Hotel Kata Palm Resort(3.5 stars)

Kata Road 60 83100 Kata Beach View on map

Average rating

216 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.7
  • Room
    5.0
  • Service
    4.7
  • Location
    5.1
  • Food and Drinks
    4.5
  • Sport & entertain
    4.9
Filters
You selected:
125 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Stefan
Very nice hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2014
Very good and comfortable hotel in 2. row to the beach. Very recommendable, if you want peace and quiet in the hotel and yet, hardly you leave the hotel area, 'in the middle' is. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Andrea
Nice pool area and big rooms.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
Unfortunately, i was at the arrival very surprised, that i 3000 Baht deposit had. The travel line meant only, that would be so common in Thailand. The Kata Palm has obviously bad experiences with their guests. You should perhaps consider, from which countries from this hotel can book. On the departure day it is not possible, the room longer than until 12 hours to book, not against Baht. I so rude in any country. Otherwise nice clean hotel with a great pool area. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Sabine
Great hotel in phuket.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
Great hotel a bit dated but very clean and well kept, great staff, amazing pool area. i would always book again read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Björn
Very good hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
Very good hotel which i could recommend farther to everyone. Pool a little too cold for our taste, but very nice. Every day several free shuttles to 1a beach. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Arun
Nice hotel with great location.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
We were now the 2. time there... And find the hotel to be really nice... And the location is really great. And we find the Kata beach the most beautiful and cleanest beach in phuket! 5-8 - minute walk or 2 minutes by free shuttle bus... read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Stefanie
Worst hotel in Thailand.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
We were middle december for 8 nights at the Kata Palm. Due to the good reviews we chose this hotel and were absolutely disappointed! You should always value comparison, since we the night 100 Euro paid, we were absolutely disgusted. I can the good evaluations not understand, unless you pay for a bit of money for the hotel. Our room was not cleaned, there were only towels changed and ready. In our shower was 8 days long slide in the shower and the floor was never cleaned. The room and the bed totally musty odor. In the area everything was ... very dirty, the chairs at the bar were broken, so the missing wooden beams on the seats, the cushions at the pool were also totally neglected. So our conclusion: finger way! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    2.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    2.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    2.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
  • Hotel
    2.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    2.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Rico
Still a nice hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
We were already in the june in this hotel and we liked it quite a lot, so we wanted to christmas and new year's eve there. Nothing has changed still a very nice facility, if not even the best in Kata. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    This time we had a deluxe room was very spacious and you had everything you need, the mini-bar prices very moderate.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The prices at the bars and restaurant was completely in order so that one gladly at the pool something to eat or something to drink to have ordered... You also know that differently in Thailand.

  • Service
    5.0

    The rooms were cleaned to our utmost satisfaction every day. The staff throughout the hotel were super nice and very friendly.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were already in the june in this hotel and we liked it quite a lot, so we wanted to christmas and new year's eve there. Nothing has changed still a very nice facility, if not even the best in Kata.

  • Location
    6.0

    It is very centrally located in Kata and nevertheless very calmly, to the beach one can run in 10 minutes one is on the beach where the staff was very nice gave us just again recognized and knew what we wanted to drink.

Close
Susanne
So makes vacation a lot of fun; of us 5 stars
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Although not right on the beach a nice and highly recommended 'in the asian style' hotel; hence a certain charm and romance radiates. The hotel internalional visited (from asian countries, australia, england, france, russia. And naturally germany) and our russian fellow countrymen concerns many the not so negative. The room is very spacious and well maintained - we never had in our three-week stay on the cleanliness thing to complain about. Breakfast gives it from 6.30-10:30 o'clock in the morning and was always re-filled and should something missing, simply answer give and it was immediately refilled. Wi-fi is ... free and worked well (the pool but better, depending on where the room was located it can light problems). read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had a standard double room, this was very spacious and to accommodate our clothes all forehand - thought it was funny that when showers television - grin. P. s. : if possible you should a room in the 1st floor, the beach chairs at the small pond and the evenings very mückeninteniv. Air conditioning is available, on 3. stages adjustable and works great - we had the but only during the day because of my girlfriend fast auskühle and erkälte.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We had only booked with breakfast - breakfast was always refilled, the plates were always clean and the tables after our leaving always tidy. We found the breakfast super and even after 3 weeks we found the food was not monotonous!

