Hotel Victoria Palace(4 stars)

Mladost, Sunny Beach View on map

Average rating

431 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    3.2
  • Room
    4.0
  • Service
    3.1
  • Location
    5.2
  • Food and Drinks
    3.2
  • Sport & entertain
    3.5
Filters
You selected:
161 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Claudia
5 stars, insolence!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
I am writing now for the 1st time a review, as i it is really important, other to warn. I booked this hotel, despite the bad reviews, because i had expected some people exaggerate and one should its own opinion. Short written a catastrophic hotel. Top from outside, inside a dreckstall. I got after arrival a dirty room from the previous guest. Any complaint led to no success. No manager, no specialists no one looked for it to be responsible. Toiletries of women still visibly, torn curtains, remains in bed available, used glasses etc. The tour guide spoke in the ... presence of us with the staff. The insured us a cleaning or another room. (i never get). Rooms are not cleaned, only the trash was emptied. Bedding totally worn, dust of months, not eliminated. Bathroom is not cleaned. Towels must one often get them ourselves. Despite daily tip, which i on the bed. Dining room: dirty, dishes partly not usable. Table cloths worn and dirty. All drinks in plastic cups (if you get there early came, there was glass). This should be but the point of view of safety again clean. Floor was sticky, the should you on the chair to look, because of the leftovers. Techno music to the gills. Smell of the cabinet plant brought one 'apology' almost sickening. The coffee maker looked from the outside completely evil. In the evening in the irish bar there were only drinks plastic and 11:45 p. m. there was no drinks anymore and you should leave the bar. The pool was not usable. Pictures i would like to add in. Jetty to get into the water there is no. (on the picture to see) the beach was very beautifully, discount for beach chairs to hotel guests does not give it, parking in front of the hotel is not free of charge. If not supplied performance coal out, happened nothing. With a reservation in the restaurant to show, you should an expensive bottle of wine. Bei' all inclusive 'ich me say again, that i really not picky am, but what i have seen (my rep confirmed to me in writing) is a catastrophic hotel. Pay a few cents more for a different hotel, because the health cards! read hotel review
  • Room
    1.0

    See above in description! Size of the room ok, rest a sty!

  • Gastronomy
    1.0

    Dirty and dangerous in the dining room, a bar open, beverages only from plastic,

  • Service
    1.0

    Unfriendly, lack of language skills, no cleaning, complete ignorance with complaints.

  • Sport & Leisure
    1.0

    Sport and entertainment not offered by the pool, beach chairs available, at the beach 8 Lev, pool not usable.

  • Hotel
    1.0

    I am writing now for the 1st time a review, as i it is really important, other to warn. I booked this hotel, despite the bad reviews, because i had expected some people exaggerate and one should its own opinion. Short written a catastrophic hotel. Top from outside, inside a dreckstall. I got after arrival a dirty room from the previous guest. Any complaint led to no success. No manager, no specialists no one looked for it to be responsible. Toiletries of women still visibly, torn curtains, remains in bed available, used glasses etc. The tour guide spoke in the presence of us with the staff. The insured us a cleaning or another room. (i never get). Rooms are not cleaned, only the trash was emptied. Bedding totally worn, dust of months, not eliminated. Bathroom is not cleaned. Towels must one often get them ourselves. Despite daily tip, which i on the bed. Dining room: dirty, dishes partly not usable. Table cloths worn and dirty. All drinks in plastic cups (if you get there early came, there was glass). This should be but the point of view of safety again clean. Floor was sticky, the should you on the chair to look, because of the leftovers. Techno music to the gills. Smell of the cabinet plant brought one 'apology' almost sickening. The coffee maker looked from the outside completely evil. In the evening in the irish bar there were only drinks plastic and 11:45 p. m. there was no drinks anymore and you should leave the bar. The pool was not usable. Pictures i would like to add in. Jetty to get into the water there is no. (on the picture to see) the beach was very beautifully, discount for beach chairs to hotel guests does not give it, parking in front of the hotel is not free of charge. If not supplied performance coal out, happened nothing. With a reservation in the restaurant to show, you should an expensive bottle of wine. Bei' all inclusive 'ich me say again, that i really not picky am, but what i have seen (my rep confirmed to me in writing) is a catastrophic hotel. Pay a few cents more for a different hotel, because the health cards!

