Hotel The Fair House Beach Resort(3.5 stars)

124-124/1-2 Moo3 View on map

Average rating

671 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.4
  • Room
    4.8
  • Service
    4.3
  • Location
    5.1
  • Food and Drinks
    4.4
  • Sport & entertain
    4.5
Filters
You selected:
225 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Sabrina
It is ok, but we had expected something better.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
We stayed for 6 days and stayed for the next days on koh phangan looking for. When we arrived at the Fair House we were greeted by a young woman warmly welcomed and immediately got a free upgrade to a newer room. All in all, the area was no longer completely up-to-date. On some of the corners and ends must again be updated. The heavily overgrown gardens pleased me very well! I have about our stay here a divided opinion. The beach is ok, but i have it me nice presented. It is not completely fine and do not know. ... The cleanliness is probably not helped. Beach chairs and umbrellas were always enough. Dogs there are apparently no matter where you are, so also here. They are not disturbing, but beg of course, food. The breakfast was only average. I had the feeling table and chairs were sticky a bit. There i found the staff was rather unfriendly (in contrast to the rest of the staff) Our room was quite nice and the maids were friendly and tried hard. Automatic towel change takes place daily. Unfortunately it smelled from the drain in the bathroom was not good, what with freshener trying to compensate! We noticed, that on our last two days more people arrived and therefore more efforts on the part of the staff found. In the hotel there were mostly tourists from Germany, Austria, Russia and China. Unfortunately we were 2 times about around half 6 in the morning, experienced, that the people thoughtlessly noisy (1 time drinkers german and 1 time a larger chinese group with minutes 30 minutes) for those idiots the hotel could of course not. The general location was very good, as you not in the middle in the center, but everything very easy access. Also collecting taxis frequent. A very large compliment to the Petra from Thomas Cook/Neckermann! We were very grateful for their advice and experience. She gave us a great trip and i even herbs for my stomach brought-) on the way back, we will for a few days a more luxurious hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    2.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
RONNY
2. holiday just like in paradise, we are coming again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
See our rating from november 2011. As we loved it so much, we returned and were not disappointed. And: we'll be back! Which i not forgetting, we evaluate a 3 star hotel in Thailand, where we for one night per bungalow converted about 35 Euro paid. There are certainly better hotels, but does not guarantee for this price. I can't understand. If you for this price bay, can no 5 star from the Baltic Sea demand. Spacious, tropical, thai-style, idyllic, friendly, relaxing, quiet and beautiful grounds with several main buildings (in which the various rooms are), and the various garden ... - and our booked beach bungalows. Green grown area, everywhere flowers, palm trees, flowers and orchids. Note: you should be good to foot, nothing for handicapped or chronically 'running lazy'. Meanwhile, in the whole hotel area wlan free of charge and available. The only, which is disturbing, the whole tray-user. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had already from home for the grand deluxe bungalow decided, which was definitely the right choice. 1. row on the beach, great view of the crystalline blue sea. Everything in the room was available, which one needs (tv, air conditioning, minibar, safe, hair-dryer). Bathroom partly outdoors, initially unusual then only great!

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Breakfasts can one of 7a 11 hours, directly on the beach, open air or in the Pavillon-covered part. During the day, there is nice touches, snacks, drinks and cafes. In the evening good thai cuisine, also international food and delicious cocktails until late in the night (costs about 4-5 Euro). Highly recommended is the buffet, is 3 times weekly, 'all-you-can-eat' for just 200 bht. The dishes were partly freshly for you. We had during our holiday a round birthday party and therefore the private beach dinner for the whole family (12 people) ordered. This dinner was special us we will always remember - just great and great.

