SUNRISE Select Garden Beach Resort & Spa(4.5 stars)

Km 20 Hurghada – Safaga Road Hurghada View on map

Average rating

3,861 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.5
  • Room
    5.4
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.6
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    5.5
Filters
You selected:
1020 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Anna
Just a perfect holidays, big thanks to Tokyo!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
We spend in this hotel last week and it was absolutely lovely holidays for us. Me and my husband and our small daugher were first time in Egypt and this hotel is absolutelly perfect one! We are so happy for spending time there, for me the best activity was dance activity with lovely animator Tokyo, this boy is absolutely number one from animation team! He has nice mind, he never disturb us if we dont like to go make activity, but other way, if we need little fun for our daugher, he was the best who made her smilling, so ... thank u Tokyo, we will come back soon to see u again! Also other hotel stuff everytime smilling, food very good, beach is also clean and nice, room service helpfull, so what more we need, nothing, just come back soon) thanks for everybody! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Hannah
Sunrise Garden & Tokyo
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
Fabulous place people are very helpful,the rooms are clean and spacious,its all round lovely place to stay weather you are a couple or a family as there is plenty to do.The food is very good and the staff and animation team were very helpful and charming. specially Tokyo who made us feel welcome , we are happy that we met him. we recommend this hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sam
Amazing entertainment team specially Tokyo
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
Just got back from a week in what I consider to be the best hotel in Hurghada, not the first time I've stayed there and certainly not the last! Made to feel welcome on arrival, personally by the manager, and the perfect service continued throughout the week, room was clean and a great view. Wanted a relaxing week in the sun and got just that, masses of sun loungers and smiling, helpful service from the pool staff. The swimming pool. staff friendly not intrusive. The breakfast buffet is of enormous variety and great quality, constantly being checked and replenished. Ate ... in all the restaurants during the week, and whether the fine dining options or the beach bar, the quality of food and standard of service was excellent. Thanks also to all the staff. special thanks to the entertainment team who were all so helpful, They are all young, energetic, friendly and keep you informed of all the activities going on during the day. They come round each morning to the beach/pool to chat to you and make sure you are having a good holiday. specially TOKYO who made us feel welcome. he's a good dancer, funny and helpfulness. We would recommend this hotel Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christie
Relaxing and nice vacation & thanks (Tokyo)
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
Very nice hotel in a short distance to the airport. Very clean and extremely well maintained. Wi-fi included, food exceptionally good, imaginative and varied. Excellent customer service in all areas of the hotel. Room cleaning and decoration very good. Complaint management excellent! It is immediately tried, Pools were very well heated; entertainment pleasant and not pushy. Who wants to, you could join in, we would like to say thank to the best entertainer Tokyo0o0o0o0o who makes us laugh all the time . Perfect friendly and competent entertainment team. Beach chairs were new, modern and very comfortable. Just perfect! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Peter
Amazing place highly recommend, thanks (Tokyo)
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
We have just arrived home from Sunrise Garden Beach and wish we were staying longer. I echo all of the positives already mentioned in other reviews. The staff went out of their way to look after us and they were warm and welcoming at all times. Rooms and beds very comfy, excellent variety of places to eat and drink plus gorgeous pools. In particular we loved the main pool that is fantastic for swimming lengths and it is also heated. the best thing in the hotel is the entertainment team they are amazing especially Tokyo who made us feel good ... and welcome. we would like to recommend Sunrise Garden Beach for everyone Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Carola
Best hotel, wonderful staff, lovely Tokyo
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
We stayed at this hotel for a relaxing break to celebrate my 26th birthday and I was not disappointed! Upon arrival, we were greeted in the lobby bar with a welcome drink and cold face cloth, We were escorted to our rooms within a few minutes and the speedy check in really enabled us to settle in and begin to unwind with immediate. The food in the main restaurant is a good standard and was well varied with many different themed nights. entertainment team all of them are so good, especially TOKYO he's funny, helpful, good dancer, he's really amazing. ... we will back soon Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Heike
Tokyo Dakid
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
Love this place a lot would go back right away something for everyone there everything is perfect. People are lovely and always help. Love the Italian restaurant ! Amazing place can't wait to go back! Wish I could be there right now. Entertainment team is the best in the hotel especially Tokyo He made me laugh always when i see him. Tokyo is the best. I would recommend this hotel for everyone. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anna
Tokyo
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
Excellent hotel. Time passed very quickly. Every day great mood, thanks to team of remarkable animators. Especially the the sweetest crazy Tokyo. He always will be my favourite animator. Thanks to this hotel for unforgettable week. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Norman
