Hotel Rural Son Trobat(4 stars)

Carretera Manacor-San Llorencs, Km 4.8 07530 Sant Llorenc des Cardassar View on map

Average rating

178 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.8
  • Room
    5.8
  • Service
    5.9
  • Location
    4.9
  • Food and Drinks
    5.8
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
75 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Natalie
As always pure relaxation!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • March 2014
As always wonderful. Here you feel from the first moment. For 2013 existing innovations of the breakfast - and restaurant pleased us very well. We are coming again :-) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Markus
Finally a 'perfect' holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Arrive, check-in, relax, that is the motto, the i son trobat would give. The hotel is simple the hammer, for the people, simply relax and enjoy to, exactly the correct. Service, location, comfort, everything is perfectly organized. We had 11 days night with breakfast and that were exactly correct. Half-board is to recommend if one in the evening a lot of food, us it would have been too much and thus we have the half-board impact never been achieved. We are going back, this is safe. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Christine
Majorca from its most beautiful side
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
So nice can Majorca his! We were for the first time and had certain prejudices because of the mass tourism. But we found a fantastic beautiful Finca in pure nature. Original Majorca, far from the tourist hotspots, but close enough, to quickly on one of the beautiful bays in the north-east of the island. The individually designed rooms, the service, the pool area and especially the food - everything was simply beautiful. It is quite familiar, it feels a little like at home. Perhaps only deficiency-the Finca is so far away, that you could not walk around the corner and ... another restaurant or a bar or other to visit. Really we missed the but not really, since everything was in place. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had a very individually decorated, spacious room with a poolside terrace. There was a safe, air-conditioning, flat screen tv, refrigerator, bathroom with bath, shower and double sink and plenty of space for suitcases and their content. Everything was modern and clean.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There's a restaurant, where you breakfast, a lunch snack, and the brilliant dinner after majorcan art can be. In the morning there was a buffet, but also a map for different egg dishes. In the evening there was nothing, which does not give it. Fish and meat dishes are especially to be highlighted. The seafood platter, the tournedo with foie gras, steak, pork, and particularly the chateaubriand and all desserts (especially the sorbetvariationen!) Are only recommendable. There is also a bar, where one coffee and ice cream, and of course, numerous beverages receives. In the room there is but also glasses, corkscrew and refrigerator, so that nothing speaks also times on own fist the good local wine to try.

  • Service
    6.0

    Super nice staff! We felt, as friends or as a part of the family! Almost all speak really good german, what is necessary, since most of the guests are german, but here strangely not mind. All employees read the desires from the lips from. Especially worth mentioning is the young woman at the front desk, the you to all question and the took care of everything. They took the end even for us completely and uncomplicated check-in Airberlin before. The room cleaning was great, the pool is well maintained. In the restaurant, everything fits! We had no children thereby, but you could easily see, that the many small from the staff as the small kings were treated, what very pleasant felt.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    We had a room with terrace and direct pool access. After initial skepticism we very quickly have learned. You fell in the morning from the bed fallen in the large pool and in peace many swim laps. There are also otherwise rather quiet formal 8 despite very many small children in the hotel!) And the pool never overcrowded seemed, was the pool vicinity no problem. On our terrace there were 2 chairs and a large sun umbrella. Also at the pool there were many umbrellas, Evening pushed all about an existing pool table, which led, that one with the wait well with other guests into the discussion came. The remaining activities, as well as the spa area we didn't use. There are many international newspapers and magazine.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    So nice can Majorca his! We were for the first time and had certain prejudices because of the mass tourism. But we found a fantastic beautiful Finca in pure nature. Original Majorca, far from the tourist hotspots, but close enough, to quickly on one of the beautiful bays in the north-east of the island. The individually designed rooms, the service, the pool area and especially the food - everything was simply beautiful. It is quite familiar, it feels a little like at home. Perhaps only deficiency-the Finca is so far away, that you could not walk around the corner and another restaurant or a bar or other to visit. Really we missed the but not really, since everything was in place.

  • Location
    5.0

    The Finca is located in the tourisch only little opened north-east, about in the middle between manacor and Arta. You need a car! To sant llorenc with restaurants and shops are about 5 kilometer, which we didn't make use of. We have everything, which we needed, always on the way in the city. After our first futile strandsuche in Cala Millor (the cement horror packed), we left the hotel a few nice bays recommend, we the series after abklapperten. Recommended are for example cala mitjana, Cala Torta, Cala Mesquida in the north-east, cala barques in Porto Cristo. Through the good infrastructure on the whole island is certainly also be quickly reached from here (Alcudia 1 hour, Palma 1 hour), but we were looking for peace and relaxation and didn't have before, big trips. For trips to the west of majorca, but too far and inconvenient are.

