Iberostar Hotel Lanzarote Park(3.5 stars)

Avenida Archipiélago 7 35570 Playa Blanca Lanzarote View on map

Average rating

968 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.9
  • Room
    4.9
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.2
  • Sport & entertain
    4.8
Filters
You selected:
331 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Uwe
Super short vacation in a fantastic location.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • January 2014
Great holiday in a fantastic location, gladly again at any time. The location of the hotel is very convenient, quiet, close to the Playa Flamingo, 10 minutes to the ferry terminal to Fuerteventura and 20 minutes from the centre of Playa Blanka. In the immediate vicinity are plenty of shopping and restaurants available. %singlelinebreak % The hotel is from its location was very nice, just a bit dated. The staff, partly german speaking, is extremely friendly. %singlelinebreak % The selection of food was very good and very tasty. %singlelinebreak % Highly recommended a walk to the strip to Marina Rubicon ..., about 50 minutes, there is every wednesday market. On sunday is worth a visit from the market in tequise. Is busy, but very interesting with bathroom. %singlelinebreak % Continue to i would recommend the entrace with the bus, you can also cheaper with native offerers companies, as last minute travel, or travel customer. The famous works of caesar manrique see wildlife. %singlelinebreak % The hotel to the right you get to the lighthouse Faro de pechiguera, about 1 hour walk at various resorts past. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Regina & Harald
The 3 time again a successful holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
We were the 3 time here and it pleased us again very well. The staff is very solicitous, friendly and helpful. Here is a special thanks to Steffi from the front desk, the us in case of problems with the car helping to side. A big praise to the entertainers and the kids club, since we were with our grandson, daughter-in-law and son together in the holiday and it was also very much. To emphasize also the cleanliness of the rooms and the whole hotel area. The chefs deserve praise for the tasteful food, as well as the waiters for ... the fast service. If the assessment is only the somewhat dated condition of the hotel. A small note: our daughter-in-law is a vegetarian and was not always meat and fischfreie sauces and salads. Perhaps you can as a small corner setup. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Hermann
For active holidaymakers.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Very pleasant stay, spacious family room, in the restaurant large selection, friendly service, close location to the waterfront, center, ferry terminal and shopping possibilities in a few minutes' walk, also bus stops in the local or national transport. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Martin
Old but ok.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
Old but still good, We stayed over the christmas guest in Lanzarote Park, and we liked it. Since we last year in the Iberostar papagajo were we can the two hotels compare well. The positive impressions first. The hotel's unbeattable location, almost directly on the sea only separated by the promenade, not far away from the center (walking distance), autoverleihung and supermarket in direct proximity of the hotel. Hats off to the staff, from the front desk, the cleaning staff, entertainers, hausteschniker to the waiter/in, just all. What feasible was was made, and not only the day after tomorrow, but ... directly. The food was very varied, varied and very good, if you wants to lose weights it very difficult. The rooms are old and worn, but very clean, we had with direct ocean view in the neighboring building just wonderful. In the main building with its swimming pools (heated) is everything, the buildings and its pools it is quieter and you get free beach chairs in a good location without searching long. A rich offer of entertainment throughout the day to the evening. Now the thing we did not like. The chairs in the dining room is very tight, and on many tables was a reservierungsschild. Search was announced which was not easy, a table directly to find (group 4p.). You should also consider the 1st weihnachstag the buffet two times to introduce, as the papagajo. It was the battle at the buffet, in the true sense of the word. If you have a film would turn as you do not it would have been a good occasioned. The here in the reviews mentioned very high prices for the drinks are in the papagajo solved differently. As pay for dinner half board guests 6,- Euro for the drinks. Oh still something, if something on the room missing (hair dryer, tv remote, etc.), just ask the front desk. You can borrow everything. Conclusion: Price/performance ratio is ok, renovation would be a big plus, very good location, if you have a solution to the high drink prices will take place, it would be great. The hotel is definitely recommendable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Pet48
Old house.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The stay in this hotel is to be further-recommended. If you stay at this hotel, the old facilities (tv, safe, and furniture) renewed and The rooms, new paint could get the rating of the hotel even better. Ps: watch out for allergic people: in the hotel there are many cats! The sit everywhere on upholstery etc. And Even come already times in the dining room! Which we personally didn't find so great. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anja
Eleven days relaxation and pleasure - very recommendable
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
The hotel features a bit more than 300 rooms, but very good in three different buildings. By the building method - three 'rings', each facing the sea are open - the rooms are all facing the sea and are depending on the position above ocean view or partial ocean view. The hotel is not new anymore, but very well maintained and clean. The guest structure was very mixed. At our travel time (3. week of october to the beginning of november) there were mostly older guests, many families with children. Including were very many german and english guests. The hotel ... was a very pleasant atmosphere, and the best condition for a relaxing stay! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had booked a double room with sea view and had from our balcony over the pool area across the straight view of the sea. The room was very spacious, had a sufficiently large wardrobe with at least ten iron, a small table with three chairs, a sofa, and two twin beds with night tables. The furniture was in a neat and clean condition. Unfortunately, the beds were very uncomfortable and rolled every time you turn in the night to the side. A 2. pillows could help in some way, but unfortunately, the mattresses were very hard and the bedding in very shaky. The bathroom was very spacious and with a tub, sink, toilet and bidet. Everything was very clean. The room also had a telephone, television and refrigerator and behind a (but completed) closet door was apparently also a mini-kitchen. The balcony was likewise sufficiently large and had a table with two chairs, as well as a wandhalter to dry our clothes. The balkonstühle were unfortunately very narrow (white plastic chairs) and therefore not good for something broader guests. Through the beautifully terraced architecture all have balconies (except on the top floor) a partial canopy by the the balcony, which is very convenient, a little shade. Really very, very unfortunate is only, that the great sea view in sitting hardly to be exercised, because the very high and extremely massive balcony railing a most of the view.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    We had booked half-board, breakfast and dinner included. Both meals were served in a large buffet restaurant. The selection and the quality of the food was very good. The breakfast were coffee and tea, and various juices were included, the drinks at dinner had to be specially paid. For breakfast were several warm dishes (pancakes, fried eggs, scrambled eggs, baked beans, bacon, tomatoes and so on.) Offered, as well as various fruits, cereal and cornflakes, different bread and bread rolls, diverse cold cuts - everything in large selection and partly directly freshly prepared, there were no wishes open. The same applies to the dinner. Also here there was always an ample selection of appetizers, salads and warm dishes, as well as desserts, whereby the local cuisine, as well as a variety of international dishes offered. Everything was excellent! The atmosphere in the buffet was unfortunately not always so pleasant. It was very often much too loud. It was the best, if you are either completely at the beginning of the meal times or in the end went to eat. Otherwise came it rarely to waiting times, but the crowd around the buffet was already very large. Altogether left the consideration of many guests and the behavior of many children a lot to be desired, but the hotel could of course not. Desirable, if the hotel also on the observance of the rule, that men not in short pants for dinner should, insisted would. It is not nice, if you have commonsense attracts and next to a the gentleman in sweaty shirt with shorts and flip-flops sits. The prices for the drinks for half board guests were still in order. We have for 0.5 liter water and 0.3 liter beer every evening about 6.00 to 6.50 euro inclusive tip paid. The cleanliness in the restaurant was also in order. It was very paid attention, that the buffet was always clean (meals were dropped quickly threw it away, etc.) , only the dishes, especially glasses, need after flushing a bit better checked for cleanliness.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff at the hotel was exceptionally friendly. At the reception knew all requests also on german be clarified, in the restaurant was a communication on english problem-free possible. The room cleaning was very thoroughly done. Dealing with smaller complaints was not always satisfactory. It was a sheet, with our arrival already spots, not changed immediately, but only after repeated request on the next day. Also after the room cleaning missing towels left after the complaint a long time to wait. The questions were always friendly received. A drawback in this field must, however, due to the high charges for safe and internet to be made. Use of the in the closet presides in-room safe costs 16.90 euro per week. This is in many hotels of the same category offered free of charge. The cost of wi-fi were relatively high. Every guest could per day 30 minutes (on item) free of charge with private device in the reception area the internet access. In addition this was for a fee throughout the property possible. The prices were with 4 euro for an hour, 7 euro for one day, 20 euro for a week and 35 euros for two weeks. Once logged in the time - no matter, whether the connection was possible or not. Within the from us payed usage time (a week) the internet a whole day long not, what we also immediately complained. Of al we after the expiry of the nutzungzeit asked, whether the day now back attached to, told us, that we then directly with the complaint would have to say. I thought that was not very professional.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Of the existing activities we have only a couple of times the pool. If you have a room on the ground floor occupied, so the walk from the room to the pool relatively far, but what we as only occasional pool users didn't bother us. We stayed in one of the lateral building in 2. floor, which we really liked, as the entertainment around the pool area of the main building took place. All three ' gebäuderinge' feature a private pool area. While at the main pool a lot more was going on, there were always free beach chairs available and you got nothing from the animation with. The abundant pool chairs, some guests not from, they are already in the morning with towels to 'reserve', as well as the umbrellas - a phenomenon, which everywhere has ☺ The pool and the area around there were always very clean, the garden was nicely arranged and very well maintained.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel features a bit more than 300 rooms, but very good in three different buildings. By the building method - three 'rings', each facing the sea are open - the rooms are all facing the sea and are depending on the position above ocean view or partial ocean view. The hotel is not new anymore, but very well maintained and clean. The guest structure was very mixed. At our travel time (3. week of october to the beginning of november) there were mostly older guests, many families with children. Including were very many german and english guests. The hotel was a very pleasant atmosphere, and the best condition for a relaxing stay!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is located directly on the sea, a small sandy beach was about 50 metres away. Between the sea and the hotel, there was a walk/waterfront. From the port and the 'city centre' playa blancas the hotel is some 100 metres away, so was quite quiet. Smaller shopping, a car rental, pharmacy and doctors etc. Are in the immediate vicinity of the hotel. A supermarket and several restaurants are within walking distance. More diverse shopping possibilities, bars and restaurants are in 20 to 30 minutes walking distance. The distance to the airport is approximately 35 kilometer and is with a rental car or a taxi in about 45 minutes.

