SUNRISE Select Garden Beach Resort & Spa(4.5 stars)

Km 20 Hurghada – Safaga Road Hurghada View on map

Average rating

5,074 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.5
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.6
  • Location
    5.6
  • Food and Drinks
    5.5
  • Sport & entertain
    5.7
Filters
You selected:
1161 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Sheen
Moody & the amazing hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2015
Arriving at the hotel was perfect, we were taken to our rooms quickly and all the staff were very pleasant, the hotel is clean, and beautiful, there is multiple restaurants with different foods, Italian, Chinese, etc.there will always be something you like to eat. MOODY is such an amazing part of the animation team, every day he would be smiling and making sure you are happy, he never fails to make me laugh, with his pleasant, kind attitude and funny sense of humour he is the best! The animation team wouldn't be the same without him. We enjoyed our ... stay and can't wait to return. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Veselina
Perfect holiday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2015
We were very happy to choose this place for our holiday! The hotel was great, the food also. Staff - very high qualification. We were very impressed by the animators. We want to say big thank you to Sasha, Nastia and Kristina. Thank you guys you were just great!!!!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Aksanova
Excellent
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2015
Everything was great! We loved the hotel, the room was clean and comfortable and the workers were friendly and polite. The food was varied and tasty. Thank you animation team for their brilliant shows. Special thanks to Luba and Ali. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Vika
I want come back again and again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Countryside & spa
  • May 2015
Good food and drinks, very beautiful poll and hotel,but best of all it's animation team, great guys! Thanks Kristina,Sasha and beauty Nastya) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    room was clean and beauty

  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Katerina
Good holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2015
I hasten to share with you my impressions of the stay in this wonderful hotel! I agree with the description, but I'd add: the room was very comfortable (comfortable beds and immediate cleaning), the abundance of food pleases not only the eye but also the taste buds, and a convenient location clean beach! Special thanks to the hotel staff to allocate their faultless work, namely, our dear animators who charged us with vivacity and energy for the whole day! I especially want to thank the Luba, her cheerful attitude and radiant smile, dating from the first moment, has to itself ... and the emotions and professionalism with which she greeted us each morning for charging, turns us from sluggish sleepy flies cheerful and full of energy vacationers and it certainly made our day! Thank you for a great mood! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sasha
Thank you for a wonderful holiday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2015
Welcome! Not so long ago came to rest, and that's very much want to express my gratitude to Lyuba! Wonderful Girl: active nahodchevaya, smiling, is constantly in motion, and most importantly, a true professional in their field! Thanks to the skill of our animators, we learned that the rest can be active and fun !!! And add Steshov thanks for the excellent and Lyuba spent Activiti! As for the hotel and local attractions, I would say that he was pleased with the view from the window, and service, and varied diet! On the territory of 4 restaurants we visited Italian ... and oriental liked the hookah! We were very satisfied with dinner at the national style of Egypt! The great variety in the choice of dishes delighted our stomachs! Overall we had a great rest and now renovated, can again be in the hustle and bustle okunatsya working days! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Marina
Family holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2015
We rested at the hotel from 11 to 20 May! Memories of these reached the 10 days spent in the family and a great location for a long time will warm me, because the kids were happy, and we are more and did not have to! They fed us very well: varied, tasty and lots of it! Beautiful scenery, clean beach and good location forced me all the time not to release the camera from the hands, except for the water aerobics for which I want to thank the animator LUBA admiring that so kindly paid attention to us! What ... else to add the staff is excellent, the hotel and the beach is very pleased, and various activities animated our vacation! Thank you for your work, we are very happy !!! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sara
SUNRISE Select Garden Beach Resort & Spa
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • City break
  • May 2015
the Hotel is realy clean and we love the room. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    the rooms are clean and we have everyday new towels.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    the food was nice, we have everyday another themefood!

  • Service
    6.0

    the service was realy nice they are always friendly! and we enjoi the time on poolbar!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    This Hotel was so nice !! We enjoi our holyday and had a nice time here in Sunrise. The Animatin-Team on the Pool and beach was soo nice..they are realy friendly and make mutch sport activitys. special thx to all of them...:D Mida, Chico, Martin, Sindy, Jenya, Stesha, Karina...hope we see us soon!!!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    the Hotel is realy clean and we love the room.

  • Location
    6.0

    The most important thing here was the poolarea and the beach....so nice and we enjoi ouer day all the time.

Close
Sue
Fantastic hotel to visit in Egypt you will return
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2015
Emad the receptionist is reason to come back every time. Head chef aimed ibrahem was an amazing private meals catered for English and made us feel very special. Nicole customer service is alwYs on hand to help and lovely.you can not fault this hotel or staff and I would highly recommend every one to visit this hotel and always ask for Emad who will do every thing he can to give you holiday of a life time.we return just for Emads hospitality.We have been 5 times and will always return while the staff continue to be as ... wonderful as they are read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Very clean and kept well maintained and air con is well loved by all .their is fridge in room that is kept topped up with water. They take such pride in this hotel and love it as much as we did

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Head chef very good their is some thing for every one I am very fessey eater but love the fact they go out their way to cater for you. They have Sunday roast for English with Yorkshire puddings to die for ( thank you chef of Sunday lunch

  • Service
    6.0

    Top class can not fault in any way.nothing is too much trouble all problems are sorted straight away any problems see Emad he will do every thing for you and very popular with all nationalities

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    If you want entertainment it's all their if you don't want to be involved they give you a red flag that you put up and every one leaves you alone .beach is clean close and as food and bars on them so you don't have to go far from your sun bed

