Hotel Ramada Plaza Antalya(5 stars)

Fevzi Çakmak Caddesi No. 22 7100 Antalya Antalya View on map

Average rating

820 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.2
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.4
  • Location
    5.6
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
325 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Valentina
Great hotel, good location, and excellent value
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2015
The staff was really friendly and helpful, they even offered us an upgrade to a better room. The room was on the 8th floor (with an L balcony) and had an amazing view over the pool and Mediterranean. The room was spacious, very comfortable and clean. The pool, ocean, and wellness areas had everything you need for a beach vacation and to relax. The breakfast buffet and food offered were very good and there was a great variety. The parking service was free. The hotel is within walking distance of major tourist attractions and has easy access to public transport. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jacobs
We had a great holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2015
we will make a special compliment to our chambermaid Fadime, she was great. Cleaned the room very well, every day clean towels and a surprise for the birthday of mij husband. She is more than just a chambermaid! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.3
    Child care or playground
    2.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Tim
Very Nice
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2015
The hotel and the location is very nice. The daily changing buffet, the bar, the pool and the wellness facilities was fantastic to use. The staff is friendly and uncomplicated. Special thanks to Fadime who was very polite to us. We will come back. Thanks Janine & Tim read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Frederick
My stay in Antalya
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • City break
  • October 2015
I think the Ramada Plaza is excellent. I enjoyed a lot of peace and quiet most of the time. The rooms are very good and comfortable and the food selection and quality is first class I also appreciated the Wifi in all rooms and the TV which had a good selection of channels - particularly the Mezzo channel which has classical music and jazz both of which I enjoy. In the evenings there were sometimes whole operas on And as I'm an opera fan this was a pleasant surprise? Also there are good news channels. I would stay here again ... when I next come to Antalya - a city I really like. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Susie
Great Hotel in a good location
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • City break
  • October 2015
The staff are extremely pleasant and helpful, without exception. This is so important and much appreciated by the guests. Other hotels should send their staff here for customer service training to show them how it should be done. Well done Ramada Plaza. I am a prolific traveller so am in a good position to make this judgement. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    very spacious rooms with a view over both the sea and City. Well furnished with nice balconies. The bed was very comfortable. All kent beautifully clean by our lovely chambermaid Fatis.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The choice and quality of the food was very good. A lot of 5 star hotels have stopped providing coffee free at dinner but this hotel had coffee and cay freely available every meal. It serves international food with a mainly Turkish influence which is how it should be. There were so many dishes available that even the fussiest eater could be satisfied. The waiting staff were very polite and efficient and the dining room was spotlessly clean.

  • Service
    6.0

    Any request we made was actioned immediately and with a smile. Our room maid, Fatis Balgik was very good and kept the room spotless. It was a pleasure to be greeted by her smile in the mornings.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Fantastic indoor pool and spa area. The pool was a pleasant temperature which was a nice surprise. A lot of hotels leave their indoor pools too cold to swim in. I liked the practice of having the pool card for both outdoor pool towels and separate spa and indoor towels. You were also given two towels each time which was great. Plenty of sunbeds in the outside pool and sunbathing decks. Changing rooms, toilets and showers were all kept very clean. It was fantastic to have free wifi in the rooms too.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The staff are extremely pleasant and helpful, without exception. This is so important and much appreciated by the guests. Other hotels should send their staff here for customer service training to show them how it should be done. Well done Ramada Plaza. I am a prolific traveller so am in a good position to make this judgement.

  • Location
    6.0

    This hotel is in a fantastic position for the centre of Antalya and particularly for exploring the beautiful old town area of Kalechi by foot. You just walk through a very pleasant park which is overlooking the bay with stunning views of the mountains, and you just arrive at the old town. It's in a quiet area too which is a bonus yet very near to the tram and bus stops.