  • Service
    5.0

    Here we have no complaints. From check-in with a refreshing drink and damp cold towels, to room service, service on the beach, to the check-out. There were new towels every day per person for the pool or beach. If you wanted, you were also free of charge in the plant with the golf buggies from a to b stituents. Except for some of the staff in the restaurant all english speak, no one spoke german - but also at the other end of the world is not to be expected. Unfortunately a part of our luggage late to samui, it was somehow in the arabian peninsula lost. The ladies at the front desk felt very at the settlement helped and, for example, all calls has or run with security not natural and completely free of charge to us.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Here again especially to be recommended, the hotel's own spa area. So what nice we had never experienced and 'cheap'. The ladies have more than twice as much time to do their job with great attention to detail. In the plant there are 2 pool areas. A small, with a separate jacuzzi, close to the sea and the larger pool at the main building. Several water sports and excursions on the beach (external) bookable.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    See our rating from november 2011. As we loved it so much, we returned and were not disappointed. And: we'll be back! Which i not forgetting, we evaluate a 3 star hotel in Thailand, where we for one night per bungalow converted about 35 Euro paid. There are certainly better hotels, but does not guarantee for this price. I can't understand. If you for this price bay, can no 5 star from the Baltic Sea demand. Spacious, tropical, thai-style, idyllic, friendly, relaxing, quiet and beautiful grounds with several main buildings (in which the various rooms are), and the various garden - and our booked beach bungalows. Green grown area, everywhere flowers, palm trees, flowers and orchids. Note: you should be good to foot, nothing for handicapped or chronically 'running lazy'. Meanwhile, in the whole hotel area wlan free of charge and available. The only, which is disturbing, the whole tray-user.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    On the beach Chaweng Noi, 15 kilometer to the airport samui, 25 kilometer to the pier from nathon or big buddha, 1 kilometer to the centre of Chaweng. Since we now turn to the 7 time on samui were, we knew, the taxi & tuk-tuk driver to take. Before entering please make sure to ask the price and bargain a lot. Usually you can go to the ¼ of the original price drive. Thais/local drive for 20 Baht and tourist for 40 Baht transported. Within the beach section - the duplicate to the neighbouring beaches. Rude it is, if the driver 150 Baht per head request, then just drive, the next is pleased with security. We found this beach again on the best of Chaweng.

Weniger anzeigen
Matthias
The Fair House could make more out of it
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The resort and the beach are very nice, almost urwaldartig decorated. Overall the hotel is but rather for younger people, since sometimes very many steps to the bungalows/rooms are to be overcome. The staff is partly nice and helpful, but often the means of communication, since the employees little, bad or no english. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Superior bungalow had with 50 steps crested are. Ours was very dark because of high palm trees directly about. Size is ideal for 2 persons, unfortunately hardly any storage space, so you get more or less from the suitcase lived. Air conditioning and a small fridge available. Large bathroom with a shower and bathtub.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    The breakfast buffet was every day identical but the offer in order. Food in the restaurant and drinks at the beach bar are overly expensive. The prices are gross prices, the 10% service charge and 7% tax will be added. These are the prices identlisch to Germany. In the immediate vicinity, but there are good alternatives. So was the very nice beach bar in the evening an orphan, if you drink wanted, then it was only until half 11 in the evening. It's a pity.

  • Service
    4.0

    The thais are superficially friendly and helpful. We have only one of us seen, good english spoken and understood,, otherwise are the language skills of the employees desolat. The room cleaning took place daily, towels and beach towels were changed regularly. The handling of problems turned in a situation as very difficult, but you quickly to the view was, that one us not to understand did not want. Accidently we gave a budget between towels slipped a staff member, the the towels wanted to change. Still shortly after these noticed was, it was on a budget, the hotel did not leave could, not find it anymore. After multiple requests, also with the travel agent, and threaten them with police etc. Remained the budget first had disappeared and dipped abruptly during the day again on, beautifully under the first situation t-shirts in the only unsealed bags on. All bags are of us 3 times searches have been. In the nachschau the staff probably got cold feet and the budget put back, there is no other way to explain.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Very beautiful fine sand beach, could have been a bit cleaner. A couple of stray dogs, not fed should. The sunloungers at the beach are nearly all broken, the cushions were very worn. Since the in the reviews from 2 years ago to read was, could slow something happen. There are 2 pools, there are the beach chairs already renewed. The pools are but algae and dirty. At the beach there was a massagestation, hygienic questionable. Between a foot massage in person a and a massage for person b washed the lady not the hands...

