allsun Hotel Esquinzo Beach(4 stars)

C/ Gran Canaria 8 35626 Pajara View on map

Average rating

2,436 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.1
  • Room
    5.2
  • Service
    5.4
  • Location
    3.8
  • Food and Drinks
    5.1
  • Sport & entertain
    5.0
Filters
You selected:
820 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Charlotte
... And nobody had something to complain about.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
I am already 4. year in a row and find fault with this hotel. Largely permanent staff. The food is good standard and varied. Large selection of vegetables and salads, vegetarians will not too short. The way to the beach is good with 5 minutes no problem. People a zunami fear, can be absolutely safe. Within the hotel area there were plenty of quiet places. For children and adults, the somewhat like crowds, there is a private pool. The christmas and new year's eve prgoram was varied and something for everyone. Everything was very well organized. It has with various ... contacts with other guests no one negative one to the hotel and this is the critical mentality german vacationers rather unusual. With this review i want for two relaxed and weeks thank you. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Lothar
Always again with great pleasure!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
We were already before 15 years at this hotel (then still LTI Esquinzo beach) and we would not hesitate to go back there again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Manfred
Until next year.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2014
Optimal price-performance ratio very good kitchen already designed premises friendly staff gladly again i can only recommend it. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Heiko
January holiday at all Sun hotel Esquinzo Beach 4*
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Beautiful, large spacious hotel you should know, as it is a large hotel is, with about 600 and more guests! who likes it rather cozy like, should the better think again, much was offered there, every evening cinema open air in the amphitheater with popcorn, activities, tennis courts, dance evenings, there were 3 theme evenings in the restaurant a week, 2 beautiful pools for swimming - but who is actually at the pool, if 20 kilometer beach from the finest in 5 the minutes to reach are? Sauna and fitness room are also there, of course! food was very good ... - something else told you can get in his fridge look. Every evening very delicious fish whether grilled or treated delicately cooked - super and always 1 a, meat for example loin in the whole, hühnchengeschnetzeltes. Lamb etc. - everything minute prepared also Jandia and Morro Jable are loosely in 1 hour within walking distance and with the bus one is in 25 minutes to the Costa Calma- my tip: from the easily walk back to the hotel with a swim in the lagoon and on the beach. A dream nice greeting after fuerte and greetings to the cat Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Detlev
Was not worth the money.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
The hotel is very loud, of poor baukonsiestenz ( andauend and everywhere solve tiles) the Elevators are an impertinence, poorly or not at all waited! The fan in the bathroom was so loud that a maintenance impossible true. The büfettrehsen were so far down cooled the yogurt in the bowls froze as the cheese on the plates. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    2.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    1.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gerhard
Peace and relaxation.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • January 2014
We recovered good. However, the bathroom not suitable to the elderly. A bit annoying was the constant show the card for all inclusive, although the waiters already knew. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Valentina
Only from 60;-)
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2014
The hotel is rather something for the 'older' generation! Hotel is completely germans... (food, entertainment, atmosphere, etc.) %singlelinebreak % Hotel is old and dilapidated... %singlelinebreak % But generally okay, if one the age of the hotel and the long way to the beach does not constitute anything. %singlelinebreak % The Fuerteventura Princess to book. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    3.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Johannes
Beautiful holiday inspite bad weather.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Nice clean hotel in a very quiet location. If you are not only in the area, you should rent a car. Wi-fi in the lobby bar desirable, without costs. At the hotel you can park free of charge. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    2.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Daniel
Nice facility with dubious food.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
