Apartments Esmeralda Maris(3.5 stars)

Punta del Roquito, 1 35627 Costa Calma View on map

Average rating

431 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.7
  • Service
    5.6
  • Location
    4.5
  • Food and Drinks
    4.9
  • Sport & entertain
    4.9
Filters
You selected:
157 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Heiko
Apartments Esmeralda Maris
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
Very good hotel, it was the 2nd stay there and we fully recommend this hotel. Although the hotel does not offer too much for children, we had a very good time there. Recommendable is a car to drive around and visit the lots of beautiful places Fuerteventura has to offer. We will come back again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Petra
Clear recommendation.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
We would not hesitate to recommend this hotel - everything was very clean and well maintained; the management has an open ear for suggestions. Very friendly staff. The breakfast and the dinner in the short term every day in use (very flexible); the prices (breakfast 9,- Euro per person and dinner 13,- Euro/persons) were ok and the food was always very good (the coffee at the breakfast was except). A couple of things could be improved - i think in the bathroom more storage space be created. The kitchenette is very well equipped, a kettle though (would be ... very convenient and would require a lot of energy saving; had to water for tea in the pot heat). Proposal: with free wireless internet access 24 hours thought. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andreas & Peggy
The best!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
If you relax and want to peace and quiet, can never had better cared for. No overfilled rezeptionshallen, no animationsgeschrei, no waiting time at, just pure relaxation. Apartments are very large, no comparison to a hotelzimmer'loch'. Very pleasant hotel staff, which without grumbling also special wishes fulfilled. Catering is absolutely no problem, because the prices and the connections for example spar supermarkets, absolutely in order. I have Europa i, the stay in this hotel was the most pleasant, what i have ever experienced. We'll be back! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Hans Joachim
Wonderful oasis on the edge of the steppe.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
We were allowed in the december 2013 two really beautiful weeks in this area. We were 14 relaxing sunny days looking forward to it and then had two weeks of pure, relax, enjoy, warmth relaxation in esmeralda maris. Although the area was already a bit older, here and there a little bit of color in the outdoor area was missing, is the overall impression but very well maintained. Also this area a rather quiet and withdrawn character. So if you on the otherwise mostly usual entertainment hopes, is here wrongly at the place. Our bungalow (615) had a large terrace ... with a partial view of the sea, a living/bedroom with a generous well-equipped kitchenette. On its own behind or patio! One walked in a 2. house, by the beautiful, tastefully furnished and large bathroom with huge bath and the bedroom. Everything was extremely clean and well-kept, practical but stylish. We immediately felt at home. A substantial proportion of these two weeks to such a special vacation to be, is next to the hotel, the island, the beach, the sun certainly the entire staff of the area. From our putzfee on maintenance, reception, kitchen, restaurant and management, always helpful, friendly, courteous, always willing to listen. The beach is in the immediate vicinity and across a schotterpiste easy to reach, since the esmeralda maris the last complex on the edge of town (you can only hope that these areas are not also be developed) the extensive beaches of Jandia directly before the door. So if you want the quiet, somewhat secluded holiday in stylish very nice and friendly setting, is in the esmeralda maris well cared for. We will definitely come back, look forward already to the next weeks in this beautiful area. Thank you once again to all ' good spirits' of the house. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Daniela
Very nice apartments.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The apartments are very spacious with an outdoor terrace equipped with 2 deckchairs, umbrellas, a table and 2 chairs. The apartments are very well equipped and the food was very good. I can only recommend this hotel! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andreas
Gladly guest.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
We were the 2. time in the plant and it pleased us again very well. We had booked half-board and can also recommend. The resort is very well maintained and it is very quiet. So if you were looking for peace and relaxation is in the esmeralda maris right. Most of the guests come from Germany. The types of coffee was on request of the guests moved and tastes very good. The jam is homemade. The management attention to sustainability and supporting local produce. On improvements and suggestions is friendly received. The room cleaniness was great, however you have the ... impression, that the cleaning ladies permanently on the refugees. We recovered great. We can the hotel with good conscience further-recommend. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Bernd
Renovated hotel with german management.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Partly renovated clean and silent bungalow location with creative new landscaped pflanzbeete and new pool area. (beach chairs, sunbeds) extensive breakfast. -and dinner. Friendly and courteous speaking staff. Small spa area with prof. Staff. The bungalows with sea view and spa are absolutely recommendable. Small supermarket with bistro for the daily need in the area. 500m and 1 kilometer away 2 spar supermarkets with break assortment. Nice clean feinsandiger beach in the esmeralda bay. Rental car for excursions to recommend (west coast). Outdoor restaurant at the neighboring facility 'risk del gato'. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andreas
Quality, peace and relaxation.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
If you were looking for peace and relaxation is in the best way waived. For families with children and people with unterhaltungsbedürfnis rather unsuitable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.7
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Claudia
Nice, relaxing holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Very nice quiet and clean hotel with friendly staff. Even though the area was already at the 10 years old, the condition was still excellent. Naturally worn here and there the ravages of time, we have ourselves however some abgebröckelter color not disturb We had booked without food supply, in the mini-market in the area you got the most necessary, a rental car is recommended however in the somewhat more distant larger supermarket better and especially cheaper shopping. Wireless internet available, but not free. Was not used by us. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Nice spacious room with a separate bedroom and 2 terraces, one with 2 beach chairs, umbrella, table and chairs. The other, at the rear of the hotel we only for wäschetrockenen use. Air conditioning for the living area and a separately schaltende for the bedroom, functioned perfectly. Kitchen was equipped with everything what you need for self catering... The coffee maker was not the newest, but it worked. Bathroom and toilet clean and with a wonderful large bathtub (the hotel pictures don't lie ☺

