Hotel Ramada Plaza Antalya(5 stars)

Gençlik Mah. Fevzi Çakmak Cad. No:22/1 Muratpaşa Antalya View on map

Average rating

704 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.6
  • Service
    5.4
  • Location
    5.7
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    5.4
Filters
You selected:
311 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Natalia
Respect for the Boran)
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
Everything is wonderful in this hotel,especially we want to say "thanks" to Boran,which work in this hotel like a admin on reception!the hotel is very clean,comfortable place... read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Josh
Fabulous Holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
The slıdes was nice for me and tthe atmosphere of the hotel was very nice and the entertaınment programm always good.We lıked the actıvıties and everyday alot to go on.The waterpolo my most favorıte wıth Timur! Shouıtıng alot gıvıng hıs heart for entertaın you.Beach bars very good on the pier ı enjoyed alot.The food nice and everywhere! The ıtalien and seefood restaurants ı lıked really good! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jacob
Great time ın Ramada
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
2 weeks before we booked and lıked ıt alot,been to Turkey alot of times but thıs tıme wqas really great and the best.Everywhere food and good .Nıce personal ,stuff and servıce.We liked the show's and the Animation Team was great ,specıally Timur waterpollllooooooooo!!! Please make more anounce of the great thıngs on the beach ,we dıdnt know and at our last day we got to know.Nexttıme we will go more for that ! thx alot read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Grzegorz
I had good time there
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
I've spent over week in the hotel. Big positive for cleanliness and food variety. Besides buffet restaurant there ara a'la carte options. Kids bars serves pizza, kebab, salads, hamburgers and chips. Not to forget about ice cream and cakes. Entertainment program is rather average (some are better, soma are worse) but no repeatition over the days. Most guests comes from Turkey, Russia and Germany. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    3.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Kaushik
Friendly, clean and excellent value for money
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Business trip
  • June 2015
The hotel was friendly, gave me a briefing on the "all-inclusive package" when I checked in at midnight. Although dinner time was over, there were some snacks available and drinks too. The rooms are large, clean and made up daily. I happened to meet one of the persons who came to clean my room (FADIME) and she was very polite, efficient and offered some local advice too. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Gary
Top quality in Antalya
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • May 2015
Since several years we are coming to Antalya, this was our second time at the Ramada Plaza. We had again a very nice stay. The hotel location is perfect for us, we really enjoy the area, ideally located between the airport and the old city. Very nice facility, clean, well staffed. The only improvement would be the pool area, which is rather small and packed. Too much sun beds are standing too close to each other. The size of the pool doesn't really match the size of the hotel. The restaurant offers a good variety every day, in a clean ... environment. The rooms are spacious, with a nice side-view of the bay. Very clean! A very special thank you to our housekeeping staff at the 6th floor, Mrs Fadime, who was not only extremely efficient in her work, but every time greeted us with a big smile! She made us feel as real guests at your hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Mehmet
Ranada Plaza keeps surprising me
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2015
I have been travelling to Antalya since 1999 and the resent years I have stayed at Ramada Plaza in May and October. After a few weeks here your are full of positive energy and able to cope with the daily life. This year I stayed for almost 3 weeks and we were all so delighted to see Ismail K. - he is fun, always in a good mood and we love to spend time with him in the Verona Bar or upstairs in the lobby bar. Another person that made our stay memorable is Mehmet Ağa Yüksel - he has ... a very professional approach to all the guest and he runs the hotel in an impeccable way. We were also pleaed to get to know Ceyhan S. who always treated our company very nice and helped us with any issues. One person was missing this year; Hasan G. - hope we will be able to see you next year! I read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Could stay there forever. Love the view and the balcony

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    More vegetarian dishes - ( lots of nice salads. Would love to have more warm vegetarian dishes)

  • Service
    6.0

    All staff members were top! Always great to see them again

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Lovely pool area and in a few minutes you are at the beach

  • Hotel
    6.0

    I have been travelling to Antalya since 1999 and the resent years I have stayed at Ramada Plaza in May and October. After a few weeks here your are full of positive energy and able to cope with the daily life. This year I stayed for almost 3 weeks and we were all so delighted to see Ismail K. - he is fun, always in a good mood and we love to spend time with him in the Verona Bar or upstairs in the lobby bar. Another person that made our stay memorable is Mehmet Ağa Yüksel - he has a very professional approach to all the guest and he runs the hotel in an impeccable way. We were also pleaed to get to know Ceyhan S. who always treated our company very nice and helped us with any issues. One person was missing this year; Hasan G. - hope we will be able to see you next year! I

  • Location
    6.0

    Close to the city and not too noisy

Close
Natalia
Good choice
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • City break
  • April 2015
Antalya is one of the greatest cities I've been,Of the 11 hotels had stayed in in Turkiye was the best! very comfortable and modern hotel.If you plan to visit the old town, this hotel is real far.otel facilities included free access to their Hamam, steam and finnsh sauna, the fitness center.Thank you to the management and BORAN from Front Desk as I promised :)) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Denis
Optimum holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • April 2015
Genaral place was very clean,the hole is very impressive and wide,in the lift the view of hole is like a dream. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Our room is on the 10 th foloor,with mountain and sea view.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Kitchen was continental and for every taste.

