Hotel Majestic Palace(4 stars)

Via Navene Vecchia 96 37018 Malcesine View on map

Average rating

412 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.6
  • Location
    4.9
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    5.0
Filters
You selected:
153 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Alvetina
Wonderful Holidays
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Countryside & spa
  • June 2014
For sure it was the biggest rome we ever got in Italy. We are family of 3+1 and payed for "standard family room in side building". the room we got was simply huge! Mininum 40m2. Two bathooms. The only trouble it had only one window with not much sun coming (dark side). Food was great, not like in average all-inclusive hotels. Not so easy not to overeat. We booked half board, surprisingly received a luch too (every second day). Great to see the hotel is family oriented. You don't need to control or feel ashamed for your kids. They are ... welcomed everywhere. Take smart dresses with you for dinners) Public is good, middle class. Half english, half deutsch and dutch. Average age of adult guests about 40 years old. Not for singles looking for a second half) The only trouble of the hotel - it is a little bit away from the town center and from water (both directions minimum 20-25 min). read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Eleonore
Very beautiful holiday in a great hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • October 2013
We were now already for the 3 time in hotel majestic palace Had a deluxe room it was beautiful yet again The staff was super nice, the food was excellent, thursday The gala diner just an experience. We had half-board 3 times in the week there was a Small lunch buffet the beverages to the meal were likewise Free of charge. The whole area of the hotel is simply beautiful it was almost a small park. There were mainly german guests in the house, and this Travel time many seniors. We will be back next year our holiday in this ... hotel read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had a super large deluxe room with a beautiful view of the lake garda

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food was delicious and there was something for everyone

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is always friendly and helpful In the dining room there was always a smile or a small Joke with the guests

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    There are 3 pools and an indoor swimming pool, as well as a gym, tennis court, mini golf

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were now already for the 3 time in hotel majestic palace Had a deluxe room it was beautiful yet again The staff was super nice, the food was excellent, thursday The gala diner just an experience. We had half-board 3 times in the week there was a Small lunch buffet the beverages to the meal were likewise Free of charge. The whole area of the hotel is simply beautiful it was almost a small park. There were mainly german guests in the house, and this Travel time many seniors. We will be back next year our holiday in this hotel

  • Location
    6.0

    The distance to the town are within walking distance about 15 minutes But there is every hour a guests bus for 1 €per person

Close
Andreas
4 **** definitely - super half board - top.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Quiet location, but not too far to the center (still manageable distance 15 minutes), shuttle bus for 1 Euro. It was cleaned every day! We were to 2 time there. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Very large and comfortable luxury rooms with views of the lake, with a large balcony. Huge bathroom! ;-)

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Cleanliness 5 stars, kitchen should depending upon gusto for every something for everybody. But nothing for people the their calories include (as very lecckker ). Tiramisu mamma _mia is thursday a class for itself! Our only objection during 1 week, certain dishes repeated. Variance could have been bigger. Drinks beer, wine, juice good to very good quality worthy for a 4 * hotel, included in the price! We had booked half board and 3 days for lunch there were a good buffet!

  • Service
    6.0

    We were very friendly at the front desk and had a very fast our room show. Languages no problem, whether german, english, spanish, french etc. Perfetto. We had no complaints, but i think they would be as all outstanding been resolved.

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    Large green area with many beach chairs and pool. Very nice and well maintained. Midget Golf, table tennis, Tennis, volleyballblatz, basketball, if you wanted to be active. Kids club the entertainment left a lot to be desired. The supervisor was not a lot of work with the children. It was not very creative, but left the kids simply watch tv, for example, was often the kids disco.! _schönheitsfehler despite acceptable outside temperature about 25° - none of the 3 pools was heated. A shame ☹ there is to save a 'heated' indoor pool. Evening entertainment with music, magician, dancing Not turned off and very entertaining.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Quiet location, but not too far to the center (still manageable distance 15 minutes), shuttle bus for 1 Euro. It was cleaned every day! We were to 2 time there.

  • Location
    5.0

    Very quiet location. Cable car about 10 minutes on the summits in fine weather to recommend. Price +- 15 Euro. Lakeshore Lake Garda 15 minutes depending on eingeschlagenem way, back downhill, back uphill (mountain 'relatively'). Shopping possibilities such as lakeshore, worth seeing Malcesine and the beautiful lake.