  • Service
    6.0

    The thais are courteous and very helpful, but it does not lack partly in english and if available, the thai-english difficult to understand, spoke german as far as we know none in the hotel. As already mentioned the rooms were always clean, beach and pool towels were changed every day and in the three weeks we had no reason anything to complain about.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Although not right on the beach a nice and highly recommended 'in the asian style' hotel; hence a certain charm and romance radiates. The hotel internalional visited (from asian countries, australia, england, france, russia... And naturally germany) and our russian fellow countrymen concerns many the not so negative. The room is very spacious and well maintained - we never had in our three-week stay on the cleanliness thing to complain about. Breakfast gives it from 6.30-10:30 o'clock in the morning and was always re-filled and should something missing, simply answer give and it was immediately refilled. Wi-fi is free and worked well (the pool but better, depending on where the room was located it can light problems).

  • Location
    6.0

    To the beach you either with the hoteljeep in about 3 minutes to the beach or in a normal schrittempo (which we nearly always did) in about 10 minutes the public hotel beach section reach. The hotel is a bit back in the 2. row and therefore in active and somewhat hectic lives of the tourist strip - but it is in the hotel could not hear any noise and is thus with its two pools relaxing quiet. Taxis and scooters you can quiet in the hotel since the price of all thais in kata has been agreed, however, you should take in relation to the scooters an international driving licence with motorcycle, the police monitored specifically the tourists (punishment for without helmet 300 bar and without driving licenses 500 bar - the international driving license costs in germany about 18 euro).

Close
Heike
Impressive, beautiful and always again with great pleasure!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel is recommended absolutely further. Rooms were very spacious, air conditioning worked wonderfully, cabinet largely enough, the superior rooms were very large shower, wi-fi worked great, especially at the pool, breakfast was ok, if you in the morning already gladly warm thai food, is definitely on its costs, thais very nice and helpful read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The superior room was very large, roomy, a dark disks but sorry, i'm only there to sleep! There was a kettle and coffee and tea and michpulver. Minibar we unloaded and our bought drinks in. Every day you got two small bottles of still water. Large shower, since if direct also loosely to 2. purely : -=

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Breakfast was so-so... Omelets, fried eggs or scrambled eggs, cheese and sausage did not taste, white bread, toaster, fresh fruit, fruit salad, jam, muesli, juices from concentrate, warm thai food, which was very tasty, but nothing for us early in the morning. Hang everywhere fans, everything was clean. Tip we have not given as much... For the cleaning staff we have 100 bhat on the bed, otherwise, the pool bar employees from time to time something. What was very annoying, that both in the breakfast room and also at the pool bar every day the same music...

  • Service
    6.0

    All thais are very friendly, no matter, whether in the hotel or outside. In the hotel could not unfortunately very many very good english. Especially at the pool bar the staff should better speak english! The room cleaning was great! On request i got a mattress specially, because the bed was a little too hard.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    No entertainment, which we thought was very pleasant, in the gym were we were not and also no massage in use. Umbrellas at the pool were enough available and even waterproof because of rain!

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is recommended absolutely further. Rooms were very spacious, air conditioning worked wonderfully, cabinet largely enough, the superior rooms were very large shower, wi-fi worked great, especially at the pool, breakfast was ok, if you in the morning already gladly warm thai food, is definitely on its costs, thais very nice and helpful

  • Location
    5.0

    To the beach about 15 minutes or with shuttle service, the first bus leaves at 9 h and the last back around 3:15 p. m. shopping, food was very good and restaurant ok, they as the food wasn't much. What we especially recommend is a straßenverkaufsstand for seafood of all kinds. Extremely delicious and super cheap. This is when you go out of the hotel, to the left, until a optikergeschäft is, exactly this road then left purely to go. On the left side there are two conditions. One sold fresh meeressache to there and the other fried, also very delicious and cheap. You should definitely try it! If you are going to phuket town on day wants, should this by bus do, the costs 35 bhat (about 0.80 euro). Tuk tuk, usually cost about 500 bhat (circa 1 2 €) or bartered 400 bhat. Taxi are we not driven. We rented ourselves on one day two scooter hire, for 300 bhat on the day (about 8 €). You should definitely a international driver's license have! The controls are in tourist available. Helmet you can get on-site, the scooter are new and fully intact.

Close
Heike
Nice and relaxing holiday.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
We can the negative reviews not understand. The Kata Palm is a nice hotel which beautifully designed. For us it was in an acceptable condition was was always clean. Breakfast and wlan were inclusive. Complaints were repaired fast and problem-free. During the time we stayed there, there were many asians (chinese) since. These are only negative. German guests were little. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had two double rooms with connecting door. These were sufficiently large enough. The air conditioning was wonderful rules. The rooms were newly painted and for us not so bad worn.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The prices in the restaurants, in the minibar were all affordable. There is something for everyone. If you like, you can't help The breakfast was for me also not so great. But i knew that in advance and made the best of it. My family saw it differently. Ultimately it is also a matter of taste.