  • Location
    6.0

    Environment super, quiet at the hotel 200 meters away action

Close
Robert
First view hui-in detail pfui
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The hotel made at first glance a very good impression. However, if you get closer look but very many shortcomings evident and, although the hotel is only a few years old there are already so many things needing repair. So hang for example, on some balconies the outside lights on down, tiles in the bathroom were cracked, cracks in the walls in the rooms and i have even seen that some plug sockets from the wall hang out-it is lebensgefährlich1 read hotel review
  • Room
    2.0

    Room size ok, cleanliness of the room and the bathroom inadequate, minibar available but not filled, air conditioning worked. Safe only for a fee

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    In the hotel there was a pool bar-as everything worked. Unfortunately, there was only one all-inclusive lobby bar with very loud music-not every man's taste. Furthermore, the lobby bar for the number of guests much too small and outside the bar, there was still seats in the lobby, but there must be no drinks from the bar be taken! Only the food is good. There is always a lot of choice and there is something there for everyone. Unfortunately the food is often already cold (especially if you later food), but there is a microwave which you the food warm can (must). All inclusive i imagine elsewhere.

  • Service
    1.0

    First, the positive points: In the hotel almost all speak german. Communication in english no problem. Now however unfortunately much negative: Room cleaning and service was very bad. We had on the first two days no towels in the rooms. Despite repeated complaint there were no towels. Only when we ourselves which had procured we could dry. The toilet-paper similar conditions. A role in the bathroom. Supplies not available. You must get its own toilet paper from the public toilets get-the can's not happen. Cleanliness unsatisfactorily. In the bathroom in the splices were the bath there is mold and our neighbours have under the sofa a dead, half rotted mouse found! Room service (beds make, and so on.) There were only every 2-3 day!

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    Sport, entertainment and the kids club were not available. Disco gives it only in the lobby bar-unfortunately noisy and not to everyone's taste. Much too few beach chairs at the pool. Umbrellas anyway only for about half of the beach chairs. For more than 1000 people there are two showers at the pool and toilet only in the basement of the hotel, where you are not in gear enter must. At the beach there were a lot of beach chairs and umbrellas-no wonder: you must pay for it!

  • Hotel
    3.0

    The hotel made at first glance a very good impression. However, if you get closer look but very many shortcomings evident and, although the hotel is only a few years old there are already so many things needing repair. So hang for example, on some balconies the outside lights on down, tiles in the bathroom were cracked, cracks in the walls in the rooms and i have even seen that some plug sockets from the wall hang out-it is lebensgefährlich1

  • Location
    6.0

    The proximity to the beach is great. There are just a few steps from the hotel to the beach. The hotel is only by a beach promenade from the fine sandy beach. The distance to the airport is good. The journey takes about 30 minutes, you can tell but no aircraft noise! On the beach promenade, there are numerous shops, bars and other leisure activities. Is particularly good, the the salesmen weren't pushy, such as in the other holiday countries (Turkey, Egypt and so on.)

Close
Sylvi
A shame, i would have something else desired!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Since i seitein few years problems with my ears, for me it was a pain in the complex to remain from 10 o'clock until 18 hours just loud music. The staff at the universe inclusive bar absolutely unmotivated and if you said what you were just left. Entertainment zero. At the reception only a person a little german otherwise everything in bulgarian or russian. English was only with occasional people. Guests with wheelchair were on the 8 floor have been accommodated. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    2.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    1.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    2.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    2.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    2.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    1.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    2.7
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
    Disabled-friendly
    2.0
  • Location
    4.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Olga
Outside huii inside pfuii... Very bad.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
In september 13 we were in the hotel Victoria Palace. It was very bad. On the journey day we still had the toothpaste from previous guest in the sink. It has no one informed when the meal times or let alone where the meal takes place. As we were on the search made of the next horror. The plates were dirty, glasses dirty, tablecloth dirty. The food was always the same and really awful. My boyfriend and i had a week of rolls with bacon to breakfast fed. The room was only after request cleaned. And therefore we clean towels ... we had to constantly ask. There was also only one cleaner in the whole hotel. The staff was rude. Despite vollpensiongab very little drinks. To derschiffsbar something to drink you had to pay for despite full board. This ship you could only reach, if you go swimming. Honestly: who takes to swim money with? Conclusion: Please don't book this hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    2.0
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    1.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    1.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    1.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    1.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    1.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    1.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    1.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    1.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    1.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    1.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    1.0
    Family friendliness
    1.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    1.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    1.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
Close
Danie
Hotel Victoria Palace nothing for families!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The hotel is about 100 metres away from the beach and has 700 rooms, which we thought was much too large felt, had half board, as we were out for the day, the guests came mainly from Eastern Europe, Czech Republic, Hungary, Ukraine, then also many from all over britain. The breakfast does not deserve the name, there were no clean tables, still the tables were set, staff was, if found, overstrained. Coffee gave it, if at all only from plastic cups, the few cups which were there were also dirty, even though they recently were washed, you had to ... be careful, that not through a kaffeepfütze ran, the staff bends hardly, the food itself but good, was for us rich, and was always freshly prepared, thumbs up for the point. Average age of the guests so between 30 and 50 years, we found the hotel, but completely crowded, internet or similar? Nil return! read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    The room size was okay, equipment rather lean, waves in the floor, carpet on the floor was worn impression, although built in 2003, tv was n röhrenschirm with a lot of snow, only 10 bulgarian programs, remote broken, telephone was ok, minibar was there, but it was issued and empty, coffee maker in the room? In Bulgaria but not. Bathroom was large enough, but only a bathtub, one must in the bath tub with shower curtain showers went but surprisingly good, mirror was bad, put on makeup not possible, since lighting not enough, the cleanliness of the toilet was good, but the mirror was never cleaned. Air conditioning was ok, i would have expected more, the room size was okay.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    I can only say thumbs up what number of restaurants, quality, price, and cleanliness, and selection is concerned, the best for us, great atmosphere warm, often with live music in the restaurant, 0.5 liter delicious beer costs a few 3 leva. Quality of the food was very good.