Close
Jasmin
Super great hotel. 4 stars definitely worth!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
We were middle august for 1 week with two children in the hotel Majestic Palace verrelst and were satisfied. Compared with other ever visited 4 stars hotels could this to 100% to keep up or was the best hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The rooms were megaklasse. We had a family room deluxe. It was a double room with a sofa bed for the kids. This was but not too small and cramped, but really wide for our two tots. Our bed was so large, that we even all four place found. The decor was in orange, gold and brown colours. Fine tapestries on the walls and carpet. Really very plush. And storage space was for us 4 also sufficiently available. The bathroom was huge for a holiday hotel. A large washstand with plenty of space for all our utensils. A walk-in shower with handheld shower and shower head on the ceiling. Everything was clean. Soap and shower gel/shampoo was very much in a basket and also daily were again filled up. The balcony was rather small and only 2 chairs for 4 people. More space would have been also not have been. But it was okay, because we did not spend much time in the room anyway. The deluxe rooms are located in the annexe. The regular superior room in the main building. This unfortunately, i can't judge, because i none saw.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There was a dining room and a bar. A small snack bar in the neighboring building. We have these however never used. In the dining room we took breakfast and dinner to us. 4 times were areas including which also in the dining hall were and partly from the day before dinner left. This i thought was ok, because it would be a shame the whole food from the day before left bad wasting everywhere and also had we were half board and the 4 times lunch were thus given by the hotel. Someone of course constrained after criticism are looking for this is probably. In the dining room was of course a bit noisy and one had one or another time standing in line at the buffet. With such a large hotel is probably not different. But as a family with two children i found it okay, because then it is altogether less, if the children are a bit noisy ☺ there was always enough place for all guests. I found it a shame, that you with the great weather could sit outside to eat. It was directly at the dining-hall unfortunately no terrace. The breakfast was okay. I know nothing was missing. From boiled eggs, scrambled eggs and fried eggs to jam, sausage, cheese, honey, Nutella, cereals, juices, toast, bread, white bread, rolls to cakes, pastries and yogurt. Also a small salad buffet was set up. The dinner was also great. There was actually the week many different dishes. Only of course pizza and pasta there was every day ☺ on thursday was gala dinner. There were some peculiarities like schirmps etc. And more selection and the buffet was still a bit beautiful presented. The used plates were always cleared immediately and it was also always enough fresh dishes on the buffet available. The bar had very many seating areas. Whether outside on the spacious terrace with a view of the big pool or in the bar. The beverages were partly somewhat expensive, partly but perfectly adequate. Soft drinks 2,50 Euro, cocktails 6€, Hugo 4€ was ok. A 0.4 liter beer 4 €for us Oberfranken a little expensive. The cocktails and long drinks were very well mixed ☺ there was also a choice of ice cream and ice cream bar. A scoop of cost 1,50 Euro. From 16-17 hours was tea-time. It was in the bar coffee, Cappuccino, tea, cocoa for self-service machine free of charge.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff were always friendly. The receptionist spoke well german and also all other employees you could get by with german, possibly a smattering of english. The room cleaning was mostly ok. On two days we had another cleaner than usual. This has the used glasses were not taken and the ashtrays not emptied. On the other days it was ok.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    You could Midget Golf, chess, Tennis, table tennis play. Of course for a fee. We have only once Midget Golf played. The trains were marginal in the condition and the ball is often going backwards rolled, since everything was crooked was. But we have just for fun playing, because our son really wanted and he had still fun. We wanted to get into the mini disco. This was the largest cheese i have ever experienced. Firstly, it was in a dark basement room, in which also the kids club during the day is (our kids never visited, so i can't say). There was no disco, but they have a game with murderers and auditing played wherever for a few seconds the music turned on and if they ran out had one death you drop... We are then left. And after about 15 minutes we the other children who were again all people see. So was the whole not very long and had a kids disco as we know it from other holidays purely nothing to do. There were several pools on the plant. An indoor pool, but we didn't use it and also looked at. The large main pool (swimming pool). We were always at the mickey mouse pool directly at the neighboring building. This was great with kids. This pool were actually just 3 smaller pools in different depths (the face and two ears the mickey mouse). And then there was also a small children's swimming pool with a small slide, but not so very busy/popular. The pools were all clean and well maintained. Like everywhere, of course (despite forbidden) were already early the beach chairs were reserved. After the first two days we also made then (reluctantly), because otherwise we would have no chance. However completely was sufficient on the back or way back for breakfast and not already early around 6, as it sometimes üblig is. Because there were despite all countless beach chairs with cushions available. But if you only came at noon we mostly had bad luck. Also firmly placed umbrellas were available. You also had the possibility in one of the many lawns for sunbathing (there was less busy and quieter) to place. Some lawns were also umbrellas available. Toilet/shower was also in close proximity to the pool. At night we were once in the brasil show and the magic show. Brasil show was good. Magic show was entertaining. The magic tricks were all nothing special, but the comedy of a magician brilliant. We laughed a lot and of course the kids was amazed at how light. Conclusion sport and entertainment were not so great, but the many possibilities of different pools pull back out (i personally also important, as my children anyway in the holiday i should be. In the nursery/school must you feel at home already each day). ;-)