  • Service
    5.0

    The friendliness of the thai's is unique. With english you always got along. The room cleaning (109.110) was only very late, but it was for us okay. Tip expect these people not. Still it was not for us a problem every day 20 Barth to give. Since the towels not dry, a service every evening there was a new beach towels. Sometimes we had twice as many. We had a little problems with the stomach and intestine. The tour guide from TUI mr chinnarong helped us with the purchase of medicines actively supported. He inquired still several times for us. The staff asked many times to.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The pool are beautiful and in a good condition. In Thailand the beaches are public and thus has every hotel only a few reserved beach chairs. You have to not to worry though, it is sunday We chose 300 Barth three book lounge chairs. Poor we are not.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We can the negative reviews not understand. The Kata Palm is a nice hotel which beautifully designed. For us it was in an acceptable condition was was always clean. Breakfast and wlan were inclusive. Complaints were repaired fast and problem-free. During the time we stayed there, there were many asians (chinese) since. These are only negative. German guests were little.

  • Location
    6.0

    From the airport you can travel approximately 1 hour until Kata beach. You can go on foot. Karon and patong one can drive with the bus for 35 Barth reach. Shopping and food in mass around the hotel. One is in the middle of everything. Better is not really.

Close
Manuela
Never again!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
Nice small hotel with a super beautiful pool area. The rooms were too dark and a bit dated. The cleanliness leaves something to be desired. All rooms have a view of the pool. German only few. Well, Thailand is not right around the corner. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    The size of the room was ok, just everything very dark decor. The windows are darkened and the roofs have preferred. Of course, because of the heat, but i liked not. There is a kettle and every day you get Two bags of soluble coffee. Also there were each day two bottles water, which you don't have to pay for needed. The air conditioning we could not get used to. Was already very loud. At night it was of course not as nice. The cleanliness left much to be desired! Shower stall was not clean, sometimes there were also zahnpastreste in the sink and the toilet seat was very yellow.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    The breakfast was good. There was something there for everyone. Jam, cheese, sausage, muesli, eggs, scrambled eggs, fried eggs And, of course, always fresh fruit. There were 8 different Warm dishes. The breakfast is nothing for me, but ok. Also here the cleanness left much to be desired! The cutlery was always at the blade touched and put on the table. Over erruntergefallene food was just above traipsed: We had half board and could every day a four course menu choose. Everything was super delicious! The service was super friendly!

  • Service
    5.0

    The entire staff is super friendly. A complaint was immediately cared for and everything was done to the trouble parking. It is spoken only english, it is sometimes stop only with hands and feet, if you didn't speak english well.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The pool area was a dream and for us the best part of the hotel, There is a large pool and a pool meanders through a jungle past the pool rooms is there. In both pools there was a pool bar. Mixed cocktails, the boys time practice! The umbrellas should be replaced!

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Nice small hotel with a super beautiful pool area. The rooms were too dark and a bit dated. The cleanliness leaves something to be desired. All rooms have a view of the pool. German only few. Well, Thailand is not right around the corner.

  • Location
    2.0

    The hotel is a little and therefore you get from the noise. The pool is in the courtyard and you will get nothing from the street. The main thoroughfare with its numerous bars, restaurants and shops is a disaster. The noise of the busy street is just awful! The sidewalks are broken and cluttered with scooters or cars. Of course you could go shopping to the physician comes, but this angequatschte me personally very annoying! So i was very disappointed with the location!. To the beach it is only a few minutes, but who a beach promenade or strandcocktailbar searches, i must unfortunately disappoint! The pavilions the there are just rubbish! And then there is the matter with the garbage. They have a real waste problem!

Close
Yvonne
Different than expected - a shame
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
When we entered the hotel, we were only once pleasantly surprised, as it is in the evening very romantic looked. However, when we arrived in the room, we were shocked. Especially the bathroom (although it was nicely and modernly looked), was very dirty. Of toothpaste stains from the mirror to the walls to black hair and dirt in the wash basin. Despite the fact that the rooms every day geuputzt were, this is apparently not noticed. But we wanted to see and we could have a nice relaxing holiday. On 2. day we had a cockroach in the bathroom, the ... its size presented. We even with a glass of imprisoned and at the reception. The maid came and made away. The glass was to the other water glasses back, after it briefly with water ausspülte. The kakerlakensekrete smudged you simply with a towel over the whole bathroom floor and disappeared, including towel and without glass. Delicious! We booked the room impeccably can change, at least! The 2. room had no toothpaste stains, but a musty smell (due to the moisture in the room). The patio door was broken and didn't fix it. The breakfast was okay, there was enough choice, from cereal to thai food to fruit and rolls. Because there was really nothing to complain about, except for the fact that every morning just the 3 same songs walked. The we had in an evaluation read and shook our head, as you complain about can. We now know why! Next to the nice there was music in the morning then also still very loud baustellengeräusche and trucks, the right next to our table passing by. It was really a very unpleasant breakfast and deafeningly noisy. Especially chinese are august at the hotel. They drown-out the noise level, as the table almost everyone mobile phone and really loud had to call. Never thought, that i am a people as excite will. Positive: quiet air conditioning, refrigerator, safe, nice staff, pool bar Were negative: there were things from the minibar charged, which we have not had taken, Dirt especially the bathroom, Musty smell, Every day plates on the corridor, the just stood around, construction, the throughout the hotel to hear, A coffee maker, on a electric shock got (this is not only happened to us), Pool, the very nice and large, but also dirty read hotel review
  • Room
    2.0