Close
Dirk
Great hotel for families
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
We are also frequently and will also be going to this visit not for the last time be there. For families with children just great if you vacation in peace to make would like! The children all of the lips and the food is just great. Of course, it would be nice if there is a somewhat richer lunch menu with some tapas would be. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
L. Eberhard
A shame-never again!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • May 2013
After two years at other fincas we once again st booked. We were before already five times and always loved it. This time, we were slightly shocked. The gemütlichtsen place to have breakfast and chat, there are not more. The military is now in a 'train station' or on the old parking lot instead. Instead it was now a pool table and a chest decoratively placed. We had the impression only a room number to be. The menu has been about 8 years unchanged and is boring. The wine is served at room temperature (19°) serves. Gym bums everything there. ... Here is some atmosphere lost. You didn't more the feeling of being in a family business to be welcome. It arouses the impression, this is only still wealthy older generations. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    2.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    2.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    2.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    2.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    2.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    2.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    3.7
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    3.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Jens
Great hotel with wonderful hosts
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • March 2013
We have a week long felt way, you feel really good. Great room with a huge terrace, attentive and at all times helpful hosts, great breakfast, pleasant atmosphere during dinner - the son trobat is from immediately our first stop, if it's on the island goes. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
Close
Rene
Top hotel with friends
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • March 2013
The best hotel, what we have on Mallorca had. Who landhotel in peaceful surroundings loves, is in the right place here. Really friendly, owner run. Antonia and andreu are really extremely friendly and fulfilled every wish. Breakfast buffet top choice, with partly own products. Fresh gepresseter orange juice from the fruits from the garden. Spa also very nice. Gehändelt this by mrs smith, a self-employed entrepreneur. Can only be recommended. Conclusion: if one was friendly and genuinely wants to be a member and a comfortable atmosphere are looking for is in the right place here. 110% read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Siegfried
Very friendly and family-run hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2012
A great informally run hotel. Value for money is harmonious. Would definitely come again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
Close
Holger
Very good country hotel away from Massenbaden
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2012
A very good hotel with a very attentive and friendly staff, from the grumpy German guests could learn a lot. Very good breakfast with attention to detail, so much work has until now still no hotel made. The rooms are big and very tidy, the towels and beach towels were changed every day without requesting it. For an exciting hiking and beach vacation the perfect Headquarters. Rental car is a must. Definitely recommendable! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
Close
Stefan
Great Finca to relax
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
The hotel is distinguished by a friendly service. The prices in the restaurant are completely reasonable. The breakfast is very plentiful. Very tasty the homemade marmelade. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Lilo & Hans
Our favorite hotel for 6 years
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2012
The guest feel comfortable. The breakfast buffet left nothing to be desired. The rooms are cleaned every day. The staff are particularly praiseworthy, whether in the service or in the field of cleaning. This hotel is the complete package. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Big enough and everything available.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food is very good, the value for money matches offered. If I in Mallorca am, I would preferably also this kitchen enjoy, which in this hotel well succeed.

  • Service
    6.0

    Here, there is only one, for all Note very good and

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    There is the complete package. I can jog, swim in the clean pool, the access to the internet is in any case given. The website reveals, don't ask more after sun screens, everything sufficiently available, even mitnehm en of the sea.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The guest feel comfortable. The breakfast buffet left nothing to be desired. The rooms are cleaned every day. The staff are particularly praiseworthy, whether in the service or in the field of cleaning. This hotel is the complete package.

  • Location
    6.0

    If you stay here to relax and wants to have his peace, the can find them here. If you a rental car in addition bay, are all possibilities open. The island altogether has lots to offer.