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were middle august for 1 week with two children in the hotel Majestic Palace verrelst and were satisfied. Compared with other ever visited 4 stars hotels could this to 100% to keep up or was the best hotel.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is not in the town center. To the beach/promenade and the town it was relatively far. One had already 15-20 minute walk plan. Our daughter is 4 years and runs comfortably, there can it already times longer. But you're on holiday and have time. But we had anyway our car, so this didn't bother us. Even without a car it would be gone, because it drives once per hour an hotel-own shuttle bus for 1 €there and back, as well as a tourist bus stops at the hotel. The access to öffentlilchen transport is so good. Tickets for the shuttle in advance at the front desk. We could also the way in advance already from the hotel evaluations read thus there was no reason to complain. Opposite the hotel there is a nice restaurant, where you also times in the evening on a short route comfortably a wine. The town of Malcesine is a very cozy picturesque town. You are comfortable. You can get souvenirs, shoes, clothes, italian specialities and much more shopping. We were at the latest until 22 hours in the city and the shops had until then also still open. There are many bars and restaurants in the small gemültichen streets, and on the harbor and at the promenade. A cosy evening you can definitely great to spend. Ice cream at each corner. A spar market for shopping of drinks, food etc. Is centrally located right next to the bus stop at the roundabout (where the hotel shuttle stops). An underground garage for parking is directly under the supermarket. We had three quarters of an hour parked and had to not have to pay for. So, i assume, that the first hour is free of charge. For a shopping in the spar should suffice. Excursion possibilities there were many. The hotel is sufficient information from. However we do not know how that the binding with public means of transport is, since we anyway our car use.

Close
Kristina
Wohlfühlhotel to stay there again!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
Very clean and tidy hotel in a quiet location, which also in the high season the pool chairs not tight and there is always a quiet spot in the large gardens to relax there. Incredibly friendly staff, both in the dining room, and also at the front desk, the other hotel in vain and that we still did not experience. Very good and always freshly prepared food and no mush, the over hours in the warming part were there cooks. We stayed in the majestic palace very comfortable and will definitely spend another vacation there, as Malcesine as a resort ... totally convinced! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Lars
Nice family hotel in the Lake Garda in Malcesine.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
Very nice, family friendly hotel is situated on a very large olive grove with different pools and beach chairs (shade and sun). Wlan available for a fee (10,- Euro the week for the 1st device, each more 5,- Euro the week) on the hotel premises available. Very good for families with children from 0a 14 years. In any case half board plus select (if it with the limited fit). The grounds are very well maintained. Great view on the Lake Garda. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had a deluxe room in the adjoining building with view on the Lake Garda. Very large and nicely decorated. The other rooms should be partly not so nice or noisy. The nh is far enough away from live music etc. Nice bathroom, balcony and a good air conditioning. Very large bed, and an extra bed for our child. A star reduction, because the room was not very thoroughly cleaned. (dust, dead insects).

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The lunch and the dinner was very good. In a week always so varied, that all days still on the food looking forward to it has. Many freshly prepared dishes (fish, pasta, meat, pizza, vegetables, potatoes, etc.). Very nice decoration of the food, in buffet form comes along (international and italian). The quantities were sufficient and it was constantly refilled. Drinks self-service. (red wine, white wine, rose, beer, water and Sprite everything even on tap). In the time of the food you could so much drinks consume, as you like. Very good salad buffet and varied desserts. Very large, lively restaurant. The breakfast was unfortunately not so good. Poor coffee. Little alternation, too little meat sorts. The bread/choice was ok. Simple standard, which after a few days a bit annoying.

