Hotel Pension Schlaneiderhof(2 stars)

Schlaneiderstrasse 26 I - 39010 Mölten (Südtirol) View on map

Average rating

119 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.9
  • Room
    5.8
  • Service
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.9
  • Sport & entertain
    5.5
Filters
You selected:
67 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Rosi & Hans
A very good south-tyrolean pension
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2013
Pension in a great location. Everything is nicely designed and decorated. The room is large, very clean, bright. Mostly german guests. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The room was always cleaned very thoroughly. Many possibilities to store. Bright, friendly furnishings. Underfloor heating The bathroom is large with shower and toilet, very clean.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Breakfast and dinner in the restaurant or in the adjoining conservatory. Everything clean and friendly brightly decorated. Breakfast buffet with everything a good start to the day needs. There were even daily poppy and laugensemmeln. The meal in the evening was always very delicious, here they were still, the genuine south tyrolean cuisine, with heart and can prepared, and served.

  • Service
    6.0

    They are all very friendly, competent and helpful. The room was always cleaned very thoroughly.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Numerous hiking Wine tasting sessions in the home Bicycle rental

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Pension in a great location. Everything is nicely designed and decorated. The room is large, very clean, bright. Mostly german guests.

  • Location
    6.0

    The location is great, great view in the shop and the surrounding mountains. Through the southfacing, it can the sun from the morning until the evening on the balcony seem. Very clean air, in the countryside. Ideal ausgagspunkt for hikes and excursions.

Close
Sylvia
Great, will definitely come back!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2013
We have very experienced nice days. The rooms are spacious, nice and clean. The view from the room, and the dining room are breathtaking. Pure relaxation. Many hiking and excursion possibilities of all kinds. The hotel always a good tip! The food was delicious, the breakfast buffet rich. The kitchen has always my incompatibilities respected! In short it was just lovely! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    There are very nice rooms, the size is appropriate. I could also a suite visit, the really great. We had a double room, the fixtures i think is not old, everything was very well maintained. Everything was always very clean.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Very nice dining room, breakfast and dinner tasty, the quality of the meals very good. I must mention once again, that not just for me, for other guests also always on their indigestibility respected-the there were from my experience not very often! Here again thick praise for it!

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendliness-full stars Foreign languages-i did not need, Room cleaning-full stars- Zusatzleistungen-full stars-always a good tip for hiking or mountain biking tours get, the really great were. Mountain bike rental is offered, mountain bikes in different sizes, great, you don't need to be private for everyone. Dealing with complaints-i did not need, there was no complaint.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Facilities: if you stay here a disco searches, or night life would, i in the wrong place. Sports: hiking and mountain biking. (more i didn't know, because for more, i was also not interested in). table tennis and Kicker is possible on site for guests available-this is my husband a large fun for them.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We have very experienced nice days. The rooms are spacious, nice and clean. The view from the room, and the dining room are breathtaking. Pure relaxation. Many hiking and excursion possibilities of all kinds. The hotel always a good tip! The food was delicious, the breakfast buffet rich. The kitchen has always my incompatibilities respected! In short it was just lovely!

  • Location
    6.0

    The location is great, you could have different excursion destinations, the view of the valley just lovely. Very nice hiking trails from the hotel. Nearby (in the village) a nice little super market, in which one gets everything. Pharmacy in the next town (1 kilometer) also very good to foot, or reachable by bus.

