Iberostar Hotel Las Dalias(4 stars)

Calle Gran Bretaña nº 1 38660 Costa Adeje Tenerife View on map

Average rating

373 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.8
  • Room
    4.8
  • Service
    5.2
  • Location
    5.1
  • Food and Drinks
    5.0
  • Sport & entertain
    5.0
Filters
You selected:
119 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Keith & Hannelore
And the winner is - Iberostar Las Dalias
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
Everything was perfect. Compliments to all the staff who did everything to ensure that the guests had an enjoyable time.Always polite and freindly in a genuine way. The choice of meals was excellent and the presentation of the variuos dishes made the mouth water. Compliments to the Chef and his staff. The pool area was always spotlessly clean as was the whole of the Hotel. The evening Shows rounded off the day and the Star Animation Team are to be congratulated on their professionality. This was our first trip to Teneriffa and this Hotel will be our first choice ... for our next trip. The large number of staff makes it difficult to show ones appreciation in the form of a monetary tip and we would suggest the placing of a suitable receptical at reception for this purpose in order that the whole of staff can receive an equal share. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Thomas
Great St Patricks week Holiday in Tenerife
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
This Hotel is situated central to everything you need for a perfect Holiday. The Staff and animation Team are friendly and welcoming and provide great service, fun and excellent entertainment each night. The food, atmosphere and friendlyness of other holiday makers is very good, we made many new friends who Holiday regularly here and along with the staff and hotel facilities they have made us want to come back again and again. If you want to go outside the shops, pubs and other entertainment is all close to the Hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Pat
Las Dalias Tenerife Highly recommended
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
We found this to be an excellent hotel with friendly staff, food is excellent with a good variety at all times, entertainment team were outstanding, However 30 minutes free wi-fi per day could be improved, the connection is not very good and you use some of that time waiting to connect. The information folder you get in your room States that tables cannot be reserved in the restaurant however on numerous occasions we went to sit at a a table only to find it was reserved. These are only 2 very minor issues and would not stop us returning to ... this hotel at a later date. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
David
A pleasant stay
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
This is a large hotel in a good central location for shops and bars. We had been to the area before but stayed in a different hotel. My brother recommended we try this hotel, he had stayed twice before and said the rooms were good and the food was excellent. We stayed on half board basis, we don't do lunch. Our room 630 was clean and comfortable, with only minor niggles - one bedside light was loose and the bathroom and balcony doors squeeked when opened. The food choice and variation was excellent, I don't think we have ever been ... so well fed. I was a little disappointed with the seating in the lobby and the bar area, specifically, the settees were not comfortable. Nevertheless, I will stay at this hotel again. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Room was clean with plenty of wardrobe space. The twin beds were extremely comfortable.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The restaurant seemed to cater for all tastes, the variety was mindboggling and the quality was excellent. This restaurant is not recommended if you are on a diet.

  • Service
    5.0

    Never had a problem with a service issue, staff were always helpful, courteous and friendly.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    Only used the pool once, it was a bit too cold for me, I did swim in the sea which was warmer.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    This is a large hotel in a good central location for shops and bars. We had been to the area before but stayed in a different hotel. My brother recommended we try this hotel, he had stayed twice before and said the rooms were good and the food was excellent. We stayed on half board basis, we don't do lunch. Our room 630 was clean and comfortable, with only minor niggles - one bedside light was loose and the bathroom and balcony doors squeeked when opened. The food choice and variation was excellent, I don't think we have ever been so well fed. I was a little disappointed with the seating in the lobby and the bar area, specifically, the settees were not comfortable.. Nevertheless, I will stay at this hotel again.

  • Location
    5.0

    I felt this hotel was in a good position for shops and bars and was just a short easy walk to two beaches. We both enjoyed the elevated walks along the coast and the walk around port colon harbour. There is plenty to see and do in this location.

Close
Ahti
Clean and good value
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2014
Stayed there for 2 nights on our latest trip to Tenerife. Overall look of the hotel is very nice, especially the lobby/bars area. The hallways are OK and the rooms got a bit worn and older look. Our two connecting rooms were clean and everything functioned as it should. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Room was relatively well equipped, could have waited some more from a 4-star hotel, but it was OK. It looked a bit worn, but was clean and everything functioned well. What wasn't OK, was the noise from the roadworks outside (and the construction blocking the view).

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We had half board service and both breakfast and dinner buffet were delicious and exceeding our expectations in every way. Dining hall was clean and there were no long lines during meals.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff was serviceminded and friendly. We got sparkling wine and juice as welcome drinks (with refills). Wi-Fi signal (free for 30 min / day) is intermittant and extremely slow.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    Stayed there for 2 nights on our latest trip to Tenerife. Overall look of the hotel is very nice, especially the lobby/bars area. The hallways are OK and the rooms got a bit worn and older look. Our two connecting rooms were clean and everything functioned as it should.

