TT Hotels Pegasos Resort(4.5 stars)

Incekum Mevkii 07400 Alanya Antalya View on map

Average rating

1,357 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.9
  • Room
    5.0
  • Service
    4.6
  • Location
    5.2
  • Food and Drinks
    4.4
  • Sport & entertain
    5.4
Filters
You selected:
342 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Faruk
Amazing holiday and I would like to come back
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
The hotel general it was very good cleaning can be litlle bit better people in lobby in beach and pool they are really cute and good and freindly but there is a one dream team ofcource entertainmet team they are very special happy funny cool olur kids was happy with Semih Orçun and baris thank yolu very much to them..they make our holiday to our dream read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Clean and fresh but they can be better some times some small problem

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Nice testy good and fresh meal ...BUT NO SMOKE İN RESTURANT PLS

  • Service
    6.0

    All most perfect some small things can be better

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    ENTERTAİNMENT TEAM YOU ARE BEST OF THE BEST Orçun Semih baris thank you very much guys you make our dreams come true with you guys

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel general it was very good cleaning can be litlle bit better people in lobby in beach and pool they are really cute and good and freindly but there is a one dream team ofcource entertainmet team they are very special happy funny cool olur kids was happy with Semih Orçun and baris thank yolu very much to them..they make our holiday to our dream

  • Location
    6.0

    Nature palce as good part of paradise

Close
Alexandra
The food was not good
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
I think that here is the best place for holiday and our family were happy. The staff is very friendly and here is a good atmosphere but there were not good food and sometimes I cannot choose.Beach was really beautiful and clean. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Tone Lise
Lovely hotel on the Beach!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
Lovely hotel situated on the Beach. The straff were friendly and helpfull. We got a rom with seaview, all Nice and clean. The all inclusive restaurants offered various and tastefull meals and softdrinks. The pool area was very good both for adults and for children, with different choises of pools, slades and playgrounds for children. The area was clean and beautiful, with flowers and trees. At the Beach You have sunbeds for free and beverage, and opportunity to water activitys. During the day, the kind and careing animation team at the hotell offer different types of activities during the day ... and in the evenings. Will also recommend the spa and hammam packet, Nice and relaxing! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Belma
An unforgettable holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
"I'm living a good life" really says everything about the hotel! This was the second time that we stayed at Pegasos Resort. What made that we came back was especially ENTERTAINMENT TEAM! You get the highest ratings! Special thanks to Orcun, Baris and Semih, you made our holiday complete, once again! You can not get bored when you're there (and it's hard to get rid of you guys!))) Pool Games, darts, breakdance, beach volleyball and all other activities you offer, your positive and carying attitude and sense of humor is what makes us want to come back! You are ... doing a great job! Also thanks to the entertainment manager, always funny and helpful. And DJ - what a great choice of music you do every day! The hotel is very nice and fresh. It cleaned all the time everywhere. The staff is very friendly. The food is yummy. Slides and the childfriendly, nice beach makes this hotel to paradise for all families! The rooms are huge with great new furniture. (Room maids could do a little better job!) The only thing we can complain about is air conditioning (it barely gets colder in the room) and WiFi (very slow). It is also very high prices in the hotel shops (most in Pegasos Royal; less nice sellers), but just opposite the hotel, across the street, there are shops with good prices. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Kristina
The best holidays ever!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
The hotel are have 3 buildings - Resort, Royal and club, very beautiful! Have all inclusive program and you will not be hungry even if you late per breakfest or dinner, because on the territory there is a snack bar and also a couple of bars on the beach. Rooms cleaned every day. This hotel is perfect for families and couples, as well as for yong people - a lot of entertaiment per every type of tourist. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We stayed in Deluxe land view - very good and big, with the balcony, coffie table here.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Many bars ans restaurants, you can choose a-la card restourant for free 1 time on 12 days stay, we went to the Italian resporant - not so good, you can taste the same food on the dinner, maybe other cousins are better. Free botteled water you can take on the main restourant and after cleaning of the room 2 bottles will provided to you also for free.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff is very friendly, everywhere - on the reception, SPA-centre and especially the entertaiment guys - they are really super, the take attantion to everyone - kids and their families, other girls and guys, they know a lot of languages - russian, english, turkish, german, etc. Every night you can come to the amphitheater and see the show - every night is different and very exited show - turkish night, comedy show, acrobatic performances, etc.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Hotel have many pools, waterslides, outdoor activities - darts, volleyball, volleyball, so that you can choose the more convenient type of entertaiment for youself. Also in "Royal" building you can go to the local dicso bar. Very recommed SPA centre, you should go there at the 1st day of stay - it's good after flight and then you'll have beautiful tan. :)