Weniger anzeigen
Gabriela
Super hotel, always again with great pleasure
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Actually it would be at this time in egypt: Hotel beach albatros sharm el shikk. But because of the political situation we had to change. And now we have after 10 years egypt a new lieblingsferiendomizil discovered ☺ The hotel is simply super. The food was super, a large selection of different dishes. Unfortunately for 10 days stay 1 kgr. Increased, with the large selection not a wonder. We had booked all inclusive and the means food and drinks from morning 8:00 until 24:00 what you want, including alcoholic beverages. The condition of the room is not bad ... and you're not in the room. It has everything you and mrs needs. We had a family room, that means: master bedroom, large bathroom, with a living room and a small kitchen (which was closed). With balcony 14 meters long ☺ Bathroom = no hair dryer. Free wi-fi, there were every day 30 minutes - which i enough think in the holidays. Guest structure: in percentage 60 english with family 30 german family 10 other (such as russians, swiss and austrian) But no nation much negative! We go again next year reliably! Tips to take: - clothes peg - bring mosquito repellent for setting up in the room - the bags scales/on the reception 1 - = rip off Wish all the hotel booked beautiful holidays it is great. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Rooms: - with refrigerator - safe could be rented/10 days 23 - (expensive, but safe) - tv: satellite. 1/ rtl/ard/zdf/per seven = no hd - no air conditioning Had a family room with balcony 14 meters long! And the view of fuerteventura is amazing! Bathroom: - large - no hair dryer

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Food = i have never stayed at a better buffet = much selection, great food, nice staff Had all-inclusive Can suburb for 22 - extra will be.

