Hotel Dana Beach Resort(5 stars)

Sahl Hashish Road Hurghada View on map

Average rating

14,593 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.7
  • Room
    5.6
  • Service
    5.7
  • Location
    5.5
  • Food and Drinks
    5.6
  • Sport & entertain
    5.5
Filters
You selected:
5942 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Lenka
Second amazing holiday in Dana Beach resort
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
It was my second holiday in Dana Beach Resort and everything was more then perfect!!! Dana Beach is wonderful hotel and i can say that this is the best hotel in Hurghada. The staff is friendly and helpful and make you feel happy all the time. The service in hotel was excellent in the restaurants and everywhere around. I want to thank all the people in the hotel that helped us with everything. The beach and sea is fantastic. We had superior room in block 4000. Room was really big and very clean, nothing to complain. Wifi in room was ... also very fast. I would like to thank for surprises which i got from hotel. I had my birthday in Dana Beach so i received the birthday cake to my room and also hotel prepared for me birthday party with cake again. Because of our second vacation in Dana Beach we received cups with our names, t-shirts and also the invitation for dinner on the beach with all management. I can recommend to make pictures with hotel photographer, his name is Deniz, he is really professional photographer and makes amazing pictures. I am really looking forward to visit Dana Beach again soon and i will also recommend this hotel to my friends. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Medea
Fantastic beach resort
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
The hotel was splendid, we had one room, very comfortable and cosy. Cleanliness was perfect. There were Germans, Russians, Poles, French people of different age range. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Our room was of good size, with all equipment, always in the best condition. We had homelike comfort in it.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    many restraunts and bars, enormous quantity of food and drinks, fine quality, cleanliness in the dining areas was perfect, differnet types of ciusine, fine atmosphere everywhere.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff was very friendly, smiling and had a very good sense of humour, it made us feel fine :). They speak almost all languages of their guests, perfect. Room cleaning was perfect. We didn't have any complaints and didn't need additional services.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Internet speed was not fast , though we didn't need it much. sport activities (played table tennis) were very entertaining. beach and pool was splendid, we enjoyed water, beach quality, cleanliness, sunbeds, sunscreen, showers, (The hotel has the fantastic beach ever)!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel was splendid, we had one room, very comfortable and cosy. Cleanliness was perfect. There were Germans, Russians, Poles, French people of different age range.

  • Location
    6.0

    The beach was not far, a couple of minutes' walk from our room, shopping facilities were at the same distance, good possibilities of excursions.

Close
Anna
Hotel Dana Beach Resort
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
This hotel is the best on the coas Hurgada. Great service, very good restaurants ( eat). Very beautiful beach. Friendly staff. We want To come back Dana))) Se again! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    A small but Cozy, promptly removed.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Very diverse:a large selection of dishes for children's .

  • Service
    6.0

    Very good service. everything is left to chance: the beach, swimming pool.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    A great opportunity To play sports

  • Hotel
    6.0

    This hotel is the best on the coas Hurgada. Great service, very good restaurants ( eat). Very beautiful beach. Friendly staff. We want To come back Dana))) Se again!

  • Location
    6.0

    Very comfortable, 15 min from the airport

Close
Koba & Medea from Georgia
Super resort and atmosphere! Strongly recommend!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
It was the fifth time we visited Hurghada and the second in Dana Beach Resort. Wonderful hotel with friendly, smiling staff who make you feel happy all the time. Fantastic beach and sea for snorkeling and exploring beautiful kinds of fishes in it. Super entertaining team with creative talent, homelike rooms and fine service, tasty food and drink, comfortable aqua park and attraction for children, different interesting and funny shows for children as well as for adults, cafes, bars, restaurants, lounges and other pleasant places around. Thank you for the unexpected surprises (we received cakes and drinks, cups with our ... names and beautiful views of the hotel on them as a gift), we were offered free late check out till 6 P.M. and Golden Membership Card. The thing is not in gifts actually but in attention and attitude the hotel serves the guests with. It makes the hotel standout and signified and attracts many people from all over the world. We strongly recommend the Resort to everyone. Last year after our visit, we advised our friends to visit Dana Beach, they had a super time there and enjoyed the beach very much. Looking forward to visiting Dana again soon! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Johannes
Visit number 24 was super as always,up to visit 25
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
Best hotel from Hurghada,Super food in al restaurants,cold drinks in glasses,nice big rooms with seaview,and the best of al is the super staf in the complete hotel,they read al your wishes from you eyes,and make you feel like a king.,always working on the hotel to make every thing better and better. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
demoen
Holiday in hurghada
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
service was perfect as the attitude of the waiters we really enjoyed our holiday and we can just recommend it we visited dana beach in july read hotel review
  • Room
    0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    0
  • Location
    0
Close
Jana
Comfort, excellent services, food and staff
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
In the hotel we were for the first time, but certainly we will return. In short - excellent services, excellent and varied food, helpful and attentive staff, cleanliness, comfortable accommodation, clean environment, pleasant atmosphere. Resort of yours dreams. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Nivien
Lovely stay in Dana Beach Resort
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2015
stayed in Dana beach for 8 days. Everything was more then perfect! I want to thank all the people( the stuff) in the hotel that helped us with everything. food was more then good room was perfect. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Rzeszotarski
Like in paradise? Nearly
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2015
The first time we were in Dana Beach in 2004 And since then, we are regular guests, for several years -twice a year The hotel attracts us good conditions of rest, good, friendly service, ability to use the different sport activitis The stay begins with a warm and professional welcome in reception.Every employee is favorably disposed towards visitors, responds to every request, even if it's part of his duties. It helps, or is he someone who is knowledgeable in this case without waiting for a tip Hotel changes, new bars, restaurants, there are new activities and entertainment for children ... and adults. Our high ratings for this hotel confirmed by the fact that each year we meet many people who - like us - are returning to Dana Beach several times read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Robert
Fantastic, amazing hotel, super service
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2015
the property is beautiful and the service is perfect, the pools are lovely and incredibly warm, the different restaurants and the food are all super. The rooms are nice and big and tidy. The staff at the hotel are all friendly and helpful. simply the best place to go on vacation !!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    super, clean, perfect on tv we had BVN, perfect for Belgium people