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The resort and the beach are very nice, almost urwaldartig decorated. Overall the hotel is but rather for younger people, since sometimes very many steps to the bungalows/rooms are to be overcome. The staff is partly nice and helpful, but often the means of communication, since the employees little, bad or no english.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The resort is situated on the Chaweng Noi Beach, the next tourist destination Chaweng Beach there is about 15 minutes on foot. In the immediate vicinity there are a few restaurants and supermarkets, as well as motorbike rental. The night life pulsated in direct proximity of the hotel taken from hardly to not at all, for this one must after Chaweng, where there are a lot of restaurant and shopping possibilities. The area itself is urwaldartig arranged and very 'mountainous', but there is also a possibility, from staff with small e -Cars from the entrance to the beach to be driven. Yet many bungalows or rooms only over many steps, but poorly lit at night are.

Weniger anzeigen
Ulrike
Relax on a beautiful beach
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We were with the room, breakfast and the service of the staff good. It was a quiet and relaxed atmosphere. The garden has an old and jungle-like stock. The sea and the beach are perfect for a relaxing beach holiday. In the vicinity of the hotel you will find good and different places to go. Us avid the simple restaurant right, if one comes from the hotel. The excursions at mr.. D. on the beach we can also recommend. Otherwise you can also much on own fist on the island. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Depending on your budget you can get a room with a more or less luxury book.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Only had breakfast. Was something for everyone, although not sumptuous in the selection of the food.

  • Service
    5.0

    With peace and a smile you got good with the service and the people to navigate. One should consider, that you are in a different culture and should be prepared to embrace it.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    No entertainment. No place for action, but rather to relax.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were with the room, breakfast and the service of the staff good. It was a quiet and relaxed atmosphere. The garden has an old and jungle-like stock. The sea and the beach are perfect for a relaxing beach holiday. In the vicinity of the hotel you will find good and different places to go. Us avid the simple restaurant right, if one comes from the hotel. The excursions at mr.. D. on the beach we can also recommend. Otherwise you can also much on own fist on the island.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Is calm and nevertheless can the action

Weniger anzeigen
Patrick & Melanie
Always again The Fair House Beach Resort!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Very good location and well-kept nice beach. Breakfast buffet always enough and varied. Vey motivated staff. In the rooms always clean and everything refilled! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Steffie
Great beach holiday in traumumgebung
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Stayed at the new grand deluxe new building. Our daughter had her own bed. The room was clean and very spacious. The hotel is very extensive, with many buildings. The bungalows were very dark. The whole hotel is as in the jungle, so green it is. We found that great. However, you should be fit to walk, as it is on a mountainside and depending on where your room was, is a very nice uphill. All nationalities and all behaved. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Ales available, which one needs. ( safe, kettle, hair dryer, tv, air-conditioning, some dishes)

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The breakfast buffet there was something for everyone, always enough and fresh. Breakfast was right on the sea. Just great.

  • Service
    5.0

    Friendly, mostly english speaking staff. With a smile and a little patience you achieved a lot. People you are on holiday in the country of the smiles holiday! Pharmacies there are enough, there are fixed prices to pay. Hospitale are also available.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    2 pools were available, one was tucked away above and had a small waterfall. The lower pool was a hot tub. Showers were available. The sea is shallow and warm, sometimes with a bit bigger waves.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Stayed at the new grand deluxe new building. Our daughter had her own bed. The room was clean and very spacious. The hotel is very extensive, with many buildings. The bungalows were very dark. The whole hotel is as in the jungle, so green it is. We found that great. However, you should be fit to walk, as it is on a mountainside and depending on where your room was, is a very nice uphill. All nationalities and all behaved.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    About 15 kilometer from the airport -10 minutes drive. Food and shopping all in the immediate vicinity. Go to the thais to eat, right out next to the hotel tasted the best. German cuisine, there is the ' baths' right opposite the hotel. Rollaway coasters there are cheap to hire. We did not.

