Hotel Sunmarotel Miramare Beach(4 stars)

Moraitika,49100 Corfu,Greece View on map

Average rating

327 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.0
  • Room
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
  • Food and Drinks
    6.0
  • Sport & entertain
    6.0
Filters
You selected:
115 hotel reviews for undefined sorted by travel date

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Sebastian
oK but nothing for the most demanding people! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2011
The hotel is not bad, a little bit of love and money would be a really nice area! We found it okay, because we could also cut back, that should make a great vacation all the like! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    3.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Nina
No four stars archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2011
in the area of the old area, you can see the rooms unfortunately the age and is well maintained and it looked like it. If you a little picky about food at the you can sometimes a bit unhappy. still had a nice vacation read hotel review
  • Room
    3.8
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    2.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    3.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    2.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    2.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Julia
More bad than good! archived
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2011
In principle, this hotel very much potential. It offers a stunning view of the island and the sea and the new facility is also superficially top, it is also with (although outdated) tennis courts, a large chess, 3 pools, volleyball court and clear sea many leisure activities. Unfortunately shows, that the money in the back and the front of the hotel is missing. During our stay on strike about 15 workers daily in front of the hotel, as for july and august do not receive their salaries have. Damage are not repaired, the food is totally overcooked. It was really ... awful. All noodles and the vegetables were overcooked! If you like good coffee, should also better not again. It is only a malzplörre offered (Cappuccino consists of malzplörre with top notch). The complex is as mentioned very big, but completely run down and you can tell, that it is not more investment. All in all, it was our vacation already ok, but go back we would not. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    2.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    1.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    2.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.7
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Melanie
The hotel lacks attention archived
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2011
If you want a nice hotel if it the staff friendly but if you can not even say hello. Reception rather unfriendly very many strikes no clean room or not at all cleaned condition of the hotel wasn't really nice with children not recommended as not so kid friendly in the pool, the tiles on the wall. read hotel review
  • Room
    2.5
    Size of the bathroom
    2.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    1.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    1.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    2.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    2.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    1.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    1.0
  • Service
    1.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    2.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    1.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    1.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    2.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.5
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    2.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    2.5
    Family friendliness
    2.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    2.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    2.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Karen
Lovely hotel! Not sure what all the fuss is about! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2011
Sunmorotel Miramare Beach Hotel is a fantastic hotel for couples looking for a quiet relaxing time and families. This Hotel is advertised as a four star and I would agree it meets the European four star standard and can not be compared to a UK 4 star. There is two parts to the hotel, the old part that includes two pools and bungalow type accommodation, then the new part across the road (up a slight incline) has a big family pool, modern hotel rooms and stunning views. The new side has a big pool ideal for families. The main pool ... on the beach side is ideal for families as well and for people that would like to join in activities and music during the day. This pool is slightly dated, the water looks slightly muggy but is absolutely fine. At this pool you do occasionally smell a wift of sewage, but nothing that you wouldn’t expect from a hot Mediterranean country. The second pool on the beach side of the resort is a short walk along the front of the bungalows by the sea, here you can walk along wooden jetties and climb down a ladder directly into the sea, keep walking and you will find the second pool, this area is very quite and more suited to couples who would like peace and quite. The pool is crystal clear and looks directly over the ocean. The rooms on the new side are spacious, clean, modern and have good sized balconies. I did not see the old side rooms so I can not comment on them. The rooms are cleaned daily, although the floors could do with a good clean as you get dusty feet walking around without flip flops. The staff are all very helpful and looked after us very well. The food was lovely, every kind of fresh salad available for lunch, watermelon to take to the pool and a good variety for adults. The all inclusive was as expected, however there was no snacks during the day. The beer was very nice; wine was ok and brandy just about drinkable. The Spa looked amazing but we didn’t bother using the facilities as it’s too nice to be inside! This would be nice in low season. With regards to wasps, you find these all over the island, they are not a problem. When you are on the beach, most likely you will get approached to go on a boat trip, we went on Pegasus with Yannis for the day trip to the blue lagoon and Sivota, this was a long trip from 9-5 however it was a good experience and lots of swimming, I wouldn’t recommend it for young children or babies as it is hot, little cramped and a long day. Whilst at the hotel we were approached by the funny Mr Bond, who sold us the night 5-11 trip to Corfu town, I would certainly recommend this as it’s a lot cooler. It takes around 1.50 mins to get there but well worth it, beautiful little streets with shops galore. Then you have the return journey in the dark, sitting on the top of the boat you get the best views and opportunity to gaze at the stars! I would defiantly recommend speeding boarding if flying with Easy Jet as we queued 40 min’s both sides just to check in. Overall I would defiantly recommend staying at this hotel; we had a fantastic time and are looking forward to returning. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Good size, wonderful view, cleaned daily and good working air con

