Hotel Fihalhohi Island Resort(3.5 stars)

South Male Atoll View on map

Average rating

759 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.9
  • Room
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Location
    5.1
  • Food and Drinks
    5.0
  • Sport & entertain
    5.1
Filters
You selected:
291 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Kathleen
Fantastic snorkeling vacation, price/performance ratio
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
In january we were on Fihalhohi. Flight with sri lankan in order, transfer to the island ok. First we had a bungalow on the south side (right next to the diving school), could however problem-free after 2 days in a bungalow (classic bungalow - perfectly ausreceihnd ) on the north side change, which for us was, as the beautiful reef was. The staff was always very friendly, the food was tasty and every evening a different motto (maldivian evening, chinese etc. ). We have 3 times the mantaausflug participated (1 time with speedboat directly over the water sports center) - ... although not manta to see, the guys have always tried very hard to find we always had the large luck with several mantas to swim. In the trip included deplhinspot is great. The reef of the hotel was slightly to snorkelling, usually a small stream where you float can (we were mostly behind the boat dock boarded and up to the mark with the wasserbungies float) - a lot of fish, but hardly großfisch (but there are groves, schwarzspizenriffhai and once we have a huge barakuda seen). Nearly daily we had schildkrötenbegegnungen, lion fish, moray. There are also eagle rays on the reef. The prices for the drinks were quite high. Water 3.50, cocktails 1 0.00 $etc. We have daily at the small beach bar on the Nordstrand a fantastic fruchtsmoothie drunk. Many guests from Germany, Switzerland, France, Italy, but also a few russians and asians. Fihalhohie was our 2. maldives island (angaga 2012), but we found the overall package with a super price performance ratio for us absolutely stimmig. There was a very high number on the island, which one also on the great Nordstrand and eating it shows. For couples a secluded honeymoon to the island is safe less suitable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Berthold
Snorkeling under many corals and fish.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Beautiful hotel reef and all in all good. The Nordstrand is very sandy and nice, but the south to be desired something and only at high tide and with beach shoes for bathing or swimming. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Bernhard & Petra
Great island with a beautiful beach and house reef.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Nice hotel with spacious rooms. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Large comfortable rooms. Mini bar.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Very good food in the indian style, often hot, but edible.

  • Service
    5.0

    Nice but unobtrusive staff, but the roomboy nahms with the intensity of the cleaning not so serious.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Beach chairs are enough available. Every room had two nice chairs, the one just over half of the island have to drag your, if you are not in front of the rooms are like. There was each day clean towels, which in no description of hotel read.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Nice hotel with spacious rooms.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    We had over 2 hours at the airport for the transfer to the island to wait.

Weniger anzeigen
Frank
A shame.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Was 4 times on Fihalhohi, even if outside a bit has been done. Prices have increased, the quality dropped. Despite the paradisiacal location, wore the unparadiesischen quadruped with the long skip the food and the fisherman's bar not really for absolute well-being. This was probably my last visit there. Emirates was the horror. 4 flights 4 delays, of which the return flight 18 hour forced holiday on Dubai. Ultimately and verifiable my bags in the evening also not at the airport to. Gemanaged was everything from its/the Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Monika
Sad.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Were 4 times on the island. The price increased continuously and the quality dropped. I found worst, that the guests the flair of the lonely island takes, because one around $2 2.00/person daily tagestoristen with boats herankarrt, which the whole island collect and evening again fetches. A nachrennen the 'private' beach chairs is thus to the daily the end, the island is garbage and by the rain the boat traffic suffers from the underwater world (no small sharks more sighting-( hotel significantly dropped. By a monsoon last year is on one side of the island no beach available. ... Betonstützen uestions out and you just looks colourful sandbags. The bungalows on this side have thus hardly quality. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    There are a variety of sizes and price ranges of the bungalows. On the whole all sizes adequate, not very demanding but nice.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Not too much expectation of fish and seafood dishes are, there were hardly and if is fish too much fried. Generally fish and meat dead (i like that), otherwise food was very delicious.