  • Service
    3.0

    We didn't have complaints, it is anyway nothing friendliness of the hotel staff at the front desk was so-so, the staff in the speiserraum was better, at the nettesten were the women from the room service, foreign language skills? It was either german or english spoken, many languages do german, not bad, as we found, arztleistungen we didn't use, but then you find enough pharmacies, a gesundheitsstation was directly opposite at the hotel Marvel. Child care we didn't see, there was not, room cleaning went in such a way, in the bathroom was only the most necessary cleaned, you only get one at the beginning soap, and per day only one role toilet paper, on the hardly anything on it, had to metric ton paper and soap even buy, never experienced before, the housekeeping staff, tip, as well as the valet service, the people are offended, we as experienced.

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    Pool we came not to, since everyone but the beach chairs with towel have reserved, although prohibited, it tsanden large signs on which the multi-lingual to read was, but europeans the vacation nothing require. Didn't use the pool, but apparently the pools were in order. Animation gave it more than to enough, pure sport, we have not seen, public showers there was only a pool, and there were 2. the condition of beach chairs and umbrellas, although not used apparently ok, although for the many people too weenig!

  • Hotel
    3.0

    The hotel is about 100 metres away from the beach and has 700 rooms, which we thought was much too large felt, had half board, as we were out for the day, the guests came mainly from Eastern Europe, Czech Republic, Hungary, Ukraine, then also many from all over britain. The breakfast does not deserve the name, there were no clean tables, still the tables were set, staff was, if found, overstrained. Coffee gave it, if at all only from plastic cups, the few cups which were there were also dirty, even though they recently were washed, you had to be careful, that not through a kaffeepfütze ran, the staff bends hardly, the food itself but good, was for us rich, and was always freshly prepared, thumbs up for the point. Average age of the guests so between 30 and 50 years, we found the hotel, but completely crowded, internet or similar? Nil return!

  • Location
    5.0

    Beach i found too fully, cleanliness was so-so, there were everywhere cigarette butts to see, to the nearest airport, Burgas, there are 38 kilometer, the well are, the next town is sveti wlas, it is almost in the hotel on the Sonnenstrand grown together. Restaurants are in abundance everywhere, where the food tasted good, offer rich, reasonable prices, and the staff nice and cordial is. Night life there was on the beach promenade more than enough, including dauerkirmes. Public buses or similar we didn't use it, since everything was in cyrillic was written, but with the reasonable prices, you could easily take a taxi, the almost on every corner are readily available, which we also made, the driver fetch one again from, everything no problem

