Interalpen-Hotel Tyrol(5 stars)

Dr.-Hans-Liebherr-Alpenstraße 1 6410 Telfs-Buchen/Seefeld View on map

Average rating

260 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.8
  • Room
    5.9
  • Service
    5.7
  • Location
    5.3
  • Food and Drinks
    5.8
  • Sport & entertain
    5.9
Filters
You selected:
93 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Hans-Walter
Great hotel in a great location.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2014
Very well-kept hotel of the top class with aboveaverage kitchen and service. The spa is outstanding, the indoor pool above average size (long) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Günter
All years again and always prefer!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
The best ambience, the old year end and furios in the new jaht to start! As' old hand ' (we have been coming already 25 years in the interalpen-hotel) and we feel constant improvements and a sustained effort, the guests the best to offer. The leaders is friendly, competent and effective presence and leads the hotel than oasis of comfort, which fullfilles every your wish. This' good tone ' moves on the rest of the staff, the also usual professional and friendly manner the stay an experience. Especially the renovations over the last few years (terrific pool, tasteful lounges, room ... on the latest standards) to mention. A special praise goes to the excellent cuisine, from a rich breakfast to unique christmas and new year's eve menu. Since it is not necessary to say, that we have stayed for the coming new year reserved and already forward. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christian
Hochleistungswellness at the highest level.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
We have now already our 2. wellness-vacation in interalpen and were once again very satisfied. The first surprise we had already at check-in, when we were around 2 categories upgegraded were. The room was super clean, very spacious and beautifully equipped. The rich breakfast buffet leaves nothing to be desired and the staff was very friendly and endeavored. The dinner showed service and cuisine at its best. This time we had our table in the conservatory. Unfortunately, there was the noise level a bit higher than in the living room, but we had the excellent food still taste. After dinner ... we left the evening at the hotel bar, were of bar manager Ahmet very well looked after! This time, we had also 3 different treatments booked: nachtkerzenöl in the schwebeliege, foot reflexology and a individualmassage. The former was very pleasant and you could in the schwebeliege ease correctly. The foot reflexology was very good, my better half, however, was not satisfied. Lacking the therapeutin a bit of motivation, which is in the foot reflexology reflected. The 25 - minute individualmassage us two very well done, so should a massage are! The outstanding spa area we could go back to enjoy. All in all it was also this time again a successful wellness vacation. We can the interalpen without, if and but further-recommend and look forward to the next time. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The room was very large, comfortable and clean to the smallest corner. The bathroom was equipped with 2 sinks, a spacious shower and a bathtub, which we unfortunately did not use, equipped.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Huge and excellent breakfast buffet, in the evening, 6 varied courses with salad buffet and cheese platter, which unfortunately compared to plate our first stay is a smaller place. The dinner tasted very good to us and our high expectations.

  • Service
    6.0

    From the cleaners to the staff - very friendly and helpful.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    We spent the entire day at the pool or in the spa area there. A real oasis, the leaves nothing to be desired. Also higher busy days we always found a spot, around us to withdraw. Another positive thing to mention, is the proper cleanliness in all spa areas.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We have now already our 2. wellness-vacation in interalpen and were once again very satisfied. The first surprise we had already at check-in, when we were around 2 categories upgegraded were. The room was super clean, very spacious and beautifully equipped. The rich breakfast buffet leaves nothing to be desired and the staff was very friendly and endeavored. The dinner showed service and cuisine at its best. This time we had our table in the conservatory. Unfortunately, there was the noise level a bit higher than in the living room, but we had the excellent food still taste. After dinner we left the evening at the hotel bar, were of bar manager Ahmet very well looked after! This time, we had also 3 different treatments booked: nachtkerzenöl in the schwebeliege, foot reflexology and a individualmassage. The former was very pleasant and you could in the schwebeliege ease correctly. The foot reflexology was very good, my better half, however, was not satisfied. Lacking the therapeutin a bit of motivation, which is in the foot reflexology reflected. The 25 - minute individualmassage us two very well done, so should a massage are! The outstanding spa area we could go back to enjoy. All in all it was also this time again a successful wellness vacation. We can the interalpen without, if and but further-recommend and look forward to the next time.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Very remote and quiet location. Whoever sought peace and relaxation, this is the place to go.

