Hotel Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & Spa(5 stars)

Bingesik Mevkii, Kumkoy Yolu, Side - Antalya View on map

Average rating

3,494 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.6
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.6
  • Food and Drinks
    5.6
  • Sport & entertain
    5.5
Filters
You selected:
1627 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Dawn
She is a Queen
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
An excellent, elegant hotel with everything you could need in a holiday read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    My room was very elegant and tasteful decor. Well pleased to see a return of tea making facilities. Very clean with daily housekeeping. Free mini bar, plasma tv etc. loved it.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food is enough to suit all tastes with a huge variation to choose from. Breakfast was a feast. I loved lunch down by the beach and the elegance of dining on an evening

  • Service
    6.0

    All staff friendly and helpful, nothing is too much trouble. The follow up on the simplest of enquiries, just mention it and it's done

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    There is a full activity programme throughout the day which there was no pressure to join but good fun if you do and sports for those wanted to do their own thing in the hotel

  • Hotel
    6.0

    An excellent, elegant hotel with everything you could need in a holiday

  • Location
    6.0

    Central to the resort amenities, short walk down the hotel driveway. Within walking distance of the antique city of Side along the resort promenade.

Close
Vera
An excellent hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
It's a hotel where i want to come back every time. They do every thing to feel the guests like at home. Maybe there are Some things who are not 100 % ok, but there is a always a solution with a big smile. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Mak
Crystal Sunrise
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
Very nice Holiday!!! The location is super. The food is fantastic. The animation team very friendly. The rooms are very clean. The beach is very good. Overall is a very good hotel. I recommend it. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Dorothy
Outstanding holiday, with fabulous sea views
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
My husband and I had a very relaxing holiday, the pool area was quiet and very clean, the food was Exellent in all the restaurants with the right amout of service the hotel was full when we went but had no trouble finding a seat in any of the bar areas inside or out, and the cocktails were exellent and served very nice. We were invited to their Repeat Guest Dinner as we had been to another crystal hotel before and we enjoyed the night, the tables were set out beautiful, the show was great and the hotel manager sat ... at our table for the meal that was served to us and was very nice and very approachable. The room was clean and nice, and the beach was clean and lots of sun shades. We walked along the promonard about 3/4 hour walk to Side where there's lots of shops and restaurants which are very good. The downside to our holiday was the weather was very bad at the end of the week and the hotel was damaged, the staff worked very hard to make sure all the guests were safe, so I hope the hotel and the staff are back to normal now. We will be visiting this hotel again in the future as we were treated as friends and we enjoyed ourselves very much. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
David
Return to Relax
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
This was our 14th visit to Sunrise Queen> It always gives us the perfect relaxing holiday and even though we visit other countries returning to our favourite destination is always a pleasure as we are always looked after so professionally by Ali, Altan and their wonderful staff. A special mention to Abdil our favourite waiter. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Julie
Excellent
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
This was our first visit to Turkey. The food was unbelievable. Very friendly service. Good entertainment and nice evening shows. Always enough su beds at the pools and beach. Thanks Crystal Sunrise Queen. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Margaret
Excellent hotel; perfect for a beach holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
This is a great hotel in an excellent position for a beach holiday. The staff and management team do a great job. The week we were there the hotel was hit by a terrific storm which lasted a couple of days. Although there was considerable flooding in the hotel itself, the management team soon had everything dealt with - we were most impressed. I was amazed that some people were complaining, but if you are a regular visitor to Turkey you know that such extreme conditions are very unusual. We walked into Side town along the seafront path one day ... - a great way to spend half a day. It is worth taking a visit to the sister hotel Sunset Queen to see their facilities etc. This was our second visit to Sunrise Queen and we shall be booking again. We met many people who had been over 10 times so it must be good! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Mohamed
Our Fifth Visit To Sunrise Queen
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
This was our fifth visit to the hotel and a memorable one since we are celebrating our Golden Wedding Anniversary this year. As on previous visits we were pampered and spoilt both by the management and the staff. Rooms as well as other areas have been renovated since our last visit. We had an excellent room with a brilliant Japanese style shower. The returning friends' dinner was once again superb. The standard of cleanliness was great. All areas were constantly cleaned and kept tidy at all times. The restaurants, the food and the variety of food once again excellent. We ... thoroughly enjoyed the entertainment every evening albeit very repetitive. Majority of the guests are Germans. We thoroughly enjoyed the company of Gerald form Germany, Sylvie & Ernest form Switzerland and Odd & Elisabeth from Norway every evening. Our thanks to Ali the manager for our gift and to Crystal Sunrise for an excellent relaxing holiday once again. We hope to see you again next year Inshallah. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Mario
Fantastic holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
Excellent hotel, very beautyfull architecture. A lot of places to relax and to drink. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had a nice room with seaview.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Excellent food, nice areas for having diner.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff friendly, good bar personal.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Fine swimmingpools and clean beach. You can walk for miles at the beach.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Excellent hotel, very beautyfull architecture. A lot of places to relax and to drink.

