Hotel Kaliakra Beach(4.5 stars)

Albena, 9620 Bulgarien View on map

Average rating

298 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.1
  • Room
    4.9
  • Service
    4.8
  • Location
    5.3
  • Food and Drinks
    4.9
  • Sport & entertain
    5.2
Filters
You selected:
136 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Ines
Disappointment
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Disappointment Already 2012 we were here with friends to guest and as we liked, we booked for this year again, but this time was our disappointment very large, because in comparison to last year, but some changes for the worse. We were 2012 in the neighboring hotel and the rooms are not overly pleased, we booked with another tour operator, wosich the rooms only in the Kaliakra were. It could be better, but no, the rooms Mrreinigung was either not at all in the room or just the towels were changed, because under cleaning and linen change evrstehe i else. ... Already the first evening was annoying, the food there was mexican sounds at full volume, where a normal conversation at the table was impossible. However, i would like to the service Emil good, he made for us for drinks and also otherwise was it always everything with a smile. A few ladies from the areas were nice. The pool bar was 2012 our nightly appeal, but in this year, there was staff, with the procuring drinks for not guests and the paying guests were forgotten, abandoned or wrong drinks versogert. However should perhaps a person control, whether and how much some guests food and drinks from the restaurant. One evening we had the pleasure to see, such as bar staff by finger at the abendessentheken served, that must not be. We were then in the lounge bar, the staff was super! Animators there were also some other, whereby 2 gentlemen as very likable were, on request for a joint photo we should 10 leva are charged, honestly, one makes oneself with so popular, there are always plentiful tip. The lobby bar we avoided as much as possible was, there could one mine one disturbs the staff, complaints, whether it is the restaurant-fhef or the management was understanding and a not understand our concern. We have now decided, our vacation would not stay at the Kaliakra to verbrinegn, for some, the really tried, i am sorry for perhaps won friends like our taxi driver, but we pay each year enough from the hustle and bustle of everyday life to relax and anger you must then not. Perhaps read yes also a few staff the reviews and change on the shortcomings, then it would be worthy of consideration, as the location of the hotel is really nice. Also i could in the führungsreihen a turnover imagine. Also the language skills be improved significantly, i am no perfect german, but at least a few words Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    Small, but functional, loop cleaning, no kettle/coffee machine

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Cleanliness in the restaurant personalbedingt Dishes could have been a bit more variety

  • Service
    2.0

    Without words, a few language skills

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    2.0

    Disappointment Already 2012 we were here with friends to guest and as we liked, we booked for this year again, but this time was our disappointment very large, because in comparison to last year, but some changes for the worse. We were 2012 in the neighboring hotel and the rooms are not overly pleased, we booked with another tour operator, wosich the rooms only in the Kaliakra were. It could be better, but no, the rooms Mrreinigung was either not at all in the room or just the towels were changed, because under cleaning and linen change evrstehe i else. Already the first evening was annoying, the food there was mexican sounds at full volume, where a normal conversation at the table was impossible. However, i would like to the service Emil good, he made for us for drinks and also otherwise was it always everything with a smile. A few ladies from the areas were nice. The pool bar was 2012 our nightly appeal, but in this year, there was staff, with the procuring drinks for not guests and the paying guests were forgotten, abandoned or wrong drinks versogert. However should perhaps a person control, whether and how much some guests food and drinks from the restaurant. One evening we had the pleasure to see, such as bar staff by finger at the abendessentheken served, that must not be. We were then in the lounge bar, the staff was super! Animators there were also some other, whereby 2 gentlemen as very likable were, on request for a joint photo we should 10 leva are charged, honestly, one makes oneself with so popular, there are always plentiful tip. The lobby bar we avoided as much as possible was, there could one mine one disturbs the staff, complaints, whether it is the restaurant-fhef or the management was understanding and a not understand our concern. We have now decided, our vacation would not stay at the Kaliakra to verbrinegn, for some, the really tried, i am sorry for perhaps won friends like our taxi driver, but we pay each year enough from the hustle and bustle of everyday life to relax and anger you must then not. Perhaps read yes also a few staff the reviews and change on the shortcomings, then it would be worthy of consideration, as the location of the hotel is really nice. Also i could in the führungsreihen a turnover imagine. Also the language skills be improved significantly, i am no perfect german, but at least a few words

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Great proximity to the beach, good shopping

