Heiligenhafen Holiday park(2.5 stars)

Bomannstr. 4 29223 Heiligenhafen View on map

Average rating

53 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.3
  • Room
    4.6
  • Service
    4.9
  • Location
    5.2
  • Food and Drinks
    4.5
  • Sport & entertain
    5.0
Filters
You selected:
29 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Carina
A quiet and relaxing holiday.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
Over christmas and new year's eve we were times in this dünenhof. Compared to the park, it is much quieter. We had a great apartment and great furnished. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had a very nice for 4 people sufficient large apartment. Around the hotel everything was very clean and well maintained. The courses each day swept or mopped. Our apartment was very modern and not worn out, as we have seen. A large terrace is also where the winter sun to enjoy can.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    We have our own.

  • Service
    5.0

    The keys we have in the office at the aktiv hus and could already earlier our unit relate. We had a small problem with the lighting, but the caretaker was within 2 hour fix. Which disturbed me a little, it was in the unit a list of service phone numbers or important instructions for stay.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The kids club was for this dwelling included in the price, as well as the sauna and indoor pool. The kids club is really very recommendable.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Over christmas and new year's eve we were times in this dünenhof. Compared to the park, it is much quieter. We had a great apartment and great furnished.

  • Location
    6.0

    The house adjacent to the lake and the Baltic Sea 3 minutes to foot. The new bridge is about 5 minutes away. For us it was very pleasant, a lot of walking and the car to leave. About 15-20 minutes are it to the park or in the town.

Close
Katrin
Is okay
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • October 2013
The area as a huge apartment block call. So no particularly beautiful exterior. In the hallways had a very musty smell. Facade etc. A bit moldy. Since the complex is very large one must its entrance only times to look for. The best just the letters and numbers on the conclusions 8., so that you don't like the wrong door and wondered, why the key didn't work. Parking are sufficiently available. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    It is in any case to recommend a modernized apartment to book. Our apartment was so far ok. Two single beds in the living room/bedroom. In the rear part a room with bunk bed. In the kitchenette and the bathroom you could even enter, around the own axle and out. So nothing for people the much place need. Living room with dining area, very comfortable. Small balcony. All apartments include different owners, therefore all decorated differently and equipped.

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    5.0

    We arrived in the evening until very late. So was our key deposited in the safe outdoors, which we before a code got. Everything ran smoothly. Otherwise the staff very friendly. To 2. however somewhat meager manned.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    The area as a huge apartment block call. So no particularly beautiful exterior. In the hallways had a very musty smell. Facade etc. A bit moldy. Since the complex is very large one must its entrance only times to look for. The best just the letters and numbers on the conclusions 8., so that you don't like the wrong door and wondered, why the key didn't work. Parking are sufficiently available.

  • Location
    5.0

    From the upper floors you can the sea see. In which ferienpark is the so-called active hus with beautiful cafes, swimming pool, spa, cinema, bowling alley and entertainment for children. You can at the promenade along stroll and is about 20 minutes from the city center with shopping and restaurants.

Close
Bernd
Nice apartment for two persons.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • May 2013
The ferienpark Heiligenhafen is a large complex with many fereienwohnungen. Most of the homes are privately owned and will be through vermietungsageturen rents. There is no uniform standard, therefore, it is a bit glükssache which one expected. We had a beautiful apartment for two persons. It was the apartment number 6 in the 9. floor in the house 'g'. The view on the Baltic Sea is a dream (the sunsets). We found you on the internet under the world wide web. Apartment-vision. De, rented your borsumvermietung. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The apartment was well equipped. The floor is about 15 centimeter raised, which made it a better view. The unit has about 45 square meter with 2 not to cramped. If the foldaway beds high worked, is still more space (we mostly bottom left)

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    Was very friendly and easy.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The spa area at the ' aktivhus' we loved it, and the kids felt in kinderspieleland very comfortable.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The ferienpark Heiligenhafen is a large complex with many fereienwohnungen. Most of the homes are privately owned and will be through vermietungsageturen rents. There is no uniform standard, therefore, it is a bit glükssache which one expected. We had a beautiful apartment for two persons. It was the apartment number 6 in the 9. floor in the house 'g'. The view on the Baltic Sea is a dream (the sunsets). We found you on the internet under the world wide web. Apartment-vision. De, rented your borsumvermietung.