  • Service
    6.0

    German, competent front desk, very friendly staff everywhere, kids club with the german language, very professional service in the gastronomy. Very respectful and friendly handling the staff together. There was a lot of smiling and laughed. The employees are fast and industriously. Only the room cleaning could have been a bit more thorough might fail.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    For my 11 - year-old daughter were the pools the paradise and we have some full days at the hotel, because it is so good. Therefore, that several pool areas has, was for variety. Very much beach chairs directly at the pool, but also by palm trees and olive trees. Mini-golf available. Entertainment with the program, highlight was the magician show. Often live music at night, nice bar at the pool. Very well-kept grounds of the hotel.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Very nice, family friendly hotel is situated on a very large olive grove with different pools and beach chairs (shade and sun). Wlan available for a fee (10,- Euro the week for the 1st device, each more 5,- Euro the week) on the hotel premises available. Very good for families with children from 0a 14 years. In any case half board plus select (if it with the limited fit). The grounds are very well maintained. Great view on the Lake Garda.

  • Location
    5.0

    Malcesine is a scenic place with a very nice old town. There are many restaurants, cafes and small shops. A large supermarket is present. The cable car to the Monte Baldo is close to the hotel and you had to go there definitely ride (magnificent views). Small pebble beaches in Malcesine are suitable for swimming. The old town or Lake Garda it was about 1.5 kilometer -2.0 kilometer from the hotel. A car is an advantage. Otherwise there was a multiple shuttle bus daily or you can go to foot. By car : Gardaland about 60 minutes, riva about 20 minutes, beautiful mountain tours in the proximity (lago di tenno, lago di ledro, tremosine, Monte Baldo), waterfall offsite cascata varone about 25 minutes, ferry from Malcesine limone several times daily. Public bus from Verona almost every hour. Tours and entrances the best in the hotel. Visited daily a german speaking tour guide the hotel and cheap offers (tours, cable car, Gardaland...)