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendliness of the staff = top Room cleaning = top

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Actually it would be at this time in egypt: Hotel beach albatros sharm el shikk... But because of the political situation we had to change... And now we have after 10 years egypt a new lieblingsferiendomizil discovered ☺ The hotel is simply super. The food was super, a large selection of different dishes. Unfortunately for 10 days stay 1 kgr. Increased, with the large selection not a wonder. We had booked all inclusive and the means food and drinks from morning 8:00 until 24:00 what you want, including alcoholic beverages. The condition of the room is not bad and you're not in the room. It has everything you and mrs needs. We had a family room, that means: master bedroom, large bathroom, with a living room and a small kitchen (which was closed). With balcony 14 meters long ☺ Bathroom = no hair dryer. Free wi-fi, there were every day 30 minutes - which i enough think in the holidays. Guest structure: in percentage 60 english with family 30 german family 10 other (such as russians, swiss and austrian) But no nation much negative! We go again next year reliably! Tips to take: - clothes peg - bring mosquito repellent for setting up in the room - the bags scales/on the reception 1 - = rip off ... Wish all the hotel booked beautiful holidays it is great.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Distance to the airport: Taxi 25 minutes = 45. Distance to the meerstrand : 2 minutes/2 beach chairs 1 umbrella 9 - per day Distance to the shopping: 10 minutes/tip: upper street = fish spa 15 minutes 2 persons 15. Excursions: 89.- day trip with tapas/ lanzarique = you see everything from the island including caesar marnique and very interesting with wolfgang from schauinsland travel

Weniger anzeigen
Vincent
Great family hotel with great entertainment team
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Very nice, well-kept hotel, especially suitable for families In particular, the great entertainment team to mention Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a family room with enough space (bedroom a little cramped, it was enough for sleeping). The only drawback: bathtub, no separate shower. But in the bath tub with a shower curtain, the showers easily. Large, deep balcony with table and chairs.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Huge buffet with plenty of variety, it is partly prepared before our eyes, every day special deals to the understandably repeating side dishes

  • Service
    6.0

    Great service, dirty dishes were quickly cleared away, Complaints were resolved

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The best in this hotel is the animation team under the leadership of ' ducky' beard peeters. Appropriate childcare (several groups), mini-disco in the evening Entertainment for adults not pushy and varied, also funny. In the evening a show of the animators, partly professional acrobats/magician.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very nice, well-kept hotel, especially suitable for families In particular, the great entertainment team to mention

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Beach (small bay) in the immediate vicinity (50 metres), Hotel is located right by the long beach promenade

Weniger anzeigen
Benjamin
Super hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
At the beginning i would like to say, that us the stay in the Iberostar Lanzarote Park really liked. The hotel consists of three buildings each with a semi-circle around the swimming pools and all toward the sea. By this allocation we found the area never crowded or noisy, as never all guests of the hotel around a pool 'trooped up' have. The guest structure was mixed, there were a lot of older couples, but also many families (which wasn't surprising either, because in my opinion the hotel all target groups do it justice). The guests come mostly from Germany ... and England, the employees are therefore mostly german, but also english. The hotel's condition is ok. The building are a bit outdated and it would be the one or the other corner a few renovations to be accomplished there, however the cleanliness left nothing to be desired, the rooms, as well as the grounds were always very clean and well maintained, even if here and there times the 'paint peel'. You can different verpflegungsstufen book, not until all inclusive (we had booked half-board). The food is in terms of selection, quality and alternation excellent and there is plenty of choice. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a family room with direct access to pool. The size was very good, had a separate bedroom, the bathroom was also very large with a bathtub. On the terrace there were tables chairs and two sun loungers, as well as a possibility towels and swimsuits to dry. In the room there was also a fridge, a tv (we didn't use it), a kitchenette (was locked) and a telephone. There was no air conditioning (it was also not necessarily) a hair dryer, you could borrow at the reception. The safe and the wi-fi could be used against a fee.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There was a main restaurant, a bar, as well as a snack bar at the pool. Since we had half board we were for breakfast and dinner in the main restaurant. The buffet was really very good, you had a huge choice of pre, main - and desserts. There were two ' fischtheken' where always everything directly prepared fresh in front of the guests was (at the breakfast for example omelets, fried eggs and pancakes, in the evening always both fish, and meat). Some meals there was generally always (for example pasta, chips, pizza) otherwise changed most dishes are served daily, with a good selection of local, as well as international meals. The atmosphere was of course a buffet with somewhat louder and wuseliger, what however in the nature of the thing lies, i think