Greetings from Germany
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
i returned home after a fantastic 2 weeks staying at this hotel. Everything about the hotel is excellent. The rooms were clean and comfortable.There is an amazing choice of food in the main restaurant,very good quality and varied. the entertainment team all of them are talented and the best one is Tokyo he deserves a mention with his lovely smile and personality. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Pascal K
Fantastic hotel, SUPER!!!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
Very good hotel, food and drinks is ok, a la cart restaurants are fine, special the aziaat. Rooms are clean and the resort also Personal is very kind and does everything for you. Guest relation, her name was Jessica was very kind and does everything for you for a relaxed holyday Management was also good and asked everyday if all was good. Complement from me and my wife for this hotel. Whe are going back next year. O yes, in Hurgada it was very relaxed and you can go there, no stress as in Caïro or Sharm el Sheik. You ... can visit all shops there, people are very friendly. Media blow it up!!! Just go!!! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Susanne
Unforgettable holiday thanks to tokyo
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
big hotel with huge facilities. we enjoyed so much.Me and my wife 8 years old daughter one son 05 years old visited this place two weeks. This was our first visit to Hurghada and there couldn't have been any better place than Sunrise Garden Beach. The experience was just AMAZING. Some of things which made our experience overwhelming: - - Very welcoming staff,you would find everyone with a big smile, very helpful - Special attention for every guest. Special thanks to the ENTERTAINMENT TEAM Specially TOKYO the guy with the big smile on his face Also thanks to ... Katharina from guest services for helping us.we would like to recommend this hotel Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Alex
Best holiday, everyone needs Tokyo on holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
This was my first holiday in just over 5 and a half years with my previous 2 being to Tunisia and Dominican which was my favourite up to now. I have to now say I have a new favourite which is here. I went with my parents hoping for a relaxing, sunny, do nothing style all inclusive holiday and that's exactly what I got and more. We arrived on March 4th in the evening and was immediately welcomed by the lovely Kate, who went through the all important welcome and gave us the good news that we'd been upgraded to ... sea view rooms which were actually only a path away from the beach which was brilliant. We later found we weren't that special after all and that most Brits had been upgraded-) The room was perfect for what I needed and only thing I wouldn't have minded was an individual bed rather than 2 but turned out using the other spare one for all my clothes was perfect as was too lazy to unpack properly, after all may as well make use of the space. We had a nicely packed plate of fruit for us on arrival which is always a nice touch and soon found we need to get used to a high level of service. Our houseman Abdul Rahman was extremely helpful and attentive with our rooms, cleaning in the morning, replenishing towels etc and then turning out the bed for our return to the room at night. It was pretty seamless in that we'd be out at the exact times he was in our rooms doing his thing, either that or he learned our patterns and did them appropriately. Every morning we had breakfast in the main restaurant of which there were 2 as you have access to the sister hotel's (Mamlouk Palace) facilities also but we stayed in ours. There was always plenty of selection if you have a varied palette unlike me who's quite fussy, however I always found what I liked in the form of croissants, freshly made pancakes and the lightest sponge cake I've ever eaten. Their baker is definitely a star in the background. The staff in the main restaurant were always welcoming and whenever 1 of 2 always saw us they came straight over to say hello and then offer us drinks which in most cases I was collecting for the parents. I can only remember Ahmed's name as he was the first face we saw on our first night there and was always smiling and saying hello but all were lovely. Mostafa the main restaurant manager was very friendly and we found ourselves talking to him whenever we saw him and got to know him as a person and hope he's enjoyed/enjoying his time with the family. Food in the evenings was well catered for, we only actually used the main restaurant twice, on the first night and during the monsoon as couldn't make it to our reservation. For the rest of our stay we moved between the 4 a la carte's, soon finding our favourites, the Mexican and the Asian which we then ended up rotating between. All meals were tasty and served quickly. We had one moment of parts of the food being a little warm to cold but the response we got after informing them was amazing. I don't believe in complaining and here they don't deserve complaints so I simply mentioned it to one of the waiters as advice and the next day found Abdul-Rahman Shahin (sorry for any wrong name spelling) the food and beverages manager with us apologising. Every meal following this could not be faulted, they really do take constructive criticism/advice extremely well as think they're used to complaints from the Russians so respond to a bit of politeness and respect. After our multiple visits to the Mexican and Asian we soon made good friends with the staff and managers who ensured we enjoyed the visits from start to finish. Special mention has to go to Mostafa (Mafia-)) from the Mexican (by night and at the Italian in the day) for always making us laugh and being so attentive whether we were having lunch at the Italian or dinner at the Mexican and on the last night of eating there he even looked after us himself to ensure we left on a high. In our favourite restaurant, the Asian we always looked forward to what were the best meals of our holiday and being welcomed by Eslam who I'd happily say is the best restaurant manager on site, just for being