Sealife Buket Beach Hotel(4.5 stars)

İlifos Caddesi 1009 Sokak No 32 Karaburun Mahallesi 07700 Okurcalar Alanya Antalya View on map

Average rating

4,292 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.2
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.2
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    5.4
Filters
You selected:
1493 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Joy
Nice surprise
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Other stay
  • October 2015
Very nice hotel. The food was excellent. I was really impressed by the seafood dinner at the restaurant. The staff were very kind and polite, even when they do not understand what you want :) I will visit Buket Hotel again! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    0
Close
Elena
A summer week in cold autumn
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2015
My husband and I have been here for the 1st time. We were very pleased with staying here. We landed early in the morning, escaped traffic jams and at 9 am we have already had a room. There are 306 rooms in this hotel, so you can choose any room you like - with one/two beds, suits, family rooms. There are 9 buildings, the reception is in the 1st building and the restaurant, disco and others are in the 9th one. We have a room in the 6th building, sea view. The room was rather clean. The hotel has All ... inclusive, very tasty dishes indeed! There were tourists of different nationalities, mostly Germans. The other were Russians, Chinese, Frenchmen. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Our room was rather small, but comfortable. There were 2 beds (though we askes a french bed), two nightstands, an armchair, a TV, a locker and a wardrobe. TV has German (mostly), European, Turkish and Russian channels. There was also balcony in our room, as we had sea view room. The minibar was for free, we had a bottle of water and a bottle of cola. Water was brought twice a week. The air conditioner works properly, turns off automatically. The safe was paid (3 dollars per day), we didn't use it. There was also a telephone. The bathroom was rather small. The room was clean.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    There are 3 restaurants, the 1st is Amber restaurant, it's general restaurant, the others are Turkish and Italian, both a-la-carte. There are 4 bars - one in lobby, two are near the sea and the pool and the last one is in lobby of the 9th building. The food was Turkish, mediterranean, but as for there were many Europeans, in some kind there was european cuisine. The food was tasty, especially soups, bread and second courses. As for me, Turkish cooks can't make salads at all, and their desserts are far from ideal. Of course, except Turkish delights. As for salads, they are mush like topping for sandwiches,the mixture of products isn't so tasty (for ex., beans plus spaghetti plus something like sour cream). As for drinks, there are many local drinks like whiskey, wine, rome, a national drink Raki (vodka with anise taste and flavour), very strong. The waiters usually clean the tables, offer drinks. There are tip boxes on the desks in the restaurants and bars where you should put your tips and of course you can give money to barmen or waiters, they eagerly take it. In pool and sea bars you can eat snacks, in the afternoon MAMA (as they called her) cooks a special dish - gozleme (it's a kind of tortilla, with cheese, very tasty), you can drink juice, tea, coffee, beer, alcohol drinks.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff was rather friendly, answered every our question, especially I want to say THANKS to the hotel guest relation SVETLANA! It was nice to see a compatriot abroad, especially who speaks the same language as you. She was very attentive to all tourists, like to her children, took care of us, was interested in our problems. The other staff was good too, but the main problem was language. They speak Russian and English very bad, The speak German and Turkish, but if you don't understand their Russian and want to speak English, they can't normally speak it. It was a minus. The room was cleaned in a day, we left a dollar and everything was cleaned very well, there were fresh bath towels, clean floor, our bed was made properly.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    There are 2 open pools and one pool in building. Relax pool is for relaxing, it's rather small, there is no music, there are sun beds and umbrellas, you can easily sleep there. The main pool has water sliders, a kind of above-pool-bridge, where you can also sunbathe. There are 2 tiny pools for kids. The atmosphere is excellent, everywhere is frogs (as a symbols), green shrubs.The water is clean, there are enough sunbeds, three showers and an access to the sea. Animation team works perfect, they usually organise activities for tourists - bocha, step-aerobic, volleyball, night shows, disco (for kids too), thanks then for their work, they were always funny. As for sport and relax, there is a SPA, where you can visit hammam and a bathhouse for free and there is also a pool and a gym, for free too. The most pleasant thing is thet the internet access was free after some king of registration and it works everywhere, even in the room or on the beach, it's cool!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    My husband and I have been here for the 1st time. We were very pleased with staying here. We landed early in the morning, escaped traffic jams and at 9 am we have already had a room. There are 306 rooms in this hotel, so you can choose any room you like - with one/two beds, suits, family rooms. There are 9 buildings, the reception is in the 1st building and the restaurant, disco and others are in the 9th one. We have a room in the 6th building, sea view. The room was rather clean. The hotel has All inclusive, very tasty dishes indeed! There were tourists of different nationalities, mostly Germans. The other were Russians, Chinese, Frenchmen.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is situated in 100-120 km from Antalya airport. As we escaped traffic jams, we reached the hotel in an hour and a half. To Alanya it takes half an hour to get to. If you want a hotel with its own beach, it's the one you need! There are some stairs down and...you are on the beach! It's clear, comfortable, there are enough beach beds and towels for each guests. The territory is rather green with banana trees, flowers and palm trees. As for shopping, there is a small market inside the hotel with some things you may need - cigarettes, chips, swimsuits, glasses, turkish delights. In ten-fifteen minutes from the hotel there is a big market - Alara Grand Bazaar. The prices are not so high, you can always bargain with the sellers, they throw the price off easily. There are many goods - turkish delights, souvenirs, leather jackets, furs, turkish cotton-made clothes and others. As for excursions, we travelled from Pegas Touristic (Russia), and we didn't want to spend much time on it, so we went to Pamukkale. There are always tour agencies, you can see their ads on the streets and agents usually offer you excursions when you walk down the street.

