Resort Mark Brandenburg(4 stars)

An der Seepromenade 20 16816 Neuruppin View on map

Average rating

138 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.6
  • Room
    5.6
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    5.0
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    5.8
Filters
You selected:
82 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Thomas
Great hotel - with much attention to detail!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • January 2014
Was only a short business meeting with 1 night, but the hotel makes up for more. Much attention to detail, for example children's toilet seats, umbrellas or in the room coffee, etc. Also bathrobe, towels and slippers for the spa with bag in the room and just sport or wellness. Food was delicious and healthy. Service seemed to me in all areas excellent! Friends of us who travel there regularly and to the private wellness and now understand, why. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
Close
Sabine
This is my discovery 2013, the discovery 2013.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
I am happy, this hotel-pearl discovered to have. With boundless love for the detail, with herzenwärme and happiness is the resort for me the discovery. Certainly i will always come back. Everything, what already is very nice, there is still a i-point top. I had never experienced something like that. A great team, that for all the guests' wishes, and with passion works, is behind it. Just great. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    0
Close
Christine
Wellness on the ruppiner see lake.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • November 2013
The first time we have this hotel, because there is a direct access to the spa fontane therme and we had our dogs were allowed. The weekend package included half-board and the free admission to the spa. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Our room was very modern but very comfortable. A flat screen tv and a very large, walk-in shower was great. We were on the first floor, had a balcony and lateral lake views. For coffee or dte was a kettle were available, as well as tea bags, soluble coffee, sugar and milk powder. We have also cost and it tasted good to us. We had bathrobes and nice weihnachtshausschuhe in the room.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    A large restaurant with walls several times subdivisible and the front you had a view of the lake. At the arrival day there were many guests there and there was a nice buffet in the evening - the next evening were few guests there and there was a 3 - course menu. As we would have liked a bit more choice and flexibility of the cuisine. The food was very well prepared, selected hötten but we gladly something else.

  • Service
    5.0

    Staff is very friendly, helped us with the luggage helped (yes, i know we were only 2 nights there, but you need so a lot) and parking in the garage is not well explained. Room cleaning was also very good.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The fontane therme next door was very nice. There is the see-sauna, which on a houseboat and summer opportunity for a dip in the ruppin lake. Individually designed relaxation rooms, and a wide range of saunas and entspannungsmglichkeiten the therme very pleasant. Also the pool area from the hotel separated, what more peace in the sauna is available.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The first time we have this hotel, because there is a direct access to the spa fontane therme and we had our dogs were allowed. The weekend package included half-board and the free admission to the spa.

  • Location
    5.0

    We come from Berlin and the journey took about one hour. The resort is located directly on the ruppiner see lake, next to the spa fontane therme and is with an entrance in the 1st floor directly linked to it.

Close
Ulli
Going time after neuruppin to Seehotel fontane
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • August 2013
Despite the size nice family atmosphere, cultural offer in the more immediate vicinity good, leisure facilities great, clean lake, excursion possibilities in front of the door read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Renate & Helmut
The specific hotel in top location
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • June 2013
A great thing about the hotel is its quiet luxuslage the neurppiner lake. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Spacious rooms with excellent beds. We had 1 double room for single use with direct lake view meter balcony. Very pleasant also the beach chairs (prom. To the usual furniture on the balcony), the to relax with a view of the lake invite.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    We booked half board. On 2 evenings there was-due to conference participants-the same buffet (barbecue). Alternatively, were menus offered.

  • Service
    5.0

    Especially dedicated and discreet, friendly and helpful staff at the front desk. Pleasant service in general.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The with the hotel directly related, unique spa fontane therme leaves nothing to be desired. Including outdoor swimming pool with 30 °c, large indoor pool, lake sauna with panoramic view, pool and deck and much more. We were thrilled!

  • Hotel
    5.0

    A great thing about the hotel is its quiet luxuslage the neurppiner lake.

