Hotel Ramada Plaza Antalya(5 stars)

Gençlik Mah. Fevzi Çakmak Cad. No:22/1 Muratpaşa Antalya View on map

Average rating

574 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    5.6
  • Food and Drinks
    5.3
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
288 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Kamila
Amazing place with very friendly team
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • November 2014
Very beautiful hotel with gorgeous views.. Amazing outdoor swimming pool with beautiful view-you can feel like in paradise:) there is also private part of the sea with lifeguard. In this hotel is very beautiful hall where every evening you can hear the pianist playing on piano. We had perfect all inclusive stay. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Cosy room with air conditioning, balcony and big bathroom. Also mini sejf (FOC) and minibar in the room .

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Delicious ★★★★★ a lot of different taste, big choice of food and desserts. We couldn't stop eating:)

  • Service
    6.0

    All team very nice and friendly but we would like to thank you to our best friends: Ismail Dogan and Alper Demir. We did have very good time with both of you. Both are very professional and both did take care of us and our stay. Thank you arkadaslar :)

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Spa, swimming pool inside and outdoor., gym - all places are nice

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very beautiful hotel with gorgeous views.. Amazing outdoor swimming pool with beautiful view-you can feel like in paradise:) there is also private part of the sea with lifeguard. In this hotel is very beautiful hall where every evening you can hear the pianist playing on piano. We had perfect all inclusive stay.

  • Location
    6.0

    Beautiful area. Close to old town and bazar. Marvellous sea and mountain view.

Close
Daniel
Magnificent vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • City break
  • October 2014
As a couple without children we ate the very comfortable. You can relax well here and relax. bout 240 rooms, hotel in the best location directly by the ocean with its own beach section. Wi-fi included. However, in some areas of the hotels signs of wear. Average age about 40 years, many diffrent nations guests.he rooms are pleasantly large,ncluding air conditioning, safe, multiple phones, shampoo/shower gel and hair dryer in the bathroom available.Extensive buffet for breakfast and dinner. Both international and regional cuisine, very good quality!Friendly staff, mostly good english knowledge. Room cleaning good. Inthe hotel ... there are several small shops urkish steam bath, sauna and massage are offered, i however did not use. Also fitness center, and large pool available. The hotel has a small private beach (platforma)The city centre of Antalya less than 1 kilometer. transfer time to the airport about 30 minutes.Thanks BORAN for good service!!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Martina
The perfect holiday too relax
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Other stay
  • October 2014
Hello, The holiday was one off my best ever. The staff was super friendly, and specially Fadime (room-cleaning) and Aytekin (estaurant). Only Ismail had same problems with smiling, but his mojitos where very good. The hotel is so clean, beautiful, well decorated and perfect for people with a disability (granny with rolator). The food and beverage was nice, enough choose and everyday something else. Only one thing can be better, the other costumers, some off them are rude to the staff, and they deserve better. Tesekkurler hotel Romana Plaza Kisses, Martina and granny Anja and Peter read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
Close
Axel
Good city hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • City break
  • October 2014
Very beautiful hotel in the middle of the city. 5 minutes from the beautiful old town away, It is in the center of in the center from Antalya at the rocky steep coast. Very good opportunities for shopping as it is very centrally located is. beautiful spa hotel near the city directly next to the beautiful city park. Free underground parking. The still relatively new hotel has a very nice and tidy entrance hall. There are also some shops, the hairdresser and the concierge. We have booked half board and were with the rich and good food very satisfied.Everything ... was lovely,thanks to all staff especially Boran from reception is very kind helpful read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Beryl
First class Antalya hotel-Ramada Plaza
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • September 2014
another very happy stay in Ramada...all the staff recognised us from previous visits and were very friendly ,helpful and happy...as usual Hasan and his team in reception were excellent...the barstaff worked so hard but were always cheerful and courteous.... i recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to visit antalya for a long or short stay... read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Tatyana
Great massage master in the hotel
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Friends
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2014
I could not reccommend this hotel as one can see it from my score BUT I would like to mention my excitement and admiration of the massage master at this hotel who is the real master of her craft. Her name is ARZU! ARZU is maginificent! She treats her clients so gently, gives so great relax, it feels like on cloud number nine. And moreover she is very shining and kind woman, you feel light and joy when she is speaking to you. I want to come back for these magic hands again and again! Dear Arzu, I wish you ... health and happy clients every day!! Thank you so much for the moments of relax and enjoy. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.3
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.7
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
  • Location
    3.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
Close
Imants
Business and leisure time in the centre of Antalya
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Business trip
  • August 2014
I really like this hotel which is located near the old-city centre. It is possible to have a good time as well as to organise business meetings. It's not too noisy around here, because of the lack of small children, which I'm glad about. If you want to have a great and calm vacation and to enjoy the atmosphere of the old-city, then this is the right place to stay. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Hanan
Beautiful hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Other stay
  • August 2014
The hotel is good for coupels not for family , the room size is kind a small but the service is very good , There was a maide , her name is ' Fadime B.' she is beautiful "gozal" and she was very good kind . read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0
    Size of the bathroom
    2.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    3.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    2.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    2.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
    Disabled-friendly
    1.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Kayleigh
Out of this world!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • August 2014
We arrived at the hotel and was so amazed, what a beautiful hotel and the staff and are great!!! The spa is amazing and the staff in the spa work very hard and treat you so nice (we recommend the hammam scrub) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The room was superb!!! A really nice size the decor is beautiful and the view from the balcony was lovely! Also the mini bar is great!!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food was brilliant it tasted amazing and there is such a wide selection and you could eat all day if u wanted to as an ultra inclusive guest. We also booked breakfast on a boat at guest relations for the Wednesday and that was great!

