Sealife Buket Beach Hotel(4.5 stars)

Karaburun Region - Alanya- Antalya-Turkey View on map

Average rating

3,995 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.2
  • Food and Drinks
    5.5
  • Sport & entertain
    5.4
Filters
You selected:
1483 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Evka
The best holiday ever
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
I was there with my family and for us it was one of the best holiday. There was amazing animation team every day except Sunday. The best was step aerobic with Kado, zumba with Sarra and also water gymnastics with Serhat. Abbas, the chef of animation team, and Murat were also great. Food was excellent and staff was polite and nice. I really liked this hotel. Thanks for everything. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Tina
Best week ever!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
The hotel is big and has something for everyone, if you are going with friends as we did or if you are travelling with family or older people. Its so close to the beach, we were really happy about that! And people there, turkish people in general, were so nice and warm, really kind and happy people. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    We think the rooms were ok, its maybe nothing specially good about them. But we liked them! And the cleaning ladies!!!!! Awww, they were so sweet, we felt in love with our cleaning lady(dont remember her name.. Aysegul?)

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    We were so satisfied with the service, the guys working as waiters allways kept a smile on their lips and were just amazing. If we asked for something in the hotel they allways fixes it for us. We have been in this hotel before this year, and it was the same at that time. We could really feel they wanted happy guests at the hotel.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    It was aaaaallways something to do. The entertainment group was really so awesome! They tried to involve everyone, and they saw everyone, young as old, that was really nice to see. I belive Serhat was bringing alot of joy and happiness to the guests, everyone was laughing with him and he had a good band with guests and he knew to give good service... Thats what we felt when he was around. A professional entertainer! It was shows like every evening, some nights we went to Alanya at the evenings, but when we were ar the shows we enjoyed it ALOT! They were really good, also the girls in the entertainment group!!! The girls also need credit when it comes to minidisco and for entertain the children all day, the children loves them all! ☺

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is big and has something for everyone, if you are going with friends as we did or if you are travelling with family or older people. Its so close to the beach, we were really happy about that! And people there, turkish people in general, were so nice and warm, really kind and happy people.

  • Location
    5.0

    If you want a hotel in the center you should not book this one. But for us it was great, its a little shopping marked about 5 minuts away by walk, and the beach is ao close and if you wanna go into alanya centrum you have the dolmus busses going on the mainroad 5 minutes from the hotel...

