Hotel Akrathos Beach(3.5 stars)

Ouranoupolis Peripheral Road View on map

Average rating

863 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.9
  • Room
    4.9
  • Service
    5.1
  • Location
    4.5
  • Food and Drinks
    4.2
  • Sport & entertain
    4.9
Filters
You selected:
326 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Lauren
Not for families, unfortunately not go back to this hotel!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • September 2013
Food: large selection, there was mostly what, unfortunately almost always noudles, in 10 days only 3 time chips, which the children very regret! Still was the most of our really great. Room: sufficient room, very clean. Unfortunately in our room was the drain broken and, although we reported, nothing happened Staff: was partly very friendly, partly rather grim, but probably on the motivation is. We were always friendly to the staff, then it was to us and also nice, but otherwise not. Pool and ocean: very great, that the beach chairs by the sea 'all in' are. The pool and ... the ocean were clean and you can quiet days there. Offers: 1st for pairs/friends etc. great excursion possibilities, for example, you can rent a boat. If you however to each day wants action, not so great, since many trips rather expensive than family. 2. for children: offered the kids club, whereas the carers at the end of the season not more so motivated were. In the evening kids disco or a magician, mostly good Virus! it was called a, the virus over, nevertheless, it was still there. In my family had him my daughter and we exchanged us with many other people from, the virus also had. We had luck, my daughter was just a day sick, other people were up to 4 days. The tour operator was informed, undertook but nothing. Complete a lovely hotel for short vacation, not for families with small children suitable, great food and clean surroundings. But it was a shame, that against the virus nothing was done. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    3.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Tobias & Sabrina
Disappointing holiday with a few highlights
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The poorly soundproofed hotel is located on a cliff and is after about 2-2.5 hour transfer time from the airport Thessaloniki with the bus to reach. The hotel complex consists of a main building and 8 other buildings. A total of 268 rooms. Wireless internet was only for a fee (3 Euro per hour or 10 Euro per 24 hours). The gästeclientel was multicolored mixed. From young to old, couples and families, of eastern european (russians, bulgarians, ukrainians, etc.) To german. All prejudices to despite, you have to our eastern european fellow citizens in this hotel really good ... attitude grant. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    We had booked lateral sea view and were given but even a room with frontalblick on the sea in the first row. The prospect was one of the few highlights of this hotel. For the tv junkies there was german tv channels ZDF and RTL to receive. The bathroom was indoor supplies and rather small. Good lighting in the bathroom would have been desirable, since supplies, but almost not available.

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    The quality of the food was in our opinion absolutely to be desired. The food was absolutely bland and carelessly presented. There was a evening mashed potatoes, it gave on the next day for lunch, mashed potatoes with ham and cheese. Now one can itself make out, where this mashed potatoes came. Similar happened with other food. All in all, a total disaster. Also negatively were the very short meal times. Breakfast 8 hours -10 hours, lunch 13 hours -2:30 p. m., and dinner from 6:30 p. m. - 20 hours. Only the beer tasted good.

  • Service
    2.0

    The hotel was in our opinion not very motivated. Particularly in some of the staff in the dining room were surly and rude, even though we all staff really extremely nice and polite. On our prior in a group of about 15-20 people the reception was completely overstrained. Important information (for example, the location of the room) had to get in hindsight be requested. Also it noticed to us negatively, that in case of late departure at the afternoon the room despite demand around 11:30 a. m. removed had, although the hotel wasn't fully booked. Positive emphasis were the ladies, the evening at the bar a bit small. They were always friendly and in a good mood. Not all of the staff could speak german, but at least english. During the room cleaning we noticed, that the rooms are only about every 2. day were wiped, which especially after beach visit wasn't very pleasant.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    As we were mainly at the beach, we can on the quality of the pool anything say. From the distance out he saw but clean. The beach chairs and umbrellas had not to be paid extra. The beach itself was clean. The entertainment, as the brochure was advertised, there was not. Only once a week at night there was a dj.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    The poorly soundproofed hotel is located on a cliff and is after about 2-2.5 hour transfer time from the airport Thessaloniki with the bus to reach. The hotel complex consists of a main building and 8 other buildings. A total of 268 rooms. Wireless internet was only for a fee (3 Euro per hour or 10 Euro per 24 hours). The gästeclientel was multicolored mixed. From young to old, couples and families, of eastern european (russians, bulgarians, ukrainians, etc.) To german. All prejudices to despite, you have to our eastern european fellow citizens in this hotel really good attitude grant.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.0

