Hotel Zitahli Resorts & Spa Kuda-Funafaru(5 stars)

Kuda-Funafaru 20326 Noonu Atoll View on map

Average rating

77 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.2
  • Room
    5.7
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.5
  • Food and Drinks
    5.6
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
36 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Sabine
Not at the moment for this price
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
Unfortunately, it is structurally and personell very neglected. The large pool and the sundowner deck are not usable. Wood parts like jetties, deck at private villa, backrests partly rotten and not harmless, plaster peeling paint. The few staff is nice and endeavored. In the diving school no nitrox. Really to mention the very good kneaders (100 Euro upward), which make up for, that neither music flavors in the rooms has. Also the diving school ( alike and Gabriel), the the island unfortunately also to leave, as well as the chefs deserve a strong praise. The furnishing is modern cool, stylish. ... But it must be maintained to the standard to be faithful. And please, i want to table not the glass rims of the last days to see or on my toilet door the fingerprints my predecessors. All in all, now is the value for money not justified. We were for the 5. time on the Maldives and for the 2. time on zitahli cf. Would not come back, if we do not enthused would be. Clear are luxusprobleme. However, if you too much are, start at the mood to gnaw. There are but also some essential points, at a price of 1000 Euro during the day not need to be. It was also guests from other nationalities (israel, Italy, Switzerland). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    1.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Janina
Outstandingly beautiful honeymoon
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2013
We spent our honeymoon in zitahli kuda funafaru and for us it was incredibly nice! Positive: Small island, at low tide you can walk round. Everything in 5 minutes on foot reachable. If you are lazy, you will but also always with the electric carts picked up. Amazing island feeling a la Robinson Crusoe - it was never someone at the beach, itself for the food at the buffet and in the bars evenings we were almost always alone! Dreamlike beaches! The total assets especially the inside the super deluxe water villa were furnished to a very high standard. The ... bose surround facilities was excellent. Nespresso machine available and daily fresh fruits. The mini bar was not expensive (5 $per soft drinks, 7 $for a beer). Great great, priceless, a private infinity pool and a jacuzzi bath tub! The nearby riff is very nice and right of the pool deck in the ocean was good, is unique. We had a very lots of fish and marine animals seen (sea turtle, reef shark, etc.). Almost the most beautiful i found the all-evening sunsets on the own terrace, very romantic! There are several times dolphin past floated. Indescribable great! The food was really first-class, especially the mosaic restaurant, where we have lunch. We had full board, half board but quite enough. Good wines. The cocktails in the bars were also very good. The staff were consistently friendly and very helpful, also fast, if you needed anything. The waiter knew after the 2. day already, which we gladly drank and brought this to our table uncalled-for. The rooms were 2 times per day cleaned and the pool (fresh water) was cleaned every day. Absolute plus for us was the artificial turf tennis court! Very nice place in beautiful surroundings. My husband is in the gym gone, which was very of high quality device and a 52 inch tv had to offer. There, there are also a table tennis capacity. There were many water sports possibilities. We found the snorkeling however so great, we have no use. Really recommendable the balinese massage in the spa (work there balinesinnen ). Near trip there and back we were checked in at the zitahli lounge at the airport wait, very pleasant. Tips: Definitely a beach