  • Location
    5.0

    In direct proximity is the aktivhus with wellness, bakery, kinderspieleland and other various shops. A edka and a variety of restaurants are also in ferienpark.

Close
Carina
Holiday for the family
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2012
Large resort in Heiligenhafen at the lake and Baltic Sea, our condo was on the 11 floor house c unit 10. very nicely furnished, great kitchen and bathroom. Even the tickets for the game paradise for children were with us. Self catering you had to even, but baker and kaufhalle are right next door and on holidays open. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had a really nice apartment, well equipped and above all no saggy beds. From the balcony we had a view of the lake. The room is rather small, but one is the whole day on the way.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    There are many restaurants and bars and ice cream parlors on the grounds. The best the children the ice with Jenny's tasted. But also in the village is good eat out. The prices are of course appropriate tourists and not cheap for families with children. We have our own. Fish we have fresh in the harbor in/out privileges.

  • Service
    5.0

    We stayed at bünning rental and the staff is really friendly and nice. Open was always on time, the office is in the active hus right on site.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    There is a great game paradise for children, a small indoor pool with salt water and a sauna. Please but on the internet more information, as we the spa didn't use it. At the beach you can in the summer beach chairs and some apartments is it already included in the price.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Large resort in Heiligenhafen at the lake and Baltic Sea, our condo was on the 11 floor house c unit 10. very nicely furnished, great kitchen and bathroom. Even the tickets for the game paradise for children were with us. Self catering you had to even, but baker and kaufhalle are right next door and on holidays open.

  • Location
    6.0

    40 minutes were on foot on the lake to to the center. Heiligenhafen has its own motorway exit and it is up to the ferienpark everything great signposted. You can really nice hiking and for who wants it can also from may until october in the ferienpark rent a bike.

