SENTIDO Sultan Beldibi(4 stars)

Sahil Yolu Beldibi Mevkii 07985 Beldibi (Antalya) View on map

Average rating

320 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.6
  • Room
    4.2
  • Service
    5.1
  • Location
    4.8
  • Food and Drinks
    4.8
  • Sport & entertain
    4.7
Filters
You selected:
115 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Julia
Brillient waiter service
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Although the hotel really did not live up to its description when sold to me the waiters in the dinning room really made up for all the short commings. My family and others all received excellent service from Yunus E. His polite and courteous welcome at each meal time made the holiday feel rather special. His attention to detail was excellent and he made us all feel realy welcome. so a Big Thank You to Yanus. Fresh Orange Juice was fabulous. Gizem and the otehr girls in the annimation team were also really pleasant, welcoming but not intrusive. read hotel review
  • Room
    2.0

    This was poor. Old, tired and shabby. There was damp in the corner of one of our rooms. the balcony was tiny and if not for being engulfed in orange trees the only view would have been of another balcony, loads of laundry or the bins. Some rooms overlook the bar so are not quiet at night. The rooms certainly do not match their internet images. Great to see a kettle with tea and coffee.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    The only problem with the bar was the fact that there is only one and if you want a quiet evening you cannot have on as it is right by the annimation activities. However it is not too crazy and usually ends by 12:00 midnight. the food was reasonable and the best night was the Turkish night so perhaps they should do that more often. The sea food restaurant was excellent every time.

  • Service
    6.0

    The initial service was poor on arrival. Despite emailing the hotel and explaining that I was a single lady traveling with my three adult sons so required rooms with TWIN beds we were still shown to a double room. It took an hour at 12:00 midnight to finally get a room. The other staff are fantastic. The annimation team are totally dedicated, well mannered and welcoming. Each meal was made really special by the care and kindness of Yanus who is truely the best waiter we have ever known. We holiday like this on a regular basis!

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    This was good and the staff were good. However it did not interest us and we found it hard to distance ourselves from the thumping music. The quiet pool needed to be a little quieter. The first week was great but he second it filled up with children all splashing about and making a lot of noise.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Although the hotel really did not live up to its description when sold to me the waiters in the dinning room really made up for all the short commings. My family and others all received excellent service from Yunus E. His polite and courteous welcome at each meal time made the holiday feel rather special. His attention to detail was excellent and he made us all feel realy welcome. so a Big Thank You to Yanus. Fresh Orange Juice was fabulous. Gizem and the otehr girls in the annimation team were also really pleasant, welcoming but not intrusive.

  • Location
    4.0

    Excellent prosimity to the beach but unfortunately there is no way this can be described as a sandy and stoney beach as it was by my travel agent. It is gravel, stones and rocks. The hotel have made attempts to make it easier to negotiate with broad walks, sand bags to walk out into the sea on and a pier to jump off. My three sons (aged 20, 20 and 25) loved the peir. Snorkelling was good.

Close
Judith
Top staff
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
Excellent staff. The friendliness and helpfulness cannot be beat. We were a part of this big 'family'. Definitely not our last time in Sentido. Definitely bring shoes to wear in the sea. Pebble beach and there were very large stones by the sea. A bit difficult to get into the water. Small and fine site, manageable size. Therefore very cozy. Recommendable for people who don't like large hotels. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Sibylle
Very good
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
We would recommend this hotel. All in all we were pleased. Cleanliness was outstanding. The food was very good. Varied. Problems were immediately taken care of. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Rose & Franz
Nice and small
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
It is a smaller resort, their charm. The life is fully outdoors from, even if the weather not so cooperative, as during our stay. I was immediately upon arrival like, is the reception, who are more or less also is a covered front desk. After checking in, i had the feeling of a small jungle - with the luggage and the hotel staff, who us to the room brought. It has a day time burst and as under the shower rain, so that a stay outside impossible. So we have in the spa area a application booked, the was in ... order and sauna and hammam visited. But the storm so strong, that the swimming jetty was destroyed. Since the area in a few days anyway closes, the of course not addressed, so for me the access to the sea not more was provided, as the beach is very rocky. The jetty, the neighbor hotels was due to the storm similarly afflicted. Because he size of the area everything happens on a small area, animation, stay at the pool, bar. Who a calm spot searches - especially during the main season surely light problems. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    Our room was the biggest drawback, it was just much too small. There is no real space for a suitcase. There was only one thing - and undergo the belongings in the closet store, the bags as well. Also the bathroom was extremely cramped. With 2 people had to because of overbooking be closed, especially in the sink - not at all. About cleanliness there was absolutely no complaints - just lacks area.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We visited only the main restaurant, i loved it did, because it was open, because without firm walls the noise level better evaporate. The offer of dishes was more than enough for us, particularly it had the pizza station pleased. There was always fresh bread baked and the pizzas were tasty, every day another coating - i could never resist. The quality of the meals was for us correctly more delicious. There are always things, the didn't taste, but that is also at home sunday There is always water bottles on the table and one is very fast and courteous.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was courteous and always very friendly. However, you should not only the german language leaving, since during our stay very many french-speaking guests were there and the staff this language better than the german. With english you definitely further and then it was absolutely in order