Weniger anzeigen
Marina & Klaus
Kaliakra in september, part ii
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We were in the Kaliakra for the 2. time and with the arrival at night around 2 hours one felt immediately, as if one home return. We were on the room a small dinner provided, that after the night prior as welcome greeting was very pleasant. The hotel has its standard to the previous year, and the price-performance ratio could not be better. While we were there, there were mostly older guests, mainly of german origin, present. Many were probably, as we, ' repeaters and so it didn't look, that you people wiedersah, with which one in the last year ... first contacts and now the acquaintance intensify could. A very pleasant event. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    This time we had booked a superior room, the in comparison to the standard rooms was very spacious. On the 6. floor one has a wonderful sea view and full broadside sun - as long as it was. ☺ plenty of storage space in the closets, the bath was pleasantly divided with 2 sinks and a separate toilet area. A large drawback was the duschkomplex, the ground floor was installed. The discharge the water not, so a regular flooding stopped. Our handtuchverbrauch to wipe was correspondingly high. Our maid but certainly aware of them and us daily a considerable number of towels provided. In the first week we had to the room cleaning nothing to complain about, our girls really perfect worked. In the 2. week we then had another staff, which are tried, but not at the level of the first week could keep them.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Like last year was this time again for all guests a full food and drink available. Especially tasty were the soups, on the year's wettereinbruch many guests very well have been adopted. If you didn't get full, it was your own fault, you have to time and on the edge of notice. Every evening added a solo entertainer to this soothing atmosphere. Of the 3 bars we prefer the beach bar, there are the tastiest drinks and very motivated bartender. Especially the 'green broth', in fachdeutsch also 'swimming pool' called, was very delicious and substantial occurs. In this bar were just very comfortable, compared to the lobby bar, where the noise level was often not very pleasant and you its counterparts partly roar at had, in order to be understood.

  • Service
    5.0

    The service in the hotel compared to last year not deteriorated. The staff is very friendly and any problems were from the front desk immediately solved to our satisfaction. It took for example no quarter of an hour, until the house technician our door repaired. Also when we suddenly in the dark were, because a backup the entire circuit paralyzed telling, this damage as fast as possible was repaired. However, the language skills at the reception a bit better.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    We enjoyed the entertainment and free time activities didn't use it, but it was in this area but not intrusive and a nice word the animators still for the guests remaining had. We found that very pleasant. In the pool and at the beach stood beach chairs and umbrellas plentiful available, one always found a spot, to relax.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were in the Kaliakra for the 2. time and with the arrival at night around 2 hours one felt immediately, as if one home return. We were on the room a small dinner provided, that after the night prior as welcome greeting was very pleasant. The hotel has its standard to the previous year, and the price-performance ratio could not be better. While we were there, there were mostly older guests, mainly of german origin, present. Many were probably, as we, ' repeaters and so it didn't look, that you people wiedersah, with which one in the last year first contacts and now the acquaintance intensify could. A very pleasant event.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Very pleasant short the transfer of varna after albena, in a quarter of an hour you're on target. The shopping possibilities are very easy to reach, but at the end of september very fast the sidewalks are upfolded. This was in the year particularly noticeable, since in the 2. week the weather from nastiest kind and you days had no possibility, in the free one to stop. There are a couple of very nice restaurants, especially the 'poco-loco' offers tasty food. A welcome alternation to the food in the hotel. If you are outside the offered excursions in the isolation look elsewhere would like, the is a hotel-own taxi right to moderate prices available.

Weniger anzeigen
Martina
Kalikra beach, always again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We were to 2. times in each case in the september in kalikra beach again next year there, because it is just about everything was perfect, the hotel is very clean and the price-performance ratio Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    We had a standard room with sea view, these rooms are already a bit dated, not huge but perfectly adequate, equipped with coffee maker, telephone, small tv, hair dryer, air conditioning, as well as a safe and minibar. The size of the bathroom was ok and everything as already written, very clean, the carpet is in need of renovation, but not dirty. On the balcony there was a table with chairs and a clothes rack.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There is a big restaurant, the variety of meals all meals including breakfast is very varied, there should be something for everyone, however, one should in advance the country information, because it is typical that the dishes lukewarm eaten. In the hotel there were altogether 3 bars where also the selection of the drinks to see, the best blends the cocktails it gives in the longebar and best coffee at the beach bar, who the evening but rather spend in the room, can also without further the drinks, and fl. Wine or sparkling wine carry forward. The cleanliness of the different areas is also very good and well-maintained.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is friendly, but speak and understand only a few employees spoke german, the room cleaning was perfect! We were on the 5. floor and the maid service is just great, the room was completely cleaned daily, towels changed daily, as well as all three days the beds freshly referred, in comparison to last year, we were on the 1. floor, our room was even vacuumed daily. About the handling of complaints i can't write anything, since there wasn't one.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Activities there were enough in the hotel, however, everything not pushy, at the beach, as well as the pool, the umbrellas, beach chairs and cushions including per person a beach chair and cushion, whereby some couldn't vollkriegen and my three cushions per person were still too little. The pool area, and beach were clean and well maintained, there are changing rooms and shower facilities. The beach is served every evening combed so that on the next day everything was perfect and clean.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were to 2. times in each case in the september in kalikra beach again next year there, because it is just about everything was perfect, the hotel is very clean and the price-performance ratio