  • Service
    6.0

    Personel is very polite especially Baran fom reception.Thanks

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Genaral place was very clean,the hole is very impressive and wide,in the lift the view of hole is like a dream.

  • Location
    6.0

    The location is very comfortable,very close to old town and shopping center,on the next street there is Nostalgic Tram,you can pay in the tram and during tram journey until last station you can see everything.

Close
Anna
Successful Holidays in Ramada
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2015
We stay at this hotel the third time. We would to say thank you to all staff of the hotel. They are doing everything to make our rest excellent. Especially we would like to heartily thank Boran. We are from Russia and we were happilly suprised by his perfect knowledge of Russian. Boran promptly solves all problems. Now there are a lot of russian tourists in Ramada and his Russian is helpful as never. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Sureyya
Ramada plaza antalya
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Other stay
  • March 2015
A very nice hotel with a great view of antalya. We had a great room with mountain and sea views. We were very lucky everyone working at the hotel was very friendly and kind to us. The hotel was clean and all facilities in good order nice a new. We would like to make a special mention about two of the waiters at the Moods restaurant Cafer and Irfan he mostly friendly and professional waiters we have come across their service was 10/10 always doing extra to help you have a great time. A big thank you to them. From ... Sureyya and Leila read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Dragana
Do not use the internet in this hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
Now, I have two (for me very important) reasons that I am writing this notes. Firstly, I am more than satisfied with service and hospitality which were provided by hotel’s staff, especially with service of the person which cleans our room…I think that her name is Fadime B. I think that she sets the standard that has to be followed in you hotel. In other words, Ramada's managers, keep her on the mind when you are planning the employee development programs and, of course, promotions. The second reason is the less pleasant…do you know that I was trying to send ... this note, from my room, three days!?! I really think that in Ramada hotel guest should not be obligated to go at the lobby if has needs for Wi Fi connections. For every my VoIP call I must to go down and again up…it is unexpected for five stars hotel. Am I right? Anyway, we are very satisfied, and we are already making plans to stay here again. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Leila
Wow! Stunning view & The most welcoming staff
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Other stay
  • March 2015
Ask for a forward facing ocean view room and you can't go wrong!! Buffet breakfast, lunch & dinner were excellent with a table reserved each day. The hotel offers the best gym facilities, hamam (separate male/female), beauty treatments... the list goes on! What i found most amazing were the staff, so kind and caring Irfan & Cafer i will always remember your excellent hospitality and smiling faces!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The views from this hotel are amazing! The room was lovely and neat, we were very pleased. Free wifi was very fast!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Gastronomy?? Sorry never heard of this????

  • Service
    6.0

    Seriously the best hotel staff i have ever come across, by the end of our trip i felt like they were my family. No hotel has ever come close to how these staff treated us. A big thank you to Cafer, Irfan & Boran for making our trip one to remember. I will defiantly be staying there again, and recommend this hotel to all my family and friends. :)

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Great pool, gym, spa & hamam are all amazing

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Ask for a forward facing ocean view room and you can't go wrong!! Buffet breakfast, lunch & dinner were excellent with a table reserved each day. The hotel offers the best gym facilities, hamam (separate male/female), beauty treatments... the list goes on! What i found most amazing were the staff, so kind and caring Irfan & Cafer i will always remember your excellent hospitality and smiling faces!!

  • Location
    6.0

    Great location, close to restaurants, attractions, historical sites, shopping.