  • Service
    6.0

    The absolute plus this hotel is definitely the service. Directly at check-in you were greeted very friendly, the foreign language skills of the staff were very good at english, as well as on german and always have an ear to lend for questions or requests. Also in the restaurant were all very accommodating and friendly (there was already time with the ' stammgetränk' greeted at the table), one felt really well waived, here the customer is still king. The cleaning of the room was really good, which you really feel comfortable.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The entertainment and animation was we didn't use, can therefore not be evaluated. But what we noticed very positively, is that the entertainment was very discreet was, so pushy loud entertainment was and not 'forced' to take part in. The pool was clean, but a bit cold (subjective sensing), there were always enough beach chairs (were however also not at the main pool), only the number of umbrellas could have been a little higher.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    At the beginning i would like to say, that us the stay in the Iberostar Lanzarote Park really liked. The hotel consists of three buildings each with a semi-circle around the swimming pools and all toward the sea. By this allocation we found the area never crowded or noisy, as never all guests of the hotel around a pool 'trooped up' have. The guest structure was mixed, there were a lot of older couples, but also many families (which wasn't surprising either, because in my opinion the hotel all target groups do it justice). The guests come mostly from Germany and England, the employees are therefore mostly german, but also english. The hotel's condition is ok. The building are a bit outdated and it would be the one or the other corner a few renovations to be accomplished there, however the cleanliness left nothing to be desired, the rooms, as well as the grounds were always very clean and well maintained, even if here and there times the 'paint peel'. You can different verpflegungsstufen book, not until all inclusive (we had booked half-board). The food is in terms of selection, quality and alternation excellent and there is plenty of choice.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    We found the location of the hotel excellent. The hotel lies rather calmly somewhat apart from the trube, but everything you need is in the immediate vicinity: supermarket, pharmacy, atm, car rental, doctor practice etc. Right on the hotel is the Playa Flamingo which is very nice and also for children is suitable (because the bay is protected and therefore little waves). Two beach chairs with umbrella cost 9 €per day (october 13). There are also various restaurants and bars within walking distance. The pedestrian area of Playa Blanca is not far away (around 15 to 20 minutes' walk), on the way there, you can still get on the marina, from where you take the ferry to Fuerteventura drive can. The airport is approximately 30 minutes away with the car (with the bus might be a bit longer). As a starting point for excursions Playa Blanca partially suitable, since many objects of interest in the north and the town in the south is. Since the island generally is not so large, is however bearable.

Weniger anzeigen
Ralf & Anette
3000 Euro letdown
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Disaster! In dire need of a major renovation! Dirty and broken chairs! Decoration old and dirty! Broken tiles in the pool and the whole outdoor area! Mold in the cocktailmaschine impression = there has ever been a bit repaired! Room = fairly new furniture everything else as old as the hotel! Armatures rusty and the crumbling plaster everywhere! But the worst thing was the dirt = soap dish down below clearly visible completely dirty the trash on the garbage you curtains completely dirty the mattresses ruined and without matratzenschoner for! Guests unacceptable! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0

    Condition = bad! Mattresses filthy and without matratzenschoner for! Curtains filthy and the stings immediately to the eye! The furniture was relatively new, but the fridge is old and totally verschimmel! The balcony but when you sit, my no point of view as the railing in the way! The bathroom is the disaster of the plaster bröckent and the fixtures were rusty and verquanzt! Old dirt stop the not poured out was! The advertised luftumwälzer exists not! It was always warm and stuffy at night we had you the windows and doors and mosquitoes it and tidy insect bites!

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    Description of the hotel = 2 restaurants one is however not in the all-inclusive included! The food is very different in taste and quality and cold, it is mostly level of cleanliness in the restaurant was very bad = had dirty glasses crockery and cutlery the wallow are not only broken but also very dirty! You pepper shakers are inside sticky dirty and the decoration on the tables dirty-sticky! Everything else you can see as well as the long long not cleaned! No great atmosphere!

  • Service
    2.0

    All very friendly, but hardly any german rooms are of withdrawal dirty and was not improved! Our travel agent didn't care!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    We take it rather not part but what we saw of the entertainment was very good! As well as from the kids' club the evening entertainment was also very good! The condition of the beach chairs is bad = old and dirty and often broken! The pool is also in need of renovation like everything in this hotel! The tiles drop everywhere and the floor around the pool is also what a big risk of injury means!

  • Hotel
    1.0

    Disaster! In dire need of a major renovation! Dirty and broken chairs! Decoration old and dirty! Broken tiles in the pool and the whole outdoor area! Mold in the cocktailmaschine impression = there has ever been a bit repaired! Room = fairly new furniture everything else as old as the hotel! Armatures rusty and the crumbling plaster everywhere! But the worst thing was the dirt = soap dish down below clearly visible completely dirty the trash on the garbage you curtains completely dirty the mattresses ruined and without matratzenschoner for! Guests unacceptable!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The location is great! Compensated but not the condition of the hotel!

Weniger anzeigen
Udo
Exceptional. Repetition inevitable
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Approximately successful vacation. The smile of all employees and the pure genuine friendliness were really surprised. 50% english, rest mixed Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Could be more modern, the view, however, compensates for everything From our room we had almost direct view of the sea and the Island of Fuerteventura (30 minutes by ferry) Tip: at the harbor in the fish market a quick bite to eat. The locals do it...

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    We are very critical and have nothing to complain about. If überrhaupt criticism must be exercised, then maximum, at the bratstationen not à la minute was roasted, but much done on a plate to the grill was. So was the otherwise excellent fish already times drying. But also as you can of the right time seize or wait. Still never so much so delicious eat fish. Varied and tasty. Super breakfast with serrano ham the evening already times by the manager on the item mentioned

  • Service
    6.0

    We have never experienced something like that. Friendly it does not go. You feel right at home. j A the hotel is 'dated' but my god. Whine if at all only on high level

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Entertainment team top Loving child care services 3 pools including each additional pools at the u-shaped landscaped complex Shows always tried

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Approximately successful vacation. The smile of all employees and the pure genuine friendliness were really surprised. 50% english, rest mixed

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Right on the promenade with a view of the sea. As already described, perfect. Within walking distance bars, shops and so on. Tip rent bicycles. Goes great in front of the hotel. On the promenade to the papagallo beaches drive a dream English without negative thing