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    5.0

    Very friendly welcoming at the reception and super fast and clean room cleaning. Cause for complaints did not give it.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    As the beach was so nice, we got the pool as good as didn't use. Looked clean, couches correct and very nice sunbeds. Umbrellas unfortunately, there was no.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Very nice quiet and clean hotel with friendly staff. Even though the area was already at the 10 years old, the condition was still excellent. Naturally worn here and there the ravages of time, we have ourselves however some abgebröckelter color not disturb We had booked without food supply, in the mini-market in the area you got the most necessary, a rental car is recommended however in the somewhat more distant larger supermarket better and especially cheaper shopping. Wireless internet available, but not free. Was not used by us.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Our apartment had a view of the sea and is in this corner just gorgeous. The beach is however quite a bit of a walk to, at least 10 minutes. Who looks for peace is here correctly, no noisy bars or discos... However also no shopping possibilities in the immediate area. But you should go to Jandia or directly in the urbanisation Costa Calma drive, because the hotel is situated on the extreme edge of the Costa Calma/ at the beginning of the Playa Barca. We can recommend the restaurant risk del gato terraces, this is only a few minutes walk away and offers delicious food... The price was a bit higher. Rustic, cheap and still very good directly in the region Costa Calma in the Mamma Mia food.

Weniger anzeigen
Jana
Gladly again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We were 10 days in this very well-kept and quiet bungalow area. The friendliness at the reception and in the restaurant to mention. Our bungalow was very large and clean. Rental car is recommended, the beach right side is a dream, especially when the lagoon fully runs. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    2.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Benny
Nice hotel in a great area with good food (half board)
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
It was a terribly beautiful stay. The hotel was clean. Which was nice : the hotel has a hotel's own supermarket, the slightly more expensive. However, the employee to us not so friendly. The only which we didn't find too good, was, that the wlan disproportionately expensive. This is but probably change. Rooms have a very good size and the hotel looks very new. In the hotel there were almost only german guests, as well as in the surrounding area. Overall, we were thrilled by the hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Size, furnishing and condition of the room was good to very good: kitchenette with a full size refrigerator with a large freezer, microwave, four hobs, fridge, coffee maker. Tv and air conditioning was also available. Beds were comfortable and the cabinet from the size absolutely enough. The bathroom was large and there was no mold or other peculiarities, where you uneasy feel. Which we thought was a pity was the reduction in on the balcony. We had not as the other room had a panoramic view of the sea (with sea view).

