SENTIDO Djerba Beach Hotel(4.5 stars)

Djerba Beach, 4116 Midoun View on map

Average rating

1,563 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.2
  • Room
    5.1
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.0
  • Food and Drinks
    5.1
  • Sport & entertain
    5.2
Filters
You selected:
557 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Michael
Very friendly.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • January 2014
Very nice hotel, very family friendly and family friendly. Very good animationsmanschaft, varied, friendly, not pushy, just nice young people, which will ensure, that everyone like and regardless of the age. We were a group with 10 people. The youngest member was clare (2 years) and oldest member of the great-grandmother with 82 years. Super, very recommendable Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gabriele
New year's eve holiday 2013/2014.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
Very nice silvesterbüfett and great new year's eve party - my heartfelt thanks to all organizers especially thanks to the entertainment team! Dancing active and/or passive us each evening - great! We (4 adults and 2 teenagert ) with mixed feelings to the turn of the year after Tunisia flown and were pleasantly surprised! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Angelika
Anytime again...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • December 2013
Very nice staff, the always a smile on the lips had, fond of children, friendly staff, nice atmosphere. From breakfast until dinner was very tasty, if you didn't get full it was your own fault. Cleanliness is largely written. All in all a very nice hotel. Would not hesitate to book this hotel again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Maxim
Recommendable hotel! Excellent holiday!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The hotel was great. Especially to be highlighted was the very friendly staff! And the direct beach location. If you want a nice hotel with great location and dream beach in Sentido exactly correct! The only criticism, is that really underground animation team. This was really unfriendly, unmotivated and the extremely rude! This should really not be. Nevertheless we come back gladly! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    3.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Natascha
1 times and not again! A shame!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Our expectations from the Sentido were unfortunately not met. Positive: The food was very good, the cleaning staff was always tried hard. Our 2 tes room was cleaned well. The gentlemen in the restaurant were very friendly and helpful 'with small heels'. Negative: The lady and the gentlemen at the front desk gave us not well taken care of, we have no information on the procedure on the new year's eve and the complaints and orders are unfortunately unprofessional been processed, questions were not answered correctly. Each course at the reception moved and was always very tough. The entertainment was ... bad, however, we want the show on new year's eve (lord of the dance) positive and the young man, the morning sport courses professional guides. An international entertainment for the guests Germany, Belgium, Holland. We found to be positive. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    We were in the evening upon arrival in a 'hole' logged in (room number 2137) - and that, although we had booked a room with ocean view. The room was small, the fixtures in the bathroom were broken and rusty, the ventilation above was dirty. We wanted to simply only out! After complaining we were after a long discussion with the lady and the gentlemen at the front desk transferred in the room number 2162. Finally we got the booked sea view enjoy. This room was fine.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The choice of the dishes was well arranged, but really good. The salads were delicious and there was something for every taste. My husband enjoyed the food from the beginning very good, i found it at the beginning of our trip and at the end always better. But this is really a matter of taste. In principle we can the food good.

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff was mostly friendly. Of course, there's always someone, the somewhat unfriendly the food on the plate but we are, in principle, courteous service. In the restaurant the staff were very friendly and helpful. The handling of complaints is to say, that the lady and the gentlemen at the front desk little competent were and every request was very difficult to implement. We enjoyed the contact with the front desk was very lengthy and difficult. Unfortunately, we were not fully informed of the procedure on the new year's eve and questions are not properly answered. The cleanliness of the room was good.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    We thought the activities were bad. With the lunch the ladies and gentlemen in the restaurant, and it has really bother us. Positive we would like to mention, that the show on new year's eve (lord of the dance) worth seeing and the young man, the morning sport courses runs, his work professionally made. As many german tourists in the hotel, it would have been nice, there were also entertainers also Europa or internationally.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Our expectations from the Sentido were unfortunately not met. Positive: The food was very good, the cleaning staff was always tried hard. Our 2 tes room was cleaned well. The gentlemen in the restaurant were very friendly and helpful 'with small heels'. Negative: The lady and the gentlemen at the front desk gave us not well taken care of, we have no information on the procedure on the new year's eve and the complaints and orders are unfortunately unprofessional been processed, questions were not answered correctly. Each course at the reception moved and was always very tough. The entertainment was bad, however, we want the show on new year's eve (lord of the dance) positive and the young man, the morning sport courses professional guides. An international entertainment for the guests Germany, Belgium, Holland... We found to be positive.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The hotel is located right on the beach. The beach bar was really nice and we could the standblick directly enjoy.