The hotel is structurally no highlight, but very well laid out and maintained in the midst of a fantastic vegetation. Unfortunately, there was with the food as with almost all of such properties is a real point of criticism. It is interesting, that fruit and vegetables in the sonnenland area Spain immature than in the Aldi at home, particularly the tomatoes. Questionable we find, that the food at the hotel according to other guests the best on the whole island is supposed to be. We, as the food in the other hotels. It was ok, but definitely not a big ... pleasure. Most unfortunately, we did not tasted so good, as it looked. We are relatively soon it landed, almost only salad, which essentially was okay. The warm buffet was up to a few exceptions, mostly disappointing. The 3 types of house wine (red, white, rose) were not dry, but sour (a joy for each wine connoisseurs, but not for the, the it in good taste arrives) and could have been also than vinegar for the salad dressing can be used. We have every tried it once and then decided, these wines do not need. Special mention deserves the dessert buffet. It consists of a successful and almost complete collection of chemicals all chemical firms with their produce color, taste and other colourful chemieerzeugnissen. Edible is of course not, but it was very nice. If you like extremely sweet with karnevalsbonbon and kaugummigeschmack is, it could try. The normal person should be the proved, but usually not after chewing gum tasting ice cream or the immature fruit content. Basically it was great, that the cocktails at the bar in the all-inclusive benefits are included. However, you should not make a mistake, with the actually served drinks to be expected, what the name of the cocktails were included. If you have the real drinks from its name is, it is very tasty, also when it's finished in the form of concentrate from plastic bottles moulded, with a few ice cubes pepped up and with a piece of orange or lemon decorated is. As i said, if you cocktail drinks, you can order in the evening well survive. Nice was the pool on the upper terrace, the first, a sporty swimming allows (no slide area and long enough - about 20m -, only, unfortunately, no marks on the floor) and secondly very well maintained and clean. The 'service' and the 'lunch' at the bar dolphin were every day the same and only with trouble enjoyable. Very nice is the terrace at the upper pool, where one however at the best at the latest in the morning at 9 the reserved beach chairs (which is, of course, strictly forbidden, but everyone does), otherwise you are not, a place in the sun to get. Conclusion overall: a very beautiful area, in the you with certain drawbacks acceptable holiday. After we now know, what us expected and which everything is not good, we will definitely be back. D & d. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Thomas
Great erhollungs holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
Nice holiday with attrktiven offered on excursions. %singlelinebreak % More cycling, dinner in two groups, no reserved beach chairs at the pool. %singlelinebreak % Excursions we liked it gladly come again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Kathrin
Nice and relaxing holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Despite the weather we had a super nice and relaxing holiday. The hotel is out of the way, but if you have informed, will not disappoint your. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and well maintained! We can enjoy a holiday in this hotel only further-recommend! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Rüdiger
Price-performance ratio.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
Price-performance ratio. I would book immediately again. Whoever found nothing tasty to eat there is your own fault. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Günter
The 5 time in there. We will gladly stay here again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
We were now since 1999 the 5 time in the hotel, it is located in the 2. number about 800 metres away from the beach. The staff is very efficient, friendly and how we can confirm for many years working here. You need no wristbands for half-board or all-inclusive, but a hotel map to order the drinks. The house is one of the first in esquinzo, but constantly being renovated. Internet is at 4 places using coins possible and via wireless antennas in the reception and in the pool area installed. It costs 5, - €on the day, 15, - ... €for 7 days and 20, - €for 14 days it is also in the rooms good. The safe cost unfortunately also €2.50 on the day. If the bedroom by a door from the anteroom split, you would not by the crash of the suitcase the early departing and wäschecontainer be woken up. We will be back! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Melina
Great hotel, location rather bad.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Unfortunately, you had a bit too far to walk, to the next supermarket or shop to reach, but it is a small shop, if you urgently need in the hotel. The hotel is Wehr spacious and large. I would actually recommend drumher but rather only stones :-) we stayed for two days a rented car and to have on the island of markets and shopping streets visited. I can only recommend it. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    2.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jörg
Despite bad weather, great holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Nice hotel in very quiet location. We recommend to rent a car. Wireless internet 20 Euro for 2 weeks. But in the lobby bar, be free of charge. Parking at the hotel free of charge. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    2.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Silvia
A relaxing holiday in a great atmosphere great!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