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Good choice of food for adults. Beer and wine ok.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff are very helpful. Rooms are cleaned daily.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Three lovely pools, good for families and couples

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Sunmorotel Miramare Beach Hotel is a fantastic hotel for couples looking for a quiet relaxing time and families. This Hotel is advertised as a four star and I would agree it meets the European four star standard and can not be compared to a UK 4 star. There is two parts to the hotel, the old part that includes two pools and bungalow type accommodation, then the new part across the road (up a slight incline) has a big family pool, modern hotel rooms and stunning views. The new side has a big pool ideal for families. The main pool on the beach side is ideal for families as well and for people that would like to join in activities and music during the day. This pool is slightly dated, the water looks slightly muggy but is absolutely fine. At this pool you do occasionally smell a wift of sewage, but nothing that you wouldn’t expect from a hot Mediterranean country. The second pool on the beach side of the resort is a short walk along the front of the bungalows by the sea, here you can walk along wooden jetties and climb down a ladder directly into the sea, keep walking and you will find the second pool, this area is very quite and more suited to couples who would like peace and quite. The pool is crystal clear and looks directly over the ocean. The rooms on the new side are spacious, clean, modern and have good sized balconies. I did not see the old side rooms so I can not comment on them. The rooms are cleaned daily, although the floors could do with a good clean as you get dusty feet walking around without flip flops. The staff are all very helpful and looked after us very well. The food was lovely, every kind of fresh salad available for lunch, watermelon to take to the pool and a good variety for adults. The all inclusive was as expected, however there was no snacks during the day. The beer was very nice; wine was ok and brandy just about drinkable. The Spa looked amazing but we didn’t bother using the facilities as it’s too nice to be inside! This would be nice in low season. With regards to wasps, you find these all over the island, they are not a problem. When you are on the beach, most likely you will get approached to go on a boat trip, we went on Pegasus with Yannis for the day trip to the blue lagoon and Sivota, this was a long trip from 9-5 however it was a good experience and lots of swimming, I wouldn’t recommend it for young children or babies as it is hot, little cramped and a long day. Whilst at the hotel we were approached by the funny Mr Bond, who sold us the night 5-11 trip to Corfu town, I would certainly recommend this as it’s a lot cooler. It takes around 1.50 mins to get there but well worth it, beautiful little streets with shops galore. Then you have the return journey in the dark, sitting on the top of the boat you get the best views and opportunity to gaze at the stars! I would defiantly recommend speeding boarding if flying with Easy Jet as we queued 40 min’s both sides just to check in. Overall I would defiantly recommend staying at this hotel; we had a fantastic time and are looking forward to returning.

  • Location
    6.0

    The local restaurants are all very nice, especially the Rose Garden that is slightly tucked of the main road. There is only one club which is fine if you just want the odd night out and plenty of cocktail bars. The beaches are lovely, you have to pay 8 euros for two sun beds and an umbrella, make sure you keep the receipt if you are there all day otherwise when they change over staff they try and charge you again.