Weniger anzeigen
Michael
Beautiful holiday, a lot of peace and quiet, very relaxing.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
Great strandrlaub in a beautiful area! We stayed with our friends a lovely holiday Djerba spend. In the renovation of the building and (partially) in new furniture will certainly soon be invested. This is however the only small point of criticism, the it our opinion to mention shall apply. Very pleasant was the guest structure. 80% german speaking guests, i guess between 30 and 75 years. Otherwise french, no english or russian. The cleanliness in the area, in the room and on the beach was very good. Selection and quality of food and drink was for 4 stars also very ... good. In all areas there were according to our experience a very friendly and helpful staff. Particularly to emphasize we would like the animation team, the whole day up until into the evening inside the guests on unobtrusive kind in recreational activities, sports and dance accompanied.' Nebenbei' they gave on the stage every evening a topshow, with professional shows quite keep up could. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The size of the room was ok. The cleanliness in the bathroom was very good. Bed and furniture but they need the leisure time facilities could be better. Are quite dated. Safe and minibar available.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    We had all inclusive. It really has nothing was missing. Great food at lunch and in the evening. There was each day another fish dish. A tunisian corner was offered. Both meals there was 2-3 showcookings. In the morning there were freshly prepared eggs, omelets, desserts etc. Not so good we found the evening in the specialty restaurant. The food was ok, but the room was very cold. We promptly caught.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly and helpful staff in all areas. With german you could communicate without a problem.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Free beach chairs and umbrellas at the pool and on the beach in abundance. Although the hotel was fully booked, you got a spot at any time of day. Still had to of course some unimprovables before 8:00 a. m. to reserve with hand towels. The cannot therefore only english! Special kudos to the animation team. You have from the morning until late in the evening the guests in the game, sports etc. On unobtrusive way accompanied. Every evening there was dancing. As a highlight each evening from the animation team a show given, with a professional show quite good.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Great strandrlaub in a beautiful area! We stayed with our friends a lovely holiday Djerba spend. In the renovation of the building and (partially) in new furniture will certainly soon be invested. This is however the only small point of criticism, the it our opinion to mention shall apply. Very pleasant was the guest structure. 80% german speaking guests, i guess between 30 and 75 years. Otherwise french, no english or russian. The cleanliness in the area, in the room and on the beach was very good. Selection and quality of food and drink was for 4 stars also very good. In all areas there were according to our experience a very friendly and helpful staff. Particularly to emphasize we would like the animation team, the whole day up until into the evening inside the guests on unobtrusive kind in recreational activities, sports and dance accompanied.' Nebenbei' they gave on the stage every evening a topshow, with professional shows quite keep up could.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Directly on the sandy beach. Circa 30 minutes transfer from the airport. Favorable taxis, for example €1.70 for a about 6 kilometer drive to Midoun. Mitte november were only 2 or 3 hotel. Therefore very pleasantly quiet on the beach.

Weniger anzeigen
Elke
Very good hotel with super location!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
Here you can really feel at ease. It is always and constantly cleaned and accordingly everything is very clean and well maintained. The staff is very courteous and the desires of the tourists quickly after. The hotel is a bit old and is a bit of renovated but still liked it here. The breakfast was the omelette, which freshly prepared, very delicious and great, the coffee in the pot on the table - great. Very well was also the feigenjoghurt. The food was varied and tasted good and especially delicious was the fresh fish. The fruit was missing it a ... bit of variety but you could always find something and get full. Especially to be highlighted are the extremely many different vinegars and oils spices and salad vinaigrette - delicious, as is the salad always different in taste. The guests were mostly german and by the age was mixed - tendency rather increasing. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The room pleased me very well, both the division and the optical ago. The beds are maybe a little hard. The bathroom was large enough but the shower should maybe with a shower attached, because the curtain is not up-to-date and to the edges it was musty. The safe is located in a closet and is almost on par, which is completely pleasant, only for people, smaller than 1.65 metres, is not perfect. On the terrace there were a table and two chairs and a miniwäscheleine (unfortunately too small). Air conditioning was a bit weak.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There was the main restaurant in which you breakfast, lunch and dinner and both the buffet with anybody offer service. The food is generally very good and varied, only the beef was sometimes a bit tough, fish was up on tuna, the unfortunately dry and not scored, very good. There is also always for lunch and dinner 2 different kinds of different tunisian dishes otherwise there were also italian, spanish, german, etc. Drinks were to order brought to the table, which was well worth praising. The tables were always very nicely set and clean and in the evenings there were cloth napkins. If the restaurant is full, it is already times quite loud and you have to queue at the buffet, but it is relatively fast forward.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff with the german language very well, thus will only rarely have problems with the communication. There are all very friendly and accomodating, complaints (broken light bulb) were immediately taken care of. The rooms were cleaned well, if not in the corners. On the beds were always from the towels very nice figures formed and with flowers and leaves decorated - beautiful. The mini bar was always with 2 bottles. The tv are some german programs available - perfectly adequate.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The entertainment was generally not pushy, and a no was immediately accepted. The evening shows were not so great, otherwise we used the offer not further. The pool is beautiful and clean and also suitable for children, as he flat goes in. The beach is great, apart from the camel and horse droppings but it is still nice to look at, if the mounts come by. The beach chairs and umbrellas are very good and sufficient, only some cushions are not very good and should be replaced. From the beach to the pool area with the beach volleyball field should take a shower.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Here you can really feel at ease. It is always and constantly cleaned and accordingly everything is very clean and well maintained. The staff is very courteous and the desires of the tourists quickly after. The hotel is a bit old and is a bit of renovated but still liked it here. The breakfast was the omelette, which freshly prepared, very delicious and great, the coffee in the pot on the table - great. Very well was also the feigenjoghurt. The food was varied and tasted good and especially delicious was the fresh fish. The fruit was missing it a bit of variety but you could always find something and get full. Especially to be highlighted are the extremely many different vinegars and oils spices and salad vinaigrette - delicious, as is the salad always different in taste. The guests were mostly german and by the age was mixed - tendency rather increasing.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Even closer to the beach is almost impossible and one can with the food in the dining room the view of the sea, or savour great outside on the terrace. Also in the evening, we can you his drinks by the sea simply only nice. The drive from the airport took after 2 previous stop's about 25 minutes in the vicinity of the hotel are some shops but also in the hotel itself which are available. Before the hotel is a bus stop and taxi cabs also always times past and are also relatively cheap. .