  • Service
    5.0

    If you approached the staff, and not afraid of people is, are the super. Go totally on the guests, know the room number and what you wanted to drink also fast out. Complaints are rather on deaf ears, but if you are a long-term and not abandoning, it worked eventually with complaints.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    For each bungalow there are two fixed beach chairs, which you can put where you want (if the day trippers not pinch) A fitness room with new equipment is available Beach was always kept clean.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Were 4 times on the island. The price increased continuously and the quality dropped. I found worst, that the guests the flair of the lonely island takes, because one around $2 2.00/person daily tagestoristen with boats herankarrt, which the whole island collect and evening again fetches. A nachrennen the 'private' beach chairs is thus to the daily the end, the island is garbage and by the rain the boat traffic suffers from the underwater world (no small sharks more sighting :-( hotel significantly dropped. By a monsoon last year is on one side of the island no beach available. Betonstützen uestions out and you just looks colourful sandbags. The bungalows on this side have thus hardly quality.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    With the speed boat about three-quarters of an hour drive. Very fun, fun. In the store on the island almost everything to get, but quite expensive.

Weniger anzeigen
Edith
Never again this hotel.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
There are beautiful islands in the Maldives. But this we would not more select. The worst we found the rudeness and umkompetenz of the staff. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    1.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    2.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    2.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    2.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Julian
Dream holiday christmas and new year's eve 2013/14.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Hello, We had a gorgeous vacation on the Maldives experienced and christmas and new year's eve on the island Fihalhohi spent We are in our own vote 9 of 10 stars. The island is really fantastically beautiful, it is a good mix of nature and modern. The staff is always friendly, helpful and have a smile. We had no time a unangehnmen or bad impression. The prior: Unfortunately we had on arrival about 1 hour wait until the speedboat the island picked us up, as we still on another plane with guests had to wait. A half star deduction but ... on the cap of travel agent its. Journey takes about 45-50 minutes Welcome and koffertransfer in the room fast and flawless! Already when entering the island, the fantastic views of the great vegetation and the crystal-clear water. The rooms: Facilities are standard and some furniture is surely a bit older. Also the one or the other armeise in the room on the way. But it didn't bother and is on an island in the indian ocean is more than reasonable. Who exactly on a new and european condition should a luxury resort choose! We had a comfort bungalow. It was said that the classic bungalows actually the same amenities. ( climate and mini bar/fridge) so is only the situation of the bungalows a little to say. The comfort bungalows are on the side of the island a bit quieter and windstiller is: There is no large sandy beach, but small but nice bays with lots of palm trees. Very nice and a little more peaceful! It pleased us very well. The rooms own couches attracts you to where you want to go on the island and so one has its' places' snorkelling you need on this side as good as not, since the in-house reef on the other side is. But far must run you anywhere you want to go on this island ☺ The classic bungalows are on the side with the large long sandy beach very nice location. Here is also most happening and also always a little wind and at our time also a good waves. The reef here is very nice and there were also many bunches fish to see. On the Maldives there is probably on mainly hardcoralen! We have found, that it depends on at which side one is accommodated, these are certainly two different types of bath vacation on Fihalhohi. Both but really great! The hotel area. Really nice and plenty of staff maintained daily. Altogether everything was in good condition and beautiful auzuschauen! The food: It gives daily a super buffet, in the morning, at noon and in the evening, the cuisine really stuff. We have rarely had such a good food good. Criticism on this point is not understandable for us. It was everything really very much and really delicious! At weihachten and new year's eve, there was a special buffet which has no equal! It was really your money will and is from the qualitit the extent and taste great! School: As good as all languages are spoken and one has directly a nice contact with the staff. If one the system understood, it is very easy for diving sign. A dive costs about 8 0 $. The tauchspotts unfortunately not so convinced, but maybe i'm also other sites used. Coralenfarben and fish population held themselves in the framework. The free tauchschnuppern was unfortunately a bit too fast and not quiet enough for my girlfriend and she was unhappy at the first dealing with materia diving comfortable. For this not so pleasant briefing for tauchanfänger gives 2. half star deduction! Is at the expense of the school! The drinks: As already often mentioned, the prices for drinks were quite tidy. Beer 5 $, water 3.50$ Cocktail 1 0 $. One should already a bit of money on its credit to bring their own to not necessarily save to have. We have about 600 Euro for 2 booked excursions, 3 dives and 10 days beverages to 2. requires! 300 per nose but we found it in order. And everything was worth of its money! Recommendation is definitely a Pina colada at the bar blue lagoon and the trip with dolphins look at. Really nice ☺ Conclusion: Super price/performance ratio. Time goes too as the flight. Traumhaftschöne island and good hotel. We can Fihalhohi really only further-recommend and over christmas and new year's eve it is still something special, because what the hotel so everything in is really great! If you book here, not the type is the hair in every soup is not wrong! We will be back and can only recommend it! Ps: weather forecasts for the Maldives you can totally forget. 60% rain every day. Well pure sun, day for day with one small quellwolke is true rather, therefore, you there is no worry. The Maldives hold what they promise! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ingo
