Interalpen-Hotel Tyrol(5 stars)

Dr.-Hans-Liebherr-Alpenstraße 1 6410 Telfs-Buchen/Seefeld View on map

Average rating

273 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.8
  • Room
    5.9
  • Service
    5.7
  • Location
    5.2
  • Food and Drinks
    5.8
  • Sport & entertain
    5.9
Filters
You selected:
95 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Johannes
The hotel in Tirol!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • February 2014
I was thrilled by the interalpen hotel! The first impression is already phenomenal, if one with the car at the large hotel heranfährt and then in the covered reception area for vehicles already once its unload your luggage can. Then it goes with the elevator either in the first stick to the lobby or in the floors where the rooms are. The hotel is large and made a very good impression, everything was very luxurious but nevertheless austrian-earth style. The outdoor swimming pool is heated and nice and big and the rooms with a large balcony and a view of ... the alps just fantastic! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Hans-Walter
Great hotel in a great location.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • January 2014
Very well-kept hotel of the top class with aboveaverage kitchen and service. The spa is outstanding, the indoor pool above average size (long) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Günter
All years again and always prefer!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • December 2013
The best ambience, the old year end and furios in the new jaht to start! As' old hand ' (we have been coming already 25 years in the interalpen-hotel) and we feel constant improvements and a sustained effort, the guests the best to offer. The leaders is friendly, competent and effective presence and leads the hotel than oasis of comfort, which fullfilles every your wish. This' good tone ' moves on the rest of the staff, the also usual professional and friendly manner the stay an experience. Especially the renovations over the last few years (terrific pool, tasteful lounges, room ... on the latest standards) to mention. A special praise goes to the excellent cuisine, from a rich breakfast to unique christmas and new year's eve menu. Since it is not necessary to say, that we have stayed for the coming new year reserved and already forward. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Christian
Hochleistungswellness at the highest level.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • December 2013
We have now already our 2. wellness-vacation in interalpen and were once again very satisfied. The first surprise we had already at check-in, when we were around 2 categories upgegraded were. The room was super clean, very spacious and beautifully equipped. The rich breakfast buffet leaves nothing to be desired and the staff was very friendly and endeavored. The dinner showed service and cuisine at its best. This time we had our table in the conservatory. Unfortunately, there was the noise level a bit higher than in the living room, but we had the excellent food still taste. After dinner ... we left the evening at the hotel bar, were of bar manager Ahmet very well looked after! This time, we had also 3 different treatments booked: nachtkerzenöl in the schwebeliege, foot reflexology and a individualmassage. The former was very pleasant and you could in the schwebeliege ease correctly. The foot reflexology was very good, my better half, however, was not satisfied. Lacking the therapeutin a bit of motivation, which is in the foot reflexology reflected. The 25 - minute individualmassage us two very well done, so should a massage are! The outstanding spa area we could go back to enjoy. All in all it was also this time again a successful wellness vacation. We can the interalpen without, if and but further-recommend and look forward to the next time. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The room was very large, comfortable and clean to the smallest corner. The bathroom was equipped with 2 sinks, a spacious shower and a bathtub, which we unfortunately did not use, equipped.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Huge and excellent breakfast buffet, in the evening, 6 varied courses with salad buffet and cheese platter, which unfortunately compared to plate our first stay is a smaller place. The dinner tasted very good to us and our high expectations.

