Appartements Cordial Mogán Valle(3.5 stars)

Avda. de los Marrero 4 35138 Playa de Mogán View on map

Average rating

271 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.4
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.1
  • Food and Drinks
    5.0
  • Sport & entertain
    5.0
Filters
You selected:
136 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Gisela
We can really only recommend.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
We have just returned and will, in the next year again in this appartamentos to pull. It shows, that we fully satisfied. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Annika
Family hotel in good condition.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The apartment complex is located on the outskirts of Puerto de Mogán. The general condition of the hotel is worse than we had expected, but still ok. If after searches many faults. Since the complex only 2008 opened, we were on the damage partly frightened. But like one it from southern countries knows it might on 'bungle at the building' are. The pools and the garden were very beautiful and very well maintained. To the harbor, where all of the restaurants and shops are one runs about 10 minutes, unfortunately, is not really nice. A large construction site, and a ... run-down shopping center beautify it unfortunately not. We had only the apartment, without meals. This we would also recommend. Directly opposite the area was a supermarket, where you could find everything necessary to good prices. During our stay, outside of the holidays, there were very many english and scandinavian families with children there. Wi-fi worked in our apartment perfect. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    The rooms are partly already worn, this one should when booking of the hotel definitely know. Nevertheless we found our apartment was ok, but definitely also due to the very good location on the ground floor right on the pool location. We had palms and other great plants on the terrace. A view on the opposite building site we had thus saved. I don't know how i the room evaluation could, if we another could have got. Upon arrival i was over the condition a little upset, because i expected something better for that price had. The size of the apartments was very good, the bathroom was also large. For four people was enough space. However, i can't rate, if the sofa bed is comfortable, because we did not use it. The furniture is all in a good condition. The tv was rather 'archaic' and also without remote control. Radio not available. The kitchen is equipped with toaster, kettle, microwave and a coffee maker very well equipped, but the fridge (with freezer compartment) very small and there is also only very little table-ware, cutlery and pots. If you to four people is, and then still really want to cook, it becomes close. Condition under cleanliness of the kitchen was good. Ben arrival you get a cloth, a sponge and washing-up means provided. The bathroom was very large, but unfortunately, although only 5 years as, already dingy. Really good we ate in the bathroom not. The cleaning staff cleaned very thoroughly. Some of the apartments but in need of renovation.

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    5.0

    At the reception one speaks, although it only little german guests, german. The rooms are 5 times weekly thoroughly cleaned. The complex was in a worse condition than we had expected. Pool and garden are very nice and well maintained.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    We only used the pool and with our baby the playground. The (salt water) pool was heated, very clean, and very beautifully designed. Beach chairs and beach chairs were enough available. At the pool there were vending machines. There was unfortunately no extra towels at the pool. There was a small playground, ball pit, miniclub with toys and a baby pool. Entertainment we, up to 2 times per week water aerobics in the pool, didn't use. A very nice bar was unfortunately during our stay always empty, so we never used it.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The apartment complex is located on the outskirts of Puerto de Mogán. The general condition of the hotel is worse than we had expected, but still ok. If after searches many faults. Since the complex only 2008 opened, we were on the damage partly frightened. But like one it from southern countries knows it might on 'bungle at the building' are. The pools and the garden were very beautiful and very well maintained. To the harbor, where all of the restaurants and shops are one runs about 10 minutes, unfortunately, is not really nice. A large construction site, and a run-down shopping center beautify it unfortunately not. We had only the apartment, without meals. This we would also recommend. Directly opposite the area was a supermarket, where you could find everything necessary to good prices. During our stay, outside of the holidays, there were very many english and scandinavian families with children there. Wi-fi worked in our apartment perfect.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    To the (very small) beach of Puerto de Mogán one runs about 10-15 minutes we enjoyed the beach at the place is not used, therefore i can also no further statement forthcoming. Beach chairs and umbrellas you can rent for a fee. On the harbor is the place really nice, so i'll give it four stars. A place with more flair i on the Canary Islands has not been found. At night you can in the small restaurants along the harbor, or in the small stores strolling. With a tourist hotspot like Playa del Inglés you can't compare. Night life is rather less, therefore the place is more for families or those seeking peace and quiet. There were some bars, but no clubs or discos. I give the vicinity of the hotel. As already described, construction and half vacant shopping center. From the upper room, the view is not therefore also nice.