Above-water a dream...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The island is beautiful, with its palm trees and trees. The snow-white sand of a dream. The reef of the hotel was unfortunately very small on the south about 40m and on the north side about 80 meter We found it as divers not enough. With boat started destinations have not meet our expectations. Nice island for divers however not a must... Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Zosmo
Top price-performance ratio. Anytime again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
I wouldn't give them a rating, but when i read what some people on this island write i feel morally obliged. We were had a premium bungalow number 6 the situation of the premium bungalow's is really top! Short ways to the main restaurant and definitely the most beautiful beach section of the island. But what is already far away, if the island only 450 times 300 large. The bungalows were large enough, we were with 2. children so had 2. beds extra in the room. Despite all, it was still enough space. For a 3 star hotel the food ... is very good. Always very well seasoned and geschmacksintensiv, everyone finds' his' food. With breakfast ' sausages' a problem, little selection. (i myself have no problem). P. s the omelet was top! When i read, that people from 'Ballermann-feeling' or mass tourism talk will bad! Absolutely untrue, we were on this appointment there (december 2013) and enjoyed the peace, also in the evening in the 2. bars was very often 'dead'. Even shortly before christmas eve, we have over the empty beach surprised, everyone had capacity and also our privacy was not disturbed. I myself work in the tourism industry and maintain some hotels on the earth to have visited, in all categories. One is really fact: value for money on this wonderful island with a great house reef really great. A tip for the duration nörgler: just before the description given in the brochure carefully and, if necessary, a little inform, then it is a beautiful holiday nothing in the way. (vw golf and Porsche expect was never) One thing is for sure, we would the great island again. P. s german, austrians & swiss are 80% the primary. Otherwise guests from Italy, India, China ( Asien ) and some other european countries. (stood december 2013) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sabine
Total disaster
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
After our 11. maldives attendance we were very shocked that this island with 90% positive assessment in the network is. For us a maximum of 60% as this island on any capacity peace gets except one loves the Ballermann-feeling and has no claims. The food was unimaginative, carelessly and tasteless. The largest insolence was the on all prices still 20% service and tax added were... Which has as a consequence that within two weeks very high drink prices apply. All in all this island is not recommendable since it beautiful islands in the same price category there. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    3.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    1.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    1.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    1.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    1.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    1.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    1.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jörg
Great island.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Accommodation in a comfort-bungalow. The price-performance ratio a great holiday in the as good as no complaints. A beautiful and untouched island with a lot of green and with a great house reef. For travellers with a somewhat narrower purse ideal and honestly... One must not, as on another island, my luggage with a golf-caddy on paved paths to the bungalow, since i Fihalhohi with its everywhere current sand a thousand times better. I have 14 days barfußlaufens enjoyed! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sonja
Great reef on the premises, many tourists!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The hotel is very well run. To say, that there were too many rooms for the size of the island. This makes the beach noticeable, everything other than isolated. We had a classic bungalow in the best location (item 44). At the beginning we received a room on the not so nice side in the 1st floor, but since the hotel was not booked up, we could move the next day. All rooms also the classic bungalows have a free, fixed air conditioning. It is our opinion not necessary, the more expensive comfort room! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Rooms are big enough and functional.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Excellent, varied cuisine! The restaurant has less tables than room, dh, most of the guests sitting to fourth with other at a table. We right at the outset, that we a table for us alone and do the also worked well. But if the hotel is full, one had bad luck!

