SUNRISE Select Garden Beach Resort & Spa(4.5 stars)

Km 20 Hurghada – Safaga Road Hurghada View on map

Average rating

5,364 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.5
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.6
  • Location
    5.6
  • Food and Drinks
    5.5
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
1206 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Christina
One of the guaranteed high-level hotels
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
Неllo,i'm an russian camper,earlier had been having the trip in this hotel,and want to say that all of my feelings were determined only unforgetable and amazing impression.Nevertheless,i was stayed in a pleased mood of the speciall services by over the fullfilling complex themselves оffered in the hotel.For the same should admit about media-,entertaiments perfomences and programs shows,which turned for me only pleasure and fun enjoyment-for this i want to thank Kate,you are the best animator,whom I was interested,admire. well done!!! It was really great hotel and space for the ... rest !!! Thanks all much! Christina time of the trip: August,2015 read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ruslan
Good stay at the hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
Hello! We rested in your hotel with my friends. The hotel is very pleasant,the hospitality and the courtesy of your staff is very pleased with us,throughout the rest. The hotel was clean and tidy,service is also not that bad can't say everything was very good. In the restaurant everything was very tasty and well cooked. Remember the animation team at your hotel,they are all very fun and funny people,regular show and trips to clubs, we loved animator Kate,she is a very cheerful person who would not let us get bored.We and our friends ... enjoyed the stay at your hotel,we will gladly come again!! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Niko
My best summer holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
I really liked the holiday, drinks, food, all staff very friendly and especially distinguished animator Kate, definitely come next year, if not earlier ) I wish you all a pleasant stay, be sure to come, do not regret it ) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Marina
It is a very good hotel, everthing is perfect
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
It was and very nice hotel and the staf was very friendly the food was in every restaurant quit good the resort self was well maintained the beach was quit good too!!! and the beachbar too and we go 100% back there read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Kate
Happy holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
Beautiful area, very close to the beach, clean rooms, great restaurants. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The furniture in the room was high quality, our family was very comfortable.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Really liked the food at the hotel. Everyone could choose what they wanted. It was very tasty and at the highest level.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly staff that is always ready to help.Room was clean, every day it cleaned. The furniture was high quality, our family was very comfortable.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Amazing events in the evenings. We don't get bored. Thanks for this animation team. We have two children in the family and we often leave them in the Kids Club. I would like to say a special thank to Alina, Gosia,Kristina from Kids Club. My children were happy every day!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Beautiful area, very close to the beach, clean rooms, great restaurants.

  • Location
    6.0

    The beach is very close to 5 minutes. Also close are all the shops, it is very convenient.