Weniger anzeigen
Christina
Kinderparadies in snow.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2013
Especially the loving and competent child care Always again reason re-book, unfortunately nerves helicopter - parents, especially in the children buffet in the kids club! Great hotel, dream holiday! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Lee
Best hotel I have ever been to
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • October 2013
I cannot describe how fabulous this hotel and location is. The service is top notch and the place is just faultless. I stayed here with my Girlfriend and her parents in two type 2 apartments. The rooms have everything you could want, a big bathroom, walk in dressing room, massive bed, lounge and breakfast table and a balcony with a view to die for. The whole place is just class. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Josef
5 star hotel with restrictions
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • September 2013
5 star hotel, with large weaknesses in the gastronomy area. There is a lack of professional specialists, neither welcome adoption were available. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    One of the best room! Absolutely great, huge, comfortably furnished and very quiet, with a fantastic view.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    The food was nothing special, was partly lukewarm and enormous waiting time is served. In the 5 star hotel a majority of the food at the buffet itself pick-up must for us was strange. The half board selection was not of a hotel of this category with dignity. The atmosphere around the hotel was noisy, hectic and rather uncomfortable.

  • Service
    2.0

    The service was of a 5 star hotel not worthy. It is missing a lot of professionalism, and presence of a fachperson. Too much very young and inexperienced staff, which is allowed, the reprimand. So we were actually asked, the glasses these days, so that the service staff member the wine glass fully refill could. These with the explanatory memorandum, the table would be just a bit strange location!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The sauna landscape is absolutely fantastic and unique. Very nicely decorated, many different possibilities, super!

  • Hotel
    5.0

    5 star hotel, with large weaknesses in the gastronomy area. There is a lack of professional specialists, neither welcome adoption were available.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Nice location, great views, and surrounded by great forest and mountains

Weniger anzeigen
Georg
Generous house in a great landscape
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • September 2013
Large, spacious hotel with about 300 rooms with much timber decor in traditional tyrolean style. Very clean and well-maintained Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Very spacious room (apartment). South-facing rooms have Great alpenblick. Decor in an alpine style. Large tv with some impractical placement. No air conditioning; probably also not necessary, by loggiaartigen balcony. Large, brand new bathroom with bathtub and shower; separate toilet

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Large restaurant, but looked well divided; no speisesaalgefühl. Much space for the tables. When in full occupation were hardly crowds at the buffet. Very good breakfast. Dinner (& - courses - a menu) in the half-board was very varied with good products; preparation was Not always the high standard of the house justice.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff with a few exceptions very friendly and Courteous. Room cleaning was excellent

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Very extensive spa, pool and sauna landscape: - huge indoor swimming pool in a large hall with many couch possibilities - heated outdoor swimming pool with beach chairs in a very Well-kept park - sauna area with 6 different saunas (mixed), and Separate sauna m/wireless. aufgussspezial 2 times daily. - large stylish there Offers for hikes and excursions

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Large, spacious hotel with about 300 rooms with much timber decor in traditional tyrolean style. Very clean and well-maintained

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Great green area on rd. 1300 meters height. Quiet, but also a bit Off. Good starting point for hiking. Other infrastructure (shopping etc.) In some distance; No lack, because everything out of the house

Weniger anzeigen
Birgit
Terrific! Point!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • September 2013
Terrific hotel, terrific rooms, great spa, absolute peace and quiet, beautiful furniture... I want to go back! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    78 square meter, tyrolean room, simply perfect, i wanted the number of lamps include, but there were too many... We felt so comfortable!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Delicious food, very nice layd tables, a cheese both the breakfast, and in the evening, the me almost in ecstasy has delivered! I believe that there is nothing, which was maybe not so great! Oh yes, there was beef tartar for breakfast! Wow!

  • Service
    6.0

    Nice service girls, not intrusive staff, a great sauna... In this house works it appears to be very good, because the friendliness and cheerfulness of the staff was contagious!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Beautiful pool, blissfully quiet, beautiful sunbathing lawn and the prosecco-brew was simply a dream. Big compliment, this is true luxury!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Terrific hotel, terrific rooms, great spa, absolute peace and quiet, beautiful furniture... I want to go back!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Long it goes up the hill, but waiting for us a beautiful bergoase and fantastic views!