  • Service
    6.0

    The überwiedende number of the staff was very friendly. The rooms were cleaned to our fullest satisfaction.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    In the evening, soft entertainment such as karaoke od. Dia evening on the hotel reef, live bands - fortunately no loud disco! Billiards, table tennis available and available without extra charge.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is very well run. To say, that there were too many rooms for the size of the island. This makes the beach noticeable, everything other than isolated. We had a classic bungalow in the best location (item 44). At the beginning we received a room on the not so nice side in the 1st floor, but since the hotel was not booked up, we could move the next day. All rooms also the classic bungalows have a free, fixed air conditioning. It is our opinion not necessary, the more expensive comfort room!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The island is very beautiful and lush. Very many coconut palms, schraubenpalmen and other trees and shrubs. You can the island not on the beach, round, on the south side stones poured are in waves the whole possible the already very narrow beach to prevent. This is not very nice, but is very necessary. Since the beach on this side does not want to attend, shifts all on the Nordstrand (where the classic bung. Is possible). There is also the great premises' reef and immediately reachable. The reef is very nice! We saw turtles, sharks, octopus, eagle rays and all kinds of colorful fish.

Weniger anzeigen
Marion
Also positive changes by new management.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
After 2005,2007 and 2010 were we to 4. time on Fiha, with a bit of mixed feelings because of the worse reviews for the managementwechsels. Opposite of 3 years has not much changed - opposite 2005/2007 however already. Earlier Fiha to 75% german speaking (d, ch, a) the rest of the guests came predominantly from Europa (for example Italy, France). This time there were especially before christmas many asians (chinese, japanese, indian, also from the emirates were guests there, recognizable by veiled women) - shortly before christmas then again more europeans, particularly italian, french, a few russians. Compared to ... earlier many young people and small children and also many people who just a couple of nights there. Condition and cleanliness was ok, but it looks on the southern now appalling, there was hardly any beach and you know, that the sandbags are necessary, you see but dire from! Everywhere are now small garden - oh well if you like it - i like the undeveloped better. On the north side is to now the cement concrete out. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Everything okay. - the desired Nordstrand, unfortunately for the first time in the first floor, which the snorkelling was sad - otherwise clean, neat large, too small closet, everything you've been knew. Oh, in the refrigerator, there was now a minibar with non-alcoholic drinks - at least in the comfort - and in the water-bungalows.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The food has weakend a bit, is still good, but the selection left something to, the theme buffets are partly hardly differ and there are tendencies, for example, the popular 'curry corner' should be abolished, a week long gave it no more - the restaurant manager said, the curries if most guests to 'spicy' (spicy). I hope, that many repeat visitors ask, because it would have been really sad, if it is the only authentic maldivian food not more. The dessert is still gigantic and also ' curd' there was still. Curd is the brother of 'yo', in qatar-flight was, and tasted with maple syrup (' treacle') great!