    The beach is within walking distance of the coastal road, or over a small footbridge to get to. The beach chairs and umbrellas must not be paid extra. The small kiosk on the beach is unfortunately not in the all-inclusive service included and drinks, etc. Should be paid separately. The small town of ouranoupolis is about 2 kilometers away and is within walking distance, 30-45 minutes over the coastal road (without bürgerstreig ) to reach. Much traffic runs on the coastal road however not. The in the brochure advertised on-site shuttle service 2 times a day to ouranoupolis was unfortunately. A similar written hanging on the german infobrett from. A taxi cost per way 5 Euro. In ouranoupolis itself there were a few souvenir shops and taverns. Much to see there is not really much.

Weniger anzeigen
Daniel
Location ok - food catastrophic!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
In september we are this year for 11 days in this resort traveled (all-inclusive). The area made a very neat impression. The room (b- kategorie) was after the first complaint sufficiently. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The room was after first complaint in order - as we only the category b had booked, we must no comparison with 'normal' rooms queue. Rooms are very poorly soundproofed. Cleaning was done every day. The cleaning ladies were friendly.

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    This is the largest point of criticism: the food. This was already my 8. holiday in Greece, but a worse food i have hitherto experienced. The choice is very small, the food almost always cold and simply bad! I would like to stress, that our demands as' normal 'be found, but as' wirtschaftsorientiertes' hotel or companies simply cannot afford. The table-ware and cutlery is not clean and in need of a own cleaning before use.

  • Service
    2.0

    The friendliness of the staff could be better (exceptions prove the rule). The front desk was very rude and we had the feeling as guest does not welcome. Also a complaint our first room was only against-willingly granted. The language skills were, depending on staff different (but with english it worked quite well).

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    There was entertainment only for children (but we knew before and that didn't bother us), the pool is nice, beach chairs at both the pool and the beach sufficiently available.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    In september we are this year for 11 days in this resort traveled (all-inclusive). The area made a very neat impression. The room (b- kategorie) was after the first complaint sufficiently.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The hotel is lovely on a hill. The transfer time to the airport took about 2.5 hours. Excursions were possible, but limited. Restaurants are located in the nearest places (important information!).

Weniger anzeigen
Christian
Canteens holiday
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
So, we were very pleased on this holiday. First on the positive things. The hotel staff was extremely friendly, from the cleaning lady to the strandliegenverteiler. The area is also very nice, especially if you have a boat borrows and the smaller islands on own fist explored. The hotel is also in a respectable state and that was all. The rooms are extremely loud. On holiday you want to relax. But in the room in the night, almost impossible. The neighbors (almost all russians) throw the doors, yell at. One much at night for the first time a violin leak. ... It was like in a bad movie. The walls were paper thin, you could hear all the noises from the neighbors from above with. Really all. At night it was really unbelievable. This was probably the food. Such a bad food i've never had. For breakfast always the same cake. For lunch there was always the same. In the evening just. Everything very dearless prepared. The russians behave like starving wolves. And that's an understatement. The entertainment was also very poor. The disco every 2. day fancy. What my daughter (2 years) very sad has made. Never again Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    1.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    2.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dagmar
Bathing and relaxing, but not food
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The hotel has a beautiful location. You best book with sea view, it's definitely worth it. The rooms are in terms of size enough, only somewhat little space for clothes. They were but every day always cleaned really well. A thank you to the housekeeping staff, and of course also to the other staff, they were all very nice and helpful. The area itself was spacious and very beautifully designed. The view from the pool is fantastic. To the beach it is also not far, you use a bridge, the over the street or walk along the hotelhang along. Great ... beach, super clear soft water. There you can also a motorboat rent, you don't even need a license and it only cost 40, - €. It is definitely worth it. Across the island, there are beautiful beaches, which one should not miss. You can take a taxi for 5, - €in the next town. Who icons loves is there exactly correct. Or greek food, because the food in the hotel is really borderline. If you with fresh fish or fruit adds, has really bad luck, as there is unfortunately not. Actually harm. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Size is ok unfortunately there is little possibilities to store clothes store. Rooms were always clean.