Weniger anzeigen
Daniel
Would happily go back any time
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
For this hotel everything is perfect. The location is simply amazing. The restaurant has a fantastic view on the beach and the sea. The staff is always friendly and willing to help and the golf caddy is priceless. The breakfast selection is excellent and everything was very delicious. It is also worth making a dinner in the restaurant, even if it a bit more expensive is. The fresh fish and also all other breakfast items are amazing. The beach was on the island ground floor there was the best. Due to low tide and high tide (difference of about 20-30 ... centimeter), the rear part of the beach up-poured which at least did not bother us. If there wants to make trips, we can only mr. Dangs Jeep Safari highly recommend. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Maria
Great holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • June 2013
We were there from the end of june until july since. We had a small bungalow on the slope and rented it was great because we had our peace. The breakfast was also good and sufficient. Just so i not early and brate omelet or cook rice and vegetables! We are full and it tasted good. In the other tastes are different, as i Schnitzel and sausage could do without, we found the soup kitchens and thai restaurants (original) better. Overall we were with the service and the cleaning of the room satisfied. The beach is wonderful and quiet. Result: ... for us were it relaxing 16 days and we will definitely come back. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Iris
Beautiful area
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
We liked the hotel, we had a bungalow and were near the beach. Unfortunately very little counter space in the room. Otherwise was the price-performance ratio was alright even at breakfast. It was really very endeavored despite the communication difficulties. ( i think the thais speak different english) there were while we were there very mixed guests i would say many germans and also all ages. The area we found it great, due to the great palm trees and plants had the a bit dschungelflair. And also quite spacious which for people who not are light on their feet not ... suitable Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    We had a normal bungalow, but was completely sufficient for us. Beautifully surrounded by palm trees, bamboo and other great plants. The size of the room is good, only unfortunately hardly any possibility to store your things. In the bathroom i found it to be horrible and also shelves missing in the closet. With our maid service we were satisfied.

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    4.0

    The service was very good you understood. No matter where it was it was already hard. We had not lots to complain about. After our air conditioning didn't work, were immediately technician and taken care of. Also our room cleaning worked well.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    We all pools, as we found the large pool a little was colder than the sea. Showers were available everywhere. The lower pool was totally warm since it fully. In the sun was. However chairs and umbrellas were everywhere enough present. At the beach, also right a boy for an umbrella and if necessary also two

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We liked the hotel, we had a bungalow and were near the beach. Unfortunately very little counter space in the room. Otherwise was the price-performance ratio was alright even at breakfast. It was really very endeavored despite the communication difficulties. ( i think the thais speak different english) there were while we were there very mixed guests i would say many germans and also all ages. The area we found it great, due to the great palm trees and plants had the a bit dschungelflair. And also quite spacious which for people who not are light on their feet not suitable

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The transfer was relatively quickly 15-20 minutes if you from the hotel came one could relatively quickly restaurants or in one of the many typical sammelttaxis and you can go for 50 Bath in the next larger city. As already mentioned we were proximity to the beach, a the bungalows had, and we were pleased. The normal rooms were above the area (was also very nice) only one had to either a down the mountain or many stairs. But you could also here a golf cart order at the front desk.

