Hotel Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & Spa(5 stars)

Bingesik Mevkii, Kumkoy Yolu, Side - Antalya View on map

Average rating

2,891 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.5
  • Room
    5.6
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.6
  • Food and Drinks
    5.6
  • Sport & entertain
    5.5
Filters
You selected:
1566 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Yusuf
Great hotel and great holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • April 2014
it was short but wonderful trip. They have very professional animation and dance team. Michael Jackson show was awesome. Rooms always clean and tidy. Hotel is restful for everyone. i hope that i will go again and many times.. Volkan and Dasha are very friendly people. Hi Dasha :) and Volkan.. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Annette
A spring break at Crystal Sunrise Queen in Side
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
Fabulous location. Staff friendly and helpful. Amenities very good. Facilities excellent. Lovely relaxing break in April. It is our second visit and we will be coming again. A family we met has been 40 times! Another 20 times! When we arrived our porter said "welcome to paradise" and he was right!! Our room was in the Aphrodite block and a deluxe room, well worth paying the little extra for. A large well appointed room overlooking the ocean with huge double balcony and sunbeds etc, fabulous!! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ayhan
Splendid hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
It was overall a söylendik holıday and we wıll come bacak for sure. The anımatıon was very professıonal and energetıc. We thank the anımatıon team and the wonderfull Dashıa for makıng our holıday wonderfull. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Beverly
Luxury family holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
Immaculately clean, great facilities, lovely rooms, so many pools to choose from and brilliant staff. All inclusive was amazing, so much food and drink to choose from for adults and children. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a family room which was comfortable and big enough for a family of 4. The beds were comfortable and we used our little veranda for relaxing in the sunshine. Our mini bar was restocked every day, which was very handy to have in your room as the children liked being able to have soft drinks to hand. Again the rooms were spotlessly clean and you couldn't fault the cleaning at all. The heating and air conditioning worked well and the flat screen TV's were handy to have, but we didn't really watch them much. The showers were great, very powerful, the Turkish water is so soft, it's lovely!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food was delicious day and night! Breakfast was delicious, so much choice of food and drinks. The restaurants are all so clean and well maintained. All the staff are very polite and friendly, especially with the children. Lunch was lovely, especially in the seafront restaurant, so much fresh food and great variety from hot food to all the delicious salads! The evening meal was just as good, different themed nights meant you had lots of variety, my favourite being chocolate night, it was to die for, yummy!

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff were excellent, so friendly and welcoming to adults and children, our children attended the kids club daily and fell in love with the rep Soni. He was so good with the children and made them feel at home, to the point where the children really didn't want to leave. Dasha was also so helpful and welcoming, she made a fuss of the children and was always trying to get you to engage in new activities, our son Freddie fell in love with her too. The evening entertainment team were also flawless, such amazing dancers, so entertaining to watch and always tried to engage you in the disco and the evening activities, made us feel welcome and part of the family. The cleanliness throughout the hotel was excellent, the cleaning staff should be praised as the do an excellent job and cannot be faulted. All the bar staff worked very hard aswell, always making sure you had enough drinks and tidying away the dirty cups etc, very friendly and polite too. We also used the spa facilities and we were amazed at the quality of the service and the knowledge and skills of the staff. Myself and my husband left feeling so relaxed and like our bodies had been completely relived of any stresses, aches and pains, highly recommended!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    We wanted to have a relaxing holiday so we didn't want to participate In too many sports activities, but the staff were very friendly and welcoming, asking lots of questions, getting to know you and your family. Our children loved the kids club and the mini disco, looking forward to them every day, because the entertainment team made such a fuss over them. We cannot praise Soni enough as he made us feel like family and made our holiday even more special and relaxing. There was free wifi throughout the hotel which was great, especially when you have a teenager with you! The beach was picturesque, well maintained and lots of entertainment staff there to chat to and to join in with different activities if you anted to.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Immaculately clean, great facilities, lovely rooms, so many pools to choose from and brilliant staff. All inclusive was amazing, so much food and drink to choose from for adults and children.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel had its own private beach which was very clean and well maintained, with plenty of sunbeds and parasols, plus the bar is right next to the beach so plenty of refreshments close to hand. About an hour away from the airport so not too bad distance to travel. We didn't go on an excursions as we just wanted a relaxing week away, but there were plenty to choose from if you wanted to. We walked to the local town side which was very pleasant, lots of shops to look at.