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    The food with greek food was nothing to do. Fresh fish or fresh fruit there was as good as no. Perhaps dried peaches or apples. The food is really borderline.

  • Service
    4.0

    Very friendly. With german is not much, but with english it worked very well. Rooms were very clean.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    The beach is really great. Just a shame that the all-inclusive programme did not use. Unfortunately, there was also no evening.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel has a beautiful location. You best book with sea view, it's definitely worth it. The rooms are in terms of size enough, only somewhat little space for clothes. They were but every day always cleaned really well. A thank you to the housekeeping staff, and of course also to the other staff, they were all very nice and helpful. The area itself was spacious and very beautifully designed. The view from the pool is fantastic. To the beach it is also not far, you use a bridge, the over the street or walk along the hotelhang along. Great beach, super clear soft water. There you can also a motorboat rent, you don't even need a license and it only cost 40, - €. It is definitely worth it. Across the island, there are beautiful beaches, which one should not miss. You can take a taxi for 5, - €in the next town. Who icons loves is there exactly correct. Or greek food, because the food in the hotel is really borderline. If you with fresh fish or fruit adds, has really bad luck, as there is unfortunately not. Actually harm.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Just over the bridge, then you are at the beach. From the airport it takes unfortunately about 2 hours. Next place 2 kilometer, best reachable by taxi.

Weniger anzeigen
Stefan & Perdita
Relaxing beach holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Very nice location (on the slope), they paid attention to cleanliness, the guest structure consisted of a very large part of europeans (yes love german tourists: not everyone you didn't understand it, there is a russian...) Romanians, bulgaren and also russian and german, austrian, greek and french. We can about the russian holidayers however not particularly complain... ( we know from Egypt also different) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The room was big enough for two people and was always orderly cleaned. We had a bunk bed in the room and with four persons would be the room of our opinion a bit small... We had booked a partial view of the ocean - we got first row with a view of the sea - was class

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    So sometimes i ask myself, what some people eat at home... Yes, the food wasn't very varied and sometimes not really hot but qualitatively we had really nothing to complain about. We have definitely always which found and are become also always full... Oh - one is true: the fruit could it really offer more alternation to give: 2 weeks only peaches and grapes is really a bit thin.

  • Service
    4.0

    We found all the staff to be extremely nice and accomodating; from the maids to the 'yard staff', the waiters in the restaurant, the bar service and the reception... What's mind, if you people also times a smile and friendliness against takes... The only drawback here: even after a week the broken lamps/lack of pears still not replaced...

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Pool is large and clean but except for the first day we didn't use it... Other entertainment there was during the day (but we didn't really bother us) 3 times in the evening there was a musical event, but very osteoropäisch /greek was Otherwise you had your peace

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Very nice location (on the slope), they paid attention to cleanliness, the guest structure consisted of a very large part of europeans (yes love german tourists: not everyone you didn't understand it, there is a russian...) Romanians, bulgaren and also russian and german, austrian, greek and french. We can about the russian holidayers however not particularly complain... ( we know from Egypt also different)

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Directly on the hill with direct access to the beach (either on the street - so much was not the matter; however, when someone came, this mostly with very high speed - but well observably) or across the footbridge (but really a few new planks could use...) To the next village it about 30-45 minutes, on foot or 5 minutes by taxi for 5 Euro; so but not a lot was happening there... You can eat something different to go...