  • Location
    6.0

    Direct lake location with upstream loisachtal meter garden furniture to relax

Close
Helge
A weekend without remorse
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • May 2013
Very nice hotel, combined with fontanetherme neuruppin. Direct hotelumfeld very nice Very nice, competent staff. Our room junior suite, leaves nothing to be desired. Sports facilities Varied. Sauna spa, very clean, several saunas and steam baths, good sprinkling every hour. Access The lake algenbewachsen (fall danger) 3 restaurants, breakfast really good (diversity) dinner not assessed. Very recommendable, but not cheap, but worth the price. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.7
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    3.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Heiko Ulf
Great hotel in a great location on the lake
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • March 2013
Great hotel with adjoining spa, the best ones in Brandenburg counts. The rooms with views of the lake are great, also the bathrooms are big enough. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Alfons
We will be back
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • January 2013
Fabulous hotel with transition to the finest thermal bath in Brandenburg. A small drawback was the evening buffet at the weekend. The quality of the dishes was only limited the own of the hotel. Lettuce and kiwis after fish smell, dry tuna amongst others not fit for a true four star hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    3.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Dieter
A top class hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • December 2012
After the friendly front desk waiting for us a well appointed room. The spa treatments were excellent. Particular emphasis should be on at 34 degrees pored outdoor swimming pool with its whirlpool tubs. With the period experienced new year's eve celebration was a highlight of our travel in 2012. The hotel is very recommendable! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Christian
Oasis of relaxation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • November 2012
We experienced the Seehotel fontane in the cloudy november for 2 nights as a real oasis of relaxation. Our room the lake was also on the great view out fully equipped. The breakfast was varied and did also our expectations. Close proximity to thermal bath was the best argument for our booking. And also there we were not disappointed. Get in the bathrobe, over to the wellness temple - relaxation at. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Petra
Pure relaxation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • November 2012
Only wanted our peace have in beautiful surroundings with so many wellness, this is exactly what we got... Thanks! See you soon read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Annett
Great location with small mistakes
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2012
Big hotel with mainly spa visitors read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    If you the hopeless view on the non-sea side aside, The rooms are ok and spacious, good improving: bag Saunapaket (bathrobe, towels, frotteeschuhe ).

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Food in the seewirtschaft excellent freshly and tastefully, Breakfast buffet okay with fresh fruit salad and freshly prepared omelet, but : the best tables in front of the windows to the sea side Are reserved, but the whole morning on empty? On demand but no reservations possible? No line...

  • Service
    4.0

    Staff friendly at the front desk and in the food area, But: room service only the bed, bath remains intact.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Very nice relaxation rooms, 'reserve chairs' not possible, good! Pool is large, but since the public, very busy. Negative: in the entire elaborately designed sauna area, no water and no fruit, which one for a thermal this claim would expect.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Big hotel with mainly spa visitors

  • Location
    6.0

    Great location right on the lake, view from the room only on the sea side There good, very nice terrace, but no long way by the lake right, A short promenade, neuruppin itself dead and lifeless, beautiful trip possibility by bicycle in the area

Close
Maik
Resort Mark Brandenburg Seehotel fontane
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2012
We were now the third time here, but we do not believe in a Another arrangement! Location, room, lake view, fireplace everything was very good! But! Service a smooth '7', because for a '6' still too bad! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Facilities reasonable! The rest unfortunately not! What a Mercedes without motor?

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Very good food! There was nothing to moan about. The best is, of course the possibility the one in the thermal baths completely relaxed, with a view of the sea breakfast in bathrobe.

  • Service
    1.0

    Service thermal bath 100%= top marks Service hotel, subject service front desk, room = note 7, as described For 390.00 Euro the night I expect no käseschalen behind the tv, dust, mini bar equipped as in a three-star hotel. Orange juice for the child was a drama to procure. Bathrobe for me took 3 hours, afterwards I didn't need more, because the thermal spring only until: o'clock if you with a child travels open, after room service-the next morning there were still the used glasses And bottles on the table! Just fantastic! That was a small extract.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Pool, thermal bath, sauna, lake sauna, outdoor all wonderful!

  • Hotel
    3.0

    We were now the third time here, but we do not believe in a Another arrangement! Location, room, lake view, fireplace everything was very good! But! Service a smooth '7', because for a '6' still too bad!

  • Location
    6.0

    Hotel insuper location with directly adjoining Thermal bath with your sauna area excellent, service, cleanliness, food, bademantelfrühstück really great Service in the thermal baths exemplary, can the hotel a example take!

