Hotel Öschberghof(4 stars)

Golfplatz 1 78166 Donaueschingen OT Aasen View on map

Average rating

321 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.8
  • Room
    5.8
  • Service
    5.8
  • Location
    5.3
  • Food and Drinks
    5.7
  • Sport & entertain
    5.9
Filters
You selected:
207 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Hans-Jörg
Super wellness hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2014
The hotel is still the best in the black forest region bar. Especially the gastronomy in the morning and the elnessbereich are absolutely first class. We really enjoy the stay again and again. Even if only for a weekend, it is the great place for a recharge. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    0
Weniger anzeigen
Georg
Almost perfect bar stay.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
We would like to visit the öschberghof regularly for wellness and restaurantaufenthalte. The last visit in the bar we have very good cocktails. A shame, that the very friendly staff a bit undedicated and neither our neighbours we were already used table cleaned when we us. In addition we got no fresh snacks, but only the remaining pretzel sticks. The serving was the staff was a little inexperienced. Nevertheless, we have an almost perfect night. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Barbara
Super wellness hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2014
We were not for the first time in the öschberghof and certainly not the last time. There is nothing to complain about and the 2. everything was perfect time. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    0
Weniger anzeigen
Mechthild
Excellent hotel with a great staff
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2014
We had ourselves made again very comfortable. Especially to be highlighted is the friendliness and professionalism of the often still young team - great! Very spacious and friendly! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    0
Weniger anzeigen
Michael
Good 4 star hotel, but no 5 stars
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • January 2014
Good 4 star hotel, but no 5 star hotel. There is a lack of individuality and class. Staff is endeavored, but not outstanding. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Rolf
Stay to repeat demands.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
We had a 'first time' a package on new year's eve and were very pleased. Modern, friendly and always endeavors the guests the stay as pleasant as possible. Of course, one of the highlights of the spa area with a huge indoor pool, and a spa service, the see. We enjoyed it. Only restriction on the stay was, that we in the dependance and not in the main building were. Therefore had about 300 mtr through the countryside to walk around in the spa and the restaurant - but larger and more modern rooms. 2014/15 will be vigorously updated and ... the hotel is still an outdoor pool - so even a plus top. We are no golf player - but the place was already excellent - made directly desire also start. To sum up - a very successful new years eve trip - with fireworks in first quality, a staff, which in terms of service and friendliness was not to beat is. Feed and drink 1st choice. • we are coming again, no question. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Katrin
Always again pure relaxation.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
It is always wonderful relaxing and delicious in the ' öschi'. At christmas, there was the spa area as a surprise a joghurtmaske after the sauna infusion and a delicious soft punch. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stephan
Incredibly great spa hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • November 2013
The öschberghof is a quite large hotel among other things for golfers aligned. The entire house made a unbeatable and clean impression. Everywhere is deseamed and on cleanliness much importance. What particularly to mention it would be, the staff is very friendly, not fake friendly, of course friendly. The hotel is quite expensive, but much was offered. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Great, just great. Clean except in the last corner. Tv, radiosystem, air conditioning, great windows, new furniture and decor, great lighting, simply beautiful. One of the nicest rooms we know.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The breakfast buffet is unbeatable, it magelt nothing. Everything which one wishes itself you will find, certainly. From 12 hours in the spa area a small buffet available which was quite usable. Around 15 hours you can get a piece of cake treat yourself, if one not in the spa has already taken. In the evening there was a 4 course menu to choose from, which was very nice and delicious cooked is. The prices for the drinks are in the framework. Clearly a bottle of wine for a price, you cannot believe, but there is also a nice glass 4,50 Euro. Everything is included in the price of the hotel so breakfast, health buffet, cake in the afternoon, dinner, and even the minibar.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is great, no question. It may also to the 5 stars are the house has, but as already mentioned, the entire team is incredibly friendly and very helpful with all questions.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The swimming pool with 25 meters pool was the best, of which i will be long dream. Than swimmers you had the pool so quite for yourself and can swim lenghts, a dream. The spa area is also very nice, but unfortunately this in the basement of the hotel, there is a but a little after the view outside, that is why the beach chairs at the pool always occupied. The hotel is just starting a 5 kilometer laufrunde, which is flat with a few light hills, thus also super and running shoes carry forward ☺ 6 stars, i cannot give only not, because it is in our opinion was the view from the spa was missing, but as they say, the complaining on a high level.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The öschberghof is a quite large hotel among other things for golfers aligned. The entire house made a unbeatable and clean impression. Everywhere is deseamed and on cleanliness much importance. What particularly to mention it would be, the staff is very friendly, not fake friendly, of course friendly. The hotel is quite expensive, but much was offered.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The location is quiet and secluded in the middle of the golf course. The location is still a bit flat, so large hikes with meters altitude from the hotel you can't expect, no outstanding view. All in all the hotel is located but nice and quiet.

