Iberostar Hotel Las Dalias(4 stars)

Calle Gran Bretaña nº 1 38660 Costa Adeje Tenerife View on map

Average rating

339 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.7
  • Room
    4.6
  • Service
    5.2
  • Location
    5.1
  • Food and Drinks
    4.9
  • Sport & entertain
    4.8
Filters
You selected:
106 hotel reviews for undefined sorted by travel date
Jessica
Beautiful stay
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
We spend one week in this Hotel. The Pool is big enough and so its ideally to spend time there. The Animationsteam makes everyday another program. If you want to go to the Beach, its only about 10 minutes. When i will travel again to Teneriffa - i will also stay again in Iberostar Las Dalias!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Brian
10 lovely days in hotel Las Dalias our second time
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
after staying at this hotel 3 years ago we decided to return and my wife and i enjoyed every part of our holiday the variety of food and drink was very good and we had no problem choosing something different for every meal very good in general read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Peter
Las Dalias review
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
Good atmosphere and hotel, food good, animation good. Nationalities- german, english, dutch and spanish read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Room is nice but needs limited refurbishment

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Very nice evening buffet, variety of sea food, breakfast buffet good

  • Service
    4.0

    Good service, staff friendly, daily room service very good

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    Pool good but closed from 6 p.m.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Good atmosphere and hotel, food good, animation good. Nationalities- german, english, dutch and spanish

  • Location
    4.0

    Good, beach distance acceptable

Close
Ulrich
Price-performance ratio.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
Lively hotel with nightly live music at the bar until midnight. Music is in the rooms of the main building good to hear. Internet access is subject to charges. %singlelinebreak % Buffet was varied and okay in terms of taste. %singlelinebreak % Price/performance ratio met our expectations. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Helmut & margareta
Feel at home in the las dalias.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
Now we were the 8 time at las dalias. Always start january. Each year we again our old friends from the entertainment - for example coleen - to see. We felt with our arrival in the hotel and the front desk staff at the front desk as at home. Since we mostly very early arrival is of course our room was not ready. We can but after check-in our luggage and then only for breakfast and see again us known faces. Both regular guests and staff. Make fun simple. And we welcome our lieblingsober malainidine. Food is both in the ... morning and evening was great with a large selection. We always get only half-board since we 3 times a day food want any must verhungern. Also diabetics is catered for. There are many excursions through the travel agency or outside book. The food in the hotel is very good and the entertainers always in a good mood. There are very many english regulars but it was ok the carpets in our floor could be changed once but the rooms were cleaned well every day and on request also fresh towels and a 2. sheet ( savana ). You should not at the pool want is in a few minutes on the beaches on pl. d. las americas or even further to duquestrand. So we enjoyed it again and we will be going back next year in our as dalias. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Bernd
Rather a 3 star hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
No hotel for those seeking peace and quiet. About 70% of the guests were universe inclusive guests from England. In the morning the pool area was cleaned, were already 20-30 people with the towels in the wings. To positively evaluate is the food. We had booked half board and were satisfied. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.5
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Alexander
Very dirty, very old and not updated...
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
Four stars? Pardon? Hotel is very old and not renovated. Carpet in the room is very dirty and stinky ☹ outside of the rooms the carpets are dirty... , it really is a mess... Many walls and ceilings in the hotel are for humidity destroyed and not repaired. (see pictures). A cockroach about 5 centimeter Large we had in the 6. the floor in the room. The food is ok. We will this hotel never again! read hotel review
  • Room
    3.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    2.7
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    2.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    2.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    3.0
Close
Irene
No, not again.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
Thank god we had the top floor (which we did not get) but the 8 floor was also good. Supposedly should be the room above a bit bigger, which we have not seen. The guests 90% english and a few eastern europeans were very fresch and cocky, but there the hotel can do nothing for. The rooms are with old carpeted floors, the already very worn and not clean. The beds were very hard, but clean. The bathroom was functional, without make-up mirror. Towels were always changed. The only modern was the flat screen tv. Ansansten everything old. Safe against ... fee, not good. Wi-fi in the property even fee, in the lobby a half hour free of charge. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
Close
Christoph
Nice hotel with friendly staff.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
Very well run hotel. Room adequate. Very clean and tidy. Very friendly staff, especially in the restaurant. All waiters had always a friendly face, which in my opinion for a good betriebklima speaks. The all-inclusive food was very varied and tasted really good. Here we come again gladly again. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Modern decor. Safe at an extra cost. Fridge and tv ok. Toilet clean and modern.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Good food, varied, very clean. Daily show cooking, dishes are constantly refilled. There were always several people the watch out no food on the floor and sweeping and sweep will be charged in case of need.