Close
Simone
Pure relaxation, we had to us to do anything.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
Our vacation was as we it us presented. Great food, very nice staff, and beautiful landscape. With without gluten meal was the woman metric ton of. Really perfect, we relaxed as already long not more. The pension is really very nice and clean. With our dog there were no problems. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sina
Great short vacation in South Tyrol
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • July 2013
We were from 06. until july in the Schlaneiderhof and very comfortable! The cleanliness and furnishings of the room was top! A big compliment also to Elisabeth and their cooking! Thank you for the eifreie Wiener Schnitzel ☺ furthermore, we also had the luck in the three days of a barbecue experience, very comfortable large table with all the guests, Markus at the grill, many homemade salads and fine wines! At this point again thank you to Markus for the great the check! We would gladly come again! Sina&Klaus from Austria read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Denise
Delicious südtyroler kitchen without gluten a dream
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
Cosy family care We were with two kids 5,45 years and 8 months as we also very comfortable. We had a great apartment with living room with sofa bed and kitchen a comfortable modern bathroom and bedroom with a double bed and a baby crib. We are due to the gluten-free food in the hotel. It is situated on a high plateau between Meran and Bolzano, that we both traumstädte look at could. The food was without gluten and in addition, there were also still south tyrolean cuisine-s u p e r l e c k e r So ... good, that i still have a book of gluten-free südtyroler kitchen will. Also the selection of drinks was great. Questions were always answered quickly and tips are gladly changed ☺ read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jochen & Astrid
Beautiful holiday with wonderful people.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • June 2013
A wonderful vacation in a family atmosphere in the beautiful south -Tirol. The inn has Hotel quality and wonderful people, Elisabeth and Markus, run. Elisabeth caring for the welfare of their guests (their cooking is simply himmlisch) and Markus is absolutely great in the areas of entertainment. He accompanied the guests on guided hikes and mountain bike tours. He is a perfect guide. It offers a Tirol-genußbotschafter wine tasting in the hotel. The weekly barbecue together with all the guests at a large board is still fresh in our memory. We now hear rather on with the swarm, otherwise we ... run the risk, the we soon no room more. Love Elisabeth, rather Markus, please stay as you are! You guys were great! Many thanks for your effort! We look forward already now for our next vacation with you! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jochen
Pure holiday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • June 2013
We were for the first time in South Tyrol and after 2 days we had already decided, that we come back. The hotel has a great location, the food was wonderful and very good weintipps! Our children had with the playground and much more a lot of fun. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Thomas
Pure relaxation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • June 2013
Two weeks hiking and mountain biking holiday way too quickly past. The rooms were bright and spacious. The breakfast buffet had a large selection of different dishes. The flexibility and the arrangement, the taste and the selection of the dinner were just great. Keep up the good work, we would gladly come again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Anja
Everything is great here!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • March 2013
The hotel pension absolutely recommend. It was really everything: the hospitality and helpfulness of the owners Elisabeth and Markus (!) , the very good food, the furnishings and cleanliness of the room, the magnificent view from the rooms respectively from the balcony the valley, the hiking possibilities...! A successful vacation overall! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Simone
A really good decision, definitely again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • October 2012
Great value for money! The view down into the valley fantastic. Peaceful location. Very friendly hosts! We would definitely go again, then however more than 2 nights. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
Close
Josef
Guest house with a magnificent view
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2012
The guesthouse has three stars at least deserves. I was already often amongst others also in four star hotel, the like with the buffet breakfast -offer for example from the Schlaneiderhof can't compete Here is the hospitality in the highest measure lived. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Michael
Great autumn holiday: a lot of movement and great food
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2012
Wonderfully located hotel with about 20 rooms, choice between overnight stay with breakfast and half board. Super well-kept room, the morning be cleaned. Guests of all ages between 10 and 80, many germans and austrians. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Bright enough big rooms, with really big bath. Both are located in a new and clean state.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Here the director cooked herself and the excellent. The dinner consists of salad, hors-d'oeuvre, main course and dessert and is a mixture of alpine and mediterranean fare. In the restaurant or on the terrace you could always take beverages to itself, the then to the room prescribed

  • Service
    6.0

    The schlaneider hof is and the dealing with guests very warm and friendly. Especially the friendliness children to mention.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The guesthouse features a sauna area, the register can be used. Also it is possible a mountain-bikes rentals

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Wonderfully located hotel with about 20 rooms, choice between overnight stay with breakfast and half board. Super well-kept room, the morning be cleaned. Guests of all ages between 10 and 80, many germans and austrians.

  • Location
    6.0

    Directly by the guesthouse can hike start, nearby there are several parking spots from which some spectacular hiking can be started. 100 meter below the guesthouse there is a great, Tante Emma' shop where you can get all the necessary supplies. Mölten- schlaneid is located above the etschtales, Meran and Bolzano are in about 25 away.

Close
Volker
Great guest house with informal flair
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2012
The guesthouse with informal flair we have 2008 met. The repeated vacation in Schlaneiderhof shows, that we feel very comfortable here. Pure relaxation for soul and spirit read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Cathrin
Wonderful relaxing 2 weeks
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2012
First I would like to instructions, that this hotel only stars in this context some things like for instance elevator, 5-6 course choice menu and/or which one otherwise from other hotels in South Tyrol so is used, are to be expected. The hotel has 19 room. Guests were about 90% from Germany. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had got the tower suite. Extra bedroom, super largely and under the roof with visible wooden ceiling, very comfortable. The mattresses were very comfortable and the nightly peace was just heavenly. In the other room was a couch, a small kitchen and a table with 4 chairs. The bathroom was large and to our delight a bath tub. Of our balcony we had a great view to lake kaltern. Wifi free of charge! And all this for 57, -per person of which can the other hotels times' could learn a lot.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We booked the half board. There were 4 courses. First salad, appetizer, main course, dessert. The menu was in the morning always on display. If something didn't fit, my husband eat for example no fish, it was always possible, a alternative to get. Elisabeth cooks and wonderful. There was nothing, which would not have tasted, on the contrary, it was so delicious and plentiful, the dessert usually skip and instead a espresso got. Also the menu recommended wines were affordable. A liter house wine costs 9,- Euro. A liter water 2,50 Euro. schnapsl 1.80.

