SUNRISE Select Garden Beach Resort & Spa(4.5 stars)

Km 20 Hurghada – Safaga Road Hurghada View on map

Average rating

4,170 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.5
  • Room
    5.4
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.6
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
1072 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Sue
Tokio is the best animator in the world
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Omg this holidays were so so cool. I can't find world to describe how it was fantastic. Thank u sunrise. I miss this place so much. I will come back. But now I'd like to say about this hotel in some details. First of all about my favorite animation team. Thank u guys, u are the best. Thank u, Tokyo, u are so funny and can everybody make happy, thank u for it. Thank u the staff. Food was fantastic, room was always very clean. Sun, sea, food and animation team-it means the best holidays. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Dominic
Holiday in Sunrise Garden Beach Resort
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
the staff here are very friendly, when we visited the hotel it was Ramadan in Egypt; meaning the staff were very tired, however they still greeted you with smiles and did anything you asked. the activities are also very fun, there is plenty of organised events for under 18's and over 18's. every night there is something to do; whether it is chilling by a bar or partying on the beach. If you need help, there is a guest service centre in the lobby, and ahmed there will help you with any problem. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Karoline
Paradise in Egypt, we will miss Tokio
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
We went for 2 weeks It was our honeymoon. The hotel it's self and kept amazingly clean and tidy and we'll worth the 5star. The food was really good lots of choice. Buffet was always hot and enough for everyone. the staff are very friendly. The entertainment team worked so hard . There is a daily night show for different customs across Egypt. A Special Thanks to the best entertainer Tokio Who Made our holiday.The hotel offers an all inclusive offer that I recommend read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Karatina
Thanks Sunrise for such holidays and thanks Tokio
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
I'd like to say a big thank to this wonderful hotel. Everything was unforgettable. And a big big thank to animation team, especially Tokyo. He is the best, he made our holiday very saturated and full of good emotions. I will never forget this holidays. Also I'd like to say that this hotel is good for all types of holidays. Everything was on the high level. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Veru
Beautiful hotel, good weather, thanks Mario
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
Thanks for the great holiday in this hotel. Everything was perfect. I would like to come back there as soon as possible because it was my best holiday with friends. Special thanks to animation team. They were really funny especially Mario. Their activities was perfect and I can recommend this hotel to everyone. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Nicol
Deserving of a high rating. Thnaks crazy Tokio
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
This resort is absolutely amazing!! I cannot get over how beautiful and perfect everything went. The food is so delicious, the service is incredible and the resort as a whole is so clean. The rooms are freshly done and beds very comfortable. Special mention for our crazy and funny entertainer Tokio who answered all our questions quickly and helpfully, we gonna miss him. everything was PERFECT. We will definately be coming back to this resort in the future! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Barry
Fabulous 2nd visit
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
This was our second visit to this marvelous hotel, only 3 months after our first time in March. On arrival we were greeted by the staff who all remembered us. After checking in we were taken to our room, near to the one that we had on our previous visit as they knew we loved it. As we loved it yet again we've booked to go back in September with our son who came with us in March. All the staff yet again were respectful and always coming to say hi to us when they saw us. We loved all ... the restaurants and all the staff at them. Sabry, Mostafa, Gamal, Amro, Mohamed, Essam and Maida in the El paso were all so helpful and enjoyed their company each visit we made. Eslam the best restaurant manager ever, Mahmoud, Adawey, Sayed, Eslam, Sammay, Nada, Mark and Ahmed at the Asian restaurant were always welcoming with our table ready for us and amazing service as always. To all the rest of the staff who's names we didn't get down we just want to say thank you and for Tokyo, Diana and Fay from the animation team for always being there with us and making sure we were always happy. Looking forward to September and seeing you all again. This is becoming our home from home. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Samuel
Excellent
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
Hotel was excellent, the rooms were always clean, there was an English movie channel witch I thought was brilliant. The bar staff were always friendly and hotel reception was always there to help. Alex was absolutely brilliant if i had a problem he was able to sort it. He looked after my little brother when he had injured his foot. He was an excellent person to speak to, could trust him and was always informing about parties and thanks to rest of animation Fox, Boudy, Turbo, Sasha and Tokio. Special thanks to Alex and Jade. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Carol
Great time at Sunrise Garden
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
We stayed in this hotel for two weeks, it was a really relaxing holiday, myself and my boyfriend had a great time with most days spent on the beach. The beach had plenty of sunbeds and was always clean and tidy. The beach bar staff were very friendly. The hotel has plenty to do, from the pool activities to the beach activities. The beach has a great animation team, Latino dance with Tokio who has a cheeky smile, stretching which was run by our own English animator Fay. Fay is a lovely girl, who came and spoke to us about ... the shows and other activities that were going on. Thanks Katharine from guest relation. The hotel has a sister hotel with four ala carte restaurants; Italian, Mexican, Asian and Grill. As well as a buffet restaurant, which gives plenty of options every night. Just make sure you book with reception for a table. The hotel are very accommodation to English, providing meet and greet in a different restaurant; for example on a Sunday night. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Rachel
