TT Hotels Pegasos Resort(4.5 stars)

Incekum Mevkii 07400 Alanya Antalya View on map

Average rating

1,288 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.7
  • Room
    4.8
  • Service
    4.3
  • Location
    5.1
  • Food and Drinks
    4.1
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
330 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Werner
Pegasos resort what happened to you
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Since the opening up to now 30 times into pesortl dangers, but now is end of. Despite renovated rooms and bathrooms, the assistant staff only superficially cleaned or not. In the dining room were the tables and chairs dirty, No wonder, if the hotel with minimal staff works to the money savings. We felt cheated. Cleanliness at the beach none, cigarette butts, stones, plastic, wood and glass. The beach chairs are about every 5 liege beschädig or unusable. Where are the nice years, where the service In the foreground was. The few coworkers have done a good job under this ... circumstances. Wi-fi was a disgrace, hard to use. The other wireless internet for the rooms was certainly cost reasons not available. The hotel has two classes of guests, the from gulit, ice cream and get a towel to travel to. The 12 fly - guests must make more for the trip to pay. Worked well at the reception, complaints were handled immediately, here is mahmoud especially to be highlighted, not to mention mrs. sevda. Annoying were the many russians, Amj beach screens and couches are stolen, after a short absence. For a great beach, the shallow nice, clean water and the sun the hotel can not, the gives us the nature. Stars i would only 3 give. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Nice rooms, new furniture, flat screen tv. Air conditioning was rarely turned on. The cleanness left a lot to be desired.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    The hotel has 2 dining rooms, despite fully booked rooms was only 1 restaurant open, because of lack of staff. As was the piano bar and the pool bar closed. Of cleanliness can not be discussed, in the morning, the tables were still dirty or the dirt of evening have been distributed. The getränkegeräte were sometimes not on or lacked the milk and coffee. The food was monotonous, just 3 stars. Great was the dessert buffet, but the spoons were made of plastic, since the guests the spoons stolen.

  • Service
    3.0

    Staff was ok, despite understaffing. Complaints were resolved satisfactorily. The room cleaning was poor.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    3.0

    Since the opening up to now 30 times into pesortl dangers, but now is end of. Despite renovated rooms and bathrooms, the assistant staff only superficially cleaned or not. In the dining room were the tables and chairs dirty, No wonder, if the hotel with minimal staff works to the money savings. We felt cheated. Cleanliness at the beach none, cigarette butts, stones, plastic, wood and glass. The beach chairs are about every 5 liege beschädig or unusable. Where are the nice years, where the service In the foreground was. The few coworkers have done a good job under this circumstances. Wi-fi was a disgrace, hard to use. The other wireless internet for the rooms was certainly cost reasons not available. The hotel has two classes of guests, the from gulit, ice cream and get a towel to travel to. The 12 fly - guests must make more for the trip to pay. Worked well at the reception, complaints were handled immediately, here is mahmoud especially to be highlighted, not to mention mrs. sevda. Annoying were the many russians, Amj beach screens and couches are stolen, after a short absence. For a great beach, the shallow nice, clean water and the sun the hotel can not, the gives us the nature. Stars i would only 3 give.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    About 100 kilometer away from the airport, 15 minutes to avsalar. Darts and opposite the hotel there are shopping. Good connection with dolmuş and taxi.

Weniger anzeigen
Jürgen
Three stars and not more!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We are for over 10 years 1a 2 times in the year into this hotel staying. Unfortunately, the level especially in the last few years decrease. Although the rooms in the last winter renovated outweighs the negative impressions. The rooms are only irregular and then superficially cleaned. In the dining room the chairs and tables dirty. The beach area, one of the most beautiful Incekum, not cleaned. Main criticism is the food. Completely monotonous, little meat and then mostly chicken. Cause could here the artificially high meat and alcohol prices are. If one at the previous years thinks you speechless. ... Then still differences between the guests from gulet Austria, the ice cream among other things. And the guests of TUI/ 1 2 fly made. The gulet guests the value for money certainly appear to be favorable, since they sometimes 50% less than the other guests are charged. There is a wi-fi fee offered, but it does not work. The free wi-fi in the lobby is due to the many users overwhelmed and thus extremely slow. The cause of the bad services is not to the zeal employees of the hotel, but the number and qualifications, as well as their language skills. You have to praise the front desk staff (mr Mahmut) and the gästebetreuerin mrs Sevda, the always quickly solutions had. Guest structure was a good mixture. At the moment, the hotel with more than 3 stars, therefore the evaluation 3.0 rather bad. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Drawbacks only the cleanliness and the typical lack of building