Close
Nadine
Super hotel! Will be back!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
This hotel is recommendable! We were very satisfied! Will be back! Also the food was great and delicious! Something for everyone! And the Staff was very friendly! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Steffen
Nice hotel, for families great
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • June 2013
We booked this hotel for a family holiday on the Lake Garda booked & weren't dissapointed. The part is the hotel somewhat old, but trying this elegantly to conceal ☺ If you are a family traveling you should have a deluxe room in the auxiliary building book, since these are very nice and big & new, the children's swimming pools, as well as the playground in the immediate area. The meals are served in the main building & those who claimed for his gusto was nothing with defendendo, the fibs! The food tastes & there is almost nothing. Malcesine is ... on foot in 15 to 20 minutes easy to reach and thanks to the good bus connection is you quickly back in the hotel which to relax & unwind. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.3
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    3.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    2.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Nicole
Great hotel - we would gladly come again!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
We have our long weekend in a deluxe room and were totally thrilled. Huge rooms, large bed (approximately 3 meters wide), fridge, balcony and a large bathroom with walk-in shower and bidet. The fact that throughout the hallway carpets are, the hotel is in comparison to other hotel is very good and one can unimpaired sleep in. The location is also super, (were in the auxiliary building) as behind the hotel only olive trees are. The staff, from the front desk to the caretaker, are all totally friendly and helpful. Through the three different pool areas, it is never crowded ..., and always sufficiently 1, available. Food was always delicious and varied. To the center of malcesine are about 1.5 kilometer, which a nice walk and is worth it, as the place is beautiful. A very nice hotel - we will be back! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Janine
Nice vacation in malcesine!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
We had a deluxe double room in the adjoining building, these rooms are really very nice and also offer a nice view on the lake and the hotel's park. The hotel was really very clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. Both the evening meal, as also the breakfast were appealing and delicious. The swimming pools are really inviting for swimming. The hotel is actually located a bit outside of the town (about 15 minutes' walk), with a shuttle service. We were very comfortable and will gladly come back. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Miriam
Hotel and good location for exploring the lake garda
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • June 2013
We were already 2012 at the majestic palace and since then has not really changed. The hotel is in a respectable state. It is family run, the manager with wife and daughters is served daily in the hotel and there for the guests. The size is the number of appropriate, at least during our reisezeitraums. It was not too crowded, in the outdoor area and during the meal times, the quantities were. The guests next to a free parking lot three underground parkings available, for a daily fee must. The safe was fee. While we were there, there were again ... more families with small children there, on who the hotel well prepared. At least what the dining room and the grounds. Mainly there were german, british and a few dutch guests in the hotel, the number of english has opposite last year in our opinion increased. But they were all well behaved. Our room (superior) in the main building was tidy, the bathroom was clean. The cleaning was done in the morning until ten, eleven o'clock. The staff was very friendly and courteous. German knowledge is present, sometimes more, sometimes less. The staff at the front desk are friendly and helpful. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    The size of the superiorzimmers was alright. It was carpeted. We had a 1.60 meters large bed with a mattress, without crack in the middle. However there was only a ceiling, better put a sheets with blanket. We had our own bedding for everyone; one of the best decisions! The furniture and condition of the room was alright, not really worn. The tv that is unacceptable. The mice cinema is today entirely inappropriate. The small television should really by flatscreens be replaced. Furthermore, that this was appropriate, that you from the bed from hardly something could see, since the tv in the 90° angle to the bed was hanging. If you have a head on the feet was, you could see something. So was also the selection and quality is not too high. There was a relatively large closet, in which we easy under have; also enough space to kleidungaufhängen was available. In the wardrobe the safe was in the floor (!) Recessed, attached with four screws. This is also not. Not only for older people completely unsuitable. One had each mark in the knee, the safe and with the key opening 'pull up'. Then there were still two leather seats, in between a storage space, under the good bags or similar craves late. From here, we could also watch tv. Then there was a cupboard, a small fridge was, the well worked. The size of the bathroom was ok, there was toilet, bidet, sink and shower. It was nice, that the bathroom had a window. Most bathrooms in the hotel have however a window; this is not a matter of course. The air conditioning was only during the stay centrally on. It was quite loud and could be better cool. The window top aufkippen. Windows and balcony door were not the closest, so that in the evening and at night the traffic in front of the hotel times more times less was to be heard. Each room was equipped with a balcony. But this is very small, there are two chairs and a small table next to each other, it is also already full. A small pull out clothesline would have been nice, it is not a must, as the railing three towels next clothes. The slamming of the room and balcony doors was slightly annoying. Except tv and safe a good room. Something needs to be done here.