Close
Praj
The best holiday ever.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2015
I am so glad I choose this hotel. Especially the cleanliness was great. Sadiye was one of the cleaners who came around everyday and made sure the room was organised. Occasionally I found a flower nicely kept on the bed. Thank you for everything. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Sharon
Great stay and kind people
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2015
We (me and my parents) were booked at the Ramada Plaze Side hotel which is quite far from Antalya Airport. On reaching the hotel; we realized that it was no better than a 2 star. It was very very basic and completely opposite what we expected. We had stayed in Hilton Bosphorous in Istanbul and had just flown in Istanbul; and Ramada Plaza Side was not only nothing compared to Hilton but was not an average 3 star property. Anycase, we asked for a room change thinking the new room might be better; but it was unfortunately exactly the same. ... We asked them if they could move us to the Ramada Antalya hotel in City center instead since we could not really stay in the current one( we had paid all the money in advance so there was not getting out). Zeyenp at the reception was so helpful and kind; she spoke to her Manager and others; and finally said she will move us if we go there immediately. My parents were very tired but we still headed to Ramada in the city center. We reached at around 9PM in the night that day; the reception staff checking us in Boran was very kind to us. He upgraded us to an all inclusive suite instead of a normal room UAI. The suite was on the top floor of the hotel and we had a great stay in the hotel. Thanks to Zeynep and Boran. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Khair
Wonderful vacation with my family
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2015
It is fourt time with my family and special thanks to Mrs Asuman und Mr Mehmet Y... We will definitely come back again here. We spent very nice time here. We were very happy. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Tony15
A magic atmosphere in Hotel Ramada Plaza
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2015
Located next to the Old Town, Ramada Plaza Hotel welcomed us with an impressive architecture and stunning features as well as beautiful interior design that payed attention to detail. Spacious, yet cozy room is fitted with quality of furnishings; extra-large double and single beds; bathroom with shower and bathtub; WiFi and cable TV. Picturesque views on a sea and rock mountains -from a balcony with a glass railing - are soothing. Silent nights and curtains with a black-out. Swimming in a very clean sea or swimming pools. Well-equipped fitness and sauna with a Turkish theme sets a relaxing mode. Talented ... chefs and “show kitchen,” presenting variety of food and reaching the highest standard of a dining experience. Comfortable stay and wonderful service. Thank you. Tony & Monika, room 1906 read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Seating area on a balcony as well as in a room; ironing board and safe.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Talented chefs kept on surprising us every time with a variety of food and quality that can be compared to the top of cooking Art. We appreciated professional position of Gebrail at the Restaurant.

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendly Mehmet and Salih - at the Reception - are supportive and Asuman is focused on effective service. Pretty arrangements of the minibar area by Yacup, who is replacing tea, coffee and water every day. Our room is cleaned by diligent Rabia.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Indoor/ outdoor swimming pools are clean and sunbeds comfy. Beautiful scenery while swimming in a sea.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Located next to the Old Town, Ramada Plaza Hotel welcomed us with an impressive architecture and stunning features as well as beautiful interior design that payed attention to detail. Spacious, yet cozy room is fitted with quality of furnishings; extra-large double and single beds; bathroom with shower and bathtub; WiFi and cable TV. Picturesque views on a sea and rock mountains -from a balcony with a glass railing - are soothing. Silent nights and curtains with a black-out. Swimming in a very clean sea or swimming pools. Well-equipped fitness and sauna with a Turkish theme sets a relaxing mode. Talented chefs and “show kitchen,” presenting variety of food and reaching the highest standard of a dining experience. Comfortable stay and wonderful service. Thank you. Tony & Monika, room 1906

  • Location
    6.0

    All that you may be interested in (history, night-life, shopping) is based within few meters to reach.

Close
Daniel
Decent stay overall
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • September 2015
The hotel seems to be a little overqualified, although the personnel is very warm and friendly! The English level is a pretty decent one, and you can rely on their immediate help with almost everything - that is a big plus! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Elin
Extremely good hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
This is absalutely great hotel and I highly recommend it . Room was excellent and the room service great my maid Gulsum Buwt was very helpful and kept my room spotless. I am from Iceland and my age 57 read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The room was very good the size good and the bed was extreamly good to sleep on witch i was very happy with. The minibar good never used the coffee machine the safe was good . The internet was pretty good but could be better .

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There were two resturants where you had to make reservation did not go to the fish one but went to the Italian was not special. The main dining room was very clean and kept in good conditions and the food was excellent for all inclusive must say the best I ever had. And the staff in the dining area was very good always smiling and helpful

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was amazing everybody so friendly and understood english pretty good the barman Aytekin Duzkan was absalutely great very friendly and his staff. My made Gulsum Buwt took care of my room and it was always spotless. Never used the laundry service and I never had any complaints.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    I used the gym witch i found very good and must say was better than i expected and went for massage in the spa witch i enjoyed exstreamly. The pool area and the commidations down by the ocean were very good

  • Hotel
    6.0

    This is absalutely great hotel and I highly recommend it . Room was excellent and the room service great my maid Gulsum Buwt was very helpful and kept my room spotless. I am from Iceland and my age 57

  • Location
    6.0

    The distance good from beach not so far but i never went to the beach because the hotel facilities were so great . Shopping not far from the hotel and busess and taxis

Close
Afshin
Good Holidays in Ramada Plaza
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
The hotel location was very good. Our room number 2104 The hotel was very good overall condition It was great in terms of cleanliness and hygiene The breakfast was excellent but the main courses at lunch and dinner was very bad , eclectic was high, but the food was very similar Variety and type of guests had a good read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Rooms were excellent in all respects

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    5.0

    The staff were great and special thanks : Mr Onur S. Bar man ( Very polite and kind )***** Mr Salih G. , Ugur S. , Lobby Bar s Staffs

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Excellent Cleaning the pool was great.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel location was very good. Our room number 2104 The hotel was very good overall condition It was great in terms of cleanliness and hygiene The breakfast was excellent but the main courses at lunch and dinner was very bad , eclectic was high, but the food was very similar Variety and type of guests had a good

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel location was excellent in all respects.