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The Kaliakra Beach located directly at the beach, more the beach you can't be, even the bazaar is in the immediate vicinity, there are many small shops and very good restaurants. Shortly before the entrance there is a bus station there are several villages and varna to reach, the airport is approximately 40 kilometers away

Weniger anzeigen
Tamuchin
Never again in the hotel!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Hi there, Very dear people, the my rating read would, please listen what i tell. You can believe me or not, but that is the pure fact. I will this dirty hotel not recommend. I have approximately between 50 and 60 photos shot, as this hotel in individual areas looks. Terrible. As an example, the room: the air conditioning is in a wooden box. It was since it never since the hotel gabaut was made clean. It is mold and dust on the air conditioning. For people with allergies it is fatal. You can't sleep, if the air conditioning is. ... It stinks just. If the cabinets opens doors above siehtt it not better. Everything was outdated and moldy. I can all photos imagine, if one or other interest. The area of the balcony was likewise with the color dirty. How can you a 4 star hotel as present? As i am also. The area in the foie was broken. I'm 2 weeks and it was not repaired. For the kids, they played, it was as injury, but which is it, if the management that 'matter' is. Main thing back and forth-and not seen. The technician, as at the bar sat, has anscheidend also not interested in. I was really of the hotel disappointed. Never again over there! The showers on the beach fully rusted above the barusen broken. The water stank after the urine, as soon as it came out. When the wind would have one each time around, so that the water from the shower head in the right direction was. Otherwise sprang the water out. I have photographed. Pure catastrophe! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    On the beach they had no toilets and i to walk to the hotel. Although it is a little thing, but it was not thought. On the balconies there was on the floor a color or somehow ruined. Never again in this hotel and never again with the Alltours. The reisebegletung has also only after 7 days. Yes, you can take another hotel, but about 1000 Euro still need to pay. But i have for my journey enough money paid!

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    People, the chef you can in the tonne knock. Raw potato and the dry meat you must not have, or? The choice of the food was absolutely not in order. As a chef you should, before the things in a 4 star hotel try and control. He has probably not made. The food was a catastrophe too greasy, to dry, partly not ready. If one potatoes and there are different pieces, you should know, that the small pieces rather finished than the large. With dinner one begins before, the steaks to roast and not when all tourists at once there, around the queue to avoid. But which is it, according to the principle of 'you did not hurry, then you can wait'. The tables in the pool restaurant were between the wood dirty (mt dead bee, fly, cabinets and so on.) It was just disgusting! At the beach bar, you should the staff train, the cocktails mixed and not simply everything purely toss and after the slogan 'no matter' drink too! For me as a service in the hotel was nothing!

  • Service
    3.0

    I can only one say, without tips you can't further. One looks for the first time, if the holiday-makers is ready, the tip. I had to my towels ourselves, because i was simply not prepared each time to give tips. Language skills were for me rather satisfactory.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    The animation team you should best refresh. I mean as father with my child in the kids disco, that the jeniger, with the kids danced, should be a little consideration for the completely small children and not just to the side leave. They need from the carers this so-called attention not the whole time, but between already or?! If the animation team for the teenagers do not know what to do, then i really feel sorry for you. They walked along the beach with the teenagers and you asked 'have you any suggestions, what we can do?' As carers for the children i have know, what i have. Well, for me it was just a nightmare. There were only a few boys from the team, the really what could. The entertainment programme was rather spontaneously. Some evenings were not, for example, for the children even from 12 years ago. Some comments on the russian and vodka, sex and so on. Were absolutely not necessary. So, the animation program in the evening was for me more or less as the entertainers and not on the 4 star level.

  • Hotel
    2.0

    Hi there, Very dear people, the my rating read would, please listen what i tell. You can believe me or not, but that is the pure fact. I will this dirty hotel not recommend. I have approximately between 50 and 60 photos shot, as this hotel in individual areas looks. Terrible. As an example, the room: the air conditioning is in a wooden box. It was since it never since the hotel gabaut was made clean. It is mold and dust on the air conditioning. For people with allergies it is fatal. You can't sleep, if the air conditioning is. It stinks just. If the cabinets opens doors above siehtt it not better. Everything was outdated and moldy. I can all photos imagine, if one or other interest. The area of the balcony was likewise with the color dirty. How can you a 4 star hotel as present? As i am also. The area in the foie was broken. I'm 2 weeks and it was not repaired. For the kids, they played, it was as injury, but which is it, if the management that 'matter' is. Main thing back and forth-and not seen. The technician, as at the bar sat, has anscheidend also not interested in. I was really of the hotel disappointed. Never again over there! The showers on the beach fully rusted above the barusen broken. The water stank after the urine, as soon as it came out. When the wind would have one each time around, so that the water from the shower head in the right direction was. Otherwise sprang the water out. I have photographed. Pure catastrophe!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The location was ok. About 50 minutes from the airport plus a promenade for shopping. It was.