Close
Jade
Great hotel - didn't want to leave
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2015
Hotel was wonderful - really clean and well looked after. good facilities and lots going on. Food was lovely. you can do as much or as little as you like. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Always kept clean. Could have been improved by having double beds rather than 2 singles.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    delicious and plentiful! The buffet never failed, plenty of choice and different every day. The 3 restaurants did however rush you in and out.

  • Service
    6.0

    All the staff were attentive and helpful, but what made our holiday so great were the animation team. They worked tirelessly to make everyone's days fun. Always something new happening - activities during the day and entertainment in the evening. Kadir was a star - so friendly!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Entertainment was the best part of the hotel. The animation team, especially Kadir, were just amazing. They made our holiday feel like we were there with a huge group of friends

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Hotel was wonderful - really clean and well looked after. good facilities and lots going on. Food was lovely. you can do as much or as little as you like.

  • Location
    6.0

    Just on top of the beach - just beware its a bit stony!!!

Close
Tugce
Second time in Sealife Buket
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
The entire hotel was spotless as was our room. Room service came every day and it was always done immaculately. The food however was incredible! You couldnt fault it there was something new to try every day and even though I am an extremely picky eater I enjoyed EVERYTHING I ate!! I highly recommend this hotel!, was such a great holiday, there isn't one bad thing to say about it, the scene was lovely, the beach side was incredible, the pool side was always a great environment as the animation team never failed to entertain! Thanks to Mr Murat, Abbas ..., Kadir, Serhat, Aslan and the rest of the animation team for making our holiday special. If you're considering booking this hotel then go for it, you won't be disappointed. We will be returning. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Evka
The best holiday ever
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
I was there with my family and for us it was one of the best holiday. There was amazing animation team every day except Sunday. The best was step aerobic with Kado, zumba with Sarra and also water gymnastics with Serhat. Abbas, the chef of animation team, and Murat were also great. Food was excellent and staff was polite and nice. I really liked this hotel. Thanks for everything. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Tina
Best week ever!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
The hotel is big and has something for everyone, if you are going with friends as we did or if you are travelling with family or older people. Its so close to the beach, we were really happy about that! And people there, turkish people in general, were so nice and warm, really kind and happy people. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    We think the rooms were ok, its maybe nothing specially good about them. But we liked them! And the cleaning ladies!!!!! Awww, they were so sweet, we felt in love with our cleaning lady(dont remember her name.. Aysegul?)

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    We were so satisfied with the service, the guys working as waiters allways kept a smile on their lips and were just amazing. If we asked for something in the hotel they allways fixes it for us. We have been in this hotel before this year, and it was the same at that time. We could really feel they wanted happy guests at the hotel.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    It was aaaaallways something to do. The entertainment group was really so awesome! They tried to involve everyone, and they saw everyone, young as old, that was really nice to see. I belive Serhat was bringing alot of joy and happiness to the guests, everyone was laughing with him and he had a good band with guests and he knew to give good service... Thats what we felt when he was around. A professional entertainer! It was shows like every evening, some nights we went to Alanya at the evenings, but when we were ar the shows we enjoyed it ALOT! They were really good, also the girls in the entertainment group!!! The girls also need credit when it comes to minidisco and for entertain the children all day, the children loves them all! ☺

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is big and has something for everyone, if you are going with friends as we did or if you are travelling with family or older people. Its so close to the beach, we were really happy about that! And people there, turkish people in general, were so nice and warm, really kind and happy people.

  • Location
    5.0

    If you want a hotel in the center you should not book this one. But for us it was great, its a little shopping marked about 5 minuts away by walk, and the beach is ao close and if you wanna go into alanya centrum you have the dolmus busses going on the mainroad 5 minutes from the hotel...