Weniger anzeigen
Irene
Recreation, relaxation, wellness and pure enjoyment
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • June 2013
A couple of days recreation, relaxation, wellness and pleasure. We had 1 deluxe room twin south with a view of the pool On the valley and on the mountains. We had booked half board. A large room of 78 square meter living space very finely furnished Clean throughout to really feel good. Plenty of space for two People mother and daughter women holiday. My daughter A stressabbauende body treatment retreat, and i Have enjoyed the pool. All installations perfectly clean and Comfortably. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms are exemplary furnished, with a balcony and Beautiful flower boxes. Sound proofing has, on the Construction played a large part in this, it is simply quiet. The furnishing is typical for the country and for a hotel Standards.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The kitchen of the hotel sets standards of culinary delights and delicacies, this starts but with the Breakfast. Everything very clean and of high quality. If you want it to be in the port at a pleasurably evening The hotel's bar or visit the viennese coffee. The types of people are international, and if you are not very Right in the middle of everything.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is perfect, and one felt clearly the here the Man as a guest in the foreground. Our thanks To all, the has helped to ensure, that this stay Repeatedly for us for an unforgettable experience was. This staff always friendly and good mood as they say, Anxious the guest cared for under a very good leadership Is just perfect. Thank you!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The leisure activities are very extensive, here is for everyone Taste and request something for everyone. Just perfect.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A couple of days recreation, relaxation, wellness and pleasure. We had 1 deluxe room twin south with a view of the pool On the valley and on the mountains. We had booked half board. A large room of 78 square meter living space very finely furnished Clean throughout to really feel good. Plenty of space for two People mother and daughter women holiday. My daughter A stressabbauende body treatment retreat, and i Have enjoyed the pool. All installations perfectly clean and Comfortably.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The location of the hotel is not to beat, and the mountains and The loves nature has the right spot. Desk About this hotel in every direction possible to foot or with The car. For shopping one drives geeigneterweise after Seefeld or Innsbruck but we Mittenwald and garmisch Include. My husband is right when he says, is one Through the archway of the interalpen hotels she starts Relaxation at. The street the hotel ends after a few Hundred meters in a park in front of the parking garage.

Weniger anzeigen
Stefan
On the mountain peak
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • June 2013
The hotel has its 5 stars fully deserves. Great food and choice. Location there is grandiosen view but the next purchase possibilities or restaurant is just by cab (30 Euro one way) to reach. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Martin
Couldn't be better
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • June 2013
I am now already here for the 3. time in this first-class and friendly hotel and will certainly stay again. It is reasonable value for money - a wonderful friendly young staff-a warmth expected a here - the food is simple great-the service in the spa-not to beat-everything has naturally its price but also best quality- If someone the special for addiction-it can be found. My next stay here i will however in the cooler days of the year-autumn or spring, it makes the hiking here especially fun and the sauna scents of different and his team miss then also ... not their effect. Thanks to the management for the small attention on the occasion of the birthday of my mother-you will stay in our best memories and next year your 90. birthday we are certainly stay here at interalpen-greetings Martin leutgeb Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ernst
Rainy weather and a holiday from the finest
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • May 2013
Men holiday Father son and the son-in-law to the umpteenth time a holiday in interalpen hotel. Had booked We a suite south for three people. Well-equipped ge- Spacious rooms decorated in alpine tyrolean style. The hotel built in on a mountain like a star with a view to the valley impressed always again. The hotel with its many Grounds including the garages is the Guest in excellent condition. Here there is a hotel in The guest comfortable and welcome. The Next holiday is already planned, in june 13 a women holiday. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms were available in different sizes this is According to the needs of each individual. All the rooms are very good Equipped, clean with tv with telephone with comp, port And minibar. The bathrooms are by modern clear Cut very clean and if you want it to be with music Plays. With minibar and well furnished.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    In the usual way, we have here in the restaurant Genüsslich feasted and top wines tasted, in the port Comfortable in the bar sat together, everything simply perfect! But what would a day without breakfast? Here is the key, if one day good start, or rather not. The offer in this hotel not to toppen. Only the breakfast worth a night