Close
Mandy
Please listen to the wise words!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Hello, you love, I can only hope their believes in my words and since not so blind as i was. It was by far the worst holiday i have ever had. I have asked all the videos and pictures at home as proof. Food: meat and fish was raw! After complaints in the kitchen it meant only that is shuzi and laughed. Once was in my meat nor plastic wrap in it. Every day there was the same food. You had to every day a table for a long time to wait. If you can get a table has achieved ..., had one at dirty tables set. Silverware and cups were scarce. Thus drunk our coffee from plastic cups or ate with plastic cutlery. The tablecloths were stained and the owners full of crumbs. The cleanliness of the room was each day the bed aufzuschütteln. Even 2 days of the holiday, no new towel, because in the laundry is. Otherwise was never vacuumed, wiped, or bathroom was cleaned. Even as we tip was no change. Our door lock was never locked. Our neighbors was the safe open and the cash away. There were examples and mold. I hope and i hope that the same mistake and the bay. lg. read hotel review
  • Room
    1.0
    Size of the bathroom
    1.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    1.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    1.0
    Size of the room
    1.0
  • Gastronomy
    1.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    1.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    1.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    1.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    1.0
  • Service
    1.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    1.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    1.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    2.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    1.5
    Quality of the beach
    1.0
    Child care or playground
    1.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    1.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    1.0
    Family friendliness
    1.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    1.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    1.0
    Disabled-friendly
    1.0
  • Location
    2.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    1.0
Close
Sonja
So lala
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
In the first moment overcoming until you come into the room. Mould in the shower in all cracks. The carpet dirty and it smells musty in the room. Food was good and rich (varied) but no cocktails at the hotel and little selection of drinks and drinks were mostly in plastic cups. Even for breakfast you had to get a cup of fight. The proximity to the beach is great and the beach was also clean. You should once a bit of money in the rooms invest because i have very many guests is the mold in the rooms was. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    1.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    3.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Hildegard
The worst hotel we have ever stayed in!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2012
The worst hotel i have ever stayed at! With three friends (age 40-55) we are for one week in october 2012 after Bulgaria flown (all-inclusive). I was already before about 10 years with my then small children in a hotel at the gold beach (all-inclusive) and was very satisfied, so i had nothing against a 2. stay in Bulgaria fuss. But this time it was a complete letdown. The good first the hotel look from the outside beautiful, and lies directly at the beach. Thus actually best conditions. But unfortunately all show and no substance, this is probably the easiest. ... The staff was not very friendly, incompetent and basically also reluctant. Exception: the maid with the tip on the first day perhaps somewhat friendly moods - the room was every day clean! To be desired the food: the tables were generally during the food (several courses of the buffet) not cleared, the bedspreads were stained and partly had holes in them. At the coffee machine it smelled thru sour (reminded me of baby sick), probably was never cleaned and looked like it. The noodles were probably brewed in the morning and at noon in the warm containers filled in, totally overcooked, the tomato sauce to-completely more inedible. This mush there was every day. The meat was partly. Hard, partly. Raw inside. The ice-cream scoop a was in a cup with water, the everything but looked appetizing. We declined on the ice. The whole kitchen and service staff was extremely rude. The slackness was horrid. The uniforms of the kitchen staff was dirty and a view of the kitchen confirmed, that it was also not better looked. On küchenboden missing tiles, here was the dirt of months collected. Too bad we never somewhere to eat. The pancakes in the à-la-carte restaurant were burned, were but nevertheless served. The tiles in the pool were partly. Broken or completely lacking, it wound itself some guests. The music in the bar: unbearably loud, the drinks carelessly mixed with way too many alcohol, probably for the guests as early as possible and be and then your peace to have. Our theory this fiasco: may the hotel deliberately run down this much to cheap to buy (force since may all under a blanket?). A shame for this from the outside( but really only from the outside!) Actually beautiful hotel in a wonderful location. We would definitely dringendst a booking this hotel advise you not to go there, to the best days of the year not completely to ins. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    1.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    2.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    1.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    1.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    1.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    1.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    1.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    2.7
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    1.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    2.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    1.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Britta
Can other and Martina only agree
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
Unfriendly staff. No glasses, mugs, besteckund plates or all damaged respectively dereckig. Pool smelled after chlorine and was badly damaged. Bathroom badly cleaned. Clean towels were a rarity. -dining-hall was dirty and the dishes cold and almost not edible ( always rice; fries, TK -meat, Peas, Blumenkohlund the same salads) Staff soff in the dining room with Russian guests. All inclusive-drinks you got after a long waiting time. Never again this hotel read hotel review
  • Room
    3.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    1.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    2.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    1.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    1.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    2.0
  • Service
    1.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    1.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    2.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    2.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    1.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    2.0
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    2.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    2.0
    Disabled-friendly
    1.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Sabine
Once and never again
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
The hotel, from the outside a great sight. It is a nice size. And the number of rooms is good. Our room (double room ) was always clean. We had all. There were all nationalities while we were there there. The altesdurchschnitt went from young to old. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    We had a double room. , the for us with a toddler by the size was ok. Clean it was every day made. We had a balcony, the was also ok. The bathroom, was also good.