Close
Darach
Great hotel, with a fantastic breakfast
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2012
We stayed here for a long weekend. The combination of location and facilities make it a great destination for a short break. The town is pretty, and has a small choice of restaurants and cafes. The lakeside location of the hotel is beautiful, and the spa facilities are wonderful. We also greatly enjoyed the breakfast on the terrace. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    2.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    2.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Klaudia
Lovely hotel with downsides
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2012
The hotel is stylish and nicely furnished. The atmosphere is in general very relaxed. Piano music here, indirect illumination since, a pleasant fragrance in the lobby, large panels stretching, the much light let in - altogether a nice ambiance to be comfortable. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Nothing to moan about. Large, clean, bright and modern. Many indirect illumination, the all very comfortable make. A nice turndown, and beautiful, tasteful wellness teas and a kettle in the room, a fully equipped mini bar and everything, what you might need.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    At this point we come to the big shortcoming of the hotel. Nausea, mold, small selection for vegies, dry croissants for breakfast, fruit flies on fruit... For a wellness hotel was the selection of healthy food, for example raw food, organic or vegetarian absolutely inadequate. There was except 1 salatvariation and 1-2 side dishes ( hardly selections of vegetables, more rice and potatoes), little for vegies. There are finally more and more of them, so you in such bodies are not more is used, so skipped to be. One evening I was a barbecue ' übergeholfen ', I should be attended. I have believe it or not salad, a baked potatoes, somewhat conventional mischgemüse and a corncob for 28:00 Euro received. The value for money is not comprehensible. Also for meat eaters there would have otherwise rib, sausages and folienfischgericht rather moderate. Everything is furthermore not grilled (like bbq believe would ), but in the oven and pan prepared. A colleague stiegt the fish the nights were still once ' to head' and another colleague had stomach problems gotten, the only with pills in the grasp had. Both gentlemen are convinced, that the barbecue buffet the trigger be had. The next day we went on a trip with the fontane (steamer) on the ruppiner lake, whereby the hotel the catering was. It should coffee and cake give. The first appetizing looking different cakes undoing seemed however not freshly baked to be, but from a tk-range to come. Much more still we discovered quickly some white, fluffy stains on one of the types of cake, the in mold pointed out. The supplied evaporated milk-pack proved as expired and were more than 2 months on the expiry date. The buffet had the kitchen also not under control, partly was not fast enough refilled, partly the cooling not. The butter was basically melted and more than soft (she was not on ice, the cooling alone didn't seem to be enough). The obststücken something were partly of fruit flies infested. Soft boiled eggs (actually well intentioned ) at the breakfast buffet in the hotel I am new too. Actually I thought, this would also be sanitary reasons for buffet not allowed. Such hotel in this category and price range I expect in all these areas much more.

  • Service
    5.0

    All of the staff/ inside were very nice and committed. No matter wether tips for excursions or aspirin, questions at the front desk were polite and charming answered. The welcome in the restaurant and everywhere besides that in the hotel was in principle accommodating and the cleaning of the rooms completely reasonable. Only the handling of complaints leaves much to be desired. The adequacy of the offered compensation in a complaint was inadequate.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Wellness area of course very nice and very spacious. Different classrooms, small studio, pool, outdoor salt water pool and in the summer the lake is also, of course, the sporteln a. Classes are there at different times also. Even Salsa dance classes were evenings offered. The sauna area is very good equipped and clean. You feel incredibly comfortable and relaxed. The lake sauna is wonderful, something beautiful I rarely in the wellness area seen. Apart from that can cycled will, segway one can drive, walk, jog - everything your heart desires. The lido on the lake, I can of course say anything, in September this was not really up to date.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is stylish and nicely furnished. The atmosphere is in general very relaxed. Piano music here, indirect illumination since, a pleasant fragrance in the lobby, large panels stretching, the much light let in - altogether a nice ambiance to be comfortable.

  • Location
    6.0

    Beautiful on ruppiner lake convenient with many possibilities for hiking in the free nature. Also neuruppin than town is very nicely located and has historically a lot to offer. Only the deserted streets in town to many times are a little gewöhnungsbdedürftig. For those seeking tranquillity but ideal. For a stay over longer time should certainly a car available his, so that more activities are possible. Apart from that it is alone in the manageable small neuruppin and around the lake sometime probably a little boring.