Close
Melanie
Never again this hotel! Dirt and old archived
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2011
Were in the old building. The new Wellness etc. should probably have? Nobody informed us, it probably installations anner front desk appointment from? Everything, room musty and dirty. Of course, quite large, the balcony was large. Unfortunately dirt and view of the sea, uh!?! But it is four stars! Rooms only twice or once emptied Klomüll on request (toilet paper not to the toilet!). Lobby very nice, but unclean toilets and a broken toilet seat was tremendous.5 days just next to the toilet. The pool was small and no! Beach? Wall, then a ' stone banks 'about 20 centimeter ... wide. Deep sea. Then belly food and drinks a lot but always the same! read hotel review
  • Room
    1.5
    Cleanliness & linen change
    1.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    2.0
  • Gastronomy
    2.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    1.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    2.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    2.0
  • Service
    3.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    2.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0
    Quality of the beach
    2.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    2.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    2.3
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    2.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    1.0
  • Location
    3.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    2.0
Close
Michel
Disappointing hotel in the best location archived
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2011
The location of the bungalows were located directly on the sea is wonderful, we enjoyed it. The sea is clean and pleasant. The hotel was totally outdated, the four stars is a joke, there could be two star 1a. Especially the sanitary facilities are in this form today reasonable. The decor, respectively the condition of the hotel complex we can't comment, but not extremely good heard from the other guests. Absolutely disappointing was the food. We stayed in the holiday never had such bad food in Mira mare. Quantity over quality, mainly cheap shopping. A bit annoying the busy street ... between the two resorts. Conclusion: formerly a luxury resort, this absolutely not recommended. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0
    Size of the bathroom
    1.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    2.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    1.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    3.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    1.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    2.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    2.0
Close
Detlev&Rosita
2 weeks for three stars archived
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2011
The quality (food, plant condition) is not more than three stars! The actually beautiful plant with age-old olivenbäumen unfortunately rapidly falling apart. The water has a slight smell of feces. The level of cleanliness of the hotel you can in no way to talk. Bicycles (as in all catalogs described) there is nowhere. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    3.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Quality of the beach
    2.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    3.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.8
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Anja
One Week Island archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • June 2011
The hotel is recommended only which might be annoying if you have a room in the part of across the street. Because you can hear a lot of street noise early in the morning and in the evening the kids disco. However, it is my opinion compensated by the lake read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Manfred
Location brilliant-very needy servicing archived
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2011
The complex was years ago as top notch (also from my own experience)-the location, the service, the amenities, the level of cleanliness of the forehand a well-kept, beautifully landscaped grounds. In the meantime, all the excellent location remains. This is also linked to a change of the guests clientele. In this condition we will not visit this area again, although the location is unbeatable on korfu. A Shame ☹ read hotel review
  • Room
    3.5
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    3.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
Close
Sophie
4 stars not deserved. Old Property. archived
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2011
4 stars not deserved, old hotel with a few drawbacks. Hardly beach chairs available, if so, then for a week with regard to the room. Complaints are ignored. It was cheap. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0
    Quality of the beach
    2.0
  • Hotel
    3.7
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
Close
Ali
Great Hotel archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2011
The hotel is in a great location, very close to the beach, lots of shopping nearby. Nice Staff. The only drawback: the rooms are not very clean, stains on the beds freshly referred and so on read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.7
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Bettina
No 4 stars hotel archived
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • October 2010
Plant and/or garden well. Rooms lower plant and upper plant. Upper plant rather dead and down rather somewhat loosely. Condition partly very renovation-needily. Allincluding according to travel description also tennis, cost however the hour to actually 5.00 euro. Nationalities during our stay predominantly German and English. Average age rather 30-60 years. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    The largest of the room was ok, likewise the Möbilierung. On the television we could receive only 2 German transmitters. 1 plug socket did not function, but there was a large wardrobe. The bathroom was well equipped. Large mirror, tray surface bath tub, liquid soap and hair dryer. Safe, air conditioning system, telephone and refrigerator, desk and 2 seat opportunities. The balcony was also completely good. 2 Stühle+1 table. The condition was also completely ok up to the dirt and which one could switch the air conditioning system off only on or, they however not on warm to place could, since the remote maintenance was missing.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    1 main bar, 1 pool bar and restaurant in the lower part of the plant. In the top of the plant 1 bar. 1 Loungebar was however opened at no time. The buffet of morning, at noon and evening was quite unimaginative. Fresh milk was to be found at no time, only milk powder, it gave to 1x nationaltypical Gyros and 1x pancake, otherwise to each day the same. Staff in the dining-hall was overtaxed, tables could not in time again be covered up. Cutleries were missing (one had to get oneself). Plates were partly not cleanly, likewise the glasses, which were goods in short supply also sometime, then gave it to stop plastic cup.

  • Service
    2.0

    Friendliness of the staff predominantly well. Fremdsprachenkenntnisse rather English as German. The room cleaning was daily however much larry farry. In the bath in each case the toilet, the wash basin and the mirror were deseamed. The new towels had always somewhere marks, just as also the bedlinen. The floor was swept 1x in the week. With the purchase of the room we weighted about the not cleaned room, thereupon immediately someone came to to deseam.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    One could play tennis. (1 tennis court upper plant was not tapable and tennis court plant down sanierungsbedürfitig), table tennis (two old tables also up-painted table tennis field and net, water ski and tube. The animation I did not find berauschend, know in such a way I from other vacation substantially better. The water in the sea was highly transparent. The water in the pools and/or the pools was not very clean. In the upper range still another indoor swimming pool was in that the water ice cold was probably no filtering instead of found and dead insects and 1 lizard inside was. Being because of the pool in the upper plant were too few, exactly the same as down at the beach. There were not screens for the beach.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Plant and/or garden well. Rooms lower plant and upper plant. Upper plant rather dead and down rather somewhat loosely. Condition partly very renovation-needily. Allincluding according to travel description also tennis, cost however the hour to actually 5.00 euro. Nationalities during our stay predominantly German and English. Average age rather 30-60 years.