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendly, clean, like one it wishes itself.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Evening entertainment good. There are a lot of shows from external artists the partly wonderbar were.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very well run hotel. Room adequate. Very clean and tidy. Very friendly staff, especially in the restaurant. All waiters had always a friendly face, which in my opinion for a good betriebklima speaks. The all-inclusive food was very varied and tasted really good. Here we come again gladly again.

  • Location
    5.0

    Situated on a hill, about 350m from the beach. To bathe one can however only after minutes one kilometer. Shopping is right in front of the hotel. Restaurants and bars in the immediate vicinity. With all inclusive is the food but not necessary.

Close
Heinfried
We will definately go back.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
Very large hotel with 404 rooms spread over 9 floors. Condition of the hotel is a bit old. Cleanliness was so far in order. In november were about 75% english in the hotel, some italians, french, a few german. Mostly elderly people over 60. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    The rooms are relatively small, furniture wasn't completely new anymore. Flat tv available with RTL,ZDF, satellite. Air conditioning system was not out. Safe in the room we didn't use, costs 16.50 the week. Refrigerator available. Large bathroom, cleanliness see above as already described. Rooms facing the street are not recommendable, too loud, autopista. Room to the pool costs extra charge of 12 Euro per day. However, if you like we a room # from 320 to 339 get it's great. It has a huge terrace of na ja 4 times 5 meters with two beach chairs and one needs actually not down to the narrow pool.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    We always ate in the main restaurant. The quality of the food was very good. Always again some tourists something to complain about, i would like to know how it where home looks, or what it to eat there. You can something different every day together, one with fish, with meat, or pasta. Cleanliness was also good. We actually had all inclusive. The only thing i have to complain about, at the bars it gives for some time no mixer more. The cocktails are from plastic bottles with fertigmix made, the taste is horrible after chemistry, as we are from other Iberostar hotel however completely which other one accustomed.

  • Service
    5.0

    The service throughout the hotel was very friendly. A lady at the reception spoke even perfectly german, otherwise also good english. The room cleaning left a little to be desired, round corners. Frame dirty bathroom, The shower curtain was missing plenty of hangers, as well as on the Zimmervorhang. The schrankschiebetür had plenty of stains, as could have been long ago something about it poured. After the deputy director a picture of which was, it was immediately repaired. I assume the closet door after our departure is deleted.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Animation is very good, the vacationers are busy. The pool chairs around the pools are very narrow space reasons. Showers at the pool are available, but unfortunately hardly used. In the small pool every day were white speck on the surface of the sea, i have no idea what it was, didn't look nice, the kids planschten right in the middle of it all. Oh there are towels per piece for 5 Euro, but at the end of stay. The hotel should however gladly times new buy, were partly mistaken thin.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Very large hotel with 404 rooms spread over 9 floors. Condition of the hotel is a bit old. Cleanliness was so far in order. In november were about 75% english in the hotel, some italians, french, a few german. Mostly elderly people over 60.

  • Location
    5.0

    The distance to the next beach about 7-8 minutes on Stairs or lift. To and from the airport approximately 10-15 minutes with the taxi for 23 Euro. Directly opposite a large shopping center, lots of restaurants All around. Bus stop just around the corner. On the beach the beach chairs cost 5 Euro per piece.

Close
Mark
Las Dalias is an amazing hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
Our stay in las dalias was amazing, the food was delicious the service was very good. A good variety of drink, the staff are very helpful and friendly. The room was cleaned everyday, the view from the balcony was lovely.We are planning on going again next year. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Richard
Iberostar is a star
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
From the moment we arrived to the very last moment we stepped out of the hotel to leave for home, the Staff, Hotel, Food, cleanliness and Entertainment was first class. The staff were helpful with any enquiry and worked very hard to ensure your holiday was a memorable one. 10 minutes walk to the beach, Supermarket and shops of all kinds just over the road. Waterparks are close by, 10-20 minutes walk. Bed linen and towels etc. are changed daily. The beds can be on the somewhat hard side. If there was anything to say on the down side, it ... would be the fact that they did allow Smokers to mingle with the Non-Smokers during the evening entertainment, which is held outside. All said and done would totally recommend this hotel, in fact we are looking into returning next year. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Volker
No advertising for Iberostar sorry
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Large but dated Iberostar hotel. Wi-fi for 4 €per hour, or on the solid-computer 1 €for 10 minutes in contrast, each still so small shop in the town free wi-fi! Nationality was 80% english. From the age everything was represented. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Room size and the condition was in order! We had a stree-facing room, but not heard of it! In the room there was a tv with international channels. A fridge was also with inside! Safe for a fee (16,50 Euro for 7 days)

  • Gastronomy
    1.0

    Unfortunately the review over the food miserable from. It is everything on english tourism coordinated, for example baked beans for breakfast and wabbeligen sausages, as well as a dearless paper bag with corner for 2-3 sausage and cheese. Unfortunately little spanish delicacies. The dinner is partly very salty ( päja ). Otherwise warm beans 2 sorts of meat, little selection the whole week! In addition to the ünverschämten drinks, 200 millilitre Cola for €2.40! Or at the bar there were cocktails at 300 milliliters for €6.45 this is for me a mess! Very actually harm!