Weniger anzeigen
Elisabeth
Friendly and quiet.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
A family friendly, service-oriented and very well equipped apartment with room for peace and therefore recommendable! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Miriam
Child-friendly hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Pleasant atmosphere, nice village, unbelievably child-friendly staff - all in all, highly recommended Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sascha
Relaxing family vacation without large weaknesses.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
We were the first time on the Canary Islands and were very pleasantly surprised. Resort with flair, pleasant public and beautiful nature. The hotel was good for the price, but not perfect. The food was of varying quality, that is, every day there were both excellent as well as' weak ' food. With a little skill and experience of the previous meals you could every day on the new first-class menu suggestions. The child care didn't have much say - great! If the price not further increase, we will possibly again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Rebekka
Nice hotel but...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Nice hotel, here and there the paint from. The hotel could have been more. Wi-fi in the room barely worked with us (8. floor), only it is therefore probably free of charge. All extras cost in other words extra: the safe (15 Euro per week), the babyhochstuhl in the room (14 Euro per week), late check-out (25 Euro) - even if it is only one hour is etc. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Large apartment, perfect size for us as parents of a 11 month old baby. The bed was unfortunately very hard and the closet is not sensible, only coat-hanger to hang and a few shelves. Bathroom was very large and in order.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The nicest waiters ever, very child friendly, there could be some 4 star hotel could learn a lot. We had only booked breakfast, it was absolutely ok for 3 stars, the bread and rolls was top quality! For lunch we have the Paella in the snack bar try for 6,50 Euro, the hotel was great with a lot of seafood!

  • Service
    2.0

    The room was clean when we arrived, but then not really cleaned except times wiped and the beds made. Really bad! The terrace was not cleaned when we arrived (baby was crawling around there once and was totally dirty afterwards) and was also in the following two weeks not once cleaned.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Comfortable couches, 3 pools, what more could you want?

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Nice hotel, here and there the paint from. The hotel could have been more. Wi-fi in the room barely worked with us (8. floor), only it is therefore probably free of charge. All extras cost in other words extra: the safe (15 Euro per week), the babyhochstuhl in the room (14 Euro per week), late check-out (25 Euro) - even if it is only one hour is etc.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Good location, walk about 10 minutes to the beach. Good transport links. Directly opposite a supermarket with reasonable prices. Who baby food searches in the spar store directly in Puerto de Mogán but more choice find. :-)

Weniger anzeigen
Julia
Average hotel, limitedly recommendable.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
It is a relatively large apartment complex with the possibility, breakfast or half-board. After our impression of the hotel was especially for families with small children and couples middle-aged and higher ages. There were also a few tourist groups. Remarkably many guests were from Scandinavia, also many belgians and british, a few germans. The hotel is quite extensive, spread over several levels, so that relatively much with the elevator or over a flight of stairs on the way is, and offers a lot of possibilities for entertainment (pools, pool bar, billiards, table tennis, toys for children.). Partly made it ... but a bit worn and in need of renovation. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The rooms were spacious, with living room and bedroom, a relatively well-equipped kitchenette and a very large terrace with table, chairs, lounge chairs and even a shower. Here you could good place to hang out - only the cleanliness was at least at the beginning something to complain about, also seemed some a bit 'worn' (casual bar on the wall, tiles in the bathroom partly a bit dated...)

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    There was a large restaurant for breakfast and dinner, a through glass walls separate texmex restaurant (not tested by us, was not always open), as well as a snack bar and a pool bar. At breakfast and dinner (in buffet form) there was always a large selection of food, a bit every day, sometimes but also varies. In the morning you could have eggs and in the evening in each case two meat and fish from the chef directly at the buffet prepared. The quality of the food left a lot to be desired - you often had the impression, that low quality foodstuffs were, besides, the food was often overcooked, boringly spiced... The coffee was in all the restaurants of the hotel a disaster, unfortunately. The cleanliness in the restaurant was ok, although not outstanding. We annoyed at a upgrade, that us by the front desk sells was: it was offered as a 'drinks all-inclusive with dinner' and cost per person and week €1 9.25. after we this upgrade had, we learned in the restaurant, that not all drinks are included, but only soft drinks and the (cheapest) wine. Here we would have wished ourselves a better information and felt a bit misled.