Weniger anzeigen
Erwin
Great as always
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
14 days the stay very relaxing were, polite and friendly staff. If you Greece knows we also remember the crisis becomes also apparent, but you It leaves the tourists don't experience. Weather was great, except for one day of rain, but it was at this time good. Food is wioe nationaltypical always, if you don't like to drive elsewhere. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Rena
On the whole we were satisfied with everything!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Everything was on the whole good and satisfying, but i must in this hotel again. Mainly russian guests and families with small children. The staff was often due to the chaos in the restaurant annoying and strained, it is right of a cafeteria. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Peggy
The worst hotel for a long time.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
We wanted a quiet holiday and have spend due to the rather good reviews booked this hotel. The price was also bearable. Flight lasted from Nuremberg about 2 hours. Travel agent at the airport is very nice. The transfer from the airport to the hotel about 2,5 hours, because the hotel am abgelegendsten and only the tourists on the middle finger be deducted. During the transfer from the airport to the hotel one must even 1 time in another bus. The drive was very bumpy and somewhat adventurous. Scenic but uniquely beautiful. Arrived at the hotel check-in was ok. ... It is spoken a little german. The room well, we had booked the garden site. The view was of the car park. (one had to say, that the hotel previously contacted and asked for a room to the parking, because our child the lautstärkenproblem was in previous reviews already mentioned. This was from the hotel thus ignored). The 2 double rooms were in the main building with a view of the parking and directly above the kitchen. We were 11 days plagued of tourists us departing cars at night, volume of lieferautos, volume of any compressors in the kitchen and the allerleckerste and totally disgusting was, as soon as you open the balcony door, it reeked of food. Room size was small but ok, cleaning was also ok and very nice ladies. Rooms are very clairaudient. Pool was great, the water was very clean, view gigantic. The pool chairs were like everywhere of irrational tourists reserved with towels. But there are enough chairs, the also can be used. The pool is watched by a supervisor. At the beach one arrives 1 time on normal way and 1 times over a wooden bridge. Beach is very nice. Deckchairs and umbrellas are included. Beach towels you can relax in the hotel. (cost about 1 Euro on the day plus 15 deposit) you have to the normal way to the beach a highway crossing. Not suitable for children. At the beach bar there is the same drinks as in the hotel on the beach you must pay however, are not inclusive that is genuinly an insolence. We are always to the hotel highly and the drink just in/out privileges. On the beach there is so much to do things. (enjoy a massage is very nice and professional; banana boat and surfing. And you can get a motorboat check-out counters. Also without driving licenses. From 9 hours until 18 o'clock it cost base price 40 Euro(there are 2 operators on the beach. When Georges you can easily bargain) plus petrol. We have 2 times a boat borrowed, have 1 time 85 Euro (tank empty) and 1 times 65 Euro paid. One can with the boat to the neighboring islands go. There are beautiful beaches and Karibik blue water. The will drive a well explained and is not difficult. The beach is a pebble beach and on the edge are many stones. We had water shoes and i would also recommend to anyone. The hotel itself lies far off from the shot. On the hotel area there is a market. There you can drink, sweets, sunscreen and the daily things of necessities to buy. Prices are not cheap but okay the place ouranopoli is about 2 kilometers away. You can walk (only on the street),with the shuttle bus from the hotel (costs 2 Euro per person and ride),indicated linieenbus (times you got at the front desk) we are always with the shuttle went for it and by taxi back. The taxi rank is right there, where the shuttle also drops. A drive with a taxi costs 5 Euro. In the town there are restaurants, bars, ice cream parlors and shops. We were often to eat there. (proud price you get first always white bread served without that you ordered, appear on the bill then 2 Euro no matter, whether the bread eating or not) in the other direction is the next town irissos. We were there also. Is not worth seeing. Are with the regular bus drove. (1,60 per person). On excursions, you can due to the long distance not do anything. If you wanted the famous meteora monastaries visit you had 6 hours by bus now and then 6 hours-unfortunately not. We have a ship route to the mountain Hotel Athos made. This is however only in english, russian, romanian, not on german. Otherwise the holiday here on a beach holiday. No parties, discos or anything like that. (was for us okay -for young people hell ) time per week was at the hotel a greek singer-not worth seeing. The website of the hotel and the hotel do not correspond to reality. This radiation luxury-but it is not. The hotel is a complete joke-all information and pictures are not the reality. (the beach is not guarded, the football field is not as pictured, the room furniture not nearly as nice like in the pictures, but a lot of simple and older, there is no covered tables and no cloth napkins as pictured, you can't eat outside as pictured.) The food is the disaster (there are only dosenessen -with a view to see the kitchen-masses of doses), there are indefinable things, there is nothing edible, 11 days the same salad, just awful. The table-ware and cutlery is partially very dirty, the dining room very noisy (this is because, because the meal times so short: breakfast 8-10 hours, lunch 13 until 14:30 o'clock, dinner 19 until 21 o'clock-in this short time want many people which food and it distributes itself not and thus very loud) there is no packed lunches. Fruit is nothing was offered, except melon and hard peaches ) for breakfast, there is cereals, 11 days the same cheese, 11 days the same sausage, alternately fried eggs and scrambled eggs, bread, baguettes, not edible jam, honey, 11 days the same cake. And that was it. Lunch not edible we didn't eat there. The pool was found awful. If you want a sophisticated cuisine sets -is not in the right place. Long pants to the meal one does not need also. There are all men with shorts. (we only good german are on the first evening with long gone). There's a pool at night delicious cocktails, 2 tück costs 9 Euro. The bar ladies were very nice. Otherwise the hotel is everything on russians and other balkanbürger laid out. Es are also hardly any german. Mostly russian guests, who always once again through its lip and cheek and bad behavior crumb. Some of the staff are very nice, but a friendly smile one sees rarely, especially Lena from the pool bar should the freundlichsein still learning. All infoschilder, brochures and so on. Are not adjusted to the german guests, only in russian and it shows in the general Greece. We would to the hotel not want to leave and recommend not further. One had to say, that the hotel the Hotel Prima Sol hotel chain (the are designated family hotels) and we in february in another Hotel Prima Sol hotel in Egypt. The differences in things friendliness, helpfulness and so on. Are very large. Egypt as clearly the priority. In the hotel there was child animation, but if the children not even knock at the door if you had bad luck. There is a german kinderbetreuerin-but this is not on the ' children openly. It was Egypt much different. It was our son also never there. Our do look for another hotel. It was very nice -the is however also everything. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    1.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    1.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    1.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    1.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    1.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    1.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    1.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    1.0
Weniger anzeigen
Hannes
Stay away! Massenabfergtigung class
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Room well, mild it is the purest disaster. No syphon in the bathroom so everything stinks of sewage pipe! Window broken, air conditioner smelled like urine. The curtains are certainly never exchanged or been washed. See photos! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0