Weniger anzeigen
Dagmar
Always again - we didn't enough
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Although the hotel is very large, runs everything, anywhere there are waiting times. As always we had a deluxe room and super efficient maid service - thank you for that. Wi-fi was free and meals all-inclusive, the drinks. There were all sorts of guests there, like every year. Which noticed to us, there were few german tourists - the question is why? We cannot reason find, even after the 9. sometimes not. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Deluxe room, great many closets, great bathroom, balcony, tv, great air conditioning, mini bar filled, unfortunately only once at prior, but no matter, there were in the hotel of everything, kettle, coffee, tea in the room and room service until 2:30 o'clock at night. Bathroom with 2 sinks, separate shower and toilet. Class

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There was a main restaurant, the bars were mentioned above. We found the food very tasty, the drinks were the same, cleaning and hygiene in the restaurant were super. Since i smoke, even my ashtray after the 1st cigarette emptied. There were both typical local dishes (bulgarian evening), as well as international (mexican, italian, german). We felt always very probably, tips are by no side requires, will all attentive service.

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness and the service are not to beat and we are already much traveled - thanks to all, no matter, whether beach bar, pool bar, lobby bar, snack bar or restaurant - you are great. German speak at least in its approach, even the maid! We did not complain, only on the day of the trip there was our kettle broken, one phone call and within 5 minutes was a new there - that's what we call service.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Sport was murder, but it is there, if you like it. Also the entertainment is very helpful, but not pushy - i pre-great! The beach is well-tended and cleaned daily - some tourists should be ashamed of themselves, their own garbage plate is really not hard. The beach chairs were top, umbrellas also, there are also are short a yellow safe on the umbrella, the lock. However costs the 50 cents per day ☺ ; only the cushions are still so thin like last year, a shame, there are heavier; that is the only drawback - so please arm ☺

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Although the hotel is very large, runs everything, anywhere there are waiting times. As always we had a deluxe room and super efficient maid service - thank you for that. Wi-fi was free and meals all-inclusive, the drinks. There were all sorts of guests there, like every year. Which noticed to us, there were few german tourists - the question is why? We cannot reason find, even after the 9. sometimes not.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    At the beach distance nothing has changed, you fall from the hotel and you're on the beach - ideal it doesn't get. Restaurants are close by - but why? The food is great, we have not succeeded in 4 weeks to try everything, what we noticed, the food is better seasoned than last year, the plates are warmed - great. Taxi, bus right in front of the hotel. Gets little things in the hotel or in front of the beach in the hotel area - that was enough. The bazaar was inviting to go on a stroll - without you 'put on' power.

Weniger anzeigen
Frank
Group-travel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
We were a group of 9 adults and 2 children. It all came at their expense. Very good was the proximity to the clean beach. The pool was mostly little going on, so that one was very nice and its trains pull could. The rooms were beautifully furnished and always clean. Which we did, as a group, very disturbed, was the fact, that the restaurant manager was unable, for our group every evening at the same time for the whole group to reserve a table. Time we have together at a table, sometimes not. The live music at dinner to ... our taste too loud. Also the restaurant is too small for the many guests, so it was around the buffet around always very busy time. Conclusion: as a group, we would not necessarily stay at this hotel, as a couple or with children at any time again, because it is quiet on the outskirts of the town and everything is within walking distance. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Joanna
A very relaxing and relaxing holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
I (23 years) booked this hotel along with my parents, my friend, my cousin (12 years) and my aunt visited. However, we had best price annex booked, which means, that we next door in dobritiza hotel stayed in. My reviews include but for the Kaliakra Beach hotel, except for the rooms. In general it was a very nice vacation and we can recommend the hotel. We will definately come back again.-) Thank you for the relaxing time. The hotel was quite clean, although i the toilets were not gladly visited. There were always very few toilets. In the restaurant ... there was no, you had to go downstairs. There was also the reception. So there were two toilets in the restaurant, the reception and the bar. This was very little and therefore it was also always well visited. Accordingly was also the cleanliness not so perfect. In a bar there was even only a toilet. However were toilets in other hotels or bars equivalent. Since my mother problems with their legs had, she from dobritiza hotel even a wheelchair to get. But she was very grateful. Blöd was, that in both hotels the restaurants are not on the ground floor. The Kaliakra was but better laid out. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Towels were not always changed. The size of the room was relatively small, which constituted us however nothing, since we were always traveling. Closets there was too little for 2 people. The bathroom was also not so large, it was however. Storage space in the bathroom and also in the rooms are very small. However the shower is quite large. (this is for the dobrotiza hotel)

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The variety of the dishes and drinks was ok. Times better, worse. One has already alone different only tried and is therefore full. However there are there only french fries, which were very greasy and nasty looked. The kids buffet i only in the 2 week discovered and looked not very appetizing. Unfortunately, there were often evenings better rolls than in the morning, or in the morning no. I found that very sad. The fruit is in Bulgaria very delicious. Is a shame however, that the watermelon not chilled was. To the beverages i can say only positive one. The waiters have all understood and small requests like ice cream or lemon were always fulfilled. Also alcoholic drinks there was very much in all inclusive. Many delicious cocktails were included. The only drawback was, that not all waiters this geshaked have.