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    There is a dining room and a bar. Both were clean and tidy. Breakfast and dinner there was in buffet style. Four times per week, in addition for lunch food was offered, we have however not used. The breakfast could be bigger. The dark rolls for our taste were better than the bright, there were also (wheat) toast, croissants and one sort of bread. Next to two types of sausage and cheese, several jams (in addition packaged single portions), honey, cheese and cream cheese, there was always three sorts of fresh yogurt, fruit and fresh fruit salad. Also tomatoes, cucumbers, beans and lettuce you could morning meal. The cereal selection could be better: cereal, bright and dark pops and a knuspermüsli. Boiled eggs, scrambled eggs and fried eggs, bacon and sausages were never. The sausage and cheese was very einfältig. Of drinks there was a variety of coffees from the machine, brewed coffee, tea, milk, various nectar and water. In the evening the food was varied: daily changing dishes like two types of soup, pork and beef/veal, poultry and fish in different variations. Different vegetables, salad and pizza (always the same), side dishes and of course three sorts of pasta (very delicious!). For carnivores quite good, for vegetarians in our opinion not so good. Not to forget the large dessert offer. Most of it was but only sweet, but the guests on it and beat strong to. Also in the evening there was fruit salad. Drinks were inclusive: beer, white/red/rose wine, water (and not carbonated ), Cola, fante, Sprite... The bar was from 8 to 24 o'clock open. There was between 16 and 17 o'clock also coffee and tea from the machines with small pastries. You could also ice cream and get snacks. The menu is everything that you ask for. There are a few Euro together. Either you paid bar or left the room down. The bill at the end and for surprises concerns. The staff on each tip, you can their joy formal feel. We had for example freitickets for trips to the Monte Baldo desired and they have a staff the bar given; it has huge happy and equally, that we are a delight for. There is a pleasant, familial atmosphere.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff is very friendly and obliging, no matter whether the service, at the buffet in the dining room or in the room service. We especially want to praise Maria in the dining room and Daniela in the bar! The beobachtungsgabe and the memory of many employee is remarkable. Most employees were already in the last year at the hotel. We were recognized, the us already looking forward to it. For the respective area of the german and english perfectly adequate. Some speak better and more german and english than others, so that one partly good conversations with them can. Our room was always cleaned in the morning, often while we the breakfast were. The bathroom was always clean, the room could have been one or another corner times (a little better) can be vacuumed. In general it was in the hotel, always once again swept and paid attention, that everything tidy was. %blank% in the bar, as also in the dining room were used tables after leaving immediately cleared away, cleaned and for new guests presented. We had no complaints, therefore we cant comment on that. Also, we have no doctor or the kids care needs.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    The pool was clean, the quality of the water was checked every day. There was enough chairs and umbrellas. You could quiet hours on the pool, no music, as in many other hotels. There is also no entertainment. You can work around the Lake Garda in many ways be active, to offer in the hotel itself we can't say anything. Five out of seven days there is a little entertainment: three times live music, brazilian show one saves better, the magician is for children in order. The music were okay, generally solo entertainer. Especially the man with the keyboard, the guests very well maintained; he could more frequently have been there! We were out for the day and only in the evening after eating nor at the bar sat and therefore the programme received. The entertainment was however no reason, at the bar or until the end there to remain seated.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were already 2012 at the majestic palace and since then has not really changed. The hotel is in a respectable state. It is family run, the manager with wife and daughters is served daily in the hotel and there for the guests. The size is the number of appropriate, at least during our reisezeitraums. It was not too crowded, in the outdoor area and during the meal times, the quantities were. The guests next to a free parking lot three underground parkings available, for a daily fee must. The safe was fee. While we were there, there were again more families with small children there, on who the hotel well prepared. At least what the dining room and the grounds. Mainly there were german, british and a few dutch guests in the hotel, the number of english has opposite last year in our opinion increased. But they were all well behaved. Our room (superior) in the main building was tidy, the bathroom was clean. The cleaning was done in the morning until ten, eleven o'clock. The staff was very friendly and courteous. German knowledge is present, sometimes more, sometimes less. The staff at the front desk are friendly and helpful.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is about 1,5 kilometers away from malcesine. On foot it took you about 20 minutes to the center, it is permanently downhill. It drove several times daily a hotel bus to the town and back, per drive you pay a Euro. Also a public bus turistic there is, the always its round. But the drive to the city center about 35 minutes, back about 10 minutes. Tip: to the town and back with the bus, if you doesn't want to zurückzulaufen or wrestling is. At the hotel some cars, scooters, etc. Past. It didn't overly bother us, in the evenings in the room was a bit noisy, but is a matter of opinion and of the location and also on open or closed window. At the pool you could hear the traffic hardly. We had the room (over the main entrance, is not at the pool), a nice view over the upper part of the lake garda. Limone restored nice evening illuminated. Behind the hotel there is the Monte Baldo massive, of the hang-gliders and on the lake land. Was very interesting, to watch. On the street the town center is the train up to the Monte Baldo. You should definitely and enterance. The weather 8... Above is a few degrees cooler and you want of course a great view on the lake,. Otherwise malcesine a very good base, to the full upper Lake Garda in the west and east to explore. Also to garda and the hinterland are very many excursion possibilities, nice narrow streets and great remarkable czech destinations. There are some (pay) parking in malcesine, so you by car commuting can. After Verona one drives good 75 minutes; is a beautiful city, in the you can easily with your own car can drive.