villa or a super deluxe water bungalow on the west side, since the sunset and this the wind still side the island is. The sunsets but i believe only by the water bungalows. Really important with a super deluxe water bungalow: air mattress bring your own! The was priceless! Best own snorkeling equipment bring along, costs exactly much, as if you the whole time rents. Negative: Yes, there are a few things, we want to mention and that is the reason, why no 5 stars. However these were things for us only small faults and more of a sideline. Largest problem is probably the timbers outside on the island, the constantly renewed. The might have been due to the weather are, these were but also constantly repaired. The bed was quite hard. Some surfaces were a little worn out in bungalow and it was missing a few tiles by the pool. For the most part were the stairs, the into the sea directed the bungalow was ailing, were but also renewed or by break replaced (was clearly at the salt water). The management was not present, why also always. Wi-fi was a bit slow (but we didn't care). In short: We had never had such a relaxing, outstandingly beautiful and especially romantic vacation with so much luxury of food and drinks! The bungalows have a very much privatsphäre granted, this is it for honeymoon! We were all around satisfied with food, accommodation, service, cleanliness, island, sports, etc. Who however german 5-star standard and picky, which must take then probably still more moneys on it will put, the value for money (although there negative reviews near hotels with 10.000$ the night there is). For us it was the perfect honeymoon! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Maria
Diver's paradise
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2013
We have a diver's paradise found and the service the beach of Werner Lau with Alice and all expectations succeeded. It is a small beach, but the quality and the service is sensational, if beginner or experienced divers, everyone come at its expense. We are beginner and so well developed, as we always an ear to lend for questions and many tips have gotten. The diving spots are beautiful and you could reach after a boat from 15 minutes terrific reef nearby with plenty of variety. We will definitely come back again, because it simply great was with the two ... to diving. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Frank & Verena
Fantastic honeymoon
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2012
A gorgeous honeymoon hotel! Immediately after the landing with the seaplane turns completely and the vacation can begin. The island really is a small paradise and if you while searching for much privacy is, the is in the right place here reversed. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a beach villa and were more than satisfied. The bathroom is huge and the shower brilliant. To the sea there are 20 steps and through the plants was the terrace not visible. The villa has a bose soundsytem and thus you have the possibility to, throughout the house music.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The food in the breeze restaurant was excellent. Through the theme evenings is the food very varied. The variety of dishes is varied and the quality very good.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service on the island is really perfect. The employees are friendly, helpful and approachable. If something did not work (for example no fresh water in the villa) was sufficient a short call and the things were brought. The villa is twice a day completely cleaned.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    A gorgeous honeymoon hotel! Immediately after the landing with the seaplane turns completely and the vacation can begin. The island really is a small paradise and if you while searching for much privacy is, the is in the right place here reversed.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The island really is very small. In 15 minutes you can drive round. The flight with the water-plane takes knappe an hour.