  • Service
    6.0

    From the cleaners to the staff - very friendly and helpful.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    We spent the entire day at the pool or in the spa area there. A real oasis, the leaves nothing to be desired. Also higher busy days we always found a spot, around us to withdraw. Another positive thing to mention, is the proper cleanliness in all spa areas.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We have now already our 2. wellness-vacation in interalpen and were once again very satisfied. The first surprise we had already at check-in, when we were around 2 categories upgegraded were. The room was super clean, very spacious and beautifully equipped. The rich breakfast buffet leaves nothing to be desired and the staff was very friendly and endeavored. The dinner showed service and cuisine at its best. This time we had our table in the conservatory. Unfortunately, there was the noise level a bit higher than in the living room, but we had the excellent food still taste. After dinner we left the evening at the hotel bar, were of bar manager Ahmet very well looked after! This time, we had also 3 different treatments booked: nachtkerzenöl in the schwebeliege, foot reflexology and a individualmassage. The former was very pleasant and you could in the schwebeliege ease correctly. The foot reflexology was very good, my better half, however, was not satisfied. Lacking the therapeutin a bit of motivation, which is in the foot reflexology reflected. The 25 - minute individualmassage us two very well done, so should a massage are! The outstanding spa area we could go back to enjoy. All in all it was also this time again a successful wellness vacation. We can the interalpen without, if and but further-recommend and look forward to the next time.

  • Location
    6.0

    Very remote and quiet location. Whoever sought peace and relaxation, this is the place to go.

Close
Christina
Kinderparadies in snow.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • December 2013
Especially the loving and competent child care Always again reason re-book, unfortunately nerves helicopter - parents, especially in the children buffet in the kids club! Great hotel, dream holiday! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Lee
Best hotel I have ever been to
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2013
I cannot describe how fabulous this hotel and location is. The service is top notch and the place is just faultless. I stayed here with my Girlfriend and her parents in two type 2 apartments. The rooms have everything you could want, a big bathroom, walk in dressing room, massive bed, lounge and breakfast table and a balcony with a view to die for. The whole place is just class. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Josef
5 star hotel with restrictions
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2013
5 star hotel, with large weaknesses in the gastronomy area. There is a lack of professional specialists, neither welcome adoption were available. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    One of the best room! Absolutely great, huge, comfortably furnished and very quiet, with a fantastic view.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    The food was nothing special, was partly lukewarm and enormous waiting time is served. In the 5 star hotel a majority of the food at the buffet itself pick-up must for us was strange. The half board selection was not of a hotel of this category with dignity. The atmosphere around the hotel was noisy, hectic and rather uncomfortable.

  • Service
    2.0

    The service was of a 5 star hotel not worthy. It is missing a lot of professionalism, and presence of a fachperson. Too much very young and inexperienced staff, which is allowed, the reprimand. So we were actually asked, the glasses these days, so that the service staff member the wine glass fully refill could. These with the explanatory memorandum, the table would be just a bit strange location!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The sauna landscape is absolutely fantastic and unique. Very nicely decorated, many different possibilities, super!

  • Hotel
    5.0

    5 star hotel, with large weaknesses in the gastronomy area. There is a lack of professional specialists, neither welcome adoption were available.

  • Location
    6.0

    Nice location, great views, and surrounded by great forest and mountains

Close
Georg
Generous house in a great landscape
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2013
Large, spacious hotel with about 300 rooms with much timber decor in traditional tyrolean style. Very clean and well-maintained read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Very spacious room (apartment). South-facing rooms have Great alpenblick. Decor in an alpine style. Large tv with some impractical placement. No air conditioning; probably also not necessary, by loggiaartigen balcony. Large, brand new bathroom with bathtub and shower; separate toilet

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Large restaurant, but looked well divided; no speisesaalgefühl. Much space for the tables. When in full occupation were hardly crowds at the buffet. Very good breakfast. Dinner (& - courses - a menu) in the half-board was very varied with good products; preparation was Not always the high standard of the house justice.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff with a few exceptions very friendly and Courteous. Room cleaning was excellent

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Very extensive spa, pool and sauna landscape: - huge indoor swimming pool in a large hall with many couch possibilities - heated outdoor swimming pool with beach chairs in a very Well-kept park - sauna area with 6 different saunas (mixed), and Separate sauna m/wireless. aufgussspezial 2 times daily. - large stylish there Offers for hikes and excursions

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Large, spacious hotel with about 300 rooms with much timber decor in traditional tyrolean style. Very clean and well-maintained