  • Service
    3.0

    The staff in the hotel was always very friendly, almost all spoke enough english or german. The room cleaning was (especially when we arrived) to be desired; the floor was not clean, we even found a broken glass and a crumpled up, tissue on the floor. With a complaint at the reception we were due to the fact, that the sunday the rooms are not cleaned (?) - we booked the rather not further questions. During our further stay the room was satisfactory, but you could certainly close look also the one or the other 'drawback' found.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The activity offers we didn't use it (they were not too extensive), the pools were ok, clean and with enough beach chairs and umbrellas.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    It is a relatively large apartment complex with the possibility, breakfast or half-board. After our impression of the hotel was especially for families with small children and couples middle-aged and higher ages. There were also a few tourist groups. Remarkably many guests were from Scandinavia, also many belgians and british, a few germans. The hotel is quite extensive, spread over several levels, so that relatively much with the elevator or over a flight of stairs on the way is, and offers a lot of possibilities for entertainment (pools, pool bar, billiards, table tennis, toys for children...). Partly made it but a bit worn and in need of renovation.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The hotel is situated in the beautiful resort Puerto de Mogan, harbor and beach promenade are very picturesque and well worth seeing. No 'hotels'! The sea with the mentioned above. Sights you need within walking distance, about 10 to 15 minutes of the sea view, the hotel is not, you look out on the mountains opposite to the hotel. Opposite is a somewhat überproportioniertes (and partly empty camping) shopping center with a supermarket, café and a few souvenir shops, parfumerie etc. Restaurants are on the way to and especially in the port and beach area. For an extensive nightlife is the hotel (and the town) rather unsuitable.

Weniger anzeigen
Kathleen
The best apartments I have ever stayed in
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
This apartment has fulfilled all my holiday needs to such a degree that this is my second time staying in these particular apartments.I always stay in Cordial apartments when i holiday in the Canary islands as I find they give first class service . I would recommend this apartment for anyone holidaying in Mogan . Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ivana
Great vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
I was very satisfied with accommodation and service. I plan to go into this hotel again. I spent there great vacation. One of my bests. I liked calmness of the hotel, mountain view from one of pools, terrace at the snack bar etc. All the employees were competent, helpful and very friendly. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anne
The best times are gone
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • September 2013
Before proceeding to the details goes. The apartment complex is separated from the neighboring area. A transition is only possible at the front desk. The hotel features 3 salzwasserschwimmbaden, unfortunately the surrounding beach chairs used and the existing umbrellas have your best time behind itself. As long as you have a 'higher' located apartment gets is a beautiful view over the whole village nearly guaranteed. The cleanliness of the way and the area leaves much to be desired. At almost every day of our stay we met half dead cockroaches (problem and no causes control) on the paths. Also are ... located in the area some stray cats. Across the street from the super Dino (supermarket) is well stocked and offers everything for the daily need. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    With the positive beginning. The rooms are large, the kitchen was well equipped (toaster, cutlery, coffee maker, etc.) And the huge balcony with two chairs and a table with 4 chairs. It is overall too strong deduction due to the cleanliness. The rooms are 5 times per week were cleaned and the towels 3 times a week, and 2 times per week a bed sheets change. For us that was known before and would be ok. However our room was never cleaned, one had always dirty feet and there was already at the terms still hair from the previous guest. Moreover, the towels were dirty. The highlight was however, after an evening in the bathroom by a cockroach on the shelf under a glass have been caught and the next morning we the reception answer gave these to remove immediately. The room cleaning (about 4 hours time) the cockroach still well visible in the glass. A boisterous renewed complaint at the front desk performed for the distance. The value is definitely also altogether not more than 2 stars worth.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The buffet you could almost as' highlight ' call. The food (we had half board) was of good quality. Next to a nearly permanent program gave it some changing dishes. Only 2 stars deduction for the miserable service. After in the first week the plates on the table stacked before one of the waiters tried to clear, we came into the pleasure an internal? They distibuted assessment papers at one evening be completed, we in service as' poor ' sending. The front desk got stuck more accurate to (but not in the bad evaluation for the cleanliness). Then gave us the 'above' - waiters time to understand our review clearly knew and gave us a feeling through its unpleasant kind welcome. This would actually be in sum actually maximum 2 suns value, but the really good heavens emphasises evaluation.

  • Service
    2.0

    The staff at the reception was always friendly. Except for a lady who us a change of room according to our booking organized, were however the rest of the staff not very professional. Neither statements possible bus connections were possible nor complaints were quickly settled.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    3.0

    Before proceeding to the details goes. The apartment complex is separated from the neighboring area. A transition is only possible at the front desk. The hotel features 3 salzwasserschwimmbaden, unfortunately the surrounding beach chairs used and the existing umbrellas have your best time behind itself. As long as you have a 'higher' located apartment gets is a beautiful view over the whole village nearly guaranteed. The cleanliness of the way and the area leaves much to be desired. At almost every day of our stay we met half dead cockroaches (problem and no causes control) on the paths. Also are located in the area some stray cats. Across the street from the super Dino (supermarket) is well stocked and offers everything for the daily need.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    For celebration-merry is the plant nothing. Next to a pub on the transferred from football matches specializes in there are ' only restaurants and a few bars. The beach is within walking distance in about 10 minutes distance and offers really clear water. From noon it quite quickly. In the middle of town there is a bus stop with a good connection Playa del Inglés

