TT Hotels Pegasos Resort(4.5 stars)

Incekum Mevkii 07400 Alanya Antalya View on map

Average rating

1,469 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.2
  • Room
    5.4
  • Service
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
  • Food and Drinks
    4.7
  • Sport & entertain
    5.5
Filters
You selected:
352 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
San
Brill hotel with great staff
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
I visited pegasos royal during the end of June with my partner. The weather was lovely apart from it rained slightly on two days for around 30 mins however it was still hot. We were there at the hotel for 7 nights. The hotel was brilliant. We stayed in pegasos royal which was one of the hotels in the resort, the other two were names pegasos resort hotel and pegasos club hotel. There are 3 hotels on the one resort where you able to use all the facilities. The resort is a huge complex with loads to do for all ... ages. Alcoholic and non Drinks are avaliable in some bars every night until 1 in the all inclusive deal. We went as a couple however we noticed there is alot for kids to do during the entire day! For anyone staying the hotel you are offered the chance to eat at one of the a la carte restaurants for free in the all inclusive deal. This includes Turkish, Italian or the Asian restaurant which is located on the resort. If you stay 2 weeks you are able to book in twice during the stay. We went to the turkish for the a la carte meal which was a great experience. The food at the buffet restaurant was great offering a wide variety of types of foods including a small section for vegetarians and gluten free foods. During our stay there were themed nights such as Mexican, wok, turkish, italian etc. All staff in the resturant and bars were friendly and made our stay enjoyable. Bar staff including Benhur, poyraz and halil were friendly at all times during our stay. If your flight is a late one, On the night you get there the hotel provide you with a little snack in your rooms. The hotel has shops located outside across the road which are cheaper than the hotel shops, literally like half the price for things across the road. The entertainment team are great, in particular Ersan who is a friendly individual offering great entertainment during the evenings in different areas of the resort. Evening entertainment is good, shows include a magician show, king of the night, queen of the night, Alice and wonderland and many more. Lastly i would like to mention how helpful Nadya a staff member working in public relations was. She is a very helpful professional individual who took the time in informing us and providing us with valuable information during our stay and answering all our queries we had regarding evening shows, a la carte restaurant bookings and other information regarding local transport facilities. She was polite and very friendly. Myself and my partner felt she provided us with high levels of customer service and made our stay pleasurable. Overall the hotel is great offering a wide range of activities and things to do including water sports on the resorts private beach. San read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Irina
Best holidays
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2015
It was really a GOOD TIME. Full of happiness. Especially want to say Thank You to animation team.The beach is beautiful and clean. Going into the sea is comfortable and gradual.As to me, it one of the best beaches I've ever seen.Especially want to say Thank You to animation team. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Bettina
Best service
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2015
this holiday have been the best!! We got the best service and one of the entertainers, Olcay was very nice to all of us!! We are definetly coming back (next year) :) Marina and Bettina from Norway read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sanaz
Happy holiday ever
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
Generely hotel is good but just the things they must fix the restaurant servis and foods little bit more better . Entertainment team was great :) they make come true our holiday they always arraund day time with activitys and evening time show was so good thank you again barış,orcun,gosha,serkan :) . read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Verena
Sunny and funny holiday ever
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
Every thing is super it was really sunny holiday beach is good hotel place super entertainment team was great and will miss the pool games, evening time show was super comedy show is best for us . read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Emıly
Our dream holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
A week here feels lıke one day beause you see,hear and learn so much. Wıth love, respect and hıgh qualıty both the entertaımeteam and everyone else wıll surve you and gıve you unforgettable moments. We wıll surtently go here next year. Extra creed to Barış for hıs patıente and kındness. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Simon
Fun at the pool games
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
İt was realy nice holiday sun,beach,pool,entertainment team and hotel generaly so nice, entertainment team was everywere with daily actvty,poolgames and with shows they are awesome we will miss you we will come next year :) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Laura
I'm living a good life
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
This week feels like a dream. I love everything with the hotel and i'm pleasured with all the things. I love the entertainment team also. I really want to come back. It was perfect! I like to be here . read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Caroline
Boom shaka laka! Talk about a good holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
The two weeks I had at the hotel this summer was so much fun. Everything was really good. The food, the rooms, the pools, the beach, the bars, the daily activities, the shows, the disco, and the entreatment people super and rest of the staff was so friendly. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Faruk
Amazing holiday and I would like to come back
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
The hotel general it was very good cleaning can be litlle bit better people in lobby in beach and pool they are really cute and good and freindly but there is a one dream team ofcource entertainmet team they are very special happy funny cool olur kids was happy with Semih Orçun and baris thank yolu very much to them..they make our holiday to our dream read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Clean and fresh but they can be better some times some small problem

