Sport & Wellness Hotel Cristallo(3.5 stars)

Via G. De Vettorazzi 2 38056 Levico Terme (TN) View on map

Average rating

569 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.4
  • Service
    5.7
  • Location
    5.2
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    5.4
Filters
You selected:
282 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Matthias
Opttmales member
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • September 2013
For many years we travel, a few now 50 years, after Italy the trentino, for motorbike to drive. In the last few years was regularly our location the ' christallo' in levico. The hotel is in our opinion not only ideal, but also provides good value for money with a pleasant atmosphere with upscale amenities. We enjoyed the offer of parking spaces for motorbikes in the underground garage (free of charge) use, and the free parking for cars and trailers. In the last few years were various rooms have been refurbished, suites and superior rooms. The spa area and the ... outdoor area (garden) were newly decorated. The hitherto already elevated standard improved once again. The straight offer of superior rooms and suites have we as very pleasant felt. Also the sauna area is very good. The food, in our case, three quarters of pension, we had no complaints. On the contrary, this now improved once again. In addition to the rich breakfast buffet, there is s in the afternoon a snack and in the evening a menu. Furthermore, in the evening still a cold/warm buffet offered, which for itself to the full will hands. Only mountain bikers, the also in the hotel again, will probably not increase. Many i'm not so sure. The prices range in the normal range for a hotel of this category. The staff is friendly and the front desk helpful. So party with problems with new tyres or ersatzteilversorgung to overthrow by kontakaufnahme with distributor or repairer in national language with translation and directions helped. Criticize you could if necessary, that the owner from the day-to-day issues quite get out; at least as far as outward is visible. After a complaint but a one evening so friendly employee has the immediately remedied. One apologized several times and we were then almost embarrassing preferentially treated. In the garage there is a ramp, compressor some tools and when the demand for a lamp was immediately such herself. At maintenance will once a week live music offered in the typical italian style and if you want you, you can dance the or the remaining italian few spa guests/tourists watching. Most of the public is now probably from german harley davidsons or mountain bikers. At least in the time, when we were there. (june/september). As long as we fun on the go in the trentin and it us not elsewhere attracts, we will be happy to retain the ' christallo' book and this would be happy to recommend. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We may not so much carpets, heavy drapes or any substance in hotel rooms. Here are the floor coverings mostly from geklebtem laminate or vinylboden, as far as i can judge that or hardwood floors in the suites area. There is the equipment with air conditioning, fridge and flat screen tv. Queen - size beds modern and furnished to a high standard. The normal double rooms were tidy and well organized. There are mostly also a balcony or a loggia

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Breakfast, snack and dinner are good to very good. The kitchen style was typical of the country. In 10 days there was with the menu selection no repetition.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff was except for an exception were all friendly. One speaks german. The room cleaning was not to be criticized. Any complaints were quickly remedied.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Animation does not give it, but guided tours for mountain bikers. Motorcycling there are tour suggestions and advice and probably kartenmateriral. We know now well from or to other documents back. The sauna area is well laid out and was not only from us several times in use. There is once a week live music.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    For many years we travel, a few now 50 years, after Italy the trentino, for motorbike to drive. In the last few years was regularly our location the ' christallo' in levico. The hotel is in our opinion not only ideal, but also provides good value for money with a pleasant atmosphere with upscale amenities. We enjoyed the offer of parking spaces for motorbikes in the underground garage (free of charge) use, and the free parking for cars and trailers. In the last few years were various rooms have been refurbished, suites and superior rooms. The spa area and the outdoor area (garden) were newly decorated. The hitherto already elevated standard improved once again. The straight offer of superior rooms and suites have we as very pleasant felt. Also the sauna area is very good. The food, in our case, three quarters of pension, we had no complaints. On the contrary, this now improved once again. In addition to the rich breakfast buffet, there is s in the afternoon a snack and in the evening a menu. Furthermore, in the evening still a cold/warm buffet offered, which for itself to the full will hands. Only mountain bikers, the also in the hotel again, will probably not increase. Many i'm not so sure. The prices range in the normal range for a hotel of this category. The staff is friendly and the front desk helpful. So party with problems with new tyres or ersatzteilversorgung to overthrow by kontakaufnahme with distributor or repairer in national language with translation and directions helped. Criticize you could if necessary, that the owner from the day-to-day issues quite get out; at least as far as outward is visible. After a complaint but a one evening so friendly employee has the immediately remedied. One apologized several times and we were then almost embarrassing preferentially treated. In the garage there is a ramp, compressor some tools and when the demand for a lamp was immediately such herself. At maintenance will once a week live music offered in the typical italian style and if you want you, you can dance the or the remaining italian few spa guests/tourists watching. Most of the public is now probably from german harley davidsons or mountain bikers. At least in the time, when we were there. (june/september). As long as we fun on the go in the trentin and it us not elsewhere attracts, we will be happy to retain the ' christallo' book and this would be happy to recommend.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel was located above the small, but charming pedestrian zone and about 20 minutes walk away from the lake path. For motorradausfahrten optimal could be reached in about 1 hour the first high passes in the alps or the Lake Garda with its surroundings. Across the highway is the ideal place to Trento or feltre also well connected. A Eldorado motorcycling is the trentin always also with its variety of small streets, the in relation to the current road conditions as laid down above in Germany except for criticism.