  • Location
    4.0

    The lower plant is directly because of the beach (rather a turf sod with gravel and Steinmauer with stone stairs). Small village with Einkaufs-und maintenance possibilities about 10 going minutes removes.

Close
Desiree
Hotel has unfortunately the best days behind itself! archived
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2010
We were actually content with the plant. Cleanliness in the hotel room was ok, if one refrains from the mould in some places. On the other hand the lobby and the restaurant saw already better days: The chairs were to the predominant part defective and only me Zurrgurten fastened! All seat supports were dreckig/gammelig and stank. Then the hotel has still wasp troubles, we could in peace hardly eat because the wasps everywhere was, my friend has three passes abbekommen, fortunately was not it contrary to me not allergisch. There those should genuinly which to change. Oh, at mosquito passes ... we have together 37 pieces abbekommen, but against the mosquitoes one can make nothing. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The size and the equipment of the room were well, finally times which where we nothing to complain have; ). A large balcony with direct sea view, genuinly super. The mini bar was turned on, but it was not nothing in it, well disturbed it us. Cleanliness was correct, stop each day was usually not cleaned.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    There was a restaurant which really at least from the situation of great was, directly at the sea, only as above described somewhat down-come. At bars there were hotel bar and two Poolbars. The meal was good, meat in southern countries is now times matter of taste us was much too greasy it, but the remainder was correct. Blöd was only that there were a great many things, which taste normally only to the Englishmen. But we could live with. In the alcoholic beverages was properly alcohol in it, tasted also everything well.

  • Service
    1.0

    Friendliness of the staff was as well as missing, at the reception partly got ahead we neither with German nor English, had however rather the feeling that one us not to understand did not want. The charwomen have every time we it saw telephoned or were located in the corner and have gequatscht, came then also to impossible times like e.g. At 18 o'clock, where we wanted to make ourselves straight finished the meal. Towels only twice the week changed, on one day were two however so dirty that we it on the soil have thrown and perhaps, would then exchange one thought her. Nothing there, the same filthy towels one hung us up again. Al we weighted, us were only said, one was to give a tip nevertheless to the charwomen, then they would be nicer and more thorough! We pay much money for the vacation and must then still if we it cleanly have liked specially to pay?!?

  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0

    Of the animation we would clearly more have wished ourselves. There were seven animators from which one unfortunately usually only two saw. In the evening a small show participated, was however not after our taste for a half hour until hour. The tennis court was of Gestrüpp course-rampantly grows, a disco gave it, but I always asked yourself, whether no other music than from the 80 and the 90 have, each evening the same two CDs, and loosely was there also never which, why probably? Beach and pool were so far clean and maintained.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    We were actually content with the plant. Cleanliness in the hotel room was ok, if one refrains from the mould in some places. On the other hand the lobby and the restaurant saw already better days: The chairs were to the predominant part defective and only me Zurrgurten fastened! All seat supports were dreckig/gammelig and stank. Then the hotel has still wasp troubles, we could in peace hardly eat because the wasps everywhere was, my friend has three passes abbekommen, fortunately was not it contrary to me not allergisch. There those should genuinly which to change. Oh, at mosquito passes we have together 37 pieces abbekommen, but against the mosquitoes one can make nothing.

  • Location
    4.0

    It was beautiful that the hotel is really directly because of the sea. The lawn for sunbathing was narrowly however ok, unfortunately only gravel beach, for it however super+clean water with many fish. Purchase possibilities were plentifully present also in close environment. We found trip possibilities somewhat poor against it, the island have not really much to offer. We borrowed ourselves one day a rented car and a little the island explored, were quite frightened that partial whole tourist cities had become extinct, everything had down-come and the native ones have one with a view to appreciated say wanted: Which want here!