Close
Jens
Once and never again
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • May 2013
Large hotel area with two main buildings above malcesine, approximately 20 minutes away from the town centre. The cable car to the Monte Baldo is, in the same direction, about 1 kilometer away. Comfortable rooms (deluxe) are located in the 2. main building, connected by a approximately 100 meters long reparaturbedürftigen walkway ( bodenunebenheiten or holes called by flies covered). Complex needs in particular in the area of service and the facilities for children a facelift. To advise against is from rooms at the entrance to the underground car park, as this only through the terrace door entrance Dining room ... has as. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The booked room corresponded by the size and a 4 star standard. The balcony was spacious and with a table and two chairs. Furthermore, the room had two chairs with a small table and a couch, the for children as extra bed is used. A refrigerator is in a large desk integrated. On the other side are traffic possibilities for clothes. The wardrobe is spacious and with plenty of iron. The mattresses of the beds could have been window can be, but this is ultimately a matter of opinion. The bathroom is very spacious and with a large stall shower. Sufficient storage space was available in the bathroom. Individually controlled air conditioning is integrated into the room, but was not used by us.

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    Next to the dining room there is a bar, in the several times weekly entertainment was offered. The dining room is on the whole self-service oriented. The morning coffee was getting cups to the table to carry, pot not possible. The table-ware was partly bad cleaned. The breakfast is in the field of brötchenbelages well arranged. Due to the size of the dining room is the buffet spread out and it takes to get everything together. The volume at the evening meal is something to get used to, as well as the lines at warmbüfett, the takes some time. In the 4 star area we have stayed in Italy have better experiences.

  • Service
    4.0

    The travel guide (MARCO POLO) notified Riviera-card turned out to be only on demand at the front desk as welcome card, for different attractions discounts granted. When we asked the staff were inside the front desk friendly and had good foreign language skills (german, english, french). The cleaning of the rooms was without drawbacks in order. Child care was only starting from 19 may offered, whereby the games room we felt that better should be staffed. The service in the dining-hall is limited essentially on the clearing of the tables. At the entrance to the dining room is a wine fridge. The content of the same, however, by the service staff not offered. Same goes for coffee drinks after dinner.

  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0

    We used the indoor pool, the charm of the 80. years and a renewal need. The water depth was about 1.20 meters. The atmosphere of the brown tiles is cool, as is the water. As there is no door, but only a grid to the bathroom, it in the front area of the bathroom. Beach chairs are not available, the showers are not contemporary, shower must be bring along. There are three außenbeckenbereiche, with two for kids are. The chairs and sunscreens should during the vacation tight, if the hotel is booked and many families the lawns would like to use. The children's playground is unattractive. The maze turned out to be a monkey, with a tarpaulin too hung and with our son after unique use fun nahm. The existing tennis court has a quarzsandbelag. Unfortunately there are no kindertennisschläger to borrow. The beach volleyball court was missing the sand. The place is not nice, as well as the mini golf course, the maintenance needs.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Large hotel area with two main buildings above malcesine, approximately 20 minutes away from the town centre. The cable car to the Monte Baldo is, in the same direction, about 1 kilometer away. Comfortable rooms (deluxe) are located in the 2. main building, connected by a approximately 100 meters long reparaturbedürftigen walkway ( bodenunebenheiten or holes called by flies covered). Complex needs in particular in the area of service and the facilities for children a facelift. To advise against is from rooms at the entrance to the underground car park, as this only through the terrace door entrance,. Dining room has as.

  • Location
    4.0

    Above the center malcesine located. Street to the hotel is rather quiet. Most rooms offer a view of the Lake Garda. In the area there were no shopping possibilities, but two restorations. In the hotel itself there are next to the dining room a hotel bar. The hotel offers a hotel's shuttle service to the town. This goes but not often and partly to unfavourable times. Alternatively there are about 200 meters away from the hotel a bus stop. Here buses until midnight almost every hour in the place. The fare is in both cases per person for 1 €.

Close
Jessman
Nice hotel with fine cuisine
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • May 2013
We were as a family and 3 double room. Kindly we had the room next to each other. All rooms were very large-bathroom could have been bigger but it was enough-the balcony was nice. Only the tv was more like it's not more to todays standards (no flat and relatively small-but it was!). The cleaning service there was nothing to complain about. Wireless one must unfortunately pay. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Room was nice and large-we had different. Big sliding-door closet with mirror. Bathroom was a bit small (to 2, it is already full). We had ' only a shower-our other fellow travellers bath with a shower curtain. Otherwise, everything worked. There was a small fridge. Daily tidy and cleaned-everything more or less fine. But not with the wow factor. But we the least amount of time always room.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Admittedly, the restaurant is huge and has therefore inevitably cafeteria character but it is, what you from large hotels and there is also quieter spot. But outstanding was, was the excellent kitchen. It was also freshly at the buffet prepared so that the pasta is not eternally in the warming was and therefore perfect al dente was. But it had everything and everything tasted good. We tried always to try everything! The gala buffet (and at a thursday) was brilliant. We were already often in hotels of this category but so delicious we ate never. Also the drinks at the meals were included although the things yourself but also here was the beer and the wine was really good. The drinks at the bar was surprisingly also very fair and correspond to our prices. From 18 to 19 o'clock there was a happy hour for cocktails-highly recommended ☺ Hope, of course, the standard is over the entire season