Close
Manuela
We will happily come again and again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • June 2013
We are now four times, as motorcycle tourists, at the cristallo and always felt very welcome and well cared for. For motorcyclists there is a large garage, tool and washing spot are also available. It was nice, the many cyclists their holiday-so there is a mixed crowd. Particularly to emphasize is the always friendly and helpful, to a large extent german and/or english-speaking staff. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    0
Close
Ralf
Great starting point for motorbike tours
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • June 2013
Great base for motorcycle trips! Everything the bikers heart desires. Very friendly and helpful staff. Huge garage, washing place, schrauberecke, pool area to relax after... , sauna, and everything for a fair price. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Elke
A hotel with very different rooms!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • May 2013
We got a 3-bed room reserved. Unfortunately, our room upon check-in absolutely not acceptable! Very small, very dark with worn furniture-we felt like we were in the basement. After our complaint at the front desk we got a beautiful junior suite. In this room everything was new with plenty of space and nice and bright (2 balconies, south side). The spa is also brand new and very appealingly designed, but unfortunately a bit too small. The hotel is a biker hotel, so was the guest structure about 80% men (from d, a, ch) in the age of about 35-55 years. ... Negative the breakfast was (average bad) to choice and quality. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had first room 138. terrible! Way too small, too old, too dark. The view from the terrace: a approximately 2,5 meters high wall. In this room you can't recover. Room 128 Very nice, new, modern, bright. 2 rooms, large closet, great bathroom. 2 balconies with view of the place. 2 once flat screen tv's, fridge, electric kettle A difference as day and night.

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    As i have already mentioned, we were with the breakfast not satisfied. Unfortunately, there was everyday the same, zero variation. Juice there was only from a machine, and tasted terrible after chemistry. Only ham and salami, a sort cheese. No fresh vegetables (tomatoes, cucumber) only fruit (pineapple, fruit salad ) from the can. Bland, tasteless bread and also only 2 sorts of. After 5 days we wanted not any more for breakfast.

  • Service
    5.0

    At the front desk they spoke very good german. Friendliness and the room cleaning service were to our complete satisfaction.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    Pool was very nice, but unfortunately way too cold.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    We got a 3-bed room reserved. Unfortunately, our room upon check-in absolutely not acceptable! Very small, very dark with worn furniture-we felt like we were in the basement. After our complaint at the front desk we got a beautiful junior suite. In this room everything was new with plenty of space and nice and bright (2 balconies, south side). The spa is also brand new and very appealingly designed, but unfortunately a bit too small. The hotel is a biker hotel, so was the guest structure about 80% men (from d, a, ch) in the age of about 35-55 years. Negative the breakfast was (average bad) to choice and quality.

  • Location
    5.0

    Levico terme is a well-kept, quiet, small place. You can enjoy the peace and the beautiful mediterranean landscape. We have mostly in different restaurants for dinner. Value and quantity of the typical italian meals were outstanding. In the evenings/at night unfortunately not much going on.