  • Gastronomy
    1.0

    1 restaurant it was, was not so full. The quality and quantity of the food was very bad. Partially kaltoder nothing was refilled. For breakfast you could not even water or juice get (sad and for 4 stars). Cleanliness i would say, they have to learn. The kitchen style, was typical of the country and something of everything. (was more than monotonous)

  • Service
    2.0

    The rudeness, started right at the welcome at. Something, i or we never had experienced something like that. Room cleaning, was (at a few levas tip well). Towels, they had öters forget, after cleaning soutenant, we had then all got.

  • Sport & Leisure
    1.0

    The beach was across the pool very saubber! The pool was not only dirty, but also partly on the floor broken! We are now with beach shoes purely gone! There was by the pool no toilet. With a toddler, is not very nice. Beach chairs were sufficiently available.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel, from the outside a great sight. It is a nice size. And the number of rooms is good. Our room (double room ) was always clean. We had all. There were all nationalities while we were there there. The altesdurchschnitt went from young to old.

  • Location
    5.0

    To the beach it was, to the rear the complex over a small road. There were the shopping possibilities. The next town, was quick with the bus to reach. The took, about 5 minutes' walk from the hotel from. (until to Nessebar 1 leva). The drive, took about 20 minutes) where you can stroll, shopping, food, drink and visit museums.

Close
Diana
Not recommendable
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
Very large hotel, probably dishes very tight (early in the morning not mugs, evenings no glasses, plates were always scarce) Cleanliness in the bathroom also left much to be desired, shower & towels were also rarely changed. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    2.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    2.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    2.0
  • Service
    2.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    2.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    2.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    2.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    2.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    2.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    2.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    2.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    2.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Marie
Everything only facade
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
By the pool no toilets/ changing rooms, you must always to the hotel and then in the basement. Everywhere only stairs and not even so extremely Caution There is/was no information, where the in the hotel is - for example indoor pool, fitness... . In the evening bar, was the music so loud untwisted, that you couldn't hear each other talk read hotel review
  • Room
    3.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    2.0
  • Service
    2.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    2.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    2.0
    Child care or playground
    1.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    1.8
    Family friendliness
    2.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    2.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    2.0
    Disabled-friendly
    1.0
  • Location
    3.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    1.0
Close
Sabine
Deterring
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
For people who with tomatoes and Feta and the coffee from paper cups beverage satisfied the hotel is good. The service? Yes either you will learn before their language or you can't communicate! 500 beds however only an open bar...? All inclusive only if your wishes small hälst and nothing eat and drink want. In short this hotel never again there is vacation to house better! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    2.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    1.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    2.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    1.0
  • Service
    1.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    2.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    1.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    1.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    2.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    2.7
    Family friendliness
    1.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Sonja
Tourism ADE! Welcome mass processing!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
Seven years ago, 2005, were my husband and I in the Hotel Schwarzer Adler. The Bulgarian understanding of order and cleanliness corresponds of course not the German, but who wants to have that, must stop only in Germany have a vacation. We whereas respect the habits of each nation and therefore for us is also every vacation trip a wonderful experience. In 2005 we liked Hotel Schwarzer Adler very and we booked it even this year. What we after seven years however found, was peculiar. The owner of the hotel have to France dropped off, like us have been reported ... and the recognized trustee does apparently not, that this hotel meanwhile on the direct way to bankruptcy on the way is. The staff are on average 20 to 25-years-old and absolutely untrained. It was not unusual, that time a waiter even on a table and ceiling stared, until he had some plates pots had. The security man sat in the reception area constantly on the table. The tablecloths in the restaurant lay several-day-long dirty (stained ) on the tables. I would certainly not know, as unhygienic the dishes prepared. The chefs and the waiters walked unmotivated around, at least to create the impression, as if they do something. The room was a Roma lady cleaned, which naturally also untrained was. When I on the first evening wanted to shower, I noticed, that there is no shower gel was. I went to the staff, I noticed, that currently only hand soap available would be. I had so my shampoo as shower gel use, until the 3. day only time within a week shower gel delivered. On the 2. day there was not one more time towels in the room. When I um which asked, I was told, that all out and only on the next day clean delivered would be. I am not hotel Specialist, but I know already, like many towels I have, for fresh towels available to have. But even the staff, the for the procurement is responsible, seems untrained to be. Also the beer was right in the middle of the day and the next was only on the next day delivered. The Barman by the pool I felt really sorry, because he worked at the round bar alone, and he the vacationers from all sides your drink orders to called. In the restaurant there was not even always glasses. We had our drinks often from paper cups' enjoy '. I can indeed lucky, that a very positive dissent person and for me personally the vacation beautiful is. I even sometimes applied tourist need to reassure, the again and again ' never again Bulgaria! ' screaming. But to the conditions in this five star hotel is not Bulgaria fault, however rather the negative tourist in general. The tourist in Germany and someplace else intentioned. TUI offers on Sonnenstrand hardly a Bulgaria-Cultural programme, however therefor daily bar crawls. How embarrassingly is? The Bulgarian must truly think, that all German meanwhile the alcohol expired! Bulgaria is a wonderful country and it is worthwhile really, its beauty to explore. We took a rental car and drove into the inland almost at the Turkish Border. Order and cleanliness, humanity and warmth, which we experienced, fascinated us. That is the true Bulgaria and not about the now broken down Hotel Schwarzer Adler on Sonnenstrand, in the pubescent, unausgebildetes staff the impression that tried, as can and knows it a bit. This abuse to change, the organizers of the owner all hotels shall apply. As reported to me, the owner from Victoria Palace somewhere in France a happy life. The scheduled trustee seems the hotel to Greek Pattern to lead. The Hotel Schwarzer Adler we are never again as guests experience, but Bulgaria is definitely worth a trip! We have already a great hotel for our next Sonnenstrand-trip and look forward now already huge! read hotel review
  • Room
    3.3
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    1.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    1.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    2.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    1.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    1.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    1.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    1.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    1.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    1.0
    Family friendliness
    1.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    1.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    1.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Claudia
For small claim ok
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
After the reviews, we had read here, the fears were a horror holiday to have enormous. When we arrived we were very surprised, however noble it seemed. It have really guests from other hotels itself in our hotel your picture taken. Quite funny :-) We had all inclusive. On the first glance the hotel was clean-also the room. 10 days we were there Details below. ( also with tips) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Room was a nice size and had everything which one needed. To the cleanliness I above already described everything. There was a fridge-the is quite good.