Weniger anzeigen
Günther
Diving with alike and Gabriel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • August 2012
Diving station Werner Lau with alike and Gabriel With warm thanks and many memories we look now to the 2 time on three exciting weeks on kuda funafaru back. With exceptionally high level of expertise, kindgerechtem sensitivity and kind affection have alike and gabrielin the two vacations our kids the diving erudite, you thorough knowledge and practical experiences gives, but also our common large joy of this sport gefordert, critical awareness of the endangered underwater world included. It was a dream, together with the children and you the different and always interesting dive sites to experience and with photo and ... video the large and the small animals to be recorded. The conversation and the many common time with this tauchlehrerdreamteam, whether on or underwater, -in the jargon of children spoken - simply 'evil cool'. We all look forward to further taucherfahrungen with both! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Livia & Dorothea
Wonderful great holidays in true paradise!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2012
I together with my husband already many Maldives- Inselsn visited, very luxurious and more more simple Islands. In Zitahli we were now already the third time and the many bad reviews vote on main not! The villa is still in very good condition and every day clean agreement. The food in the main restaurant with much joy prepared and certainly for every taste. I would recommend this island with very good certain in the best way further to recommend. Visited this true paradise on the Maldives - price-performance is okay absolutely:-) The Maldives-Fever is just not happening. Guests from ... the Switzerland Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Oksana
Luckily is this hotel so 'bad' rated!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2012
In order for it not to be from the arrogant rich will be attacked and a durchgestyltem temple with corresponding prices is. Short and sweet: the hotel is absolutely amazing and does not correspond at all the negative reviews. If I sentences hear such as:we are on the W resort fled (what about loose 10000 €/ week for 2 people costs) then laugh I am dead. The Zitahli is a hot, very luxurious resort-perfect for honeymooners. Our huge house with a view of the Raffaello Advertising beach ( villa number 10 or 9 are the best), indicated large private ... outdoor swimming pool, and a jacuzzi - bath tub for 4 totally staggerd us, it was. YES - here and there you had a little bit of remodel, it is clean however all time-and what interests me, as the pool from the beach from appears? Not a soul there is so along ( you can the island not circle) only by something to moan about have. I have stayed in the most expensive and most favorable hotels the world, sometimes it is not the price, but for the people, and the most beautiful honeymoon our life brings-without the we at the end were poor. Here a few price: Bottle ( Riesling Dr. Loosen. A the best wines we ever drank): 60$, massages 80 $, if until 13 o'clock, there was 20% discount, and there are specials for back & foot massage: 55 $. According to my husband, it was absolutely fantastic and has a own massage therapist, him 2 times the week with us at home massaged. Diving costs 150 $per person-so spectacular it was not, but we are not divers. The sunset fishing you can save, especially if one quickly seasick is:2 small fish that are caught ( the staff, not we) and for 75 $per person-we didn't. Bottle of Pellegrino: 8$, cocktails: 12 $, lunch menu is between 10 and 40 $depending on, whether a soup/ salad or Hummer is. Big compliment to the kitchen: The food was always spectacular, delicious, and absolutely questionable as the every day for the few people on the island ( while we were there, 21 July until 3. August were 24 people on the island!) so freshly prepared could be. Very charming: the appetizers all in small bowls offered, so that you don't as usual with the fork something on its plate packs, but hygienic just the bowl away, without the other things to touch. Why us so what is important? As my husband so what - due to health reasons - strong eighth should. My husband everyone's only very little on vacation, here however it has everything can eat. Absurd or, that the food on a deserted island is better, than in some very touristic resorts this world. The theme nights have their names really deserves, in which Arab evening there was really Arabic food, there were 2 weeks every day another issue. The best part was the breeze delight buffet tasty-this was the absolutely worst. Fresh Tuna, fresh Fillet. Really delicious! At the waiters have you every plate afterwards to the table, organize your bar and restaurant areas were very pleasant, and wine & all drinks cold, so that everything is finished-if we come back. Just amazing and pure luxury. Service: We had one or another small problem, what will be charged within minutes fixed have been. Top. The people are wonderful and give the feeling, that nothing more beautiful there, than to serve. So much tip we have not allocated, not, because we the feeling had, that it expected - but, because we really like to have given the work to honor. They live of which, as you could also more generous, if you in a hotel lives, which the week as much as their annual income. Mr Hassan - the general manager-was a very nice Mr, welcomes the arrival-jetty and also otherwise again and again and shown herself, if it something to complain about gave (was not so often) On the last night, US the hotel a private dinner by the pool given, decorated with flowers, candles and any Kitsch which one as honeymooners in its dream ausmalt, with the Sternefunkeln (small lights in the pool) from above (sky) and below ( pool) breathtaking! Otherwise we had, alongside the bottle of champagne, the in our room was, after a week, a bottle of our Lieblingsweins the hotel. Very pleasant. On the final day we were for the 3 hours from 12 to 15 o'clock ( unfortunately) in