so accommodating and always seemed happy to see us, it was never too much for him to find us a table whether we were early or on time and we even got a consistent table as he knew we liked it there. During the day there was always plenty to do with the animation team on hand providing the entertainment around the various pools and at the beach so wherever you are there's always something to do. They have a morning programme till 12:30 ish such as stretching, various dance style courses, darts, volleyball (a favourite of the Russians) and more. They return at about 14:30 and continue with more entertainment through to 16:30. We tended to spend the morning on the beach and then after lunch make our way to one of the many pools (from both hotels made about 5 I think). There's plenty of choice when it comes to lunch, 2 main buffet restaurants, multiple pool bars (chef at the Pergola pool bar at Mamlouk was a star) serving food and a beach bar. Again a special mention has to be made to a few people thanks to them making my holiday as good as it was. Firstly my holiday brother Tokyo who always came and saw us with a smile and dance every morning and evening, definitely wouldn't have been the same without the guy. Ozo, Amr (chief) and Ana (the amazing belly dancer, her body talks!) always made time to come and speak to us, tried to get me involved as much as possible and the guys and I even had a few little dance battles which were always a laugh. This team can certainly dance I'll tell you that. Amr and the guys busted out their b-boy moves, was brilliant to see. Every night there was a show held at the ampitheatre and as we hoped they changed it up for the second week so we didn't have to watch all the same again. After the show we'd head to the lobby as that's where the atmosphere really was and definitely had the best waiters as they remembered our drinks before we even sat down they were on their way so thanks to Mostafa and the tall guy who's name I forgot to write down (sorry). The Mamlouk has similar facilities but is very dark and lacks any real atmosphere so all the friends we made over there actually came over to us every night as they preferred our hotel. Last of the team I have to mention is Mido who I believe is head of entertainment/animation (something along those lines) as he always came to see us and offered on more than one occasion for me to go out in Hurghada with him and the team as I was alone (in my age group). If you go, you need to walk to the end of the jetty and also go out to watch the sunset as it sets behind the mountains in the distance behind the hotels and really is beautiful. We also got lucky and saw a stingray alongside the jetty after sunset so trust me when I say you could happily just go snorkeling there and not need to go any further afield. I video'd puffer fish along with all kinds of amazingly bright fish but make sure you go both sides of the jetty as everyone seems to stick to the one side (hotel side) and miss a lot. This is getting long so will try wrap it up. The guest services team, especially the lovely Kate and Katerina made everything on our holiday go as smooth as it ever could of, the friendliness and warmth of which they welcomed us, they definitely felt more like friends when we left then people working to look after our holiday. These ladies are not just lovely on the outside-) but honestly couldn't have asked for nicer people to be working there. My last thanks goes to head chef Essam who made us the nicest departure lunch, I just wish I ate everything as like I said I'm a bit fussy so didn't like not eating all of what had been prepared after the extra effort he went to. He and Shahin took the time out to spend time with us on the last day and just wanted to let you both know that it was hugely appreciated, you're doing an amazing job in a brilliant hotel so deserve all the recognition you get. I hope everyone mentioned also gets their dues for making this my favourite destination and will see all of you who are there in September when we all return (all going well and hopefully prices drop-p). Probably missed lots out but written enough so hope this is useful to people. If you're going to Hurghada, make sure it's at the Sunrise Garden and Beach resort, you won't regret it unless you're unappreciative of excellent service and would prefer to complain about silly things in which case go elsewhere as they don't deserve your stay-p. Last tip: Just remember, treat them with respect and you'll be treated with twice that. If you have a complaint, don't complain, mention it to them/give them advice/your recommendation and they'll work with you to make your time even better. Thanks again and enjoy to those who go. Can't wait till the next one. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andrey
Super vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Andere
  • March 2014
Thanks alot for good ,for best holiday.Dream to come back again/Thanks for all staff. food amazing.Night show wonderful.Activity,thanks all animation team-u are all best-specially very kind boy Fanko.Nice to meet bro)Hope to see all again.Bye Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marjoire & Andrew
Absolutely Fantastic Hotel, Welcoming Staff
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
Just returned from this hotel and we were so impressed with it we have just booked to go again in Septemberthe rooms are lovely so spacious large bathroom with toiletries hot water and lovely towels great air conditioning unit and a tv with English films not that you watch them on holiday but its there if you wantnice balcony lovely views the gardens are amazing the gardeners are working day and night keeping it looking so pretty the flowers the trees the grass everything just perfect.everything is so clean. the food is good a very large selection ... to choose from and they aslo have 4 alacart restraunts you can go in which are really nice so you feel like you have been out for a meal we were really inpressed with everything and could fault nothing. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    rooms were brilliant all have safes tea coffee making facility minibar comfortable kingsize beds ...honestly you couldn't want for anything...