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Nice testy good and fresh meal ...BUT NO SMOKE İN RESTURANT PLS

  • Service
    6.0

    All most perfect some small things can be better

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    ENTERTAİNMENT TEAM YOU ARE BEST OF THE BEST Orçun Semih baris thank you very much guys you make our dreams come true with you guys

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel general it was very good cleaning can be litlle bit better people in lobby in beach and pool they are really cute and good and freindly but there is a one dream team ofcource entertainmet team they are very special happy funny cool olur kids was happy with Semih Orçun and baris thank yolu very much to them..they make our holiday to our dream

  • Location
    6.0

    Nature palce as good part of paradise

Close
Alexandra
The food was not good
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
I think that here is the best place for holiday and our family were happy. The staff is very friendly and here is a good atmosphere but there were not good food and sometimes I cannot choose.Beach was really beautiful and clean. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Tone Lise
Lovely hotel on the Beach!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
Lovely hotel situated on the Beach. The straff were friendly and helpfull. We got a rom with seaview, all Nice and clean. The all inclusive restaurants offered various and tastefull meals and softdrinks. The pool area was very good both for adults and for children, with different choises of pools, slades and playgrounds for children. The area was clean and beautiful, with flowers and trees. At the Beach You have sunbeds for free and beverage, and opportunity to water activitys. During the day, the kind and careing animation team at the hotell offer different types of activities during the day ... and in the evenings. Will also recommend the spa and hammam packet, Nice and relaxing! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Kristina
The best holidays ever!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
The hotel are have 3 buildings - Resort, Royal and club, very beautiful! Have all inclusive program and you will not be hungry even if you late per breakfest or dinner, because on the territory there is a snack bar and also a couple of bars on the beach. Rooms cleaned every day. This hotel is perfect for families and couples, as well as for yong people - a lot of entertaiment per every type of tourist. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We stayed in Deluxe land view - very good and big, with the balcony, coffie table here.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Many bars ans restaurants, you can choose a-la card restourant for free 1 time on 12 days stay, we went to the Italian resporant - not so good, you can taste the same food on the dinner, maybe other cousins are better. Free botteled water you can take on the main restourant and after cleaning of the room 2 bottles will provided to you also for free.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff is very friendly, everywhere - on the reception, SPA-centre and especially the entertaiment guys - they are really super, the take attantion to everyone - kids and their families, other girls and guys, they know a lot of languages - russian, english, turkish, german, etc. Every night you can come to the amphitheater and see the show - every night is different and very exited show - turkish night, comedy show, acrobatic performances, etc.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Hotel have many pools, waterslides, outdoor activities - darts, volleyball, volleyball, so that you can choose the more convenient type of entertaiment for youself. Also in "Royal" building you can go to the local dicso bar. Very recommed SPA centre, you should go there at the 1st day of stay - it's good after flight and then you'll have beautiful tan. :)

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel are have 3 buildings - Resort, Royal and club, very beautiful! Have all inclusive program and you will not be hungry even if you late per breakfest or dinner, because on the territory there is a snack bar and also a couple of bars on the beach. Rooms cleaned every day. This hotel is perfect for families and couples, as well as for yong people - a lot of entertaiment per every type of tourist.

  • Location
    6.0

    1st line, very close to the beach, 1 hour from the aiport in Antaliya. Near the hotel in 15 mim walk you can find fur and leather shop as well as a local market in the city Avlasar.