Close
Petra
We have our dream found!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
The hotel is only what for those seeking tranquillity - so for us! Staff super, essen a dream, room perfect clean, brilliant atmosphere. The whole hotel is an oasis to relax, so must relaxation looks! Incomparable with all hotels.. We will be back! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jens & Steffi
Even this year pure relaxation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • August 2012
We visit the hotel Rural son trobat has for many years and always made to feel like our 2. At home. In this hotel each guest is something special and in the family welcome. We are thankful when Antonia and your team for a further equipped hotel, the US daily stress immediately after prior forget. We threaten them with repetition! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Tanja & Ralf
Once again a succesful vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2012
In August 2012 we were for the second time in this hotel and pleased us again very well. As soon as one the 1st foot to the hotel is you arrived. It has once again everything fit. 2010 we were with two kids and had 2 double rooms, this time was only our -year-old daughter and had a suite for 3 persons. It was huge and very attractive in the mediterranem style. Over the cleanliness we cannot weight also. When something was missing, one must say it and it will immediately erledit. We had only booked accommodation and breakfast and ... around the dinner a bit above average. 2 times we are to Palma and eat. As you can the half board save. But we have nowhere eaten so well like in this hotel. Half board is absolutely its price worth. It was a dream! The whole concept this hotel was super. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had a double room with extra bed and got a suite for 3 persons. This was perfect. The daylight bath exactly big as the room. The furniture is mediterranean-was very good. The beds was perfect comfortable. An airco was also available. Safe there were in the closet. TV and mini bar of course. We had without a terrace or balcony booked, we did not also miss. Also here no complaints!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    For all of the guest place was always plentiful. Whether sun or shade - everywhere one could sit down. It began with a small selected breakfast. The buffet isn't very large, but the things were top and for us was the selection was great. We had breakfast very long and extensive and the day with peace to start. In the mornings you could get yourself a egg according to desire fresh from of the kitchen bring. Of 3 minutes egg to omelets everything was freshly made. Lunch there was a small map, however you could also from the normal map order something. A children's menu was also available. If 10 stars would, if these for the food appropriate. The chef fulfilled all wishes. The seeteufelspieß was wonderful, my husband was from the beef fillet with mushrooms loved it. It everything was great. Extra wishes were also fulfilled. A big compliment to the kitchen! The waiters was once again great and always for the wohlfühlambiete around the eating and drinking concerned. No reason to moan. The prices were oK for us. As in a good restaurant in Germany. Fish was between and Euro and the was more than appropriate. In spite of the about, 25 tables was peace dim dinner and what we very good pleased, that also many locals to eat come. The sit out between the vacations and that's what we like. Spoke of course also for itself!

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff, as well as the owners are very friendly. It is too many because of the German vacations many speak German. But also some englishmen and french were there. The language wasn't a problem, what we received. The same staff as before 2 years there was, speaks for itself. It seems also the staff very satisfied to be. So was our impression.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    It is a pool available, at the however fairly quiet and civilized formal. These used we only late in the afternoon when we from the beach arrived. Loungers and umbrella were enough there. I hate it, if the German the umbrella and reserve chairs for their equal space. This gave it there not-I hope it also remains so!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    In August 2012 we were for the second time in this hotel and pleased us again very well. As soon as one the 1st foot to the hotel is you arrived. It has once again everything fit. 2010 we were with two kids and had 2 double rooms, this time was only our -year-old daughter and had a suite for 3 persons. It was huge and very attractive in the mediterranem style. Over the cleanliness we cannot weight also. When something was missing, one must say it and it will immediately erledit. We had only booked accommodation and breakfast and around the dinner a bit above average. 2 times we are to Palma and eat. As you can the half board save. But we have nowhere eaten so well like in this hotel. Half board is absolutely its price worth. It was a dream! The whole concept this hotel was super.

  • Location
    4.0

    The hotel is over a narrow dirt road to reach. It is, as just a country hotel is a bit in the middle of nowhere. You know that! We book always the same a car with mobil and the island to explore. Every day we have another bay and you meet great beaches far from the bunker-tourism. That is not anything for us. Palma is approximately 45 minutes from the Finca away. The beaches we sündlich, east and north were driven to. For us was the evening on the Finca to relax great. You eat just one 3 hours in peace and enjoys the good wine.

Close
Agnes & Matthias
Wonderful Finca hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2012
A wonderful Finca hotel with very friendly staff. The easy going atmosphere I would like to especially mention. I would also like to mention the boss and boss always helpful. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Elke
Super Finca
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2012
A great Finca with excellent food and very good wine! Friendly competent (sommelier!) staff, very friendly atmosphere through the Bestzerehepaar. Breakfast sensational with own homemade marmelade, always clean. Room large, bathroom ( large shower, Circular Bath ) also. Half board recommendable, price good. Rest totally! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Benedikt
Best hotel our life
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2012
A super country hotel, with outstanding staff You were always with a smile received and the kitchen is both in the morning, as well as evenings absolutely excellent. We will be back! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Elke
A peaceful oasis and relaxation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2012
We felt very good, the staff are attentive and competent. We were very warmly welcomed, the setting is beautiful. A perfect vacation! Next year we come to the 3 time in a row stay. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    3.7
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Hanso
The most beautiful days of every year
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2012
We are the fifth year in this hotel - always nice - my recommendation a rental car - another better quality of vacation - you can't with a package tour comparisons - top-5-stars ** ** read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Torsten
Tiptop hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2012
Very personal hotel, one doesn't feel as a guest, but as a friend of the family. Very recommendable, if the anonymous hotel complex didn't like it. Wellness area is very well equipped. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4