a water villa-since late check out our beach -pool-villa have been possible, as on this day the invasion of the honeymoon Chinese was-) We found it terrible! No privacy, because on the left and on the right directly neighbors, the open sea is loud and the pool is not so deep. Since we had 2 weeks long nudely through our house are walked, because never someone passed and you the neighbors neither saw, or heard-was the extreme transition. Who flies to the Maldives, then on the water to live, which also go far away from the restaurants is? We would have our white powder -sandy beach for no money the world exchanged. This view is nothing comparable. Please don't let the advertising talk, that water Villas great are. Was nothing great. Weather: 21. July until 3 August: 14 days sunshine & 28 degrees. Once 5 minutes of rain, when we diving were-but we didn't aware of that since underwater:-) on the final day for the return trip, exactly at 15 o'clock, we have however understood was rain on the Maldives means. For 10 minutes it looks, as if the world sets. We had to wait until it ends, after 10 minutes we could then back towards home. You would have thought, the sky mourns, because you leave, so crazy was the timing. If we Maldives flies, then to this hotel. Normally I am not the type, the twice the same hotel drives, but if it is so perfect, then it is not completely different.-) I am very pleased to answer all questions, if someone feedback to this hotel want to get. Greetings and have fun on the Maldives! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Michael
Top hotel for our honeymoon
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2012
From beginning to end everything great in Zitahli. Check in was very pleasant in the hotel lounge at the airport Male. The arrival with the seaplane very well organized. On the hotel Island, we were welcomed in a friendly manner and with an E -car to our water villa dangers. The aqua villa is huge and very gefpflegt, just like in the pictures of the hotel shown. Massive bathroom with indoor and outdoor shower. The jacuzzi would 4 people fit. With the Bose sound system, we have during the day music by my Iphone played, also in the bathroom & ... on the massive terrace. The wood on the terrace was in very good condition. Very we enjoyed about the daily fresh fruit, water and wine fridge. The many Miatarbeiter hold the island & premises in a very good condition. The restaurant is always clean, the tennis court( free)& fitness center also, the spa lovingly & stylishly furnished. Our room was 2 to 3 times per day always very satisfying cleaned. Our waiter was the entire 10 days only for us. The food was very diverse and of high quality, no matter wether in the morning or evenings. At the hotel pool one is almost always alone. Also here is the wood and painted. ( Unless you how other German reviewer here from below at the pool!) during our vacation there was a massive Cargo new timbers at. The few broken wooden floors on the gangplanks to the mansions will therefore also exchanged. The diving center Werner Lau is excellent. Great equipment. Great snorkeling instructor. The water is known to be unique with Matas, sharks, etc. Thank you Steffen & Julie! I had previously online and the taxes saved. Also the hotel sauna was super snorkeling. Directly 10 in the sea before the hotel pool! The Laguna side has the best beach, white and feindandig. We had perfect weather despite the rainy season in July. We had only once rain for 10 minutes. There were lots of Asians there, probably normal in the rainy season. In the high season more Europeans to be expected. All the guests were very pleasant. One gets anyway not much. A maximum of 100 guests and 250 staff! We had the feeling the island is only for us! Altogether everything was perfect, food, wine, cocktails ( recommendation golden sand) location, diving, weather, Housekeeping, spa, Tennis, front desk employee - everything a dream. THANKS! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stephanie
Nice hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • March 2012
Very nice hotel. Food, beach and room were great. Gladly again! How did our wedding very enjoyable holiday. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    0
Weniger anzeigen
Claudia
Dream island in the Indian ocean
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • March 2012
After a 50-minute flight we discovered in the middle of the Indian ocean surrounded of turquoise crystal clear water our island. Already on arrival we were thrilled, a quick hotel check in we had never experienced that before. The employees are extremely friendly and helpful. We chose a beach villa with a pool, this was surrounded from plants and palm trees. The furnishing is very tastefully: half open bathroom with indoor and outdoor shower, in the room a jacuzzi. On the terrace we were comfortable loungers, as well as other Demurrage and sitzelemente, also here lacks nothing. The direct access ... to the wonderful sandy beach gave us the feeling alone on this island to be. We would definitely this villa-type to choose. For the dinner we went to each evening into the buffet restaurant 'Breeze'. The quality, as well as the variety the food was great. The appetizers and desserts were in small bowls beautiful presented so that you couldn't decide. The staff in the restaurant was very friendly and attentive, exactly as you want it. Also the selection of the breakfast buffet was very large, especially the lots of fresh Fruits enthusiastic me. A shame, that we no longer have been able to stay because it was really a dream trip. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Holger
Hotel zitahli resorts & SPA kuda-funafaru archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • February 2012
Top Grade! New! Of 100 to 120 guests, what you don't realize! cIRCA 2 busy each guest! absolute service! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Clean, new facilities! Upscale!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Absolutely versatile international cuisine! quality and quantity very good!