Weniger anzeigen
Rainer
Very big complex with slight drawbacks
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
In may 2013 we stayed for 2 weeks in the Fair House. Our grand deluxe bungalow was directly at the beach (8924). The size of the bungalows is fantastic, large living/sleeping area with a sofa and sitting area, wardrobe, television and minibar. The bathroom is large with a separate open-air outdoor shower (very nice). The bathroom door should always remain closed, one wants no mosquitoes or other animals in the living room have. The bungalows are very leaky, what makes it difficult, the temperature with the small shaky (despite several repair attempts) air conditioning cool. At the patio door, always ... a warm luftsog into the room. The beach is almost directly in front of the bungalowtür. The steps down, 3 steps and you are there, in the sand. The sand is in the lying area somewhat coarse-grained, the crystal-clear water but puderweich. The sun loungers are above the wooden chairs and the white plastic chairs with arms. Condition ok except for the cushions, the are somewhat outdated. In the low season, where we stayed, are enough chairs and sun screens for the guests available. In the peak season it can be rare. The hotel is huge and, except for the beach-and gardenbungalows from 2 main buildings with hotelzinmmern in the upper level the area! One wants above the beach in the shade of the trees and palm trees, it is recommended, already at 7 o'clock and appropriate to reserve chairs! It is a typical of 90% german tourists visited hotel. That says everything;-) The pool is sufficient, the majority of the guests chairs on the beach. Swim only partly suitable as it was very flat. Jacuzzi and sun loungers. Breakfast is extensive german/american/thai. There is something for everyone, however everyday the same. The staff is attentive, however nothing more. Usually the employees from Malaysia, phillipinen or Myanmar, the cheaper and better english than the thais speak. A shame. The room cleaning was daily and was only after payment of tips every few days thoroughly settled. This has probably in this complex so established, what other tourists also reports. As the complex is very extensive and the ringroad above the plant runs, is about 5 minutes, until the desk or taxis reached. But there is a golfwagenshuttle one drove through the area. Drinks and food prices are on the complex very expensive and few guests to take advantage of this service. Cheaper eats in the traders or outside the complex in the many restaurants. At the check out we had again problems, since apparently our bungalowtüre not open and we the keys within had left. It took 1 hour (!) Until a cleaning lady with a master key locally was around the room to open and the suit-cases be gained could. And the at 9 o'clock in the early! Also the hotel ordered taxi service to the airport took from the bed rining are. We almost had therefore our missed flight ☹ All in all a nice, but very big complex. Location of the bungalows is perfect. For 3 stars (in Thailand) okay. The staff should be a little motivated and not only with tips its work. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    3.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    3.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stefan
To 2 time there, nothing to complain about...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
We have been the 2. time in this hotel, the first time with a child. Had a new grand deluxe room which was sufficiently large with a great bathroom. Transfers, check-in/check-out, etc. Everything was totally easy. Of rudeness at the reception and also otherwise in the whole complex no trace. English sometimes a bit difficult, but all tried very hard to help and then it worked. Room would be cleaned daily including changing of towels etc. The only criticism we have the pool chairs, umbrellas and cushions at the beach. The should be changed. At the pool they were already ... renewed. Otherwise the hotel we can to only recommend. Will definitely return. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Albert
Friendliness was not to find
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
I would like to fully with the comments made by Gabi the march in this hotel was and the negative characteristics only underline. Condition and cleanliness in the luxury bungalows (8923) very questionable, worn dirty and dark. The breakfast was unfortunately still worse than of Gabi described. The had at least still two sorts sausage; we had a large number of (50 +) ants in the kleingeschnittenen ham for the omelettes. Delicious. The the eicherkocher then tried with a spoon to dispose of. But corn ants are particularly delicious. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    Luxury bungalow without luxury. But 1000 bth per night for paid a upgrade. (rip-off!) Toilet and bath not clean and from the gelieben mosquitoes and ants manned.

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    A change of ownership has taken place and the alleged restaurant has suffered, i'll spare me the otherwise still further negative descriptions. Please avoid, although you gave itself trouble. (has not used)

  • Service
    1.0

    Did not take place, as it would be for the new mitarbeitert (kindergarten) a fremdword is. Foreign language skills rather zero Room cleaning usually only after 16. hours so if you are back from the beach. Complaints were not possible (language!) And then the question 'with whom' no phone directory on the rooms no reference to wanted you could ask her if something happens. No information on the design of the hotels (massage; laundry etc..)

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0

    As from Gabi described leisure fngebote none. Beach chairs broken. Cushions desolat. Umbrellas old and rusty.