    In terms of size, the room was ok only very dirty

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    The food in the hotel was good. We also lunch, and dinner there and we always liked it had. Even if the breakfast was not my thing was, overthrow the chinese more on tai buffet. The one or other tastes it in the morning, we europeans must adjust and that is also well like that!

  • Service
    5.0

    The service was correct, every day there were fresh beach towels and shampoo and shower gel is free. The cleaning maids could not so good english the women at the front desk but already and they understood a and were always helpful. Without problems we could on the departure day our luggage in a separate area store. A shower is behind the pool also available. The room cleaning we had a little bit better desired, especially since we often for the maid money left. But other countries, other manners and thus also a different understanding of cleanliness.

  • Sport & Leisure
    1.0

    Pool was ok but due to the construction work barely usable. This was truly a shame and when we complained, we were on the 2. pool, the quiet is supposed to be. The was however not sunday The noise was attempted with pool music to drown out, which however not much brought. Over the pool two bridges, under which one beneath could swim. But it was also cable you temporarily at the bridge were fixed. I wanted to imagine what it's not, what happened, is so a cable into the water or someone is to hang. As the bridges now be renewed, the problem may fixed.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    When we entered the hotel, we were only once pleasantly surprised, as it is in the evening very romantic looked. However, when we arrived in the room, we were shocked. Especially the bathroom (although it was nicely and modernly looked), was very dirty. Of toothpaste stains from the mirror to the walls to black hair and dirt in the wash basin. Despite the fact that the rooms every day geuputzt were, this is apparently not noticed. But we wanted to see and we could have a nice relaxing holiday. On 2. day we had a cockroach in the bathroom, the its size presented. We even with a glass of imprisoned and at the reception. The maid came and made away. The glass was to the other water glasses back, after it briefly with water ausspülte. The kakerlakensekrete smudged you simply with a towel over the whole bathroom floor and disappeared, including towel and without glass. Delicious! We booked the room impeccably can change, at least! The 2. room had no toothpaste stains, but a musty smell (due to the moisture in the room). The patio door was broken and didn't fix it. The breakfast was okay, there was enough choice, from cereal to thai food to fruit and rolls. Because there was really nothing to complain about, except for the fact that every morning just the 3 same songs walked. The we had in an evaluation read and shook our head, as you complain about can... We now know why! Next to the nice there was music in the morning then also still very loud baustellengeräusche and trucks, the right next to our table passing by. It was really a very unpleasant breakfast and deafeningly noisy. Especially chinese are august at the hotel. They drown-out the noise level, as the table almost everyone mobile phone and really loud had to call. Never thought, that i am a people as excite will. Positive: quiet air conditioning, refrigerator, safe, nice staff, pool bar Were negative: there were things from the minibar charged, which we have not had taken, Dirt especially the bathroom, Musty smell, Every day plates on the corridor, the just stood around, construction, the throughout the hotel to hear, A coffee maker, on a electric shock got (this is not only happened to us), Pool, the very nice and large, but also dirty

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is literally in the middle of town. Just in front of the entrance are stands set up. Also taxi drivers wait before the hotel fallen on customers, so you with every entering in the hotel after a taxi was asked. After we were allowed drive, they gave peace. The beach is really not far and very large. In our first week, there was a more or less bearable, are we got still no from the hotel, it was too early. In the 2. week however, was the beach with people flooded and really dirty, since the wasserflut all trash anspülte. We are a bit further walk to the Kata Noi Beach, the much quieter and nicer. Also washed in the 2. week the flood their trash on. The swimming but it was still fun. At the end of the beach to the right there was also a small bar, the very cheap food and drinks sold. Tai dishes are edible ☺ To patong one drives about half an hour, there you could easily go shopping and go out in the evening. To be recommended : Hard Rock Café ☺. Rather not so great was, that local a their animals on the shoulders are around so you to earn money. Otherwise, you can get cheaper food than in Kata. Kata also contributes to conversation with, but especially on tourists laid out restaurants. 2 local restaurants can be found however nevertheless in winding streets. Very annoying was, that tourists constantly addressed by salesmen were, some have not also understand it if you 'no' had said. Important: there is a 7 - eleven, but as many have said, that there are cheap spray is, is not true. The shops on the toursiten moved. Mosquito spray and sunscreen to take home. It is not so cheap anymore, as it once was! 10 Euro for a sunscreen.