Weniger anzeigen
Priskilla
Family friendly and nice staff
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The rooms are for 2 adults and 2 children 10 and 12 years just big enough. The ausklapbett in the living area take much room, but it is not so bad, because one does not often in the living room sat, but outside on the large terrace. The bathroom is large enough, only the water to the douchen was very poor up to the top floors and changed from cold to warm. The separate bedroom is spacious and looks nice. There is also a large closet and a safe, one must rent for a fee. It is regelmasig clean, only ... i find the maintenance was a bit careless. The grout is dirty, and the corners and randen does not already from. The kettle was on hand. Broken. Often were ants here, but it is not too bad if you do not in the unit come. Wi-fi has often posted and one had then re-register, so 2-3 time in the hour. In films look still often. The breakfast was sufficient. The dinner was also good but not great. There was a lot of fish, 80% beef 5% pork 5%, chicken 10%. Much finished warm canned vegetables 65%. The staff is good and fast. The organization is well regulated. Guests were many english, a few dutch and a few german. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    See above. Fridge with small freezer. The ausziehbank was for children until 13-14 sufficiently bursts to to sleep. If the children still large then you can better with 2 bedrooms up. No minibar, large terrace. No air conditioning. Probably fans.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    See above. I think the hygiene of the geschrir not so good, or old. I missed a little music for the food. Further the restaurant was clean.

  • Service
    5.0

    All are super friendly! Speak most english also german. See above.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Animation evening was genuinly not merrily or special. Pool is ok, just many couches around 8:00 and already occupied, the one around 10:00 and gets no more place. However in the 2 week the leaves spread the towels are removed, because you didn't have to reserve should.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The rooms are for 2 adults and 2 children 10 and 12 years just big enough. The ausklapbett in the living area take much room, but it is not so bad, because one does not often in the living room sat, but outside on the large terrace. The bathroom is large enough, only the water to the douchen was very poor up to the top floors and changed from cold to warm. The separate bedroom is spacious and looks nice. There is also a large closet and a safe, one must rent for a fee. It is regelmasig clean, only i find the maintenance was a bit careless. The grout is dirty, and the corners and randen does not already from. The kettle was on hand... Broken. Often were ants here, but it is not too bad if you do not in the unit come. Wi-fi has often posted and one had then re-register, so 2-3 time in the hour. In films look still often. The breakfast was sufficient. The dinner was also good but not great. There was a lot of fish, 80% beef 5% pork 5%, chicken 10%. Much finished warm canned vegetables 65%. The staff is good and fast. The organization is well regulated. Guests were many english, a few dutch and a few german.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    To the beach is good 15 minute walk. To the airport 25 minutes car drive. Opposite is a large shopping center and a supermarket. It are close by enough restaurants. One looked from the apartment against the mountains or the shopping center. Many taxi ' s costs not so much, 15 Euro 15 minutes