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel are have 3 buildings - Resort, Royal and club, very beautiful! Have all inclusive program and you will not be hungry even if you late per breakfest or dinner, because on the territory there is a snack bar and also a couple of bars on the beach. Rooms cleaned every day. This hotel is perfect for families and couples, as well as for yong people - a lot of entertaiment per every type of tourist.

  • Location
    6.0

    1st line, very close to the beach, 1 hour from the aiport in Antaliya. Near the hotel in 15 mim walk you can find fur and leather shop as well as a local market in the city Avlasar.

Close
Martina
The best vacation I have ever been, good hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
Brilliant vacation, I would recommend to everybody who likes good accommodation, good service & animation programs. The best hotel I have ever visited within 5* hotel group. This is very good for vacation with friends. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Aida
The kids love it and we too!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
Very comfortable rooms with all kind of services in resort. Wonderful beach with clear blue sea just a second away. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Big room with a 2 bathrooms!!!

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Different thema on the evenings. Waffles, pancakes and some local food -very well tasting.

  • Service
    5.0

    Friendly and helpful staff at the dining room and the reception. We asked for a better cleaning service and got it very soon.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Entertainment team: The best ever! This guys are doing their job like a professional and our kids love them. They're still talking about all pool games, evening-shows, and all fun things they've experienced with a entertainment team. They have learned to dance a breakdance so thank you Baris, they tried dart for a first time and love it so thank you Orcun and thank you Semih for laugh and fun around the pool. Big thanx to your chief and the rest of the team! Hope we will see you soon because we will be back!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very comfortable rooms with all kind of services in resort. Wonderful beach with clear blue sea just a second away.

  • Location
    6.0

    The most of the things you may need are there and yo don't have to leave the resort area. Cross over the street some small shops and Alanya is near too. Avsallar can you walk to or take the buss for a short trip if you want more shopping.

Close
Hänan & Suhad
Pegasos Resort
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
The best hotel we have been to! Everything was great! The entertainers Semih and Olcay was so good at their job and were very entertaining. They took good care of ous we had a great time every day. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Asia
Well, that's easy! I'm living the good live
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • City break
  • May 2014
Everything about the Hotel was just great. The staff is nice, smiling all day long. Rooms are clean, view (enev though we had a room facing the street) was beautiful-we could enjoy the typical Turkish life for a while. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Didn't really have a time to enjoy the room but everything works, nice big mirrors, lovely shower and comfortable bed.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    I come back home with extra 10 kilos. Love the chocolate cake and burgers that I don't usually eat. Here, my family makes me write that FOOD IS AMAZING.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff was friendly, yes. People speak English and basics of Polish. We also understood Russian and couple words in Turkish so there was no problem to start a wonderful conversation.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Oh come on. If it wasn't for the entertainers we wouldn't go there for the second time this year! We love them all. The whole group is really professional. They leave you alone when you wish them to do this but they will also organize a great family time! They speak so many languages so you have no problem to communicate. There is not enough space to write all the good wordsabout them all (In case they will somehow read this one: Guys, I know you think I'm not nice and always lying but this time I mean it!) Every single one of the team is special! Gosia is Polish(!), sweet and ready to bring you a cup of tea when you're "tired", Semih loves everyone, and made me love dart and boccia game (which I was always a 'katastrofa' at). He would never mistake your name! Orcun could teach my Mom Turkish in the situation when she doesn't speak any language but Polish; and she speaks Turkish till this day!, Baris is never sad, andgry or mad and of course he is the best dancer in the whole world (except from myself, of course). Speaking of dancing, Okan can dance even if there is no rythm and, while his English is so good, he can tell you many things you had no idea about before. He's smart; so if you have a bad day-go talk to him. I must write here about the Chief Entertainer Ersan. He knows what he's doing there! If you hear this curly-haired guy telling you something about your plans for the eveing don't worry-he is not offering you nothing that you would not like to attend! He's the entertainer I wish everyone to have on their vacation. Everyone is great. Mehmet, Yigit... Got there and say hi from me.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Everything about the Hotel was just great. The staff is nice, smiling all day long. Rooms are clean, view (enev though we had a room facing the street) was beautiful-we could enjoy the typical Turkish life for a while.