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    There are 2 dining rooms available. Despite a fully booked hotel, but only 1 worked. The piano bar and the pool bar are closed. Cleanliness in the public dining room is bad. Controls on the hygiene of food are available every day. The food was monotonous, but adequate.

  • Service
    4.0

    There are big differences between us, do not and cannot. Complaints were always accomodating, correct and handled quickly.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    3.0

    We are for over 10 years 1a 2 times in the year into this hotel staying. Unfortunately, the level especially in the last few years decrease. Although the rooms in the last winter renovated outweighs the negative impressions. The rooms are only irregular and then superficially cleaned. In the dining room the chairs and tables dirty. The beach area, one of the most beautiful Incekum, not cleaned. Main criticism is the food. Completely monotonous, little meat and then mostly chicken. Cause could here the artificially high meat and alcohol prices are. If one at the previous years thinks you speechless. Then still differences between the guests from gulet Austria, the ice cream among other things. And the guests of TUI/ 1 2 fly made. The gulet guests the value for money certainly appear to be favorable, since they sometimes 50% less than the other guests are charged. There is a wi-fi fee offered, but it does not work. The free wi-fi in the lobby is due to the many users overwhelmed and thus extremely slow. The cause of the bad services is not to the zeal employees of the hotel, but the number and qualifications, as well as their language skills. You have to praise the front desk staff (mr Mahmut) and the gästebetreuerin mrs Sevda, the always quickly solutions had. Guest structure was a good mixture. At the moment, the hotel with more than 3 stars, therefore the evaluation 3.0 rather bad.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    With about 100 kilometer to the airport the transfer was bearable. The beach was flat, fine/sandy, directly because of the hotel and guarded. However during heavy swell undercurrents available, the annual by carelessness to deaths lead. Opposite the hotel were shopping possibilities. The next town is avsallar 15 - minute walk from the hotel, 4 €by taxi. After Alanya one comes with the Dolmuş 5 € or with the taxi 2 0 €.

Weniger anzeigen
Andrea
Beautiful area, but with room for improvement
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The pegasos resort was one of the 3 pegasos houses between royal and club, and in my opinion the nicest. We have been coming since 15 years in this hotel, to friends, but in the last few years it unfortunately always more quality has been lost and is thus not the 4 star standard. In the last few years was the very old-fashioned hotel. The service, the food, the cleanliness and the general condition had deteriorated a lot. We wanted after years the hotel change. But in this year once booked, because the smallest in their '2. home' wanted and ... were glad, when we the freshly renovated rooms looked and said, that finally something has been done. The condition, the renovation in winter 2012/2013 a lot improved. This renovation was already since years overdue. The hotel offers free wi-fi in the lobby. Wireless internet in the whole complex you can for 1 5 €per week to book. Very many turks and russians, the quality and cleanliness not necessarily improved. (example: bad manners, with beach - / bathing suits in the dining room, and many more) otherwise, many austrians, in summer mostly families, in the autumn of seniors. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms had really necessary, to be updated. This was now top taken care of. They are very spacious, bright and beautiful. Completely new furniture with large mirror doors, flat screen tv, laminate floors, new furniture, minibar, and so on. Also in the bathroom were shower, and a spacious shower with a rainfall shower head were re-designed. We loved it! The air conditioning worked only by the hour. I recommend, only room with a sea view or side sea view, as the rooms are very loud to the roadside. Room cleaning was great, cleaning staff despite missing german knowledge very friendly and accommodating.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The hotel has 2 main restaurants, each with a large terrace (covered) with all inclusive meals in buffet form. Unfortunately, but only one of the hr open, no matter how many guests are in the hotel. This leads to congestion, overcrowding and atmosphere of a train station concourse. The staff in the restaurant always tried hard, to clear the tables and clean to keep, but completely overstrained, as lack of staff. The selection of meals is large, there is also show cooking on the outdoor terrace. Unfortunately there was almost every day the same food. Also, the hotel has also 4 speciality restaurants (italian, fish, mexican, turkish). Per 1 week stay, once free of charge. Both a pool/snack bar, as well as two additional bars are available