Close
Udo
A plant with bad guidance, lain well archived
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • September 2010
The plant is divided into two complexes. We were accommodated in a bungalow in the lower part of the plant. This is the old part of the plant. The Bungalows lie in direct proximity of the sea in a well maintained garden plant with many old Olivenbäumen. To our bungalow two sun couches belonged. We did not need sun screens, since one could find problem-free a shady place. The lawns for sunbathing are exclusive in the Bungalowteil for the Bungalowbewohner. The Bungalows in the left part were reconditioned, i.e. white getüncht. The rooms in the right part of the ... old plant in a catastrophic condition. The main pool of the old plant was dirty and thus for us not usable. The entire Bestuhlung must be renewed. The furniture reminds of 1960-1970. The so-called quiescent pool does not lie in the rear left corner of the plant without large sun exposure, under high trees, beside one in the enterprise tavern present. A considerable beach is missing. The plant is separated by a wall from the sea. By means of bars one can reach the sea. The first 5 - 10m of pebbles, then sandiger underground. The newer plant lies above the strongly driven on road. The pool there present is clean, less visited and thus more calmly. Pool couches are present, but occupies mostly very early with towels. Here something disturbs the road noise. The hourly airplanes were to be borne. Here is pool bar opened of 10:30 - a 18:30 clock. Super punctual closing time. Since there are no Olivenbäume here, some sun screens of the travel entrepreneurs Jahn journeys and ITS are present. The present Bestuhlung consists of basket furniture in a relatively good condition. A further bar is here present, but always closed. The guests living here must over the road (traffic light) into the lower part of the plant over to breakfasts, with noon or dinner. You can spend the evening also only in the only opened bar in the lower part of the plant. The house is thus a pure sleep accommodation. Incomprehensibly!!! Cleanliness and hygiene in the sanitary areas are unsatisfactory (smell, wash basin and toilet dish get, paper containers dirty overful). read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    We had very much luck with our accommodation, since these, when Doppelbungalow is built and thus was spatially larger than the Dreierbungalows. That is called with the size of the room, the bath, the terrace as well as the cabinets was content we. The general state of the Bungalowzimmers corresponds to a 1 star room compared with 4 star rooms on Crete or Rhodos. The walls were volatilely geweisst. The color at door frames, doors and windows peeled. One saw that only one repaired. Of Al safe unfortunately only one mini size, present for 2,50 € per day, was. Thus we had to stow our photo equipment away unsecured in the cabinet. Mini bar was missing. A refrigerator was present. We had to buy beverages for the refrigerator in the supermarket. A small flat picture television was present. Pool of broadcasting corporations and Second Channel of German Television could be received reduced. The further furniture consisted of a double bed, a desk, a chair, a stool and a small table. On the terrace two armchair and a table were present. Still two couches were available.

  • Gastronomy
    1.0

    During the day were pool bar in the lower part of 10:00 - 18:00 clock and pool bar in the top of the plant in the time of 10:30 - a 18:30 opened clock. By 18:00 - 24:00 clock was available only a bar in the lower part of the entire hotel plant the operation was an unfriendly simple dispatching. There were beverages of all kinds in water glasses, outside of the bar area in plastic cups. Each beer looked always direct like pouring out, as if it would be located already 5 to hours in the glass. But humans get accustomed to everything. The beverage offer for all inclusive is very poor. A stagnant beer for 3,00 €, according to price list, we would never pay, i.e. would never book this hotel to more all inclusive. A selection of wines gave it not, only red or knows. The selection of the liquor consisted of Ouzo, Brandy. The boss of the bar had more the end of workday in the head, than the well-being of the guests (4 stars??? ). The only restaurant is beautifully directly because of the sea. Unfortunately there were a great many wasps during our stay. Quality of the meals, cleanliness and hygiene in the restaurant never corresponded to one Schnellimbissbude and 4 a star house. The tablecloths were dirtily, often paper table covers over it were simply put. Napkins always were of paper. Of Al cutlery there was a measurer for everything, a fork and sometimes even a coffee spoon. One did not know a fish cutlery. If we came around 20:15 clock to the diner buffet were mostly no more table again covered up, we have then Essbesteck of a file taken and a table selected that were to some extent clean. Around this time the buffet was usually geplündert. Meat was after-put, but the fruit selection was then very poor. There were Greek courts very rarely. Of Al ice there was to 2 sorts, chocolate and vanilla. The breakfast was aligned for Englishmen. There were 3 sausage sorts and 3 cheese places, eggs, cakes and baked bacon in our period. Result: We became full. But never 4 stars (national category A).

  • Service
    1.0

    The staff works in the collective. That is called everyone makes only which it considers necessary. None has a personal field and thus is also responsible none. Only completely few know a friendly conversational language. We had the feeling, one work according to the method “which would have we for a beautiful job, if nevertheless the blöden guests were not. ” The German knowledge is not sufficient berauschend, since however a discussion is not to take place. The staff within the bar range sees through the guests. If one not looks for and addresses someone directly, one waits for a beverage up to the Nimmerleinstag. This is unworthy of so-called 4 a star house. We felt as in a waiting-room of the Federal Railroads around 1955-1960. Complaints over this behavior of the staff were senseless. The rooms were daily volatilely cleaned (market place). A basic cleaning does not take place. From the cabinets it smells moldy. In a cabinet lay an age-old dirty Unterhemd, which we disposed immediately in the garbage.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The animation troop carried good work out. With much trouble one offered a program for infants to pensioners. We saw that all perform this troop their work with much joy. There they were for everyone, without being importunate. The surfaces for sporty manipulation were small. The pool was also small and unfortunately not very clean. Internet is present. Price???