  • Location
    5.0

    It's close to everything. You can rent a car, take a cab, get on the bus that leaves every 15 minutes and enjoy real Turkey. It's not a city centre and that's what I liked about it. Nice, calm and wonderful beach.

Close
Werner
Pegasos resort what happened to you
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Since the opening up to now 30 times into pesortl dangers, but now is end of. Despite renovated rooms and bathrooms, the assistant staff only superficially cleaned or not. In the dining room were the tables and chairs dirty, No wonder, if the hotel with minimal staff works to the money savings. We felt cheated. Cleanliness at the beach none, cigarette butts, stones, plastic, wood and glass. The beach chairs are about every 5 liege beschädig or unusable. Where are the nice years, where the service In the foreground was. The few coworkers have done a good job under this ... circumstances. Wi-fi was a disgrace, hard to use. The other wireless internet for the rooms was certainly cost reasons not available. The hotel has two classes of guests, the from gulit, ice cream and get a towel to travel to. The 12 fly - guests must make more for the trip to pay. Worked well at the reception, complaints were handled immediately, here is mahmoud especially to be highlighted, not to mention mrs. sevda. Annoying were the many russians, Amj beach screens and couches are stolen, after a short absence. For a great beach, the shallow nice, clean water and the sun the hotel can not, the gives us the nature. Stars i would only 3 give. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Nice rooms, new furniture, flat screen tv. Air conditioning was rarely turned on. The cleanness left a lot to be desired.

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    The hotel has 2 dining rooms, despite fully booked rooms was only 1 restaurant open, because of lack of staff. As was the piano bar and the pool bar closed. Of cleanliness can not be discussed, in the morning, the tables were still dirty or the dirt of evening have been distributed. The getränkegeräte were sometimes not on or lacked the milk and coffee. The food was monotonous, just 3 stars. Great was the dessert buffet, but the spoons were made of plastic, since the guests the spoons stolen.

  • Service
    3.0

    Staff was ok, despite understaffing. Complaints were resolved satisfactorily. The room cleaning was poor.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    3.0

    Since the opening up to now 30 times into pesortl dangers, but now is end of. Despite renovated rooms and bathrooms, the assistant staff only superficially cleaned or not. In the dining room were the tables and chairs dirty, No wonder, if the hotel with minimal staff works to the money savings. We felt cheated. Cleanliness at the beach none, cigarette butts, stones, plastic, wood and glass. The beach chairs are about every 5 liege beschädig or unusable. Where are the nice years, where the service In the foreground was. The few coworkers have done a good job under this circumstances. Wi-fi was a disgrace, hard to use. The other wireless internet for the rooms was certainly cost reasons not available. The hotel has two classes of guests, the from gulit, ice cream and get a towel to travel to. The 12 fly - guests must make more for the trip to pay. Worked well at the reception, complaints were handled immediately, here is mahmoud especially to be highlighted, not to mention mrs. sevda. Annoying were the many russians, Amj beach screens and couches are stolen, after a short absence. For a great beach, the shallow nice, clean water and the sun the hotel can not, the gives us the nature. Stars i would only 3 give.

  • Location
    5.0

    About 100 kilometer away from the airport, 15 minutes to avsalar. Darts and opposite the hotel there are shopping. Good connection with dolmuş and taxi.