  • Service
    5.0

    Friendliness is really good. The staff smiled and greeted always again! Room cleaning is fine too! Entertainment, we can't rate since we didn't noticed! Most of the staff in the bar and restaurant areas were 4 speaking so great!

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Pool was adequate size and clean! Negative: at the prior expressly referred it no couches are reserved, but since the nobody control all reserve before the breakfast couches. So much to this topic!

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Large but dated Iberostar hotel. Wi-fi for 4 €per hour, or on the solid-computer 1 €for 10 minutes in contrast, each still so small shop in the town free wi-fi! Nationality was 80% english. From the age everything was represented.

  • Location
    5.0

    You have 2 beaches to choose from (a darker and a bright sandy beach) in each case 10 minutes walk. Shopping center, as well as taxi and bus is directly in front of the hotel and very easy to reach! For excursions are close by the departure (example Loro Park). The famous Siam Park is only a 10 minutes' walk distance or 2 minutes with taxi (about 4 €).

Close
Armin
Super great holiday, definitely again!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Nice hotel, whose 400 rooms on 9 floors. The condition and the cleanliness of the hotel there is absolutely nothing to complain about. With us stayed there people from all world their holiday. Mainly it is british, dutch, spanish and german. But even from the far Brazil were guests there. One saw families with children, young people( read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Sufficiently large, beautiful, bright room with laminate flooring and a balcony. Air conditioning with 3 levels, adjustable. Led flat tv 4 german programs. The bathroom had a good size and it was enough though. Much more important is the cleanliness-the is great.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    There is a big restaurant in the hotel and two bars for drinks. Dinner with dress code. The decor of the main restaurant is very cozy and the classification like. Quality of the food and drink is fully satisfactory. Large salad and starters buffet, daily meat from the grill. A bit more variety could still didn't hurt.

  • Service
    6.0

    Great service. Friendliness and satisfaction was really a priority here. Every employee of the hotel had always a friendly 'hola' on the lips. With the communication there were no problems. The staff and employees speak also mostly german. And even if one with the german not more progress has been made, with english it went on every case.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    It will be by Iberostar various leisure activities are offered. Daily there was interesting and fun activities. At the pool (including accessories, and so on.) There is nothing to complain about.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Nice hotel, whose 400 rooms on 9 floors. The condition and the cleanliness of the hotel there is absolutely nothing to complain about. With us stayed there people from all world their holiday. Mainly it is british, dutch, spanish and german. But even from the far Brazil were guests there. One saw families with children, young people(

  • Location
    6.0

    From the airport one was with the bus in about minutes on site. The beach (Playa del Bobo) was about 10 minutes' walk away, which in my opinion fully in order. A bit of movement can never harm. The adjacent town of los christianos with the related beach you could easily with the taxi drive. Shopping center and other shops are all over the hotel more than enough available. The way to the party mile from Las veronicas at a club after the other, is within 15 minutes comfortably to foot master.

Close
Karin
Very relaxing beach holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
Rather large hotel with main and outer buildings. Clean room, but older decor, but everything was there what you need. There were many families there, as well as couples of all ages. Mostly english and french, as well as spanish. Germans were not many guests. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Rooms were average size, older decor but clean. There was a minibar and in the bathroom a hair dryer was available.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We had booked all inclusive, as you got everything in such a way on the menu to be found, also different cocktails, wines, sparkling wine, spirits and soft drinks. 3 times per day there was buffet, as well as french fries, burgers and hot dogs by the way. The food in the restaurant was super, something for everyone.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly staff in the hotel as well as at the reception, as also in the bar or restaurant. It was mostly good german spoken, times better, times not so good. Emergency you had to avoid in english.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    Good entertainment in the hotel. During the day sport and fitness programs, water polo, playing darts, archery etc. The animators were however never pushy. Evening mostly good shows. The beach is unfortunately not recommended, it was only a small beach bay of about 100 metres, not very appealing. If you are looking for a beautiful, long sandy beach, is in the wrong place. The hotel was much better, there were three pools, everything was really very beautifully designed.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Rather large hotel with main and outer buildings. Clean room, but older decor, but everything was there what you need. There were many families there, as well as couples of all ages. Mostly english and french, as well as spanish. Germans were not many guests.