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    It is a smaller resort, their charm. The life is fully outdoors from, even if the weather not so cooperative, as during our stay. I was immediately upon arrival like, is the reception, who are more or less also is a covered front desk. After checking in, i had the feeling of a small jungle - with the luggage and the hotel staff, who us to the room brought. It has a day time burst and as under the shower rain, so that a stay outside impossible. So we have in the spa area a application booked, the was in order and sauna and hammam visited. But the storm so strong, that the swimming jetty was destroyed. Since the area in a few days anyway closes, the of course not addressed, so for me the access to the sea not more was provided, as the beach is very rocky. The jetty, the neighbor hotels was due to the storm similarly afflicted. Because he size of the area everything happens on a small area, animation, stay at the pool, bar. Who a calm spot searches - especially during the main season surely light problems.

  • Location
    5.0

    The arrival from the airport took about 1 hour. In front of the hotel there are shops, where you after desire and mood shopping. There was nothing going on, the season was over. Desk and night life were not interested. Monday is market day, the within c, 10 minutes to reach is. A bit of haggling and snacks shopping makes fun.

Close
Baerbel
Turkey in October 2013
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel was very nice, but unfortunately we couldn't go swimming in the sea. The jetty was under repair, since there had been a storm there a week before. You couldn't get into the sea from the beach either since there were large stones in the way. It would've been nice if there had been alternative to the jetty. Because the hotel was busy still. Swimming in the pool was also a very cold affair. Otherwise the hotel was very nice, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The food was varied and very good too. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Alexandra
Was ok.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
I would rather a 3 star hotel, but... The hotel is beautifully augebaut, as there are no huge bunkers is, but rather on the ground floor in a small main building. Couples were in our age were rather rare. The average age was about 50, both couples and families. Many germans, some french, turks, hardly any russians. The hotel is not the newest, but it will do its best. Wlan in the whole area available, the front desk closes on the beach. Highly recommended is the on-site and with all inclusive free hamam! Relaxation and is the Turkey simply time. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Our first room was very small (no sofa or similar to clothes drop or so) and not even two bags on the floor space, since we were the suit-cases to live. In addition we had booked sea view, we were on the ground floor and looked out the balcony straight to the children's playground. So we have the next day a larger get, 2 balconies, sea view, beautiful! We were above the restaurant, where you from 7 hours about of klimpernden dishes so slow was woken up. Andernseits could do one in the evening always well heard, as much in the restaurant already was going on and whether one times slow down should, to get to get a seat. The tv got 2-3 german programs purely, was in every room apparently different. The fridge was daily refilled (all-inclusive), it was great! The cleanliness was ok. The bathroom is tiny and 2. at the same time very unsuitable. The shower was not so appealing, but there was also slippers...

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    There was a main restaurant, barbecue was, i believe, against payment available, afternoons, there was lunch and snacks at the bar above the beach (pizza, salad, burger, pita bread.) , who evening to fischrestaurand transformed. In the afternoon, the pool bar pastries, coffee,. And of course drinks at the pool bar. I was a bit disappointed it, that there was no cocktails (despite all inclusive). They were only for about 5-6 Euro (with branded alcohol). Otherwise only longdrinks (Wodka-Cola or similar, which we half blind was, as the waiter with the alcohol very good my) The food in the main restaurant (buffet) was a bit monotonous, not very varied, but good! It was from all something thereby, even turkish, something italian, etc. And, above all, enough! There is a inside, a covered outdoor area and a unroofed outdoor area for smokers. The buffet is spread on the entire length. Tip i on the last day in for boxes given. Against a small tip in the hand the table very romantic with flowers decorate leave ☺ Clothes was always appropriate, but not fully high-necked or evening dress. You could 'normal' in jeans, sneakers, t-shirt, sweater again. If you came a little later (so 20 hours rum) it could also happen, that there was no more space got and have to wait, stupid...