Close
Dina
Fantastic trip
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
It is an amazing hotel with all what need as a family. The most lovely part was the team animation. The all was like the heart of the hotel. They make our trip extremely fantastic. Thanks for Kado, Sarra, Ana, Serhat, Elena, Abbas and dj fatıh. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jessica
Could have cried when I left for reality!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
The stay was nothing short of perfect! I couldn't fault anything. The food was amazing, the rooms were spot on and the staff were lovely too! Kadir even left us with a leaving present! So many activities and such a beautiful hotel! 5* I will definitely be back! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
:)
The best week
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
My holiday at sealife bucket was clearly the best week. There are many opportunities for activities and the animation team were the funniest. Especially Kado, he was enormously good to make the holiday much better also, he is also super nice. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Jessica
Sealife Bucket Beach Resort
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
Outstanding atmosphere and energy from animation team. Murat, Sarra, Abbas, Kado, Serhat, Elena. All restaurants serve extremely high quality food. The beach is only a few footsteps away from the main pool area. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Leyla
This is a great hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
Sealife buket beach resort was a really good hotel. I went to this hotel with my family for 8 days and we all loved the hotel. It's not a big hotel and that was what I liked about it, because I could easily search for my family. The room was standard and it was clean everytime. The animation was great and extrovert. They made our days funny, and you could easily talk and have a good time with them. This is a hotel where you can relax at the beach or the pool upstairs with not so many people. You ... can also have fun with the different activities. The food was in general standard, but the hotel got different restaurants such as fish restaurant which made it varied. The service was also good. The staff members were always helpfull and polite when we asked for something. There were a lot of stones at the beach, I wished that it was sand. But the water was clean. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Radka
Radka Czech Republic Pardubice
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
I was with my family and friends on vacation at the hotel Sealife Buket Resort early July 2015. For us it was the best vacation. This hotel is friendly for family with children. Amazing animation team provide entertainment throughout the day. The best was everyday yoga, Zumba with Sarra. Sarra is a very pleasant and smiling young lady. Step aerobic with Kado was amazing. The best animation team.Beach continues to Hotel resort - super !! Food - Excellent!!!!!! Everything was Excellent and amazing!!! Thank you!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Nikki
Definite recommend!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
Myself and two friends (all 20yrs old) recently had the good fortune of stumbling across this hotel online, we were seeking a relaxing yet fun filled week away to wind down after the end of the university semester. Sealife Buket ticked all of the boxes. We had a fantastic time. The rooms and service were inpeccable, there was a wide variety of good food to please every pallet alongside the tremendous a la carte restaurants to top it off. Each and every staff member were brilliant, we were always greeted with a smile and no favour was too much. Our ... day times were a joy, there was something for everyone, from a relaxing holiday on the beach to pool games put on by the fabulous animation team. Night times were also a ball, with the animation team putting on shows, beach foam parties, discos and many more activities. Each member of the animation team worked extremely hard to make our visit enjoyable, personally getting to know people to make them feel as comfortable as possible including Serhat and Kado who went above and beyond to entertain our party side and make our holiday an unforgettable one. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Van de Zande
Animation team made our holiday as never to forget
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
This hotel has an animation team, what I have never experienced. Young, very sporty, friendly and whole day busy to make the guests to feel relaxed and on holiday. There were a few which where the drivers. Cerhat, Kado, Murat, Sara and Anna where really so great. so me as father but to my children of 15, 17 and 19 felt as brothers and sisters. It was very hard to leave after 14 days so close and nice with each other. Already for the animation I can 100% recomment this hotel. Never seen and experienced. But by seeing a lot ... of blue strip (means being more then once.) shows its not only us. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    0
Close
Rastin
All in all a great hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
I really liked my residence at Sealifebuket resort. The whole staff was friendly and supportive. In addition they have a really nice entertainment program with which you hardly could get bored without age exceptions. Further the cleanliness level was on a top niveau. Only negative aspect had been the wifi connection which wasnt constant enough in my opinion. To sum it up: You wont regret your stay! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Monika
Relaxing holiday on the beach
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
The hotel in general was very nice, located in beautiful garden. We were accomodated in the building that was very close to the beach and that was really comfortable for us. Rooms were always clean. Good food. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Rooms were nice, clean, big enough.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Food was available during whole day. Large selection. No queues.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff was friendly and helpful, they communicated mainly in Turkish, German and Russian. Sometimes there was a little problem with communication in English but we always managed to handle it somehow. Rooms were cleaned every day. It was possible to change the beach towel everyday too for free. We did not have any complaint during our stay.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    There are two outdoor swimming pools - one where you can relax and the other with entertainment program: water gym, water polo, pool games, music,.... I have prefered to stay on the beach where you also could do some sports: voleyball and boccia. Animation team was super, they did not pressure you but you could join any activity anytime. The quys from animation team were nice and friendly, good entertainers, especially Kado, step-aerobic and water polo man.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel in general was very nice, located in beautiful garden. We were accomodated in the building that was very close to the beach and that was really comfortable for us. Rooms were always clean. Good food.