Weniger anzeigen
Svenja
Inspiring! Highly recommended! Worth knowing!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
* perfect* We had a lovely short stay at this remarkable 3 star hotel! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Okay, at this point, then the 3 star rating. The characteristics, which one should absolutely know: - no air conditioning in the apartment, - no hair dryer available - safe for a fee ( 3,30 Euro/ day) - tv remote control is against deposit ( 10 Euro) at the reception But otherwise... We liked it very much! Pleasant large apartments with separate bedroom, bathroom with sink, bathtub with shower, bidet and toilet The existing kitchen we didn't use. Only the existing refrigerator. Furnished terrace with wall dryer We were with the room cleaning and the general condition of apartments satisfied. Clear the furniture is not new, but clean and tidy.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Yes, it was really remarkable! It is (according to spanish category) to a 3 star hotel. With this expectation i went to the dining room - and came in the 3 nights of our stay almost from astonished not want to leave! We really were spoiled! We enjoyed a very varied buffet. There was a large offer with lot of fish (always super class), seafood and meat. Our kids came with chips and a variety of pasta that changed daily also on your cost! We have (as Neckermann/Thomas Cook guest is) one night in the 4 stars Iberostar Papagayo eaten, the level of the buffets was absolutely comparable. ( beverages had we there locally but are charged) Only one point, bothered us in the dining room: the tables were quite closely. But... With delicious food on the plates was immediately soothed!

  • Service
    6.0

    We stayed in all areas very nice and courteous service experienced. Friendly service staff at the front desk, which all my questions and requests to fulfil. The service staff at the bars and in the restaurant was always helpful, friendly and worked fast and reliable.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Here the important information! There is no pool towels rental through the hotel! Therefore definitely take your own! We enjoyed the pools running. 4 pools and 3 children's swimming pools are in the grounds. Always clean and well maintained. At our travel time in september/october it gave at all pools at any time of day always free beach chairs. Otherwise we have only the mini disco visited. Our kids were very happy and satisfied. Further sport and maintenance possibilities, which of course were available, we didn't use.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    * perfect* We had a lovely short stay at this remarkable 3 star hotel!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The location could (for our taste) not be better. Over the promenade you either in one direction After a few steps Playa Flamingo, a lovely beach cove, at the edge of the tide for the part. With stones, but we didn't mind, And in the other direction one is after 10,15 minutes walk to the really nice pedestrianised area of Playa Blanca. The beach promenade one could of course much further to run! Great, always again seating, viewpoints, a stroll is really worth it! Supermarket, car hire offices, doctors are right in front of the hotel to find.

Weniger anzeigen
Leonard
Price/performance ratio okay.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We spent two weeks in the Iberostar Lanzarote Park with breakfast and half board. The hotel has 332 units in 3 semicircular, interconnected buildings in a very good location. The condition is to 28 jahrenrenovierungsbedürftig. Cleanliness in the room, restaurant and pool ok. The cleanliness in the hallways was poor. Hardly inclusive services. Wireless internet only at the front desk for 30 minutes otherwise 3 5 €for 2 weeks. Circa 3 4 €for 2 weeks safe was a joke. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Our room was big enough. The cleanliness and the facilities there is nothing to complain about. The kitchenette you shouldn't use. For the safe have to your knees to go it to serve. The tv is from the last century, but we didn't need it. The bathroom was ok and was always clean. The beds had very hard mattresses, also there were single beds which easily apart from each other back left. Nice balcony with a good sea view.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    There was a main restaurant and a pool bar. The food there is very little to complain about. Who there nothing finds what it tasted, is also not to help. There is enough choice and i think that mostly delicious. The order will repeated every week. We had half board and had to the drinks for dinner to pay. The prices of course we found too expensive, especially for a bottle of wine. A seat in a quite noisy restaurant to find was no problem.

  • Service
    5.0

    Dasf staff was always friendly and at the reception desk were all major languages spoken. The room cleaning was 6 times a week and was absolutely fine.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    We mainly used the pool in the nebentrakt and found always vacant pool chairs. Although the reservation was forbidden, have many guests already around 7:00 a. m. in the early their beach chairs with hand towels, it didn't disturb the management but little. Unfortunately, there were no towels for a security deposit for the beach chairs. The entertainment wasn't pushy, but we didn't use it. The condition of the pools is of course not the best, but it is very clean. The beach chairs were rather simpler design and the umbrellas were too little and often broken.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    We spent two weeks in the Iberostar Lanzarote Park with breakfast and half board. The hotel has 332 units in 3 semicircular, interconnected buildings in a very good location. The condition is to 28 jahrenrenovierungsbedürftig. Cleanliness in the room, restaurant and pool ok. The cleanliness in the hallways was poor. Hardly inclusive services. Wireless internet only at the front desk for 30 minutes otherwise 3 5 €for 2 weeks. Circa 3 4 €for 2 weeks safe was a joke.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The location is very good and you walk 5 minutes to the beach Playa Flamingo and about 15 minutes in the pedestrian area of Playa Blanca. The next cheap supermarket is approximately 10 minutes away. The papagayostrände are already 90 minutes far away and more reached by car. Parking fee 3€