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff was always friendly and tried hard! Knowledge of german were however nearly only with the staff at the reception available, otherwise was however always everything, even if with hands and feet. On amendments and desires on our part was immediately slammed received (we stayed at the 2. day changed rooms, because much too small, ground floor and right in front of the children's playground, although ocean view), there went the toilet flush was not. A matter of someone was there to fix it. The german thoroughness you miss when such services was, but it worked everything was again.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    There were leisure offers sufficient. Whether Midget Golf, beach volleyball, archery, Bocce or darts, the animation has full program. They are not too importunately, but very good from all age groups accepted. Also for children was well taken care of, as far as i noticed. If you want more action likes, from 3. the beach jet skis rent or parasailing. Pedal boats and canoes are for all-inclusive. Both at the pool and on the beach were enough beach chairs and umbrellas available. The pool was with about 18 degrees a ** ** cold, the sea was fully in order. One came over a jetty and ladders into the water. With beach shoes you can also times the wackelpartie over the banks on the grön stones try, i have given up ☺ it was on the beach a bit cold or windy, i liked the small lawn next to the pools. Also here there were beach chairs, shade of palm trees and for reading or nap were beanbags a great alternative. From and to get one then also times the hotel cats, the also gladly times with the meal a little tap. They are very tame and loving and seemingly very well fed, since they are not underfed looked. I like animal society. You can also very nice, the many lizards watch ☺

  • Hotel
    4.0

    I would rather a 3 star hotel, but... The hotel is beautifully augebaut, as there are no huge bunkers is, but rather on the ground floor in a small main building. Couples were in our age were rather rare. The average age was about 50, both couples and families. Many germans, some french, turks, hardly any russians. The hotel is not the newest, but it will do its best. Wlan in the whole area available, the front desk closes on the beach. Highly recommended is the on-site and with all inclusive free hamam! Relaxation and is the Turkey simply time.

  • Location
    5.0

    The transfer from the airport went very fast. There are about 40 kilometer after Antalya. The next larger town are Göynük (10 kilometer) and Kemer (15 kilometer), where shopping, bazaars on certain days and hammam is. Directly in front of the hotel there is a small shopping area. Here you could also a little action. The shops are almost only in fashion this, there are left but also souvenir shops and a supermarket. The mile is on russians (actually russian addresses and offers), but nice for durchschlendern.

Close
Walli
Gladly again!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Nice hotel with a beautiful garden with palm trees Small room but adequate Minibar replenished daily Kettle for coffee in the room Decor not new, but ok. Rooms are clean Mixed guests (old and nationality) Check-in and check-out went very fast - we could also already around 12 hours in our room. Concierge spoke very good german and is very helpful! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Small room but adequate Furniture a bit worn - but ok Tv available - not tested Balcony okay. Air conditioning system also functioned Minibar was daily with water (and not carbonated) Cola Fanta and juice filled up Kettle and coffee available Safe in the room for 7 Euro per week Good mattresses! Everything was clean!

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    There is a seafood restaurant, the thinned on - we didn't try them. You can barbecue - costs 10 Euro - we didn't try it - just looked after grilling out why in addition to pay, if the normal food is delicious! 1 restaurant with small internal area and a large covered outdoor area - who wants to weather permitting already purely - we were always outside. Huge choice of meals(every day rice, potatoes, noodles, fries, pizza, delicious freshly baked bread, vegetables undsalate, different types of meat and desserts (also every day ice cream) For breakfast fresh omelets, fried eggs, pancakes and waffles, Simply super delicious food! Bar: open in the morning to at 24 o'clock. Drinks: beer, weisswein, red wine and rosé wine, soft drinks, Ouzo, Wodka and whisky were included - cocktails was not included! (10 tiirk. Lira - circa 4 Euro) 2. bar had only in the afternoon for about 2 hours. Tips were always welcome of course.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff is very friendly! Best bar team! June Emre - best waiters in the restaurant, but also the other were very friendly and helpful! Room cleaning was always in order. German knowledge was partly available.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    The entertainers were very nice but not pushy. Only the evening entertainment (karaoke, live music, music from the box and 2 times in a week) rest i can not judge. Beach: pebble beach - only with beach shoes! Or the jetty/head. Beach chairs at the beach - lots of broken and worn out - beach chairs at the pool were better. Enough beach chairs and cushions available. Towels for 5 Euro deposit (are very thin and weak - are urgently exchanged! But handing it was enough ☺ Water temperature sea 24 degrees/pool 20 degrees

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Nice hotel with a beautiful garden with palm trees Small room but adequate Minibar replenished daily Kettle for coffee in the room Decor not new, but ok. Rooms are clean Mixed guests (old and nationality) Check-in and check-out went very fast - we could also already around 12 hours in our room. Concierge spoke very good german and is very helpful!

