cleaned daily, and has a perfect size! There were enough beach chairs at the pool if you don't early morning around 7 a couch occupied! Exactly like at the beach. No matter what time we came, we still found empty chairs. At the beach as well as at the pool there are sun screens, the one before the largest heat very good protect! A bit dangerous is and remains the entrance into the sea! We partly had very high waves and by the sea, flag it was sometimes a bit tricky without prejudice to get into the sea! Otherwise the beach was always clean and every morning it was cleaned and raked! On the beach there is a small bar with geträngen and food for lunch, as well as a beach volleyball field! I can with the best will no complaints and felt very comfortable!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Just a beautiful hotel, everything does what the pictures promise! Already alone the unique architecture make it a highlight! Especially great was the small size. No bettenburg, but very familiar. Even if it was already a bit older, is always on cleanliness and here you can only feel at ease! For communication home free of charge wi-fi in the lobby (front desk partly to the room, restaurant and pool bar) made available or you use the hotel's computer! You also have to say, that the Corinthia with german guests very popular seems to be: almost 90% german and the rest were russians, dutch, british and turks! Also from the age everything was represented: from the baby to the pensioner and depends mostly also from the travel time from! It is also very much for the hotel, that there were many regular guests, the at least 2 holiday there.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    I think the location great! Right in front of the hotel and the Dolmuş (unbeatable for 1 €to side or Manavgat in about 15-20 minutes) and even if the street directly at the hotel, i find this not as unpleasant or loud! Also the way to the beach runs very fast (maximum 10 minutes) and if you don't want to walk, the just take the hotel's shuttle bus! If you want to party and a distinctive night life worth should, this is not the hotel for you! The animation offers 2 times per week a disco tour to, but in titreyengöl itself, there were no. Right next door is a shopping street to the sea. There are also small bars and cafes and of course the obligatory shopping possibilities, but if you stay longer be omitted want, you should but rather to side or Manavgat drive! Although titreyengöl not the largest town and is primarily from resorts is, it was really beautiful. The homonymous lake invites every morning for sporteln and relax!

Weniger anzeigen
Steffi
For 1 week one time completely okay.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We arrived at 2:30 a. m. at. We were warmly greeted and our bags taken to our room. On the way there i heard a thud and thought i like is in the room?! Louder! Had nr.1015. Horrible. Under a machinery space and shortly before a power house. Was me glei complain. Holiday without sleep? Got to discuss new room on the other side. Were 4 couples who were unhappy and wanted to change. New room was fine. Clean. Large. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Had newer equipment. Only bathroom was not so clean

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    Food ok was always the same. Some to seasoned. But tasted. Nobody starved

  • Service
    5.0

    Nice waiters. Also without tips. Reception okay.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Pool always early in the morning with a towel taken fully

  • Hotel
    4.0

    We arrived at 2:30 a. m. at. We were warmly greeted and our bags taken to our room. On the way there i heard a thud and thought i like is in the room?! Louder! Had nr.1015. Horrible. Under a machinery space and shortly before a power house. Was me glei complain. Holiday without sleep? Got to discuss new room on the other side. Were 4 couples who were unhappy and wanted to change. New room was fine. Clean. Large.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    Small shopping street in the area

Weniger anzeigen
Chrissi
Super hotel - next year again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The hotel has a exceptional and very beautiful architecture! Also the rooms have a very nice size and are very clean and well maintained. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Very good size of the room, air conditioning available! The cleaning staff is doing great work!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There are both at the beach, as well as at the pool bar, where one always very friendly service and care! Particularly worth a mention are the two waiters Emrah and Hasan, the always a friendly smile on the lips and to the fulfilment of the wishes of the guests very hard!

  • Service
    6.0

    Also the service leaves nothing to desire and was always friendly and endeavored!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The animation team is very friendly and hard-working a personal contact with the guests. Also offers such as water gymnastic and wasserhandball include activities in the pool. At the beach, both with the entertainers, as well as the photographer becahvolleyball offered! Beach chairs are at the beach and at the pool inclusive!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel has a exceptional and very beautiful architecture! Also the rooms have a very nice size and are very clean and well maintained.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    It is about 350 meters to the beach, but no obstacle. There are regular shuttle buses, but also to foot there is not times 5 minutes! Only a few meters from the hotel there is a small market, where you very good strolling possibilities. To side or Manavgat run every 15 minutes for 1 Euro!