Close
Belma
An unforgettable holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
"I'm living a good life" really says everything about the hotel! This was the second time that we stayed at Pegasos Resort. What made that we came back was especially ENTERTAINMENT TEAM! You get the highest ratings! Special thanks to Orcun, Baris and Semih, you made our holiday complete, once again! You can not get bored when you're there (and it's hard to get rid of you guys!))) Pool Games, darts, breakdance, beach volleyball and all other activities you offer, your positive and carying attitude and sense of humor is what makes us want to come back! You are ... doing a great job! Also thanks to the entertainment manager, always funny and helpful. And DJ - what a great choice of music you do every day! The hotel is very nice and fresh. It cleaned all the time everywhere. The staff is very friendly. The food is yummy. Slides and the childfriendly, nice beach makes this hotel to paradise for all families! The rooms are huge with great new furniture. (Room maids could do a little better job!) The only thing we can complain about is air conditioning (it barely gets colder in the room) and WiFi (very slow). It is also very high prices in the hotel shops (most in Pegasos Royal; less nice sellers), but just opposite the hotel, across the street, there are shops with good prices. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Aida
The kids love it and we too!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
Very comfortable rooms with all kind of services in resort. Wonderful beach with clear blue sea just a second away. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Big room with a 2 bathrooms!!!

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Different thema on the evenings. Waffles, pancakes and some local food -very well tasting.

  • Service
    5.0

    Friendly and helpful staff at the dining room and the reception. We asked for a better cleaning service and got it very soon.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Entertainment team: The best ever! This guys are doing their job like a professional and our kids love them. They're still talking about all pool games, evening-shows, and all fun things they've experienced with a entertainment team. They have learned to dance a breakdance so thank you Baris, they tried dart for a first time and love it so thank you Orcun and thank you Semih for laugh and fun around the pool. Big thanx to your chief and the rest of the team! Hope we will see you soon because we will be back!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very comfortable rooms with all kind of services in resort. Wonderful beach with clear blue sea just a second away.

  • Location
    6.0

    The most of the things you may need are there and yo don't have to leave the resort area. Cross over the street some small shops and Alanya is near too. Avsallar can you walk to or take the buss for a short trip if you want more shopping.

Close
Martina
The best vacation I have ever been, good hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
Brilliant vacation, I would recommend to everybody who likes good accommodation, good service & animation programs. The best hotel I have ever visited within 5* hotel group. This is very good for vacation with friends. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Hänan & Suhad
Pegasos Resort
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
The best hotel we have been to! Everything was great! The entertainers Semih and Olcay was so good at their job and were very entertaining. They took good care of ous we had a great time every day. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ritva
Happy holliday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
Very nice hotel and the staff is friendly and very helpful. Food and drinks are good, and the possibility to go to a la carte is very nice. Clean rooms and public area. Lovely surround to walk around in and the cats are nice to look at and to "talk" to. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Asia
Well, that's easy! I'm living the good live
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • City break
  • May 2014
Everything about the Hotel was just great. The staff is nice, smiling all day long. Rooms are clean, view (enev though we had a room facing the street) was beautiful-we could enjoy the typical Turkish life for a while. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Didn't really have a time to enjoy the room but everything works, nice big mirrors, lovely shower and comfortable bed.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    I come back home with extra 10 kilos. Love the chocolate cake and burgers that I don't usually eat. Here, my family makes me write that FOOD IS AMAZING.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff was friendly, yes. People speak English and basics of Polish. We also understood Russian and couple words in Turkish so there was no problem to start a wonderful conversation.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Oh come on. If it wasn't for the entertainers we wouldn't go there for the second time this year! We love them all. The whole group is really professional. They leave you alone when you wish them to do this but they will also organize a great family time! They speak so many languages so you have no problem to communicate. There is not enough space to write all the good wordsabout them all (In case they will somehow read this one: Guys, I know you think I'm not nice and always lying but this time I mean it!) Every single one of the team is special! Gosia is Polish(!), sweet and ready to bring you a cup of tea when you're "tired", Semih loves everyone, and made me love dart and boccia game (which I was always a 'katastrofa' at). He would never mistake your name! Orcun could teach my Mom Turkish in the situation when she doesn't speak any language but Polish; and she speaks Turkish till this day!, Baris is never sad, andgry or mad and of course he is the best dancer in the whole world (except from myself, of course). Speaking of dancing, Okan can dance even if there is no rythm and, while his English is so good, he can tell you many things you had no idea about before. He's smart; so if you have a bad day-go talk to him. I must write here about the Chief Entertainer Ersan. He knows what he's doing there! If you hear this curly-haired guy telling you something about your plans for the eveing don't worry-he is not offering you nothing that you would not like to attend! He's the entertainer I wish everyone to have on their vacation. Everyone is great. Mehmet, Yigit... Got there and say hi from me.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Everything about the Hotel was just great. The staff is nice, smiling all day long. Rooms are clean, view (enev though we had a room facing the street) was beautiful-we could enjoy the typical Turkish life for a while.