  • Location
    4.0

    Transfer about 45 minutes Directly on the beach 18 kilometer after Kemer (45 minutes by Dolmuş) Shops are there - i thought it was not so great - language usually only turkish and russian - one was rather after Dollar and türk. Lira asked Trips over Neckermann - in public. Travel agent you can book for less - language but often not german Night life in october - rather none - disco had not more on and in the hotel was around 24 hours end

Close
Rudolf
Small and well arranged and familiar.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Familiar and neatly arranged hotel area. Located directly by the ocean. Pebble beach. Friendly staff. No mass processing. Altogether the rooms are very renovation needy. We had a family room (2 rooms) But only a bath of about 2 square meter and shower. Not suitable for handicapped ones. All nationalities were there. No there were problems. Free wi-fi. Safe 1 euros per day. The minibar was always filled. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Family rooms 2 adjoining rooms with connecting door. 1 bathroom 2 square meter plus shower too small. Cleaning always super and the towels were changed every day. Unfortunately the beds are like normal apart posed. Air conditioning system available and functions, tv too small and only 2 german programs. Minibar was daily refilled, the garden had. Unfortunately also the outdoor bar played a until 24 hours. Door to it.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Breakfast gave it in an open outdoor area, covered as a conservatory. 1 restaurant of 15 to 17 o'clock in the pool under the open sky. Hamburgers and pizza there. 17 hours at the outdoor bar kuchentheke. In the hotel itself there was no bar or restaurant. We had very warm, was not. Kitchen well, much very overcooked and mushy. I would have liked more beef requested but there was turkey and turkey in all variations but daily. Everything very weak and not our taste seasoned. Even the alleged rinderfrikadellen had a smell as billy-goat. I have no more eaten. Tips in euros. From and to one of the staff and would like to be change against fiat money exchange.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly all already at the check in, waiters very, very nice and friendly, unfortunately little german speaking staff, the rooms were always cleaned and there were no complaints. Had 3 times due to the patio door to the front desk, they didn't close. Prombte execution within 15 minutes.

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    The pools were all very clean but very cold. So at the pool and in the sea swimming. That was considerably warmer. Around 17 hours under the sun because of the mountains and then it will directly cold. Had no desire on sport. I think except for tennis and volleyball was also otherwise no possibility. The couches already their best years behind it. Remuneration nearly all torn. Outdoor showers cold water available.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Familiar and neatly arranged hotel area. Located directly by the ocean. Pebble beach. Friendly staff. No mass processing. Altogether the rooms are very renovation needy. We had a family room (2 rooms) But only a bath of about 2 square meter and shower. Not suitable for handicapped ones. All nationalities were there. No there were problems. Free wi-fi. Safe 1 euros per day. The minibar was always filled.

  • Location
    5.0

    Located right on the beach. In the evening you can on the terrace something to drink and no 30 meters further on the sea look. Antalya airport about 1 hour travel time. The hotel was located directly on a long shopping street, hairdresser across the street, 5 euros the shave there, idyllic location at the foot of the taurus mountains located, doctor in the premises,

Close
Ekkehart & Erika
Hotel with erheblchen weaknesses!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The Sentido sultan in beldibi is a smaller hotel (172 rooms). It is a pure summer or good weather - hotel with extensive and beautiful seat and couch possibilities in a very nice, well-kept and spacious garden, but it has very little encouraged in bad weather. The hotel itself is older, partly renovated, but structurally to the part. Rather cramped. In view of the cleanliness and hygiene there is in our opinion no complaints, but it is a constant effort significantly. The grounds are - as already mentioned - spacious and well maintained. They are the absolute plus of the ... hotel. These include the very nice view of the close behind the small site beautiful massifs. We had booked all inclusive. In the hotel and in the rooms was wi-fi or wireless internet inclusive. Guest structure from young to old; a multicolored mixture of languages: french, russian (in the 1. week prevalent), german (german, swiss), belgian and english. Negative point for the hotel: the extremely loud noise - once in the hotel itself (barmusik, entertainment and kids disco in the highest volume), at the same time very loud animation from neighbouring club and further noise by an open air disco not far from the hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    2.0