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    the hotel has a sister hotel you can use for any of the facilities ie restraunt pool bars all inclusive to you so that's a nice change and they had different entertainment on...both hotels have free wifi on the terraces...

  • Service
    6.0

    the staff all through the hotel were friendly and spoke to you ...Ahmed who cleaned our rooms our room was 5103 was very nice the rooms were cleaned everyday and the bed covers turned back each nite we had bottles of water in our fridge everyday and coffee and tea making facilities next time I will take coffee mate with me ..

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    the animation team were brilliant so friendly it was entertaing just watching them laughing with everybody ..there was a new girl called Jade who was English she was lovely and came to speak to you whenever she saw you ..there was Fanko Mario Timoto cant spell his name and the gorgeous Zico they were all so nice and worked very hard to entertain you...they did yoga latin dancing aqua volleyball darts alsorts really ..there was also parasailing ski ing boat trips just about anything you wanted to do you could ...

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Just returned from this hotel and we were so impressed with it we have just booked to go again in September ..the rooms are lovely so spacious large bathroom with toiletries hot water and lovely towels great air conditioning unit and a tv with English films not that you watch them on holiday but its there if you want ..nice balcony lovely views the gardens are amazing the gardeners are working day and night keeping it looking so pretty the flowers the trees the grass everything just perfect.everything is so clean.. the food is good a very large selection to choose from and they aslo have 4 alacart restraunts you can go in which are really nice so you feel like you have been out for a meal we were really inpressed with everything and could fault nothing...