  • Service
    6.0

    I think the service on Fiha rather improved - it was always ok, but this time, especially the bar staff and waiters with friendliness and customer orientation mutually exceeded. Also now some smart young bar staff from Sri Lanka very good german and also use any opportunity to improve. From the old stammbesetzung but in all areas the ' old-timers' of early, the also after three years of even recognize. Nice! We had no complaints, desires ( zusatzgläser in the room, batterienwechsel in klimaanlagenfernbedienung ) were immediately fulfilled.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Well, the entertainment... We have had the karaoke and krabbenrennenabende loved - there was really for temper and all have involved; the diving school was as animation team always been there, the top manager has sung along when he was. Today, it is everything was somewhat dismal - no power and Anil the killjoy is also not straight as entertainer.. Then there were beach parties on the sunset bar, where nobody danced and where at 22:30 maybe 10 people were there - no wonder, because of the music (disco-techno-i didn't know what...) - one has the feeling, that the offer completely in the guests pass! Positive i think, that there is now a evening with bodubero -drum dance and that the maldivian waiters and gardeners is: super, the involved, has correctly mood and it was great to see, as our shyer waiters in the pound from went out. The guys have it then at the end of also managed, us lazy tourist for dancing to bring.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    After 2005,2007 and 2010 were we to 4. time on Fiha, with a bit of mixed feelings because of the worse reviews for the managementwechsels. Opposite of 3 years has not much changed - opposite 2005/2007 however already. Earlier Fiha to 75% german speaking (d, ch, a) the rest of the guests came predominantly from Europa (for example Italy, France). This time there were especially before christmas many asians (chinese, japanese, indian, also from the emirates were guests there, recognizable by veiled women) - shortly before christmas then again more europeans, particularly italian, french, a few russians. Compared to earlier many young people and small children and also many people who just a couple of nights there. Condition and cleanliness was ok, but it looks on the southern now appalling, there was hardly any beach and you know, that the sandbags are necessary, you see but dire from! Everywhere are now small garden - oh well if you like it - i like the undeveloped better. On the north side is to now the cement concrete out.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The speedboats need between 40 and 50 minutes from the airport to Fiha. Everything else was thousand times described.

Weniger anzeigen
Christin
%failed %
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The classic bungalow on Fihalhohi we found completely sufficient. Meanwhile, these bungalows air conditioning (+ ceiling fan). They are spacious, clean and practically furnished. The bathroom was a little shabby, but that's the high humidity and saliferous air not surprising and it was still clean. Our bungalow number 60 had a very nice location (with sea view) and there were only a few meters to the water. Overall, i see no reason for the more expensive comfort bungalows to book. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Brigitte
Beautiful island, anytime again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
We had a place to stay in the premium bungalow number 19 we found the location great, the room was in a very good condition, very clean. We were booked half board catering, what from our point of view was totally sufficient. The guests consisted of germans, swiss, austrians, italians, a few indians, russians and asians. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Our room was nice and large and spacious and made a very well-kept impression. Bathroom and toilet very clean and without faults. Honestly... If someone wanted to find something, then he find always something, even if you are under the sink, to document, that is not as in Germany.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    On the island there were a main restaurant, in the the main meals were served. The choice of food was great. In particular the good curries. If you didn't find anything here, should better stay at home or with other expectations on an island walking. On the first day, we got a table assigned. That had the advantage, that you would settle down to eat could without a table 'secure' to have. Unfortunately we could get on the table not to select and in our case were already two guests at the table. A single table to get, was apparently not possible, although we have seen, that partly only two people at a table. The deputy restaurant-ladder was unfortunately somewhat very unhföflich. One day we are 15 minutes after the official meal times in the restaurant. Since we were quite rude and directly on the meal times pointed out. Also a bit more friendly. Other than that, we were with the rest of the staff very happy. The chef was very friendly and also with our waiters, we were very satisfied. He was at the beginning a bit shy, but i think this is at the mentality of the maldivian. The staff spoke mostly english, very rarely german.