  • Location
    5.0

    Great green area on rd. 1300 meters height. Quiet, but also a bit Off. Good starting point for hiking. Other infrastructure (shopping etc.) In some distance; No lack, because everything out of the house

Close
Birgit
Terrific! Point!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2013
Terrific hotel, terrific rooms, great spa, absolute peace and quiet, beautiful furniture... I want to go back! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    78 square meter, tyrolean room, simply perfect, i wanted the number of lamps include, but there were too many... We felt so comfortable!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Delicious food, very nice layd tables, a cheese both the breakfast, and in the evening, the me almost in ecstasy has delivered! I believe that there is nothing, which was maybe not so great! Oh yes, there was beef tartar for breakfast! Wow!

  • Service
    6.0

    Nice service girls, not intrusive staff, a great sauna... In this house works it appears to be very good, because the friendliness and cheerfulness of the staff was contagious!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Beautiful pool, blissfully quiet, beautiful sunbathing lawn and the prosecco-brew was simply a dream. Big compliment, this is true luxury!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Terrific hotel, terrific rooms, great spa, absolute peace and quiet, beautiful furniture... I want to go back!

  • Location
    6.0

    Long it goes up the hill, but waiting for us a beautiful bergoase and fantastic views!

Close
Barbara
5 star hotel with drawbacks.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • July 2013
Spontaneously, on the day of arrival i asked on the morning, if we the room before 15,00 refer may, as we were more flexible timewise in the planning would be. After some wait on the phone we were told d we around 13,30 in the room could. around 13,45 we arrived and got to hear, that the room for 15,00 ready - my note i would have different a few hours though initially ignored, then it was called - rather ironically we can have a coffee on the house drinks while we waited. Only on my ... re complaint started a lady at our wishes to care and after much bantering back and forth we could against 14,15 a finished room. i think: not a good start for a 5 star hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Room size ok, very clean!, housekeeping very hard,

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    The food was good - not outstanding, but ok but: in this house it is not possible with parents with kids in a private area for dinner to bring. The noise was at times very! Borderline, which several guests massive didn't bother. When we checked out i spoke this fact and got as answer that since little about it, but it will more frequently to complaints and you will in future, try us with another stay kinderfrei too - why not an own parents - child area? Place is in this hotel with security.

  • Service
    5.0

    Very friendly staff - in almost all areas of the hotel, the exception: reception - the staff greeted us was a little 'dry' - which in such a house is inappropriate.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Nice pool, everything clean, nice grounds, nice small sauna area - whether the heat but didn't use it.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Spontaneously, on the day of arrival i asked on the morning, if we the room before 15,00 refer may, as we were more flexible timewise in the planning would be. After some wait on the phone we were told d we around 13,30 in the room could. around 13,45 we arrived and got to hear, that the room for 15,00 ready - my note i would have different a few hours though initially ignored, then it was called - rather ironically we can have a coffee on the house drinks while we waited. Only on my re complaint started a lady at our wishes to care and after much bantering back and forth we could against 14,15 a finished room. i think: not a good start for a 5 star hotel.

  • Location
    6.0

    Super nice location, nice to walk, absolutely no street noise.