  • Hotel
    1.0

    I would like to fully with the comments made by Gabi the march in this hotel was and the negative characteristics only underline. Condition and cleanliness in the luxury bungalows (8923) very questionable, worn dirty and dark. The breakfast was unfortunately still worse than of Gabi described. The had at least still two sorts sausage; we had a large number of (50 +) ants in the kleingeschnittenen ham for the omelettes. Delicious. The the eicherkocher then tried with a spoon to dispose of. But corn ants are particularly delicious.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Direct access to the beach on the beautiful Chaweng Noi. It was in the morning, the state fair and cleaned.

Weniger anzeigen
Rene
At any time again at the most beautiful beach of samui
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Clean area directly on the beautiful private beach with clear, warm sea, with the you at any time to the algenfreien floor looks! Large rooms, urwaldartige, well-kept area with free wi-fi. Breakfast buffet with the usual fare and some thai specialities! Favorable massagemöglichkeit right on the beach! Recommendable, since great value! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a room in the 'new grand deluxe building'. Very spacious rooms with a worn out furniture. Air conditioning very quiet, large bathroom with shower, toilet, bathtub and sink, as well as a pleasant zitrusduft from a perfume lamp for your comfort (probably against mosquitoes). Fresh towels every day. Tv, mini bar, safe, 2 umbrellas and daily two 0.5 liter bottles of water. Terrace with 2 chairs and table.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Some have complained about the breakfast buffet. However, it is varied and a 3 star hotel reasonable and the food was always fresh. Sausage, cheese, fruit, egg dishes with sensational omelets, nationaltypical warm dishes, cereals and juices - everything was available! The restaurant also offers dinner, but unfortunately a bit expensive - because the number of good restaurants in the area, it is only used little. There is also a cocktail bar with daily happy hour -2 cocktails for the price of 1 euro. Careful: partly is the tip already in the bill included!

  • Service
    5.0

    Motivated staff, decent room cleaning, and to problems with the english language, but well arranged! :-)

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Sufficient existing pool chairs on the beach, mats are a bit outdated, towels will be against signature with a piece per man/woman handed over, an umbrella is very quickly from the 'beach boy' set up (beach chairs and umbrellas free of charge). Upper pool is very quiet, because of the distance to the sea (about 5 minutes on foot) little visited - but also very popular with stechfreudigen mosquitoes! Lower pool (1 minute walk to the sea) with new beach chairs, enough umbrellas, existing jacuzzi and warm water very pleasant. Showers and toilets both at the top, or at the lower pool.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Clean area directly on the beautiful private beach with clear, warm sea, with the you at any time to the algenfreien floor looks! Large rooms, urwaldartige, well-kept area with free wi-fi. Breakfast buffet with the usual fare and some thai specialities! Favorable massagemöglichkeit right on the beach! Recommendable, since great value!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Circa 20 one-minute drive from the airport to the hotel. The hotel is a bit out of the whole hustle and bustle, but with good dining options right next to the hotel and along the road to Chaweng. Chaweng is in 15 minutes walking distance! But it is also possible, with the hotel's minibus after Chaweng drive (costs so much as the red local taxis). You could get back with this drive.

