Hotel Salamis Bay Conti(5 stars)

Gazi Magusa Famagusta View on map

Average rating

627 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.0
  • Room
    4.9
  • Service
    5.0
  • Location
    4.1
  • Food and Drinks
    5.3
  • Sport & entertain
    5.0
Filters
You selected:
249 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Wojtek
Sensational hotel and great holidays
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
Sensational hotel fully meets our requirements. Situated (like probably all hotels in North Cyprus) on the coast outside the city so if someone is adjusted to a shopping or nightlife around the city outside the hotel it's probably not in this part of the world. Despite it's position the hotel provided absolutely everything you need on holiday. Wildness of Northern Cyprus is something incredible. Beautiful sandy beaches, wonderful sea and no much tourists. We were located in the hotel building a little away from the main building and pools which turned out to be a great option as we had ... absolutely silence in the room at any time of day and at night. Our room absolutely meets all the requirements for a standard 5-star rating. Clean, neat, a lot of space and very good facilities. Individually controlled air conditioning in our room worked great. A very pleasant surprise regarding the kitchen - every day something new to eat. You can see that the chef was trying to diversify dishes and it worked out perfectly. All delicious, well seasoned. First class desserts and fruits perfect and juicy. Animations didn't make time on holidays harder. As someone strongly wanted he could watch the performances every evening. Support staff - revelation. In the room daily change of towels and cleaning. People in bars and restaurants deserve a word of praise. Special thanks to great service and a good time spent with Maria and Basil from the Lobby Bar) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Yasaman
Good hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
It is good but the internet not free and photographs are not good. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Not front the sea

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    5.0

    Thanks to ebrahim and mostafa in kitchen and ali in pool bar near the aqualand

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Thanks to sash and victoria and all of them

  • Hotel
    5.0

    It is good but the internet not free and photographs are not good.

  • Location
    6.0

    It is near the beach the restaurant very good view and near the shopping center

Close
Sema
Compliment to Salamis Bay Famagusta
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
The food was above average there were different dishes each day and night I would however like to mention two staff members that were exceptionally friendly, professional and always made myself and other tourists at the hotel feel comfortable Veli D. at the restaurant area always served our drinks quickly efficiently and with a great sense of humour. Sibel from the reception area has outstanding client service skills I would highly recommend this hotel read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Rozerin
Thanks a lot for the Amazing week!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
Not very crowded and small so there is a big area per person to have fun but internet was not free read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Wide enough and all rooms have sea scene

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Foods are clean and delicous. Bars are also clean and the beer was perfect!

  • Service
    6.0

    Rooms are very clean and common batha in the lobby and beach are cleaning every hour. I had no problem with staff during cominication. They all know english and every body always smiling :)

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    I wish beach volley pitch located on the beach not far away from the hotel but except this entertainment team was perfect! Absoulutelty excelent! Me and and my two little brother had excellent time with them. Without elena, olena, ırına, ulaoislava, OSKAR, derya, denis, gio and alex this holiday would be very simple for us but they make the this summer unforfettable to me. The biggest thanks go to SASHA and VİCTORİA!!! At the disco, at nights, on the beach, next the pool I danced and play most of the games with them and never felt alone. I haven't got enough words to tell my pleasure. I'm really sad that I left thwm and come back home again. I wish I'll meet this team again in the future

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Not very crowded and small so there is a big area per person to have fun but internet was not free

  • Location
    6.0

    Even if you're at the farest room the beach it will take 5 minutes maximum

Close
Hadi
Entertainment Team
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
We really enjoyed the entertainment mainly because of the enthusiasm of the entertainments team lead by a very happy and smiley entertainment director Derya, the The team really put 110% into everything they did particularly with the shows which they put on. There is alot of entertainment shows and lots of activitys too choose from! The entertainment team are funny and made my nights very enjoyable! Met Alex (from entertainment team) and he made my stay here 100x better! He showed me around the hotel, showed me all the different things I could do and made the activities very fun! ... Was a good laugh and got everyone involved in everything he done! Great character and he's very professional at his job. Also met Vlada and she told me anything I need I could come to her and she would do her best to help me ! She was also very polite and made me feel comfortable with my stay here. All the bartenders are very helpful and always made sure out tables we're clean and empty glasses were taken straight away! They showed us magic tricks and we're very appreciative when I gave them a tip! The Hotel was kept very clean and even the cleaners would ask how my day has been. Defiantly will come back for a longer stay and strongly advise anyone who is coming to Cyprus to come here! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Tomáš
The best holiday with best animation team
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
The animation entertainment team was the best team i have ever seen. They was doing a many kind of sports or any disciplines. The best animators are: Alex, Sasha, Derya, Vlada, Oscar and Victoria. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Seren
An Unforgettable Holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
I had great time in there. When it was over I even didn't want to come home.I didn't take off my hotel bracelet for 2 daysD There were many kinds of food so I couldn't decide which to eat) And they were delicious too. The rooms are comfortable and it has wi-fi. The staff was very nice and kind to us. The pool games were reaaly fun ! And the animation team Sasha, Viktoria, Elena, Olena, Irina, Denis, Alex, Vlada, Oscar, Gio and Derya D. were very friendly. Especially I had great time thanks to SASHA!) ... I recomend this hotel to everyone! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    0
Close
Michael Schoeler
Ein schöner Badeurlaub auf Nordzypern
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
Wir hatten eine schöne Zeit obwohl es manchmal schon zu heiß war. Schade ist, dass in der Umgebung des Hotels einige Bauruinen und ungepflegte Strände sind. Besonders für Ihre Freundlichkeit zu erwähnen sind die Kellner Sami Andic und Hüseyin Ülger. Sie haben uns zu allen Mahlzeiten aufs Beste betreut, hierfür nochmal ein extra Dankeschön. An der Lobbybar ist Ümit Kanatoglu besonders zu erwähnen. Seine Aufgeschlossenheit, die Zeit für eine kurze Unterhaltung sowie vorzügliche Bedienung waren hervorragend. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Hardy
Best for family
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2015
nice place with own beach, pool area very clean read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    well size room with balcony to sea and poolside