Weniger anzeigen
Abdul
A great stay with friendly staff
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
We had a great stay, the staff and facilities were second-to-none. We highly reccomend it and are looking forward to coming back..... Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jan
Fantastic holiday in a fantastic hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We have been a couple of times to Turkey in several all-inclusive hotels, but the Hotel Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & Spa is one of the best we had. The accommodation is great and the food even better, all fresh made and a huge diversity every day. There a several swimming pools and enough place to enjoy the sun. We stayed in the family rooms what is great having a baby or small children. Besides all the pro’s, when you have small kids that enjoy the 'big' ad smaller slides, this is at the back sunshade side of the ... (family)hotel building and kind of separated. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Irene
Our second home
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The first time we came to the Sunrise Queen, was long ago and we loved the building and the gardens, the food perfect and the personel very friendly. The rooms spotless and beautifull.This year we went for the 24 th stay and will book our 2 trips for 2014 as soon as we can. May and september are our favorits. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The size of the room can change, is very clean but can use a update.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There is al sorts of cuisine, and there are bars all over the grounds,4 specialities restaurants there is something for everyone to have fun.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is very friendly and speak English and German and will help you with every problem. Cleaning is perfect.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    We only use the pool for adults with a bar,everything is clean the sunbeds, sunscreens and the water of the pool are perfect

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The first time we came to the Sunrise Queen, was long ago and we loved the building and the gardens, the food perfect and the personel very friendly. The rooms spotless and beautifull.This year we went for the 24 th stay and will book our 2 trips for 2014 as soon as we can. May and september are our favorits.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Nearby are shops and excusions, after a little walk along the beach on a beautiful promenade you are in Side a great little village with many shops restaurants. The beach is clean and safe, you get there by elevator our a 3min walk trough the garden.

Weniger anzeigen
Lucy
Another magical holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We have been coming to the Sunrise Queen with our family for 14 years. It is always lovely to see that original staff are still working there and recognise us. For us the Sunrise Queen is a magical place and offers everything we need for a perfect restful holiday. The food has always been amazing and there is always so much choice. We'll be back ! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Keith
One of the top hotels in Side
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Our stay at the Crystal Queen Side was excellent. This is our 17th time to turkey and only the first time we have returned to the same hotel and resort. We are now going to try the other Crystal hotels in Turkey. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Susan
Hotel Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & Spa
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
24 tımes to thıs hotel. Recommended thıs hotel to frıends and famıly. Beautıful hotel and excellent staff. Very helpful and frıendly. Qualıty of food ıs excellent and lots of choıce of drınks. We wıll come back next year!! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Lorna
Wonderful hotel - 4th return visit!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Lovely hotel which is why I return there - my elderly parents spent 2 weeks there on my recommendation and I joined them for a few days. They were extremely happy and so was I. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff - they are always willing to assist you. I understand that there have been other reviews saying the staff are not helpful but perhaps they were not spoken to in the correct manner by those reviewers?! Food is excellent and has been for many years (even before it turned all inclusive) - plenty of choice and always ... very fresh. I would definitely recommend to others and I will definitely return (even though I own 2 apartments over there) which I think says it all! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Brian
19th time so it can't be bad
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We have been to Turkey 25 times we cannot fault the area we always have a good holiday at the sunrise queen we always find the staff friendly I learn a few more Turkish words and develop a good craic with the waiters No doubt we will return Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Peter & Jill
Excellent hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Great friendly staff, very good rooms and good location on the beach. SIDE only 30 mins walk along the beach. Food was excellent, plenty of choice at all meal times. We did go very close to the end of the season so things were quite quiet but that is what we wanted. Thought the Adult Pool was a really good idea The a la carte restaurants (Italian and Turkish) we visited were excellent ensure you book these The new sister hotel looks good too. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Very nice, great view over pools and beach good size KETTLE & TEA /Coffee (no milk) we took our own little 1 cup cartons Lack of english TV!!! cleaning very good complimentary mini bar beach towel exchange dressing gowns and slippers

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Excellent choice some great a la carte restaurants included

  • Service
    6.0

    very good. all staff friendly. good bar staff. Although some more confident in German than English

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    We did not partake in entertainment. Adult pool was great

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Great friendly staff, very good rooms and good location on the beach. SIDE only 30 mins walk along the beach. Food was excellent, plenty of choice at all meal times. We did go very close to the end of the season so things were quite quiet but that is what we wanted. Thought the Adult Pool was a really good idea The a la carte restaurants (Italian and Turkish) we visited were excellent ensure you book these The new sister hotel looks good too.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    SIDE only 30 mins walk along the beach. Nice for a stroll in the evenings. plenty of shops and restaurants (we never ate out of the hotel)

Weniger anzeigen
Barbara
Good hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Excellent hotel and food. Only critisicm the pools,. Not big enough. Hotel maticaulously clean at all times. Staff frsiendkt and helpful. the best. Good entertainmment team!!!!!!!!!!!!! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ingrid
Perfect hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
For the third time in this hotel and it was great again!! Friendly personel, great food, nearby the sea Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a terraceroom this time, sideview on the beach, large bathroom and terrace. Also free wifi

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food was great, plenty of choice and every day another theme....chocolate bar, turkish theme, oktoberfest and so on

  • Service
    6.0

    Rooms were cleaned every day, new towels, sheets. Minibar with beer, chocolate, peanuts, water, lemonade is filled every day. Free beds on the beach, free wifi and great cocktails at the lobby

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Every day entertainment, on the beach, at the little theater, they're really are doing their best

  • Hotel
    6.0

    For the third time in this hotel and it was great again!! Friendly personel, great food, nearby the sea

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Great location, nearby the sea and you can walk to Side within half an hour.