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There are 5 or 6 restaurants, and they are all very good, asian and italian and german, oriantal enz..

  • Service
    6.0

    super friendly staff. The room are super and clean.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The swimming pool was so warm, amazing, i had never a hotel where the water was so nice, unbelieveable, super

  • Hotel
    6.0

    the property is beautiful and the service is perfect, the pools are lovely and incredibly warm, the different restaurants and the food are all super. The rooms are nice and big and tidy. The staff at the hotel are all friendly and helpful. simply the best place to go on vacation !!!

  • Location
    6.0

    it is directly on the beach, and there are boats that sail from the beginning of the resort to the beach, fantastic. Ther are shops in the hotel and in de street, and a shoppingcenter (sensomal) 10 min walking, with a good Mc donalds ;-)

Close
Kurt
TOP hotel, nothing better!!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2015
It has been our 5th time we were at Dana Beach and for us there isn't anything better!! The rooms always very clean and well taken care off, the friendliness of the staff, the pool and beach area always very well maintained, always a lot of place to rest, the food is in one word " mmmm" delicious with a lot of variety and great off taste. I can go on and on telling what is so great about this hotel, if I have to say in one word what i should say about this fantastic place it would be ... WOW!!! We already booked to go back the end of september so the countdowns has already started again for us and also for the holidays planned for the year 2016 (certain 2 times) will be at Dana so for us there is only one place when we talk about Egypt and holiday "" Dana Beach "" read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Wilma & Joop
The best place to be in Hurghada!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
We stayed in Dana Beach for the 7th time....it was great...We love it there....the food is very goot..there are different restaurants....a great coffeebar and the people are very nice and helpfull!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Barry
The Best Resort is Dana Beach
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
This resort is the best we have been to and we go to Hurghada a lot. The hotel is extremely clean and tidy, pools and beach in excellent condition. The most kind and friendly staff that you could wish for. If you are the type that wants a good massage or pedicure or manicure then go to the spa here it is terrific. Spoil yourself and give it a try! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Hans
Very nice hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
We are very thankfull for being in this hotel. Every body was very kind to us and also very helpfull. The food was very good and personel also. The rooms where very clean. The lobby was very clean to read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Maarten
Week of relax
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
Only negative pioint is that resort lays in line with the lading strip of Hurghada Airport. Noise is irritating but get used to it. Rooms are very well isolated. Overall is a resort to stay if you want to have comfort, good food in various restaurants and relaxation in a very clean and friendly surrounding. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Vandendoorent
The most beatifull and friendly hotel of Hurghada
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
Dana beach resort is a resort you never forget. Everybody is friendniless and helpfullnes. You got a great variety of foods. All the buffet restaurants are excellent. The cleanliness of the all resort is super. The room was a little to small but next time we will take a superior room. For my husband and me our vacation was excellent. Rudi and Nadine from Belgium read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Agata
Dana again and again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
Comparing with other 5 stars hotels in Egypt ( Jazz, Movenpick, Steigenerger) the best read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    family room perfect size with all needed equipment

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    5 different restaurants for oriental but also european cusine lovers

  • Service
    6.0

    drinks and food served all day long

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Small minus for one heated swimming pool under construction and chilli children pool

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Comparing with other 5 stars hotels in Egypt ( Jazz, Movenpick, Steigenerger) the best

  • Location
    6.0

    Senzo Mall in close distance, beach good for families

Close
Sabrina
Beautiful Ressort with excellent food & service!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
The service was excellent in the restaurants and everywhere around. There was a great variety of delious food and beverages. The Ressort and rooms are very clean, nothing to complain. Just the gym could offer more training equipment. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.7
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Siggi
A place where you have to feel comfortable.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
Very large well-kept complex and very clean... The food is great and very varied. . And also the entire staff is very accommodating and very nice. read hotel review
  • Room
    0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    0
  • Location
    0
Close
Daniel Christina
Great family holiday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
There is a great variety from restaurant and excellent service from the staff the kids club was great for kids and very friendly shame the kids pool was not heated though that is the only down side great hotel apart from this. The kids dances in the evening and the great shows were true highlights. Special thanks to the animation team! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 298