  • Service
    5.0

    We noticed immediately the very well trained staff-both with german, and with english we could communicate without a problem and the friendliness of the whole staff was in my opinion above average.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    The grounds are spacious and well maintained. For children were some gaming and i think also a pool. The main pool is very convenient and good for a few laps. Enough beach chairs and umbrellas were there, but the hotel was also not fully booked.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were as a family and 3 double room. Kindly we had the room next to each other. All rooms were very large-bathroom could have been bigger but it was enough-the balcony was nice. Only the tv was more like it's not more to todays standards (no flat and relatively small-but it was!). The cleaning service there was nothing to complain about. Wireless one must unfortunately pay.

  • Location
    4.0

    The hotel is located on the mountain foot after malcesine is feasible about minutes nothing for handicapped guests, but there is a private shuttleserservice the ran for 1 €down drives. Malcesine to is a very nice picturesque town with lots of flair, small streets, many restaurants/bars and small shops.

Close
Sandra
Very beautiful hotel, great food, great location
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2012
Great hotel, you should however always a deluxe room book, the others are probably not so nice, as we have heard. Apart from that a really great vacation, especially the food was really good. If you something to moan about has, I don't know. We are definitely coming again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.7
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Verena
Rooms at the guest house are less than worth 2 stars
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2012
The hotel has 200 room, is approximately 30 years old and makes a tidy impression Buffet breakfast and half-board with drinks were except for some small things okay. read hotel review
  • Room
    1.0

    Our room was in the adjoining building and in any case recommended. The access is directly on a small side street through the patio doors. The furnishing is approximately 30 years old and not renewed. The mattresses in our beds were so hard, that i one night not slept and me at the front desk weighted. Then the mattresses replaced. The fridge was musty, as the whole room and didn't work. The carpet was covered with marks and in the bathroom were cracked tiles in the bathroom. The doors could at night not be left openly, as the terrace directly on the street. Only the tv was new. The air conditioning was without remote control and ancient.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Kitchen was good, except for the breakfast

  • Service
    4.0

    The service is good, the staff speaks good german.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel has 200 room, is approximately 30 years old and makes a tidy impression Buffet breakfast and half-board with drinks were except for some small things okay.

  • Location
    4.0

    The location is about 1 kilometer away from the place, there was a shuttle bus during the day after malcesine Desk are offered in the hotel, near 1 week stay is a cable car ride to Monte Baldo, as well as a journey with the travel agent to Verona inclusive

Close
Sabine
Good hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2012
Typical italian style, very a wide choice of food lunch plenty of choice, apart from the lakeshore in the autumn but ok, read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    3.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Frank
Nice short vacation on Lake Garda
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2012
Beautiful short trip to recharge for the last few weeks every year. Even when last occupancy, we were to at the end tidy served and spoiled. The rich dinner buffet the meet and abdomen wax. Gladly come again. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Josef
5 days be comfortable
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • October 2012
All together we have in this hotel all around felt comfortable. We have enjoyed these days, many excursions around the Lake Garda made. This hotel we could only again and again recommend. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Peter
Once again very good, with a exception
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2012
To the third time in a row, as always very good. With a exception: we face the approaching saisonendes were two large coach parties staying lines taken. Evenings was within 45 minutes the large and sufficient buffet almost completely milled off. Unfortunately for the full-paying guests. Apart from that gladly anytime again in this beautiful hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Birgit
Good value for money
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • September 2012
The hotel is located somewhat away of the historical centre of malcesine. You can either on foot go to the village (about 15 minutes) or with the hotel's own shuttle bus (1 euros per person and ride). The staff are normally friendly and helpful. We had a beautiful large deluxe room with a large bathroom and a great view of the lake and the adjacent lime. The room was very clean and cleaned daily. Also the rest of premises were very clean. The breakfast and the buffet in the evening are very diverse and offer something for every taste. in ... the dining room I recommend a place in the front area to choose, because it is a bit quiet. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.7
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 8