  • Service
    6.0

    absolutely great! Really!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    14 FEBRUARY 2012... Unfortunately we are again in Germany back!... Regards atall\ 'remaining\' on the island! Lisa, youmuchsuccess, youwillthisweekyourSSI\ 'open waterdiver\' make! you WANT the diving LEARNING AND FOR ALWAYS THRILLED TO STAY? SEB, Gregor and Holger, we enjoyed it last week done! WE ARE INFECTED-WE CONTINUE! Picture 1 at the start still skeptical, we make? Or we create but one day 5000 diving? Picture 2 great team and great force, absolutely relaxing, concentrated and quiet Training! Many thanks even the guys in the \'background\ ' the diving school! Alike, you once again strong praise for your qualified Training and motivation of \ 'newcomers' '! To the briefing, everything professional! We will not forget! Image 3 SEBonhisfirst\ 'free' 'diveafterthe\' openwaterdiver\' course! the tranquility, is peace, you can as the world since the bottom up? CLEARLY, AND ONLY SO you CAN ENJOY! if the level achieved, you can by a very, very good Training speak! THANKS ALIKE! Also thank you to the piece Zusatzblei onmyfirst\ ' Fototauchgang \', has helped! we will be back!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Top Grade! New! Of 100 to 120 guests, what you don't realize! cIRCA 2 busy each guest! absolute service!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    inside tip! not as many tourists!

Weniger anzeigen
Julia.
Wonderful and relaxing honeymoon archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • February 2012
Beautiful, smaller complex. Service was great; bungalows large- approximately 3 years old-Signs of wear partly visible; food in buffet form- varied Topics: Sri Lanka, Barbecue, South East Asia, French, Italian, Breeze Delight, good in terms of taste, but like buffets more often the case is partially the dishes already cold; setting nicely decorated; water villas on the reef side have the disadvantage, that from morning direct Sunshine and hardly shade possibilities are available; Library is well stocked; snorkeling safari is very recommendableTeam very hard; reef nearby easy to snorkeling-Biodiversity available; spa treatments also highly recommendable; we had the half board- ... details were by the pool request; Laguna side was mostly very windy, reef side who were laying at less; Wiki didn't work; Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    0
Weniger anzeigen
Erwin
Dream Resort without any drawbacks archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • February 2012
the resort is great and I can only the best highly recommend. Excellent service was overwhelming. Villas. Very spacious and very clean. Beautiful reef nearby without any problems floating away. Dream beach and beautiful Vegetation on the island., although we on the first day problem with AirCon had us immediately a new villa available the GM is. German and very hard-working and at any time for all questions etc. available. Very good extremely friendly and accommodating staff from the gardener to the manageralso the 2. snorkeling instructor very good only in our time a little too busy so we could ... choose the diving is limited. Of this resort the best reports. Arrival by bit-plane long-drawn-out Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
André & Betti
great holiday in paradise archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • February 2012
Indeed the saying :' all good things three. 'we were now the third time in the Maldives and' Zitahli' is simply perfect. The villas spacious and tastefully decorated. The service was great. The management helpful and very friendly. Dream beach and pool villa exactly the correct for peace searching! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Verena
never again Zitahli archiviert
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2012
The hotel has its best time behind itself. No matter, whether restaurants, Villas, pool, bar, front desk- but also really everything is urgently in need of renovation! Lack of paint, broken roofs, sticking out rusty nails, broken stairs, herabhängende boards, mold, lack of tiles, stains the furniture- Zitahli to make possible! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0

    The villas have their best time also behind it. What the award 'deluxe' is was not clear. Eventual for large bathtub on the Maldives honestly probably not really required. 1) the roofs are leaky if it rains it is in the room a paints, is especially pleasant if you are coming back at night with water 2) upholstery are stained and not to pay a load 3) the color on the walls peeling partly from 4) the terrace is a also not painted, everywhere the brown color leafs. The tiles in our pool outside have partly missing, in the corners of the pool was already mold, the separating walls to the neighboring villas hung very wrong in the anchorage and furthermore also totally weathered. the terrace is also not daily decorated (pad cheerful etc.), but only when it suits the room boy (when we were there it was three times in 2 weeks)

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The food was wonderful also liked it in the restaurant Mosaic better but sadly only once affordable because despite full board- extra had to be paid. Respect to all amenities( drinks, SPA, excursions...) are subject to 10% service charge!