Weniger anzeigen
Uschi
Very nice seaside holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
Although the hotel is already somewhat older, it radiates a lot of comfort and cleanliness. The rooms are nice and clean, even if the bathrooms renovation. Instead of shower curtains should you get with the time showers install, then flooded the bathroom not more and protects the decor. It is always and cleaned everywhere. The people are very friendly and especially not pushy. The food was very tasty and plenty of choice for all tastes. Great is the selection of spices, oils and essigen so that you a different daily salad dressing can. Although i a lot of fruit and ... salad eaten, there were no problems with stomach or darmerkrankungen. Great i found the one on the right of the sea for breakfast and lunch could eat. The staff was everywhere very attentive and polite. In the evening a great drink by the sea was the crowning conclusion of the day. Absolutely great is the theme restaurant. There is on every detail. This dinner i will long positive memories. The beach is very clean, apart from the inheritances of the mounts. The beach chairs were comfortable even if the one or other edition be exchanged should. What is missing are showers in the area of the Volleyball field. Although in the reception area a very well-stocked bookshelf was, there was no vital world partner, i knew that from other hotels better organized. We could once hammam free to use, but no positive experience was, as there are at much as bowls for water scoop etc. Missing. Especially in the winter months, the better equipped and daily can use free of charge. The mattresses are a bit hard and the clothes rack rich just returned for a bikini. Repairs like broken bulb or remote control were replaced immediately. There were mainly german-speaking guests of all ages there. I look forward already to the next vacation in this house, if the things are eliminated, it will be a perfect holiday. Big compliment to the front desk, one was just with a drinks and the possibility of having the hands after the prior to cleanup, welcomes. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    See my receipt made information. In the mini bar were always two bottles of mineral water, so that you never get the brush your teeth had to take. The balcony was nice and i was in the beautiful garden.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    How already initially described, it were missing at nothing. The cocktails tasted good. The kitchen has both local dishes as well as fish and meat for each taste offered.

  • Service
    5.0

    One speaks and understands everywhere german. It is very much importance was put on cleanliness. Complaints were immediately taken care of.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The entertainment was not pushy. The beach was clean and good, even if the long season the cushions were partly very were dirty.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Although the hotel is already somewhat older, it radiates a lot of comfort and cleanliness. The rooms are nice and clean, even if the bathrooms renovation. Instead of shower curtains should you get with the time showers install, then flooded the bathroom not more and protects the decor. It is always and cleaned everywhere. The people are very friendly and especially not pushy. The food was very tasty and plenty of choice for all tastes. Great is the selection of spices, oils and essigen so that you a different daily salad dressing can. Although i a lot of fruit and salad eaten, there were no problems with stomach or darmerkrankungen. Great i found the one on the right of the sea for breakfast and lunch could eat. The staff was everywhere very attentive and polite. In the evening a great drink by the sea was the crowning conclusion of the day. Absolutely great is the theme restaurant. There is on every detail. This dinner i will long positive memories. The beach is very clean, apart from the inheritances of the mounts. The beach chairs were comfortable even if the one or other edition be exchanged should. What is missing are showers in the area of the Volleyball field. Although in the reception area a very well-stocked bookshelf was, there was no vital world partner, i knew that from other hotels better organized. We could once hammam free to use, but no positive experience was, as there are at much as bowls for water scoop etc. Missing. Especially in the winter months, the better equipped and daily can use free of charge. The mattresses are a bit hard and the clothes rack rich just returned for a bikini. Repairs like broken bulb or remote control were replaced immediately. There were mainly german-speaking guests of all ages there. I look forward already to the next vacation in this house, if the things are eliminated, it will be a perfect holiday. Big compliment to the front desk, one was just with a drinks and the possibility of having the hands after the prior to cleanup, welcomes.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    In the immediate vicinity there were a few shops. Before the hotel a bus stop and the taxis constantly past. With the taxes go for small money quickly after Houmt Souk or Midoun. The beach was located directly in front of the hotel and was beautifully flat and long so that you have long walks by the sea,. The traders were not very pushy and accept a no.