  • Service
    5.0

    The foreign language skills were ok. If one luck had could the staff at reception german. If you 2 have the better german with a reasonable, otherwise one made oneself on english. Us was missing the hair dryer in the room. We during the day or in the morning we complained, in the evening it was there. With the telephone one should be careful. We were told, that 1 minute 0.14 liter costs. In the end we still 15 Euro paid. We do not think, that we so much telephoned.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    We enjoyed the pool was clean. One had to be careful not to slip. The entertainment was great. The evening program was always great, but also repeated. There are often dance demonstrations, the audience was unfortunately only rarely involved. Bobby our volleyballanimateur always had great beach volleyball games organized. Thank you bobby. :-) Also the pool games were always fun. There were no repetitions. :-)

  • Hotel
    5.0

    I (23 years) booked this hotel along with my parents, my friend, my cousin (12 years) and my aunt visited. However, we had best price annex booked, which means, that we next door in dobritiza hotel stayed in. My reviews include but for the Kaliakra Beach hotel, except for the rooms. In general it was a very nice vacation and we can recommend the hotel. We will definately come back again. :-) Thank you for the relaxing time. The hotel was quite clean, although i the toilets were not gladly visited. There were always very few toilets. In the restaurant there was no, you had to go downstairs. There was also the reception. So there were two toilets in the restaurant, the reception and the bar. This was very little and therefore it was also always well visited. Accordingly was also the cleanliness not so perfect. In a bar there was even only a toilet. However were toilets in other hotels or bars equivalent. Since my mother problems with their legs had, she from dobritiza hotel even a wheelchair to get. But she was very grateful. Blöd was, that in both hotels the restaurants are not on the ground floor. The Kaliakra was but better laid out.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Shopping possibilities, there were some. It is on the beach and at the promenade to the left, as one arrives at a decorated ship. There were only a few shopping possibilities, but the cheapest postcards and stamps (to post it is a piece of respect for opening times). In the other direction there were more shopping possibilities. In the Aldo, which permanently is open, there was also very many shops. In general it was very interesting, which you can buy everything. The links i found not so good. Taxis drove many, we nun 70 litres of albena - varna and back pay. The bus stop we unfortunately not found (signed and schedules for buses are not visible). In varna one should with the currency exchange to be careful. We had a very poor exchange earned, outside a good exchange of 1.95, but inside, on one side, where, unfortunately, we do not pay attention to have 1.59 liter. Furthermore only allowed my friend to money exchange, a to say doorman was in front of me and let me not purely. So be careful. It must be said, that it a geldwechselstand was and no bank. General we would the city will not any longer visit. What you should try out the 'Dine around'. This must be a day before at the reception. Asks simply at the reception. In various restaurants you can eat and a variety of menus select, but not all, only which with the Dine around sticker labeled. We were in the mexican, in the pizzeria and in the steakhouse. The distance from the beach is super. A dream. We had a sea view and both hotels are really close to the beach. Great.

Weniger anzeigen
Jana
Always again with great pleasure!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The hotel has 10 floors and is still well arranged. There are several elevators available. Service and friendliness, also to children, was largely written. The guest structure was mixed, both, what age, and nationality wise. Wi-fi was only in certain areas and this year was the connection poor or significantly slower than last year. (were 2012 have stayed there) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a deluxe room and got. Were only after the change satisfied, as the first a water damage enough room with mold... It was of course not! The 2. room was well, the size for us 4 completely sufficiently, large shower, separate toilet, mini bar was filled at arrival. It gave sufficient cabinets, also a shoe closet. Kettle for tea and coffee was available in the room. Great view from the room on the sea.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The number of bars was great, any time a... Lobby bar 24 hours, pool bar and a beach bar. There was also a beach, which we sometimes use, although the bars all very close by were. The food was great; we enjoyed it, there was plenty of selection: various sorts of sausage, bread, cheese, fresh rolls, cereal, cereals, jam, different kinds of eggs, pancakes and belgian waffles, fruit for breakfast, in the evening, plenty of choice and different theme. I also grumblers belongs, they said: 'oh well, it was actually everything but it is always the same...' What breakfast such people as at home? At noon, the offer at the pool/snack bar available. Our kids loved the ice cream was very tasty... The staff was very attentive. Tips weren't expected, but with so much good service gave we it gladly.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service in the hotel i'll describe with excellent. Just as the friendliness. We also had no complaints, the room cleaning was concerned. It was always vacuumed, towels changed and so on. On the first day we unfortunately had a very bad room (deluxe), it had a damage caused by water and we immediately addressed, photos and shown. Thanks to the manager we had on the next morning directly a new room and the vacation could loose-go!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Entertainment we only something used. Felt it as very pleasant, not pushy. Funny pool games, kids activities were very friendly, even though our kids not to go. Umbrellas and beach chairs at the beach were, as already described, sufficiently available. Beach was always very clean.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel has 10 floors and is still well arranged. There are several elevators available. Service and friendliness, also to children, was largely written. The guest structure was mixed, both, what age, and nationality wise. Wi-fi was only in certain areas and this year was the connection poor or significantly slower than last year. (were 2012 have stayed there)