Close
Dana
Short trip to the Baltic Sea
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2012
For a short break it was definitely okay. We were there over new year's eve. On the 12. floor, what a great view on the Baltic Sea until to Fehmarn has brought. Quiet it was, so nice for relaxing. The only fault at our apartment was unfortunately, that you in need of renovation. In the description was' older furniture ', but even with my light dust and hausmilben allergy i at night without nose spray can sleep. The carpet was unfortunately very dirty, it could definitely cleaning or to be replaced. Certainly are other apartments there better recommendable, we had ... however the view from the 12. floor curly. Again, we would again, but in a better equipped or renovated apartment. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.8
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Thorsten
Good alternative to Nordsee-we found it good.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • October 2012
We stayed in the autumn for one week in Heiligenhafen. Despite October hardly any rain and thus has the weather a quantity of soil well done. The apartment was via onlineauktion booked the settlement worked very well. The apartment was a bit bigger, since the balcony überbaut was. This came the ess and kinderzimmerbereich benefit. The children's room had a separate door. The kitchenette was practically equipped. The living room was with 'na ja furniture' equipped, however already with a flat screen tv ( kabelanschl. ) The bedoom was with separate beds and by means of curtain to the living ... area separated. The bathroom was very small and the shower blazoned a plastic curtain. There was in the apartment sufficiently table-ware and places to put things. In spite of the approximately 1600 rooms it was in the apartment very quiet. In the immediate environment you can directly (even sundays) with food etc. Supply. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Sabrina
Worse than expected...
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • September 2012
We had looked forward very much to the weekend in Heiligenhafen looking forward to it. When booking I could I unfortunately no pictures from the apartment view the I had booked. For the extra 'modernised' I have a small surcharge paid respectively the expensive apartment dialed, because I thought that it especially 'nice' is. Unfortunately I was a better informeth when I the apartment unlocked. The first view fell on less beautiful furniture of solid wood with whom you might arrange can. But this stench to dog was already genuinely deterring (, although no Hundehaltung in this building is allowed). ... And there were then also still the separate beds. I than Allergiekerin had at night bad problem. When we on the next day the apartment had complained (was not before since we arrived late) were only very reluctantly and under the motto ' for this one night is worthwhile a move yes not at all' a new apartment uses. This was somewhat better (at least no Hundegestank ) but despite all we felt the weekend expected. The area the ferienpark was at this time more in the 'winter sleep' but apart from that it is very pleasant. Note: although the ferienpark dogs are forbidden, we hardly met anyone without dog at. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.8
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Service
    2.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    2.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
  • Location
    3.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Jennifer
Was alright archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2012
It was a great vacation but i think if it was raining is, you can at least with small children not so good of the bungalow stop. It has us much, but i would with several children not more there, because i for the price the apartment clearly too small was. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.5
    Size of the bathroom
    2.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Waltraud
Unforgettable sunsets in the strandkorb archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2012
Were positively surprised from Heiligenhafen. The beach by the at the beach rented strandkorb effortless. And the sunsets unforgettable. That is why we at the company harder a beachbasket bought and remember us every day home to the great vacation. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Elvira Und Andreas
Great weekend break archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • May 2012
Short term we opted for a extended weekend in ferienpark Heiligenhafen decided. We were very satisfied. Location right at the Baltic Sea. Accommodation good. Several lifts available. Everything, what you need. Kitchen well equipped. For children a paradise. Many playgrounds. A great Wasserpielplatz nearby. Children can easily play. Beautiful promenade. We will be back! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Thomas
Heiligenhafen Ferienpark ( vacation apartment C-10-4 ) archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • March 2012
Vacation apartment ferienpark Heiligenhafen. Renting over Borsum South Side the apartment C-10-4. Very modern decor. Bright and friendly. You Welt at home. Sun from sunrise until about 5:00 P. M. On the balcony. View of the lake and Heiligenhafen. To the beach about 5 minutes For children and adults all possibilities. Hiking, swimming, food, fahradfahren (provider on site ) restaurants and much more. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Klaus
Heiligenhafen is a vacation worth! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2011
The ferienpark is now already over 40 years, but by the owner and vermietungsbüros in good condition kept. The lawns are well-kept free car park is clean and well signposted. As self catering, there are plenty of possibilities available. Outstanding is the baker 'bubber ' from 7:00 to 18:00 open, from the wide selection of pastries to complete mill, the delicious cakes and the cakes invite you to a comfortable a freshly brewed coffee. The guests come mostly from appropriations and southern germany, ruhrpott, sauerland Bayern. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    The size of the rooms except for a few exceptions all the same size. The furnishings and the state of the rooms are different, depending on the apartments being upgraded suites. In essence, for a pleasant stay made sure. There is also excellent. apartments, that is reflected in the rent down. One always comes in a clean apartment, and essentially, in the winter is heated up!

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Depending on the season, in the summer until 7 restaurants and a biergatstätte with sky television and rauerraum. Recommendation: the fishhall with, on the way to the beach location, always fresh and still very reasonably priced dishes.

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness especially the willingness to help the vermietungsbüros and owner are excellent. Complaints were taken care of immediately and the deficiencies turned off. Service: it is a self-service laundry available, a hairdresser and the med. Care is open in Heiligenhafen city, and at weekends is the hospital in Oldenburg, about 20 kilometer, responsible. Child care is at a-hus 1st floor available, especially excellent in case of bad weather.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The usual service at the Baltic Sea, from the beach korbverleih to fries stand. For cleanliness at the beaches is provided.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The ferienpark is now already over 40 years, but by the owner and vermietungsbüros in good condition kept. The lawns are well-kept free car park is clean and well signposted. As self catering, there are plenty of possibilities available. Outstanding is the baker 'bubber ' from 7:00 to 18:00 open, from the wide selection of pastries to complete mill, the delicious cakes and the cakes invite you to a comfortable a freshly brewed coffee. The guests come mostly from appropriations and southern germany, ruhrpott, sauerland Bayern.

  • Location
    5.0

    Distance to the beach, depending on location, a few minutes walk, but no more as 500 meters. The place Heiligenhafen is in about 20 minutes with a now new designed path, with a car about 2 kilometer, parking spaces are sufficiently available. Excursions are furthermore Fehmarn 20 kilometer, and for Kopenhagen interested, with the ferry puttgarten to romo price about 65 €, but in Heiligenhafen city are also excursions offered.