    Room well, mild it is the purest disaster. No syphon in the bathroom so everything stinks of sewage pipe! Window broken, air conditioner smelled like urine. The curtains are certainly never exchanged or been washed. See photos! Further insulation zero, so that the doors not slam the predecessor of us hansaplast appropriate so that the doors not so schebbern (much game in the closed condition). Safe seemed very uncertain, very wobbly, has no safe impression.

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    The same every day, pasta in all variations and dessert watermelon every day (i liked it, the water melons, everything else can forget) It is because the russians just quantity, quality is in the wrong place. The atmosphere is great, as in the bazaar, wennst not careful tried you down, only crowd! About the cleanliness, we stayed in the french fries from the junior eisensphne found. No joke! The rest you can imagine!

  • Service
    1.0

    Friendliness Jo, fifty fifty depending on how the people mood are, some i throughout the whole time no single smile saw, as the guests which pleased. Languages go all! Room cleaning see photos, but the ladies did their job, little wash towels change, thats it. Thank god we didn't need a doctor, the nearest hospital is 120 kilometer away (about 2 hours drive) 1 star only for the maids!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0

    Ja sport was there, 1 star. Beach sandy, entrance faustgroße stones, badeschlappen forward! Beach umbrellas and deck loungers, löchrig and rusty! 3€ on the day! Pool is ok if you on the chlorine resistant, tons inside...