  • Service
    6.0

    Under new geschätsleitung managed, the hotel Continue to improve. I know how difficult it is at the limit To work and be perfect. Here we have service from a to z One of the best experienced. Of us invitees the more frequently here Were just as impressed. We do not believe that you Still much could be improved, the more difficult it will be, the Quality on this level. Just loved it Our table neighbors and friends from all over the Switzerland. Our holiday was under the motto: Bad weather and holiday from the finest. We say thank you!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Because we rain announced was, we have the fitness centre In the house visited. Here is every guest the variety of State-of-the-art equipment to use. So that nobody Something go wrong, here is a trainer available. In anscluß on fitness, we have a sauna in the sauna area be- And then the pool. All here annexes Are in top condition. Everything was very careful and clean.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Men holiday Father son and the son-in-law to the umpteenth time a holiday in interalpen hotel. Had booked We a suite south for three people. Well-equipped ge- Spacious rooms decorated in alpine tyrolean style. The hotel built in on a mountain like a star with a view to the valley impressed always again. The hotel with its many Grounds including the garages is the Guest in excellent condition. Here there is a hotel in The guest comfortable and welcome. The Next holiday is already planned, in june 13 a women holiday.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The those seeking recreation guest is nestled in nature A disturbance presented, in this form so often Returns. Simply pure nature. If by the archway of The street drove directly to the hotel leads, starts Relaxation and holiday in. This is, of course, everyone else. Hiking and all kinds of excursions there is no Problem. So you need to the airport Innsbruck 20 minutes For shopping to Innsbruck city center 30 minutes from Seefeld Center one needs 20 minutes when it was raining one remains in Hotel and are looking for from a variety of activities The correct out without to leave the hotel.

Weniger anzeigen
Sabine
A hotel, the no wishes unfulfilled
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • May 2013
A hotel, the no wishes unfulfilled Already with the entrance in the tiefgarage you get an impression of the 5 stars. We were super friendly welcome and then our dream room run. Very tasteful and cosy décor and a fantastic view. The food was perfect - as well as the atmosphere of the restaurant. Especially we loved the spa-restaurant. Thus one could in the morning after a swim right in the bathrobe for breakfast. Although the house a big impression - you feel very rescued. It pleased us so well, that we definitely return. But it definitely will recommend. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a beautiful large room, with lovely cosy furniture. , a super modern bathroom and a fantastic dressing room. Everything was very well-kept and piko bello clean

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Quality and quantity of the dishes and drinks were very pleasant and the ambiance in the restaurant unique-wonderful tableware and quite comfortable furnishings and above all lighting

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was very friendly and the room cleaning very good

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Indoor and outdoor pool very good

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A hotel, the no wishes unfulfilled Already with the entrance in the tiefgarage you get an impression of the 5 stars. We were super friendly welcome and then our dream room run. Very tasteful and cosy décor and a fantastic view. The food was perfect - as well as the atmosphere of the restaurant. Especially we loved the spa-restaurant. Thus one could in the morning after a swim right in the bathrobe for breakfast. Although the house a big impression - you feel very rescued. It pleased us so well, that we definitely return. But it definitely will recommend.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    In the middle of nature. However also not far to Innsbruck

Weniger anzeigen
Philippe
Great hotel - we would come back again and again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • May 2013
Absolute top -recommendable hotel; we are already several times for some days at interalpen and have never been disappointed. We also find the gastronomy (selection, fresh, taste) simply great. Friendly cheerful staff and helpfulness in particular be we could experience. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Emilie
Great place to relax
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
We had a fantastic time. Friendly staff, focused on making you feel special anywhere you go. Beautiful hotel, with an excellent level of comfort. As for the kids, they wouldn't leave the kindergarten. A relaxing stay in front of a beautiful landscape ! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Iris
At interalpen you feel like in the 7. the sky
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • March 2013
Our wellness-weekend in interalpen hotel was on whole line just amazing and relaxing, as some 14-day vacation trip - we are definitely coming again, very soon! Thanks for the great time to the entire team and the management! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Thomas
A hotel as it cannot more beautifully be
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • March 2013
We think, there is nothing better or comparable on the market! The location of the hotel is as well as unique as nice. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christian
Better it actually not at all!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • March 2013
I was already in some hotels, the interalpenhotel tyrol is however a class by itself! This begins with the holzverzierten garage, in which a staff member in the dark suit In a cabin cars washes, is in the room further, the one with the brilliant Views and by the size and furnishing the 5 stars more than earned! The restaurant is also excellent, the portions not straight sumptuously, but the salad buffet So rich. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Frank
Very convenient base for mountain and winter sports
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • March 2013
We are already 2 times 2 weeks in the summer and 4 times 1 week in the winter here and will definitely come again. An impressive house with great service in a magnificent landscape. The best is the view of the interalpen of two mundegipfeln. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sandra
Almost all great
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • March 2013
All in all we were very satisfied. The only thing i want to complain about is, that there is no board or a snack or cake buffet which is included in the price. With a child need one also at noon something to eat and that was rather difficult. You could only in the spa restaurant food and the choice was rather poor. For these high daily, a snack or a salad or similar in the price inbetriffen are! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5