  • Service
    3.0

    In the 15 years, since we visit this hotel, we have a lot of staff come and go see. But also many friends. Sevda, the good soul of the hotel, is for us in the years a good friend now. It is in the pagasos since the opening. There is no problem that they do not solve. It is always in the house on the way, speaks with the regular guests to abuses to clarify and try these then be immediately to fix it. Already upon our arrival at the hotel, we were as always friendly welcome from Eda and Mahmut. They are also many years and are very attentive and always had a friendly word. Also, you are one of the very few from the staff, who speak german. The staff is always friendly, but the handling with complaints lacking a little. Furthermore, the hotel is child care (captain popcorn), animation, doctor, spa, hairdresser, paparazzi and a few stores were available. However, i would the physician be careful (rip-off!) Towels are 1 per person including, which is like exchange can.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The hotel offers a beautiful largest garden & pool area. Several pools with very good water quality (pool, indoor swimming pool, slides pool, activities pool, children's swimming pool) unfortunately had the overlays on the sunbeds both at the beach, as well as at the pool, urgently a renewal/exchanges necessary. Because they are old, dirty and worn. Also the fitness room is only as old and kauptten equipment. This was during the renovation probably forget. Beach chairs and umbrellas were sufficiently available. Unfortunately, there was at the pool/beach no toilets. Several activities are of local services offered at the beach. Miniclub, as well as general entertainment simply fantastic! Large thanks to Semih, ersan, cookie, Baris, Yigit and the rest of the crew! For children there is twice daily free ice cream. Disco in the hotel, or summer garden about 25 kilometers away in Alanya. Animation offers plenty of opportunities for sports and other activities. Evening minidisco, and afterwards there were different daily shows.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The pegasos resort was one of the 3 pegasos houses between royal and club, and in my opinion the nicest. We have been coming since 15 years in this hotel, to friends, but in the last few years it unfortunately always more quality has been lost and is thus not the 4 star standard. In the last few years was the very old-fashioned hotel. The service, the food, the cleanliness and the general condition had deteriorated a lot. We wanted after years the hotel change. But in this year once booked, because the smallest in their '2. home' wanted and were glad, when we the freshly renovated rooms looked and said, that finally something has been done. The condition, the renovation in winter 2012/2013 a lot improved. This renovation was already since years overdue. The hotel offers free wi-fi in the lobby. Wireless internet in the whole complex you can for 1 5 €per week to book. Very many turks and russians, the quality and cleanliness not necessarily improved. (example: bad manners, with beach - / bathing suits in the dining room, and many more) otherwise, many austrians, in summer mostly families, in the autumn of seniors.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The pegasos resort was located directly on the beautiful flat sloping, fine sandy beach. Highly recommended for families with small children. Also beautiful large garden & pool area. Airport Antalya is about 100 kilometer (transfer about 1.5 hours) away. Directly opposite of the hotel a long shopping arcade, also with german bar/restaurant. The next town (avsallar) is about 2 kilometers away and offers many other shops as well as every wednesday bazaar/market. To reach: walking, Dolmuş (per person about 1 €), or by taxi (about 6 €) Night life, large disco 'summer garden' in Alanya circa 25 kilometer

Weniger anzeigen
Andreas
Really great hotel, if not the flaws would be
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The hotel has a good mixed guest structure and it is certainly the nicest hotel in this pegasos complex - it is located right in the middle between royal and club Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    After the as described above problems we were given a good nice room. Facilities revitaliesiert with laminate flooring with already some holes. New furniture really nice. Only thing i would say everything was great only why were the mattresses from the old stock taken over? At least in our room it was old very verschmutze things... Bathroom well what i find good bathtub has been removed and a large shower with glaswand replaced but this unfortunately already not good on drive left (sclck broken or already broken off) What i would say the cleaning of the room was really good!