Close
Taya
Perfect vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
We spent the perfect week. We really enjoyed our staying in hotel, food and the excellent quality service. We would like to say thank you to all the animation team and especially Nastya for her energy, enthusiasm what made our stay really unforgettable! We will recommend it to all our friends! It was one of the most incredibly awesome experiences we have ever had, its amazing! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Mojca
Best hotel in the world
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
Last week sm we returned from beautiful holiday. The now classic three in a row visiting the same hotel The hotel is intended for those who love peace, those who are fond of society, those who love the beach The hotel offers you everything you want to leave. The special charm of this holiday is added animarot OR This is a guy that gives guests a special charm. Live for animation. It is from person to person and spoke to each of them. Do you really all honor His animations have meaning. We try to make every guest feel comfortable ... and feel at home. Siver me a little less like the Russian entertainers, because if they see you're not Russian by nationality are not even bother to address this, or at least welcomed This year's holiday will be remembered even after the waiter in the main restaurant by the name of Abdullah For the cleanliness of the rooms was responsible guy, I think his name is Mohamed I am not convinced (no. 7314 rooms ) Really super good hotel mainly we see another year Mojca read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Helen
Sunrise hotel fab
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
Just come back from our fantastic holiday hotel and our romm was brilliant loved all the food we had and the entertainers was fantastic very freindly and made you so welcome .we will definitely recommend to our friends and family and we will definitely be back . read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Alexey
Lovely stay in sunrise garden beach Resort
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
stayed in sunrise garden beach for 8 days. Everything was more then perfect! I want to thank all the people( the stuff) in the hotel that helped us with everything. food was more then good room was perfect. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Tatiana
Fun holiday in an amazing hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
I went this year in this hotel for the first time. Loved the hotel! Great service, nice rooms and very tasty food! In addition, a large and beautiful grounds, lots of greenery. And a lot of fun, great entertainers! Especially liked animator Kate, always cheerful, smiling. Always nice to see such personnel. Will definitely return to Sunrise Garden again next year! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Vlada
Very nice hotel, very nice entertainment
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
We are very thankfull for being in this hotel. Every body was very kind to us and also very helpfull. The food was very good and personel also. The rooms where very clean. The lobby was very clean too, the animation was very funny read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Adam
See u all again soon
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
Thank you once more for a wonderful holiday to all the staff who have become good friends to us over the last few visits. Special thanks to Sameh who was of great help to us. Thanks to ALL bar staff throughout both sister hotels. Also for the animation for the fun, they are a valuable team on the pool! Thanks to all restaurant staff (chefs managers and waiters) nothing is too much trouble! See u all again soon read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Angelina
My husband and I...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
My husband had booked a special holiday. A larger hotel than we usually choose but nevertheless we had lovely room in block 8 which had a side sea view and not too close or too far from everything. There was plenty of sun loungers by the pool and on the beach - no pushy hagglers and all the staff were really friendly and helpful. We loved the beach volley and water gym with the lovely animation. Plenty of food in the restaurant but try and book Italian as this was a good night. Thank you for the good job to ... all of you! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Katy
Just a short review
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
Just a short review: staff really friendly, hotel is really nice, rooms are comfortable and clean, food in the buffet was of a good standard, the food in the a la carte was really nice with great service, animation has lots of activities, pools are superb, sea and beach are good. Go and have a great holiday in Garden beach! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sam
Good, very good.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
We spent a nice week in this hotel. Overall the premises and service was good/very good. Our rooms were big, comfortable and all the time clean thanks to Mohammed. The red flags you can raise on the beach to signal "sellers" and agents to leave you alone are perfect idea. Something like this we are missing in other hotels. Food was lovely in all the a la carte restaurants ( if you have problem booking them ask help from Anna-guest relation she will help! ) Pool and beach bar doing snacks all day make pizzas in front of you which ... were very nice. Animation team are improving every day. Go here and relax and enjoy, they can't do enough for you. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Justin
We recommend the hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
The hotel is impressive and large, we ended up quite near the beach so it was a bit of a walk to the main restaurant - although we didn't mind the exercise! The rooms are pleasant with a large bathroom and shower, we had fresh towels, our room cleaned and fridge stocked with water everyday thanks to our friendly cleaner. The pools are huge & clean, perfect shallow areas for children and larger quieter areas for adults. Main buffet was ok. You can book into the featured restaurants on the complex, we visited them all - a much higher standard ... of food. We booked them through the holiday concierge, thank you for this Anna and Yvone. The absolute credit to the hotel is the staff, each and every one are so friendly and literally cannot do enough for you. We recommend the hotel! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Anis
Perfect holiday and perfect animation-team
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
i was last year and this year in this hotel and i can recommend this hotel for family, friends and more. The animation team is perfect with diversity of sport, shows and more animations-programs. Mr. Kristina is very friendly and help and my friends by all questions ... read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Huszak
Great holiday in Sunrise Garden Beach!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
That was great holiday, beautiful place, i recommend to everyone! The food was colourful, the staff friendly always and help for me everything. Thanks for the good parties ali baba mohamed and gosia, it was awesome ! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Derek
Great vacation, I recommend!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
I would like to encourage everyone to choose this hotel because it is noteworthy. We loved the food, the rooms were great, always cleaned up. Additional attractions include volleyball, darts, archery and aerobics. Great vacation, I recommend! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jennifer
We will come back next year!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
My partner and I stayed at the hotel for a week and it exceeded our expectations. Extremely friendly and helpful staff, nothing was ever too much trouble. Our room in building 5 was clean & spacious and the beds were very comfy. The choice and quality of the food in the restaurants were great, in particular the four al a cartes included in the all inclusive. The location was brilliant, great sandy beach with plenty of sunbeds available to choose from each day & an ideal location for snorkelling. The gardens of the hotel were stunning, and very well cared ... for. Animation team made sure you have a lot to do during the day. Thank you everyone, we will come back next year! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 61