Weniger anzeigen
Tammo
After the holiday to the holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We were to 2. the sentido djerba beach - here our evaluation: the hotel has a very nice, large lobby. Like the 2 - story construction, so no hotel bunkers. Very tasteful and clean pool area. At the pool bar, you could especially in the evening excellent relax - we have great mondaufgänge experienced. At the beach were this year less seaweed, but more camels with the excreta - for djerba but normal. The overall condition of the hotel we would describe as describe well - to the rooms, later more. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The bathrooms are like already mentioned, in need of renovation. Smaller flaws (bröckelnder plaster due to damp wall) was without complaint serveral the hotel craftsmen restored. The air conditioning was mid-october working properly (was also necessary - thank you for that). The rooms were in principle appropriately - from our point of view also completely sufficient, since we were anyway only at night anyway. The cleaning of the rooms took place daily and was very thorough. In the entire hotel, we had regarding the cleanliness there was absolutely nothing to complain about.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    We all enjoyed the food and drink good. Pasta, pizza, fish and partially. Meat were freshly prepared. Very interesting, we have the local tunisian cuisine felt. Beef was usually tough - if you enough experience has, takes you on the excellent poultry. The breakfast, which also managed, missed out, could to lunch with croissants, among other things, in the pool bar is. If you are going to the lunch still hunger felt (for me incomprehensibly), for the there was, among other things, waffles, again at the pool bar. That guests here shortly before the emaciation were, is for us not comprehensible. Oh yes, the quality was ok, the beer tasted also (!) - so all in all except for small weaknesses everything was good!

  • Service
    6.0

    As already last year we are the courteous art and the indescribable friendliness, no matter, whether at the pool bar, in the restaurant or at the reception good. We felt like little kings comfortable... Thank you for that! One can communicate with everyone, no matter, whether in german, french, english or a combination of all. If you had an inquiry, it was immediately taken care of. Room service was best, always friendly and the room was always clean. All the best, full marks!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    In contrast to the last year of quantum leap above. This is a great and caring animation team, which in a very charming and understated way, the guests raised. The sports activities (zumba, step-aerobics, water aerobics and dance in all variations) has especially the girls of the hotel much. I'd rather have boccia and darts is played; o. This year we could also with the hotel-own canoes on the sea, also a lot of fun. Thanks to all - we hope we can see you next year again.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were to 2. the sentido djerba beach - here our evaluation: the hotel has a very nice, large lobby. Like the 2 - story construction, so no hotel bunkers. Very tasteful and clean pool area. At the pool bar, you could especially in the evening excellent relax - we have great mondaufgänge experienced. At the beach were this year less seaweed, but more camels with the excreta - for djerba but normal. The overall condition of the hotel we would describe as describe well - to the rooms, later more.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The transfer from the airport zarzis the hotel is with about 45 minutes bearable - depending on the number of hotels, which are started. Watch the airport - right pushy 'aide' ask for the placing of the suit-cases into the storage space of the bus up to €5, -. I am not cheap, but this year i have my bags in the storage space put; o. Hotel is right on the beach, this makes the particular appeal. About 5 minutes away from the hotel there is a small shopping mall. With the usual souvenirs and more you can here setting. If you not to the outside is, can also in the hotel shop you can buy the essentials get - nice staff. The night life around the hotel we didn't explored on foot. After our impressions there is not so much. In front of the hotel runs every hour also a public bus which we didn't use. Whom it to midoun and houmt souk attracts, the's very cheap with the public yellow taxis go.

Weniger anzeigen
Stefanie
Relaxing holiday! We are definitely coming again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We were the 1st time in that area and also not the last time. An older hotel but very clean. Fantastic pool and the proximity to the beach is unbeatable. The nicest and cleanest stretch of beach in Djerba! The room was spacious and very clean. Ate worked our refrigerator not, this was after the complaint at the front desk within 15 minutes exchanged. The service was great. The service staff always friendly and accommodating. We rarely in a hotel experienced. The animation team tried hard, but there are better team. Many regular guests told us, that the food in ... comparison to the past year worse is. We always found something, what us tasted and if it did not right so peppered was like we it are used, then always different spices to the selection of the buffet. Now a new manager in the hotel is, perhaps will again change. Nevertheless, for us it was a all around a successful, relaxing holiday, which we in this atmosphere enjoyed. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The size was sufficient, since one anyway only at night in the room is. The equipment is not any more on the newest conditions. Air conditioning worked well, although in the catalogue, that this only until 15 september in operation. The cleanliness of the cleaning staff is very good.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    In the restaurant it was a bit noisy, what the waiting room. The buffet is plentiful, from breakfast to dinner and something for everyone there. The theme restaurant is very recommendable, small and Comfortable with background music. One can recommend the afternoon waffles!

  • Service
    6.0

    Super friendly, helpful and immediately on the spot. All speak german. The cleanliness was ideal and as already mentioned, in Complaints remedy is created immediately.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The animation team is endeavored, but not professional. (had it hard for the very many older couples were there) Pool area great, beach chairs are almost all of the covers. But some beach chairs could be replaced. We definitely must be addressed, is the Reserve the chairs! If you 6:00 a. m. morning not already its towel on the couch had, the whole day you could in the sun! This must be urgently from the management will be turned off. You are on holiday and wanted to lie in too.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were the 1st time in that area and also not the last time. An older hotel but very clean. Fantastic pool and the proximity to the beach is unbeatable. The nicest and cleanest stretch of beach in Djerba! The room was spacious and very clean. Ate worked our refrigerator not, this was after the complaint at the front desk within 15 minutes exchanged. The service was great. The service staff always friendly and accommodating. We rarely in a hotel experienced. The animation team tried hard, but there are better team. Many regular guests told us, that the food in comparison to the past year worse is. We always found something, what us tasted and if it did not right so peppered was like we it are used, then always different spices to the selection of the buffet. Now a new manager in the hotel is, perhaps will again change. Nevertheless, for us it was a all around a successful, relaxing holiday, which we in this atmosphere enjoyed.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Direct beach location with lying chairs and sun umbrellas. About 30