Close
Dina
Fantastic trip
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
It is an amazing hotel with all what need as a family. The most lovely part was the team animation. The all was like the heart of the hotel. They make our trip extremely fantastic. Thanks for Kado, Sarra, Ana, Serhat, Elena, Abbas and dj fatıh. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Radka
Radka Czech Republic Pardubice
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
I was with my family and friends on vacation at the hotel Sealife Buket Resort early July 2015. For us it was the best vacation. This hotel is friendly for family with children. Amazing animation team provide entertainment throughout the day. The best was everyday yoga, Zumba with Sarra. Sarra is a very pleasant and smiling young lady. Step aerobic with Kado was amazing. The best animation team.Beach continues to Hotel resort - super !! Food - Excellent!!!!!! Everything was Excellent and amazing!!! Thank you!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Leyla
This is a great hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
Sealife buket beach resort was a really good hotel. I went to this hotel with my family for 8 days and we all loved the hotel. It's not a big hotel and that was what I liked about it, because I could easily search for my family. The room was standard and it was clean everytime. The animation was great and extrovert. They made our days funny, and you could easily talk and have a good time with them. This is a hotel where you can relax at the beach or the pool upstairs with not so many people. You ... can also have fun with the different activities. The food was in general standard, but the hotel got different restaurants such as fish restaurant which made it varied. The service was also good. The staff members were always helpfull and polite when we asked for something. There were a lot of stones at the beach, I wished that it was sand. But the water was clean. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Nikki
Definite recommend!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
Myself and two friends (all 20yrs old) recently had the good fortune of stumbling across this hotel online, we were seeking a relaxing yet fun filled week away to wind down after the end of the university semester. Sealife Buket ticked all of the boxes. We had a fantastic time. The rooms and service were inpeccable, there was a wide variety of good food to please every pallet alongside the tremendous a la carte restaurants to top it off. Each and every staff member were brilliant, we were always greeted with a smile and no favour was too much. Our ... day times were a joy, there was something for everyone, from a relaxing holiday on the beach to pool games put on by the fabulous animation team. Night times were also a ball, with the animation team putting on shows, beach foam parties, discos and many more activities. Each member of the animation team worked extremely hard to make our visit enjoyable, personally getting to know people to make them feel as comfortable as possible including Serhat and Kado who went above and beyond to entertain our party side and make our holiday an unforgettable one. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Van de Zande
Animation team made our holiday as never to forget
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
This hotel has an animation team, what I have never experienced. Young, very sporty, friendly and whole day busy to make the guests to feel relaxed and on holiday. There were a few which where the drivers. Cerhat, Kado, Murat, Sara and Anna where really so great. so me as father but to my children of 15, 17 and 19 felt as brothers and sisters. It was very hard to leave after 14 days so close and nice with each other. Already for the animation I can 100% recomment this hotel. Never seen and experienced. But by seeing a lot ... of blue strip (means being more then once.) shows its not only us. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    0
Close
Rastin
All in all a great hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
I really liked my residence at Sealifebuket resort. The whole staff was friendly and supportive. In addition they have a really nice entertainment program with which you hardly could get bored without age exceptions. Further the cleanliness level was on a top niveau. Only negative aspect had been the wifi connection which wasnt constant enough in my opinion. To sum it up: You wont regret your stay! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Monika
Relaxing holiday on the beach
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
The hotel in general was very nice, located in beautiful garden. We were accomodated in the building that was very close to the beach and that was really comfortable for us. Rooms were always clean. Good food. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Rooms were nice, clean, big enough.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Food was available during whole day. Large selection. No queues.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff was friendly and helpful, they communicated mainly in Turkish, German and Russian. Sometimes there was a little problem with communication in English but we always managed to handle it somehow. Rooms were cleaned every day. It was possible to change the beach towel everyday too for free. We did not have any complaint during our stay.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    There are two outdoor swimming pools - one where you can relax and the other with entertainment program: water gym, water polo, pool games, music,.... I have prefered to stay on the beach where you also could do some sports: voleyball and boccia. Animation team was super, they did not pressure you but you could join any activity anytime. The quys from animation team were nice and friendly, good entertainers, especially Kado, step-aerobic and water polo man.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel in general was very nice, located in beautiful garden. We were accomodated in the building that was very close to the beach and that was really comfortable for us. Rooms were always clean. Good food.

  • Location
    6.0

    Hotel is located just on the beach. The real distance from your room to the beach depends on the fact in which building do you stay. There is 9 buildings and the higher the number is the closer you are to the beach. I think that any distance is OK but the no. 1 - 5 or 6 could be a little uncomfortable for older people.

Close
Tereza
Very good and beautifull hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
Hotel commend !! Best to go with children-) sea is near, great food and fun? O's take care of great animators. Zumba leads her best and beautiful animator Sarra and the children you care in children club beautifull girls Elena and Anna.For men played volleyball, darts and water polo. For women, Zumba, Step, water gymnastics. Step leads a nice, decent and funny animator Kado:-). Food is a great buffet type selection and great!!In the hotel has a gym, spa, indoor pool and games room. The hotel is very clean !! They cleaned every day. Outside, there is ... also a tennis court. In the evening you have a lot of fun either Show time or go to Alara Bazaar.I recommend !! Thus a nice hotel, I have never seen read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Anna & Mama
Our first time in Turkey
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
The hotel complex has a lot of plants and everything is very green and their are even palms with bananas. The buildings are surrounded by a lot of flowers. Between the buildings the road to the beach is very clean because every day the staff cleans it. The type of guests was very different but mostly from Germany and Russia. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms are really clean and have a good size so that they are not to small. The only thing that was a bit of a problem is that in the bathroom the shelves were directly over the toilet.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    All food and drinks are good and their is so much to pick that our holiday was not enough to try everything that the Hotel restaurant has to offer. The dining area is very clean because their are always someone from the staff to clean the dirty dishes.