  • Service
    6.0

    We were for the 5. time in South Tyrol and had always nice host. Here was the good. So communicative we have never seen that. Really nice host. In spite of the lots of work was always time for a chat, tips for excursions and so on everyone had always a fun on their lips. Organizational assistance would be of course. We as' first visitors' were exactly welcome, as the obviously very many' repeat offender.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0

    The we didn't use, therefore no review. But there is a sauna and the possibility, massage, as a daughter elisabeths was physiotherapist.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    First I would like to instructions, that this hotel only stars in this context some things like for instance elevator, 5-6 course choice menu and/or which one otherwise from other hotels in South Tyrol so is used, are to be expected. The hotel has 19 room. Guests were about 90% from Germany.

  • Location
    6.0

    The location is simply fantastic. Above schlaneid. On a street, but the traffic is limited and the noise. In schlaneid right there is a convenience store. In the 2 kilometer away mölten there is a few more possibilities, to provide. But who in the Schlaneiderhof sleeps, the need not. schlaneid is above between Bolzano and Meran. Both depending on traffic 30 minutes by car reachable. On the wine route, about 20 minutes hikes you can directly from the hotel make. Or one drives with the hiking bus a piece of, the drives daily 8 hours 45. Hourly goes a bus to Terlan. Of the stops you can wonderful hikes start. To the bus station are approximately 3 minutes away on foot.

Close
Bernd
Gladly anytime again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • September 2012
A excellent led family guest house, the at all offered service included the gastronomy, especially in respect to a without gluten diet a high standard and also. The location of the place is ideally suited for beginners and advanced in things alpine hikes. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Torsten
Great accommodation with great food ( also without gluten)
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2012
The house is first this year renovated and everything is therefore outstanding and very well maintained. The rooms ( we had a family room) are a good size with a balcony and also very clean. Everywhere is design vinyl floor. We booked half board, what is definitely recommendable. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The rooms are wonderful and newly renovated. Almost all rooms have a balcony with great talblick. We had a 2 -room suite, with 2 separate bedrooms, 1 small bathroom with shower and another larger bathroom with a bath. Each bedroom has its own big balcony.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Elisabeth cooks and know since about 10 years also with the gluten-free diet from ( furthermore also all other diets, as lactose-free food and so on). Our daughter was your gluten-free dishes and loved 'one' as never. The breakfast buffet is very extensive and there was surely something for everyone ( sausage, cheese, marmelade, muesli, fruit etc.) , so that good start into the day can start. A force is the dinner ( salads from the buffet and then 3 courses) of Elisabeth. Everything was really very delicious, also our kids were enthusiastic. Each dinner there is also a wine recommendation for the oenophile in addition.

  • Service
    6.0

    Elisabeth and Markus read almost every request from the eyes. That is absolutely great. You could also from the host some great tour suggestions for walks get - definitely recommendable to do this, since for each age which thereby will be . The rooms were cleaned daily.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    There is a free wi-fi access. For children there is a Kicker and table tennis available. From the wellness vereich ( sauna) we didn't use it.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The house is first this year renovated and everything is therefore outstanding and very well maintained. The rooms ( we had a family room) are a good size with a balcony and also very clean. Everywhere is design vinyl floor. We booked half board, what is definitely recommendable.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel lies in schlaneid and one has from early morning until late night evenings sun. The view of the surrounding mountains is beautiful. For the journey to the valley, you have to about 20 minutes estimate, to Meran about 30 minutes Directly from the hotel you can also some hikes break.

Close

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Michael
Wonderful relaxed! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • August 2012
Despite gluten-and milchfreier fare or precisely because of this the stay was on Schlaneiderhof simply wonderful. Elisabeth' s excellent kitchen, Markus' wine recommodations, the barbecue, the brilliant atmosphere, the beautiful Turmsuite and great wanderwetter left nothing to be desired. We say' thanks' and the Schlaneiderhof only recommend! Kristina and Michael read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Kathrin
Very recommendable for Celiac Sufferers
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • July 2012
We have at Elisabeth and Markus a truly very nice relaxed vacation can enjoy. The food, especially without gluten choice of food was outstanding: everything freshly prepared with food from the region and mostly organic produce. The rooms nice and very clean, the staff accommodating and very friendly. Really beautiful landscape, betsens suitable for hiking and cycling, beautiful lakes nearby! We kommne definitely again. Greetings from Volker, Kathrin and Felix read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Edgar
South Tyrol I miss you!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • July 2012
We had a extraordinary, family-friendly accommodation with good view. We will definitely come again. Especially but also the excellent varied kitchen pleased read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Claudia
We will be back and again and again archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • July 2012
Couldn't be better: informal, great clean Wohlfühlambiente. Very nice clean rooms, pure relaxation, food, the addictive. Other restaurants it does not. Am alone with my daughter here for 2 time. We dream us often and coming again soon. Good food, swimming, horse riding, hiking, climb, shop, peace and nature enjoy, dreamlike landscape, romantic Cities and rustic mountain pastures, with friendly and delicious restaurant, soul, the best wine, etc.. More typing I not, otherwise is always booked! Josi and Claudia thank you very much. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4