Weniger anzeigen
Theresa & Sven
We were thrilled. We are coming again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
For us the size of the room fit. It was constantly being cleaned everywhere and repaired. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Size was ok. Room was cleaned thoroughly.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Rich offer of the food and drink. You can from the morning until the evening food and drink-

  • Service
    6.0

    The entire staff is always friendly and you could always communicate.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    From the morning until the evening great service.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    For us the size of the room fit. It was constantly being cleaned everywhere and repaired.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Approximately 30 minutes away from the airport. In front of the hotel are constantly taxis.

Weniger anzeigen
Tina
Very nice hotel! Recommendation!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel Sentido Djerba Beach leaves nothing to be desired. The staff is very friendly and accomodating. This holiday was just perfect to relax. Would come back again very gladly. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms were very nice and adequate in size. We had a room in the upper floor with ocean view, what we can only recommend it to anyone! In the upper floors had an arch in the ceiling the oriental charm very stresses. What we unfortunately missed, was the toilet brush (missing but somehow everywhere in Tunisia )

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The food was very delicious and varied. Every evening there was show-cooking. No trace of intolerance. The food left almost nothing to be desired.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service of the staff at the hotel was excellent. We were always asked, if everything was in order. Us each desire was read off very rapidly.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Between the pool and beach chairs not more than 50m what great class is. The pool is large. The garden is arranged with love for detail. The entertainers were all very nice and offered good entertainment.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel Sentido Djerba Beach leaves nothing to be desired. The staff is very friendly and accomodating. This holiday was just perfect to relax. Would come back again very gladly.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The hotel is only about 30 minutes away from the airport. Behind the hotel there are several shopping centers.

Weniger anzeigen
Petra
Top Sentido, top Djerba Beach
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We have stayed several times in the hotel and we always like it still great. The nice and attentive the staff is unsurpassed. The location is great nice at one of the most beautiful beaches djerbas. The hotel is very clean and the food is very varied. The property is very well maintained and well guarded. Particularly the animation team is great. There is something for everyone. They were all very nice, friendly and responsive. It would be beautiful, if a little more german understand and speak may. (she however they do try hard) but as always a great holiday ... in Sentido Djerba Beach! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms are simple and very clean. She are cleaned on a daily basis. One can between pool view and select ocean view. With either a small terrace or a balcony. Each room has air-conditioning, fridge and tv.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    In the hotel there were several small bars, depending upon taste. Whether shisha ar, dance bar or terrace bar. The waiters are very friendly and efficient. If you are in an all-inclusive has you can 4 meals. In the morning an extensive breakfast buffet, lunch and a great buffet with extensive food. Some already finished, much before the eyes of fried. In the evening the same. And salads, salads, salads! Everything super fresh. Also for the kuchensnack is provided. Delicious fresh waffles and crepes.

  • Service
    6.0

    Everything super! Very friendly, but w. o. Said, lacking little with the german language. But we always possible to make yourself understood,. There is a mini-club for children, the every day the short very lovingly cared for.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The beach is great clean and there were enough beach chairs available. The pool area is gorgeous. The pool was cleaned regularly and were also enough beach chairs there. The entertainment in the hotel i only property can say. The entertainers/inside are very hard. The sport offer was diverse. Beachvolleyballl, Bocce, water gym, jet ski, darts etc. Especially the evening activities are very nice. The shows of the animation. Crew find in the hotel's disco. Some dance shows were just great. Simply top!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We have stayed several times in the hotel and we always like it still great. The nice and attentive the staff is unsurpassed. The location is great nice at one of the most beautiful beaches djerbas. The hotel is very clean and the food is very varied. The property is very well maintained and well guarded. Particularly the animation team is great. There is something for everyone. They were all very nice, friendly and responsive. It would be beautiful, if a little more german understand and speak may. (she however they do try hard) but as always a great holiday in Sentido Djerba Beach!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The beautiful beach is right on your doorstep and the next town is by taxi about 8 minutes and costs about 2 Euro. There you can nowadays buy everything. From the shower on clothes to jewelry. A bus stop is directly in front of the gate of the hotel. To the airport you drove with the taxi about 30 minutes and costs about 8 Euro. The airport is located in the largest city djerbas, in Houmt Souk.

Weniger anzeigen
Kathleen
For a week of bathing holiday and recreation completely okay
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel was very nicely arranged and planted. You had short ways, even to the neighboring house, since everything was very well connected is. The hotel has good wi-fi in the lobby. All employees were very nice. Unfortunately the hotel is somewhat dated, but when the flow is normal. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms are spacious. They are like all hotels with desk, beds, night tables and wardrobes. The bath could be reconditioned. The rooms are well cleaned and even the mattress is absolutely clean. There is still an extra chair back on the mattress. I have specially on the last day examined in order here this time to mention. The shows also as clean in this hotel - super!