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    different Bars (in hotel, on the pool, at the beach) a lot of choise on food and beverages

  • Service
    6.0

    staaf is very friendly and helpfull room cleanig very good (every day)

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    anymation team was very profesionally they entertained all guests perfect, children and adults best of all is Oscar

  • Hotel
    6.0

    nice place with own beach, pool area very clean

  • Location
    6.0

    you can mak different trips also long walks on the beach

Close
Ina
Very relaxing beach holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2015
We were lucky to stay in the new side building which was opened last year. So the room was almost new. The cleanliness standard was good for those types of hotels. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Big and clean rooms with balcony and side sea view.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We were surprised how good the food quality was for such a big Hotel. Fresh vegetables and fruits and changing menus every day. Nice job!

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly staff, especially in the Restaurant. We had all inclusive and while dinner the three waiters Veli Dayanikli, Hakan Göktas and Hace Ali Otzer were very attentive and friendly and did a perfect service job!

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were lucky to stay in the new side building which was opened last year. So the room was almost new. The cleanliness standard was good for those types of hotels.

  • Location
    6.0

    As we wanted to be close to the beach and were searching for a sand beach, so the location was satisfiying although there is not much around the Hotel itself.

Close
James
Good value
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2015
would recommend good value for money, must mention our waiter in dining room (vedot pancarci) who was excellent at his job a credit to him, one bad point was the amount of non smoking areas in the hotel every where we went in the outside areas we were always in-hailing smoke.definately needs to be addressed, read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    2.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    2.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    2.0
    Other leisure activities available
    2.0
Close
Özkan
The real name of excellence holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2015
I stayed with my wife or five days after marriage. When we entry to room, we met a surprise ! They prepared special things in our rooms (roses on the bed, making swam couple with towels and putting wine with apples, bananas, etc) The foods and drinks in restaurants and bars are wonderful and also you can play gamble in casino with a glass of wine, vodka. However, the most beatiful thing in the hotel is animation.Especially, the animation chef who is Derya Akgök introduce us enjoying and funny times. We had good time, with his great shows. ... If you think to have a holiday in Salamis, you are very lucky because of animation side which by provided by animation chef Derya A. My writings are enough, now. It's time to you continue to write with having good holiday in Salamis. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Roland
Super holidays
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Countryside & spa
  • March 2015
We were contented our holidays in Salamis bay conti.The staff were friendly and we had a wonderful weather during our stay in the whole week.The foods were super good and the choices were great.There was just one thing that annoyed us the room were not enough clean,although we were amused and i can say, we will be back again next time together with our friends. Thank you so much read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    3.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Regina
Really enjoyable
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • November 2014
Very helpful, friendly staff. Quality of the food was really excellent. Great attention to detail, even though it is a large hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Juris
Very nice beach!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
It was great. The meals were all tasty and a lot of choice. Good, professional staff, especially the waiter ONUR VAR !!!!!!!! But PHOTOGRAPHER and specially his manager unprofessional and intrusive, (sorry). read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Conny
For the 2nd time - again very good
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • October 2014
Very polite and helpful staff. Nice rooms and good food. Lots of selection at breakfast and dinner. Varied. read hotel review
  • Room
    0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    0
  • Location
    0
Close
Nena
Wonderful beach holidays
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
We had a very warm wellcome and friendly, the service in the restaurant was very good, especially of two members of the stuff Hüseyin and Onur. From breakfast to the dinner, the food was very good. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Helena
Nice holidyay in Cyprus 2014
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
I can espacielly recommend restaurant service quality - pesonally the waiters Mr. Hüsseyin Ü. and Onur V. were very friendly, polite and proffesional. The same I can say about Bar service - lady Dileh from Turkey. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Tomas
Very nice hotel with beutiful sea
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
This hotel I will recommend and I would like to return again. The rooms are new and nice. The sea is really amaizing - I saw the turtle and a lot of fishes and octopuses, beach is clear, Stuff in the restaurant is very quick and friendly -especcialy Onur is number one!! The food is tasty. Only there is no possibility to walk outside the hotel. There is only road......Definately I´ll be back:-) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Narbeh
Wonderful vacation.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
Salamis is very good hotel. I love it very much. and the animation team, they are the best, i love them. I It has good Casino.with very good staff. One of. Animation guys (ozil) is my favourite.he is crazy read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.3
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 13