Hotel OTTO(4 stars)

Knesebeckstr. 10 10623 Berlin View on map

Average rating

228 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.6
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.8
  • Location
    5.7
  • Food and Drinks
    5.7
  • Sport & entertain
    2.0
Filters
You selected:
152 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Claudia
Passable for the price.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2013
The price-performance ratio is, room okay. For the price one cannot expect no more. The price for the breakfast i found too high, for what was offered. The atmosphere in the breakfast room i felt as very bland. The location of the hotel is unbeatable, we have therefore chosen. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Hans Werner
Hotel Otto - a top address
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • September 2013
The, which we on the homepage of the hotel Otto read, is true 100% to. Absolutely recommendable in every respect (!) The hotel Otto is located in the heart of Berlin Charlottenburg, centrally located, but very quiet. Our room was very clean, it offered an interesting, functional design and every comfort. An experience every morning in the breakfast lounge, the fine and extremely rich breakfast buffet. Gladly we have high above the roofs of berlin at coffee and cake (both free of charge) our erholunhspausen enjoyed. Don't want to forget the very friendly and helpful staff and the staff! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Clean, spacious, interesting design

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Excellent breakfast buffet, the evening coffee, fruit juices and water free of charge, as well as a package of fresh fruit and cakes

  • Service
    6.0

    Competent-friendly-helpful

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    The, which we on the homepage of the hotel Otto read, is true 100% to. Absolutely recommendable in every respect (!) The hotel Otto is located in the heart of Berlin Charlottenburg, centrally located, but very quiet. Our room was very clean, it offered an interesting, functional design and every comfort. An experience every morning in the breakfast lounge, the fine and extremely rich breakfast buffet. Gladly we have high above the roofs of berlin at coffee and cake (both free of charge) our erholunhspausen enjoyed. Don't want to forget the very friendly and helpful staff and the staff!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Centrally located a few minutes walk from the Savignyplatz away

