Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna(3.5 stars)

El Gouna View on map

Average rating

643 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.0
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.0
  • Sport & entertain
    4.8
Filters
You selected:
148 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Angelika
Hotel is definitely recommendable
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • January 2014
Very beautiful, well-kept area. Bungalows and dining room all very in need of renovation but clean. They were all very nice and tried hard to understand german. Only with on and departure at the front desk didn't work. So someone is not there. Rude and had no desire us to try which in german to explain. Not even a good home flight. Does not go at all. ! otherwise everything was good. Again there would drive right to tighten. the atmosphere in the bar was missing. For smokers has simply a cozy room missing where you protected against the strong ... wind to sit in the evening could. But all in all it was nice. greeting to all. Angelika Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Corin
Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
It was so great. All the peoples are very nice and I love the place so much. Im so happy to know this place in el gouna. I miss the time there so much. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    0
  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    0
Weniger anzeigen
Margaret
Don't go to this hotel
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The hotel is a4 star it is more like a 2 star very tired looking and not what it describes on internet very disappointed food was same every day lunch and dinner did not make it special for Xmas eve there is only one bar which looks like a day room old furniture and carpets seen better days the rooms was shabby there was building work going on has you walked around the hotel the bar staff asked if you would tip them with money which I thought was cheeky in total this hotel needs pulling down and start again Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    1.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    1.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    1.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    2.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    2.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    1.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    1.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    1.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    1.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    1.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    1.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    1.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    1.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    1.0
Weniger anzeigen
Carl
Relaxing at Panorama
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
We never visit the same place twice, but we're going back to Panorama in March 2014. So that says it all really. The location is superb, especially if you choose one of the bungalows that face out over the water. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Svietlana
Amazing time
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Andere
  • September 2013
I had a great 3rd time here. Love the animation they are the best. Especially lito. Hotel clean good food nice disco and disco tour with animators. Thanks can't wait to see you next month svietlana x Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Barry
Wonderful staff, best ever location
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
staff all fantastic very freindly and helpfull,The manager mr ahmed saved our holidays for us and we cant thank him enough after the most horendouse first days of our holiday where we were sent to wrong hotel by sunmasters holidays, where it was so bad my wife was crying and asking me to take her home then thankfully Mr AHMED,came to our rescue and got us moved to the hotel we booked in EL GOUNA we cant reccomend the hotel enough,you will be blown away by the views when you open your curtains in the mornings, thank ... you all at panorama el gouna. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    the size of our room was lovelys and spaciose ,decour lovely air conditiong was realy good ,terrace lovely ,views amazing, highly recomend sitting on terrace at night wachting shooting stars AMAZING.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    food was good but very repetative , allways clean in dining room staff there were brilliant

  • Service
    6.0

    the room cleaner was very good and most helpfull ,gardeners liked to talk and anserd any qetoins about plants .bag man gave us lots of imfoirmation while showing us to our room, our room was realy lovely views fantastic .

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    staff all fantastic very freindly and helpfull ,The manager mr ahmed saved our holidays for us and we cant thank him enough after the most horendouse first days of our holiday where we were sent to wrong hotel by sunmasters holidays, where it was so bad my wife was crying and asking me to take her home then thankfully Mr AHMED ,came to our rescue and got us moved to the hotel we booked in EL GOUNA we cant reccomend the hotel enough ,you will be blown away by the views when you open your curtains in the mornings, thank you all at panorama el gouna.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    location fantastic close to down town with its shops and bars and open air entertianment golf course just across the road wonderfull walks do take tuc tuc ride 18 gave us a lovely tour of el gouna

Weniger anzeigen
Anke
Lovely panorama
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Panorama is a family hotel not big hotel thats make it nice. We come many years and we find always the friendly and hospetality. Panorama have very nice bungalows and 4 hotel buildings. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Rooms are big and good they are now renovate a building and the rooms are so beautyfull now. Bungalows is a fair so nice.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Its good you have choices enough. Try the smoothies !! On zeytona beach you can eat diffrent than in restaurant by hotel...you will see there you can eat very good to.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very very very great service nothing is to much. Staff is friendly always big smile.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Beautyfull pool with jacuzi. Entertainment is good not to much

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Panorama is a family hotel not big hotel thats make it nice. We come many years and we find always the friendly and hospetality. Panorama have very nice bungalows and 4 hotel buildings.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Panorama stay on very good location still 5 minutes from downtown. Stay on the laguna that make it very beautyfull. With tuk tuk fast in marina