  • Location
    5.0

    The location of the Hotel is very good. Beach promenade is just 10 minutes walk downhill, one of Tenerifes absolute must-visit attractions for families – Siam water park – is close and there's a shopping mall across the street from hotel. I have to deduct a point for road construction work, which is going on all along the street. Construction started every morning around 8 and since it's just few meters from the patios, it practically rendered them useless.

Close
Piret
Good value for money
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2014
Good quality hotel that's conveniently ocated near supermarket and shops, not far from the beach area with plenty of bars and restaurants and more shops. Siam water park is also really close, so it's a definite plus for the families. Food choice and quality on breakfasts and dinners is excellent and staff is friendly. Rooms (had two connecting rooms) were clean and nice, but road construction right outside our windows/balconies was really annoying and made me deduct some points in overall rating. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Walker
Very nice hotel near the beach
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2014
Very nice pool area, friendly staff, large selection at the buffet, entertainment with daily changing evening shows read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Don
Another very enjoyable holiday at Las Dalias.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
Have stayed and enjoyed my holidays at Las Dalias for a good number of years,each holiday enhanced by the quality of food,room, but most importantly by friendliness of all of the staff. I will be booking for 2015,with luck!!. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Liz
Does exactly what it says on the tin!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • October 2014
We have holidayed at Las Dalias more times than we care to remember. The Iberostar group look for ways to constantly improve this hotel. Rooms are comfortable and very clean. No request is ever too much. Service levels are consistently high. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We are always allocated the room we ask for or one as close as possible. The rooms are light, roomy and well equipped.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The all inclusive deal allows guests to enjoy food and beverage from early morning to late evening from various restaurants and bars. Choices are vast: quality is very good: service levels are consistently high

  • Service
    6.0

    Some staff changes this year but the new staff are as friendly and helpful as the long serving staff. It's great to see familiar faces the moment you walk into the hotel year after year. Everywhere is kept spotlessly clean.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The animation team work exceptionally hard to provide guests of all ages with a wide range of activities 6 days a week. The pools and sunbed areas are very clean, plenty of sun-beds chairs and tables. There is a beach volleyball area. A lifeguard is in attendance

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We have holidayed at Las Dalias more times than we care to remember. The Iberostar group look for ways to constantly improve this hotel. Rooms are comfortable and very clean. No request is ever too much. Service levels are consistently high.

  • Location
    6.0

    This area suits us perfectly. 15 mins from the airport, a great local bus service, close to the harbour, lots of shops if you like to buy or browse. It may be a little hilly around the area for some customers.

Close
Joe
Our holiday: restful, relaxation & recuperation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • October 2014
The hotel was a lovely hotel with very helpful and friendly staff. The entertainment was excellent and really made the holiday enjoyable. The rooms and food was also good and the hotel is situated in a nice area that is near the bus station if you wanted to go out for a day trip somewhere. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Lucy
My favourite holiday place
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
Just had our 4th holiday to las Dalias, and fantastic as ever. Took our daughters, aged 11 and 14, and all enjoyed the stay. Clean tidy hotel with polite helpful staff in every department. The entertainment team are the friendliest people on earth, closely followed by bar and restaurant staff. Hotel is 5minutes from the beach, 10 mins from the shops. Aqua land is a 15 min walk. Am saving up to return as soon as possible. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Clean tidy rooms with good facilities and a good size bathroom. Most if not all rooms have a balcony, some of the pool view ones have a huge balcony with sun loungers.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Breakfast, lunch dinner and snacks are varied and cater for everyone. Good choices and styles and that even excels on theme nights. We look forward to restaurant time!!!!

  • Service
    6.0

    Outstanding entertainment team, bar and restaurant staff are friendly and polite, all staff are smart, helpful and any requests are dealt with immediately. Clean tidy rooms with good facilities and some with large balconies. Any problems or complaints are sorted straight away. Fantastic service all round

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    A great range of sports and entertainment for all ages all day and evening 6 days out of 7. Evening entertainment when done by the in house team is the high light of the day! 3 pools to use for all ages, some activities are done in the pool.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Just had our 4th holiday to las Dalias, and fantastic as ever. Took our daughters, aged 11 and 14, and all enjoyed the stay. Clean tidy hotel with polite helpful staff in every department. The entertainment team are the friendliest people on earth, closely followed by bar and restaurant staff. Hotel is 5minutes from the beach, 10 mins from the shops. Aqua land is a 15 min walk. Am saving up to return as soon as possible.