Weniger anzeigen
Sebastian
Beach holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Our first impression was wow, and so it is also remained. Nice ambiance, extensive grounds between the palm trees and bushes to disappear. We had a bungalow very close to the beach. Large room with double bed, small couch, desk and mini bar, front door a terrace with chairs and table. The bathroom was class, large shower and bathtub, sink and toilet, a closet with a safe. To the front desk it is a bit uphill but you can also with a buggy pick up point. At the beach there were towels. In the shade there are some wooden beach ... chairs but shortly after the breakfast all were occupied, at least with towels. Otherwise there was plastic (for us the comfortable as they were armrests have) with relatively old, broken cushions the one at the body is where you want to lie. Relatively fast then an employee of the umbrella presents. Spick-and-span. Türkisblaues sea the very long relatively flat. At the beach there are a lot of traders run around and cloths, jewelry, ice cream etc. Sell. To that there are two small stalls the spring rolls, mirror-image-eats and sold fruit. Very good and cheap. At the beach bar you can all kinds of beverages get (note 7% tax and 10% service is additionaly). We had drinks, biscuits etc. Bought in the supermarket. Of which there are two in the immediate area (left and right from the hotel) the considerably cheaper are. The breakfast was okay but more also not. Warm dishes, salad, ham, cheese, jam, scrambled eggs or fried eggs, soft bread or toast. Coffee is not our standard. Nice ambiance, sea view. A pool is also very close to the beach available but we didn't use it. There, there are also the possibility a shower and the toilet to use. In the evening there was always the possibility right at the hotel at the sea to eat, but as good as no one has used. What a great shame is, the the employees always very much trouble to address. However the prices were too expensive in comparison to what you in Chaweng or in the immediate vicinity to. If you out of the hotel is there are already the possibility somewhat edible (our tip: the gourmet terrace restaurant, left, german map and super cheap and good thai food), pharmacies and supermarkets. If you want to experience more, you have to to Chaweng go. Various pickups drive the whole time rum, just remain discreet signs then a. 100 Bhat for two people. In Chaweng there are countless restaurants, bars and shopping. Before 19 o'clock there's not much happening. The hygiene is everywhere alright. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Hanna Veronika
One more star for this property
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
A wonderful vacation, we would be a star anymore, but the complex is of course a bit older, but still has a certain extra. The tropical garden around, with steps and the beautiful plants, on a huge area, is old and in a natural way maintained, so that you feel like in a paradise. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gina
Never again this hotel
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
The first room which we got was unacceptable. It smelled musty. The lackgeruch was intolerable. To the the room was not clean. The changes in a different room has additional costs. The food was very monotonous. Always the same. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    2.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    1.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    1.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    1.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    1.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    1.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Axel & Heike
Nice and relaxing vacation - gladly again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
We were in the Fair House 2 weeks and felt really good there. All the lots of negative reviews we can not completely understand. We had a standard bungalow and this was right behind the beach front bungalows. It was one of the older bungalows, but we were happy with it, since they have a much larger terrace. The room was spacious and everything was very clean. The bathroom could times be reconditioned, but it worked everything. It was also no mold to see, as in other evaluations often described. Who 3.5 * bay can not 5 stars expect. ... The breakfast was to us completely okay. There should be something for everyone. What food these ' knockers' actually at home for breakfast? When we were there, the hotel was well occupied. Guests from Austria, the Switzerland, from Scandinavia, from Russia and from other asian countries. From the age structure very mixed. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    As already described above. We were with the size of the bungalows satisfied. The furniture is already somewhat older, however was alright. The wardrobe could be a bit bigger, but it still has enough. Air-conditioning worked perfectly, very quiet. Kettle and coffee/tea utensils were available. Is refilled everyday. Also drinking water was plentiful. The mini bar we used, to our own drinks cool. Tv we need on vacation not. The bathroom was also large enough. Renovation could not harm or at least the mountings exchange. If you want luxury, want, should book another hotel.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    Only : way too expensive. Particularly also still another additional 17% in addition. 7% taxes and 10% service charge. Also the changing theme evenings were way too expensive. There should the buffet once 750 Bhat per person costs and without drinks. And the 17% on it. No thank you!