  • Location
    6.0

    Hotel is located just on the beach. The real distance from your room to the beach depends on the fact in which building do you stay. There is 9 buildings and the higher the number is the closer you are to the beach. I think that any distance is OK but the no. 1 - 5 or 6 could be a little uncomfortable for older people.

Close
Tereza
Very good and beautifull hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
Hotel commend !! Best to go with children-) sea is near, great food and fun? O's take care of great animators. Zumba leads her best and beautiful animator Sarra and the children you care in children club beautifull girls Elena and Anna.For men played volleyball, darts and water polo. For women, Zumba, Step, water gymnastics. Step leads a nice, decent and funny animator Kado:-). Food is a great buffet type selection and great!!In the hotel has a gym, spa, indoor pool and games room. The hotel is very clean !! They cleaned every day. Outside, there is ... also a tennis court. In the evening you have a lot of fun either Show time or go to Alara Bazaar.I recommend !! Thus a nice hotel, I have never seen read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Anna & Mama
Our first time in Turkey
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
The hotel complex has a lot of plants and everything is very green and their are even palms with bananas. The buildings are surrounded by a lot of flowers. Between the buildings the road to the beach is very clean because every day the staff cleans it. The type of guests was very different but mostly from Germany and Russia. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms are really clean and have a good size so that they are not to small. The only thing that was a bit of a problem is that in the bathroom the shelves were directly over the toilet.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    All food and drinks are good and their is so much to pick that our holiday was not enough to try everything that the Hotel restaurant has to offer. The dining area is very clean because their are always someone from the staff to clean the dirty dishes.

  • Service
    6.0

    The Staff is really friendly and thier knowledge in foreign languages is good so that you can understand them and they can understand you.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The Hotel has a really great Animation Team. Anna and Elena are the whole day surrounded by the children in the mini club but they never lose their smileys and even in the evening when its time for mini disco they always smile and make fun with the children. Every day their is a different pool game with team Kado and team Serhat so that it never gets boring just lying at the beach or pool. But the pool games are not the only activities from the Animation Team like Zumba with Sarra or step aerobic with Kado who really are great at what they are doing. Serhat and Murat, from the Animation Team, are really funny guys who are always joking around with other guests and make them feel welcome at the Hotel. When you are at the Hotel you can easy notice the like what they are doing and they understand each other and they make great evening shows because they are always funny. All activities have music from DJ Fatih in the background that is always good and fitting. And everything of this is possible because of the Animation Chef, Abbas who makes a really great job. So thanks to the Animation team our holiday was never boring.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel complex has a lot of plants and everything is very green and their are even palms with bananas. The buildings are surrounded by a lot of flowers. Between the buildings the road to the beach is very clean because every day the staff cleans it. The type of guests was very different but mostly from Germany and Russia.

  • Location
    5.0

    The Hotel has a very good location. Distance to the beach is almost non-existent becauce the Hotel has it own beach. Shopping is possible at every time because their is a Bazar just across the street of the Hotel.

Close
Tereza
Holiday with great people
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
Hotel commend !! Best to go with children-) sea is near, great food and fun? O's take care of great animators. Zumba leads her best and beautiful animator Sarra and the children you care in children club beautifull girls Elena and Anna.For men played volleyball, darts and water polo. For women, Zumba, Step, water gymnastics. Step leads a nice, decent and funny animator Kado:-). Food is a great buffet type selection and great!!In the hotel has a gym, spa, indoor pool and games room. The hotel is very clean !! They cleaned every day. Outside, there is ... also a tennis court. In the evening you have a lot of fun either Show time or go to Alara Bazaar.I recommend !! Thus a nice hotel, I have never seen read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Aylin
Amazing hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2015
This hotel is one of the best I have ever been to, the staff were friendly, the shows were entertaining, definitely 5 star. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Rooms were nice and had a nice view.

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    The Animation Team were some of the friendliest and nicest people I have come across, Sarra and Elena (from the Animation Team), were always smiling and making conversation, and had knowledge of many languages including German English and Russian, as did the other staff, room cleaning was also good.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Entertainment was always amazing, there were many outdoor and indoor activitys for all ages, staff were also helpful and friendly at all times, especially Animation Team.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    This hotel is one of the best I have ever been to, the staff were friendly, the shows were entertaining, definitely 5 star.

  • Location
    5.0

    Location was easy to find, but the beach was a bit rocky and hurt your feet.

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 75