    The rooms in the older part (where we successively 2 rooms inhabited) are very small. The decor is rather simple: beds, 1 bedside cabinet, 1 frisiertoilette /desk with to slot mini tv (unfortunately so set up, that you a view of the tv unit only by basing the bed could have). Seating was limited to a stool (for more there was no space). Built-in closet with plenty of space for hanging clothes, but no shelf space for other things. It was missing completely a shelve space for suitcases, the you could only in the room. To the equipment belonged 1 mini bar (water, soft drinks included), this stand but quite inconvenient in front of the desk. This you could therefore not or hardly use. Water heater was available. In the built-in closet is a safe (fee 1 €per day). Wi-fi/wlan worked in the room was on the slow side, but adequate. Absolute criticism on the 'bathroom'. Such a narrow we had never experienced something like that. The in and out was difficult despite normal or slimmer figure. Shelve space nothing except a small console at the mirror. However: cleanliness, towels were changed, the towels were ok, or in the 1. week very good.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    There was a main restaurant (breakfast, lunch and dinner as a buffet). The mainbar in the hotel (lobby bar not available), also the pool bar and the beach,. Afternoon snacks, and dinner (with reservation) there was at the blue bar. The offer was for all-inclusive for us sufficiently. Coffee, inter alia, gave it from automats. Very good was the black tea. The food is a bit difficult. The offer for breakfast rate we found it to be quite good. Good was the dessert and cake buffet. Big plus: a very comprehensive fruit and fresh salads, herbs and tomatoes. Very good was the ice offer! The main courses were in quality and variety very sophisticated. There were days with quite good offer (high-quality meat, fish, vegetables and so on) and days, on which we had the impression, the last reserves recovered (for example, overcooked vegetables with hard rindfleischeinlage ; sluggish tasting fish). We can therefore the food was not very positive. In march 2012 we stayed at the hotel Side Crown Palace and we found in the food extremely strong differences in the quality. Regarding the cleanliness, hygiene and the work of the staff there is however no criticism, but large praise. The atmosphere in the restaurant was also due to the efficiency of the staff - really good.

  • Service
    5.0

    A large plus of the hotel is the really genuine friendliness almost the entire staff. All areas are very, eager to please. Many of the staff are very efficient. Regarding the linguistic communication we had in any field difficulties. Check-in and check-out was fast and friendly. Wishes or criticisms to positive response. The room cleaning was with us in the 1. week particularly outstanding (room 203), in the 2. week (room 212) without any complaint.

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    The pool areas (3, of which 1 pool with slides) were very well maintained and clean, but for our opinion the water temperature much too low. Couches were sufficiently present - also cushions. It concerns both the garden, as well as the beach. The beach was also clean and well maintained. But debris and stones significantly richer and compact, than we it from Kemer knew. For children and older people, and disabled the beach is hardly suitable. However there was a good pier, on the you can get into the water could (but in the 2. week through a storm damaged and therefore locked). Showers were in the transition from the beach to the garden Available. The entertainment was not used by us, was however for us absolutely to loud. The grounds were to the very limit down.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The Sentido sultan in beldibi is a smaller hotel (172 rooms). It is a pure summer or good weather - hotel with extensive and beautiful seat and couch possibilities in a very nice, well-kept and spacious garden, but it has very little encouraged in bad weather. The hotel itself is older, partly renovated, but structurally to the part. Rather cramped. In view of the cleanliness and hygiene there is in our opinion no complaints, but it is a constant effort significantly. The grounds are - as already mentioned - spacious and well maintained. They are the absolute plus of the hotel. These include the very nice view of the close behind the small site beautiful massifs. We had booked all inclusive. In the hotel and in the rooms was wi-fi or wireless internet inclusive. Guest structure : from young to old; a multicolored mixture of languages: french, russian (in the 1. week prevalent), german (german, swiss), belgian and english. Negative point for the hotel: the extremely loud noise - once in the hotel itself (barmusik, entertainment and kids disco in the highest volume), at the same time very loud animation from neighbouring club and further noise by an open air disco not far from the hotel.

  • Location
    4.0

    The distance to the airport was actually relatively small, by the drive through Antalya took the shuttle to the hotel but at least 1,5 hour. The hotel itself is very scenic between the sea and mountains. However, the 'location' beldibi almost a... The world. Although there are some shops, among other things, but the offered things are not so great. With the Dolmuş you can but good value for money (2,50 Euro ) after Kemer - there can one well and very civilized shopping. Also, each monday on the edge of beldibi a market with good offer of the sort. Excursions through the tour operators in the hotel and in the shopping street of beldibi offered enough.

Close
Marten
Rooms are nightmare - noise from disco
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Instead of the hotel you should rather of penitentiary speak. Rooms reminded rather of a prison cell of size and facilities. Sleep and peace impossible by surrounding open air discos and extreme clairaudience. Area was clean and well-kept, rooms are not. Mostly russian guests and entertainment for this with drinking without limit. As well as french and english. Germans in minority. read hotel review
  • Room
    1.0

    The absolute nightmare. Worn and in the miniscule. 10 square meter highest. 2 beds, no space for suitcases or similar to put. Bathroom a joke: one must into the shower apply in order to shut the door and the toilet next door to use. Each plane has bigger sanitation. You can't move. Noisy and dark, impossible to sleep. Here what should happen, one can it only as nightmare designate.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food is a absolute plus. Much selection, tasty, no stomach problems or similar. Much variation, everything was very high quality and delicious.