Weniger anzeigen
Gonda
All around a successful stay.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • November 2013
After the first visit in the öschberghof didn't really convinced us, we were very pleasantly surprised. We booked the hotel re-elected, because the modern ambience, the great spa and the sensational indoor pool very much. The friendliness, professionalism and motivation of the staff during our 2. visit we would like to positively highlight. We also had the impression, that the kitchen crew changed would have, since the food in the dinner was really excellent tasted. We were very from the nice geburtstagspräsent, the hand greeting card and the nicely set table at the dinner pleased. As mentioned in my first ... review noted, it is the small touches, a wellnessurlaub only good make. However, there is a point, the could be improved: The affixing of billboards, that the relaxation areas in the sauna area to suck. Flüsterzonen is. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Nice, comfortable, modern room.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Great breakfast buffet, excellent quality of the food for dinner.

  • Service
    6.0

    Service: friendly and professional.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Wonderful spa, sensational indoor pool.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    After the first visit in the öschberghof didn't really convinced us, we were very pleasantly surprised. We booked the hotel re-elected, because the modern ambience, the great spa and the sensational indoor pool very much. The friendliness, professionalism and motivation of the staff during our 2. visit we would like to positively highlight. We also had the impression, that the kitchen crew changed would have, since the food in the dinner was really excellent tasted. We were very from the nice geburtstagspräsent, the hand greeting card and the nicely set table at the dinner pleased. As mentioned in my first review noted, it is the small touches, a wellnessurlaub only good make. However, there is a point, the could be improved: The affixing of billboards, that the relaxation areas in the sauna area to suck. Flüsterzonen is.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    . Quiet location in the middle of the nature.

Weniger anzeigen
Judith
A hotel, in the (almost) everything was great!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • October 2013
The hotel consists of a main building and several smaller buildings in which other rooms are. It is in the public areas and the rooms very clean. Very big compliment. During our stay was moved a herbststurm through the country. The sheets, the in the lobby blown were, were immediately from the attentive porter picked up. Cleanliness is capitalized here. One is attentive. In our package was in the undertow. 'completely makes-price ' much. In addition to breakfast and half board also an afternoon snack. As well as snack a selection in the spa, drinks in the lobby and the ... whole mini bar in the room. With sweet and savoury snacks. A morning newspapers & wireless was also without charges. A comprehensive all-inclusive package you rarely in Germany. From our group had one person my birthday during our stay. The hotel deliberated this with a congratulations card and gift in the room. Also was our table at dinner decorated. And at the front desk gave all congratulated. Very attentive. The geburtstagssekt we from getränkebüfett taken, where daily next to juices and water sparkling wine for the guests there. Speaking of guests. During our stay there were mostly couples between 30 and mid 70 and participants of seminars/training courses since. Children there was a few. The only thing that was a little bothered me was the large billboards for a author or his lectures. Here one noticed the clear, that a large focus of the hotel seminars are. The lobby could have been without this advertising space simply looked nicer and less in the private job reminds. You had to turn off. Altogether is correct in the öschberghof simply everything: the service was really good, the price-performance ratio was okay and you will find peace, relaxation and really decent food. The 4 stars are deserved and compared to other hotels in this category it is certainly far above it. With service could mach 5 star hotel a thick emulate. People, which put worth on it, to see and to be seen, are here wrong. Even if you at the richest man in germany as a guest, is the öschberghof no high society hotel. Luckily! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a double room in the main building. The size with about 30 square meter above average. There is room for a sitting area really deserves its name. The rest of the decor is modern. But nothing special. The rooms were apparently completely renovated in the last few years. Special attention to design but it was not addressed. More practicality. The bathrooms are newly remodeled. Here was a small light fixture on the mirror installation. That was very nice. Amenities are plentiful. The cleanliness was perfect. The also our group got the single room was also renovated and had an oversized bed. Very comfortable.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The breakfast buffet is very varied. It was missing to us at nothing. Pancakes and other eggs dishes in a chef station freshly prepared. Orange juice can be even on a machine press. Wonderful. In the afternoon you can in the restaurant a cake or a salty snack take. And drinks. This is also included. The taste was both the cake as the potatoe really good. In the evening a menu. You could choose between four main dishes to choose. There is good german food is served. The portions are adequate. If you are looking for a sophisticated cuisine will be perhaps disappointed. Us all things good and we were full. Special requests in the dessert was humorous and flexible received. The spa area was also over several hours on the day a small buffet offerieret. Hygienic flawless the perishable goods in a cool area stored. The selection is limited, for the small salty and sweet appetite in between but completely sufficiently. This would be for figure-conscious maybe also the one or other additional food with fewer calories are offered. Then it would be even more perfect. Of drinks there was coffee from a well-known and very popular brand. Also juices and water. The juices were from the large discounter, the hotel belongs. At the reception as well as sweets free of charge, from the discounter knows. A wonderful little werbeoffensive ☺.