Close
Anja
Dream holiday with small drawbacks.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
We had a deluxe room and were with the size of the room very pleased. The room was in a very good condition, but very dark. The windows are so heavily darkened, that you always thought, outside bad weather. We had booked with breakfast. wi-fi was free. There were all nationalities and all age groups represented. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    The deluxe room was very nice and large, but also very dark. Dark wood furniture and dark tinted windows, since the lamps were the only source of light.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    We had booked with breakfast and this was also plentiful available. It was really something for every taste, whether hot or cold. The atmosphere was more like a canteen, the breakfast room and the front desk was and it was very standard.

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendliness was largely written in this hotel. The entire staff was always helpful and courteous. With something english and sign language you always got along. The room cleaning was daily and good. Our initial problems with the free safe were also immediately dealt with. We unfortunately had to 2 times times a doctor and also since we were helped immediately.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    The two pools were in a very good condition. Beach chairs and umbrellas were not always sufficiently available. The gym is not recommended. The devices are very old and in a terrible condition. Injuries caused by sharp edges not excluded!

  • Hotel
    4.0

    We had a deluxe room and were with the size of the room very pleased. The room was in a very good condition, but very dark. The windows are so heavily darkened, that you always thought, outside bad weather. We had booked with breakfast. wi-fi was free. There were all nationalities and all age groups represented.

  • Location
    5.0

    From the airport with the taxi about 45 minutes, to the beach 10 minutes (or you can take the free shuttle service of the hotel) and shopping is right in front of the hotel.

Close
Heiko
Nice quiet area in the heart of the action.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
The size of the hotel plant is for thai standards than sufficient to classify, the cleanliness of the area and the rooms was completely in order, it was cleaned every day and the towels and beach/ polltücher exchanged. Wi-fi is available in the entire hotel free of charge, which i liked very much. To our stay the guest structure was well mixed, whereby the asian share (korean, chinese) dominated had. We had breakfast inclusive, which in Thailand by the individual essensgestaltung and the diverse offer completely sufficient. The breakfast itself was for thai standards adequate we had it already more ... badly or monotonous experienced, but it then after 2.5 weeks a bit monotonous read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    We had a deluxe pool view room, which from the size was adequate, but very dark. The condition of the room was also okay, but the mattresses were for us as wasserbettenliebhaber very hard, so i always onset. Otherwise there was also a kettle in the room, where you tea and coffee making facilities, the mini bar prices are as in several reports mentioned ok for example. A can of chang beer 40 Bath.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    In the hotel, there was the normal main restaurant, where breakfast was served, the atmosphere there was also ok. Desweieteren there is a small restaurant at the pool, which was delicious as well, especially for a small lunch snack to take. The prices in the restaurant are from my point of view ok.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff was always friendly, also i can nothing contrary reports, except for the thing, that we with the check out at 2 water which we allegedly from the minibar drank should have been scammed (whatever the there came are) at the end i 50 Bath paid, you can also be hurt, but the principle will not nice. The rooms were cleaned every day, the beach/ polltücher changed daily, the cleanliness in the general is good. The foreign language skills we found than adequate, but you sometimes through the thai accent problems to understand this, but in the end we are always to target older.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    There is no animation in this hotel, which also rather typical for Thailand is, there we this anyway never use was these very good sunday The beach chairs and the umbrellas at the pool could definitely be exchanged, as you around the umbrellas get on almost daily to the gym should go, if you had a got also really worked. The pool area itself is naturally beautiful, and then the not so beautiful beach made up for it was, even though we are not poolgänger, we did every day, there were the beach chairs in sufficient number available, as the hotel was fully booked.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The size of the hotel plant is for thai standards than sufficient to classify, the cleanliness of the area and the rooms was completely in order, it was cleaned every day and the towels and beach/ polltücher exchanged. Wi-fi is available in the entire hotel free of charge, which i liked very much. To our stay the guest structure was well mixed, whereby the asian share (korean, chinese) dominated had. We had breakfast inclusive, which in Thailand by the individual essensgestaltung and the diverse offer completely sufficient. The breakfast itself was for thai standards adequate we had it already more badly or monotonous experienced, but it then after 2.5 weeks a bit monotonous,.