Close
Jürgen
Three stars and not more!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
We are for over 10 years 1a 2 times in the year into this hotel staying. Unfortunately, the level especially in the last few years decrease. Although the rooms in the last winter renovated outweighs the negative impressions. The rooms are only irregular and then superficially cleaned. In the dining room the chairs and tables dirty. The beach area, one of the most beautiful Incekum, not cleaned. Main criticism is the food. Completely monotonous, little meat and then mostly chicken. Cause could here the artificially high meat and alcohol prices are. If one at the previous years thinks you speechless. ... Then still differences between the guests from gulet Austria, the ice cream among other things. And the guests of TUI/ 1 2 fly made. The gulet guests the value for money certainly appear to be favorable, since they sometimes 50% less than the other guests are charged. There is a wi-fi fee offered, but it does not work. The free wi-fi in the lobby is due to the many users overwhelmed and thus extremely slow. The cause of the bad services is not to the zeal employees of the hotel, but the number and qualifications, as well as their language skills. You have to praise the front desk staff (mr Mahmut) and the gästebetreuerin mrs Sevda, the always quickly solutions had. Guest structure was a good mixture. At the moment, the hotel with more than 3 stars, therefore the evaluation 3.0 rather bad. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Drawbacks only the cleanliness and the typical lack of building

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    There are 2 dining rooms available. Despite a fully booked hotel, but only 1 worked. The piano bar and the pool bar are closed. Cleanliness in the public dining room is bad. Controls on the hygiene of food are available every day. The food was monotonous, but adequate.

  • Service
    4.0

    There are big differences between us, do not and cannot. Complaints were always accomodating, correct and handled quickly.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    3.0

    We are for over 10 years 1a 2 times in the year into this hotel staying. Unfortunately, the level especially in the last few years decrease. Although the rooms in the last winter renovated outweighs the negative impressions. The rooms are only irregular and then superficially cleaned. In the dining room the chairs and tables dirty. The beach area, one of the most beautiful Incekum, not cleaned. Main criticism is the food. Completely monotonous, little meat and then mostly chicken. Cause could here the artificially high meat and alcohol prices are. If one at the previous years thinks you speechless. Then still differences between the guests from gulet Austria, the ice cream among other things. And the guests of TUI/ 1 2 fly made. The gulet guests the value for money certainly appear to be favorable, since they sometimes 50% less than the other guests are charged. There is a wi-fi fee offered, but it does not work. The free wi-fi in the lobby is due to the many users overwhelmed and thus extremely slow. The cause of the bad services is not to the zeal employees of the hotel, but the number and qualifications, as well as their language skills. You have to praise the front desk staff (mr Mahmut) and the gästebetreuerin mrs Sevda, the always quickly solutions had. Guest structure was a good mixture. At the moment, the hotel with more than 3 stars, therefore the evaluation 3.0 rather bad.

  • Location
    6.0

    With about 100 kilometer to the airport the transfer was bearable. The beach was flat, fine/sandy, directly because of the hotel and guarded. However during heavy swell undercurrents available, the annual by carelessness to deaths lead. Opposite the hotel were shopping possibilities. The next town is avsallar 15 - minute walk from the hotel, 4 €by taxi. After Alanya one comes with the Dolmuş 5 € or with the taxi 2 0 €.

Close
Andrea
Beautiful area, but with room for improvement
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The pegasos resort was one of the 3 pegasos houses between royal and club, and in my opinion the nicest. We have been coming since 15 years in this hotel, to friends, but in the last few years it unfortunately always more quality has been lost and is thus not the 4 star standard. In the last few years was the very old-fashioned hotel. The service, the food, the cleanliness and the general condition had deteriorated a lot. We wanted after years the hotel change. But in this year once booked, because the smallest in their '2. home' wanted and ... were glad, when we the freshly renovated rooms looked and said, that finally something has been done. The condition, the renovation in winter 2012/2013 a lot improved. This renovation was already since years overdue. The hotel offers free wi-fi in the lobby. Wireless internet in the whole complex you can for 1 5 €per week to book. Very many turks and russians, the quality and cleanliness not necessarily improved. (example: bad manners, with beach - / bathing suits in the dining room, and many more) otherwise, many austrians, in summer mostly families, in the autumn of seniors. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The rooms had really necessary, to be updated. This was now top taken care of. They are very spacious, bright and beautiful. Completely new furniture with large mirror doors, flat screen tv, laminate floors, new furniture, minibar, and so on. Also in the bathroom were shower, and a spacious shower with a rainfall shower head were re-designed. We loved it! The air conditioning worked only by the hour. I recommend, only room with a sea view or side sea view, as the rooms are very loud to the roadside. Room cleaning was great, cleaning staff despite missing german knowledge very friendly and accommodating.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    The hotel has 2 main restaurants, each with a large terrace (covered) with all inclusive meals in buffet form. Unfortunately, but only one of the hr open, no matter how many guests are in the hotel. This leads to congestion, overcrowding and atmosphere of a train station concourse. The staff in the restaurant always tried hard, to clear the tables and clean to keep, but completely overstrained, as lack of staff. The selection of meals is large, there is also show cooking on the outdoor terrace. Unfortunately there was almost every day the same food. Also, the hotel has also 4 speciality restaurants (italian, fish, mexican, turkish). Per 1 week stay, once free of charge. Both a pool/snack bar, as well as two additional bars are available