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    Good. The food was really not the real. Unfortunately we had the third day light problem the food in our stomach to keep. We have on the ice and the egg dishes pushed together. Of which we left the fingers and it was good. About what there really was, we don't know. Crowded? Man people. Typical German were of course all 18 hours to run. Exactly like in the morning nice early breakfast. Or 12 hours directly lunch. We never had a problem to find a table and if you want a half-hour later eat out is, it was less crowded. At least at this time of the year it is okay. Yes the beverages. I was yesterday the apple juice in the airplane looking forward to it :-) the drinks are really not great. The wine was not enjoyable. The only thing which you could drink was (cheap ) Cola and Fanta. I afterwards on water limited. And we only from plastic cups drink. Why? If you look at the glasses briefly looked at (area light hold), one saw the marks from the predecessor-bäh. But the we could yes out of the way go ;-) there is even worse, as from plastic cups to drink ( just a pity, it unökologisch.) And for breakfast I didn't find anything, which I tasted and I on the bread to make would like. Me then simply cream cheese from the supermarket in/out privileges for 3 liter and ready ;-)

  • Service
    3.0

    Phew difficult. So the, what the part is, we couldn't confirm. We were greeted very friendly. Always (!) with us speak German, if we at the front desk had questions. So I can't say, that they are completely unfriendly goods or us completely ignored have. Clear-with us one expects with 4 stars other service. But it was ok! The clearing in the dining room we were mostly asked, whether we are done and they can clearing. The cleaning ladies have always greeted in a friendly manner. And so on so we thought it was ok. The room was relatively clean. Admitted: the floor I briefly look askance and it was dirty. Exactly, that in the bathtub the water very, very, very slow drain and the sand (from the feet) not alone down flush could, and on the cleaning of the women needed. Once they have not done. But we survived it ;-) funnily enough they have better, if we no tip given. Interesting!

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    So first: we were not even once in the pool baden. If you have the sea on the doorstep has, it is superfluous ( we find.) But we have the nevertheless looked at and the condition is really catastrophic! Here were yes some photos uploaded. In the Neckermann folder warn you before the condition of the pool, and show, where you prefer not to swim should. NA great. Well furthermore it stank as somehow?! But it didn't bother it seems that many are not. Otherwise they would have not sat. We do not know, whether it from the bar or the shower came.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    After the reviews, we had read here, the fears were a horror holiday to have enormous. When we arrived we were very surprised, however noble it seemed. It have really guests from other hotels itself in our hotel your picture taken. Quite funny :-) We had all inclusive. On the first glance the hotel was clean-also the room. 10 days we were there Details below. ( also with tips)

  • Location
    5.0

    In the reason really great! You stumble upon it quasi from the hotel in the beach. On the doorstep are bars, places to eat and of course possibilities tünüff to buy :-) very good for each woman ;-) Over Neckermann we had two excursions booked. Flair of the south and the Jeep tour. Tours were also on the promenade offered. But we didn't dare, you to book. The excursions were really good. Under the Jeep tour we have something else -but us it was important once more to see Bulgaria, than the beach.