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Really good was the hotel food (we had half board). Very large breakfast including freshly prepared omelets or scrambled eggs or other egg variations. There were homemade jams and other treats. The dinner was very varied with fresh cooked meat and a variety of pasta that changed daily. Furthermore, there was a hot and cold buffet. For changing desserts was also taken care of. Overall the quality of the food very good. What we remarkable find, that the hotel is on review response. In the past there was frequent complaints about the food in the hotel. Therefore the hotel was also the kitchen some time before our stay were changed. The prices for the drinks were in the restaurant reasonably priced.

  • Service
    5.0

    Employees of the restaurants were very friendly. Children were always very warm welcome. The staff at the reception were also very friendly. We had no problems communicating. At the front desk was during the day a (e) miatrabeiter (in), speaks fluent german (partly mother tongue).

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    It was a terribly beautiful stay. The hotel was clean. Which was nice : the hotel has a hotel's own supermarket, the slightly more expensive. However, the employee to us not so friendly. The only which we didn't find too good, was, that the wlan disproportionately expensive. This is but probably change. Rooms have a very good size and the hotel looks very new. In the hotel there were almost only german guests, as well as in the surrounding area. Overall, we were thrilled by the hotel.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The beach and the sea are fantastic and not too busy, as in other holiday destinations. You will not be approached by any sellers. The sea is turquoise, clear and clean. In the area we have four small 'shopping center' (with 5-6 shops) found. Restaurants there was less. Since the hotel at the end of the tourist area is, it is very quiet and everything is not so crowded. There is also a great and a direct view on the relatively few real mountains/hills.

Weniger anzeigen
Eliane
Anytime again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Fantastic location, fine and varied buffet, everything was very clean. Staff very helpful and the activities not pushy ☺ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Harald
Again in costa calma
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
We visited now for the 3'. The esmeralda maris and were at our time with service and cleanliness very good. This time, we had booked half-board, since it in costa calma 'not so many' restaurants. The guest structure was mostly german. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Our apartment with megabyte was in order, as well as the facilities of the apartment only the tv (tube) was not more on the status of your time. Cleanliness, as already described, 'very good'!

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The service in the restaurant was good, the taste of the food, only the selection of the food there is still a lot to improve, but the gap vielbesser than back in 2010.

  • Service
    5.0

    The service was good, at the front desk during the day german speaking staff, the room cleaning was even 'very good'. A lack of the wäschehänge was also immediately. Other than that we had no problems.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    We visited now for the 3'. The esmeralda maris and were at our time with service and cleanliness very good. This time, we had booked half-board, since it in costa calma 'not so many' restaurants. The guest structure was mostly german.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The resort is at the far end of costa calma, so we had a rental car occasion. Because Public local traffic seems in cc no longer to exist. Until the next 'shopping center' it is a about 30 minute walk to walk.

