Hubertus Alpin Lodge & Spa(4.5 stars)

Hubertus Alpin Lodge & Spa, Dorf 5, 87538 Balderschwang View on map

Average rating

920 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.8
  • Room
    5.7
  • Service
    5.8
  • Location
    5.1
  • Food and Drinks
    5.9
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
629 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Tessy
Just beautiful!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2014
I do not know, whether this hotel in words can describe. I have stayed at many hotels, but the atmosphere, the there, so warm welcoming, the atmosphere, the people are simply only nice. It is all so interconverted coordinated, the motto 'desire to live, ' is literally be transferable and contagious. The food, a pure joy, the best breakfast buffet, so varied healthy, but also regional schmankerln lacked it not. A holiday not only relaxation for the body for the soul. Thanks to family Traubel and his great team. Dd as totally thrilled ☺ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    0
Weniger anzeigen
Gabriela
Desire to life!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2014
A nicer kind for a few days to recover there is not. Environment and atmosphere are beautiful, the service friendly and the food was excellent! Here you can get fast 'desire to life'. We will definately be back, dear Hubertus team! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Heike
Just beautiful.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2014
We were from 23,1. - 26,1 in Hubertus. The family-run hotel is distinguished by its cleanliness. In the lobby many loving details on, with a lot of heart was furnished. The hotel is super clean where you come. The food was no blame to. However we waited in the morning at the breakfast forever on the of us ordered coffee. We from the 2. the coffee then dear one even in/out privileges. Lunch/in the afternoon there was a rich salad buffet with raw and prepared salads and soups and small warm and simple cuisine. Unfortunately partially very late ... notice, if something ran out. The pots for the salatsaucen were often empty without, that these noted. The service was always perfect. In the spa area we were both of Bertha treated. We treated ourselves to a facial and were completely satisfied. In the spa area was missing it unfortunately sometimes at a sufficient number of beach chairs. An absolute must is the offered small hike with kräuterfee Sabine. We met many of the nature and could then our own brew and also smoke. Besides us lachmuskulatur racked. We want no more than sell. So join in! An absolute must even the snow with boss Karl Traubel and his son Marc. So a completely successful getaway and because we liked it so much, when we checked out, we immediately reserved. Heike and Michael. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.7
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Markus
Wellnessurlaub with smaller drawbacks.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2014
We have three relaxing days in the Hubertus spent. The spa area with the numerous saunas is a big plus. At weekends there are evening various treatments. Unfortunately during our stay was the finnischesauna (the hottest sauna they provide) broken. The relaxation room was in strong extent of utilization of the hotel was unfortunately too small and it can happen, that no beach chair is free. The booked massage (tres Alpin 50) may unfortunately not fully convince also because of the lack of motivation of the team. The rooms are very nicely decorated and functional. The food was mostly delicious ..., but not everything is of a very good quality. Unfortunately The staff are mostly friendly and helpful. You noticed though the large capacity of the hotels in the mood of the stressed staff. Still i would recommend this hotel for a short wellness holiday to recommend. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    3.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    0
Weniger anzeigen
Andreas
Everything super! Gladly again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2014
We were pleased with the friendliness of the staff and the service and cleanliness of the hotel was very good! There is much behind! Always worth a visit! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jasmina
Pure relaxation! Highly recommended.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2014
A beautiful, natural hotel in the mountains. Top address for winter sports fans and spas. Very nice spa area. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christiane & Herbert
Always again with great pleasure!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
Super and very much recommended. It is also very tried hard to please the guests. For a 'well-being holiday' are all subserving spirits on the way. We will definitely be back. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ronald
Here you really!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
For the with the exception of the very good wintersportangebotes rather peaceful Balderschwang the 'first hotel at the place'! Feel-good factor excellent in all areas. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sabine
Disappointed
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2013
We were in the flitterwochen in the Hubertus and were sadly disappointed. We had in advance already asked, whether it from the side of the hotel touches on the occasion of our wedding would give. Then we have a long list of opportunities, all at a rich extrapreis. A shame. We were not even congratulated and not even a glass of sparkling wine or message at the table or in the room was provided. A shame, with such a promised and expensive hotel. The prior was unfortunately not all plain sailing. We had 3 attempts with different employees to take ... at all check-in. We were simply be ignored - after a few days we noticed, that it is probably because, that we weren't regular tourists and not with Luis trenker clothes or other state-of-the-art or expensive clothes entered. Very unfortunate, because we paid the same price as other guests, the preferential treatment. With the food we were also disappointed. We had on the first evening between two mealtimes choose. 18:30 or 20:30 - from logistical reasons, since the waiters not offspring would?! We went always around 20:30 food, to the great infusions of Jürgen enjoy. Had the misfortune, the food either cold (fish!) Or was or old (breads with the brotzeitbrettl ). Also the desired intervals of 15 minutes between the hallways were on 8 reduced, since the kitchen wanted to go home?! But we had very nice and attentive service, the us on the last night a extra portion karamellparfait (happy) brought! Also unusual for a 4 - star superior house was the fact, that one to energiesparprogrammes the oven in a sauna just was turned off and the washing machines only at night works and only at night sucked, but we probably had bad luck, our room was at the end of the Ganges and we heard both vacuum cleaner (the with a lot of momentum to the stairways thundered was) and washing machine. Shame all in all. Because the situation, the basic equipment, the staff and the local conditions are really great. But we stayed in many points, especially due to the fact, that we are on honeymoon there were sadly disappointed and in the future will go back to our favorite hotel on the Achensee drive. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    3.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    2.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Matthias
100% feel-good holiday for new year's eve.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2013
100% feel-good factor - we had a beautiful new year holiday and already know, where we our next christmas vacation will spend. The entire stay was from beginning to end of harmonious, the hosts were not pushy and everything perfect on our wishes have been. Thanks to family Traubel and all the staff. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christiane
So nice...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2013
It was for the umpteenth time lovely for the four of us. The children feel comfortable and welcome, the atmosphere is warm, the winter days were beautiful, spa applications from the well-known quality. The seated at our attentive and friendly, as well as without exception all coworkers of the house. Thank you and we look forward already to the next visit. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Heike
Riedberg 1420 m - and then we are almost 'home'
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2013
Large enough to cozy to... Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We love room 640... If you awakest and the sun on the nose seems...