  • Service
    6.0

    The Service was fantastic, the staff are very warming and really nice special thanks to the following members of staff that made our stay amazing: Saadettin (Indigo Bar Barman) Erdal ( Hotel Lobby Barman) Gulsah (Guest Relations) and the security manager and his team!

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The pool is lovely and is a nice size, the downside was there was not much entertainment. Whilst we stay we saw a man play a piano every night in the lobby and Thursday til sat a dj and karaoke in the indigo bar. There could have been a bit more going on like some singers or live bands.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We arrived at the hotel and was so amazed, what a beautiful hotel and the staff and are great!!! The spa is amazing and the staff in the spa work very hard and treat you so nice (we recommend the hammam scrub)

  • Location
    6.0

    The location is perfect! It is so picturesque! You have a really lovely view of the Taurus Mountains and the beautiful sea!

Close
Alen
Beach & sea near the city centre - great holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Everything was great! Hotel, pool, beach, food, drinks, service... If you do not mind cliff unstead of typical and "boring" beach you will be very satisfied. City center is few minutes away... read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Cumali
Excellent staff excellent holiday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
i haveJust back from Ramada Plaza Hotel Antalya. i stayed from 24th July to 28 th July 2014. This hotel is excellent, All in all i was really happy with service levels (particularly the restaurants & bars staff). Especially Bar Staff Mr. Irfan and Seda made my this holiday very special with similing face and friendly attitude! in the middle of citycentre, really close to oldtown. Any request to Guest Relations was immediately actioned. Mrs Gülşah, she is really proffessional. i had a wonderful holiday, many thanks to all staff. Especially Irfan and Seda!!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Adrian
Ultra all inclusive, very good, no beach
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
The rooms and the hotel was maybe the best part of the trip. In the first day we received a room on the 5th floor, nice view, but we went down and demanded a change of room, with a little attention aside. We were moved to the 10th floor. It was perfect, very nice guys at the reception. Avoid the main elevator. There is another one right on the left of the entrance. The main one is always full. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Big room, nice furniture, with big bathroom. You have a shower and a tub also. Air conditioning works perfectly. Very very good rooms.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    You will find all kind of food, EXCEPT SEAFOOD. You can try all the fish possible, but no shrimps, squid or something like that. On the other side, you have all kind of meat. Chicken, veal, pork...etc and great deserts.

  • Service
    6.0

    Just remember one name if you go the the hotel's restaurant. Yusun!!! I don't have enough words to talk about this guy. He was simply amazing! He always took care of us from the moment we entered the restaurant, until we left. He always had an eye on our table, refilling our glasses, very funny and friendly. This guy had all the 5 stars you are paying for. Room cleaning was very good, always on time, no problems.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Game room, spa, gym, inside pool, outside pool. What you see on their website is that you will get. The worst thing about this hotel is the internet. Only one guest/room can connect to the internet, it's moving very difficult and you have to have patience if you want to watch a youtube video by example. This is a big minus for this hotel.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The rooms and the hotel was maybe the best part of the trip. In the first day we received a room on the 5th floor, nice view, but we went down and demanded a change of room, with a little attention aside. We were moved to the 10th floor. It was perfect, very nice guys at the reception. Avoid the main elevator. There is another one right on the left of the entrance. The main one is always full.

  • Location
    4.0

    First of all, there is no beach in Antalya!!! Remember this. If you want beach you have to go to Lara. It will cost you maximum 15 euro by taxi. You have taxi station in front of the hotel. You can find all kind of cheap things in the "bazar" who is very close to the hotel. It's a very long street who goes all the way through Antalya. The focus point is in the center, at the "Big clock". (7-8 euro by taxi) You can also visit the old city, or Hadrian's Gate. Place full of history, but if you walk the streets don't expect to see the same kind of people like in Bodrum or Istanbul. It's worse.