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    Huge optically well arranged buffet but always the same meals which extremely tasteless were. The Kebab wurde'extrem bilander rohe' heruntergeschnitten, the grill always everything burned, really very bad kitchen! The turkish speciality Baklava even without nuts made so pure pastries and sugared water! Meat is scarce! Cheap product well-appointed. Piede /pizza meatless and so on. Drinks so each 3 star all-inclusive offers better offer. There were zuckersäfte mostly empty, Cola, Fanta, Wodka, wine beer and not to mention water... The rest are charged are charged are charged The waiters were so rude that the glasses to maximum 1/3 filled and said the management arrange it so! Sure there was all inclusive cocktails (cocktail of the day) but they were only with a sugared water - very really in bottles of bottled farbwasser (have cost)! Really we were so often in the Turkey but so crappy selection we had never. Sorry should be also little which positive very good salad buffet!

  • Service
    1.0

    On the first day we were given a room (family suite) with middle durchgebrochenem bed, zerbrochenem mirror, heruntergerissenen curtains, mattress and bettenschoner were blood and other things dirty, very dirty windows (really you could not even see outside) spider webs in all corners and ends... And so on These as immediately addressed and the answer ' have you done it! So quickly we no new rooms haben' on the next day as gulet reported and the guide has a new room immediately organized! So customer service of the hotel was very bad!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Great activities not pushy well-trained animators. Super kids disco and evening entertainment. Good condition of beach chairs and cushions. Shade and umbrellas really great, and in the off season enough space. Huge pool and slides area! But unfortunately the cleanliness we were 14 days and the tiles of the lying areas were rarely does not want to say never cleaned. Superficially yes but the pool boys sit rather in the shade than a broom in the hand to take. Couches nudelreste under the couch - no fear after 10 days they are still there * gg*

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel has a good mixed guest structure and it is certainly the nicest hotel in this pegasos complex - it is located right in the middle between royal and club

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Fantastic gently sloping sandy beach with enough beach chairs which shades are. Beach chairs and cushions i would than 'good' call. The garden area was beautifully green and very well laid out. Really no street noise audible, although behind the hotel the main street leads past. Just across the road there were a few small restaurants and several shops (souvenir shops)

Weniger anzeigen
Christian
The family hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
After initial problems with the room (the fault of the travel agencies-thanks to mrs' gulet ') we had a wonderful vacation and were very satisfied. The chairs were broken was not noticeable to us. The clearing of the tables at the pool was sometimes too slow but not necessarily annoying. The room was clean. On the beach we found always beach chairs (thanks to Ali). The pool is for children anyway fantastic with the many slides. Only: rooms facing the street you should avoid. The balconies only sliding doors and don't really close, so it is extremely noisy at night. ... Room with french doors, however without disturbing noise. We would immediately go over there again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sara
One of my best holidays ever!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
As the title its one of my best holidays ever. I didnt had any expectations but the vaccation was above what i could have imagine. Its a great hotel with an amazing beach. The hotel is very clean and the staff is really helpful and friendly. The food were okey its prety much the same food all the time but there were always something you liked. The best with the hotel and my holiday were the entertainers and the activities. Orcun, Baris and Semih were not just drop dead gorgeuos to look at they were super friendly, charming and funny. ... The activities were good, there was something to do for all kind of people if you wanted to.And in the evning there was things to do too. The minidisco were cool even thoug youre not a child) And every night there was a show to look forward too. I especially liked the shows king of the night and it takes 2. And ofcourse musical madness when the entertainters was dressed as monkeys and girls. I really loved the dirty dancing scene) And of course i loved the good life song and dance. The negative i see is that there was not so many english channels on the tv. But when your on vacation you probably not sit inside and watch tv but anyways. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. Both to family and friends because there is something to do for all. Im going back, hopefully next year already. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sandra
Great beach holiday in september!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Our holiday in the pagasos resort was really great! The complex is huge, one must partly a way to go, to get from a to b is. The rooms were clean and bright, in the last year they were renovated. Shower had a rain shower. Wlan was free in the lobby, for a fee (circa 1 5 €/ week), you could in the whole complex wi-fi. To the guest structure: lots of austrian/german, also russian, many children. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Rooms were clean, bright and newly renovated. Air conditioning system functioned, as well as the minibar. On the balcony there was a small clothes line, as well as a table and chair. The rooms and the bathroom were cleaned perfectly.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    In each of the three areas of the entire pegasus clubs, there was a main restaurant. Furthermore, there were à la carte restaurants (turkish, chinese, mexican, italian and fish), which 1 times per stay free to use (by prior arrangement with the kiosk). Would you go, that must be paid. We stayed at the italian - the meals were really tasty and there was a great atmosphere. In the main restaurant there was a plentiful selection. Appetizers, salads, soups, main courses (vegetables, fish, meat), desserts and fruit. On the terrace there was show cooking. Us everything was really very good. Unfortunately, there was always people, the only in bathing suits arrived to the restaurant. In the morning there were freshly squeezed orange juice for a fee. The restaurants were clean, it was a lot of staff in the use of, the everything was in order,. At the snack bar the whole day you could food, and there was a coffee bar With the numerous bars, there were many drinks including (wine, beer, Raki, anti, and so on) - branded spirits on, and most of the cocktails were for a fee (about 3 €)