  • Service
    3.0

    In the 15 years, since we visit this hotel, we have a lot of staff come and go see. But also many friends. Sevda, the good soul of the hotel, is for us in the years a good friend now. It is in the pagasos since the opening. There is no problem that they do not solve. It is always in the house on the way, speaks with the regular guests to abuses to clarify and try these then be immediately to fix it. Already upon our arrival at the hotel, we were as always friendly welcome from Eda and Mahmut. They are also many years and are very attentive and always had a friendly word. Also, you are one of the very few from the staff, who speak german. The staff is always friendly, but the handling with complaints lacking a little. Furthermore, the hotel is child care (captain popcorn), animation, doctor, spa, hairdresser, paparazzi and a few stores were available. However, i would the physician be careful (rip-off!) Towels are 1 per person including, which is like exchange can.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The hotel offers a beautiful largest garden & pool area. Several pools with very good water quality (pool, indoor swimming pool, slides pool, activities pool, children's swimming pool) unfortunately had the overlays on the sunbeds both at the beach, as well as at the pool, urgently a renewal/exchanges necessary. Because they are old, dirty and worn. Also the fitness room is only as old and kauptten equipment. This was during the renovation probably forget. Beach chairs and umbrellas were sufficiently available. Unfortunately, there was at the pool/beach no toilets. Several activities are of local services offered at the beach. Miniclub, as well as general entertainment simply fantastic! Large thanks to Semih, ersan, cookie, Baris, Yigit and the rest of the crew! For children there is twice daily free ice cream. Disco in the hotel, or summer garden about 25 kilometers away in Alanya. Animation offers plenty of opportunities for sports and other activities. Evening minidisco, and afterwards there were different daily shows.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The pegasos resort was one of the 3 pegasos houses between royal and club, and in my opinion the nicest. We have been coming since 15 years in this hotel, to friends, but in the last few years it unfortunately always more quality has been lost and is thus not the 4 star standard. In the last few years was the very old-fashioned hotel. The service, the food, the cleanliness and the general condition had deteriorated a lot. We wanted after years the hotel change. But in this year once booked, because the smallest in their '2. home' wanted and were glad, when we the freshly renovated rooms looked and said, that finally something has been done. The condition, the renovation in winter 2012/2013 a lot improved. This renovation was already since years overdue. The hotel offers free wi-fi in the lobby. Wireless internet in the whole complex you can for 1 5 €per week to book. Very many turks and russians, the quality and cleanliness not necessarily improved. (example: bad manners, with beach - / bathing suits in the dining room, and many more) otherwise, many austrians, in summer mostly families, in the autumn of seniors.

  • Location
    6.0

    The pegasos resort was located directly on the beautiful flat sloping, fine sandy beach. Highly recommended for families with small children. Also beautiful large garden & pool area. Airport Antalya is about 100 kilometer (transfer about 1.5 hours) away. Directly opposite of the hotel a long shopping arcade, also with german bar/restaurant. The next town (avsallar) is about 2 kilometers away and offers many other shops as well as every wednesday bazaar/market. To reach: walking, Dolmuş (per person about 1 €), or by taxi (about 6 €) Night life, large disco 'summer garden' in Alanya circa 25 kilometer

Close
Andreas
Really great hotel, if not the flaws would be
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The hotel has a good mixed guest structure and it is certainly the nicest hotel in this pegasos complex - it is located right in the middle between royal and club read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    After the as described above problems we were given a good nice room. Facilities revitaliesiert with laminate flooring with already some holes. New furniture really nice. Only thing i would say everything was great only why were the mattresses from the old stock taken over? At least in our room it was old very verschmutze things... Bathroom well what i find good bathtub has been removed and a large shower with glaswand replaced but this unfortunately already not good on drive left (sclck broken or already broken off) What i would say the cleaning of the room was really good!