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Distance between beach and pool: just great, we are several times and hergependelt, as our kids just couldn't decide... ☺ there was no fight for pool chairs on the beach or at the pool, there was everything sufficiently available. In front of the hotel was a taxi stand, you also had the possibility with the bus to varna to drive, for example to go shopping. Back to the hotel: there were several bars (lobby bar 24 hours; pool bar and one at the beach, where one which drink or drinks could get). And everything was very close together. For us the location is really great!

Weniger anzeigen
Tatjana
Respect for brazil eastern standard time price room!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
In the whole was a very nice holiday, were from alltoursx fully twitted, instead of booked Hotel Kaliakra Beach the us in the neighboring hotel dobrotitsa accommodated. The hotel has no elevator and with small kids and strollers on the 3. floor was not so lustistig... Dobrotitsa the hotel rooms were very old, dirty and small. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Waldemar
Everything super!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Very nice hotel, good food, very friendly staff, there was from monday-saturday a good show in the evening, the bar was very great. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andrei
Super strandhotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
'the hotel receives its good reviews through the good lage' -is true. ' Room and balcony have be cleaner.' - is true. ' For families with small children only partly suitable.' - not true. '... But ice without end.' - is true... Very delicious) ' Overall a beautiful hotel in a great location!' - is true. We were satisfied and gladly recommend the hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Werner
We at any time
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Ideal family vacation, if the children are not older than 12-13 years. Directly from the rooms to the pool or beach. Beach chairs, editions and sun screen free of charge. Food was excellent! Only 200 metres from the centre Away. Activities for children almost unlimited. Perhaps everything was a bit loud, one must have stood could. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Friedrich
The state of the hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
The hotel receives its good reviews through the good location and the very good beach with free screens, couches and editions. We were with 6 people and a baby and found every time an umbrella with beach chairs and cushions mostly orderly not in the first row but without much searching we have not had, and all this without reservation. But there were also unverdrossenen around 6:00 a. m. the towel lay had. The food was sufficient but not particularly positive to mention. Difficult had the children in the choice of food for the was no kindertheke with child-friendly ... dishes available the service of the waiters was not available. Very different it was the freshly prepared dishes they were friendly as well as at the drink bar or at the bar the all inclusive cocktails were not a pleasure. We had 3 deluxe room it was worth it. Great bathroom and a balcony for 6 people to the double decker and a tumble dryer. The offered massages in the hotel we used and were with the value satisfied. 10 pce. 65 one-minute ganzgörpermassage 275,00 Euro. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Michael
Thank you for the beautiful days!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • June 2013
We would like to this way indicate how formidable our stay here was. Everything on a very good level-cleanliness, friendly and polite service, varied, very wohlschmeckedes food. For us this is verdientst sowoul of managementen -mrs Eva -hotel chief, mr meter p.-dining head, mr galin chef, and the whole team from hotel 'kaliakra'. Thanks a lot for the beautiful days with you! Tschues until next year! Michael r. - Germany Dany c. - Italy Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ulf
Great hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
Very good value for money. Good hotel with very rich food and drinks until 2 o'clock. Very good daily entertainment program. Clean beach and sea with service with drinks. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ines
Great holiday - we will be back
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
The hotel Kaliakra we found great, we had, together with a friendly family all inclusive ultra booked, whereby ultra book does not need to be, you get also everything. The initial disappointment over the booked best price room made our total vacation worth it, since we anyway only to lay your head and for sleeping there were :-), the guests ranged from small child to pension recipients, thus one comes really good clear Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    Best price booked through Alltours you will find in the neighboring hotel, whereby one with a hike over a long corridor and the outside area the neighboring hotels reached, bad when it rains, because you have to go to the restaurant to in the free. Room rather very small, however practically equipped, as long as everything available. When we arrived no safety deposit box, was a only on the other day after another demand taken care of. Bathroom smelled rather musty and the shower window the water at of the toilet

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    By booking best price we had the possibility in two restaurants food, but the quality also here in the kaliakra far better was, what the variety subject as could be a bit more done will, I personally didn't bother the rather cold dishes. In the dining room it was then thanks to the many children also from time to time very loud, around cleanliness one was endeavored, everything worked out but not always that, is surely the guests itself Great it was at the pool bar, the staff here was just great and spent so some evening in a humorous mood