Weniger anzeigen
Roland
Hotel as you want it.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Super super. Come 2014 again. Greetings to eugenio of Mia. Chief of the restaurant. This hotel has deserved all high reviews it is. Especially the kids is a lot of attention. Again they were the best Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marion & Jochen
Nice holiday with nice staff
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
I should begin by only say, that we were in the area very comfortable. It was one of the most beautiful vacations the last few years. A couple of annoying things gives it everywhere, here but there was nothing, which we cannot live itself could. So, and now to my (also this year very detailed intersting) evaluation: The plant is quite large and in the hillside. There is no continuous elevator, but these are always only 3 stories high. Often you have to change, if you are in the upper floors will. With the time you get used to it ..., the stairs-that holds fit ☺. Due to the size and the hillside situation the hotel is very confusing-the first days means learning announced. The hotel offers only accommodation up to full board all, according to the brochure in the room however consciously no all-inclusive, to the local restaurants in the place not to go bust. The staff come apparently mostly from the town. The area is very well maintained. Of course here and there times a little plaster chipped off from, but it is always someone works and maintain. Trash or dirt anywhere around-up to various leaves of the numerous plants, the stop so on the day the slope. As one on pictures can see there is in each case 3-storey units with a little space and because in between. The bottom two floors are over closed corridors, the top on open roads. The bottom floors have a much smaller terraces than in the floors above. Only the apartments on the top level of the 3 storey units (the level with the path) has a window in the bathroom and kitchen. Highly recommended is a location in the southern part of the area (thus direction beach). Here there was in the upper reaches of the sea. The mitteltrakt is not recommended, as he on the küchengebäude is, the northern part has a not-so-great view of a 'construction erwartungsland'. The lowest level with terraces at the pool is not recommendable. There everyone could look and the terraces are very small and the plants before very dark. But one is with a few steps to the pools. The rooms upstairs in the units have partly still a gaube, the rooms higher power. This has its own shade. The height could be advantageous, because the heat there above can gather. Leave the grounds only through the front desk, where the only exit is. This can help children with ' fluchtreflex' be ☺. To our travel time from the end of july the guests were only about 70% english (but the good-no problems), 20% spanish and 10% germans. Then there were more and more germans to it at the end of about 40% were. Parallel you also met many dutch at. The hotel is at this time mostly booked by families. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    For four people, the apartments are not super-spacious, but sufficient. You then but not so much in the room. The bedroom is equipped with single beds pushed together with quite hard mattresses, bedside tables, dressing table, luggage rack and a viertürigem cupboard. Here there is unfortunately too little place, since in the closet too little shelves are. At least in our room there was half of the cabinet with a closet space (exhaust of the bathrooms?) , so effectively only 3 doors were available. Overall, there were about 10 hangers, so that it does not harm, still few from at home bring along. In the cabinet gives it against fee a safe with code-closed (code freely selectable), the was quite spacious. The sofa bed in the living room has a good, simple ausklappmechanismus. It is for kids ok, for larger but not more. In the main living room there is additionally still 2 different chair, the rooms unfortunately very busy places. Here there is unfortunately a drawer no storage compartment too small, so that the clothes of the children were in the small closet in the bedroom had. The kitchen is equipped with 2 burner stove, microwave, coffee maker, toaster and kettle reasonably fully furnished. Detergent and drying towel are available and do not need from home to bring their own. The fridge is quite small, but a 3-star-bin including ice bucket. Electrical outlets are on the bed and the couch, in the kitchen there was only one, so you better a multiple plug with us bring. The apartment has a huge terrace, about 4.5 times 5.8 metres big. There are sunshades to 2 meters before the room herausziehbar, which seem to the sun in the windows prevent. Furthermore, at the end of further awnings down kurbelbar, so that one still behind in the shade to be can. On the terrace there were two comfortable chairs, a small coffee table and a large table with 4 chairs, where it was great outside dining. There is also a shower for cooling or to first rinse off the sand. The terrace is really a highlight of the hotel. Without children, the pool want, here they could spend his holiday. The pressure of the shower was more than ok. The shower has a several strahlarten adjustable head, so that you the spray suitable could adjust. There is no clingy curtain, but a a glass division, the bathroom somewhat dry stops. You can the shower really hot spots, which fortunately the end of the 'peak' still worked. However the temperature also briefly vary. Such a good shower we had rarely been in southern countries. Unfortunately, there was no shower gel or shampoo from the hotel, only seifenstückchen are provided. There is no air conditioning in the rooms, but only 2 adjustable ceiling fans. While we were there, there were the temperatures at night with about 24 °c, but still bearable. The forecast said but for the period after our departure higher temperatures advance, it will then but unpleasant be apparent. We didn't use the tv, the main german programs were loud list available. The remote maintenance gives it against bail at the reception. The rooms with slot cards open. Normally, there was 2 room maps, also on request more. The electricity in the room only works with the room card. Any old check card does it but also. The request for a certain room or a certain location in the rule if possible always taken into account. Just 2 weeks before a mail to rec. Acmv@cordialcanarias. com chic. At least we did from the response to our mail to the central get, i think, therefore, that is the direct address. The best locations, i was already have received. We had the room j536, what a good choice was. But this is possibly a little shorter than other rooms in the same hallway, since it from the corridor something values. But that is with the rooms, the window of the routes, the case. Block h in the north i would definitely not. There are large fans of the cooling of the kitchen. The best view is in block e to have.