  • Location
    4.0

    Although the hotel has its own beach, whereas you around this to reach about 10 minute walk away, which represents however no problem. As already in the vorgängerberichten mentioned, the hotel features 30 couches with a vouchers, which one around 8:30 a. m. in the morning at the reception desk must reserve is, the queue for the beach chairs is a little bananenverteilung in east germany before 1990 (i know what i am talking about :-). In addition there are still 20 further beach chairs at the beach, which almost always were empty, reason was, that they are 100 Bath per beach chair to pay must, if the 30 free were gone, i find this an insolence, since the free beach chairs always out, especially because the beach enough space for several beach chairs would offer. The beach and the water was on the whole ok (also here there was definitely better in Thailand), since it was directly next to the main road and not directly at the hotel, was also the müllaufkommen accordingly, and not always clean, a further deficiency are the toilets on the beach, because there only a right on the surf school (5 Bath per toilet, is to be hurt). A large plus are definitely shopping and dining which almost unlimited are, especially recommendable is the restaurant Mali (right from the hotel, about 5 minutes) to mention with a daily drinks happy hour. Phuket international airport is about one hour away from the hotel, as a result of this you get from the aircraft noise also nothing.

Close
Andi
Nice hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
The hotel is very good to be recommended. We had 8 days stay and was very satisfied. Unfortunately not directly at the beach but without problem in ten minutes read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Uwe & Monika
For us a dream
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
The Kata Palm resort is a little older hotel, but in a good general condition. A wing was during our stay renovated, but you can get from the construction very little with. We had a deluxe room on the top floor and were in all areas very satisfied. If you have worn furniture complained, has wahrswcheinlich no other faults found. In this climate also see the furniture after a certain time stressed and constant renew would also be detrimental to the excellent value down. Wi-fi was free and depending on the utilization already times slower, but do you really? Hotel ... guests came mainly from asian countries, from Australia,western europe and a small part of Eastern Europe. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Very spacious rooms with good furnishings, not the newest, but still in good condition. 32'flat screen tv with about 100 channels from all over the world but only a german-speaking, the german wave. Air conditioner was individually adjustable and relatively quiet. It is present a water digester and table-ware, so you can get a coffee or tea making facilities in the room. Bathroom always clean and with designbadewanne and jungle rain shower head well stocked.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We had like in Thailand usual breakfast and were with the selection satisfied. There are now times in distant countries not everything the butcher around the corner there is. Clear we would have a different sort of cold sausage tasted, but is it really so important? The atmosphere in the breakfast area was relaxing and not crowded. Everything was refilled or by other dishes replaced. The coffee tasted like in any other hotel of this planet. The restaurant in the pool area offered a variety of delicious, international and thai dishes at reasonable prices, so for example spaghetti with prawns cooked in coconut milk, served with lemongrass and Baguette 3 Euro. Tips weren't expected. The prices of the minibar were excellent. Beer 1 €, coke 75 cent and soda 55 cents.

  • Service
    6.0

    The people in this hotel the friendliness complain about we ask, where were you? Everyone, but really every met us always friendly with a smile. Here is really this known waldspruch. With the room cleaning we were always very satisfied, pool towels were every evening new delivered to your room. But you should speak a bit of english, with german comes one not ahead. Only german speaking was the employee of FTI,the us some good advice was

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The highlight of the hotel the tropical pool area. Here you at any time a free spot. The loungers were mostly in order. But there are also people, the leaves in the water to excite, oh dear. Animation, disco and a kids' club here are not there and that is also well like that, because the pool area is a peaceful oasis and to recharge your batteries in the best way suitably.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The Kata Palm resort is a little older hotel, but in a good general condition. A wing was during our stay renovated, but you can get from the construction very little with. We had a deluxe room on the top floor and were in all areas very satisfied. If you have worn furniture complained, has wahrswcheinlich no other faults found. In this climate also see the furniture after a certain time stressed and constant renew would also be detrimental to the excellent value down. Wi-fi was free and depending on the utilization already times slower, but do you really? Hotel guests came mainly from asian countries, from Australia,western europe and a small part of Eastern Europe.

  • Location
    6.0

    The transfer from and to the airport took a bit more than an hour. The distance to the beach was in a 10 minute walk and manage, not a problem for us dar. Directly in front of the hotel started the shopping and good. Of course, also in the hotel very delicious meals. Standards as on patong beach if you here in vain, the hotel is very good for couples and families adequate. The hotel offers a limousine service which we to the big buddha use, good service and relatively inexpensive.