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Everything fresh and super delicious!

  • Service
    6.0

    Unfortunate that it here only 6 suns to give returns, would have earned the service 12 suns!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Fantastic snow... Romantic sleigh ride...

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Large enough to cozy to...

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The most beautiful sunset...

Weniger anzeigen
Julia
Cosy hotel for well-being feeling!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
We stayed as a family over christmas 2013 in the hotel Hubertus. We along with dog very cordially and felt welcome! Am24 dezemberwurden all guests personally before dinner and everyone has a windlicht from wood as a gift get. On our tischwünsche was despite full occupancy so well it went into consideration and we had a very cozy table. After we with our dog were traveling we were certain room assigned, ours had a very small bathroom, but with all the comforts. The spa is very nicely done, and the massages you can only recommend! Only the manicure was unfortunately ... the total case of pure, we had three times manicure and each time it was a small disaster. After a complaint were then but generously a manicure not all nights will be charged. Maybe you should take you the manicure from the program or specific specialists to ensure. Otherwise were very satisfied and especially the saunaaufgüsse with Jürgen we at any evening! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    2.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sandra
A beautiful hotel! Fantastic holiday!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
There were beautiful, varied, relaxing, relaxing, completely supplied, romantic, snow-covered... Holidays in Hubertus! It was a great new year! We will definitely be back! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Cornelia
Yoga retreat in a fantastic atmosphere, gladly again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • October 2013
Arrive, relax, simply feel at home. For me it was an absolute comfortable stay! I was allowed in the framework of a yoga imaginatively five days of the hotel Hubertus and its incomparable ambience and offer. From check-in, i was very well cared for and almost like felt at home. The hotel offers nice alpine, but at the same time modern atmosphere, large, home-like rooms, and a pleasant spa area. In addition to our yoga group were predominant predominantly pairs in the hotel, and two to three families with children. As far as i know, there were mainly german, swiss ... and austrians. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    My room 'ibex' was very comfortable and stylish decorated: wooden floors, large double/four-poster bed with comfortable mattresses, sitting area with it is clarified, a sofa with (a little too many) pillows, closet and dresser with sufficient shelves and drawers, safe, flat screen tv, telephone and fittings with additional seating. The bathroom is newly renovated with walls and floor from (nature?) -stone, with a floor-deep shower, deckenhohem mirror, hair dryer, as well as being available donors with (bio?) -soap, shampoo, shower gel and body lotion. For feeling well! :-) In the bathroom was missing a hook for example to hang the bathrobes. The of us took the hint right on, so i guess, that soon repaired is.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food is almost overwhelming. A tourist in Hubertus ever hungry should, is probably an exception ☺ The day starts with a varied and delicious breakfast buffet, which for me left no wishes unfulfilled. At noon one can set oneself on a salad/soup and/or a hot - freshly prepared - small cuisine. In the afternoon there is a selection of cakes, before then before the dinner still small snacks at the bar are served. The dinner was also outstanding tasted and i found it very creative and varied. One has the choice between 3 main courses (vegetarian, meat, fish) and if nothing at all from the menu like, can alternatively from the 'classic card' and select his dinner together individually. Worked perfectly. Thank you!