  • Service
    2.0

    Friendly absolutely okay. But: room cleaning was never. Only beds shake up not more. Trash not emptied, everything was completely dirty. Child care for german speaking children are possible. Staff spoke no german, but wonderful russian and somewhat french. The lack of room cleaning is absolutely impossible. Service in the restaurant only from and to few waiters very well, others are only rum and leave itself and stock up on drinks - except one is russian.

  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0

    3 pools, unfortunately, despite outside temperature of 30 degrees not to use it, since only kneipp pool. Missing only the ice floes. Thus also in high season not usable. Sea was much warmer and thus usable. The area was very nicely decorated. Entertainment with 10 people, which however only 1 time in 14 days a private evening offered. Otherwise only drinking at the bar actively promoted has. Once China acrobats and turkish folklore from outside was offered, which was good. Here is absolutely a need for improvement. Beach only available with beach shoes. Jetty for water has a week and then washed away. No indoor pool or something like that, when the weather is you betrayed and sold and can only in the room reflect.

  • Hotel
    1.0

    Instead of the hotel you should rather of penitentiary speak. Rooms reminded rather of a prison cell of size and facilities. Sleep and peace impossible by surrounding open air discos and extreme clairaudience. Area was clean and well-kept, rooms are not. Mostly russian guests and entertainment for this with drinking without limit. As well as french and english. Germans in minority.

  • Location
    3.0

    Right on the beach, nice mountains - therefore from 16 hours no sun more. Shopping possible, bus service to Antalya, open air disco next door - therefore very loud. Here one must clear minus points.

Close
Mario & Nicole
Very nice location of the hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
Very nice hotel The hotel is located in a very beautiful panorama. The hotel complex is lovely and well-maintained. Staff is very friendly but unfortunately, they didn't speak only little german. During the day you had pure relaxation. But unfortunately very noisy at night as a large freilanddisco and before 3:00 a. m. no eye. You should also not in the august in the hotel as there are many nationalities are represented, and hardly any german. Therefore, there are the entertainers spoke no german, just french russian and english, which in the evening program was very negative since you ... no word to understand. Nevertheless the hotel is very recommendable As we had a very beautiful holiday. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Size of the room was enough unfortunately not the bathroom was very cramped. The minibar was refilled daily. Room would be cleaned daily.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Very tasty and varied food.

  • Service
    4.0

    Staff was very efficient and friendly but unfortunately a little german knowledge. Rooms were cleaned daily and the minibar refilled with water and soft drinks.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Enough chairs at the pool and beach. Area was cleaned every day. Pedal boats and canoe were free. Umbrellas were a little on the small side.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Very nice hotel The hotel is located in a very beautiful panorama. The hotel complex is lovely and well-maintained. Staff is very friendly but unfortunately, they didn't speak only little german. During the day you had pure relaxation. But unfortunately very noisy at night as a large freilanddisco and before 3:00 a. m. no eye. You should also not in the august in the hotel as there are many nationalities are represented, and hardly any german. Therefore, there are the entertainers spoke no german, just french russian and english, which in the evening program was very negative since you no word to understand. Nevertheless the hotel is very recommendable As we had a very beautiful holiday.

  • Location
    5.0

    Fast transfer approximately 30 minutes away from the airport. Good shopping if you speak russian. Location is very nice and quiet. Shopping area right in front of the hotel. Before the hotel directly the buses to the nearby towns. Unfortunately are in the place many russians.

Close
Christian
Till now my worst turkey vacation
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
The hotel was not the offered condition. The hotel was old (with mildew in the bathrooms) and worn, a relaxation zone for de-energizing in vain. The raving noise of the disco right next to the hotel, which every day until early in the morning which lasted, was unbearable. The swimming jetty was border on being dangerous and shortly before the collapse. The food gave us the stomach and digestive problems and the pool water was also still a severe ear infection in my son from, the hospital treated and therefore even the return flight was at risk. The holiday was ... just a disappointment and my entire family was only glad, from this area that we can get away. I think i am the first vacationers, the after 2 week all inclusive-food has declined. Locally problems raised were beautiful! A only nightmare! read hotel review
  • Room
    1.0

    Actually rich three words: Small with mold and ancient! The rooms are very tired and in desolate condition.