Close
Jeremiah Michael
Excellent service and value
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Other stay
  • February 2015
We had a delightful stay. We found friendly and helpful staff, in particular Fadīme from housekeeping looked after us very well and we are looking forward to returning. The quality and variety of food was superb masses of fresh salad and a great choice of cooked food. I especially liked the onion soup, best Ive ever had. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Dieter
Excellent hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • City break
  • February 2015
Excellent hotel close both to the sea and to the city. The interior of the hotel is beautiful and the room was very good. The spa and the fitness area was extraordinary. The service was high class. The food was very good.thanks Boran. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Anna
Real five-star
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • City break
  • February 2015
Hotel is very comfortable for city break,the holl was amazing and enough big,especially for couple ideal,only one thing the wi-fi connection on the top floor and even on the lobby terrace does not work,when you are entering to lobby is okey for business hotel this is not possible to unserstand,the area was very clean,the kitchen is deliceous but for europen people many spice,thanks to all staff especially Boran from reception. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Aigul
Wonderful time in Ramada
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Other stay
  • January 2015
I would like to thank the hotel staff for getting the room ready for an early check-in. The staff is very professional and was helfull when my friend's child needed medical assistance. The food quality and varity is amazing! A little bit too spicy but fabulous anyway! The staff in the lobby bar is very polite and guest-oriented. The location of the hotel is perfect both for business trips and sightseeing (not beach leisure due to the rocks). Rooms are large and comfortably equiped. I would recommend the hotel and return there myself. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Matin
Relaxing holiday at Ramada with family
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Countryside & spa
  • December 2014
Very spacious hotel with beautiful area behind the hotel with magnificent sea view. Hotel was very clean and breakfast with variety of choices. Majority of quests were families , from different countries in particular Germany. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The room was fantastic with a beautiful view. Very clean bathroom with a bath tub and septate shower

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We only had breakfast at this time. The restaurant area was clean and spacious. There were varsity of different food for breakfasts.

  • Service
    6.0

    Room was very clean , friendly lady cleaned the room daily ( optional). Staffs were very professional , friendly and helpful with good knowledge of English. I would like to thank all amazing staff in particular particular Orcun Gezginc , Hassan Guler and the lovely young lady for being very helpful. Also thanks to Salih Gokdemir who helped us with our luggages and showed the room , very professional and friendly guy.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    There are good facilities at the hotel, including a gym , good sized swimming indoor pool, sauna , jacuzzi and Turkish bath. in addition there is a swimming pool at the back of hotel with fantastic sea view, pass this pool there is private decked style beach. All maintained well and very clean.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very spacious hotel with beautiful area behind the hotel with magnificent sea view. Hotel was very clean and breakfast with variety of choices. Majority of quests were families , from different countries in particular Germany.

  • Location
    6.0

    Hotel in centre of Antalya , short walk to the sea and Antalya old city, Haidrian gate and many more. Short drive to Antalya airport (30 min). There is Deepo Outlet Center near airport. Also shopping areas not far from old city.

Close
Elena
My New Year holiday 31/012/14 - 10/01/15
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Other stay
  • December 2014
It's a very big and beautiful hotel that I have ever seen. The architecture is amazing. Every evening in the lobby a live piano music was played . read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The room was on the 8th floor. Very big and spacious room with the sea and mountain view.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    As for the menu. It was delicious. Every day we had different type of food. The restaurant personel also is very friendly. I wanted to thank the waitres (unfortunately, i don't know her name) who without asking brought me a glass of water.)

  • Service
    6.0

    The accommodation and service at a hight. Personel is very helpful, I would like to thank Mr. Orçun, bellboy Mehmet and Uğur who were always ready to help me and gave me a very beautiful and spacious room with a sea view on the 8 floor. Also i wanted to thank room maid Hatice who cleaned my room every day.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Wi-Fi was excellent thoughout the hotel.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    It's a very big and beautiful hotel that I have ever seen. The architecture is amazing. Every evening in the lobby a live piano music was played .

  • Location
    6.0

    Hotel has great location (5 min walk from old town).

Close
Kamila
Amazing place with very friendly team
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • November 2014
Very beautiful hotel with gorgeous views.. Amazing outdoor swimming pool with beautiful view-you can feel like in paradise:) there is also private part of the sea with lifeguard. In this hotel is very beautiful hall where every evening you can hear the pianist playing on piano. We had perfect all inclusive stay. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Cosy room with air conditioning, balcony and big bathroom. Also mini sejf (FOC) and minibar in the room .

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Delicious ★★★★★ a lot of different taste, big choice of food and desserts. We couldn't stop eating:)

  • Service
    6.0

    All team very nice and friendly but we would like to thank you to our best friends: Ismail Dogan and Alper Demir. We did have very good time with both of you. Both are very professional and both did take care of us and our stay. Thank you arkadaslar :)

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Spa, swimming pool inside and outdoor., gym - all places are nice

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very beautiful hotel with gorgeous views.. Amazing outdoor swimming pool with beautiful view-you can feel like in paradise:) there is also private part of the sea with lifeguard. In this hotel is very beautiful hall where every evening you can hear the pianist playing on piano. We had perfect all inclusive stay.

  • Location
    6.0

    Beautiful area. Close to old town and bazar. Marvellous sea and mountain view.

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 16