Weniger anzeigen
Adriana
Plenty of space and a lot of peace and quiet
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Beautiful apartment with sea view, absolutely quiet without jedwelche entertainment. Nice view of Playa Sotavento, Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Oliver
Almost a gem
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Fantastic location for individualists; one of the most beautiful beaches in germany. world near d. area. Whoever wanted entertainment and children's noise fears, is correctly waived. One hears however the from ur from the main road; but not very annoying, as there is mostly that strong wind that drowned and sufficient distance. Who stays longer, should take a rental car for one to two day, since it was worth it, quite lonely bays and trips through original ' mondlandschaften' to do. The atmosphere in the area was pleasant and staff were friendly. The number of d. food in the restaurant ... (buffet) were limited, but very appealing and tasty; no battle at the buffet-everything was very moderate. Great advantage: it is the southernmost situated location in place-then only nature, beach, mountains, no rush more. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gunnar
The 2. time
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
We now have for the 2. time in this complex our holiday and those who seek peace and quiet and no entertainment needs, but only a sensible, well-kept accommodation without high demands is as we, here in very good hands. It is even in the high season in the whole complex very quiet. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Felix
Nice location, large rooms, unfortunately very clairaudient.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
In principle i would recommend this hotel to others, we have peace searched but unfortunately not really found. A shame! Large and bright rooms in a beautifully landscaped grounds with small schönheitsmängeln (broken tiles at the pool, defective Bali beds, replacements colors among other things). Good food in form of a buffet in the morning and in the evening. Mainly german speaking guests. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    Unfortunately, we had bad luck with the room we have had a lasting buzz. And in the new room we had partying spanish about us, up at three noise made. Since the terrace directly to our bedroom and it is very noisy, it was an impertinence! We have ourselves then with the reception and at the 3. day it was finally ok. Otherwise the rooms are very spacious, the kitchen has a hob, a microwave, a coffee maker and a toaster. The fridge is huge and a freezing compartment was available. Telephone and tv available. The bathroom is also large and everything worked. From the shower came to our surprise no trickle, so you very good showers. All the rooms come with a patio. You can good place to hang out.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    We had half board and were very satisfied. The buffet was big enough and there were in the morning a cook omelets, fried eggs and bacon on request freshly prepared. At night there were noodles with sauce, meat and fish freshly prepared. The dishes were international. The choice is not huge, but completely sufficient and more delicious. The staff was always very friendly and mainly deutschsprrachig.

  • Service
    4.0

    The front desk was from 7a 23 hours german and very friendly. The rooms were on 5 days a week. There are no child care, no entertainment, no doctor, no bar. Only a small supermarket, the open every day,. We booked because of a lasting brummens our room changed. After us a room with a water damage had been offered was, we got another, in the everything was in order.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    There is a pool, unfortunately you could not for a long time, since the water for a quite cold. To the other it was very, very windy and there were as good as no protected corners. Umbrellas at the pool were because of the strong winds not available. There is Bali beds, but partly were broken. We mostly on the terrace were, there we had two beach chairs and an umbrella and chairs and table. And it was good! Entertainment, bar, children's club not available. Fitness centre and there are free yoga classes offered.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    In principle i would recommend this hotel to others, we have peace searched but unfortunately not really found. A shame! Large and bright rooms in a beautifully landscaped grounds with small schönheitsmängeln (broken tiles at the pool, defective Bali beds, replacements colors among other things). Good food in form of a buffet in the morning and in the evening. Mainly german speaking guests.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The hotel is off the beaten path in the southern end of Costa Calma in direction Jandia. The beach is downhill about 10 minutes. There are no shops or restaurants in the immediate vicinity. The shops directly at Costa Calma one runs to foot about 30 minutes. A bus service is not. The free bus to the Oasis park stops directly in front of the hotel. With the bus takes the transfer from the airport about 1 hour.

Weniger anzeigen
Astrid
Fantastic surf holiday!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Great plant, very beautiful room and facilities! Fantastic sea views from the large terrace. Good food and friendly staff! We were very satisfied and are coming again Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Michaela
Would gladly come again. For silence and relaxation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
I never take the trouble to, write a hotel review-even if i had of course gladly read before i travel book, but this time, i must take this review: because it is a really quiet spot, of out one well in a ten-minute walk to a beautiful beach, where guests can-especially in one of the piled, wind and sichtgeschützten steinburgen -or a long walk. We have both made and the latter to Jandia,where we at the end of the end of our forces were, but we agree: it was the overall beautiful vacation Krone fake. The property: we had ... with our studio also lucky, are certainly not all apartments so spacious. We had but three terraces and also otherwise nothing to complain about. Would gladly come again Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Steffi
The dot on the i
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Nice, clean hotel area. The apartment is spacious and attractively decorated. All in all a very quiet area, where the spot on the i is still missing. Unfortunately, we got the very cold pool, only very briefly used (a little zuheizen would be great). The food is good, the choice of food could be improved. All in all, we but very comfortable, explored the island with a rental car and if you like water sports operates, would recommend this hotel as a very good base to use. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 8