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    Huge optically well arranged buffet but always the same meals which extremely tasteless were. The Kebab wurde'extrem bilander rohe' heruntergeschnitten, the grill always everything burned, really very bad kitchen! The turkish speciality Baklava even without nuts made so pure pastries and sugared water! Meat is scarce! Cheap product well-appointed. Piede /pizza meatless and so on. Drinks so each 3 star all-inclusive offers better offer. There were zuckersäfte mostly empty, Cola, Fanta, Wodka, wine beer and not to mention water... The rest are charged are charged are charged The waiters were so rude that the glasses to maximum 1/3 filled and said the management arrange it so! Sure there was all inclusive cocktails (cocktail of the day) but they were only with a sugared water - very really in bottles of bottled farbwasser (have cost)! Really we were so often in the Turkey but so crappy selection we had never. Sorry should be also little which positive very good salad buffet!

  • Service
    1.0

    On the first day we were given a room (family suite) with middle durchgebrochenem bed, zerbrochenem mirror, heruntergerissenen curtains, mattress and bettenschoner were blood and other things dirty, very dirty windows (really you could not even see outside) spider webs in all corners and ends... And so on These as immediately addressed and the answer ' have you done it! So quickly we no new rooms haben' on the next day as gulet reported and the guide has a new room immediately organized! So customer service of the hotel was very bad!

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Great activities not pushy well-trained animators. Super kids disco and evening entertainment. Good condition of beach chairs and cushions. Shade and umbrellas really great, and in the off season enough space. Huge pool and slides area! But unfortunately the cleanliness we were 14 days and the tiles of the lying areas were rarely does not want to say never cleaned. Superficially yes but the pool boys sit rather in the shade than a broom in the hand to take. Couches nudelreste under the couch - no fear after 10 days they are still there * gg*

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel has a good mixed guest structure and it is certainly the nicest hotel in this pegasos complex - it is located right in the middle between royal and club

  • Location
    5.0

    Fantastic gently sloping sandy beach with enough beach chairs which shades are. Beach chairs and cushions i would than 'good' call. The garden area was beautifully green and very well laid out. Really no street noise audible, although behind the hotel the main street leads past. Just across the road there were a few small restaurants and several shops (souvenir shops)

Close
Christian
The family hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
After initial problems with the room (the fault of the travel agencies-thanks to mrs' gulet ') we had a wonderful vacation and were very satisfied. The chairs were broken was not noticeable to us. The clearing of the tables at the pool was sometimes too slow but not necessarily annoying. The room was clean. On the beach we found always beach chairs (thanks to Ali). The pool is for children anyway fantastic with the many slides. Only: rooms facing the street you should avoid. The balconies only sliding doors and don't really close, so it is extremely noisy at night. ... Room with french doors, however without disturbing noise. We would immediately go over there again. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Sandra
Great beach holiday in september!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Our holiday in the pagasos resort was really great! The complex is huge, one must partly a way to go, to get from a to b is. The rooms were clean and bright, in the last year they were renovated. Shower had a rain shower. Wlan was free in the lobby, for a fee (circa 1 5 €/ week), you could in the whole complex wi-fi. To the guest structure: lots of austrian/german, also russian, many children. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Rooms were clean, bright and newly renovated. Air conditioning system functioned, as well as the minibar. On the balcony there was a small clothes line, as well as a table and chair. The rooms and the bathroom were cleaned perfectly.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    In each of the three areas of the entire pegasus clubs, there was a main restaurant. Furthermore, there were à la carte restaurants (turkish, chinese, mexican, italian and fish), which 1 times per stay free to use (by prior arrangement with the kiosk). Would you go, that must be paid. We stayed at the italian - the meals were really tasty and there was a great atmosphere. In the main restaurant there was a plentiful selection. Appetizers, salads, soups, main courses (vegetables, fish, meat), desserts and fruit. On the terrace there was show cooking. Us everything was really very good. Unfortunately, there was always people, the only in bathing suits arrived to the restaurant. In the morning there were freshly squeezed orange juice for a fee. The restaurants were clean, it was a lot of staff in the use of, the everything was in order,. At the snack bar the whole day you could food, and there was a coffee bar With the numerous bars, there were many drinks including (wine, beer, Raki, anti, and so on) - branded spirits on, and most of the cocktails were for a fee (about 3 €)