Close
Nicole
Horrible hotel!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
This hotel never matches 4 stars. The building is run down, but looks on the first glance very good. The meals are always the same and tasted bland. The staff unfriendly and incompetent. The pool is broken and stinks after chlorine. The all-inclusive offer was under all sow, you can save! Never again Victoria Palace read hotel review
  • Room
    3.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    2.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    2.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    1.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    2.0
  • Service
    2.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    2.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    2.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    2.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    2.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    2.0
  • Hotel
    2.3
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    2.0
    Disabled-friendly
    1.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Hildegard
Not recommendable, the appearance turbid
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
If you look at the hotel from the outside, it looks like a palace. You enter the hotel, it is a comfortable, however dirty and neglected. Mice were at the tagesornung. The food was boring, so was also for example the fruit not refilled or butter and margariene often missing. Very many different nationalities, little German, many noise especially at night. read hotel review
  • Room
    1.0

    The room was big, however were the rooms never cleaned, merely the beds were made. So you can imagine, how dirty the rooms were. Our bed had lots of large obvious stains, so we not at all could not believe, under the mattress to look, so really disgusting. Also the towels were also rarely changed. Balcony door and bathroom door did not close properly.

  • Gastronomy
    1.0

    Dirty glasses or plates were at the order of the day, if at all glasses were available. As I have already mentioned, the food was monotonous. There was no small cutlery. There the staff very unfriendly was, was the atmosphere for the food also accordingly.

  • Service
    1.0

    The staff were not very friendly and rude. Wanted to speak German, even though were available, also at the front desk. Charwomen very unclean and superficial work. Complaints were ignored.

  • Sport & Leisure
    1.0

    Sports and entertainment was not available. At the pool was the music way too loud. Fitness equipment were all broken.

  • Hotel
    1.0

    If you look at the hotel from the outside, it looks like a palace. You enter the hotel, it is a comfortable, however dirty and neglected. Mice were at the tagesornung. The food was boring, so was also for example the fruit not refilled or butter and margariene often missing. Very many different nationalities, little German, many noise especially at night.

  • Location
    6.0

    Directly at the beach, many shops.

Close
Tanja
From the outside impressive, from the inside deterring
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
Art and size of the hotel would have been nice, if it wasn't so ageing would be. Unfortunately are hotels in Bulgaria not well-kept and maintained. The cleanliness left to be desired. The all-inclusive offer was nothing special convincing. The guests were of very different ages, the nationalities: German, English, Russian. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    The size was pleasant and reasonable, the furnishings sufficient with places to sit, double bed, fridge, built-in cupboard and tv. Everything a hotel room need. Balcony with two chairs and table and a dreamlike view. The condition was run-down and neglected, but bearable. Not worth 4 stars.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    In the hotel there were a restaurant and is permanently closed. At the all inclusive buffet were daily the same ingredients only prepared differently. It was boring and of the quality rather average and unimaginative. Coffee there was only from nes cafe-machine, the only mornings on were. Furthermore there was in the morning a red and green drinks to choose from. That was sugary water with color. No juice and also milk had the muesli be stolen ;-) Glasses and cups too few, plates from above washed, under the plate leftovers. Fresh delicious bread, that was for me the whole buffet the good. The kitchen was bulgarian and English. Every day it came us like a buffet-war. It was not in the queue lined up. It was in between seized, pushed and shoved, as if there was no tomorrow gives. It was not even on the waiters taken into consideration, even if these fully laden with plates, tray with cups or food trays were. Were the too slow has just helped. No wonder the staff so frustrated was, there were the guests and can the staff and the hotel nothing for.

  • Service
    3.0

    At reception we were very rude welcomes. We were 10 minutes before check in (2:00 P. M.) and stood at the front desk. The lady behind it practiced in ignorance. My husband remained adamant and asked for check in. She said in English: too early! Exactly at: o'clock we asked again and they did his nose up, there is the option wait and then invoke would, as soon as this list was taking place. Behind the front desk then the key and bands for all inclusive forgive, with the words: all inclusive? Or what? The staff themselves was rather frustrated, stressed and overburdened. At the front desk only English spoken and the rest of the staff spoke as good as not at all with us. In one week was the room not once cleaned. Behind the toilet paper we are not running and towels, we had to get them ourselves. On the final day in the morning the bed linen changed. Not vacuumed nor cleaned, still the bathroom cleaned. Unfortunately! Dealing with complaints? It was the room number listed and the particular missing subject brought, but ' no housekeeping? ' was ignored.