  • Location
    4.0

    Transfer time to the airport was half an hour from the airport Teneriffa South. The beach was about 800 meters away from the hotel. There are lots of shops near the beach. A large shopping center was directly opposite the hotel.

Close
Christiane
Nice hotel, we are coming again with great pleasure!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
We were the first time in this hotel and were totally thrilled. The partly bad reviews we can really not understand. We should have a room facing the street (highway) to get, but after asking we were also free offered a room facing the pool. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    The rooms were absolutely sufficiently, everything you need. The furniture was a bit worn but that did not bother us.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The food was always good, something for everyone. Always clean in the restaurant, but sometimes crowded and very loud due to the number of guests.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff was always very friendly and there was always someone who spoke german was. The entertainers were every day for large and small some to offer (really great, big compliment). The rooms were clean every day we never had anything to complain about.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    The pool was very large and also always nice and warm. However, it was difficult in the afternoon still free couches to get.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were the first time in this hotel and were totally thrilled. The partly bad reviews we can really not understand. We should have a room facing the street (highway) to get, but after asking we were also free offered a room facing the pool.

  • Location
    4.0

    To the beach it was about 10-15 minutes. Shopping and bus and taxi rank is right outside the door.

Close
Elvira
0,2
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
We would definitely not more vacation to make. Also we couldn't understand the Iberostar so large Differences. We were already into different Iberostar hotels With this no comparison were. We are a great service from the This chain used, this is definitely not recommendable. read hotel review
  • Room
    2.5
    Size of the bathroom
    2.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    2.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    2.0
  • Gastronomy
    2.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    2.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    2.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    2.0
  • Service
    1.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    2.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    2.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    1.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    1.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    2.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    1.0
  • Location
    3.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    2.0
Close
Dietmar
Room way too small, furniture partly broken
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
Room way too small, the sliding door of the wardrobe was broken. To sit only 1 chair (for 2 people) and 1 small stool. German channels RTL, satellite. 1, ProSieben. Balcony with a table and 2 chairs ok. Break-down-pure at the sliding door to the balcony. Recommendation of the hotel the safe to use seems sensible. Very we found annoying the very pushy people, a on the beach promenade either a raffle or a beer in your restaurant/café obtrusion wanted. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.7
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Elke
If you go all inclusive may well-otherwise no!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2013
Las dalias is centrally located in the town of san eugenio. The audience is international. The hotel makes a tidy impression. It is easy to reach. In the lobby wi-fi is freely accessible (30 minutes per day) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    I booked a single room! My double room for single use was on the 5. floor with a view of the sea. The room was very spacious and clean. Ausstattungsbeispiel : - tv with different german tv channels - refrigerator In the bathroom: - enough towels - shower gel, soap and so on. Available What absolutely missing: Glasses in the room and a bottle opener!

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    I had booked breakfast and can only write something! Breakfast is for me the most important meal of the day-comfortable relaxing and on the terrace - so i like the start in the day! There are not! The breakfast in the several hundred people furnished restaurant verzehrt to become-hardly tageslichtplätze. The atmosphere resembles the hustle bustle of a station hall (loud and very busy) And at 10 o'clock is really end! As everywhere is cleared. The offer the breakfast buffet was extensive. For example: Scrambled egg in different variations Crêpes Different fruit juices Müslibüfett Diet buffet Melons have the offer rounded. Pool bar: There is no bar with bar stools, but only plastic chairs on simple tables. No service, only self-service! It resembled a kiosk in the outdoor swimming pool. It was missing only the announcement: number 23 please! Currywurst with chips red/white are ready. But excessive prices!

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is in all areas really good! The staff is very friendly and spoke beside english also german. Defects were remedied immediately!

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    Las dalias is centrally located in the town of san eugenio. The audience is international. The hotel makes a tidy impression. It is easy to reach. In the lobby wi-fi is freely accessible (30 minutes per day)

  • Location
    6.0

    Directly opposite of the hotel there is a shopping center with articles of daily necessities. The super Mercado has great value for money! Also across the street is a taxi stand and in 2 minutes distance are bus stops. Numerous restaurants and pubs are reachable on foot. For solo travellers and couples, many entertainment possibilities. To the beach it is about 10 minute walk (cosy). The way back is a bit more challenging, as the village above the beach is.

Close
Peter & Edith
Centrally located hotel, but not more than three stars!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2013
We were very pleasant received, the demand of a room to the pool was fulfilled, although not booked. Over the quality of the meals was good, but little imaginative. The hotel i would smooth three stars forgive, not more. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
1 3 4 5 6