  • Service
    6.0

    This hotel scores very clear with the service. We were a few weeks prior to our stay when the hotel passed, to see, whether it already mentioned birthday is. At that time, we were patient the different rooms were shown to us. As well as the spa and the restaurants. All questions were answered. And this extremely friendly and humorous. Also the spa was very good. Due to the above average friendliness of the staff we have immediately booked. And during our stay at the october this has further solid. There was very friendly & very helpful and competent staff. An example: as we in the afternoon snack at a day not could take (for treatments in the spa area), us was the possibility, these instead on the departure day drives. This would have the hotel do not have to do so, but we were very pleased. About the handling of complaints i can't say, since we have no reason for complaints. One has the feeling, that the employees work there... And the impacts on the atmosphere in the hotel.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The spa is on different levels. You can tell, that always again expanded. It is not in one piece and the is one of the few small deficiency in this hotel. The paths are partly long and confusing. I should here at a further development to be a bit more coherent concept here. The saunas are except one exception in the basement. There is everything, what you want from a hotel of this category expect. Nice was the eiskammer. To cool off after the sauna one enters a art ice cave. Something different. Nice were the numerous waterbeds in the relaxation area. The pool was above average size. Almost a pool. But sadly also here the deficiency many other hotels: the water was with 28° too cold. For the sportschwimmen too warm and in the plant or the aqua fitness too cold. Love hoteliers: most wellness guests splash...! And since everything is far below the own body temperature cold...! If we desire freely would then would be a large salt water pool (ideal way outside on the lawn?!) The absolute perfect. Place would be there and then we could have a great view of the golf course... But now back to reality: the hot tub is in a little attractive corner next to the pool. Jack was always busy (s. my theory of). Since a jacuzzi noise was disturbing that for the mold and the seeking on their chairs. The item 'water' is from our point of view in this hotel thus yet to improve. The spa treatments we with good to very good rating.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel consists of a main building and several smaller buildings in which other rooms are. It is in the public areas and the rooms very clean. Very big compliment. During our stay was moved a herbststurm through the country. The sheets, the in the lobby blown were, were immediately from the attentive porter picked up. Cleanliness is capitalized here. One is attentive. In our package was in the undertow. 'completely makes-price ' much. In addition to breakfast and half board also an afternoon snack. As well as snack a selection in the spa, drinks in the lobby and the whole mini bar in the room. With sweet and savoury snacks. A morning newspapers & wireless was also without charges. A comprehensive all-inclusive package you rarely in Germany. From our group had one person my birthday during our stay. The hotel deliberated this with a congratulations card and gift in the room. Also was our table at dinner decorated. And at the front desk gave all congratulated. Very attentive. The geburtstagssekt we from getränkebüfett taken, where daily next to juices and water sparkling wine for the guests there. Speaking of guests. During our stay there were mostly couples between 30 and mid 70 and participants of seminars/training courses since. Children there was a few. The only thing that was a little bothered me was the large billboards for a author or his lectures. Here one noticed the clear, that a large focus of the hotel seminars are. The lobby could have been without this advertising space simply looked nicer and less in the private job reminds. You had to turn off... Altogether is correct in the öschberghof simply everything: the service was really good, the price-performance ratio was okay and you will find peace, relaxation and really decent food. The 4 stars are deserved and compared to other hotels in this category it is certainly far above it. With service could mach 5 star hotel a thick emulate. People, which put worth on it, to see and to be seen, are here wrong. Even if you at the richest man in germany as a guest, is the öschberghof no high society hotel. Luckily!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is located in a quiet area in the middle of a golf course. Around it is not much else. Not a place for people, the party and night life look. Perfect but for walks directly from the hotel. The round around the golf course is about 7 kilometer long and varied. An ideal place for peace and quiet, golfers and walkers.