  • Service
    5.0

    We can about rudeness cannot complain. As it means as beautifully: as one calls into the forest... On the unfriendly ladies at the reception was much written. To us they were friendly. Perhaps, because we do not daily there arrived, to decide on the proverbial fly on the wall to complain? Otherwise, we can not say. Also the communication was not a problem at all. Our small cleaning lady was always very hard everything nice to make. And the tips it has fairly earned myself. Many know not at all, how long the ladies were daily underway. We also had no towels in the bathroom. Short call and the towels were brought. A small problem with our safe was done immediately. Beach towels were changed every day. Also about the service for breakfast we can't complain. Coffee was us more than plentifully offered. And not like often described, that it was hardly possible, a 2. cup of coffee. The boys at the beach were always helpful and friendly. The, what really to be criticized is, the cushions for the beach chairs. It is really not at all. They are absolutely horrible. However therefor could the hotel staff nothing. Here is the management asked.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were in the Fair House 2 weeks and felt really good there. All the lots of negative reviews we can not completely understand. We had a standard bungalow and this was right behind the beach front bungalows. It was one of the older bungalows, but we were happy with it, since they have a much larger terrace. The room was spacious and everything was very clean. The bathroom could times be reconditioned, but it worked everything. It was also no mold to see, as in other evaluations often described. Who 3.5 * bay can not 5 stars expect. The breakfast was to us completely okay. There should be something for everyone. What food these ' knockers' actually at home for breakfast? When we were there, the hotel was well occupied. Guests from Austria, the Switzerland, from Scandinavia, from Russia and from other asian countries. From the age structure very mixed.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    From the really lovely airport it was about 15 minute drive to the hotel. We were then but glad, a bungalow booked, since the way from the front desk to down to the beach rather hard, because it was very steep. But one has the possibility, a cart (= golf cart) to order. We did not make. But one was always taken, if space was available. The drivers have always stopped. On the main street there are in both directions a supermarket, pharmacies, laundries, the very recommendable are. Also some restaurants are right nearby the hotel. We chose the restaurant 'charming' (diagonally opposite) decided. We find, it is the best restaurant there. Delicious thai food, very friendly and attentive service. Greetings, here especially, to noi, he is the manager. One booked trips at the best one at mr.. D. at the beach. But be careful, because it is a small 'shark'. Not just book, because the more he comes past, the cheaper it is. Instead of 1800 we only 1100 Bhat paid. Cheap if you want to be traveling, drove best with a bus. You can stop and also everywhere again off.

Weniger anzeigen
Nadja
Never again! Very dissapointed! A shame!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • March 2013
We were as a family fair house hotel for the first and the last time! We have never had such a bad breakfast! Except eggs, sausage and watermelon you can't eat anything (and for 120 Euro per day)! The prices at the restaurant and the bar are higher as in Germany ☹ i am talking about the fish and fruit, the wachsten or caught. And it wasn't time (we all heard, the ate there). The chairs and screens should the day before yesterday should be replaced. The staff (especially in the lobby) is very rude! When we the room wanted ... to change, they told us' if they are dissatisfied, guests can enjoy into another hotel go ', so such cheek i have never experienced. The room size in the catalog was misstated (instead of 38 square meter we only 20 square meter get), for the exchange we would have converted 10 Euro per day pay extra. The positive thing: large, well-kept green area, nice and clean (but small) beach. Good massage for 8 Euro/ hour Generally we more from koh samui, you want you everywhere being ripped off. We are coming definitely not again! Truthfully, i understand the people not, the then to 4. or to 8'. Time again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    1.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    2.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    1.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    1.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stephan
A beach bungalow
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • March 2013
We use this hotel for our beach holiday after a stop in Bangkok and were completely thrilled. We had the bungalow at the beach (8909) booked, and had also in our opinion after the best location. Right on the sandy beach location we had just a few meters to the restaurant, directly in front of our terrace had our beach chairs. The bungalow was had already gotten a bit old, however everything clean and tidy. Tips: - desk at mr. dang directly at the beach book - dinner with families nong, out of the hotel, 50 meters to the right ... go - german cuisine and soccer football in the restaurant baden, opposite the hotel - ladyboy -show and thai boxing (flyer there was daily in Chaweng) - transfer to Chaweng Beach by shared taxi for 50 Bath per person Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Rolf
A very nice vacation.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • March 2013
Already getting old but nevertheless very nice. It after for example are replaced or the beach houses renovated, you are doing something and it is always better. We can only recommend the hotel. You should also note that you don't in Germany in a 5 stars hotel. Tip if you at the beach direction Chaweng is right during the next hotel go through the garden to of the lobby past one on foot jerk twitches to the small Chaweng, the first small bar on the left side ' baboo bar' the small Lisa brings cocktails are brilliant. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 12