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff at the reception was partly very nice, but there were just also surly persons, you'll everywhere... In potash distal extremity has been partially speak German, in the neighboring hotel where the best price rooms were one came unfortunately only with English or Russian further, cleaning of the rooms: here it depended on the particular day, as well as the staff at, sunday was everything the swab and quickly the swab and quickly,

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Great! On the beach, there was per room 2 loungers, mats, 1 umbrella, the beach was clean, as well as the pool areas, animations gave it plentifully and then in the evening the programs were very nice, the entertainers had great talent. We often had our fun with them.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel Kaliakra we found great, we had, together with a friendly family all inclusive ultra booked, whereby ultra book does not need to be, you get also everything. The initial disappointment over the booked best price room made our total vacation worth it, since we anyway only to lay your head and for sleeping there were :-), the guests ranged from small child to pension recipients, thus one comes really good clear

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Who beach vacation with directly at the beach searches is in the right place here, zahklreiche shops along the hotel complex are available, partly with quite funny vendors. Excursions can one over the tour operator book, we didn't done and are equipped with a really nice taxi drivers often on the way

Weniger anzeigen
Marina & Klaus
Potash distal extremity in september
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
The hotel isn't more in the newest, but an appealing condition. By the size of the area relativate larger urlauberzahlen, so you don't feel pressed (upon check-in/check-out, can it already times to small menschenstaus in the reception area will be, but this is just normal). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    We had room 203 and it was not really ideal. You could on the balcony hardly any place to hang out, because you like on a display sat, felt constantly watched. Awkward was the opposite the lobby bar and restaurants, all kinds of noise penetrated at night through the closed window, this open went to bedtime not at all, all in all, a very inconvenient location. The room itself is sufficient, but the storage space in the closet very poor. We all had trouble, our stuff. The whole thing was just overloaded-a double bed, 1 single bed, a lounge, small built-in closet-one could hardly turn... But we were mostly outside our room and so reasonably bearable. The mini bar was to start well stocked, lacked nothing. The bathroom was functional and clean. A abrflussschaden at the wash basin was within a very short time repaired.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    As we already prior to were informed, there were 4 bars to the hotel, we personally the beach bar most pleasant felt. There everything was great, the service, the presentation a drink, the kindness of the bartender... It was comfortable until 24 o'clock. We had a birthday to reinfeiern, the duty officer barkeeper has spared no effort and us even for the great day of our friend a few candles and a bottle of sparkling wine punctually presented. The restaurant had the flair of a large cafeteria, but you made with a neat tischambiente for a touch of comfort. The selection of food was sufficient, it was always refilled and you could always find something. Itself in the 2. week, as the hotel is emptied, had the offer no drawbacks there. Taste is relatively, we were always full. Particularly the desserts, small pastries and lovely tasty cakes, left the heart of those with a sweet tooth, beat faster. Fruit was a bit sparse, but nevertheless enough. And if you're here contributions about unfriendliness of the kitchen staff reads, one must say, that the employees enough to do not at all the time, every guest the feet to kiss! We were always friendly treated and in the 2. week there was a relaxed atmosphere with the complete staff, the then not more so much stress had.

  • Service
    6.0

    Over the friendliness the entire hotel staff i can only say one thing: excellent! You could actually communicate with everyone, the maid one already times with mime impressive must, if it had forgotten, us various roles in the bathroom to put, such scenes solved general laughter and relaxed the mood with the hard working cleaning staff. The cleaning of the rooms itself could have been better, with fitted carpets in the room the vacuum already one more time used, because sand one can unfortunately not avoid, if you come from the beach. But otherwise we could nothing to complain about. The laundry service worked great. Overall, we had a really tough complaint because of the noise disturbance just 2 times at the beginning of our holiday, this was however immediately adjusted, the front desk and our suburb-supervisor of its the matter and our sleep for the rest of the vacation processed.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The pool-and lot of activity events we hardly used, but as we saw, was there to the vacationers very hard. No pushy entertainers. Especially nice was Daniel, even if we no games participated. He looked for but friendly talks with us and we had a lot of fun with him. The pool was tested by us and for well found, only the entrance ladders is essential that a renovation, they shook as lämmerschwänze \u263a. The beach with its beach chairs and umbrellas was cleaned daily. Unfortunately we had a wespenplage to endure and these heard until at the end not and was very unpleasant. Were mostly the swimmers fault, the Fanta, Cola and other sweet drinks picked up, not austranken and just left. It was a paradise for wasps. The sea even cried after dive, lovely clear water, there was always a lifeguard present, for order and security. One always found an empty liegeeinheit at the beach, no matter, what time you settle wanted.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel isn't more in the newest, but an appealing condition. By the size of the area relativate larger urlauberzahlen, so you don't feel pressed (upon check-in/check-out, can it already times to small menschenstaus in the reception area will be, but this is just normal).

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The immediate distance to the beach was simply optimal. Impressive was, that one with the transfer from varna from nothing at all from the sea. When we to the hotel arrived, did there suddenly a magnificent view to the beach on. The shopping facilities are in the peak season certainly better than at the end of september/beginning october, because a certain 'departure atmosphere' in the resort was. A supermarket and which is very important-a pharmacy, were always opened for use.