Love Sunrise Garden Hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
Loved it all.love Egypt, love the weather, love the food and love the animation team. I always judge a hotel from its activities and animation team and this had it all, from stretching and latino dance to night time shows (I really enjoyed the dance shows) and of course the night club Victoria pub, where us girls could let our hair down. We also went to color beach party on a Friday with the animation team! We really made some great friends in the animation team; fay, Tokio, Mamadou, Diana, Matyou and Mario. THANKS GUYS!! Hopefully see you next ... time. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Tracie
If you want a holiday that had everything....
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
Sunrise garden hotel has been the best holiday I've had for a while. This holiday lets you enjoy everything. So if you want to sunbathe, be entertained and eat some wonderful food, then I recommend here!!!!! The best part of my holiday was meeting the animation team on the beach. They always have something going on and are happy to help. A big thank you to Tokio, Fay, Diana, matyou and all the others on from sunrise garden. A fabulous week away in Egypt. The staff can't do enough, especially for the English. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Shane
Sunrise garden, just amazing! Thanks crazy Tokio
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
What a gorgeous hotel ! Absolutely stunning, probably the best I've visited. We had a great time here - very nice hotel, had some nice food . It was the best holiday in my life! staff friendly and always helpful. The entertainment team works very hard everyday and put in long hours. They have great activities every day at the beach and pool. Special thanks to our crazy entertainer Tokio, he is a professional in his job and you can tell he enjoys his job. I will recommend this hotel to all as a great destination . read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Samantha
Coming Back Soon, Thanks Tokio
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
We are coming back in October without a doubt because it catered for all my family; we age from our 40s and our three children aged 18, 14 and 10. We spent our mornings on the beach, were i felt comfortable letting my children do what they wanted. My daughters 18 and 10 made good friends with the animation team on the beach. Fay and Diana would come and encourage the girls to take part. While my son made good friends with Tokio and Matyou, even getting him to dance!! As a family we always watched the night time show. ... The food was lovely and very accommodating to the English. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Eva
Amazing stay, thanks Tokyo
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
My wife and I stayed at Sunrise garden in May this year. We chose this holiday after doing a lot of research on sites such as Holiday check We were not disappointed! The hotel and staff and service delivery are amazing,no request was ever too much and they did anything and everything to accommodate our needs,making this the most hassle free and enjoyable break i have ever had. The food in the buffet was plentiful and of very high quality. I have to say that the quality of the live evening entertainment was very good. I would like ... to mention TOKYO who take care of us. thank you so much TOKYO. We will definitely be back!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Anja
Beautiful hotel, amazing Tokyo
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
Arrived home early Tuesday am to rain!! After another fantastic hot week at sunrise garden. Check in was quick and smooth. We were shown to our room. This is a lovley hotel spotlessly clean! Staff were fantastic! Food was good alacarte resterants very nice and Asian excellent. Animation team all of them are good and helpful especially Tokyo who take care about us. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Cheryl
Perfect hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
we stayed at sunrise garden everything was perfect. food was good. staff brilliant . animation team all of them are good, evening shows very good. special thanks to tokyo, he's really funny and helpful. we would like to recommend sunrise garden. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sarah
My best holiday. Thank you Kimo
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
We had amazing vacation. The hotel was good but For me the animation staff was the best because of KIMO... He was very friendly and helpful for us.. and he is the best dancer in the team...Thank you KIMO..And for sure i will come back very soon read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Susan
Guest service center great job
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
I just back from lovely people in this hotel and great service special the guest service center team which they did everything just to satisfied all customer really well done job for all of them once ageing the reception team is really lovely .the staff made this hotel and great management around you all the day just to be sure that everything is going great with the guest .thanks sunrise garden beach read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Meggy
Wonderful stay, thanks Tokyo
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
The resort is absolutely beautiful and very peaceful. Everything was amazing - staff, location, food and drinks. Simply the most gorgeous grounds. The room and bathroom are nice of course. The entertainment team was very welcoming, friendly and attentive to all of our needs. Special thanks to TOKYO who made us feel good and happy. I would definitely return with my boyfriend for a perfect weekend. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sarah
Perfection
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • City break
  • May 2014
Nice hotel with very nice staff we couldnt fault anything We had a great time. I highly recommend this place to anyone. We come again. Thanks to sameh and ahmed. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Perfect thks to mohamed the kind houseboy

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Wonderful food but need variety in some dinner nights thanks to chef ahmed and chef essam

  • Service
    6.0

    Very good service. staff are friendly. Thks to mostafa and nahed

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Nice animation team especially tokyo

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Nice hotel with very nice staff we couldnt fault anything We had a great time. I highly recommend this place to anyone. We come again. Thanks to sameh and ahmed.

  • Location
    6.0

    Nice quiet place and amazing relaxing holiday in this hotel Will be back soon

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 54