Close
Tamas
Quite happy
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Really a great hotel, but the hotel needs an update Chaırs, loungers are rather used however I must say that our room was amazıng, ıncludıng the vıew and the vıew. If you lıke sandy beaches forget the hotel, but for us the clıffs below the hotel and the clıff beach club was the perfect choıce. The pool ıs great too. The maın negatıve thıngs. They have absolutely no clue how to make coctaıls. And beıng all ınclusıve should ınclude at least the basıc brands of lıquers. (Absolute Vodka ıs not luxury!) I have to say that the check ın desk ... ıs very frendly and helpful. The all ınclusıve concept ıs great but do not expect 5 star food however 16 euros per person per day just worth for the ıce cream All ın all, I would defınatley recommend the hotel for short holıdays. Good job just update the hotel plz! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Javier
An amazing experience
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
The ramada gives u a real VIP experience for a very resonable amount. They have a lot of personel and excellent facilities. It was one of the best hotel experiences in my life. Normally I don't give references but one thing really stood out. On our way back we had a flight delay of 12 houres. When I heard of this we were already checked out of the hotel but we were still over there. The hotel management was fabulous!! The receptionist Selcuk offered us to stay in the hotel. We could even have lunch for free and a room ... if we would have wanted this, He really made us feel like home. Normally I would not return to the same city or hotel because I want to see more things every year. But if I return to Antalya I would for sure go back there for a romantic holliday with my girlfriend. She also loved it btw. Roomservice, spa, 3 restaurants, excellent pool, diving school and a very impressive lobby, Thank you Selcuk for your hospitality, maybe we will meet again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
olcacan
Very beautiful
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
We leave the hotel today. The most beautiful hotel in the center of Antalya. those working at the lobby bar and most importantly great work Sadettin Bay, and Mrs. Merve who worked very hard. are very friendly. loving their work they're doing. up to this years I've known in the tourism sector were the sweetest people. Thank you to all staff. However, the only jeans I encountered in the hotel restaurant chief of staff who seemed to be Mr. B. Turks are taking the second plan. It is a mentality that oppresses us in our own country. It appears here ... that: doing the privileges to guests from foreign countries are not sincere. Thinking only of trade. Mr. B. an evening for ruining THAT I condemn it strongly. But then again, with Mrs. Mary and Mr. Bliss I attach endless thanks. read hotel review
  • Room
    0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    0
  • Location
    0
Close
Ilker
Very nice hotel in the city of Antalya
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
ın a nutshell, ıt was a wonderfull trıp :-) I'm sure, that we wıll come agaın. The hotel ıs located ın the cıty of Antalya, close to shoppıng malls and the aırport. Food was very delıcıous. Staff very frıendly. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ayaz
Superb hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • City break
  • May 2014
A good all in one hotel.Excellent location,SPA and fitness was very good especially the Lady Manager Samiya.The choice of food was good.The view facing the sea was stunning.A very holiday experience with a taste of resort vacation in the heart of the city. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Linda
Wonderful hotel near the old city
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • City break
  • May 2014
Beautiful hotel. Stunning view from the pool area - absolutely breathtaking. Very nice rooms - good standard. But the view from our rom was not good at all - maybe better on other rooms. Very good food - one of us are allergic to milk- and that was no problem- the staff was helpful. Can really recommend the ultra all inclusive! The staff in the hotel are very helpful and smiling. Can mention Ismail - Mert and Saadetiin - smiling guys. Very near location to the old city, Hadrians gate, the harbor. Just 5 minutes walk. We want to come ... back here. We are to ladies who were travelling toghether, from Norway. This is a very good hotel when its only adults travelling - none watergames at the pool. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    2.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Beryl
Excellent city hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • May 2014
another great holiday at this hotel....food could be a little better ...staff in all areas are excellent,very helpful and friendly.. Hasan G. in reception speaks very good english so you can rely on him to direct you in right direction.. a few shops in lobby consisting of beautiful jewellers,bags etc...Metin and staff at jewellers will show you the oh,so,beautiful diamonds...very helpful musuc in the lobby leaves a lot to be desired,in fact,very dreary...ok if you want something to put you to sleep read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Alan
Wonderful hotel & Location
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • May 2014
The hotel was excellent and the staff went out of their way to be helpful. I thought the provision of a separate "Guset Services" desk was also excellent because there was someone to help with guest enquiries while leaving "Reception" to get on with their work. All staff were happy and helpful. After our first evening meal, the restaurant manager explained the benefits of going "Ultra All Inclusive" which is the first time I had done that but found it convenient and finacially beneficial. The Guest Services staff were very friendly and answered all of our questions about the local ... facilities and were knowledgeable when booking tours. I will certainly go back there. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 15