Weniger anzeigen
Tatjana
Disappointment
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
Only animation was very good. Also beach and sea. Lots of people, the four stars Hotel Kaliakra have ordered, got a rooms in the hotel Dobrotitsa, the nurc three stars and without lift is. Even gehebechinderte had to on foot at 4 Sstock. Fraud and Sauerai! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    1.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    2.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Barbara
Excellent hotel for people, the peace and quiet want
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
We had a great week in a great hotel with all around included beach ( loungers with edition and umbrella excellent). Good suitable for people, the peace and quiet and beach want to enjoy ( stressed, Retirees, families) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ralf
Mixed feelings
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
The hotel itself is what the furnishings and location concerned a good four star hotel. The complex is tidy and all together in good condition if you are in some areas not too exactly look. For our stay were we middle 30 to the recent, since here too many ' pensioners' were accommodated. Many write all inclusive plus is worthwhile not. The I in our case run counter. As we for the plus only 3 €per person paid more and here in our travel the Dine around fell (with a week stay lunch and dinner as -course menu in one ... of 5 restaurants in albena included) we had the money back out. We stayed at the mexican restaurant and it was good. While we were there, there were most tourists German, here and there also russians and romanians, but rather only a handful. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a deluxe room booked the to prevent the neighboring hotel being deported, as some other travellers who before the catalog not just read and best price room booked. Complaints are ignored, what this issue. We had everything as in the description stated ( hair dryer, safe, large shower, lots of space in the room, balcony, lcd tv -KIKA, RTL, ARD, ZDF-, coffee-corner). The room was very clean. Maybe. It was also because of the fact, that I always right at the start from the vacation the cleaning staff abfange and their tip give, but here I have no comparison.

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    There was a main restaurant and a snack bar. The snack bar would our health department directly closed. I can therefore say, since I the bin am. Although there are some the eaten and also said, the pizza ( kunstbelag ) and the ice are delicious, but I personally in the area nothing more touched, after reading the cover of the meals uplifted and I even overcame something to try. Disgusting. The main restaurant, what should I say. The food is a 4 star restaurants do not do it justice. Loveless, tasteless and sometimes also unhygienic dahingeknallt. There were always the same selection, which as only advantage had, you knew what you could eat and what not. I bebachtete once a barkeeper there, as he first work performed where the hands dirty and then without this wash in the cold cuts rumwühlte and which to eat raussuchte. When he noticed, that it is a matter of control to a fork. Which also not is, that most of the food is only lukewarm respectively even cold. Cold gooey noodles are always good. Taste if you are looking for in vain. It can't be, that guests, the chef 'secretly' money into your hand press hot food get, what other guests no access. So what that is unacceptable.

  • Service
    3.0

    A thank you to the maid Maria. It is equipped with the only friendly person in the entire hotel. Your we also gladly somewhat more tip and our room was always fast and very clean cleaned. Apart from that see more staff what possibly be noted was, that the near end of season. With appropriate tip was a smile see more and more service ( clearing the table, empty the ashtray and table service) get. The night shift at the lobby bar however, particularly the last days, looked rather as if one would be as a guest a factor of away needs. With English, you could well, with German look at it rather bad. The entertainment team stings however here out. These were always friendly, not pushy and offered fun and good evening shows. Also the 2. combo during dinner made good music. Perhaps it is also very noticeable, that this hotel still half in state hands.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    As already written, there was a amazing entertainment team. Sports facilities, such as tennis, table tennis, pool, Midget golf, volleyball and so on there are enough in the hotel or direct proximity. Loungers are by the pool and also at the beach sufficiently available, but one should possibly before mop, the best with a disinfectant solution, as I at the beach wrist a great rash caught it have. The cushions have stayed the best days behind itself, so that one without large towel not pay should.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel itself is what the furnishings and location concerned a good four star hotel. The complex is tidy and all together in good condition if you are in some areas not too exactly look. For our stay were we middle 30 to the recent, since here too many ' pensioners' were accommodated. Many write all inclusive plus is worthwhile not. The I in our case run counter. As we for the plus only 3 €per person paid more and here in our travel the Dine around fell (with a week stay lunch and dinner as -course menu in one of 5 restaurants in albena included) we had the money back out. We stayed at the mexican restaurant and it was good. While we were there, there were most tourists German, here and there also russians and romanians, but rather only a handful.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The beach is right next to the hotel and clean. Here racing however some dogs rum and if you don't like dogs, could already a problem have. Wether at the beach along or main street down, there is enough shops. We joined in on an excursion ' the country and people' which rather a promotional trip right, but overall ok was. The Jeep tour would be for younger recommendable, I say. The airport is approximately 40 minutes out and also other places like for instance the gold beach are easy to reach.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 7