  • Service
    6.0

    I have the hotel staff than genuinely friendly, very helpful and obliging. In the restaurant - no matter, whether at the breakfast, the lunch buffet or dinner - was a courteous, but unobtrusive attention and outspoken servicegedanke. I was particularly impressed by the flexibility and creativity in the kitchen, the on the gesundheitsbedingten cooked a participant set. Cleanliness: Everything super clean and well maintained! General cleanliness, room cleaning, laundry/towel change, replenishing the sauna - 'bar' everything was perfect.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The spa facilities of the hotel i found to be very pleasant and fully felt. There are several saunas with different temperatures, a steam bath, and a heated outdoor swimming pool available. There are also indoor and outdoor sufficiently peace and beach chairs, sauna - 'bar' (with tea and water), as well as a spa area, in the various applications (beauty, massages, etc.) Can be booked. Small drawback: as the hotel is located on the village road is, i am a little surprised, that the ruheterrassen forward and direct view of the parking was. But there are plenty of alternative beach chairs, at the bergsonne in peace.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Arrive, relax, simply feel at home... For me it was an absolute comfortable stay! I was allowed in the framework of a yoga imaginatively five days of the hotel Hubertus and its incomparable ambience and offer. From check-in, i was very well cared for and almost like felt at home. The hotel offers nice alpine, but at the same time modern atmosphere, large, home-like rooms, and a pleasant spa area. In addition to our yoga group were predominant predominantly pairs in the hotel, and two to three families with children. As far as i know, there were mainly german, swiss and austrians.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is located in fantastic, idyllic alpine landscape and nature. The hiking trails start right on the doorstep! If you 'urban' may, is in about 30 minutes Oberstaufen or Oberstdorf. Since i was taking the car traveled, i can the connection to the public transport not judge. Right in front of the hotel there is a bus stop.

Weniger anzeigen
Jenny
Fantastic! Hidden gem!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • September 2013
Fantastic hotel! It tunes everything from a to z! Very recommendable! The food is a dream! An absolute gem! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Birgit
Great one night stand in Hubertus-lodge
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • September 2013
Right at the entrance you will really quaint welcome. The staff is very nice and take the guests was really nice and really try everything, what is possible. Everything is perfect clean, welcoming and very nicely decorated Guests are present in all age groups, mostly couples, which relaxation and comfortable to move would like Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had the first time the ibex rooms at july 2012. Very attractively furnished, then the bathroom was not renovated yet. But it was all available, and very clean and comfortable furnished. This time we had the Adlerhorst-suite... Speechless beautiful, fantastic views all around, a service - have never seen nicer ones, the wooden bathtub with a view of the Säntis, the extra large double bed, huge bathroom, the couch... The everything is nothing to add... We were thrilled

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The catering trade is very extensive and wonderful organic and seasonal and regional. The breakfast buffet a dream, the vegetarian buffet on lunch without open wishes and in the evening in the restaurant very varied and nicely presented Everything was super clean and nice The atmosphere is very relaxed and the staff not pushy, very attentive and courteous and helpful

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness cannot be topped, at the front desk, at the buffet and in the restaurant, as well as in all areas very friendly and courteous staff The rooms are perfectly clean, unchlagbar nice and comfortably furnished One can even the mattresses exchange on request, a kettle with teas in the room, bags and clothes into room hung Requests are dealt with immediately

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Leisure facilities are well available, if you want to hiking, on the doorstep Wellness-oasis relaxation...

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Right at the entrance you will really quaint welcome. The staff is very nice and take the guests was really nice and really try everything, what is possible. Everything is perfect clean, welcoming and very nicely decorated Guests are present in all age groups, mostly couples, which relaxation and comfortable to move would like

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is directly at the forest and across the street you can see the alps wonderful It is completely designed for those seeking peace and quiet, wonderful

Weniger anzeigen
Gabriela
Erhol-and gourmettage in the Hotel Hubertus
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • July 2013
Very pleasant hotel. Extremely good, and high-quality cuisine. Gourmet restaurant. Very pleasant and helpful staff. One of the best hotels i have ever visited. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Martin
Unique, no 2. sometimes more!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Value for money isn't right. Everything was too expensive and the boss and the boss go far from enough to the guests a. The staff however was very courteous. Bravo of you can the boss learn something! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    3.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    1.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    1.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Charlene
Wow!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • July 2013
Always gladly again...! A friendly, clean and family friendly hotel! Very tastefully furnished with attention to detail.! If you can not feel comfortable here is your own fault.! The whole staff was extremely friendly, helpful and attentive. Conclusion : a successful vacation overall, we all only in the Hubertus recommend.! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 32