Close
Irene
Recreation, relaxation, wellness and pure enjoyment
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • June 2013
A couple of days recreation, relaxation, wellness and pleasure. We had 1 deluxe room twin south with a view of the pool On the valley and on the mountains. We had booked half board. A large room of 78 square meter living space very finely furnished Clean throughout to really feel good. Plenty of space for two People mother and daughter women holiday. My daughter A stressabbauende body treatment retreat, and i Have enjoyed the pool. All installations perfectly clean and Comfortably. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The rooms are exemplary furnished, with a balcony and Beautiful flower boxes. Sound proofing has, on the Construction played a large part in this, it is simply quiet. The furnishing is typical for the country and for a hotel Standards.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The kitchen of the hotel sets standards of culinary delights and delicacies, this starts but with the Breakfast. Everything very clean and of high quality. If you want it to be in the port at a pleasurably evening The hotel's bar or visit the viennese coffee. The types of people are international, and if you are not very Right in the middle of everything.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is perfect, and one felt clearly the here the Man as a guest in the foreground. Our thanks To all, the has helped to ensure, that this stay Repeatedly for us for an unforgettable experience was. This staff always friendly and good mood as they say, Anxious the guest cared for under a very good leadership Is just perfect. Thank you!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The leisure activities are very extensive, here is for everyone Taste and request something for everyone. Just perfect.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A couple of days recreation, relaxation, wellness and pleasure. We had 1 deluxe room twin south with a view of the pool On the valley and on the mountains. We had booked half board. A large room of 78 square meter living space very finely furnished Clean throughout to really feel good. Plenty of space for two People mother and daughter women holiday. My daughter A stressabbauende body treatment retreat, and i Have enjoyed the pool. All installations perfectly clean and Comfortably.

  • Location
    6.0

    The location of the hotel is not to beat, and the mountains and The loves nature has the right spot. Desk About this hotel in every direction possible to foot or with The car. For shopping one drives geeigneterweise after Seefeld or Innsbruck but we Mittenwald and garmisch Include. My husband is right when he says, is one Through the archway of the interalpen hotels she starts Relaxation at. The street the hotel ends after a few Hundred meters in a park in front of the parking garage.

Close
Martin
Couldn't be better
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • June 2013
I am now already here for the 3. time in this first-class and friendly hotel and will certainly stay again. It is reasonable value for money - a wonderful friendly young staff-a warmth expected a here - the food is simple great-the service in the spa-not to beat-everything has naturally its price but also best quality- If someone the special for addiction-it can be found. My next stay here i will however in the cooler days of the year-autumn or spring, it makes the hiking here especially fun and the sauna scents of different and his team miss then also ... not their effect. Thanks to the management for the small attention on the occasion of the birthday of my mother-you will stay in our best memories and next year your 90. birthday we are certainly stay here at interalpen-greetings Martin leutgeb read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    3.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    2.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Stefan
On the mountain peak
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • June 2013
The hotel has its 5 stars fully deserves. Great food and choice. Location there is grandiosen view but the next purchase possibilities or restaurant is just by cab (30 Euro one way) to reach. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ernst
Rainy weather and a holiday from the finest
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • May 2013
Men holiday Father son and the son-in-law to the umpteenth time a holiday in interalpen hotel. Had booked We a suite south for three people. Well-equipped ge- Spacious rooms decorated in alpine tyrolean style. The hotel built in on a mountain like a star with a view to the valley impressed always again. The hotel with its many Grounds including the garages is the Guest in excellent condition. Here there is a hotel in The guest comfortable and welcome. The Next holiday is already planned, in june 13 a women holiday. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The rooms were available in different sizes this is According to the needs of each individual. All the rooms are very good Equipped, clean with tv with telephone with comp, port And minibar. The bathrooms are by modern clear Cut very clean and if you want it to be with music Plays. With minibar and well furnished.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    In the usual way, we have here in the restaurant Genüsslich feasted and top wines tasted, in the port Comfortable in the bar sat together, everything simply perfect! But what would a day without breakfast? Here is the key, if one day good start, or rather not. The offer in this hotel not to toppen. Only the breakfast worth a night