Close
Christian
The Ramada Plaza is like heaven! Very clean rooms!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
We have been here for the third time and it has always been a great pleasure returning. Everything you need, you will get at the Ramada Plaza. Touches of luxury, great food, fabulous staff and very clean rooms makes this stay each year outstanding. There's nothing to complain. A special great thanks to Gülsüm B., who is always happy to serve you and who takes care for the great cleanliness of the rooms! Ramada, we will see you again very shortly! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Natalia
Respect for the Boran)
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
Everything is wonderful in this hotel,especially we want to say "thanks" to Boran,which work in this hotel like a admin on reception!the hotel is very clean,comfortable place... read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Somayeh
My highest recomendation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Other stay
  • July 2015
I and my mom stays in this hotel for 2 weeks . We had a grate time together. Everything in this place is wonderfull ,restaurant, pool, spa, ......and staffs are so nice ,kind and helpful. Special thanks to mr. Baran who is working in reception,he is so kind ,nice and helpful person. He help me a lot always I remember. For sure i will stay in this hotel next time too. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The size of room and balcony is good, the view of see and mountains are amazing.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Good food ,grate service,excllent buffet.

  • Service
    6.0

    Is perfect ,personals are wonderful and given perfect service .

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Pool is Clean and nice,you can enjoying in pool and see the nice view of see same time.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    I and my mom stays in this hotel for 2 weeks . We had a grate time together. Everything in this place is wonderfull ,restaurant, pool, spa, ......and staffs are so nice ,kind and helpful. Special thanks to mr. Baran who is working in reception,he is so kind ,nice and helpful person. He help me a lot always I remember. For sure i will stay in this hotel next time too.

  • Location
    6.0

    In the center . You can acses to anything you need.

Close
Jacob
Great time ın Ramada
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
2 weeks before we booked and lıked ıt alot,been to Turkey alot of times but thıs tıme wqas really great and the best.Everywhere food and good .Nıce personal ,stuff and servıce.We liked the show's and the Animation Team was great ,specıally Timur waterpollllooooooooo!!! Please make more anounce of the great thıngs on the beach ,we dıdnt know and at our last day we got to know.Nexttıme we will go more for that ! thx alot read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Josh
Fabulous Holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
The slıdes was nice for me and tthe atmosphere of the hotel was very nice and the entertaınment programm always good.We lıked the actıvıties and everyday alot to go on.The waterpolo my most favorıte wıth Timur! Shouıtıng alot gıvıng hıs heart for entertaın you.Beach bars very good on the pier ı enjoyed alot.The food nice and everywhere! The ıtalien and seefood restaurants ı lıked really good! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Grzegorz
I had good time there
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
I've spent over week in the hotel. Big positive for cleanliness and food variety. Besides buffet restaurant there ara a'la carte options. Kids bars serves pizza, kebab, salads, hamburgers and chips. Not to forget about ice cream and cakes. Entertainment program is rather average (some are better, soma are worse) but no repeatition over the days. Most guests comes from Turkey, Russia and Germany. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    3.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Kaushik
Friendly, clean and excellent value for money
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Business trip
  • June 2015
The hotel was friendly, gave me a briefing on the "all-inclusive package" when I checked in at midnight. Although dinner time was over, there were some snacks available and drinks too. The rooms are large, clean and made up daily. I happened to meet one of the persons who came to clean my room (FADIME) and she was very polite, efficient and offered some local advice too. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Gary
Top quality in Antalya
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • May 2015
Since several years we are coming to Antalya, this was our second time at the Ramada Plaza. We had again a very nice stay. The hotel location is perfect for us, we really enjoy the area, ideally located between the airport and the old city. Very nice facility, clean, well staffed. The only improvement would be the pool area, which is rather small and packed. Too much sun beds are standing too close to each other. The size of the pool doesn't really match the size of the hotel. The restaurant offers a good variety every day, in a clean ... environment. The rooms are spacious, with a nice side-view of the bay. Very clean! A very special thank you to our housekeeping staff at the 6th floor, Mrs Fadime, who was not only extremely efficient in her work, but every time greeted us with a big smile! She made us feel as real guests at your hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 17