  • Service
    6.0

    We were very pleased with the service. The room boy was always very friendly and the rooms were cleaned twice a day, once in the morning and once in the evening. Also in the restaurant we were with our waiters were very satisfied, even if it is a bit shy was. Less we were pleased with the deputy restaurant-head. We are 15 minutes after the official meal times in the restaurant and were very rude and clearly on the meal times pointed out. Also a bit more friendly.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    We had a place to stay in the premium bungalow number 19 we found the location great, the room was in a very good condition, very clean. We were booked half board catering, what from our point of view was totally sufficient. The guests consisted of germans, swiss, austrians, italians, a few indians, russians and asians.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    From the male airport took the trip with the speedboat took about an hour. Unfortunately was on the on and departure day the sea * a bit restless *. On the island arrived we after checking in our bungalow. This was only a few meters away from the beautiful sandy beach on the eastern part of the island. We had a two-story bungalow and were in the 2. floor, which was a bonus, as the ' curious' are not looking so was suspended ☺

Weniger anzeigen
Susanne
We were very pleased!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The hotel Fihalhohi Island Resort scored through an excellent price performance ratio and for diver especially through the very recommendable diving, the us because of the pleasant, courteous and professional work of the instructors very nice was. The started the dive sites were due to the weather conditions not optimal (and current) but big enough! And also for snorkelers with the hotel reef, plenty of underwater wow-experience offered - with a little luck snorkeling you with a genuine hawksbill turtle. The accommodations are not luxurious, but spacious, clean, functional and enough. The two floors apartments are well protected from the ... sun under palm trees and other greenery. At the buffet there is due to the offered variety something for every taste, also vegetarians become surely get full. On the main beach in the north of the island, with its fine white sand and still hausreiher it was to our travel time (new year's eve) unfortunately very windy, but the beaches on the west side and the vegetation protected areas were perfect for a relaxing beach stay on the turquoise water. Conclusion: the island has our expectations very fine met. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Steve
2. Maldives holiday: personal rather disappointed...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
Stay 14.-30. december 2013 Prior and room delivery worked fine. Classic bungalow number 59 this is located on the north side of the island - the best location to relax and go snorkeling. On the north side there was the hotel reef. Rooms: simply furnished, many has some gray spots in the bathroom - it is so in prisoners rooms in this climate. Is simply sunday So nothing the first choice for small delicate princes and princesses. Food: super! Always curry in the selection! Beach: average, we had lots of wind lots of waves much trash on the beach ... (in the verh. To present 'paradise') Tourists: for my taste too many guests - many families with small children. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Classic bungalow number 59: Simple, already somewhat older. Many moldy spots in the (closed) bathroom. Nothing for sensitive... But you spend little time in the room. Otherwise ok. Nothing moving... Furniture: old, but serviceable Safe: available A/c: available (free) Hair dryer: yes Ac-dc adapter: in room available (great thing!)

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Restaurants: 1 main restaurant with a bar at the front desk/shop 1 restaurant-bar on the north-east beach Food: The food was for my taste great truper good! Always curry for everyone, also good fresh salads, wonderful desserts. Many fruits! It is just so, dear tourists: who on the Maldives and then every day fries, spaghetti, pizza and bratwurst food (such as @ home)... And then over the sharp curry complained... Hello? Sorry people, then it is simply better at home. Or inform you where their egtl fly. Thank you! Weihnachtbüfett : great great great thing! 1000 points. But are people not just look at it - because they are so greedy on the buffet unmold... It is just enough to make you weep. As the guys so hard. And then the 'i can please just by.' -tourist and within minutes the buffet the battlefield of Waterloo... I'm very ashamed! Prices: We had full board. If you don't every day win drinks or cocktails zudröhnt, the good with about 4 00 $incidentals for 2 weeks by. Water 1, 5liter without gas: 3.5 $. Beer about 5 $(0.5l), zigis 7 $(in the shop), cocktail 10-15$ Cleanliness: The cleanliness of the room was ok. More, not!