  • Service
    6.0

    Under new geschätsleitung managed, the hotel Continue to improve. I know how difficult it is at the limit To work and be perfect. Here we have service from a to z One of the best experienced. Of us invitees the more frequently here Were just as impressed. We do not believe that you Still much could be improved, the more difficult it will be, the Quality on this level. Just loved it Our table neighbors and friends from all over the Switzerland. Our holiday was under the motto: Bad weather and holiday from the finest. We say thank you!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Because we rain announced was, we have the fitness centre In the house visited. Here is every guest the variety of State-of-the-art equipment to use. So that nobody Something go wrong, here is a trainer available. In anscluß on fitness, we have a sauna in the sauna area be- And then the pool. All here annexes Are in top condition. Everything was very careful and clean.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Men holiday Father son and the son-in-law to the umpteenth time a holiday in interalpen hotel. Had booked We a suite south for three people. Well-equipped ge- Spacious rooms decorated in alpine tyrolean style. The hotel built in on a mountain like a star with a view to the valley impressed always again. The hotel with its many Grounds including the garages is the Guest in excellent condition. Here there is a hotel in The guest comfortable and welcome. The Next holiday is already planned, in june 13 a women holiday.

  • Location
    6.0

    The those seeking recreation guest is nestled in nature A disturbance presented, in this form so often Returns. Simply pure nature. If by the archway of The street drove directly to the hotel leads, starts Relaxation and holiday in. This is, of course, everyone else. Hiking and all kinds of excursions there is no Problem. So you need to the airport Innsbruck 20 minutes For shopping to Innsbruck city center 30 minutes from Seefeld Center one needs 20 minutes when it was raining one remains in Hotel and are looking for from a variety of activities The correct out without to leave the hotel.

Close
Philippe
Great hotel - we would come back again and again!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • May 2013
Absolute top -recommendable hotel; we are already several times for some days at interalpen and have never been disappointed. We also find the gastronomy (selection, fresh, taste) simply great. Friendly cheerful staff and helpfulness in particular be we could experience. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sabine
A hotel, the no wishes unfulfilled
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • May 2013
A hotel, the no wishes unfulfilled Already with the entrance in the tiefgarage you get an impression of the 5 stars. We were super friendly welcome and then our dream room run. Very tasteful and cosy décor and a fantastic view. The food was perfect - as well as the atmosphere of the restaurant. Especially we loved the spa-restaurant. Thus one could in the morning after a swim right in the bathrobe for breakfast. Although the house a big impression - you feel very rescued. It pleased us so well, that we definitely return. But it definitely will recommend. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had a beautiful large room, with lovely cosy furniture. , a super modern bathroom and a fantastic dressing room. Everything was very well-kept and piko bello clean

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Quality and quantity of the dishes and drinks were very pleasant and the ambiance in the restaurant unique-wonderful tableware and quite comfortable furnishings and above all lighting

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was very friendly and the room cleaning very good

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Indoor and outdoor pool very good

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A hotel, the no wishes unfulfilled Already with the entrance in the tiefgarage you get an impression of the 5 stars. We were super friendly welcome and then our dream room run. Very tasteful and cosy décor and a fantastic view. The food was perfect - as well as the atmosphere of the restaurant. Especially we loved the spa-restaurant. Thus one could in the morning after a swim right in the bathrobe for breakfast. Although the house a big impression - you feel very rescued. It pleased us so well, that we definitely return. But it definitely will recommend.

  • Location
    6.0

    In the middle of nature. However also not far to Innsbruck

Close
Emilie
Great place to relax
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
We had a fantastic time. Friendly staff, focused on making you feel special anywhere you go. Beautiful hotel, with an excellent level of comfort. As for the kids, they wouldn't leave the kindergarten. A relaxing stay in front of a beautiful landscape ! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
Close
Thomas
A hotel as it cannot more beautifully be
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • March 2013
We think, there is nothing better or comparable on the market! The location of the hotel is as well as unique as nice. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
Close
Frank
Very convenient base for mountain and winter sports
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • March 2013
We are already 2 times 2 weeks in the summer and 4 times 1 week in the winter here and will definitely come again. An impressive house with great service in a magnificent landscape. The best is the view of the interalpen of two mundegipfeln. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Iris
At interalpen you feel like in the 7. the sky
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • March 2013
Our wellness-weekend in interalpen hotel was on whole line just amazing and relaxing, as some 14-day vacation trip - we are definitely coming again, very soon! Thanks for the great time to the entire team and the management! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5