Close
Manfred
Short vacation Yes archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • September 2011
The ferienpark, or its furniture is old, everything has the charm of the 70's, but it was functional and not in need of repair. The cleanliness was in order, it was adequate crockery and cutlery available. Coffee maker, water kettle, toaster and cleaning products and equipment were available. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Angie
Not recommended! archived
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2011
Very poor condition of the condo. Everything is old and very dirty. Renovation urgently needed! Our family can definitely not recommend this apartment. read hotel review
  • Room
    1.8
    Size of the bathroom
    1.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    1.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    1.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    1.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    2.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0
    Quality of the beach
    2.0
  • Hotel
    1.7
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    1.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    1.0
  • Location
    3.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Andre
Great family holiday archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2011
The ferienpark in Heiligenhafen consists of a lush concrete block, the one by far a little scare left. Built this was mid/end of the 70 to boosting tourism. The whole complex is in spite of the age neat and tidy. In spite of the size it was always very quiet. You can book an apartment a buchungsagentur or make on the internet clever, there many vermierter now own websites. This i would recommend, as you can of the unit before a picture. This we have done and so a freshly renovated apartment rented. The apartment was very refined ingerichtet. On ... arrival everything was clean and tidy. As one would expect. The size leigt at about 40 square meters. What a ferienwohnung sufficient. Small room, small bathroom, spacious living/dining room with small kitchen. Fully equipped. Of the book reserved high chair was also in the apartment ready. What now many landlords with in the programme is, that a dwelling a beachbasket belongs. Guests can the swimming pool and the sauna in the active hus be used. This apartment is even the kinderspielland'treasure island' included in the price. The whole to a rate of 32 €! As you can as a family nothing to complain about. Directly in front of the hotel is a Edeka, a baker, a few shops, restaurant, coffee etc. Everything you need is nearby. There were enough excursion possibilities. The lake and the sea are on the doorstep. With a pleasant stroll, you can the center heiligenhafens nice reach. The marina was also always nice to look at. At the entire promenade around the lake are the new playgrounds. So we thought it was great in Heiligenhafen. So good, that we this year (2013) for the 3. time our vacation there booked. Conclusion: To us as a family a great holiday destination. The complex is optically certainly not the hit, but has all the amenities you on vacation needs. Priced unbeatable. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Monika
For a cheap getaway always good archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • May 2011
We had a holiday flat in the ninth floor. Had a nice view on the baltic sea. In the condo is everything, what you need. The price is also pleasant, during the whole stay is the entrance to the Aktivhus free. From May is even a beachbasket in the price with included. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Volker
Very beautiful, above all in the high season archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2010
Were unfortunately in October with cool temperatures and was the dog is buried. All open, only not more so much going on. All the romantic couples for, the not too much action=) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Tom
A nice holiday archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • September 2010
The very large area from the seventies and has ten floors. But everything was clean and very neat. The location is fantastic, only a few meters to the beach. The onsite supermarket leaves EDEKA should be avoided. Very unfriendly clerks and inflexible! In town there were plenty of alternatives. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Daniela
Nice, if you are over 60 is. archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • September 2010
We had no hotel, but a condo. But I must say, that the apartment wasn't't bad. What didn't like, the twin beds were. If you fell in love with fresh is, not good. The ferienpark to the city center is about 2.2 kilometer. The way but moved, as if it were ten kilometer. It was at that time very, very many retired people. Young guests as good as nothing. But to be recommended, the 'Altdeutsche bierstube'. By the harbor you can get along pretty well after Fehmarn, Lubeck, etc. for a week fully only in the ferienpark is crazy. ... What was good, was the pool. We will go there once again but only 30 years in. Then fits the age, to the guests. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    1.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    2.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Stefan
Never again! archived
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • August 2010
We had the holiday park in Port Saint do not like at all! A huge apartment block, what to city and its social focal point. And there is the beautiful Baltic Sea. It is a disgrace! We stayed in the room except to sleep there and spent our time outside this area. The rooms were a disaster, dirty carpet, dirty bathroom, and furnishings were carelessly eclectic pieces of furniture. Never again! read hotel review
  • Room
    1.8
    Size of the bathroom
    1.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    1.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    2.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    2.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    2.0
  • Service
    2.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    2.3
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    2.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    2.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
1