Close
Katja
Paradise under the palms
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
The 4 floors hotel is like a closed plant built with a large courtyard; there are swimming pools, lunch restaurant, snack bar, fitness etc. After my estimate, there were about 200 to 240 rooms. There are elevators, but also without, very comfortably one can stairs. Thanks very much green (trees, palms, flowers) one has a feeling of a small, cozy park, the outside by building is separated. Guests mostly asians, from different asian countries. Average age-from babies to retirees, but mostly young people about 25 – 40. the staff is friendly. Hotel is very clean, the rooms are unusually large ..., in charming tai still furnished. Disabled, we have not seen, but in all corners, you could also without stairs to use easy to come, with one exception-main entrance, a ziggurat. ' read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    2.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Klaus
... Perfectly suitable for people looking for peace...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
Also we were a little confused, due to the reviews, the this hotel in the last time was. But this was unnecessary. The hotel is actually already older year of construction and some ranks now renovated (which time with the superior rooms is happening), but all of the staff inside hard, to keep the hotel clean. This succeed in doing so well. We had, as usual with our Thailand-holidays, only booked breakfast. The guests during our stay (18.-31.5) mostly came from Asien, there were also some german, french and austrians there. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We lived in a deluxe pool view room, the nearly 50 square meter large. Bathroom and rooms were in the typical thai style. The decor is admittedly somewhat outdated, but fully functional. A kettle for tea and coffee facilities available. The mini bar was well stocked and the prices for quite adequate, but not, as some previous letter, cheaper, than the ones outside the hotel. Air conditioning could independently controlled and be discontinued.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    We only booked with breakfast. This was absolutely sufficient and tasty. It is in Thailand not a european breakfast, what some guests once more should. In addition to the standards as bread, rolls, cereals, eggs in all variants, there was also a variety of typical thai dishes.

  • Service
    4.0

    Contrary to many other opinions in the recent reviews, we can very positive about the service in the Kata Palm speak. The staff were very friendly. Foreign language skills (english) were however only in the staff inside at the front desk available. Room cleaning was very clean and reliable. Our air conditioning was a night fancy-but this was repaired immediately, after we briefly the front desk had informed. When we after the breakfast in the room came, 'buzz' you again. Alone the day of departure was a little annoying. Because the hotel allegedly written off had been, we could our room no longer than 12 o'clock, also not for an extra charge. There was (4 persons) then a room for showers promised, since we only in the evening flew. That meant it then however, is never promised and said. The shower was only in the shower in the locker room of the pools available, which dirty and was extremely hot.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    A highlight of this hotel is the large pool area, the the entire area winds. A further, deeper pool is right next to the breakfast room, as well as a children's swimming pool with regenpilz. Both pools feature a swim-up bar, with prices, the for a hotel of this standard are appropriate - from 17 o'clock is happy hour. Beach chairs were sufficiently available at the pool; however, the umbrellas a bit dated and should be replaced. The morning wait for the chairs at the beach we let fail and so we can't say anything about it.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Also we were a little confused, due to the reviews, the this hotel in the last time was. But this was unnecessary. The hotel is actually already older year of construction and some ranks now renovated (which time with the superior rooms is happening), but all of the staff inside hard, to keep the hotel clean. This succeed in doing so well. We had, as usual with our Thailand-holidays, only booked breakfast. The guests during our stay (18.-31.5) mostly came from Asien, there were also some german, french and austrians there.

  • Location
    4.0

    The hotel is about 1,25 hours away with the taxi from the airport. The beach is about 10 minutes' walk away. It is in the middle of the town Kata. Since Kata is very quiet, one hardly finds night life or shopping possibilities. Restaurants are left and right from the hotel a few, but one hardly finds good thai food, but more international cuisine. Purchase possibilities for the daily need (7-eleven) are available. Phuket town's karon drives a public bus - 35 Baht per person. However, this only runs until 16:40 o'clock; but until that happens every 20 minutes. In phuket town drives the last bus at 18 o'clock back. Otherwise you are on the taxes-on phuket very expensive-even negotiate is unnecessary, since all the same demand and not on negotiations-the prices are on a table, and are about twice as high, as in the other Thailand.