Weniger anzeigen
Alfred
A great holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
A very well-kept area. The entertainment top on the needs and very varying. Just great. Very polite and courteous staff, also in the kitchen area. Absolutely no difficulty with the language. Very recommendable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ines
Always again! Until next year!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The hotel is great! From the reception, waiters, entertainment, cleaners... Etc. Everyone was super friendly! Great food! All really nice and friendly! We are definitely coming again! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The size of the room is for 2 persons absolutely sufficiently. Rooms are cleaned on a daily basis. Our room was on the 3. floor. Our balcony was right next to the pool. Great view to the sea. Plenty of space, with 2 persons also time to sit on the balcony.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food there was nothing to complain about! There was always enough selection. In the morning and in the evening we ate in the main restaurant. At lunch we were usually at the pool-snack bar. Everything was always super!

  • Service
    6.0

    Great service. All very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended is the hair-dresser. Great service at the best prices. All employees spoke german & english.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The pool is cleaned every morning have been. There were always enough beach chairs and umbrellas. You could get towels in the hotel. Activities at the pool were very pleasant. If you don't want to take part, is not bad. The animation team was just great. Also the evening program was varied and entertaining.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is great! From the reception, waiters, entertainment, cleaners... Etc. Everyone was super friendly! Great food! All really nice and friendly! We are definitely coming again!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is beautiful small. Not crowded. Almost only german guests, many regular guests. Everything super clean. Nice small town with einkaufstr... Small bar, in which one football could see. From the hotel you can for only 1 €with the Dolmuş to side or Manavgat.

Weniger anzeigen
Seher
Will never return to this hotel!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
It is a rather small hotel with about 150-170 rooms. There were mainly german guests. I felt like i was in Germany. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    We had a twin room and a miserly were extra bed, because the room was very small, but otherwise the size was okay. The carpet was really worn and dirty. The furniture was quite modern. There was a telephone, a flat screen tv and a mini bar, which was replenished with 0.5 litre bottles of water-filled. The air conditioning system functioned perfectly. The existing balcony with a table and two chairs was also very good. Well the bathroom with not beautiful pink was very dated. The bath tub was verschimmelt and a shower there were unfortunately not. The toilet was separated. Okay for one week. However, i noticed, that the cleaning lady, the but was very friendly, so didn't want to clean. On the toilet seat was more than three days and same hair, which i consciously not removed, to see, whether it cleans, what you ended up to the last day really not done so. Bed sheets were within the 8 days only once changed. Fresh towels etc. There were daily, if you aware on the soil threw, otherwise they were again in bathroom hanging cockeyed.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    Our compliments to the super friendly and efficient waiters team. They worked so fast and were always very good mood. Breakfast and dinner there was only in the large restaurant inside. A wide selection of food there was not, but one was full. You could get lunch inside the large restaurant, sit by the pool or at the small beach bar. Around 11:30 p. m. gave it then for the small hunger once again the soup from the dinner. Very bad about the whole thing i found, if you are thirsty, the water plastic cups got, just stank. There was no 0.5 liter bottles of water, which was inconvenient. We have no water to drink, because we are disgusting.

  • Service
    2.0

    Initially the staff at the reception very friendly, but took this very quickly, if you have been with the first complaint arrived. They were not rude, but showed no interest. Reparaturbeschwerden have been completely ignored. The german language was made by many colleagues quite good. Room cleaning: it was only the bare minimum!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    To the beach you can about 5-10 minutes walk or with the free trolley bus. So the beach was okay, but for a 4 star hotel simply inappropriate. The beach was really not recommendable. The large rocks in the water aren't exactly harmless. You can quickly much pain do. Beach chairs, umbrellas, etc.. More than enough available. Entertainment! A the hotel the small group of about 6 people, all really super friendly and understanding are. Absolutely no annoying & annoying entertainment group. You will be on the individual events in the daytime/ in the evening informed and is good. Partly sorry even, if you feel or think, that a straight with all information nerves, what they actually not to do, because she really very friendly and neutral make. A small there was a disco in the hotel area also, but only on certain evenings on has. If you're lucky, there are more than two people, they dance ☺ The dj, the with the animation belongs, sets relatively good music and makes for good mood.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    It is a rather small hotel with about 150-170 rooms. There were mainly german guests. I felt like i was in Germany.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The drive from the Airport Antalya to the Corinthia takes about 90 minutes. With the Dolmuş for 1 Euro one comes in about 15 minutes to side in the city and in about 20 minutes after Manavgat. To the waterfalls, the really nothing lavish are, one arrives from Manavgat with the Dolmuş in about 15 minutes Around the corner from the hotel is a small town with about 20 different shops, the holder is in my opinion only that the tourists the last cent from the bag to entice you. Even i, as a turk was often totally get ripped off all the same, if they, in side or otherwise where. I personally like the location and the surrounding area was not at all and knew from the outset, that i first and last time there was.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 31