  • Service
    5.0

    Staff was friendly and always tried to clean. They always eager, a few words to speak german. Rooms were always cleaned, per person is daily 1.5 liter of water provided. Doctor, spa facilities and hairdresser are available in the area.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    There is an entertainment programme for children, at the attached neighboring hotel a large slide as well. At the pool, and the beach chairs, editions and screens including. The sea and the beach was beautiful and clean. Showers and beach bars were in the direct vicinity. Only complaint was, that there were no toilets on the beach. Fitness center and spa were available, but we didn't use it. In the spa you could get your towels exchanged.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Our holiday in the pagasos resort was really great! The complex is huge, one must partly a way to go, to get from a to b is. The rooms were clean and bright, in the last year they were renovated. Shower had a rain shower. Wlan was free in the lobby, for a fee (circa 1 5 €/ week), you could in the whole complex wi-fi. To the guest structure: lots of austrian/german, also russian, many children.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is located right on the soft, sandy beach between side and Alanya, from the airport by bus we are about 1.5 h. In the whole hotel area there were always shops, where you can shop. We are with gulet traveling, there are numerous excursions offered. Also on the beach there is a water-sports station, where activities and trips are offered. The next town avsallar it was only a few minutes, after Alanya about half an hour. Rental cars are available. Behind opposite the hotel on the other side of the street, there are many shopping possibilities.

Weniger anzeigen
Alexander
Great holiday, gladly again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Great holiday, beautiful hotel area, everything was very clean, very friendly, family - and child-friendly. Great view of the sea! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Georg
Our assessment-never again
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We were already 2010 at this hotel. The reason for a stay was our former enthusiasm for the absolutely clean sea on this beach section. That has not changed at all. The big but, the us to conclude, this hotel completely from our future urlaubsplänen to paint will further unte. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The 2. saving grace. The rooms were really very nicely renovated. They were big enough and came with plenty of storage space. The bathroom, however for us were the large and pleasant surprise. From the bath tubs with shower were really large and very spacious shower, a treat after a day in the sun, the body sticky of suntan lotion.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    4 specialty restaurants, of which 2 in the house, the other 2 in the pagasos club right next door. The main restaurant has the charm of a mass in the worst sense. The tables were already 2010 not the newest, this year saw disgusting (scratched and worn). This condition to emphasise were not even table cloths used, in the evening was on every table just a red table runners. The staff is constantly on clearing and cleaning, but never really never, because according to our opinion too few employees. Now one of my opinion unbounded cheek. The coffee from the all-inclusive service was for a learned austrians with its usual kaffeehauskultur inedible. The only possibility of drinkable coffee gives it only against a fee.

  • Service
    3.0

    The fremdsprachenlenntnisse at the front desk are excellent, but only at the front desk. Highlight was one evening at the bar a young lady which does not even the simplest words in understand english, german not to mention (maybe russian). Cleaning ok however nothing more, after the 4. day we were looking in our family room (2 bathrooms) in vain after a 2. floor towel. On 10. day on the soil laid showering cloth were taken away but to check out no clean brought (thank god disgusting my wife and i not each other).