Weniger anzeigen
Arjan
It was a nice time for both of us
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
it was a nice holiday, Its was clean and very good peoplel, they where hospitality We should think maybe we come back at some years, I like this hotel. They help u alot of times, And even u can just relaxed on the pool, If u dont want play whit a game or like that they accept it, Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Cindy
Romtik -including relaxation-friendly-clean
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Hi people, We are a family and were very happy here. We were very comfortable and recovered good well, we had actually entered, originally we had wanted to in the panorama bungalow resort Hurghada, but when the differences have seen, we found out, that this hotel is much better in El Gouna, although it not directly at the beach is it in the laguna just wonderful, you will free with a shuttle every hour to the Zeytouna Beach dangers (the hotel's own beach) about 5 minutes. We had a bungalow, the dream at all, the view of the lagoon (great) ... we could always from the terrace from anytime in the lagoon swimming. We have also noticed, that the hotel also the bungalows, etc. Renewed, kernsaniert (thus flow the geldedr always stay in the hotel area ) the staff was simply everywhere very friendly, especially the front desk (Mahmoud garnal very good german ) was very helpful in all our questions and very bemuet us further to help, the waiters, especially Ali and hussam were always very attentive and funny. Our drinks were already for example us on the table Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Joska
Relaxing holiday in El Gouna
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Very nice hotel for our holiday in El Gouna. Nice and helpful staff, we had a wonderful time here. Really enjoyed our holiday and hope to come back. Behaa, Mohamed and other staff are really nice. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Mellanie
It was an amazing holiday in Panorama Bungalows
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
It was a great holiday. They are very hospitality. When you would have a lazy holiday, you can have it here. Down town is near by, and u can go with a tuktuk to another beach. It is an amazing hotel!! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Arvin
Panorama Bungalows
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
it was a very nice holiday we had every day nice wetter, el gouna is a beautiful place to see some shops or to something te drink and eat the staff was very nice to us its like a big family we liked the bungalow very much we will come back next year Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Martine
Perfect location
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Hotel on a great location, very friendly staff. The pool area is great and the hotel has a boat service to the beach (just 5 min. away from the hotel).The downtown area is just around the corner .You can book all kinds of excursions from the hotel to go snorkling or go on a safari tour. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jan
My 2nd time in Panorama El Gouna
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
nice place to stay and to spend your holidays with your family, this my second time here as we all liked this place, staff are friendly helpful, closed to down town,nice beach, sun all the day, nice evening program, there is a safety part in zytouna for children, also ther is a bar and restaurant there for all inclusive guests so you can enjoy your all inclusive program there and spend the day there, room is large enough with a renovated bathroom, i will recommend panorama bungalows resort el gouna to all my friends Czech Republic, Thank you Panorama ... and see you next year. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stefan
Pure relaxation, not for young wild!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
The resort has gotten a bit old. Unfortunately, the beach bar not open, the pool bar was irregularly occupied, schloss but always punctually and also otherwise was nothing entertaining offered except for 2 small dancing directly in front of the entrance the dining room. To get some rest and relax, and soak up the sun optimal, especially in the bungalow directly on the water of the bay a dream. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    2.7
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    1.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Job
Great time in Panorma Bungalows
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • July 2013
It was a great time at the Panorama Bungalows El Gouna, the food was good, people are nice, swimming pool and the bar are good, we like Egypt as a country, El Gouna is a nice place you can go for walking or shopping, you can go by tok tok to down town or the Marina Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.7
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Galvin
Relaxing holiday with a great sun
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
excellent holiday , see you next year , thank you. we had some new friends in Egypt , staff were fantastic specially Ali , Mohamed from pool and bar ,all the rest of the staff work very hard and can not do enough made all our stay very specially .thanks again for them Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Nina
Top holiday place. Great spot for kite holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Really Nice hotel! Bungalow is beautiful aspecialy the location. The food was a little bit dissapointed because it was a lot of the Same. The employees are really friendly and kind, the make the difference between a good Holliday and a very nice Holliday. We definitely come back next year!!! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Venessa
Fantastic relaxing trip
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
The resort is set in a beautiful area right on the edge of a lagoon with water bungalows as well as the main building. The rooms are cleaned daily with fresh towels free bottled water and tea and coffee in the room. In the afternoons after being in the sun we would go back to the bungalow to find thatAshward our cleaner had made animals and flowers out of the towels. We went all inclusive have the meals and all local drinks free. There was a number of nationality when we where there but plenty of English ageing from ... mid 20's to late 50's some with children but the staff all speak really good English and if not they are ready to learn. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The room was a really good size with air-conditioning, T.V, minibar tea and coffee, safe, telephone, lovely firm large double bed. We had a balcony over the lagoon where we could see the fish. The room and the bathroom was very clean and was the same all the time we where there.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There is one main restaurant at the moment. One main bar in reception and the pool bar which is open from 10am till sunset. Drinks are available with your meals and the waiters will fetch them to your table or you can get them yourself. The dining room is very clean as is every where in the resort and the atmosphere is fantastic full of fun and laughter I know that sound corny but it is true.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff are second to none, they can not do enough for you. If you have a problem no matter how small they will try to sort it out as soon as they can. I was amazed how many different languages the staff could speak and change from one to another in seconds.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Jimmy is always at hand in the morning and afternoons to get you up and about if he can catch you. Pool in the mornings, volley ball in the afternoons, but there's plenty of sunbed's to watch either in the sun or in the shade.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The resort is set in a beautiful area right on the edge of a lagoon with water bungalows as well as the main building. The rooms are cleaned daily with fresh towels free bottled water and tea and coffee in the room. In the afternoons after being in the sun we would go back to the bungalow to find that .Ashward our cleaner had made animals and flowers out of the towels. We went all inclusive have the meals and all local drinks free. There was a number of nationality when we where there but plenty of English ageing from mid 20's to late 50's some with children but the staff all speak really good English and if not they are ready to learn.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The resort is about 20 mins from the airport but just 10/15 mins from the centre or Hurgrada it's self. Zeytouna Beach is 2 mins from the main complex by boat which leaves every half an hour and round the Lagoon there is a beach area with palm trees. If you want to do some shopping or have something to eat just 5 mins walk away is Down Town or you can go down to the harbour. There's all sorts of trips you can go on scuba diving, swimming in the Red Sea going into the desert and loads more.

Weniger anzeigen
Laurent
Very good hotel, friendly service
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
very friendly service, we had a very good time here. It's also possible to make kitesurf on the zeytouna beach. We will come again. Real close from downton and from the beach. you can go on the beach with free shuttle boat. The all inclusive is real cheap for us. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 8