We stayed at the Esquinzo Beach a very relaxing holiday and our expectations in all respects exceeded. For about 1,200, - per person for 2 weeks all inclusive with all the trimmings and new year's eve celebrations this holiday for us was the holiday time a preishit. Correspondingly positive we were surprised, what in esquinzo was offered. All those, the negative reviews to deliver, should nevertheless remember, what you have for a ridiculous 600, - including flight per week get everything. So the price-performance ratio is top notch. We had apartment b. the detachable double bed in the separate ... bedroom was gigantic large, almost like two double beds. The apartment was overall clean and friendly. The small kochnische with refrigerator and stove is a nice extra. We didn't use it, because after all the many delicious food and drinks until midnight we needed no cooking facilities ☺ we also had a big bestuhlten balcony with the possibility to dry our clothes. The bathroom was functional and large. There were fresh towels every day. The small tv was certainly already a bit older. But who sits in the vacation already in the room and watch tv? We enjoyed the open-air cinema outside much. One got even blankets and pillows, so you with a little wind also not freezes. Hot popcorn was provided. On new year's eve there was the largest fireworks in the whole area. The dinner was delicious. There were extra cocktails and appetizers, of course sparkling wine and at night a goulash soup. Overall, the food was varied and varied. Many theme nights (moroccan, asian, italian, spanish, mexican.) Where it but also additional alternatives. Of course if you the food with gourmet dishes from the Burj Al Arab compares, will be able to say, that it is a little more refined could. Who fair assessment, must admit, that both taste and optically everything was great and the choice was more than enough. With us is no boredom has emerged. Lunch was sometimes grilled outside. There was fresh fish every day apart from all the other meals. We are really spoiled eaters and find hardly an approach for criticism. The whole area is well maintained, especially the beautiful garden. It is an oasis in the middle of fuerteventura Desert landscape. If we did something to criticize to be able, then the best or some of the guests. Altogether a relaxed pleasant atmosphere. There was no excessive noise, still squabbling and already no grouping of extreme trinkern or partyleuten. But there were above average many pensioners and under which a few very grisgrämige faces. People also in the vacation not relax or want and meticulously for a needle in a haystack search, in order to annoy. Nothing against all the nice, smiling and very active older people, those were there. We are talking here bl0ß of some embittered complain, of which perhaps also the negative comments come. If you for this hotel are interested, they should only be aware, that it both to the beach as well as the bungalows a little hilly. For handicapped, this despite shuttle bus to the beach was somewhat strenuous. Apartments type b for 3 adults laid out. As big as the double beds are, is so small the 3. bed in the living room. The mattresses were great, but a 3. adults person, the same price as the other is charged, feel a disadvantage in the sleeping area. Finally, we have a big compliment to the friendly staff. Very hard and always helpful staff, the hotel. All speak german and many will also find a few persöniche words and nice gestures for the guests to enjoy. We come back with security. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Felix
We are not coming again.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
We are only at about 21 hours arrived - still there was at 22 o'clock still cold plates in the restaurant. The rooms were big enough and equipped with a minibar, safe and tv. The safe costs €2.50 a day, for 9 days we €2 0.00 - completely beautifully happig. Minibar/refrigerator cooled at the beginning was bad, small older tv with poor picture. Wlan costs €1 5.00 in the week - i think it is still acceptable. However, for each device be paid extra. First knockout criterion for me the hard mattresses. No matter how you try ... to sleep - sleep or recover is in these beds impossible. 2. knockout criterion is the kitchen. We are both longstanding cooks and the comparison. Breakfast with a large selection. Rolls, baguettes etc. everything tk-commodity. Warm things like fried eggs, sausage, bacon, sandwiches are delicious but partly greasily, bananas immature. The large disappointment was the dinner. Fries and pizza every evening. Vegetables such as carrots are tk-commodity, Paella a bit snotty. The food, that before the guest cut was not so great, for example, pork loin the looked as if it had cooked or steamed or lamb hock the still was way too hard. The lamb chops the roast the tendons not away - therefore hardly edible. The poultry which before the guest carved was but good. The dessert buffet was typically spanish with very sweet things, cakes and ice cream. I would only book overnight accomodation with breakfast, i would stay here again. As a guest i would more spanish dishes requests such as for example a delicious Paella, a Gazpacho or wrinkle potatoes with the typical sauces. Alltours offers many excursions - the Lanzarote was very recommendable (81 Euro Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    2.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Adrian
12 days without sleep, but ok.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
The hotel is situated in a good condition. We could our 12 - tägigen of vacation partly enjoy. The hotel area was well-kept. The staff is very helpful and friendly. What's annoying is the construction site next door (comes on the room), the beds (you could feel the springs and must not be sensitive), the doors to the room are very loud, the payment wi-fi (20 Euro ) work not so great in the room, the safe cost €2.50/day and the evening entertainment is rather for 50 + suitable. In the 12 days we could never longer than 7 ... hours sleep because of the noise in the hallways. We would the hotel more geared toward the 3 star class. One gave us also sea view promised, which has not been complied with. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The rooms are well equipped. The only drawback were the beds. These were for us a disaster. We had after the 12 days holiday, both lower back pain. Cleaning was super (except on wednesdays).