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The breakfast was including omelets with ingredients of your choice (very tasty and rich) or fried eggs, the a counter freshly made, warm dishes, pancakes with wild berries, good rolls and bread etc. In the evening there was next to the buffet always various sorts of meat and fish freshly from the grill. The buffet consisted of spanish and international dishes. There were the meals generally much 'spanish' than we it in other hotels experienced, the buffets also somewhere in Europa could stand-good sunday Also for the children gave it to each evening a corner with pasta, pizza, fries, and so on. The food was repeated largely a week. Since it was every day enough selection there, it wasn't a problem. You didn't necessarily something twice food. This time when we after 2 weeks holiday not so the feeling, that the food we not be able to see, as it was often in other hotels the case. The buffets were quite clean. You were always orderly and beside it picked up. If something on the floor fell, was immediately a waiter on the spot. The labels of the dishes are could still be improved-there was tag, these fit but often not or were not good, as they together on the schutzscheiben were. There are 2 meal times: 18:30 until 19:45 and 20:15 until 21:30. you will be on the check-in asked, what time you prefer to eat would like. One has then to each evening an assigned table. In the morning, the table by the head waiter allocated, which peak at 9:30 already times to queues can lead. But this is the most effective method, a table zuzuorden, because the overview. The note, the gentlemen in the evening long pants should be interested not so right-the gentlemen were mostly in short on the way. This were not a nuisance, it was not in bathing suits or so on the way. The coffee for breakfast came from machines, but was surprisingly good-better than most, which i up to now in spanish hotels had. The machine could also Cappuccino, coffee, cocoa, etc. The juices from the machine next to it (orange, pineapple, multivitamin, apple) were good and not so brutally sweet as often in Spain. The clearing away of empty plates was very fast, the drinks were the order very quick. We had half-board plus, so were the drinks for dinner (inclusive wine etc.) Included-that was worthwhile for us in any case, since the difference to half board not so big. I during the vacation 4 kilogram increased-that says i think everything about the taste of the food.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was always very friendly, all the same, whether the waiter, at the bar, etc. Especially in the restaurant was even in the biggest rush always time for a quick joke around with the kids. So friendly people i have rarely experienced in a hotel-great. The service worked perfectly. Two complaints (safe warned after a few days use empty batteries, a towel warmer on the terrace was broken) were within half an hour after the call fixed. At the room cleaning (do and so no cleaning as advertised ) there was nothing to moan about. Everything was clean and tidy. This is the first hotel, in which i stayed, where the charwomen despite tiles vacuum cleaner with us and so that the sand really and not only spread out. I have not a single cockroach or other tierchen (except for the sweet Hotel Katze ☺ in the area-even if the lady from Poland here at Holiday check think, just lots of pictures of the dead cockroach with ants on the balcony having to hire. In the area there are really no problem, if you even tidy enough and leftovers not left. At the reception someone was that german always spoke. With the waiters one was with english better.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The hotel offers' light entertainment ' on : archery, air gun, darts, water polo or water aerobics. Thereby try the entertainers already, a to participate to entertain, if one does not want, they let you in peace. The kids club our kids very useful, for the kids disco they were already old. The evening shows are level very varied. There were some very good, upbeat acrobatics shows. This changed however with things like the emergency programme bingo or the terrible bird and reptilienshows, where it only comes, photos to sell. Wi-fi is in the whole complex including and tolerable fast. To certain rush hours it is slower, as probably all surfing. In the hotel there are 3 pools, which are not very deep (1.32 meters continuous), in addition, 1 baby pool on südpool. At the pools there were good, comfortable couches, but unfortunately very much with towels' are reserved. Some specialists' reserve ' even a couch and diving all day not on. Other receipts each in 2 places, so that you in the evening at a other spot in the shade can move. Actually there were enough beach chairs at the pools, but evenly not all really use. The hotel sets from and to note, that reserving is not allowed, and the towels were cleared, this threat but no deeds, so that the note ignored. There were enough sun umbrellas at the pools, on movable betonständern is possible, so that you fit hinrücken can. But there were no pool towels to be borrowed from the hotel, for a few coin-operated washers and dryers in the area, where the (hopefully) own towels by washing, can. The beach at the hotel is not so great. For infants it is well suitable, since he through the breaker wellenfrei is. But it is too small for the many people, especially at high tide, where partly not more much place before the mietliegen left. The cleanliness suffers from then also among the many people. Other nearby beaches are much nicer (see tips).