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    Right here. The food is a matter of taste, but filling every. The breakfast is for us very delicious - Croissant and omelet would be recommended here. The fruit was much too little (apples, pears, honey melon; that was all) for lunch and dinner is always pizza, fries and noodles. The noodles were freshly with different even selected ingredients. What we kritiesieren is, the meat, vegetables and casseroles never seasoned. There are all spices at the buffet, but you can in the follow-up bad food good seasoning. There is also an area, since only tunisian specialities, these are seasoned and tasted sometimes better than the other. The salads were all nothing for us.

  • Service
    6.0

    The check-in and check-out is very fast and uncomplicated. Complaints (fenstergriff be broken, toilet flush broken and air conditioning not cooled) was done immediately. At the bars one was always friendly and courteous, whether with or without tips. The rooms were nicely decorated.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The pool area is very nice and invites you to relax. The pool has different depths, so good it can play. The animation is not pushy. Water aerobics, Zumba... Everything is at the pool. The evening entertainment is unfortunately in a room in the hotel. As is the air. That was very unfortunate, since it outside still pleasantly warm and especially fresh air. The programme could be better. We did the program only two evenings looked at - which was enough.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel was very nicely arranged and planted. You had short ways, even to the neighboring house, since everything was very well connected is. The hotel has good wi-fi in the lobby. All employees were very nice. Unfortunately the hotel is somewhat dated, but when the flow is normal.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is located directly on a beautiful beach. This beach is almost the Karibik comparable. White fine sand, clear clean water, only the palms are missing. The transfer to the hotel takes about 45 minutes there are three shopping centres in the vicinity. After Midoun one is very fast with the taxi for 3 Dinar. Taxis there were so many on this island ☺

Weniger anzeigen
Dany
Very nice hotel 97% absolutely justified. Perfect
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel is in a clean good maintained condition. There are children young adults and older people. 80% german, the rest were french russians italian british and locals. The hotel is spacious but well arranged. Wi-fi is available in the lobby free of charge but with several aussetzern. Best in the morning or afternoon usable. But who needs in the vacation internet? In general is a very good 5 points award. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Our room was in size and in very good condition. Bathroom with tub and shower or bathe. Hair dryer available. A very large double bed air conditioning available and usable tv with 7 german channels (ard zdf rtl rtl ii vox sat.1 Per 7). Mini fridge. Safe you had to pay for 3 weeks were 40 dinar general the room was bathroom toilet always clean 6 points very good

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There is 1 restaurant where it breakfast lunch and dinner. The food was very good and was always something for everyone. Fries pizza and noodle after choice there was every day. Otherwise, the food was varied. Beef turkey turkey, potatoes and many other more every thursday there was tunisian food. But again pizza and chips. On the other days there were 2 tunisian dishes For breakfast, there were different yogurts, cereals, pastries. Fresh rolls, cheese sausage honey jam. Different fruit juices. Who here nothing to the meal finds the it tasted also at home not. It is also here very on cleanliness and hygiene taken care of. The atmosphere is nice. Not too loud you won't bother us. Empty plates were cleared away drinks always refilled. With a small tip, the tables were reserved and it is the drinks already on the table. A 6 punktewertung

  • Service
    6.0

    The service was perfect in every respect. All employees were very friendly. All speak german was not perfect, but you know what you want. Our room was cleaned every day. Small tip and you could get small ornaments by the bed ☺. We had a view of the sea as request and a partial view of the ocean was great. Care of children gives it every day.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Leisure offers gives it from 7 o'clock in the morning to 17 hours in the evening. Once in the week is break. It is boccia, volleyball darts and many more played was great fun. You will be asked to play. However, if you do not want to or don't feel like the accepted and they will leave you alone. In the evening there is an animation in a large room which bit of a shame is, because it outside would be even better. Animations also on german. A minus point, because the evening entertainment repeated every week. The beach is very clean no dirt on the beach either from the animals from the people. Beach chairs could have been a bit more. If you don't reserved in the morning before breakfast, you can have bad luck and there is no space. At the pool there is always space. There were showers at the beach just in front of the entrance.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is in a clean good maintained condition. There are children young adults and older people. 80% german, the rest were french russians italian british and locals. The hotel is spacious but well arranged. Wi-fi is available in the lobby free of charge but with several aussetzern. Best in the morning or afternoon usable. But who needs in the vacation internet? In general is a very good 5 points award.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The transfer from the airport to the hotel amounts to a good 30 minutes. Our bus was air-conditioned. One goes from the hotel out and is immediately at the beautiful sandy beach. One can shop outside of the hotel in the small shops. The prices are slightly overpriced. Excursions were offered every day. Either on the beach or you can book excursions at the hotel. We were with the coach at the blue lagoon and crocodile farm. Was a very beautiful trip 3.5 hours for 60 euro. With the taxi you can get anywhere and very cheap. After midoun for straight once 3 dinar.