  • Service
    3.0

    The atmosphere and the furnishings in the restaurants is very good. Most of the waiters nice and, not pushy. the mini bar was not usable. Either the good man at 8 o'clock in the morning with a in the room (without that you want to have open signed), because his bill, he fills or just for two days not on. we have also asked us why it is a German speaking welcome service if us with a Russian losschickt the only 5 words speaks English and of course so half of them will not be explained. the management of the hotel, the also German speaking drink better is beer in a corner than with the guests perhaps not to talk to completely satisfied are.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The fitness room is fine, will also cleaned and it is always fresh towels and water. the pool is clean, there are also some pool chairs available.

  • Hotel
    1.0

    The hotel has its best time behind itself. No matter, whether restaurants, Villas, pool, bar, front desk- but also really everything is urgently in need of renovation! Lack of paint, broken roofs, sticking out rusty nails, broken stairs, herabhängende boards, mold, lack of tiles, stains the furniture- Zitahli to make possible!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Very well located, very nicely laid out Green areas on the island, a tennis court with lawn is available. Unfortunately, the keep employees the island very clean, at all corners and ending are empty bottles, cigarette butts or tissues.

Weniger anzeigen
Anja
dream vacation with great service archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2011
dreamlike Island with picture book beach, wonderful Resort offers guests luxurious villas, perfect service and excellent our service stay a fantastic and unforgettable vacation made. thank you very much the attentive management with very dedicated German gM who speak! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Susanne
recommended only with restrictions! archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2011
the complex is situated about 45-minute flight from male to the hotel and features 50 villas in different categories. It is between three and four years old, in a great many places however clearly run down and in need of renovation. The vegetation could be described as positive nature, I found it rather neglected. To the guests outweigh German (speaking), in addition, Italians, Frenchmen and Eastern European guests. These were afterwards clearly in the majority and carried in, the standards. Fair it must be mentioned that, that behavior previously, regardless of the nationality in certain places really left something to ... be desired (a German guest presented regular evening its dirty feet on the table-no-go!). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    we had a super deluxebeach villa booked with private pool. Everything was very spacious, but unfortunately in some places very worn! Facilities as given in the Internet. The room twice daily cleaned, not always thorough. The terrace was swept, the pool cleaned, but the partly dirty cushions (after a storm) either from the ground taken still exchanged. There was daily 2 bottles of water, 2 fruits, as well as coffeeCoffee & tea free. The mini bar was well stocked and the prices appropriate. Very annoying it was extremely loud air conditioning.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    There is a main restaurant, the breeze, as well as another in the poolArea. We were 'forced' half board to book, that is to say breakfast and dinner in buffet form in the breeze. There one sat very nice with a giant sea view and the right temperatures of course outside. Evenings there was different themes served, the buffet was plentiful, the quality of the dishes however average, with a few very tasty courts apart. The breakfast I have experienced even in 4 * lush locations. Outstanding however the check-in process coffee! Prices for drinks also at the bar appropriately, the piece cakes for 14$ exaggerated.

  • Service
    4.0

    In particular, the locals staff (especially Miss Heppi and Abdullah in the restaurant Breeze) are very friendly and hard-working, all speak English and a few words German. The German speaking management is a disaster! The GM arose with the welcome cocktail with a handshake and weaken a few genuschelten words, its representative had during our 12-day stay not necessary. Even if you remove one of the two persons met, was not greeted or asked, as you like it. Nothing. There are two other European Staff members, the but also see which I was not named, but they trooped, in order treatments in the spa area to give.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    the complex is on it designed, that the guests in general in the field to stay at their villas. Accordingly arranged the pool (where before 17 hours the cushions away), where you can enjoy the sunset great watch. There is a diving center( snorkel Equipment 50 $for 6 days) and you can various excursions in the area undertake (we didn't). A fitness studio features the coerced devices, free weights, mats, a non-functioning TV and a weak aid-condition. Was OK. The beautiful tennis court looked like new, is apparently not used, as well as the ping-pong table. You will find in a small shop several things for the day-to-day needs, as well as Souvenirs and clothes. There is also a jewelry shop.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    the complex is situated about 45-minute flight from male to the hotel and features 50 villas in different categories. It is between three and four years old, in a great many places however clearly run down and in need of renovation. The vegetation could be described as positive nature, I found it rather neglected. To the guests outweigh German (speaking), in addition, Italians, Frenchmen and Eastern European guests. These were afterwards clearly in the majority and carried in, the standards. Fair it must be mentioned that, that behavior previously, regardless of the nationality in certain places really left something to be desired (a German guest presented regular evening its dirty feet on the table-no-go!).