  • Hotel
    2.0

    The plant is divided into two complexes. We were accommodated in a bungalow in the lower part of the plant. This is the old part of the plant. The Bungalows lie in direct proximity of the sea in a well maintained garden plant with many old Olivenbäumen. To our bungalow two sun couches belonged. We did not need sun screens, since one could find problem-free a shady place. The lawns for sunbathing are exclusive in the Bungalowteil for the Bungalowbewohner. The Bungalows in the left part were reconditioned, i.e. white getüncht. The rooms in the right part of the old plant in a catastrophic condition. The main pool of the old plant was dirty and thus for us not usable. The entire Bestuhlung must be renewed. The furniture reminds of 1960-1970. The so-called quiescent pool does not lie in the rear left corner of the plant without large sun exposure, under high trees, beside one in the enterprise tavern present. A considerable beach is missing. The plant is separated by a wall from the sea. By means of bars one can reach the sea. The first 5 - 10m of pebbles, then sandiger underground. The newer plant lies above the strongly driven on road. The pool there present is clean, less visited and thus more calmly. Pool couches are present, but occupies mostly very early with towels. Here something disturbs the road noise. The hourly airplanes were to be borne. Here is pool bar opened of 10:30 - a 18:30 clock. Super punctual closing time. Since there are no Olivenbäume here, some sun screens of the travel entrepreneurs Jahn journeys and ITS are present. The present Bestuhlung consists of basket furniture in a relatively good condition. A further bar is here present, but always closed. The guests living here must over the road (traffic light) into the lower part of the plant over to breakfasts, with noon or dinner. You can spend the evening also only in the only opened bar in the lower part of the plant. The house is thus a pure sleep accommodation. Incomprehensibly!!! Cleanliness and hygiene in the sanitary areas are unsatisfactory (smell, wash basin and toilet dish get, paper containers dirty overful).

  • Location
    5.0

    The situation of the plant is good. In 10 minutes one achieved the next place Moraitika to foot. This is a usual tourist place at the tourist place Messonghi follows immediately. One can reach both places also by means of the beach. With the way over the beach we landed in an abandoned very large vacation plant in Messonghi. The tourists remain away. Why??? We booked a journey to Albania. With a bus without travel line to the port. With a Personenfähre one ferried over. Far with a bus to the excavation place Butrin. The there guidance by a German speaking travel guide was a disaster. The travel there and back took place, due to the road condition, predominantly in the step speed. This, of our guide offered, trip is well, less for us for archeologists, since we wanted to experience something over Albania. This was not possible unfortunately. We spent only short time before the return trip, with the ferry, in the port in Albania. The return trip of Albania took place again without line. We accomplished further trips on one's own with a rented car. This kind the island to explore is recommendable. Meaningfully a vehicle with stronger engine performance is to be taken, if one wants to turn from the main streets in side streets, because one lands fast in the mountains with ever steeper and closer roads (dirt roads). One day the south, one day west coast, one day north and one day capital Kerkira. This part of our vacation prepared very much joy for us.