  • Hotel
    1.0

    Room well, mild it is the purest disaster. No syphon in the bathroom so everything stinks of sewage pipe! Window broken, air conditioner smelled like urine. The curtains are certainly never exchanged or been washed. See photos!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.0

    Haha to the beach one could lay on 2 way, 1: brittle holzebretter - eisenbrücke or on the main highway where 90 kilometer per hour is permitted... Beach slope to the main hotel circa 25-30 °, so nothing for old people. Even so much to the other pavilions if you are not in the main building and these are still higher. Shopping, there is a shop where you ray ban eyeglasses for 1 0 €can buy... 1 lites mineral water = 0,8 Euro The water in the from the tap drink no one, from the front desk advised. The hotel is located literally on the hill,

Weniger anzeigen
Tobias
Super family-friendly
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
The first compliment goes to the child care. The two girls make the job full of enthusiasm and notices one at. Our son felt comfortable, one had a lot of fun and we could in between get away from it all. Otherwise: beautiful hotel area almost directly on the beach, really impressive view of the ocean from almost everywhere. The complex is so extensive, that you all the guests not so can tell. Thanks to all-inclusive there were always enough to eat and drink (especially for the little ones important ) all in all a successful vacation. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dirk
Beautiful hotel for relaxing with gorgeous view
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
The rooms are functionally furnished, but since one spends most time outside, is more a side note. The beds are very comfortable, the cleaners are doing a very great work, very thorough, every day there were fresh towels. The hotel is already somewhat older. We had booked all inclusive, consists of breakfast, lunch and dinner, with us there was want no snacks. Drinks were free (wine, beer, soft drinks and Ouzo) cocktails cost, if one or two same ordered, 9 €together. While we were there, there were older german couples and many eastern european families in the hotel, a few ... german families. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Definitely side sea view book, otherwise you got a room at the bottom and have a look just on the sidewalk and plants Rooms are rather small. We had booked a double room and had the luck on an extra bed, which we for our young daughter could. The beds are very large. Flat tv in the room, there is only ZDF and RTL, but for messages it is always sufficient. A small refrigerator is available-no mini bar. Bathroom was very dark and small, but adequate

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There's a restaurant, a main bar and a pool bar. We had expected the worst, but we enjoyed the food always pleasantly surprised. However it was not yet so full in the hotel and to the main season looks there again different. But the hotel can do anything about it, is due to the guests, which like crazy on the buffet fall. It was nice and clean, would quickly refilled, the waiters are also extremely friendly and nice and it was very often mussels, fish and every day changing meat dishes. At noon only apfelschnitze for dessert-fruit you have to buy, if one which other wants. For 3.5 * we were despite all, very satisfied If the restaurant is full (the end, there were more holiday-makers there), then the atmosphere is not really great. If possible then go very early or very late food

  • Service
    6.0

    Amazing! So friendly staff we have never experienced in any hotel-especially not with all inclusive. Also without tips always very quick and with a smile served. Drinks are problem-free on german be ordered. At the front desk often also german was spoken-otherwise is but english, no problem The rooms were always super clean Child care from the age of 3 years, we could not even use-but we heard, that the entertainers very nice are. The child care is below the pool, so that parents meanwhile nice place to relax, and the children only one stairs run must at the pool to be We have any criticism, had a room with lateral sea view and a with a direct view of the sea -a dream!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Kids club as described above Beach and pool super clean and beautiful, while we were there, there were enough beach chairs available. All inclusive costs the chairs and screens on the beach nothing, even if a sign with 3 €it-is only for, the not booked Entertainment is not offered, only kids disco Showers are at the beach and at the pool available

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The rooms are functionally furnished, but since one spends most time outside, is more a side note. The beds are very comfortable, the cleaners are doing a very great work, very thorough, every day there were fresh towels. The hotel is already somewhat older. We had booked all inclusive, consists of breakfast, lunch and dinner, with us there was want no snacks. Drinks were free (wine, beer, soft drinks and Ouzo) cocktails cost, if one or two same ordered, 9 €together. While we were there, there were older german couples and many eastern european families in the hotel, a few german families.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is on a hill, the next town is about 2 kilometers away, there, there are many tavernas and souvenir shops. A bus stop is right next to the hotel. The airport is 2 hours away, quite long and winding drive, but on the way there at the hotel is you immediately made up for it. We were with a small baby, and it was good from the way it was The beach is in 2-3 minutes on foot distance. There is no all-inclusive, beer for example, cost 3 €, water 1,50 Euro. But you could easily to the pool bar walk or water in the supermarket. It is very cheap. Water cost 0,80 Euro/ 1,5 liter. For those in search of peace we top, for the adventurous, the party want-rather a flop.