  • Service
    5.0

    Bar staff: very nice and friendly Restaurant staff: general. Very nice. Unless you have the waiter we had (abdullah). I am not sure, whether it at all can speak... Everything went silent and expressionless swift. Except for the last day where a bundle $- notes rüberwanderten. He suddenly speak learned... Na ja. Roomboy: just cute! Room cleaning: no complaints, 2 times day (mostly) Reception: super nice and helpful Entertainment: the manager Anil - just a treat! We love you Anil!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Entertainment - what i saw - quite good. There was a night where one of the staff singing (with guitar). It was so nice, the young has a crystal-clear voice and plays wonderful his guitar. What divine. Then there was however still the (with large wahrschweinlichkeit ) briton the looked like. We will leave it. You didn't know whether he guest or the team was. Was he obviously their biggest fan and what he brought - just annoying! And about 4 times in the 14 days... Otherwise: interesting information evening on the coconut-nut Diving: The sight under water was lousy. Therefore only 1 dive. Snorkeling: Beautiful hotel reef. With a little luck (!) One sees schildis, rays and one of the 3 sharks (i:no shark seen in the 14 days). As i said, the view was lousy, about 5 meter Therefore rather disappointed...

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Stay 14.-30. december 2013 Prior and room delivery worked fine. Classic bungalow number 59 this is located on the north side of the island - the best location to relax and go snorkeling. On the north side there was the hotel reef. Rooms: simply furnished, many has some gray spots in the bathroom - it is so in prisoners rooms in this climate. Is simply sunday So nothing the first choice for small delicate princes and princesses. Food: super! Always curry in the selection! Beach: average, we had lots of wind lots of waves much trash on the beach (in the verh. To present 'paradise') Tourists: for my taste too many guests - many families with small children.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Circa 45 minute transfer with the speedboat: great The island is too small for the many guests. Several two-storey bungalows.

Weniger anzeigen
Alexandra
Beautiful, relaxing holiday without too much luxury.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Fihalhohi is a wonderful holiday destination. We were warmly welcomed had a nice bungalow. The staff mostly spoke german. Our bungalow was twice daily cleaned, so that you tidy had. The bungalow had two beach chairs include these you could stand where you wanted. Despite of the number on the couch it came unfortunately more frequently forwards the chinese our beach chairs occupied. In general the chinese a bit noticeable. Otherwise there was nothing which reason to fault gave. From the school about 50 metres were sandbags stacked looks not so great but is a means to an end that ... you should keep in mind. The food was varied, grundsachen were always there, but there was every meal something new. Since everything in form of a buffet, you could try everything so that you could watch what a tastes. We would definitely stay again in the future a nice, relaxing island. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Beautiful, spacious, simple bungalows. Bathroom for an island large and spacious.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Food in buffet style and plenty of it. The maldivian seasoning more than the one should note.

  • Service
    6.0

    The bungalow was always clean, towels and soap was daily refilled. The majority of the staff german otherwise could one with easy english.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    There are plenty of water sports offers and so you can also much to do.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Fihalhohi is a wonderful holiday destination. We were warmly welcomed had a nice bungalow. The staff mostly spoke german. Our bungalow was twice daily cleaned, so that you tidy had. The bungalow had two beach chairs include these you could stand where you wanted. Despite of the number on the couch it came unfortunately more frequently forwards the chinese our beach chairs occupied. In general the chinese a bit noticeable. Otherwise there was nothing which reason to fault gave. From the school about 50 metres were sandbags stacked looks not so great but is a means to an end that you should keep in mind. The food was varied, grundsachen were always there, but there was every meal something new. Since everything in form of a buffet, you could try everything so that you could watch what a tastes. We would definitely stay again in the future a nice, relaxing island.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    If you wanted to go shopping you can a trip to male make, but the Maldives are rather not for the shoppen thought.