  • Hotel
    6.0

    I should begin by only say, that we were in the area very comfortable. It was one of the most beautiful vacations the last few years. A couple of annoying things gives it everywhere, here but there was nothing, which we cannot live itself could. So, and now to my (also this year very detailed intersting) evaluation: The plant is quite large and in the hillside. There is no continuous elevator, but these are always only 3 stories high. Often you have to change, if you are in the upper floors will. With the time you get used to it, the stairs-that holds fit ☺. Due to the size and the hillside situation the hotel is very confusing-the first days means learning announced. The hotel offers only accommodation up to full board all, according to the brochure in the room however consciously no all-inclusive, to the local restaurants in the place not to go bust. The staff come apparently mostly from the town. The area is very well maintained. Of course here and there times a little plaster chipped off from, but it is always someone works and maintain. Trash or dirt anywhere around-up to various leaves of the numerous plants, the stop so on the day the slope. As one on pictures can see there is in each case 3-storey units with a little space and because in between. The bottom two floors are over closed corridors, the top on open roads. The bottom floors have a much smaller terraces than in the floors above. Only the apartments on the top level of the 3 storey units (the level with the path) has a window in the bathroom and kitchen. Highly recommended is a location in the southern part of the area (thus direction beach). Here there was in the upper reaches of the sea. The mitteltrakt is not recommended, as he on the küchengebäude is, the northern part has a not-so-great view of a 'construction erwartungsland'. The lowest level with terraces at the pool is not recommendable. There everyone could look and the terraces are very small and the plants before very dark. But one is with a few steps to the pools. The rooms upstairs in the units have partly still a gaube, the rooms higher power. This has its own shade. The height could be advantageous, because the heat there above can gather. Leave the grounds only through the front desk, where the only exit is. This can help children with ' fluchtreflex' be ☺. To our travel time from the end of july the guests were only about 70% english (but the good-no problems), 20% spanish and 10% germans. Then there were more and more germans to it at the end of about 40% were. Parallel you also met many dutch at. The hotel is at this time mostly booked by families.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    It is about 500 meters to the beach on a beautifully paved promenade, the town is a bit further away. The place is well laid out. There are plenty of shops, however all this more or less the same offer. The supermarket super Dino is right on the doorstep in the basement of a building. The offer here is quite broad and is sufficient for self-sufficiency completely. There are fresh pastries, the taste were good. The prices are acceptable. We are with the rental car to the large Carrefour dangers, but wasn't worth it, since it is not much cheaper. Moreover, there was a spar supermarket a bit further away direction place. Right in the valley toward the beach is a pottenhäßliches shopping center, a blind architect in the area put must, because it was not at all in the countryside and to the rest of the place was okay. The center is a bit on the decline and looks with rusting bars, defective neon sign and umbrellas a little in need of renovation. Also there were a lot of empty and in the evening, when the tourist strolling is, had the existing stores usually closed. In the hotel itself, it was pretty quiet. You heard through the stufenförmige architecture, with only the terrace and not the living room of the living over a is, hardly something from other co-inhabitants of the area. Also the elevators as freely standing towers are designed, helps here-which one does not hear anything. However, it is in the valley itself reasonably loud. The traffic, especially buses on the other side of the valley-echoed through the valley. From the street on the hillside above the hotel you can hear in the lower part, however, practically nothing. At our travel time was really a bit annoying, that every morning a other workers in the area of the shopping centers active was, before 8. his tool try had a jackhammer, a kärcher, a flex. The workers working until 9 o'clock, then they said, they have now all woke us up, and thus their daily work done. Then skewed to a detailed siesta and were for the rest of the day was no longer to see and hear.

Weniger anzeigen
Wolfgang
Great apartment complex with high very relaxing
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • July 2013
We have a very nice holiday in the apartment complex there. Particularly well it pleased me, that on the balcony an additional shower is. When it when the sun got too hot, you could always cool off, without the whole apartment ' vollzutropfen'. The kitchenette is very good with technical equipment stocked, but my wife was a little disappointed, as you said, that there is no spices was. You could after an indication, on the part of the hotel yourself bring some; you know. Otherwise everything was to our satisfaction. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Kerstin
Very beautiful area, but rather for families meter child
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Very nice facility, but not necessarily for those seeking peace and quiet. Very friendly and helpful staff. There were almost only families with small children there. Mainly englishmen, spaniards, scandinavians and a few german. We were very glad, that we had only booked with breakfast. In the dining room was a noise like a kids disco. At the pool were already before the breakfast most beach chairs were reserved, although the expressly not desired. In all 3 pools, it was very loud and hectic. So getting a room near the pool give. We had luck and were after the first ... night in a apartment in south block change. The lag on the 4. floor on the tennis court. There it was pleasantly quiet. The only, the apartment didn't like, was the lack of air conditioning. It was already very warm in the room. The area is highly recommended for people with small children. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The apartment was massive and consisted of living room with kitchen and separate bedroom. Functional. Somewhat undecorated, but that wasn't so important to us. The balcony was about 30 square meter and even a shower. Safe was also available. The hair dryer in the bathroom but you could forget. Better bring a.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The breakfast was very extensive. Something for everyone. You could also blows egg foods prepared. The bar in the hotel we didn't use, because it is right next to the children's playground was, also in the late evening was always very well visited. Ideal for the parents, not ideal for people, the peace and quiet a glass of wine to drink would like. But the place with many nice restaurants is only 1 kilometer away.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly staff. Almost always was someone with good german skills at the front desk.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    At the pool were already early most of the beach chairs were reserved and it was very loud and hectic.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Very nice facility, but not necessarily for those seeking peace and quiet. Very friendly and helpful staff. There were almost only families with small children there. Mainly englishmen, spaniards, scandinavians and a few german. We were very glad, that we had only booked with breakfast. In the dining room was a noise like a kids disco. At the pool were already before the breakfast most beach chairs were reserved, although the expressly not desired. In all 3 pools, it was very loud and hectic. So getting a room near the pool give. We had luck and were after the first night in a apartment in south block change. The lag on the 4. floor on the tennis court. There it was pleasantly quiet. The only, the apartment didn't like, was the lack of air conditioning. It was already very warm in the room. The area is highly recommended for people with small children.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The location is very good. Large supermarket directly opposite. The town with the many shops and local only 700 metres away, the marina is only 1 kilometer.