  • Location
    6.0

    At the beach at the off promenade so walking to Side is very easy.

Close
Eric
Very good
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
When we arrived, the check in was very good and smooth, until we found out the room location. This was totally the opposite to what we had requested. The reception staff were quick to start sorting this out for us. A new room was provided with no problem, and we were even shown our room by someone we later found out to be manager. The staff were all good, all spoke better English than we spoke Turkish, and the whole place was very clean. I think that we can truthfully say that we had a very good holiday. I would ... like to point out that the room mix up at the start was not the fault of the hotel, but purely because the travel agent did not do their job properly. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Geoff
An excellent and varied Hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
POSITIVES The hotel consists of a main block with 5 floors all with sea or country views with a family annex(s) and terrace rooms. Build on the side of a hill that services the beach by Lift running through the terrace rooms from floor 5 (reception floor) to floor 0 (beach floor). Adjacent to the 1st floor of the hotel is an excellent adult only pool with swim up bar for a truly relaxing day. The family annex has its on pools with a water park for children. And there are many pools through the site all shaded by palm ... trees and garden areas for sunbathing or relaxing in the shade. The private beach is across a public pedestrian promenade and has ample beds and parasols. There are two main resturants, one serving a buffet lunch at beach level and the other serving evening meals at reception level either indoors or on an extensive terrace. Additionally there are numerous snack areas and bars serving food and alchoholic drinks. Five other a-la-carte restaurants provide a huge variety of menus. All areas are scrupously cleaned continously and there are public WC's on all levels from reception to beach. The service is all inclusive and offers an unimaginable range of food with the fish dishes being especially well prepared. The guest when I stayed (I have been there for my last 3 wedding anniversaries) are predominantly Western European mainly German and then British. NEGATIVES- Access for the less mobile is limited in that some of the snack areas and bars may require the use of provided ramps but all floors (5 in the main building and 5 to the promenade) are serviced by lifts. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    I have stayed in a Main hotel room, a family room and a terraced room. All were a generous proportion with air conditioning, fridge, Flat Screen TV, Coffe and tea facilities, range of soft drinks and beer, free safe and telephone. I have had a balcony in the main hotel and family room and a terrace in the terrace room. The family room balcony had a side view of the sea and was less generous than the main hotel and terrace room. I would say the main hotel is 30+ years old and has been very well maintained but in a very few areas will require decoration this winter. All the family areas and terraces are relatively new and well maintained. The grounds are well maintained.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    If you cannot find something to eat at this hotel that is to your liking I would be astonished. There are in excess of 10 places to eat and drink with high quality food in abundance. Additionally most chefs will go that extra bit to cook a particular dish as you like it. As elsewhere the attention to cleanliness is paramount and continuous. The food is of a general European cuisine with local dishes always being offered additionally. You are expected to dress appropriately especially in the main restaurants and guide lines are displayed and you will be challenged, politely, if you are outside the accepted dress. The atmosphere is relaxed with people enjoying good food and tipping is encouraged but not obligatory.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff are very friendly and attentive and speak English very well and German even better. I was nearly always addressed first in German but then quickly in English. The standard of room cleaning was exceptional with NO complaints but if someone left glasses or plates on the tables provide around the hotel then it could take hours for them to be cleared but always cleared overnight. I have not used any medical services but there was a doctor on call all the time I believe.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Sport include 5 pin bowling, Table tennis, Volley Ball, Boules, Tennis , billiards etc. There are varied PROFESSIONSAL shows in the on-site ampitheatre or the ballroom every night followed by Live/DJ music and later a Nightclub.. The beach is cleaned throughout the day and the sunbeds and parasols are in good condition