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Emad the receptionist is reason to come back every time. Head chef aimed ibrahem was an amazing private meals catered for English and made us feel very special. Nicole customer service is alwYs on hand to help and lovely.you can not fault this hotel or staff and I would highly recommend every one to visit this hotel and always ask for Emad who will do every thing he can to give you holiday of a life time....we return just for Emads hospitality.We have been 5 times and will always return while the staff continue to be as wonderful as they are

  • Location
    6.0

    Fantastic and perfect and safe area for all families and young people .not too far from airport fantastic zircon to cool you down at local shopping centre that also has kfc and McDonald's and taxi in hotel is only £7 return and very safe to use

Close
Leon
The best ever
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2015
In this hotel we were twice and we will come back again. There are only good experiences. The staff is flexible and lovely. The food is good and varied. There is many pools, which powered by a strong animation team. The sea is deep compared to the other hotels and also there is a long pier. If you want a really good vacation then I can only recommend this hotel! See you soon guys read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Julia
A paradise in Hurghada
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2015
The hotel is very good! I want to write aboat animation team. Animation team begins its work from 10 am until the evening: it all starts with the dance club, then charging with Nastya, belly dance with Mr. Chico, aqua aerobics with a cheerful and energetic Momo, who collected a beach and charged us full!) After Zumba lunch with the fiery man Omara, 2 times were Latin dances with Moody and Muka) Guys famously danced and taught me a lot, for which they thank you very much!) There is also a volleyball, bocce, Archer, darts, water Polo. I can not ... write about a very kind and nice man named Nofel, very glad that I met with him and with the whole team!) In the evening in the amphitheater shows, mini disco, and on the veranda at the restaurant with live music. At 11 o'clock at the reception in the disco club. Generally, if it were not for guys, my vacation was not so funny) The hotel is a bit young, so I spent all the time with the animation, my vacation was an active and fun!) Also thanks to Karine and Ira, Martin and Sasha! And the leading of the show Ali!) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Leslie
My stay at this hotel was excellent.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2015
My wife and my stay at this hotel could not be faulted. The quality and variety of food was varied and plentiful. One of the main reasons we loved this hotel was the quality of the staff. No request was ever turned down and the staff were polite and helpful in all areas of the hotel from the serving staff, bar staff and Abdul who cleaned our room. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Brenda
Fabulous hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2015
This hotel gets better every time we come.The welcome you receive when you check in from Sameh EI Nagar and his reception staff,and the bell boys.The gardens are well looked after and always look good,the rooms are clean due to the lovely cleaners,Food is good in main restaurant with a good choice,and the 4 Al Carte restaurants are really good.All the staff are good and go out of the way to help you, the guest service team are also there if you need anything.The entertainment team are good,the shows night times ... and day times activities, have to mention Nu Nu and Mo Mo very friendly miss your chats on the beach.Will be coming back soon. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Gregory
One Word- Perfect!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2015
We are usually travelling. It was our first holiday in Egypt but not the last one, Thanks for this great hotel and especially for the animation team! They made our vacation perfect and full of fun! We have traveled many times but it is our first time, that we didn’t have the desire to go out from the hotel, to search any other disco or place to stay. From the morning till the evening the team is working hardly to make the day of the guest full of joy and they don’t let anybody to feel bored. Definitely we’ll be ... back next year! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Anna
Excellent hotel with excellent service
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2015
Perfect hotel for family holiday. Room cleaning, linen and towel change every day, the food is very various and delicious. Therefore, the hotel has a lot of tourists with young children. Any issues were resolved immediately. Big thanks for animation. Our kids were all day busy and because of this we also had really relaxing holiday. All in all, a perfect holiday in excellent hotel with excellent service and lovely people - what more is needed? read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Valentina
Great hotel, great holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2015
exelent holiday staff wonderful and friendly and very helpful.we lived in clean room and had a wonderful service with drinks water every day. food in the restaurant was very good, entertainment was brilliant. it was a great holiday we will definatly come back!!I met so many people there from all different countries and had a lot of fun.animation team were amazing, they had so many fun things to do everyday!!!i recommend this hotel to everybody! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Paul
We love Egypt and we will come back!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2015
really we liked this hotel. always smiling staff, good & different restaurants, delicious food, beautiful design of the public areas and rooms. The territory is very clean with beautiful green garden & flowers. Special thanks for animation team! We have attended every show and even we have tried the water gymnastic. Thanks for all of you! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Thony
Amazing, unforgettable Holiday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2015
We think that this is one from the best holidays destinations. Each holiday we were choosing different hotels. Sometimes we were surprised but after This holiday we felt sad, that our holiday is finished. It was one from our best holidays . Friendly staff, clean rooms, super entertainment team. Our best evenings we spent in Victoria Pub. Thanks for everyone! We enjoyed every moment in this place. We will be back soon. Note: Don't miss the balloon party at Victoria Pub!!!!! :) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Diana
Ideally
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2015
It was the first trip my family in Egypt. And I do not regret it Rest was great. The hotel is nice, but I have updated the furniture a bit well, if you find fault with it. And everything is good, clean. Food is excellent and varied. Struck by the great variety of dishes, themed dinners (Egyptian and Mexican cuisine). Staff nice, helpful no one bothered or molested The territory is huge, is where to walk. Many swimming pools for adults and for kids. The beach is very good entry into the water is sandy, no rocks As for me ... it is a big plus, because I saw other beaches of other hotels. I can not commend the work and animators. Animatorskaya program is not bad, diverse. On the first day we met animator Luba. Very nice and funny girl. In a word - Lighter. Always come up and tell you the program for the day Anyway animatorsky composition were all very good and fun Thank you all !!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
John
Good relax in a good hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2015
we visited egypt many times, but this time we rested in this hotel for one week, it was very nice, and every thing was good, the food is nice, and the room was clean, very big beach, we will come back again and again read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 59