Weniger anzeigen
Omer
Spijtig dat het zo achteruit is gegaan!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Hotel moet urgently gerenoveerd have been. Het vrögere very goede 3- sterrenhotel what tön 4 stars ward. Nu amper stay 3. het eten smaakt rivet sea delicious. De all-inclusive drinks aan de bar zijn rivet good! Sommige personeelsleden zijn rivet particular. De badkamer moet vernieuwd have been. En in het restaurant is het een kinderspeeltuin, discipline it is blank sea. Spijtig, wij were he al 17 keer, maar gaan rivet directly terug. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jürgen
Beautiful 14 days in the Iberostar
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We have a 14 - day family vacation with half-board in the hotel Lanzarote Park and the hotel based on its good rating and location. Our expectations were met and we were very pleased. Our family room was very clean and we were in the main building at 2. floor and had a great view to fuerte. The guests were international, but mostly german and british guests at our time there. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    Our family -rooms were big enough. A no-go the tv and the very bad front desk. This was by far the worst tv i have ever seen in a hotel, this is Iberostar in dire need of repair. The kitchenette you shouldn't use and so on 4 persons occupancy already a problem with space. Why the kitchenette not use is veilful us, because it is fully functional. Otherwise there is the cleanliness and the furnishing nothing to complain about. In a hotel at the 30 years, everything cannot be perfect and you of course one or another tile or silicone groove the not so nice looks, but we could live with it.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There was a main restaurant and a pool bar. It is already much of the food and there was really nothing to complain about. Who there nothing finds what it tasted, is also not to help. There is enough choice and, i believe, everything was delicious. The order will repeated every week. We had half board and had to the drinks for dinner to pay. The prices of course we found too expensive, especially for a bottle of wine, but it was Iberostar not differently than the other hotels, there is simply slammed. Would have been nice if you don't every day bar have to pay and the number could charge can. Even though the hotel was well attended, you always found a seat and we had to never line up.

  • Service
    6.0

    Dasf staff was always friendly and at the reception desk were all major languages spoken. The room cleaning was 6 times a week and was absolutely fine.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    We mainly used the main pool in the main building and were always free beach chairs. Although the reservation was forbidden, have many guests already around 7:00 a. m. in the early their beach chairs with hand towels. The entertainment wasn't pushy, but we didn't use it. The condition of the pools is of course not the best, but it is very clean and if the one or the other detached mosaikfliese we didn't bother us. The kids loved it definitely fun. The beach chairs were rather simpler design and the sunshades served their purpose.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We have a 14 - day family vacation with half-board in the hotel Lanzarote Park and the hotel based on its good rating and location. Our expectations were met and we were very pleased. Our family room was very clean and we were in the main building at 2. floor and had a great view to fuerte. The guests were international, but mostly german and british guests at our time there.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Of course the location is great and you walk 5 minutes to the beach Playa Flamingo and about 15 minutes in the pedestrian area of Playa Blanca. The next cheap supermarket is approximately 10 minutes away. To Playa Dorada one walked a good half hour. The papagayostrände are already 90 minutes far away.

Weniger anzeigen
Jutta
Ibero (star-?)
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The hotel is according to research on the internet already 26 years old! The first impression the whole complex is neat. Renovations on the exterior given, so that the old first not is recognizable. The more we were shocked, as we in the lobby bar the upholstery saw. They are not only worn, but easy to recognize from afar dirty. The armchairs in the bar: partly the reject, partly no upholstery more, you can sit on wood. The upholstered chairs in the restaurant are worn and some were wobbly and dirty. The carpet in the hallways is old and dirty. ... The furniture in the rooms were old and worn, the bathtub gray and dull. The standard (no air conditioning and no hair dryer in the room, ancient tv with bad reception, no towels for the pool) is not a 3 star hotel of today. The age of the hotel from the suppliers deliberately not specified. The interior was already very long time no more renoiert. However, it was always everywhere polished and cleaned, so that the floors were conspicuous and at the windows no fingerprints were. We felt after a-test acclimation period and observations this putzaktionen then quite comfortable in this hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    The location of our room was perfect (thanks to Neckermann for the jubiläumszimmer!). We lived on the top floor in which the main building the neighboring building. The view from the balcony was very, very nice. Absolutely positive: all rooms at the 3 connected buildings are to the sea. Therefore have at least the upper floors of the sea. The room and the bathroom were large, the soils hochglanzgefliest. Unfortunately the furniture was very worn, the mattress worn out, the tiles partially cracked, the bathtub was dull and gray. Swimming was unacceptable. No air conditioning, old crt tv.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The food was served in form of a buffet presented, was probably themperiert and based on 3 stars good. Positive: for lunch and dinner, there were ice cream! The cakes/tarts were delicious! Negative: the beef was tough, as leather. Unfortunately repeated the warm dishes are always repeated. The atmosphere in the restaurant next a train station. If you want to eat in peace, you have to get up early in the evening than last left the restaurant. The drinks at the bar was very good, if you understood, the one with 'all-inclusive' almost all drinks from the card can get!