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    Sport, animation, kids club or disco was not the case here. There are shops on the promenade enough and in the hotel a bag shop. By the pool we could not a day beach chairs, there were always all loungers with towels manned. Furthermore was the pool bar the last, it smelled from far. Once we had tried a coffee to get, in the plastic cup and, of course, came from a nes cafe-machine. Rather we are a real coffee drinks and more drinks we have supermarket bought. Evenings there was a all inclusive bar with the music was extremely noisy. You could not talk. Then we are in the safari bar, where my husband a mouse on the feet ran and we immediately this bar left. Another evening we had us from the all inclusive-bar beer in/out privileges, but us because of the volume into the lobby set. There, there are then also access to the internet. On the beach, there was chairs and umbrellas with a hotel-discount. The loungers & umbrella cost everywhere each 8 leva. With discount 5 leva, we have per day 9 leva saved, that was already loads of money. The cleanliness the beach is unfortunately by cigarettes and plastic cup from the all inclusive vacations ruined. The can not even their garbage plate. Every evening drove a car to the beach to vacate and clean.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Art and size of the hotel would have been nice, if it wasn't so ageing would be. Unfortunately are hotels in Bulgaria not well-kept and maintained. The cleanliness left to be desired. The all-inclusive offer was nothing special convincing. The guests were of very different ages, the nationalities: German, English, Russian.

  • Location
    6.0

    You stumble upon it from the hotel on the promenade to the beach. The airport is approximately 30 to 40 minutes and noise from the planes no trace. Purchase and entertainment possibilities are also directly in front of the hotel and the whole promenade along. Excursions there are enough. To Burgas, varna, Nessebar and in Turkey.

Close
Olaf
Outside palace, inside hell
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
From the outside the hotel makes a great, pompous impression. It grants a deeper impression I was sorely disappointed. The bathroom in the room was not even swept once, because a torn down edelstahlkante lag of day 1a 7 in the same corner. For dinner were the glasses damn quickly, so that the wine then to eat in plastic cup was served. Provided you got a table in the completely overburdened 'dining room', the evening as for breakfast. In the all inclusive -bar was adorned by a massive kaffeelache the table cloth under the coffee machine-this over days. Unfortunately around ... the hotel, it was surely with a lot of effort to detail designed and opened, great inside area- unfortunately very dirty. The existing fitness room was just a utility closet of defects electronic devices with two benches and 2 hantelstangen, completely dirty and dirty! read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    geschvoll and comfortably furnished, but it is not well maintained, rausgebrochene betonecken on the balcony. The light, the on the first day was broken, it was also the last.

  • Gastronomy
    1.0

    I have stayed several times in Bulgaria on Sonnenstrand in 3, as well as 4 star and 5 star, this what I experienced, was the worst.

  • Service
    1.0

    Would it not say, but there was no. Room service good. Had twice asked an ashtray on the balcony to get. It was in vain. To the cleanliness I had already said me. Serving staff at mealtimes unmotivated and overburdened.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    2.0

    From the outside the hotel makes a great, pompous impression. It grants a deeper impression I was sorely disappointed. The bathroom in the room was not even swept once, because a torn down edelstahlkante lag of day 1a 7 in the same corner. For dinner were the glasses damn quickly, so that the wine then to eat in plastic cup was served. Provided you got a table in the completely overburdened 'dining room', the evening as for breakfast. In the all inclusive -bar was adorned by a massive kaffeelache the table cloth under the coffee machine-this over days. Unfortunately around the hotel, it was surely with a lot of effort to detail designed and opened, great inside area- unfortunately very dirty. The existing fitness room was just a utility closet of defects electronic devices with two benches and 2 hantelstangen, completely dirty and dirty!

  • Location
    5.0

    Location at the end of the sunny beach, but still centrally located enough, to the center with the walk in about 30 to 40 minutes to reach.

Close
Heike
The outside ' hui inside yuck' -total Flop
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
The hotel works on the first glance very pompous, however on the 2. view rather neglected and neglected. The restaurant and working staff were disgraceful! The music at the pool bar and in the 'all inclusive' bar was so loud that it was a noise was! Everything was dirty and you stuck to the counter feast! Never again! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    2.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    1.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    2.0
  • Service
    2.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    2.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    2.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    3.0
  • Hotel
    1.3
    Family friendliness
    1.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    2.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    1.0
    Disabled-friendly
    1.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 9