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    In the restaurant one must either equal or only around 20 hours to eat, there one otherwise no place gets. Otherwise the staff in the restaurant was very attentive and always up for a laugh. The food tasted good. The cleanliness is available. The dishes change each day by and repeated occasionally. The dessert is the hammer! :-)

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is very friendly. The rooms are very clean. German was mostly spoken but at least understood.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    We noticed, that there was a kids club and the care does. The entertainment was rather for the older generation. The beach chairs were in order and you don't need anything to reserve, since there are more than enough.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    The hotel is situated in a good condition. We could our 12 - tägigen of vacation partly enjoy. The hotel area was well-kept. The staff is very helpful and friendly. What's annoying is the construction site next door (comes on the room), the beds (you could feel the springs and must not be sensitive), the doors to the room are very loud, the payment wi-fi (20 Euro ) work not so great in the room, the safe cost €2.50/day and the evening entertainment is rather for 50 + suitable. In the 12 days we could never longer than 7 hours sleep because of the noise in the hallways. We would the hotel more geared toward the 3 star class. One gave us also sea view promised, which has not been complied with.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The hotel is only suitable, if you a footbridge searches or if you are only in the hotel to be. Around the hotel, there is nothing! The beach is about 5-8 - minute walk away. The nearest decent place where what is going on, is Morro Jable ( circa 8-10 minutes with taxi/car). The airport is about 1 hour away.

Weniger anzeigen
Maria
We'll be back!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
For us definitely no luxury - but everything was very ok! In 20 years we already after fuerte flies we chose this hotel (ex Maritim) due to the location previously not selected. (2. row behind the princess house) there we with infant - three years - traveling and almost all houses - except for Robinson and Aldiana - the only children from four years in the mini club are we now in the 2. row behind the princess in today's Esquinzo Beach landed! The reason! A great price in comparison to the Robinson Club! Now, the houses in the 4 ... star area was gladly times compared. We, however, you have to the fair and then the prices compare. Robinson for example, twice as expensive, the berostar houses also substantially more expensively and not even three years, Riu etc. Also to this ingenious price-performance ratio was rather not to book. The kids club is fantastic. Super nice zoo trip. Jewelry crafts. Painting, club licence. And never the excuse: there are not enough kids there. The make for a child in the doubt program! Came only once before - satisfied happy kids - what more could you want. The food - we are vegetarian - so the issue of meat no judgment - completely in order to some days even excellent. As a vegetarian i stayed at the Robinson - the comparisons i just now, because we have twice the price! - anyhow not twice as good! The purist clean tasteful rooms we had in the neighboring Robinson desired! To the drinks we can't say, since we didn't drink. But what we saw was rather modest, if you want to be on trademarks value must then actually a higher only simply also pay. As partly visted will we find totally inadequate. It is, of course, nothing is perfect! In the restaurant it was sometimes higgledypiggledy, we had at the end of the week the feeling that the hotel was fully occupied. But we always found a spot! The staff was nearly always friendly and courteous, and sometimes, unfortunately, abysmal trained. So glasses on brim holding serves etc. As i said sometimes! The most are the different/better. The service at the tables, we found it as unnecessary and would have the evening - as in the morning and mittagmöglich - even in/out privileges. So everyone has his sensibilities, if they return to bodies know the hotel is highly recommended! The evening entertainment we only very conditionally experienced. Twice we outside a movie watching. With the very good air, wrapped up warm! And the dancing with the clown in the evening with the children somewhat annoying, because the parents are always with clamped on the very dirty floor, otherwise of a male amateur at least very slick is accomplished - although the hotel otherwise rather great! Looked clean, but with white clothes on the floor in the evening beach chairs is not so great! Since fuerte the absolute water beach paradise is we put no value on gyms. To what extent the recommended - no idea. The garden was wonderful and we didn't use sauna. In the Robinson Club you can to double and sometimes triple price possibly enjoy better. - we will definately be back to this hotel, we have ourselves altogether very comfortable and also the small mouse had so much fun! And we are from the price/ genussverhältnis totally convinced! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Henning