  • Service
    5.0

    Staff was friendly and always tried to clean. They always eager, a few words to speak german. Rooms were always cleaned, per person is daily 1.5 liter of water provided. Doctor, spa facilities and hairdresser are available in the area.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    There is an entertainment programme for children, at the attached neighboring hotel a large slide as well. At the pool, and the beach chairs, editions and screens including. The sea and the beach was beautiful and clean. Showers and beach bars were in the direct vicinity. Only complaint was, that there were no toilets on the beach. Fitness center and spa were available, but we didn't use it. In the spa you could get your towels exchanged.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Our holiday in the pagasos resort was really great! The complex is huge, one must partly a way to go, to get from a to b is. The rooms were clean and bright, in the last year they were renovated. Shower had a rain shower. Wlan was free in the lobby, for a fee (circa 1 5 €/ week), you could in the whole complex wi-fi. To the guest structure: lots of austrian/german, also russian, many children.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is located right on the soft, sandy beach between side and Alanya, from the airport by bus we are about 1.5 h. In the whole hotel area there were always shops, where you can shop. We are with gulet traveling, there are numerous excursions offered. Also on the beach there is a water-sports station, where activities and trips are offered. The next town avsallar it was only a few minutes, after Alanya about half an hour. Rental cars are available. Behind opposite the hotel on the other side of the street, there are many shopping possibilities.

Close
Sara
One of my best holidays ever!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
As the title its one of my best holidays ever. I didnt had any expectations but the vaccation was above what i could have imagine. Its a great hotel with an amazing beach. The hotel is very clean and the staff is really helpful and friendly. The food were okey its prety much the same food all the time but there were always something you liked. The best with the hotel and my holiday were the entertainers and the activities. Orcun, Baris and Semih were not just drop dead gorgeuos to look at they were super friendly, charming and funny. ... The activities were good, there was something to do for all kind of people if you wanted to.And in the evning there was things to do too. The minidisco were cool even thoug youre not a child) And every night there was a show to look forward too. I especially liked the shows king of the night and it takes 2. And ofcourse musical madness when the entertainters was dressed as monkeys and girls. I really loved the dirty dancing scene) And of course i loved the good life song and dance. The negative i see is that there was not so many english channels on the tv. But when your on vacation you probably not sit inside and watch tv but anyways. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. Both to family and friends because there is something to do for all. Im going back, hopefully next year already. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Alexander
Great holiday, gladly again!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Great holiday, beautiful hotel area, everything was very clean, very friendly, family - and child-friendly. Great view of the sea! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Miriam
With super beautiful ocean, hotel but oh well!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Very beautiful and large hotel plant. The pool and the sea get the vollepunktezahl. Cleanliness well read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    We had room with ocean view, just great with the sunset. They were a nice size, only with the cleanliness they did not have it particularly.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    The food was varied from day to day well. The rice is excellent and you always found a good supplement to it. What in the restaurant was very disturbed, was the air conditioning. If one one table directly under the air conditioning, you could freeze.

  • Service
    3.0

    The service was ok. As already in other hotel reviews written... The use plates were quickly cleared away but use no one cloth once wipe the table. Cutlery was mostly much too little.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    On this hotel is good, that the things the other hotels could use. So we could also times in the games room or go bowling, play billiards, and so on. At the pool there were enough beach chairs available. What very top is, that always the pool boy is there and reserved couches the towels away. He always tried to, that the 'same' berth as on the previous day. The pool is a great size, just be careful, very slippery floor. Animation's team was super. The whole day which offered, from darts to break dance courses... With orcun we had a huge fun.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Very beautiful and large hotel plant. The pool and the sea get the vollepunktezahl. Cleanliness well

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is right on the beach. So if you want a beautiful ocean to see would like, is here exactly correct. When we were there, there were a few days very windy, made us however nothing at all from, because the waves thus simply great. If one shoppe to go would like, is located directly across the street from the hotel a small shopping street or one drives with the bus about 5 minutes to the town of avsallar.