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Saving grace is the animation team around orcun, Boris and your colleagues. Always friendly, always time and especially also desire for a small chat. Condition of the beach chairs at the pool was okay. Condition of the cushions catastrophic, worn out, dirty just old and worn. The cleanliness of the restaurant was an example. We were from the 5 september there, on 5 september i discovered a right on the way to the floor it left, which was not on 5., not on the 6... But only in the 10 september wasn't there anymore. In the us used locker room there was no possibility of something hanging space, no hooks, no nail, simply nothing. Remedy created a guest hineingestellter stool. The pool itself is clean and invites in any case to the cooling.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    We were already 2010 at this hotel. The reason for a stay was our former enthusiasm for the absolutely clean sea on this beach section. That has not changed at all. The big but, the us to conclude, this hotel completely from our future urlaubsplänen to paint will further unte.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The hotel is situated right by a wonderful clean beach section of the blue flag is richly deserved. The transfer from the airport takes real about 90 minutes The rooms facing the street suffer a bit by traffic noise, but for city dwellers not too bad should be. On the other side of the street there is a shopping street in the you all were about 30% cheaper is, than in the hotel. Also is avsallar not far away, no matter, whether with the Dolmuş or taxi.

Weniger anzeigen
Miriam
With super beautiful ocean, hotel but oh well!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Very beautiful and large hotel plant. The pool and the sea get the vollepunktezahl. Cleanliness well Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    We had room with ocean view, just great with the sunset. They were a nice size, only with the cleanliness they did not have it particularly.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The food was varied from day to day well. The rice is excellent and you always found a good supplement to it. What in the restaurant was very disturbed, was the air conditioning. If one one table directly under the air conditioning, you could freeze.

  • Service
    3.0

    The service was ok. As already in other hotel reviews written... The use plates were quickly cleared away but use no one cloth once wipe the table. Cutlery was mostly much too little.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    On this hotel is good, that the things the other hotels could use. So we could also times in the games room or go bowling, play billiards, and so on. At the pool there were enough beach chairs available. What very top is, that always the pool boy is there and reserved couches the towels away. He always tried to, that the 'same' berth as on the previous day. The pool is a great size, just be careful, very slippery floor. Animation's team was super. The whole day which offered, from darts to break dance courses... With orcun we had a huge fun.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Very beautiful and large hotel plant. The pool and the sea get the vollepunktezahl. Cleanliness well

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is right on the beach. So if you want a beautiful ocean to see would like, is here exactly correct. When we were there, there were a few days very windy, made us however nothing at all from, because the waves thus simply great. If one shoppe to go would like, is located directly across the street from the hotel a small shopping street or one drives with the bus about 5 minutes to the town of avsallar.

Weniger anzeigen
Ivan
Perfect Service (even for food allergy: glutenfree)
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
My family (with two children 11 and 12 years) had a fantastic experience at Suntopia Pegasos Resort. The staff was really friendly; there was always cheerfulness! The Hotel is clean, comfortable, and very friendly the beach is wonderful (the see is crystal clear and there are good waves to play with). The food was delicious, buffets had something for everyone. Excellent destination. I have coeliac disease (were any remnants of gluten in food causes problems). This foodintolerance makes holiday very difficult, but not in this case. All foods in the restaurant were labeled according several allergy, but to be very ... sure (sometimes the labels may be misleading regarding crosscontamination) you can speak to the very friendly staff (celiac card may be helpful) and they help you all the time!!! All of the staff were friendly and helpful but we must be thankful in particular to Mahmut, Ohran and Medina. All in all: best recommendations for this hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Martina
To 4. time in the hotel, but...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
We are the 4. time in this hotel and we were really looking forward to this holiday, finally new rooms etc. But. This year the hotel had really massive problems with the air conditioner, almost every day failures, and therefore, that we already often were there, we also know, that it can be different. Although the air conditioning even worked, it was never so cool as in recent years, whether the lobby, the room or the whole hotel and it was an absolute no-go. A small suspicions of me: savings!, we just think, if we this hotel again would? For ... a 5 star hotel, where it almost 2 weeks was warm in the hotel, a lot of money paid. I know it is not. But this is absolutely not and was very disappointing Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms were newly renovated and we found them world class, much better than before and finally a laminate flooring.!, size, cleanliness, everything was fine