  • Location
    6.0

    In the south of the island so weather is fantastic. A rainy day consists of 10 minute light shower! 5 mins walk to the beach, 10 mins walk to the shops, 15 min walk to aqualand. Perfect location, the airport is 15min taxi ride.

Close
George Alexander
A rest in the sun
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • September 2014
Had a 2 week stay on a room only basis we had an excellent room on the seventh floor the staff were very good, the maids do an excellent job keeping the rooms spotless. We had stayed here 2 years ago on a half board package and just felt we would like to get out and about and eat in the local restuarants this time Hope to stay again next year read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Jessica
Beautiful stay
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
We spend one week in this Hotel. The Pool is big enough and so its ideally to spend time there. The Animationsteam makes everyday another program. If you want to go to the Beach, its only about 10 minutes. When i will travel again to Teneriffa - i will also stay again in Iberostar Las Dalias!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Brian
10 lovely days in hotel Las Dalias our second time
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
after staying at this hotel 3 years ago we decided to return and my wife and i enjoyed every part of our holiday the variety of food and drink was very good and we had no problem choosing something different for every meal very good in general read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Caroline
Excellent hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
My husband and I have stayed at this hotel 6 times and we are returning again next May 2015 with grandchildren who are 3 and 2 year old The staff at the hotel are very friendly and helpful. We celebrated our ruby wedding this year with 12 friends and the hotel staff could not do enough for us to have a very enjoyable evening. I would recommend this hotel for its cleanliness ,excellent staff ,good food and good location. Looking forward to going back in May. Caroline read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Peter
Las Dalias review
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
Good atmosphere and hotel, food good, animation good. Nationalities- german, english, dutch and spanish read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Room is nice but needs limited refurbishment

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Very nice evening buffet, variety of sea food, breakfast buffet good

  • Service
    4.0

    Good service, staff friendly, daily room service very good

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    Pool good but closed from 6 p.m.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Good atmosphere and hotel, food good, animation good. Nationalities- german, english, dutch and spanish

  • Location
    4.0

    Good, beach distance acceptable

Close
Ulrich
Price-performance ratio.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
Lively hotel with nightly live music at the bar until midnight. Music is in the rooms of the main building good to hear. Internet access is subject to charges. %singlelinebreak % Buffet was varied and okay in terms of taste. %singlelinebreak % Price/performance ratio met our expectations. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Helmut & margareta
Feel at home in the las dalias.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
Now we were the 8 time at las dalias. Always start january. Each year we again our old friends from the entertainment - for example coleen - to see. We felt with our arrival in the hotel and the front desk staff at the front desk as at home. Since we mostly very early arrival is of course our room was not ready. We can but after check-in our luggage and then only for breakfast and see again us known faces. Both regular guests and staff. Make fun simple. And we welcome our lieblingsober malainidine. Food is both in the ... morning and evening was great with a large selection. We always get only half-board since we 3 times a day food want any must verhungern. Also diabetics is catered for. There are many excursions through the travel agency or outside book. The food in the hotel is very good and the entertainers always in a good mood. There are very many english regulars but it was ok the carpets in our floor could be changed once but the rooms were cleaned well every day and on request also fresh towels and a 2. sheet ( savana ). You should not at the pool want is in a few minutes on the beaches on pl. d. las americas or even further to duquestrand. So we enjoyed it again and we will be going back next year in our as dalias. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Irene
No, not again.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
Thank god we had the top floor (which we did not get) but the 8 floor was also good. Supposedly should be the room above a bit bigger, which we have not seen. The guests 90% english and a few eastern europeans were very fresch and cocky, but there the hotel can do nothing for. The rooms are with old carpeted floors, the already very worn and not clean. The beds were very hard, but clean. The bathroom was functional, without make-up mirror. Towels were always changed. The only modern was the flat screen tv. Ansansten everything old. Safe against ... fee, not good. Wi-fi in the property even fee, in the lobby a half hour free of charge. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
Close
Alexander
Very dirty, very old and not updated...
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
Four stars? Pardon? Hotel is very old and not renovated. Carpet in the room is very dirty and stinky ☹ outside of the rooms the carpets are dirty... , it really is a mess... Many walls and ceilings in the hotel are for humidity destroyed and not repaired. (see pictures). A cockroach about 5 centimeter Large we had in the 6. the floor in the room. The food is ok. We will this hotel never again! read hotel review
  • Room
    3.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    2.7
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    2.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    2.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    3.0
Close
1 3 4 5 6