Close
Andreas
It was very nice archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2010
We have a huge fun with the entertainment team. In the restaurant area were very friendly staff noticed, who were also extremely helpul. The entertainment was excellent, with many ideas, great shows and a cheerfull but overall and approachable animation team! The contact with the other guests was always well kept and new looking for. Sad, many of the guests involved in the activities, with the result that some simple lack of participation had to miss. Great was the dance lessons every evening. Only criticism was the bar in the lobby or diving staff ( but not all! ). But ... it was a shame it was after midnight and sogra any drinks were served, even though guests sat in the area the lights shut off. There was always something to criticize but we just from our holiday vibe out also snacks "overlook" after NOTE also quickly stopped. Meckertourismus isn't Our room was right on the beach had everything we needed and was very neat and clean. The towels were changed regularly and beds changed ( the could have done in two weeks that was enough. But otherwise it was a great and very enjoyable holiday. We would love to go back. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Karin
A won vacation with much fun and recovery! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2010
Actually we had assured gotten a double room in the hotel, but finally we found accomodation directly in a bungalow at the sea. (Wonderful view) the bath was not however like that dolle. (Mould, old shower curtain) it was well cleaned however each day. (very friendly charwoman) we had all including, and that was great like that. There were mainly German, Austrians and Englishmen - recover to mixture! Average age: 40-50 wonderful garden plant with many shade PEND ends Olivenbäumen, palms and Zypressen. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    We were completely content with our room in the bungalow number 52. But the bath was renovation needy. Well, and which suit-cases we had not been able to unpack, because the cabinet was terriblly “miefig”. Before the bungalow one small terrace with table and 2 chairs as well as 2 sun couches. Air conditioning system, television, refrigerator (in the desk) - which was very unfavorable. (slam warm! ), telephone ...... Everything was present. Rooms were daily well cleaned.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    1 enormous restaurant directly at the sea. For us correct, like that as it was. There were very much noodle courts, and were also otherwise really monotonous…. Very monotonously. it was cleared briskly, and covered up for the next again. The older waiter in the bar was very unfriendly and inflexible. It each handle was too much, otherwise nice staff.

  • Service
    5.0

    the staff in the restaurant was active and prudent. If one had eaten, fast one cleared. Also you were very friendly, however also very calm. A discussion or a like never came off. English well one understood and with some also something German. Room cleaning was with us correct. At the 2ten day of the nice Putzfee however also a few euro had put down. Complaints did not have we ...... However or other one could have been nevertheless already better for 4 stars. Above all the meal was very very monotonous. And Greek did not give it as at all as well. (unfortunately) it weighted also several times by other guests, which have we received.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    we were somewhat sport putrid ...... But us nearly all day long at the pool stopped and with enthusiasm watched. The animation team was super. Everything, as they were there… During the day… In the evening to mini disco, with which we always were also without Kiddis thereby (so nicely) and the children as well as parents and spectator were inspired. In the evening up to Saturday there were shows above in the Roofgaden. The meetings were all first cream, and we can only say. HAT OFF!!!!!!!! Thanks: Thomas, Jeanette (Gabi g*), Eva, Klitschko, Manuel, Jannick and Larissa. You wait great! Also one could learn a dancing. With Andy and Gitti…. Also class was we participated however only once, and was nearly enviously on our Mittänzer those already well a dancing had learned. Somehow the talent was missing to us! (more zwinker… Andy and Gitti) also it wait great!

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Actually we had assured gotten a double room in the hotel, but finally we found accomodation directly in a bungalow at the sea. (Wonderful view) the bath was not however like that dolle. (Mould, old shower curtain) it was well cleaned however each day. (very friendly charwoman) we had all including, and that was great like that. There were mainly German, Austrians and Englishmen - recover to mixture! Average age: 40-50 wonderful garden plant with many shade PEND ends Olivenbäumen, palms and Zypressen.

  • Location
    6.0

    Fantastic situation. Directly at the sea however only the Bungalows and the restaurant, and/or the reception. The hotel plant lies up by a road separately. (not so favorably) next place and/or next supermarket in direct proximity (Moraitika) to the airport about a half hour. The plant is directly because of the sea, but it is not missing a beautiful beach. One comes over bars into the water, or must rise stone stairs of a higher wall down. Somewhat unfavorably for children, older or ängstlichere persons (like me! ) Harm! , because the water is a dream!

Close
Eckhard
The worst hotel wasn't worth four stars archived
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2010
The cleanliness in the rooms and the restoration ( the cushions to say a Fleckenmeer) was an impertinence. The friendliness of the staff (restaurant) the last, the cleaning staff were always nice but not only efficient. Beach can't assess ( not available). At the rating is the lower part of the complex, the second part of the complex (across the street) should be better after Ausage einniger traveling companions. Where the four stars are no idea!!! I could have a problem with 3es!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    3.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    1.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    1.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    1.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    1.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    1.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    2.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    1.3
    Family friendliness
    2.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    1.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    1.0
  • Location
    3.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    2.0
Close
Nadine
Never again this hotel archived
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2010
Actually it is a quite beautiful plant from two complexes exists, unfortunately is strongly renovation needy the lower part of the plant in a very bad condition and. The baths are a disaster. The toilets in the main house are similarly catastrophic and remind of an old dirty and extremely stinking Bahnhofsklo are made clean so well never. The toilets at the beach and/or at the pool are still worse. There were not to lock partly no door handles from the inside and can one the doors. The top of the plant is ok. The rooms are not reconditioned however ... with cleanliness have one in this hotel so. The guest structure is very mixed likewise the average age. read hotel review
  • Room
    1.0