Weniger anzeigen
Michael
Already again: great and relaxing holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
In the years previously we enjoyed it so much, that we even came back. Also this time it was as in the photograph, with some innovations like for instance the expanded tavern. Again our heart won have naturally Katharina at the beach bar and Anna at the main bar. Don't miss: Daily drives a bus from the hotel to ouranoupolis. Shopping tour on the main street and a walk on the harbor worth it always. Opposite the tower there is delicious Gyros. From ouranoupolis is even a ferry to the chrissi islands, great for snorkeling. Conclusion: Great holiday with lots ... of relaxation, we would gladly come again Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
AnnettundStefan
Beautiful hotel in picturesque surroundings
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
We love all-inclusive and we will not change our book. Three times a day buffet, since the vacation makes right again so much fun. Our room was comfortably and practically furnished, safe is included in the price with in it, the television we did not. The property consists of a main building and several other buildings, is located on the mountain and one has a great view. The beach is almost on the doorstep and space it enough. The water is very clean and crystal clear, only unfortunately in the may still a bit cold. The staff is really friendly ... and most of them spoke good german or english. All in all, a great feel-good holiday, we will be back Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Günther
Family hotel, the stops, what it promises
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
We have some nice day spent in the hotel. The hotel has 3,5 star and the quality is also (if you're looking for luxury, it also book). The staff and the manager waiting top. The food was good and plenty in quality and quantity and variety. Are disturbing the vacationers, the my for all inclusive the plate brimming fill and most untouched. But the hotel nothing. Is just a matter of uncivilised, stupid people. Unfortunately we had to 3 days into another hotel move, since 1400 students party feierter arrived and we already got, in a 5 star hotel ... to move (problem solved before it occurred!) Think, we weren't there for the last time. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Mark
Great hotel with fantastic view
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
We are here for the 2. time and still fascinated by the fantastic view of the sea and the earlier island. So early in the year it is on the beach almost quiet, almost thought-provoking. The food was even better than the august, varied and tasty. Again the tip: at the beach you could easily a motorboat the whole day check-out counters and the not far away islands visit Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anne & Rainer
A wonderful week - gladly anytime again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
We were 1 week and we were very comfortable. Since we in the may were there, the hotel was approximately half full, so that one always everywhere to get a space, whether in the dining room or loungers by the pool. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The views, whether from the pool bar, the bar or the balcony is spectacular. Our room was still with older furniture, but the size of the room was fine and we were only for sleeping there. To the topic meal: after reading some of the brwertungen we had on a week 'fast' ... looking forward to it. But this was not sunday The offer not with a 4 or star hotel compare, but the selection was alright and we liked it always tasted good. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gisela
Golden october, however
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2012
A week was unfortunately way too short. We felt very relaxed. Beach super, water really clean and clear. Food : breakfast great, lunch well, evenings also well. Here it is recommended, but in any case after ouranoiupolis evenings to eat to drive. Delicious, delicious, delicious! There are fish full! There stay in the hotel really was cheap, of course you could also no 5-course menu expect. Unfortunately it was evenings a bit very cool. We would gladly come again, however not in october. Greetings at the beachboy michi! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Björn
Environment ok, hotel not recommendable!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
For a pure beach vacation is this hotel limited recommendable. But if you want to eat something, has no chance! Food and drink are a catastrophe. If you want to cold rice and pasta without any taste is, is in the right place here. The first evening we got nothing to eat, it was just no place in the cafeteria to find. We felt with other German vacations, as long as we could find, maintained. Everybody was very disappointed. The next town is on foot in 20 minuten on the road along to reach, however driving no taxis or similar ... we are in the dark back and had us stray dogs take care of. The hotel offers but a shuttle bus evenings at 21:30 o'clock back GG. Fee. So a little our fault. What really recommendable is, is renting a boat to the islands across to reach. That was really great and was the best day of the vacation. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    2.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Erwin & Brigitte
Vacation with friends the 6. time
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
We are this year the 6. Times since we like it very good there. Have a friendship in the years set up. Which we not understand so many complained about the food, but then three times again. The does not. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 17