Weniger anzeigen
Stefan
Fantastic hotel with a unique ambience
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • August 2013
A wonderful hotel with the best facilities, superb service and very good food! For a seminarteilnahme i was already for the 2. time in this hotel, and again i was impressed. The service is really great, everywhere is very accommodating. The rooms are very furnished to a high standard and the mattresses service (optional soft/hard/resources) is great. The spa was beautifully decorated, and you can really relax. The restaurant is outstanding and also the bar is very exclusive and comfortable. I liked it very much and i have been in a better hotel, and i've been already got around a ... lot. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The room was lovely, the bathroom in particular was great. Everything very high-quality and the balcony with the view of the golf course was great. Sky tv, stereo, wi-fi, everything you need!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Great food and great wines, with a very pleasant atmosphere. A really nice evening.

  • Service
    6.0

    Unique service, everyone is very friendly and accommodating!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The spa was beautifully decorated, really great to relax! Also the treatments were very varied!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A wonderful hotel with the best facilities, superb service and very good food! For a seminarteilnahme i was already for the 2. time in this hotel, and again i was impressed. The service is really great, everywhere is very accommodating. The rooms are very furnished to a high standard and the mattresses service (optional soft/hard/resources) is great. The spa was beautifully decorated, and you can really relax. The restaurant is outstanding and also the bar is very exclusive and comfortable. I liked it very much and i have been in a better hotel, and i've been already got around a lot.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Peace and relaxation in green, very nice location!

Weniger anzeigen
Robert
Hotel Öschberghof
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Andere
  • August 2013
Very friendly staff. Beautiful Golfcourse. Hotel over all is excellent. We felt very comfortable. Breakfeast was really great and in the evening the bar invited us to stay a little bit longer than planned..... Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dieter
Recommendation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • July 2013
Very attentive staff Very good service Very good transport links Excellent service restaurants and bars, likewise in the spa area Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Uschi
Wohlfühlhotel golfing and relax
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • July 2013
Very friendly and personally managed hotel. The tourist was still the king here. All requests were fulfilled. You feel really good. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    0
Weniger anzeigen
Nadya
Golfweekend öschberghof
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • June 2013
A really beautiful hotel with a beautiful spa and very nice rooms. You feel totally comfortable. Staff was extremely courteous! Breakfast buffet great! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Katja
New favorite hotel in pv
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • June 2013
Absolutely a new favorite hotel! I was due to a business trip in the öschberghof and absolutely loved it. Since i am still a little time, i have the aquagym involved-an offer, that you very rarely in a hotel (of course, apart from urlaubspauschalreisen with entertainment). Also the sauna area is highly recommended. Room, friendliness, cleanliness and atmosphere are excellent. The value is phenomenal. (i had the businesspauschale ). We will definately be back... Soon! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Rolf
With 4 stars underrated
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • June 2013
A 5 stars rating would be correct. Spacious, modern and luxurious the hotel and first-class staff, together with the golf, Mean completely fullest satisfaction and desire, once again visit for at least 1 week. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Reinhard
Great gulf/wellness-hotel in a fantastic area
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • June 2013
It was a wonderful getaway. The hotel convinced with friendliness, helpfulness, cleanliness and generosity! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Horst
Great hotel!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • May 2013
We are at least 2 times a year in this hotel and are delighted with the stay at this hotel Very! We are also at new year's eve already 3 time there. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Johannes
A hotel a mission pleasure!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • March 2013
Every year am i in business to Donaueschingen in the öschberghof And every time everything was perfect. The swimming pool with sauna is a forget everyday life. The staff is very accommodating and very friendly. The cosy end in the evening in the bar and absolute peace in the remote location of the hotel the öschberghof a special touch. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 11