    The rooms in the lower part of the plant are more than renovierungsbedürfig in a catastrophic condition and. It is determines more than 30 years nothing more to it made. In our room the lamps were broken, it were dirty and the bedlinen were dirty. The bathroom was not dirty, verschimmelt and warm water gave it. The WC was broken, it was hair, excrement and urine remainders outside at the WC. Water from the broken WC and flushing cistern ran, ran into a separate Gully. It harms that one cannot photograph Gestank. We had ourselves shown then another room in the lower part of the plant, this were however in a just as bad condition. The rooms in the top of the plant are substantially better

  • Gastronomy
    1.0

    A restaurant gives to be taken where all three main meals. All three meals were very monotonous and did not remind rather of a bad cafeteria however not of a restaurant in “four” stars a hotel. One becomes somehow instead of however it is evenly each day the same. If one 14 days noodle and fries to eat would like is exactly correct one in this hotel. In addition there was only one coffee automat the functioned and in such a way gave it each morning long striking before this automat. On hygiene also not very much importance is attached. The waiter was times a waiter and two minutes later was he a cook. Somewhat we did not see or did not eat nationaltypical in the hotel in 14 days. The external restaurant where probably times was not gerillt had already longer no more up, there there shrubs and bushes grew in it it give two Poolbars one down and one above at the pool. In addition there is three further bar however it was opened unfortunately in each case one and these was usually totally understaffed and the staff was unfriendly and like all in this hotel of the guests gene FFS.

  • Service
    2.0

    Handling complaints was bad. The staff was not completely gene FFS and had interest in it. The room cleaning was not very good. It was not sucked and was not swept wiped in the rooms to separate only with a broom. The towels became however each day change. The staff knew English and some also German. Thus no problems gave to inform itself. However had actually no desire for working and one had the impression her from the guests gene FFS were and thus were not not very friendly a large part of the staff.

  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0

    The animation was completely good. There was always times a show. The beach is evenly no sand beach separates a flint beach and bath shoes is recommended. The lawn for sunbathing consists of pebbles and grass. The sea is however usually very clear and beautiful. There are couches unfortunately not enough. If one had not not in the morning reserved oneself around 07:30 clock its couches then gave it more. There are, need screens none one in addition, it a great many trees gives not there. Showers are also some present. There are 3 swimming pools. One in the top of the plant. This is very beautiful and also clean. Unfortunately there a great many lying is broken. The other two pools are in the lower part of the plant. The pool directly beside that the pool bar is stank the first days after Kloake and was very dirty. Then one had done chlorine probably in large amounts into the water, so that the water was “clear” again. And a pool was quite at the end of the plant. We however never used these. The Fitnessraum was was broken completely beautifully only unfortunately actually all devices except a bicycle and/or out of operation. The tennis places do not finished product so whole somehow yet. One can describe the condition badly; one must have seen that simple… Or also not

  • Hotel
    1.0

    Actually it is a quite beautiful plant from two complexes exists, unfortunately is strongly renovation needy the lower part of the plant in a very bad condition and. The baths are a disaster. The toilets in the main house are similarly catastrophic and remind of an old dirty and extremely stinking Bahnhofsklo are made clean so well never. The toilets at the beach and/or at the pool are still worse. There were not to lock partly no door handles from the inside and can one the doors. The top of the plant is ok. The rooms are not reconditioned however with cleanliness have one in this hotel so. The guest structure is very mixed likewise the average age.

  • Location
    4.0

    The place Moraitika can be attained to foot very well and fast. There give it some purchase possibilities, bars and restaurants. One should rent oneself however a car and explore the beautiful island. To recommend is also the Aqualand.

Close
Jürgen
Nightmare vacation archived
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2010
Nothing has to do the best years before 15 years had, filthy and spoiled with 4 STARS read hotel review
  • Room
    2.0

    Size is OK ONE the equipment delicately in the bathrooms (armatures and floor drain fully verdigris) or defectively

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Meals and beverages were OK ONE of salads always freshly cleanliness and hygiene well plates and glasses always look at

  • Service
    2.0

    Staff is not friendly room cleaning is very sporadically complaints is accepted, much promised anything held in 14 days was not possible it telephone and shower (one had to always hold).

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Animation TEAM great one simply great beach and pool were were ok many couches defectively

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Nothing has to do the best years before 15 years had, filthy and spoiled with 4 STARS

  • Location
    4.0

    Hotel directly at the beach 400 m into the village, with purchase shops and taverns/disco

Close
1 3 4 5 6