Close
Dieter
A hotel, exactly according to our wishes
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • September 2012
We have already been on several occasions in the Seehotel fontane. The clear, modern and cosy interiors spoke to us very. We come and felt comfortable immediately. The whole hotel complex is very tidy and clean. All rooms, we have had, are good and useful equipped. We like the quiet and in the sense an anonymous atmosphere diesesgroßen hotels. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms, we know, were all well equipped and spacious. On em balcony are comfortable chairs and a table. Even a clothesline including brackets is below the balcony railing tense. The very small tv is however habituation needy and the double room, the we this year had, we would like to no rain spend, there is a comfortable chair, but only so a kind mini couch, on which i but not sit long could. To watch television one can from there only with dislocation. This is a drawback. The air conditioning work well, the night condition makes them silent. Safe, telephone, minibar and a kettle with tea and instant coffee complete the furnishings. There is a bathrobe and bath slippers and enough towels for the thermal spring. The cleaning staff everything holds nice clean.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Breakfast is exemplary, already in the evening before we were looking forward to the next morning. A wide selection many delicious things demands restraint, because one unfortunately not more food, than with all the violence going. You can vote practice. A nice lady prepared egg dishes on request and every day there are other hot treats. Only with the rapid wiederherrichten just abandoned tables is the speedy and efficient staff sometimes overtaxed. But almost everyone wants to sit at the window and for breakfast the view of the lake.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff are unobtrusive nice, the rooms and the whole hotel are kept very clean. For example were every day outside to the balcony the cobwebs away.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Especially worth mentioning is the therme next door, the as a hotel guest can use free of charge, and right in the bathrobe a closed bridge reached. The large swimming pool and particularly the three thermal with salzhaltigem water are almost unique characteristics. Particularly the basin in the nudely-area was super. One is in the fresh air motionless on the thanks to salinity supporting water and above by a hole in the ceiling and the clouds are gathering see. Another attraction is the spacious lake sauna, the water swims. Through huge windows looking at the sweat over the lake and then to cool off right in the same jump.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We have already been on several occasions in the Seehotel fontane. The clear, modern and cosy interiors spoke to us very. We come and felt comfortable immediately. The whole hotel complex is very tidy and clean. All rooms, we have had, are good and useful equipped. We like the quiet and in the sense an anonymous atmosphere diesesgroßen hotels.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is located excellently situated right at the ruppiner lake and from the rooms on the sea side (south), a nice view over the lake. But also from the rooms to the city you can see a lot of green. With few steps one is in the cosy old town of neuruppin. The ruppiner land countryside offers many excursions. It is, one with the ship through several lakes and waterways to boltenmühle, a ausflugsgaststätte, drive, or by car to Rheinsberg with its very nice renovated castle on the lake and the extensive, well-kept park. All around there were lakes, small, scenic locations and up Berlin it is only approximately 70 kilometers.

Close
Tobias
Relax and unwind and the palate let yourself be pampered
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • September 2012
A food in the restaurant of the Seehotel Fontane is a must, no matter wether guest in the hotel, as walkers or just passing through. The food variety offers something, the its palate times correctly spoil I would like. The fine meat- and fish dishes are vegetables from local farms in the area offered. With creativity and a sense of humor, the regional dishes from the competent, as well as friendly staff enough. On demand there is the chef gladly itself to the guests, is speech and for answer and gives small anecdotes from the region the best. For me ... it is not by chance the local chef, Matthias K., at the same time, the master of the national team the Association German chefs. See you soon, Nadine and Tobi read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
Close
Sarah
Great short break
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2012
We had a great weekend in September here with our child. We felt from the very first moment on Felt welcome, only through the friendly front desk despite small child in a 'wellness hotel'. Our double room was great, big enough and small things nicely decorated for our son. We felt on the first evening for the restaurant Seewirtschaft decided where we had our 2. evening spent, because we were there very well had from the first moment. On the first evening was the restaurant already very well visited where we walked in, we were nevertheless welcomed and about us ... cared. Again, with little love things for our son. Service was very good, friendly, attentive and always with a smile ( a thank you to Mr Ben. The US in the evening so nice regaled ) but also the food was delicious. Thanks dear chef, the name we know unfortunately not. The hotel is really great located a playground was right nearby. The day of departure then but faster than desired. 2 days as in the flight past. Although it at the front desk was very busy, was the staff is friendly and helpful and right to the place. Even the luggages we were from the room in/out privileges in spite of the large rush ( the page was very fast and friendly). It was a great stay we definitely repeat are! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.7
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Dörte & Frank
Very beautiful hotel at the wonderful lake!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • August 2012
The Seehotel Fontane is located right on the Ruppiner lake. With the easy access to the thermal spring was super possibilities, itself to relax. Especially great are the heated Saltwater pool with a view of the sea. The family sauna is also great. The room is great, the atmosphere in the hotel with the glass -elevator is very nice. The breakfast is good, the service very accommodating and friendly. We have in the restaurant Seewirtschaft to evening ate. The offer is quite manageable, the quality of the dishes for our taste unfortunately only good but nothing special. All together we ... had a really beautiful weekend in beautiful Neuruppin. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jörg
Really recommendable
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • July 2012
If you want a a very good hotel relaxation want is just perfect. Value for money fITS, all of the staff very friendly and hard-working, that the guests nothing missing. Super sauna area with the possibility in the Ruppiner lake to bathe. We find it great and are definitely coming again! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5