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    In general, the food was the taste was ok, however caused in the entire family to significant stomach and intestine problems so we sometimes more time on the toilet than at the pool had to spend.

  • Service
    1.0

    Outwardly friendly. Room change we also must, but all three rooms in the same, catastrophic condition so we 2 weeks in this dump persevere had.

  • Sport & Leisure
    1.0

    The entertainment was bad also noisy and just guests from france and russia oriented. The noise of the disco, which is right next to the hotel was, was an absolute impertinence.

  • Hotel
    1.0

    The hotel was not the offered condition. The hotel was old (with mildew in the bathrooms) and worn, a relaxation zone for de-energizing in vain. The raving noise of the disco right next to the hotel, which every day until early in the morning which lasted, was unbearable. The swimming jetty was border on being dangerous and shortly before the collapse. The food gave us the stomach and digestive problems and the pool water was also still a severe ear infection in my son from, the hospital treated and therefore even the return flight was at risk. The holiday was just a disappointment and my entire family was only glad, from this area that we can get away. I think i am the first vacationers, the after 2 week all inclusive-food has declined. Locally problems raised were beautiful! A only nightmare!

  • Location
    1.0

    Hotel right on the beach. The beach itself is but a joke and the pier homicidal. There were shopping possibilities directly in the proximity, but all in russian hand.

Close
Wolfgang
A very nice, relaxing holiday.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
We had a very nice, relaxing holiday at the Sentido hotel. The ideal location of the hotel and the wonderful view of the mountains, the negative little things to have forgotten. We will definitely be staying at the Sentido beldibi our holiday. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    In the apron already try, a room in the newer to get (from the street the rights) the rooms are larger and quieter. Our room (410) was absolutely sufficient from the size, the bathroom for southern standards very reasonable. The fridge was daily with new non-alcoholic drinks refilled.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The food was very good and varied, every day there was fish, every evening there was freshly grilled offered, also the little ones weren't left short, fries, noodles with tomato sauce were available every day, the selection was huge, also the breakfast, always fresh fruit, cereal, different sorts of cheese, fried eggs, scrambled eggs, freshly boiled eggs, freshly baked omelets, cakes, maybe it was a different sort of cold sausage can be. On the night of our arrival we due to the late arrival the only time the mitternachtssnack participated, there were freshly grilled dorade - what more could you want!

  • Service
    5.0

    The guest relations manager the area had always an open ear for the guests' needs, the whole service team was super motivated and always very friendly. Many in the service spoke german, it was no problem to communicate in english. Minor flaws were dealt with immediately. The beds were always lovingly arranged.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    The entertainment, the only turkish, russian and french and a few english took place, no entertainer spoke also only a word of german, although all really very nice and tried very hard so it was especially for the few german children very frustrating and they were often marginalized, also in the evening no word on german. It is a former french club and the guests come to 70 percent from France, 20 percent and about 10 percent of germans, austrians, etc. however, i would like to say, that all - of whatever nationality - super friendly and in the whole area a great holiday feeling prevailed. The beach is very much maintained and also showers were in sufficient number available. The pool area we didn't so often visited, but it was huge, multiple pools and multiple riesenwasserrutschen.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We had a very nice, relaxing holiday at the Sentido hotel. The ideal location of the hotel and the wonderful view of the mountains, the negative little things to have forgotten. We will definitely be staying at the Sentido beldibi our holiday.

  • Location
    4.0

    Located directly on the beach, shopping right across the street, every monday grand bazaar in about 5 minutes walk. The beach itself was a sandy beach, the access to the sea, but very difficult with large thick stones and only about 50 centimeter broad way is under water freely vacated and the deeper water over smaller stones to reach, but there is still the hotel's own jetty over which you comfortably get into the sea. The beach area is also only for the hotel guests, guests from other hotels were 'friendly' asked to another beach area to The and departure to the airport is approximately 45 minutes.