Weniger anzeigen
Daniela
Island for feeling well.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
We felt very comfortable on Fihalhohi. At the beginning of the vacation was turbulent on the beach, since there were very many people were there. Afterwards it out a little. Otherwise they were very nice people, the peace were looking for. Some chinese groups fell from the context, since it quite noisy. A tv we no minute missed, the there is so much to discover on the island and you can finally to read ☺ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The room was surprisingly large and very clean with a nice balcony. We had room 113 and were very satisfied with the location. A kettle there wasn't but there is a fridge, which was already much value is.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food tasted very good to us. The breakfast could have been more fruit. Unfortunately, there was only instant coffee. The Cappuccino at the bar costs including tax on 6 American Dollar. The lunch and dinner buffet was really great and very varied. Delicious salads, curries, rice, pasta, grilled fish, pizza slices etc.. Including very delicious mousse and cakes for dessert. For every taste there was something for everyone and everything was great seasoned. After more than a week we are still on the food looking forward to it. A 1.5 liter bottle of still water cost 3,50 American Dollar, which ok one is. The carbonated mineral water costs 6,50 American Dollar. Also the cocktails at the bar were very delicious.

  • Service
    6.0

    Contrary to other reviews, we found the staff very nice and very helpful. With all of our questions and requests they have for us always fast and problem-free and happy to help. Everything was made possible. The room was after breakfast already completed cleaned. All in all, a great organization.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Each room has its own pool chairs, the one also to the beach take. There weren't any cushions, since the damp air just too damp and not dry. Therefore, you should a air mattress to carry forward, on the great beach chairs. You can free of charge at the diving center inflate leave! They give you a nice beach towel from the hotel. There is a shower on the beach. Umbrellas were not enough places in the shade under the palms. We have a trip joined in, the island hopping. Here you drove with the Dhoni an hour to the island of Biyadhoo. Afterwards they went to the local island maafushi. There are supermarkets, where you can get drinks and souvenir shops. Finally it went on the picnic island vaagali. Fantastically beautiful and there was a lunch. On the return trip we even saw dolphins. All in all a nice trip and with 50 American Dollar a very good value for money. In the spa, we have a wonderful massage enjoyed, including the birdsong ☺ The island has a great reef on the premises, where you plenty of fish discover. You can also table tennis and Kicker play. There is a library with a large selection of books in english and german as well as some games.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We felt very comfortable on Fihalhohi. At the beginning of the vacation was turbulent on the beach, since there were very many people were there. Afterwards it out a little. Otherwise they were very nice people, the peace were looking for. Some chinese groups fell from the context, since it quite noisy. A tv we no minute missed, the there is so much to discover on the island and you can finally to read ☺

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The check in and check out took with the speedboat about 50 minutes. There is a small shop on the island, where you could buy the most necessary things if you forgot something. There are beautiful postcards. Evenings after the food always finds a small program takes place, such as a unterwasserfilm, disco, etc.

Weniger anzeigen
Monika
Nice relaxing holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
We were the 3 time on Fihalhohi. The number of rooms are despite two story bungalows still ok. The rooms each day 2. cleaned, we couldn't complain. The food was ok we had full board. The guest structure was mixed. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms are of good size and facilities. On the balcony there were 2 chairs and a small table. Mini bar is available. Cleanliness was in order.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The restaurant was always clean, the empty plates always quickly disappeared. You could eat lunch in the lagoon bar snacks food. The food was good, even if somewhat personally didn't taste good, it was always enough different since.

  • Service
    5.0

    All employees were nice and try also in german to communicate. With english one comes through always. We had no complaints.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Pool need none with so much water all around. At the beach there were enough beach chairs but without any mats. The best a simple take an airbed with you, you can at the diving school inflate leave. The school has a great team. They are led by winni, we have to Velidhu know run. Everything will be done for a relaxing diving to ensure.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were the 3 time on Fihalhohi. The number of rooms are despite two story bungalows still ok. The rooms each day 2. cleaned, we couldn't complain. The food was ok we had full board. The guest structure was mixed.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The speedboat ride from the airport to the island has about 50 mins. Excursions could be at the äolus diving school and water sports centre.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 15