Weniger anzeigen
Rebekka
Fantastically beautiful holiday in sentido ☺
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
This hotel is simply super nice... The area was very clean and well maintained. The size of the hotel is not very big, which we regard as very pleasant. The rooms were big enough and we found the decor was tasteful and comfortable and especially clean! The all-inclusive service was also great... Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a family room with a connecting door. The room was very large and furnished in the african style, which we very comfortably found. Air conditioning worked well, and the furniture was in a good condition. Very pleasant ceilings gave it, not as in many countries usually only sheets to cover, that well pleased us. The cleanliness was very good, we felt very comfortable.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The meal has us well tasted and the selection of food was enough for us. More is certainly always, but more than you could eat didn't... The meals were always freshly prepared, and the warm dishes were nice and hot. Tasted, we found the meals were also very good. Also for breakfast fresh omelet's the one to own request prepared, we found very tasty. So we were very satisfied with the food. The cleanliness of the restaurant was good, the tables were always quickly clean set if you came to the meal. We had always very gladly ate outside with views of the beautiful sea. Also a special compliment to the waiters, they were so friendly and had always good mood and were really attentive. We have this hospitality and our children loved the waiters.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service in the sentido was outstanding... All were super friendly, helpful and funny, so a friendliness we in still no hotel experienced. The staff understood and spoke relatively good german. Also our request to get you another room with a nicer view on the sea, was considered immediately, thanks to the nice and helpful staff... Also the room cleaning was great, always fresh towels, the floor was wiped every day, and the carpenter was often a surprise in the room prepared, taking from the towels great animals, heart or flowers has been formed, the found our children great... The children's entertainment was very friendly, but not intrusive.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The pool is in the sentido beautiful, we have a nice pool as large and beautifully designed was not yet in a different hotel. The beautiful palm trees and flowers around are beautiful! The entertainment was very friendly and not too pushy. The kids entertainer ' zambala' was very nice and our children found it was great. At the pool there were always enough beach chairs, but also often early occupied with towels... The service at the pool by the waiters we found also very good, our favorite waiter was always friendly and helpful (unfortunately i don't know his name).

  • Hotel
    6.0

    This hotel is simply super nice... The area was very clean and well maintained. The size of the hotel is not very big, which we regard as very pleasant. The rooms were big enough and we found the decor was tasteful and comfortable and especially clean! The all-inclusive service was also great...

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The sentido has an ideal location on the beach... Just beautiful! Also its meal with direct view of the sea. We have 2 excursions, excursion to the blue lagoon, and the piratentour. The blue lagoon is really not very nice... Reminded rather of a large puddle, the ride there was nice organized, we would the trip but not again. Then go directly through the hotel 1 hour ride on the beach, it is beautiful... The pirate tour is great... , great entertainment, nice boat trip (have saw dolphins) and delicious traditional food!

Weniger anzeigen
Monika & Mike
In the Sentido for the 2. time, clearly we are coming again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We were in the Sentido for the 2. time. After all the worse reviews i can only say: in the Sentido nearly everything is still okay. (comment on later text) It was again a buntgemischte guest structure since. German (Bayern), Hessen, lower saxony, dutch, swiss. The age structure was also: from 3-80. We will come back without fail. A large problem is, that one almost no space in the Sentido get. Almost always fully booked. Tip: as early as possible book Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms are in terms of size pleasant. The balcony was also very large and mini bar and air conditioning were also okay. A general renovation of the bathrooms would not hurt, we're finally, a 4 star hotel. After (my reckoning) 20 years is already times a renovation necessary. For tunisian standards are the baths good, but as a european standard you can't describe.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The speciality restaurant we didn't use. Is in my opinion also superfluous. You could the money or effort better in the main Restaurant invest. There we against last year, A slight decrease of the speiseangebotes notice. But it was still very ample and varied, to all meals, there. The 'knockers', the last bad reviews, should better look, what you at home can afford, Perhaps feed you as the cement from the windows and Haunt abroad large tones.

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness of the staff was excellent again. German was mostly understood and spoken. Our waiter: rafik, walid, nurdeenie, fitouri and toufik were always there and we were served very well taken care of. Also our strandbarober Mustapha was again Top, as well as the poolbarober Mustapha. The room cleaning was very good. We had no complaints.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Sport could be more. Entertainment was better than in the october ' 12. only the female entertainer had problems with their job. Some vacationers was very fond, other it looked simply away (it is a no-go for entertainers). Unfortunately was only the beach party on the terrace. The other events were always in the 'freezer' (hall). With such a beautiful weather, one should nevertheless the evening entertainment also outside make. There were some 'crazy' from 7:00 a. m. the reserved sunbeds at the pool and the beach, but there were also around 8:30 a. m. after the breakfast still beach chairs there. Should actually not the case, you could from the excellent lifeguard taher chairs and cushions. The showers should definitely be replaced.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were in the Sentido for the 2. time. After all the worse reviews i can only say: in the Sentido nearly everything is still okay. (comment on later text) It was again a buntgemischte guest structure since. German (Bayern), Hessen, lower saxony, dutch, swiss. The age structure was also: from 3-80. We will come back without fail. A large problem is, that one almost no space in the Sentido get. Almost always fully booked. Tip: as early as possible book

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    A hotel (if not the only hotel) the absolutely on the beach. Airport with the taxi (8-12 €) about 20-25 minutes Definitely worth it, if you don't like bus transfer may. If you Tunisia or Djerba knows, knows, that the night- Life nothing for disco-freaks. It is highly recommended, with faus-maisy, a carriage ride to agree. Simply times by the hinterland drive, a very beautiful tunisian cafe visit and then in the crocodile farm look. Best faus say, that 1 driver (of the long black hair) into the crocodile farm and a bit the leadership.