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    This year not satisfied... The first week the food was for me a disaster, had the feeling, it is everything somehow overcooked and on the next day again prepared differently, steamed fish was half raw, and the meal was optically not inviting. 2. week was better... Cleanliness: i must really say, i have stayed in the 4 years never been so often dirty table-ware seen. Absolute no go... No air conditioning in the dining room, that was an absolute impertinence, sit outside with 40 degrees it was cooler than in the dining room

  • Service
    5.0

    Absolutely nothing negative to say, pure friendliness Absolutely negative: royal beach bar, the lady, the bread prepared, absolutely rude, swearing on turkish the guests, makes about fun (it has who understood and on german translates)... Stupid history, guests over half an hour, until it gives somewhat, if you more than a bread something, it sends you way (which i personally understand) only, if you turkish origin are, you can get to once 5-6 bread on your plate

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Absolutely in order, finally... Ersan ( the best animator) was at royal/resort

  • Hotel
    4.0

    We are the 4. time in this hotel and we were really looking forward to this holiday, finally new rooms etc. . But... This year the hotel had really massive problems with the air conditioner, almost every day failures, and therefore, that we already often were there, we also know, that it can be different. Although the air conditioning even worked, it was never so cool as in recent years, whether the lobby, the room or the whole hotel and it was an absolute no-go. A small suspicions of me: savings!, we just think, if we this hotel again would? For a 5 star hotel, where it almost 2 weeks was warm in the hotel, a lot of money paid... I know it is not... But this is absolutely not and was very disappointing

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Across from the hotel there was a small shopping mile to shop, best cocktail bar, the bar, very cozy atmosphere with music from dj otzi. For example, ggggg, the chefs are the best :-) next best seller of t-shirts, pants, etc. Our dear Haci! With the taxi to 6 Euro you can also after Avsallar drive, drive about 5 minutes, really cozy

Weniger anzeigen
Lukas
Amazing stay
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The hotel is very nice and beautifull. The beach and pool area were really great. The hotel is as good as any other 5 star turkish hotel ive been to when itcomes to the standard of food and facilities. still the best thing with this hotel is the animation team which makes the evening shows and the activities arround the pool. Semih and Orcun made our visit so much better thanks to their positive and carying attitude. Lots of guest were amazed by how good they got treated by thesse two guys. I recomend this hotel and recomwnd you to ... visit the animationteam Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Rainer
A cool holiday was worth the money!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
A great place for families, couples und singles. The rooms are cleaned every day and their equipment is new. The animation is really great and we especially thank Semih, Orcun and Barish for their use. There are cool guys who know how to entrain the people and give their best even at 40 degrees. The disco is open from 23 clock and the meeting place for young and old. The performances in the outdoor theater were entertaining and fully occupied at every show. At the reception we would like to thank all our concern for professional care and quick turnaround ... us at Miss Funda and Miss Gamze foundation.Thanks again to Miss Funda, Miss Gamze, Semih, Orcun und Barish. NEGATIV: There are too few German television station and the air condition is a few failed times. The photographers are in our opinion too intusive. An attempt was the kids ( daugther 12 and girlfriend 13 years ) without our knowledge to get out of the pool to go with them to the beach and there shoot photos. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marion
Great beach, hotel dated
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The hotel is already a bit older and has been renovated. Wi-fi in the lobby free of charge, but most of the time did not work. Very warm in the hotel, has allegedly the air conditioner not function partly. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Family rooms large and renovated, shower but not.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    We stayed at the buffet food. The tables and chairs in the outdoor area and indoor in bad condition. No 4.5 star decor. The waiters are only there to clear up. No service. If the outdoor barbeque, is the whole hotel with smoke fogged. No music or friendly words of the staff. Food there is something for everyone.