Close
Sascha
Great hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
Completely a very nice hotel! Very friendly staff, clean, Good and varied food. I can only recommend! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Jürgen
Great hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
A very nice, familial hotel. The view, the sea, the mountains-fantastic. A big plus in our opinion are the short routes between rooms, restaurant, beach, bar, pool and sport facilities. On the minus side turned out the neighboring disco. They gave us but, without long discussions immediately another available room, on the quiet side promised. Here was the staff at reception very courteous. Also there were all the other staff (restaurant, bar, entertainment) very friendly, however not too obtrusive. The food is tasty, sufficient and varied. Regularly also snacks (melon, ice cream, etc.) Right on the chairs by the ... pool distributed. A few cats crept open for lunch and dinner around the tables. This disturbed us however not. There were mainly french guests (~50%) and russian (~30%). The remaining guests were from great britain and Germany. The relatively high average age was initially surprised. There were however enough participants in football, beach -Volleyball. The entertainers offered a varied program. The tennis court was in the first week only used by us. There is one small downside. The floor coating (Tennis and football) is concrete. In the sand for beach -Volleyball are sneakers from advantage. Conclusion a very well run hotel. Family, with a great choice and a fantastic location. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Andrea
Warm hospitality
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2013
Nice panorama, small family-run hotel, very clean, beautiful garden area, almost all offers (bar, pool, restaurant) are in the open. International guests, during our travels approximately 20% germans, hardly any russian guests read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    We were in the new building, so the room was a bit bigger as most of the others. Unfortunately it smelled very moldy. Facilities very basic, but clean. Wardrobe had only a ablagebret, in bathroom was the mold just repainted. In the hallway was the carpet wavy and frayed. A shame, the otherwise very beautiful hotel is devalued

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Just delicious! Although it a small hotel is, a lot of variation, theme nights, good taste and quality. Nice bar with national drinks, very nice waiters, where you the impression had, they really cared and remember everything.

  • Service
    6.0

    Outstanding. Every member of staff was friendly, courteous, helpful. All wishes were fulfilled. Overwhelming warmth. With english there were no problems communicating. But all features some phrases in turkish, but one exalted praised, is probably not often. Very nice guest manager.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Pleasant non-intrusive entertainment, very nice atmosphere in the evening, pools very clean, unfortunately beach full driving property of all kinds and very rocky. During our travels the pier was still closed, swimming in the sea challenging, since large slippery stones at the edge of the tide. Sauna and hammam were okay. You could a lot of sport.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Nice panorama, small family-run hotel, very clean, beautiful garden area, almost all offers (bar, pool, restaurant) are in the open. International guests, during our travels approximately 20% germans, hardly any russian guests

  • Location
    5.0

    Beautiful scenery. The section from beldbi, in the the hotel is located, is quite run down. No other hotels in the immediate vicinity. Dolmuş connection available

Close
Gerwin
Nice hotel in peaceful surroundings
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2013
A recommendable older but renovated hotel, only three floors. Next to approximately 150 meters long beach, left and right no weteres hotel, the walk into the sea but through rough to very rough gravel difficult. Very nice property with three pools and old trees (palm trees, pine trees, orange trees). Good to very good food, good quality a drink. Pleasant: drinks in the entire area also at the beach in glasses, no paper cups. Friendly and helpful staff. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Sabine
Excellent service archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • October 2012
We felt very good. Unfortunately the few sun, which we had, by the mountains fast away. Walks on the beach through the lots of stones very laboriously and partly impossible (interruption by small port). The staff are great organized and very efficient. It is a small complex, the is very open. Pools are great, everything was well arranged. The lobby is nearby the room on the ground floor, therefore it is very annoying, if evenings ( respectively at night) guests hang out there. Nevertheless I recommend it for families with children and also for couples or single persons. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.8
    Size of the bathroom
    2.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Frank & Ina
Again and again archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2012
We are, repeat offender and spend our vacation since 1997 at this spot. Really beautiful hotel and great staff. Meeting uS always in October with very lots of regular guests here. We are already looking forward to ' s next year. Frank and Ina read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Josephine
Wicked location, pleasant staff, lack of hygiene archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2012
This hotel is with its construction simply a one-off, you feel good and at home by the low aufbauweise of the hotel, the view is breathtaking, the front of the hotel sea and in the back the mountains! The outside area of the hotel was always clean and tidy, free time-/sportangebotewaren abundant and have fun \u263a. Plants were beautiful and always on blossom, only one negative here, the pools are from evenings closed/ Shops are locally enough available! Food and drinks were always there, you could actually at all time of day eat out and there was always something ... else. The snacks were again and again a surprise. Here, there is only one small point and beverages were only limited free but it was enough perfectly, right cocktails or the like you have to use expensive pay! The staff are very friendly and funny, unfortunately is served a lot not allowed. She understand partly very good german, at complaints was immediately cared and then removed. Here downside at the cleaning crew, we have often money down a small surprise and then nothing at all made, the cleaning crew may really improved! Often i struck on the stomach, the cleanliness in the bathroom, this is really bad. Towels were every day fresh, but toilet and shower fell half from einandern (at least with us in the room). Other country, other customs. Therefore the you but only the slightest time in the rooms an above all bathroom was the acceptable, nevertheless quite a nuisance! I recommend this hotel always, the vacation was simply great and it was really fun there! read hotel review
  • Room
    3.8
    Size of the bathroom
    2.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    2.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 6