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    the beaches are fabulous with an abundance of sun beds parasols and your beach towels are provided the staff on the beach cant do enough for you there is even a life guard on the beach there is a long pier you can walk down and swim off it or snorkel...chefs are coming on to the beach with strawberries and melon slices to refresh you ...they bring ice cold flannels round to cool you ...water sprays to cool you honestly they way you are treated you feel like royalty they really deserve praise ...they have a lovely beach bar that's got lovely tables and chairs all shaded to cool off ...the pools are crystal clean so inviting with lots of sunbeds the towel lads look after you also nothing was to much trouble..the pool bar where great with snacks served all day the staff there were all so friendly particulary Mohamed Mostafa Sayed he would bring you drinks wipe your table he smiled and spoke to you made you feel really welcome he was so sincere and made our holliday so special he will go far with his lovely attitude....

Weniger anzeigen
Joe
A lovely hotel and the best entertainer Tokyo
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
I have stayed at Sunrise select garden beach for two weeks. My stay has been excellent. The condition of the holiday and cleanliness is fantastic. This is my third year at sunrise and it gets better each year. The beach is excellent. The food is varied and always to a very high standard. There are lots of excursions to go on of which the chance to do Scuba in the Red Sea was my favorite. Fantastic entertainment team they are very friendly and professionals, especially Tokyo and Amr they are so funny and professional dancers Would recommend this hotel to ... all my family and friends and will definitely be coming back. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Susanne
Excellent entertainment team
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
A magical Arabian Beach to relax and enjoy the perfect weather of Egypt. This hotel is the best hotel in Hurghada. excellent food taste very good. For the guests to feel active and energized the hotel also has an "entertainment team", positive and talented from all over the world organize activities by the beach area, you can enjoy the morning gymnastic and the dance lesson cha cha . batchata and belly dance with the best entertainer tokyo who made our holiday Fantastic. i would recommend it to everyone Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Bethany
Tokyo the best
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
The hotel is very clean and comfortable. Every single thing was made for the convenience of tourists. Most of all I liked. entertainment team They were very nice and sportiness and intelligent. Thanks a lot for their sport activities and dance lessons, that was fun. evening program was amazing. Also I liked the activities on the beach. it was the best holiday for us. i would like to thanks tokyo and amr they are the best in this hotel. and thanks to Katharina from guest services center , she made us feel welcome and helpful . we will back again Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Barry
Fabulous Fabulous Holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
Fabulous holiday location,on arrival at hotel we were met by Kate of customer relations and was told we were being upgraded to a sea view room.Room was very large and comfortable with 2 large beds a good size bathroom and a lounge area with sofa.We ate in all the al a carte restaurants i.e.Asian,Mexican,Oriental and Italian all the food was well cooked and tasty,during our 14 day stay Kate ad her team looked after our needs by booking our al a carte meals for us.The Beach was just outside our room ... and was clean and well kept with a lifeguard on duty for every ones safety the beach bar was kept busy as were all the other bars throughout the complex.The management team and all the employees were extremely helpful and polite during our stay. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Darja
Loved the entertainment team!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
We just returned from 1 week holidays at this hotel. Hotel is nice, food is amazing and people are so nice. The only negative thing is too many Russians. They had amazing team of animators. They did different activities during the day and amazing shows in the night. We loved them all, but special thanks to animator Ana, who helped us and made our holiday the best. And we enjoyed watching her bellydancing too much :). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Katerina
Best holiday with friends
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
We've never expected to have so great holiday like this. The hotel was clean, all services were fine, people nice to us. There were a lot of possibilities to do activities during all day with fantastic animation team. Without them it wouldn't be so funny how it was. Amazing guys made us laugh every time we saw them, especially Tokyo, Fanko, Mario, Pepa, Sam and Ksenia. We would like to have it everywhere where we will go :) I can recommend this hotel for everyone. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 51