  • Hotel
    6.0

    POSITIVES The hotel consists of a main block with 5 floors all with sea or country views with a family annex(s) and terrace rooms. Build on the side of a hill that services the beach by Lift running through the terrace rooms from floor 5 (reception floor) to floor 0 (beach floor). Adjacent to the 1st floor of the hotel is an excellent adult only pool with swim up bar for a truly relaxing day. The family annex has its on pools with a water park for children. And there are many pools through the site all shaded by palm trees and garden areas for sunbathing or relaxing in the shade.. The private beach is across a public pedestrian promenade and has ample beds and parasols. There are two main resturants, one serving a buffet lunch at beach level and the other serving evening meals at reception level either indoors or on an extensive terrace. Additionally there are numerous snack areas and bars serving food and alchoholic drinks. Five other a-la-carte restaurants provide a huge variety of menus. All areas are scrupously cleaned continously and there are public WC's on all levels from reception to beach. The service is all inclusive and offers an unimaginable range of food with the fish dishes being especially well prepared. The guest when I stayed (I have been there for my last 3 wedding anniversaries) are predominantly Western European mainly German and then British. NEGATIVES- Access for the less mobile is limited in that some of the snack areas and bars may require the use of provided ramps but all floors (5 in the main building and 5 to the promenade) are serviced by lifts.

  • Location
    5.0

    The sandy beach is 5 metres across the predestrian promenade. The promenade is about 2-3 miles long into Side which is a smallish village with a spectacular Roman ampitheatre where concerts are held and a Roman temple. Excursion into the surprisingly green hills and lakes around Side and Manavgat are well worth a try.

Close
Alex
Great hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
Great Hotel, staff brilliant , food excellent , beach super , entertainment the best. I had the best holiday in Crystal Sunrise Queen Hotel and I will definitely come back again. Top Hotel...... read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Claire
Awesome holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
This hotel was great!!! The staff were amazing! Friendly, approachable and always helpful. Great views, super entertainment, an all round fantastic holiday. The location is very nice. Overall my stay was great and I would come back anytime! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Tim
Perfect in every way
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
Perfect hotel. The food is fantastic. The staff was friendly. The rooms were excellent with a firm, comfy bed, flatscreen TV and stocked mini-bar. Clean bathroom and shower, outstanding. The entertainment team was great. Sunrise Queen…we'll be back! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Kylee
Fantastic hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
What a fantastic hotel. Location is perfect and pools excellent for everyone. The highlight of our holiday was meeting the great people that made up the entertainment team. The evening shows were always enjoyable. The food in all restaurants is really good. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Linda
Sunrise dream
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
Had a fabulous holiday in Crystal Sunrise Queen Hotel. Great hotel, great location, great food and great staff. A really beautiful place for family and couples. I would love to go back soon.... read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Janette
Super Hotel, Super Animation!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
Amazing hotel with really good service and extremely amazing food! The animation team were really great, loads of fun and encouraged holiday makers to have a good time without being pushy! Really great entertainment team. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Teo
Great holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
This is a lovely well run hotel with friendly staff. The hotel an amazing animation team and we enjoyed watching a few wonderful during our stay , the production of Mana Mia is really good. I would definitely recommend this hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Natali
Fabulous
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
This is a fabulous hotel. The room was cleaned daily and towels changed. The evening shows were of a rare professional quality, the kind you would gladly buy tickets for. Food was great. All in all fantastic holiday. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Arthur
Excellent holiday in Turkey
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
Staff friendly and very helpful, good choice of food, excellent situation for either doing nothing or taking day trips. Entertainment team super. Would recommend it without hesitation. Will be returning Sept 2015. I read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 82