Weniger anzeigen
Holger
Highly recommended with small flaws
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • July 2013
Ideal hotel for a Hotel Berlin-trip. Large, clean rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast buffet. Free additional services like afternoon tea, complimentary water, ice cream for children. Many restaurants in the immediate area and good transport connections to all attractions. Unfortunately in the evening/at night somewhat loud, totally narrow underground car park and the bathroom is very small and worn. But overall great value! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Blanche
Top service in best location
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • June 2013
Great hotel in the best location, all in walking distance, S-Bahn, subway, cafes, restaurants, top service, great breakfast, wi-fi in the whole hotel, coffee and cake afternoon free, free water to the room Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Paul
Perfect within walking distance location
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Andere
  • June 2013
If you are traveling and like to keep in shape by walking or jogging, then this is a great hotel for it location. We walked to most of the major attractions. Local transportation was readily available. A lot of really good restaurants were on the same street. Hotel Otto has a nice eating area with outdoor sitting and balcony. We found this the perfect hotel for our style of traveling. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Felix
Great!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • May 2013
The location is perfect (2 minute walk to the u-bahn ernst reuter capacity). The area the knesebeckstraße to Savignyplatz - all within 5 minutes walking distance-offers extreme culinary diversity. The hotel is very pretty and simply furnished. For breakfasts a definite insider tip! (more than enough, original and fresh!) To us clear. Next time again for Otto. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Elvira
All around recommendable
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • April 2013
The hotel really is recommendable. The value for money is for our taste outstanding. Next time we will room to the inner courtyard book, as our suite on the 6. floor to the street nevertheless also with the windows closed was a bit noisy. The is however really the only negative, that we Forgive. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Daniela
Ideally located
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • March 2013
We were absolutely pleased with this hotel. I would particularly like to highlight the friendliness of the staff. We have twice breakfast, great. Very good transport links, in the area it has very good restaurants. We liked it particularly in the korean restaurant dining delicious. On foot about a quarter of an hour away from the hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Simone
Really recommendable
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • March 2013
We have one night in Hotel Otto spent, because we have a musical visit. We have a double room booked-but for four people. I myself saw in an extra bed to sleep in and it was absolutely comfortable, because it is a really pleasant mattress was. We have it for the first time experienced, that it in a hotel thick blankets, in the cold season. The breakfast was totally delicious and there was a wide selection. The price we found only somewhat overpriced. It is a shame, that the breakfast room only by staircase is-we had a handicapped person, the ... problems with the stairs had. Because of the description we knew that however already before booking - is however still a shame. Otherwise we in the hotel felt good and can recommend with a good conscience. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Angelika
Hotel Otto, yes yes or!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • March 2013
We have the Hotel Otto as it close to the theaters the west and the musical dance of the vampires wanted to experience. The hotel exceeded our expectations and we would not hesitate to check in there again. Service, friendliness, cleanliness,great breakfast, you can get on and the guest always comes first. Thank you to the hotel-team and keep up the good work! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Georg
Primushotel in Berlin
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • March 2013
Very nice hotel for city tour, very good location, nice ambience in the environment with small shops and restaurants, flexible staff Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Rene
Nice hotel for berlin for relaxing
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • February 2013
We were only there for one night, because we in the evening in the Renaissance theatre johnny cash have looked at and i believe mrs surprise wanted. The hotel is very well maintained and also decorated up to date. It consists of 7 floors whereby on the 7 floor a lounge is available where the breakfast is served (buffet). There, there are but always during the day cakes, coffee, juice, water and tea for free for hotel guests. You have a great view over the rooftops of berlin. The room is nicely furnished with bath, bed, sofa bed, closet, safe ..., tv, heating, chair and table. The rooms apart from good colorful colours out and which modern. The bathroom i found a bit small and what i didn't like that there was no extra heating had, but the shower was nice and big so you sichentstapnnen could with the wash. The breakfast we had not seen since we someplace else had had breakfast. Just know it buffet and 15 €costs per person. Since we Berlin itself come we knew the area, but we tourists super recommendable. On foot one is in 10 minutes at the zoo or kufürstendamm. With the subway it is a station and by bus only 2 stations. The staff were friendly. You can evenings also water in vain in the lowermost floors get them if the lounge at 21 o'clock is. Which was very positive is the wi-fi for guests free returns no matter how much device. The hotel has also a elevator during the drive relaxed bird noise makes \u263a The hotel can every recommended berlin the once relaxation want. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Danny
Very good!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • February 2013
The room clean, quiet and equiped with everything we needed. Service was friendly. We would definitely visit again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.7
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Iris & Helmut
Pleasant, friendly and clean! It was great!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • January 2013
A very pleasant and very clean hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Perfect location between hardenbergstraße and Kurfürstendamm. Price-performance ratio for our stay absolutely 'top' Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Markus
Wonderful hotel - very recommendable!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • January 2013
Simply fantastic! Good value for money, really nice service, excellent breakfast, lunch coffee and cake, water and fruit in the room, clean modern quiet room. What else could you want... We are definitely coming again! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christian
Great hotel!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • January 2013
Great hotel, pleasant staff, massive room and central location. %blank% gladly again to Hotel Otto and recommend it. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sarah
Gladly anytime again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • January 2013
We have the stay in the hotel really enjoyed and a few wonderful days in our capital spent. Breakfast in the hotel is really recommendable, you get a warm drinks offered and the buffet is very varied. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dagmar
First choice
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2012
We were since 2007 for the 5. time as a part of a bildungsfahrt in the Hotel Otto guests (once we are 'alien gone' and then remorseful back to the Hotel Otto) and were delighted again and highly satisfied: the service, the rooms, the unbeatable breakfast buffet, and even the tastefully designed elevator speak for themselves! I look forward to next year! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Tanja
New year's eve in Berlin - definitely again Hotel Otto
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2012
We were over new year's eve in Berlin and would the Hotel Otto book immediately again. Especially the staff were very friendly and helpful. We could store our luggage in a blocked room (both on the first, as well as on the final day we use these). Water free of charge for self. In the afternoon there are coffee and cake while stocks last. The room had a really nice size, was newly furnished, not worn and always very clean. We had a room on the street side. Here one heard the noise a bit, but since the road little ... traffic it didn't bother us. The tv was quite small, which some disturb like. Since we however little in the room that much, it was absolutely okay for us. The location of the hotel is also very good. In approximately 100 meters you can reach the subway station-with this line one comes without having to Potsdamer Platz and to Alexanderplatz. In conclusion, we for new year's eve a prosecco to the room bekommnen. We were satisfied all around. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Bernhard
If Berlin, then the Hotel Otto
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2012
My wife and i were from 06-12-2012 until 11-12-2012 now for the umpteenth time in the Hotel Otto And were inspired and can only recommend this hotel. The service is very friendly and helpful and there is hardly a wish, that a not Will be met. In particular, the rich and very tasty breakfast with the homemade jams a successful start to the day. Not to forget the delicious cakes and (in this period) the wihnachtsgebäck The in the afternoon as a matter of course and free for each guest are available. I am on business often in hotels and ... must honestly say, that it is very rarely a similar Friendly and courteous service. Also about the cleaning there is nothing to complain about. With one word can only be recommended. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 8