Close
Thomas & Natalia
Why only so poorly? - it was very good!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
Before the start of the journey we had very large doubts, if you are not in advance but the hotel should change. The great negative reviews from february 2013 were really angsteinflößend. All these concerns have fortunately not confirmed. With the bad reviews it was maybe a bit even to the traveller. The hotel is in great condition. The furniture is maybe something restaurierungsbedürftig, but still attractive. The entire staff is incredibly friendly and the breakfast is for german tourists somewhat unusual, but still quite good. We had a normal superior pool view room, but we got a deluxe room ..., which with 5 times 10 meters us unlikely big forwards. The view from the balcony was indescribably beautiful. The location of the hotel and the beach were also very pleasant. The wireless availability was constantly given, whereas the speeds between poor and very good were (depending on rush hours). But you have to always again the net new log in. Arrivals had i mean MasterCard and it were 3000 Baht reserved. This should for the hotel only one type of security if any expenses should be created (for example not paid minibarrechnungen or by us caused damage). We felt that as an absolute impudence and we had our concerns, if the things are to go. The majority of the guests had that security is not and we found out, that it is a kind of random was. The complete staff had no german. Since we couldn't speak english, we had to communicate with hands and feet, which finally the fruitful. We were from 08-05-2013 until 22-05-2013 (14 nights) in the Kata Palm resort and paid for two people from tegel airport 1870 Euro. To start were very many chinese in the hotel. To the end became it more and more german guests. The weather was except for a few exceptions very good. The first three days i had with the heat very hard and wanted the beautiful pool hardly leave. Hotel chairs and umbrellas on the beach you should simply forgotten. Us it was just too daft us at 08:00 o'clock in an endlessly long queue tying. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The room was always clean. With 50 square meter was the deluxe rooms are very large. The view from the balcony was unique. The air conditioning was during the night a bit too loud for us, although this on the smallest stage ran. We slept therefore with ear plugs and could so this noise hide. The room always smelled somewhat after a gazebo in the winter. It was however very quickly got used to.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The breakfast we liked. I have many photos shot and a small video. We enjoyed the meals tasted. The open breakfast room was great. Eggs in different variations. Otherwise there was everything which one for a beautiful breakfast needs.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff is very friendly, greet you always and is always smiling. German the staff was totally unknown. The rooms were cleaned perfectly. We gave the maid service daily 20 Baht. Whereas some tourists with 100 Baht tip clearly exaggerated. From the tour operator (meiers weltreisen) we, except letters the under the door pushed together, received nothing.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The huge pool area is breathtaking. Beach chairs, umbrellas and cushions are plentiful. Pool showers were around the pool well distributed. I in you tube a large hd video uploaded. 'Kata Palm resort phuket pool area 2013 hd' The gym has me personally also quite good. The air conditioning could not be turned on was allowed. The devices were all in a safe condition.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Before the start of the journey we had very large doubts, if you are not in advance but the hotel should change. The great negative reviews from february 2013 were really angsteinflößend. All these concerns have fortunately not confirmed. With the bad reviews it was maybe a bit even to the traveller. The hotel is in great condition. The furniture is maybe something restaurierungsbedürftig, but still attractive. The entire staff is incredibly friendly and the breakfast is for german tourists somewhat unusual, but still quite good. We had a normal superior pool view room, but we got a deluxe room, which with 5 times 10 meters us unlikely big forwards. The view from the balcony was indescribably beautiful. The location of the hotel and the beach were also very pleasant. The wireless availability was constantly given, whereas the speeds between poor and very good were (depending on rush hours). But you have to always again the net new log in. Arrivals had i mean MasterCard and it were 3000 Baht reserved. This should for the hotel only one type of security if any expenses should be created (for example not paid minibarrechnungen or by us caused damage). We felt that as an absolute impudence and we had our concerns, if the things are to go. The majority of the guests had that security is not and we found out, that it is a kind of random was. The complete staff had no german. Since we couldn't speak english, we had to communicate with hands and feet, which finally the fruitful. We were from 08-05-2013 until 22-05-2013 (14 nights) in the Kata Palm resort and paid for two people from tegel airport 1870 Euro. To start were very many chinese in the hotel. To the end became it more and more german guests. The weather was except for a few exceptions very good. The first three days i had with the heat very hard and wanted the beautiful pool hardly leave. Hotel chairs and umbrellas on the beach you should simply forgotten. Us it was just too daft us at 08:00 o'clock in an endlessly long queue tying.

  • Location
    5.0

    Beautiful, but quite dirty beach is only a few minutes away. The cleanliness outside of the hotel area isn't emphasized. Trash cans in the streets and at the beach is extremely rare to find. Restaurants, hairdressers and taxi stands are in the vicinity of the hotel plentiful. Everywhere in the streets, it smelled a bit of sewer. All this is perhaps too Thailand and the vacation was yes still fantastic.

Close
Grzegorz
Wonderful thai feel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at Kata Palm! The hotel has a wonderful thai look and feel! As we notified that it was our honeymoon, we were greeted with beautifully decorated bed and spa discount for my wife. The one thing we didn't like was that the breakfast area was fully open and witout a/c. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 7