  • Location
    5.0

    It's close to everything. You can rent a car, take a cab, get on the bus that leaves every 15 minutes and enjoy real Turkey. It's not a city centre and that's what I liked about it. Nice, calm and wonderful beach.

Close
Werner
Pegasos resort what happened to you
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Since the opening up to now 30 times into pesortl dangers, but now is end of. Despite renovated rooms and bathrooms, the assistant staff only superficially cleaned or not. In the dining room were the tables and chairs dirty, No wonder, if the hotel with minimal staff works to the money savings. We felt cheated. Cleanliness at the beach none, cigarette butts, stones, plastic, wood and glass. The beach chairs are about every 5 liege beschädig or unusable. Where are the nice years, where the service In the foreground was. The few coworkers have done a good job under this ... circumstances. Wi-fi was a disgrace, hard to use. The other wireless internet for the rooms was certainly cost reasons not available. The hotel has two classes of guests, the from gulit, ice cream and get a towel to travel to. The 12 fly - guests must make more for the trip to pay. Worked well at the reception, complaints were handled immediately, here is mahmoud especially to be highlighted, not to mention mrs. sevda. Annoying were the many russians, Amj beach screens and couches are stolen, after a short absence. For a great beach, the shallow nice, clean water and the sun the hotel can not, the gives us the nature. Stars i would only 3 give. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Nice rooms, new furniture, flat screen tv. Air conditioning was rarely turned on. The cleanness left a lot to be desired.

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    The hotel has 2 dining rooms, despite fully booked rooms was only 1 restaurant open, because of lack of staff. As was the piano bar and the pool bar closed. Of cleanliness can not be discussed, in the morning, the tables were still dirty or the dirt of evening have been distributed. The getränkegeräte were sometimes not on or lacked the milk and coffee. The food was monotonous, just 3 stars. Great was the dessert buffet, but the spoons were made of plastic, since the guests the spoons stolen.

  • Service
    3.0

    Staff was ok, despite understaffing. Complaints were resolved satisfactorily. The room cleaning was poor.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    3.0

    Since the opening up to now 30 times into pesortl dangers, but now is end of. Despite renovated rooms and bathrooms, the assistant staff only superficially cleaned or not. In the dining room were the tables and chairs dirty, No wonder, if the hotel with minimal staff works to the money savings. We felt cheated. Cleanliness at the beach none, cigarette butts, stones, plastic, wood and glass. The beach chairs are about every 5 liege beschädig or unusable. Where are the nice years, where the service In the foreground was. The few coworkers have done a good job under this circumstances. Wi-fi was a disgrace, hard to use. The other wireless internet for the rooms was certainly cost reasons not available. The hotel has two classes of guests, the from gulit, ice cream and get a towel to travel to. The 12 fly - guests must make more for the trip to pay. Worked well at the reception, complaints were handled immediately, here is mahmoud especially to be highlighted, not to mention mrs. sevda. Annoying were the many russians, Amj beach screens and couches are stolen, after a short absence. For a great beach, the shallow nice, clean water and the sun the hotel can not, the gives us the nature. Stars i would only 3 give.

  • Location
    5.0

    About 100 kilometer away from the airport, 15 minutes to avsalar. Darts and opposite the hotel there are shopping. Good connection with dolmuş and taxi.

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 18