Weniger anzeigen
Linda
Top. Holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
This is our sixth visit to the sunrise queen and wve have not been disappointed . Everything as usual is excellant . The food is fantastic with lots of choice . The shows are first class and we would pay to see . We plan to visit again next year . The three shows we would recommend are the kenyon acrobats the chinese acrobats and the shadows shows Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Mike
Fantastic holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
First time in Turkey and we are very impressed with our experience.hotel is superb and all the staff are very helpful. The outdoor pools are on the cool side but it is October!!! However the indoor pool is heated and comfortable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Kerstin
A relaxing holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
It was our 3. time in this hotel and also in this holiday very comfortable. Already the front desk staff was very friendly and we were already at noon our room, a very nice terrace room, with a magnificent view of the sea. The whole area, although a bit dated, made a very clean and well-kept impression, in the rooms, in the restaurants, bars or also on the beach. But this year will further undergoing renovations. As in other reviews already described the hotel plant is architecturally much impressing, the location also, as you are on the beach promenade to ... side can walk to. The beach itself is very nice, always clean, but the beach chairs were a little close together, since the sunset opened. Nevertheless it is relatively calm. Food and drinks were very good, the buffets, whether in the morning, at noon or in the evening were varied and with a lot of love. The service of the waiters and waitresses was always courteous and friendly. Beautiful we found, that the time for dinner expanded, so that 2. always find a table. Evening you could from professional shows or in the lobby bar guests can enjoy a cocktail and the free wi-fi. During our stay, there were many guests of a middle age from Germany, Belgium and Switzerland locally, little children. We found was very pleasant. For us it was again a successful holiday in the winter months in Germany and we will definitely be a next Turkey spend a vacation in this hotel. The hotel is recommendable, we were now already the 12. time in Turkey (probably noticed a flight per year) and it is simply the best. We wish the staff still every success in the upcoming renovations. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    So we had a great terrace room, quiet location and close to the beach, always clean.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Dining was as already briefly described laudable.

  • Service
    5.0

    Service is very good, as i said, in the restaurant, in the bars or at the elimination of small problems. To be highlighted is the organization of a beer festival. Was really great, good upbeat music and also for drinks and food was good.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    It was our 3. time in this hotel and also in this holiday very comfortable. Already the front desk staff was very friendly and we were already at noon our room, a very nice terrace room, with a magnificent view of the sea. The whole area, although a bit dated, made a very clean and well-kept impression, in the rooms, in the restaurants, bars or also on the beach. But this year will further undergoing renovations. As in other reviews already described the hotel plant is architecturally much impressing, the location also, as you are on the beach promenade to side can walk to. The beach itself is very nice, always clean, but the beach chairs were a little close together, since the sunset opened. Nevertheless it is relatively calm. Food and drinks were very good, the buffets, whether in the morning, at noon or in the evening were varied and with a lot of love. The service of the waiters and waitresses was always courteous and friendly. Beautiful we found, that the time for dinner expanded, so that 2. always find a table. Evening you could from professional shows or in the lobby bar guests can enjoy a cocktail and the free wi-fi. During our stay, there were many guests of a middle age from Germany, Belgium and Switzerland locally, little children. We found was very pleasant. For us it was again a successful holiday in the winter months in Germany and we will definitely be a next Turkey spend a vacation in this hotel. The hotel is recommendable, we were now already the 12. time in Turkey (probably noticed a flight per year) and it is simply the best. We wish the staff still every success in the upcoming renovations.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel's location is magnificent, proximity to the beach, ideal seafront, whether for jogging or walking. Transfer from the airport is relatively short, a maximum of one hour. Small shops are available in front of the hotel. Otherwise, you can get with the Dolmuş easy access in all directions for little money drive.

Weniger anzeigen
Lucy
Excellent family hotel - Crystal Sunrise Queen
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Excellent family friendly hotel with a good selection of pools and areas to sunbathe. Good choice of food and drinks, friendly animation team. We stayed in a family room which was immaculate and spacious with a nice pool view. Would definitely return to this hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Helen
Crystal Sunshine Queen with diamond qualities
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Hotel excellent and food top of the range. Staff were helpful and always friendly. Animation team very good and lots of fun.the only criticism i have is that of an evening i feel some of the outside areas could be better lit. Shows and disco. Were both very good with a wide range of music for all nationalties. A fabulous experience. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 79