  • Service
    2.0

    Positive: at the reception, in the restaurant, in the bar, pool bar, all staff and also the cleaning ladies were friendly. In the morning were the cleaning ladies and gardeners eager for, the grounds and floors in the lobby to clean. Even the chairs in the pool bar were scrubbed. The first sunday there was sparkling wine the breakfast, at the meals at the evening Brandy and liqueurs served at the tables (only in the first week). Negative : in the first week we had only 1 sheet on the bed, no mattresses schoner. This must not happen and is very unhygienic. In a night i in the root the foot of the mattress uncovered. There were some stains visible. The mattress was old and 'very' worn out. With the occupation of the bed, the service was so, that the mattress stained and is useless and then swap. Our mattresses are after 10 years not saggy. Why should you as a guest only weight, so that 'natural' happens (comments of hoteliers in the previous reviews). On friday the rooms are not cleaned, nor towels. All beverages in the restaurant and at the pool bar you had to be tapped yourself, even the beer. At the pool bar were especially in the afternoon some pigeons, the calmness on the tables the kuchenreste eat. The staff didn't bother us.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    In the main building are all bodies and at the main pool the animation takes place. So there is a lot of life and commotion. The rooms in the neighboring buildings/pools offer was pleasantly quiet. So we wanted it. Unfortunately, there was for the many guests only a few umbrellas, the the wind self-made. We were to swim in the sea, which was very nice. We did not use the pool. The evening entertainment was measured at 3 stars good. Every evening the 2 weeks there was a different show.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    The hotel is according to research on the internet already 26 years old! The first impression : the whole complex is neat. Renovations on the exterior given, so that the old first not is recognizable. The more we were shocked, as we in the lobby bar the upholstery saw. They are not only worn, but easy to recognize from afar dirty. The armchairs in the bar: partly the reject, partly no upholstery more, you can sit on wood. The upholstered chairs in the restaurant are worn and some were wobbly and dirty. The carpet in the hallways is old and dirty. The furniture in the rooms were old and worn, the bathtub gray and dull. The standard (no air conditioning and no hair dryer in the room, ancient tv with bad reception, no towels for the pool) is not a 3 star hotel of today. The age of the hotel from the suppliers deliberately not specified. The interior was already very long time no more renoiert. However, it was always everywhere polished and cleaned, so that the floors were conspicuous and at the windows no fingerprints were. We felt after a-test acclimation period and observations this putzaktionen then quite comfortable in this hotel.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel has the best location of the place, centrally located close to the harbor and the city of Playa Blanca. It is right on the promenade with a great view of the ocean and the Island of Fuerteventura. The last building is situated about 50 metres from the Playa Flamingo beach, so that you in swimsuits times evenly into the turquoise sea and swim. Playa Blanca for us is the most beautiful place on Lanzarote. A mile-long promenade invites you to take long walks. Since it was close to the port there is much to see. The fährverbindungen offer the possibility of short trips to Fuerteventura. Our rental we could reach in few minutes to foot.

Weniger anzeigen
Oliver
Good, old lady
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Not quite new anymore but still good hotel. Here and there would be a renovation appropriate, but all in all still very attractive. Of course the location is hard to beat. Beds were a disaster, the mattresses too hard. After two weeks, i had to but the pain gets accustomed. Room size is good. There is a living room with a balcony and a separate bedroom and a bathroom. A safe and a tv were also aboard. Cleaning daily, except friday. Cleaning was spotless. We had all inclusive. Guests were next to spanish french, dutch, british and german. Everything was ... very harmonious, no eye-catching guests. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Size was big enough, furniture could be exchanged times. Tv we didn't use it, picture was also very bad. But also didn't miss anything. Everything was very clean.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Food was good, at the pool only plastic cups, but was okay. Food was varied and super delicious. Also here everything was very clean.

  • Service
    4.0

    Front desk as well as the entire staff was very friendly. They speak german and english spoken, also french and spanish, of course. Room cleaning was really good. Wi-fi/wlan costs here unfortunately still extra. A service today free should be. At least in the reception area daily thirty minutes free of charge. But in the age of smartphones and tablet computers's should the standard service. Charge for the safe for 14 days with over thirty Euro rather a joke.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Three pools at the main building, well maintained and clean. Here and there were a few missing tiles, continues to disturb however not. Too few umbrellas and the pool chairs were from 07:00 o'clock 'reserved. ☺ oh well, as everywhere.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Not quite new anymore but still good hotel. Here and there would be a renovation appropriate, but all in all still very attractive. Of course the location is hard to beat. Beds were a disaster, the mattresses too hard. After two weeks, i had to but the pain gets accustomed. Room size is good. There is a living room with a balcony and a separate bedroom and a bathroom. A safe and a tv were also aboard. Cleaning daily, except friday. Cleaning was spotless. We had all inclusive. Guests were next to spanish french, dutch, british and german. Everything was very harmonious, no eye-catching guests.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Direct beach location (about a three-minute walk) and the shopping mile was not far away. Transfer to the airport about 40 minutes. Rental car on the doorstep for rent, are very cheap pluss car and cabrera medina. (a week kompl. 120,00 Euro)

Weniger anzeigen
Thomas
Dream holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Great holiday again. The food was wonderful. Right on the sea views. Pleasant guests. Very friendly staff. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Mathias
Great holiday in an excellent hotel!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The hotel is situated right by the coast, separated by the promenade. New the hotel is not more, however, the area with a lot of enthusiasm and dedication well maintained. Everything is very clean, daily are countless people in the use of the whole grounds to maintain. The hotel claims it is officially a 3 star hotel, however the service by a 4-stern compete. Which absolutely nothing to do with the hotel, but with the guests to do is the reserve the beach chairs at the pool. It is incredible to see how in droves german and englishman in the ... morning at 7 (!) Beach chairs and umbrellas push around, for 'the best' spots! Absolutely embarrassing ideas and clear no-go, people you are on holiday and no sommerschlussverkauf! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms (in our case 1202) were absolutely in order for an official 3 star standard. Large (ours was a former studio), large balcony (about 2 times 5 meters with a side privacy). There is no air conditioning, but at night you could just leave the balcony door open. There is a unique service in things cleanliness work, the cleaning staff did their job well.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food is absolutely great. Varied from the morning until the evening, all dishes on top-level, fresh, local food, you can feel the dedication and commitment with the cooked! From the appetizer to the dessert was absolutely perfect. Every meal for the eye and for the palate just top. And the whole two weeks every day.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service of the staff deserves a absolute a +. Each and everyone in the hotel tried to make our guest be fully satisfied, from the front desk to the restaurant staff to the cleaning staff give all the höchsteinsatz. Such a thing in a 3 star hotel i have ever experienced!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Very versatile animation, but absolutely not pushy. You can also relax well as one the whole day with animation concerns itself could. The evening program, which often also by the entertainers running, deserves the highest respect. The team is per day about 16 clock (!) And makes a great job. For children to adults, for everyone which incites to be something for everyone.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is situated right by the coast, separated by the promenade. New the hotel is not more, however, the area with a lot of enthusiasm and dedication well maintained. Everything is very clean, daily are countless people in the use of the whole grounds to maintain. The hotel claims it is officially a 3 star hotel, however the service by a 4-stern compete. Which absolutely nothing to do with the hotel, but with the guests to do is the reserve the beach chairs at the pool. It is incredible to see how in droves german and englishman in the morning at 7 (!) Beach chairs and umbrellas push around, for 'the best' spots! Absolutely embarrassing ideas and clear no-go, people you are on holiday and no sommerschlussverkauf!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is located in rather quiet location, with the bus (bus stop 2 minutes away) or on foot along the promenade you can however everything was ideal away.