  • Service
    6.0

    The Staff is really friendly and thier knowledge in foreign languages is good so that you can understand them and they can understand you.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The Hotel has a really great Animation Team. Anna and Elena are the whole day surrounded by the children in the mini club but they never lose their smileys and even in the evening when its time for mini disco they always smile and make fun with the children. Every day their is a different pool game with team Kado and team Serhat so that it never gets boring just lying at the beach or pool. But the pool games are not the only activities from the Animation Team like Zumba with Sarra or step aerobic with Kado who really are great at what they are doing. Serhat and Murat, from the Animation Team, are really funny guys who are always joking around with other guests and make them feel welcome at the Hotel. When you are at the Hotel you can easy notice the like what they are doing and they understand each other and they make great evening shows because they are always funny. All activities have music from DJ Fatih in the background that is always good and fitting. And everything of this is possible because of the Animation Chef, Abbas who makes a really great job. So thanks to the Animation team our holiday was never boring.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel complex has a lot of plants and everything is very green and their are even palms with bananas. The buildings are surrounded by a lot of flowers. Between the buildings the road to the beach is very clean because every day the staff cleans it. The type of guests was very different but mostly from Germany and Russia.

  • Location
    5.0

    The Hotel has a very good location. Distance to the beach is almost non-existent becauce the Hotel has it own beach. Shopping is possible at every time because their is a Bazar just across the street of the Hotel.

Close
Tereza
Holiday with great people
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
Hotel commend !! Best to go with children-) sea is near, great food and fun? O's take care of great animators. Zumba leads her best and beautiful animator Sarra and the children you care in children club beautifull girls Elena and Anna.For men played volleyball, darts and water polo. For women, Zumba, Step, water gymnastics. Step leads a nice, decent and funny animator Kado:-). Food is a great buffet type selection and great!!In the hotel has a gym, spa, indoor pool and games room. The hotel is very clean !! They cleaned every day. Outside, there is ... also a tennis court. In the evening you have a lot of fun either Show time or go to Alara Bazaar.I recommend !! Thus a nice hotel, I have never seen read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Aylin
Amazing hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2015
This hotel is one of the best I have ever been to, the staff were friendly, the shows were entertaining, definitely 5 star. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Rooms were nice and had a nice view.

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    The Animation Team were some of the friendliest and nicest people I have come across, Sarra and Elena (from the Animation Team), were always smiling and making conversation, and had knowledge of many languages including German English and Russian, as did the other staff, room cleaning was also good.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Entertainment was always amazing, there were many outdoor and indoor activitys for all ages, staff were also helpful and friendly at all times, especially Animation Team.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    This hotel is one of the best I have ever been to, the staff were friendly, the shows were entertaining, definitely 5 star.

  • Location
    5.0

    Location was easy to find, but the beach was a bit rocky and hurt your feet.

Close
Tina
Really nice holiday and the best animationteam
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2015
Our holiday was really nice, service in the hotel was good and food was really nice to stay at an all inclusive! We have stayed in all inclusive hotels before and we know the food can be boring sometimes but not at this hotel! Some of the staff was not so good at English, but we have been in Turkey before and we're used to this, so it was not a problem for us at all! we had our two children with us and they loved the animation team, specially Serhat he was just so nice to them and he ... was a super funny guy! We would go back to this hotel mostly because of the really nice and funny animation team, they added the extra to our holiday! We hope Serhat will be there when we are coming back in August! ☺ read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Axel
Staff want have a good rewievs
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Business trip
  • April 2015
I have been in this hotel just 1week for busines travel with my girlfriend, something not good something was perfect forexample kitchen and pool was gut but some of hotel personel they always push me to write Good rewievs a special,y animation team and guy from reception if I like I do write venerallgy we like it but personal mustn't push to much guests that we dont like... read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    2.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    2.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    2.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    2.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    2.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    2.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    1.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    1.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    2.8
    Family friendliness
    2.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    2.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    1.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Mareen & René
Great hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2014
Great hotel with great staff and very good entertainment... If you want to relax, this is the place. The food is also very delicious, and for the season the weather was great. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Katharina
Great hotel and great vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2014
The hotel is very good. The staff is very friendly and dedicated, especially Sinan Aslan! ;) The room is cleaned regularly and is always very clean. The food is always varied and good. If there was a problem, the staff always immediately took care of it. I personally recommend the hotel to anyone and I will definitely be back! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Arno
Good hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • December 2014
Hotel is highly recommended. Everything was fine, would book it again any time. Especially recommended this time of year read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Stefan
Gladly again!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
Would love to go again, we can only recommend this hotel. It was a very nice, relaxing holiday. The site is very well maintained. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Isabell
Great hotel:-)
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
Great hotel close to the beach, nice complex, very friendly staff and good service. The entertainment is great. A big compliment to Kadir, who always makes every effort to entertain the guests! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 75