Close
Georg
Our assessment-never again
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
We were already 2010 at this hotel. The reason for a stay was our former enthusiasm for the absolutely clean sea on this beach section. That has not changed at all. The big but, the us to conclude, this hotel completely from our future urlaubsplänen to paint will further unte. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The 2. saving grace. The rooms were really very nicely renovated. They were big enough and came with plenty of storage space. The bathroom, however for us were the large and pleasant surprise. From the bath tubs with shower were really large and very spacious shower, a treat after a day in the sun, the body sticky of suntan lotion.

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    4 specialty restaurants, of which 2 in the house, the other 2 in the pagasos club right next door. The main restaurant has the charm of a mass in the worst sense. The tables were already 2010 not the newest, this year saw disgusting (scratched and worn). This condition to emphasise were not even table cloths used, in the evening was on every table just a red table runners. The staff is constantly on clearing and cleaning, but never really never, because according to our opinion too few employees. Now one of my opinion unbounded cheek. The coffee from the all-inclusive service was for a learned austrians with its usual kaffeehauskultur inedible. The only possibility of drinkable coffee gives it only against a fee.

  • Service
    3.0

    The fremdsprachenlenntnisse at the front desk are excellent, but only at the front desk. Highlight was one evening at the bar a young lady which does not even the simplest words in understand english, german not to mention (maybe russian). Cleaning ok however nothing more, after the 4. day we were looking in our family room (2 bathrooms) in vain after a 2. floor towel. On 10. day on the soil laid showering cloth were taken away but to check out no clean brought (thank god disgusting my wife and i not each other).

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    Saving grace is the animation team around orcun, Boris and your colleagues. Always friendly, always time and especially also desire for a small chat. Condition of the beach chairs at the pool was okay. Condition of the cushions catastrophic, worn out, dirty just old and worn. The cleanliness of the restaurant was an example. We were from the 5 september there, on 5 september i discovered a right on the way to the floor it left, which was not on 5., not on the 6... But only in the 10 september wasn't there anymore. In the us used locker room there was no possibility of something hanging space, no hooks, no nail, simply nothing. Remedy created a guest hineingestellter stool. The pool itself is clean and invites in any case to the cooling.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    We were already 2010 at this hotel. The reason for a stay was our former enthusiasm for the absolutely clean sea on this beach section. That has not changed at all. The big but, the us to conclude, this hotel completely from our future urlaubsplänen to paint will further unte.

  • Location
    4.0

    The hotel is situated right by a wonderful clean beach section of the blue flag is richly deserved. The transfer from the airport takes real about 90 minutes The rooms facing the street suffer a bit by traffic noise, but for city dwellers not too bad should be. On the other side of the street there is a shopping street in the you all were about 30% cheaper is, than in the hotel. Also is avsallar not far away, no matter, whether with the Dolmuş or taxi.

Close
Ivan
Perfect Service (even for food allergy: glutenfree)
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
My family (with two children 11 and 12 years) had a fantastic experience at Suntopia Pegasos Resort. The staff was really friendly; there was always cheerfulness! The Hotel is clean, comfortable, and very friendly the beach is wonderful (the see is crystal clear and there are good waves to play with). The food was delicious, buffets had something for everyone. Excellent destination. I have coeliac disease (were any remnants of gluten in food causes problems). This foodintolerance makes holiday very difficult, but not in this case. All foods in the restaurant were labeled according several allergy, but to be very ... sure (sometimes the labels may be misleading regarding crosscontamination) you can speak to the very friendly staff (celiac card may be helpful) and they help you all the time!!! All of the staff were friendly and helpful but we must be thankful in particular to Mahmut, Ohran and Medina. All in all: best recommendations for this hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 18