Weniger anzeigen
Steven
Beautiful summer vacation!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Although this is an older hotel, but what we in good condition found. The hotel consists of 3 struggle, whereas the ring a in the middle of the haupttragt is. Here is the reception, bar, small store, restaurant, active pool. Here was our room. The cleanliness was very good, almost daily (except friday) cleaned everywhere and clean. We had booked half board, which was for us totally sufficient, since we much on the way were. From the guest structure was something here multicolored mixed. 1. week many british (as probably still holidays), german, french, spanish, russian. In the 2. weeks ... dominated the german guests. However we had for the most part very pleasant roomie ☺. Wlan there was each day a half hour free, this is more than enough. Have only 3 times used, because one is in the vacation as we need something not ☺ So all in all, we liked the hotel from the size, structure, guests, sharing good. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    So and now to our room. This was the absolute highlight! We had room 1319, so in 3. floor at the end of the ring. Could our eyes hardly believe as we the first time the terrace to have entered. Huge, direct view of the see and Fuerteventura. We have every second (whether mornings or evenings) to their comrades. The room itself, and the was also quite large. Had a small couch with table, a separate table with 2 places, 2 single beds (ok the wheels are a little to get used to), and a closet. So worn the furniture was not, felt very comfortable with the equipment and presentation. The cleanliness was also daily immaculate!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food was already much written and it is simply only great ones! Breakfast: here there is everything that your heart could desire, scrambled eggs, fried eggs, homemade omelets, delicious hash browns, pancakes, a wide selection of rolls and bread, cold cuts, cheese, cereal, etc. The highlights to include. Dinner: always again changing treats, you could the starter buffet already full food ☺ also delicious fish and many spanish specialities. So something for everyone and everything we tried was simply only delicious. There is also daily changing themes.

  • Service
    5.0

    The friendliness of the entire staff left nothing to be desired. Whether reception, restaurant, bar, entertainment or maids, all always had a smile and were very friendly. Of course depends on how you you encounter ☺ (how it schallt into the forest...). At the reception they spoke german and english perfectly understood. Also the other staff understood at least english. German we can't really judge, because we try to spanish talking, since we were in Spain are ☺ The room cleaning was in top and very unobtrusive, wondered sometimes when we had returned from breakfast, everything was sparkling clean is ☺ The entertainment was also available and you could spend their whole day in may. Entertainers tried very hard, funny and friendly. The evening shows of them was also great.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    We were actually only in the ring to the pools. Here there are 2 a active pool, here finds water aerobics, water polo etc. And this has a depth of 1.20 metres. The 2. larger pool in depth range 2 metres, this we mostly use it as you can swim. The size was more than adequate. So of the tiles missing here a few of the walls, but it is not so often. The floor was with a tarp in fließenoptik laid out. So we had good. There were always enough pool chairs, only the umbrellas were a bit tight. The only drawback of course is the annoying reserve of other tourists. Here you could really sometimes all towels after breakfast collected and a bunch of geschmissen (much. Small tip for the hotel management ☺ ) The evening entertainment is especially the live musicians at the pool bar to praise, the really on several evening, really good music with a variety of instruments played. Top! Shows we only looked at from the entertainers, which is very good of them was.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Although this is an older hotel, but what we in good condition found. The hotel consists of 3 struggle, whereas the ring a in the middle of the haupttragt is. Here is the reception, bar, small store, restaurant, active pool. Here was our room. The cleanliness was very good, almost daily (except friday) cleaned everywhere and clean. We had booked half board, which was for us totally sufficient, since we much on the way were. From the guest structure was something here multicolored mixed. 1. week many british (as probably still holidays), german, french, spanish, russian. In the 2. weeks dominated the german guests. However we had for the most part very pleasant roomie ☺. Wlan there was each day a half hour free, this is more than enough. Have only 3 times used, because one is in the vacation as we need something not ☺ So all in all, we liked the hotel from the size, structure, guests, sharing good.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The location of this hotel is simply great! From the airport it was about 30 kilometer, mem bus about 1 hour and rental car 35 minutes The hotel is right beside the sea (only by the promenade separately), with a direct view of the Fuerteventura. In a few minutes walk to the Puerto Playa Blanca, here there is also the ferries to fuerte. Right in front of the hotel there was everything you needed for the holiday, doctor, pharmacy, car rentals, supermarkets, bicycle rental, etc. A little walk and shortly before the port a small shopping center with spar market, 3-4 small bar/restaurants. Here is the restaurant, la esquina, super delicious (gambas and small cuttlefishes) and super cheap! In about 500 meters away there was also a bus stop (trash de Playa Blanca) here all the important lines from. The beach Playa Flamingo is also 5 minutes away, very nice beach and wonderful water. In the evenings, you could also delicious sangria right on the promenade enjoy. Or you walk into the other direction and is after 10-15 minutes Playa Blanca with many restaurants and shops.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 17