Weniger anzeigen
Sidsel
Great place!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
I really would like to recomend this hotel. Very quiet, clean and nice staff. The appartment was great for me, a single traveller. I am comming back in January 2014. It is short walk down to the beach and shops. P Mogan is nice little place. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Michael
Great apartment complex!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
We were completely satisfied with everything and would definitely come again! Super nice, clean rooms, very friendly staff from the maid to the reception. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Viktoria
Generally satisfied, could be better.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Family friendly, very many children. But if you have no kinderurlaub power and want to have peace and quiet, is this number of exaggerated. Therefore next time i will be better watch out. Room cleaning very simple, for soap you have to ask, since itself specify no. In the room lots of ants. Our apartment was next to a cafeteria. Early in the morning daily noise from delivery, or mullabholung. Otherwise no lack more way to the beach circa 10 minutes through the beautiful tree-lined street with shopping possibilities. Beach is small but nice. Puerto mógan is very cozy little ... serenade, better than Puerto Rico, what about 15 minutes drive away is. Recommendation: car directly at travelbooking book, locally much expensive. We are to Playa del Inglés around car to book, was twice cheaper, as in Puerto Mogan, but still expensive, if i just booked could have been. Oh yes: there is no aircon in the room. During the day the walls hot, so that at night as well little cooling is. In may was it, but do not know, what a heat in july-august there. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Pit
14 days super holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Hotel and environment flawlessly and immaculately. Very nice and extremely well-kept park. We probably felt immediately very comfortable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Klaus
Could be better
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • April 2013
Lucky and unlucky beach chairs in this house close together. We were lucky with our apartment, which ground level at the end the hotel nearby the pools was, very quiet with a nice terrace with a view of the leafy garden. One has luck, one gets a room with a view of an ugly shopping center. The complex is with over 300 apartments very big held, you a room in the higher floors this means, 5a 6 different elevators to use. The condition the hotel is still quite good, cleanliness is absolutely okay. The design of the dining room and ... the bar is probably more english taste vicarious, a lot of cheap plastic. Guest structure was mixed, a lot of british, partially Sweden and norwegians. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Rooms as already from other guests described, is very good. What not at all is the lack of air conditioning. We had 3 days the notorious wüstenwind with temperatures of nearly 40 °c during the day, at night it cooled only to about 25 degrees. The night's sleep to the sauna. I could a vacation in the summer, where higher temperatures announced are, without climate not really imagine.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    We booked half board and didn't regret it. The breakfast was completely okay and varied, the dinner also completely okay. Even if some the food criticize, you should be here in fairness half the value date. Of course no gourmet cuisine was offered, but we did in prestigious hotel with 1 star more eaten much worse. Only the atmosphere in the restaurant is to criticize. The furniture was in my opinion very uncomfortable, in addition, that many parents with children the service of the kids from the restauranttüre evening set.

  • Service
    6.0

    Good was the friendliness and the helpfulness of the staff in all areas, especially herzuheben in the dining room. I have seldom seen such a nice and competent staff experienced. The cleaning of the rooms was fine, here there was nothing to complain about.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Pool area very tidy and clean, condition of the beach chairs and umbrellas was completely okay. Pool was several times the week cleaned, the gardens and sunbathing areas daily.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Lucky and unlucky beach chairs in this house close together. We were lucky with our apartment, which ground level at the end the hotel nearby the pools was, very quiet with a nice terrace with a view of the leafy garden. One has luck, one gets a room with a view of an ugly shopping center. The complex is with over 300 apartments very big held, you a room in the higher floors this means, 5a 6 different elevators to use. The condition the hotel is still quite good, cleanliness is absolutely okay. The design of the dining room and the bar is probably more english taste vicarious, a lot of cheap plastic. Guest structure was mixed, a lot of british, partially Sweden and norwegians.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Distance from the airport about 1 hour, the center of town and beach on foot about minutes away. Mogán contrasts favorably to the other urlaubergettos from, very quiet and optically nice to look at, which but also means, that in the evening from 10:00 a. m. the place nothing more is the matter. The just completed highway are places with nightlife, if you need, simple and relatively quickly reachable. Here is a rental car (absolutely from Germany book, before place about twice as expensive ) a must.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 7