Weniger anzeigen
Werner
Nice holiday with direct access to the beach
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The Sentido Djerba Beach hotel is really a very nice hotel. It is, for its age, in very good condition. The mattresses were very hard and some things need to be renovated. The cleanliness was very good. Our room was swept daily. With the food we were all in all satisfied, although the food wasn't good seasoned. In terms of choice, was something there for everyone. Every day there were noodles, pizza, french fries, fish, meat and a variety of vegetables and salads. The squeezed juices you couldn't drink though ☹ it was nice, the one with the breakfast the ... coffee in cans on the table got and not for each cup to run had. The waiters, as well as all the staff were extremely friendly ☺ for us an absolute no-go was, that the many camels and horses at the beach everywhere their excrement, etc., left. Pfui! Especially for the many children the sand played. What is not at all, and is a reason for us this is not a hotel to visit! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms are big enough, with a nice balcony or terrace. The furniture could be exchanged times, especially the mattresses are too hard. The bathroom was okay.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There were two restaurants, but we only the main restaurant visited. The quality and quantity of the food was generally very good. A little the spices were missing. The cleanliness and the atmosphere in the restaurant were good.

  • Service
    6.0

    The whole staff was very friendly with good language skills. The room cleaning was always good.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    The Sentido Djerba Beach hotel is really a very nice hotel. It is, for its age, in very good condition. The mattresses were very hard and some things need to be renovated. The cleanliness was very good. Our room was swept daily. With the food we were all in all satisfied, although the food wasn't good seasoned. In terms of choice, was something there for everyone. Every day there were noodles, pizza, french fries, fish, meat and a variety of vegetables and salads. The squeezed juices you couldn't drink though ☹ it was nice, the one with the breakfast the coffee in cans on the table got and not for each cup to run had. The waiters, as well as all the staff were extremely friendly ☺ for us an absolute no-go was, that the many camels and horses at the beach everywhere their excrement, etc. , left. Pfui! Especially for the many children the sand played. What is not at all, and is a reason for us this is not a hotel to visit!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The location is great. Direct beach location with a short distance. Shopping unfortunately hardly possibilities. So you are limited to the hotel, since nothing was. (except other hotels).

Weniger anzeigen
Patricia
Super holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We had 2 super weeks in the Djerba Beach just as beautiful as last year. The staff was friendly. The animation team was in a good 'Momo' with the kids. We stayed at this hotel almost nothing to complain about (except the variation in lunch and dinner, often the same things), but the location and friendliness of the people, this problems in the background. We are sure, we will be back. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gerhard
After djerba never again
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The hotel has 280 rooms, all-inclusive, well-kept garden. 80% german speaking guests. Average age mixed. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    The rooms were badly in need of renovation. In the first 3 days had 7 times the reparatuservice come. Tv, minibar, air conditioning, toilet, faucet volt sink, light switches and the balcony door were all broken. Positive, the reparatut service came each time will be charged.

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    A main restaurant, the quality of the food left a lot to be desired. The meal was not peppered, very greasy, the meat was very tough, it helped also no seasoning more. It was in the 14 days hardly alternation. The breakfast buffet was bland and tasteless. Every day the same sausage and cheese without taste. Drinks were unenjoyable. The beer was very thin, the cocktails were more inedible. The coffee was colored water. The so-called oriental restaurant, the we once could use, was a big disappointment. It was everything other than asian.

  • Service
    1.0

    The service was quite unfriendly staff, they left duns long wait, brought us in the morning, no coffee, when we after 20 minutes the coffee yourself wanted, we were very unfriendly way though. Partly long waits for the drinks order. Three days, the staff had to red a wristband, with the reason, they would still protest, because allegedly no salary bekommn could have been. Also with a tip not much. The money was accepted, but the service changed still nothing. Facit, so a poor service we had in any hotel, just the front desk service was ok. We had the first 2 days several flaws in the room, the immediately friendly solved.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The pool was ok, but already in the morning around 7:00 a. m. already with towels occupied. Entertainment was very loud and childish. On the beach was the same with the towels. If you are not around 7:00 a. m. its towels on the couch put, had bad maps around 10:00 a. m. still to get a seat. We had to perforce this level adjust, otherwise we would have later't have got a place. We have stayed in many countries and had always around 10:00 a. m. still plenty of couches. This was already at the latest around 8:00 a. m. everything occupied. There were simply not genügnd umbrellas.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    The hotel has 280 rooms, all-inclusive, well-kept garden. 80% german speaking guests. Average age mixed.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    To the beach about 50 meters, to the airport about 20 kilometer, in the immediate vicinity are two shopping stores, restaurants two. The hotel is about 3i kilometer from midoune away. Highly recommended are taxis, as they are very cheap and horse-drawn carriages.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 28