Good mood evaluation - for traditional tourists!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
We were over Sylvester in the hotel Esquinzo Beach and would always go back here again! Had booked an apartment with all-inclusive and it was the right decision. The hotel is for people looking for peace and families well suitably, for party people absolutely not. The large hotel with huge garden facility is german (all Sun = Alltours) run, there are almost only german guests in the hotel, mainly many pensioners and in the high season many families. The apartment (type b) are very large and bright. Wlan costs for 7 days = 15 Euro extra and worked on the ... whole area and in the apartment without any problems and is very fast! For smartphone user very cheap alternative. Safe cost extra, 17,50 for 7 days, safe. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We booked this apartment type b for me and my 8 - year old daughter busy. I have e-mail the reservation of apartment with terrace and asked my request was fulfilled. An apartment is absolutely beautiful, felt 60 square meter, 1 bedroom with 2 times 1.40 meters wide beds, mattresses are a little hard. In the living room there is a kitchenette, seating area, tv and a bar. No longer apply the crt, tv we weren't looked. There are almost only german tv channels were available (also great -RTL). Ants are on the terrace was from time to time since, but no cockroaches!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food is very good, don't understand the negative reviews not. There was a large restaurant, nice bright and unfortunately also loud. There is also an outdoor terrace (as we), unfortunately, we were there by the smokers zugepafft...! Every evening gave one topic evening, was delicious, with great pleasure again! Trinkgfelder weren't expected, but gladly seen. On the roof is still another pool with a bar, where you can at lunchtime also what food. Seats sufficiently available.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service forces speak nearly all german and are very friendly. Room cleaning daily, except wednesday. Child care daily, except saturday. Complaints and complaints were taken seriously and rectified.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The kids club is in 3 ages divided Mini (3-5 years), maxi (6-12 years), teen (13-17 years). German staff Alltours work there and were always motivated, but not intrusive. You can, but you didn't have to. In maxi club we kite even gebastet, pool games were made, cinema evening (Dinner for One!) , owls-show, slumber party, mini disco, musicals, crazy show etc... Pool is in the winter somewhat cold (20 °c), a children's pool with a slide is also available. The couches meet the purpose and are not damaged, cushions i didn't see, were so comfortable. Shower is available and of course the pool bar, since one could also tap itself and, where appropriate, the bottles for the night crowded.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were over Sylvester in the hotel Esquinzo Beach and would always go back here again! Had booked an apartment with all-inclusive and it was the right decision. The hotel is for people looking for peace and families well suitably, for party people absolutely not. The large hotel with huge garden facility is german (all Sun = Alltours) run, there are almost only german guests in the hotel, mainly many pensioners and in the high season many families. The apartment (type b) are very large and bright. Wlan costs for 7 days = 15 Euro extra and worked on the whole area and in the apartment without any problems and is very fast! For smartphone user very cheap alternative. Safe cost extra, 17,50 for 7 days, safe.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Distance to the beach Playa Esquinzo circa 5-10 - minute walk, about 60 meters altitude, but no problem, understand the negative criticism not here. Excercise good. The beach is absolutely the hit, so beautiful sandy beach i have already long not seen. Turquoise/blue water with light waves, flat, ideal for children and surfers suitable. It is now not a beach hotel, but a hotel in 2. number, but very quiet. Shuttle service is available, but we didn't use it. Transfer time from the airport circa 60-90 minutes. Bus and taxi stand are in front of the hotel available, didn't use it. In front of the hotel, in the top is currently still at a large shopping center is being built. Construction noise is not available, since it is already nearly completed. The interior is currently completed. Shopping, night life is not at all good as as available in the village, where appropriate after Jandia or marro drive, if you need it.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 41