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The relatively small Island (20 minutes for a tour) has a very fine and in general also clean beach. There are a few excursions, but we didn't. With the speed boat required 25 minutes you, with the dhoni an hour to to the main island of the atoll (so the information one of them).

Weniger anzeigen
Anja
Honeymoon to fall in love with nice archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2011
If you are looking for a relaxed vacation with everything, which one in his honeymoon and want to experience a little more, should choose this island: our time at villa was just 45 dreamlike, even if in a new Painting and or other Repair would be necessary. The breakfast in the breeze was always delicious and in the à la carte restaurant mosaic left no choice Nothing to be desired. All staff have really enough for us cared. The island has a German management friendly, at any time accessible and ready for all requests and questions. Our in short - ... we would gladly come again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Benjamin
A large Compliment to paradise archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2011
For my stay I had a water villa more exclusive facilities. From the bed the view of the Indian ocean and with window in the floor. The service in all the bar's and restaurant areas was excellent, food and drinks in accordance with the price category. For the duration of stay you will see, its stress-and his shoes off. Days on the sand and only the timbers for the jetty restaurants and water villas run, the quiet Pace of the island life accept. Evenings you will enjoy the happy hour in the bars and can even a few round in ... the pool rotate. The staff are always friendly and for a to-there is nothing to complain about, to mention Mrs Agnes e. g., the director of the resort( German speaking) and the director of the hotel Mr Kurt B( German speaking), both are very willing to make an effort to make of the guests and very accommodating. Every Monday there was a cocktail to the management was invited, there is the possibility of a wonderful sunset to experience. the nearby riff is very good reachable and I have seen it all, I wanted to. Sharks, Turtles, mantra rays u. p. M. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Heidi
Like in the paradise archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2011
Already at the airport in male you will warmly welcomed. The check in for the seaplane the Zitahli - staff applied. The waiting time one spends in the Zitahli lounge( drinks inclusive) the hotel is in very good condition. The paths and the beach are cleaned daily. the guests come mainly from Switzerland and Germany, as well as from China and Korea. Unfortunately, the Chinese guests for the food misbehaving. They are very noisy and you behavior leaves much to be desired (showered them plates, smack, burp). The only escape, if one only after 20 o'clock Food was OK. With ... a tischwechsel, as a result very noisy Chinese, the staff were very helpful. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    simply brilliant! The super-deluxe beach villas offer very much privacy. The service is also evenings a swim. the rooms, particularly the bathroom, are huge. NESPRESSO machine, fridge, Wine cooler everything available. For my birthday, the bed decorated.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    We had booked full board. The breakfast and dinner the breeze restaurant. the food is very versatile. Every evening there was a other themed buffet. Little guests with board the lunch in the mosaic serves, which means you can from the menu to select. the service in two restaurants is very friendly.

  • Service
    6.0

    the rooms will 2 times cleaned daily. A missing sparkling wine-Glass was immediately replaced.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    Already at the airport in male you will warmly welcomed. The check in for the seaplane the Zitahli - staff applied. The waiting time one spends in the Zitahli lounge( drinks inclusive) the hotel is in very good condition. The paths and the beach are cleaned daily. the guests come mainly from Switzerland and Germany, as well as from China and Korea. Unfortunately, the Chinese guests for the food misbehaving. They are very noisy and you behavior leaves much to be desired (showered them plates, smack, burp). The only escape, if one only after 20 o'clock Food was OK. With a tischwechsel, as a result very noisy Chinese, the staff were very helpful.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    very peaceful area. the sea pleasantly warm. Large privacy

Weniger anzeigen
1

Nearby - Hotels and Things to do