  • Service
    2.0

    Some of the staff spoke german, the other not at all. Our safe didn't work, we were over 3 times at the front desk until it worked. Maid service was very efficient. The staff make for your work, however nothing more.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The beach is great. Sandy beach flatly sloping into the sea. However, there were no toilets on the beach, the showers are very old. The footbridge between the chairs an impertinence. Unfortunately, the beach was not well maintained, very unfortunate. The pool, tiles, sanitary facilities, worn. The swim up bar (pool bar) at the royal is not longer in operation.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is already a bit older and has been renovated. Wi-fi in the lobby free of charge, but most of the time did not work. Very warm in the hotel, has allegedly the air conditioner not function partly.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The hotel lies directly at the sandy beach. There are shopping opportunities in a few meters distance. The transfer to the airport are 90-120 minutes.

Weniger anzeigen
Tomáš
TT Hotels Pegasos Resort
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Beautiful, great hotel, well equipped, much too many people = weaker cleaning...Hotel is suitable for families with children...Captain Popcorn Club is super and czech club Mango is amazing :) overall rating - the perfect. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Faruk
Good family hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
good family hotel with a fresh and clean room. Cleaning around hotelet very well. The many slides easily become the favorite of adults like them small. Lots of activities for adults and children, profesionel entertainment at night. Getting value for money. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Leopold
Nice, large hotel with room for improvement
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The hotel is part of a large hotenanlage, on a fine sandy beach. The hotel just opened in winter (2012-2013) newly renovated. All inclusive meals in buffet form, drinks from a machine. Free wireless internet access throughout the lobby. Mixed guest structure - the hotel is recommendable for families with small children. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    I had grand suite (about 60 square meter); consisting of master beedroom with a small balcony and a large room with balcony - this even with seating and lounge chairs! 2 times air conditioning (separately controllable), 2 times tv, fridge, safe, jacuzzi, several telephones in the suite. Rooms were generous and newly furnished. Only point of criticism: spiegelbeleuchtung in the bathroom is from the side of the lighting very poor. No magnifying mirror available!

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    There are two dining rooms. The dinner took place in buffet style in two dining rooms instead. The breakfast and lunch but found only in a dining room instead. It was very loud (the atmosphere reminded of a station restaurant and not to a 4 star hotel). Wet coverings showed, that persons with wet swimsuits this chamber used. The kitchen style was international; every day at least a chicken and fish dish. And fresh fries. There were four specialty restaurants (per stay in a visit free)

  • Service
    5.0

    The most staff is very friendly and willing to help. The language skills of the staff included among other things german, english and russian. The room was cleaned every day except monday. The handling of complaints is very good and they tried to help.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Kids club with activities available (not used) 18 water slides for younger guests Free ice for gulet and nasar guests at several stands. Several pools with very good water quality (fresh water) Many beach chairs and pool chairs in the area. Several showers directly at the beach. Water sports was by local vendors on the beach offered

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is part of a large hotenanlage, on a fine sandy beach. The hotel just opened in winter (2012-2013) newly renovated. All inclusive meals in buffet form, drinks from a machine. Free wireless internet access throughout the lobby. Mixed guest structure - the hotel is recommendable for families with small children.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is directly at the fine sandy beach. Distance to the airport about 90 kilometer thus no planes. In the hotel area there are several shops and right in front of the hotel a shopping street. The next larger shopping possibilities in avsala (circa 2 kilometer) with taxi 6 €.

Weniger anzeigen
Ayfer
Disappointed
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
It was except for the food and the staff was very good. We were 6 years where from joy cub or gemanaged it was much besserr. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    1.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marissa
Amazing vacation, everything was like i wanted
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
I was in Turkey for the first time. So i liked it greatly. The most important condition was my hotel and its area. So i was very pleased. Very beautiful territory, so good beach and unbelievable sea, clean water and nice gold sand, a lot of beautiful flowers and different trees, beautiful hotel inside. A lot of pools. Good rooms. But cleaning in the rooms is not so perfect, but they can fix it. Good food. A lot of different dishes, fruits and so on, and so on. But coffee.coffee wasn't good. it was untasty. Entertainment. I liked the ... entertainment. Good guys, very funny and they are always smiling ! this is very important. they know 3-4 languages, so this is not a problem to speak to them. Everybody is the best, but the most of them i liked mr. Semih. He was always 'setting fire' to the crowd and was good at different games. it was interesting with him. People are very responsive there and willing to help! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 17