Close
Eddy
Wonderful hosts
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • May 2013
The whole bikerteam ( sijwgrinden from the Switzerland) with Sara, petagas war memorial, Betty, Christof, Martin of the kitchen, the service staff and, and, and felt way...! ( weather was unfortunately sch... , but since you can nothing for...) Elg. V. edd read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Monika & Hans-Peter
Motorcycle holiday in the trentino
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • May 2013
Fantastic hotel with a huge offer. Great renovated rooms. Everything very clean. Very attentive service and very friendly staff. Breakfast buffet with a large selection and as well as the buffet At the evening meal, so almost no main dishes more Are necessary... ;-) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Sufficient size! Only point of criticism: storage space for the motorradausrüstung are not sufficiently available, but all in all: great room

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Also here a excellent! Everything is offered, what the genießerherz desired.

  • Service
    6.0

    Excellent service with attentive staff

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Great sauna, however, some guests question, what the peace in the sauna is concerned, and the observations of the management read...

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Fantastic hotel with a huge offer. Great renovated rooms. Everything very clean. Very attentive service and very friendly staff. Breakfast buffet with a large selection and as well as the buffet At the evening meal, so almost no main dishes more Are necessary... ;-)

  • Location
    6.0

    Ideal for motorbiking-surplus on great routes and routes

Close
Mario
Family wellness and leisure hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • May 2013
We will come for years the cristallo, with the motorcycles the many surrounding passports nigths. Again and again wonderful. The hotel is great, also the staff, as well as the executive floor. Everything very easy going. Every year, in or at the hotel something changed meaning has been modernised, extended or added. Off course we are coming again. Thank you read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Manfred
Hotel top, service flop
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • May 2013
We had the hotel for one night on our motorcycle trip booked, as by various motorradzeitschriften is recommended. Basically the hotel is very nice. But as good the furnishing is, as bad the service. I am on my motorbike tours already in many hotels (also with recommendation moho and so on) been, but in my opinion is the category in service and dining not justified. I am certainly not picky, but if i at the table for example no salt and pepper getting and instead, a 500 g can the bad reichenhall nachfüllpack with one of the other tables panhandle ... must, is simply not. Also the food was more or less not edible ( getreiderisotto with mushrooms and waldfrüchte -looked like once ate). The dining room is certainly debatable, but it was way too loud and one felt rather like in a cafeteria. Commendable was, however, the wide choice the starters. But one has gladly bread. But that was way as we around about 7:30 p. m. to food and also on request not any longer filled up. For breakfast exactly the same, only toastbrot. Hardly selection of sausage, cheese and salami (hello, Italy-salamiland ). On the terrace in the evening no service. We had to everything ourselves in the bar get. I at all the impression, that of the staff very 'thin' sown was. Absolutely great is the unique view from the roof terrace. The motorradtiefgarage was very good, but unfortunately strong crowded. We were only one night, but that was enough. My first letdown in moho recommendations. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    2.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    2.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    2.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    2.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Raphael
Bike holidays value for money is very good!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • April 2013
We were in the bike holidays in Hotel Cristallo. Very nice accommodating staff, very good food and infrastructure. Value for money is very good! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Hans & Gabi
Innbike motorradreisen was to guest
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • April 2013
We were for the motorcycling in the hotel, For bikers very good service, garage, laundry etc., Spa area also not bad, can one a rainy day to spend. We will be back! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Kurt
Fantastic week despite wetterpech
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • April 2013
Hotel with excellent value for money. Very friendly staff. Super bikeguides. Excellent service. To really feel good. Here everything is just right. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Michael
Very recommendable bike hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • April 2013
Very nice cycling hotel with large garage to store and repair of bikes. Partly freshly renovated rooms - everything very clean. Pleasant spa area for worse days. Varied and very good buffet-friendly and competent service. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Ralf
Can only be recommended! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • October 2012
Were in october with a bikergruppe at the cristallo. For me everything was just ok, beautiful rooms, friendly and competent service, food was always super, pool is top, even if after the tour swim a few lenghts wants, motorcycles we could also use. Bikers what else do you want!?! Look forward to the next tours and will stay here again read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Roswitha
Pleasant bikehotel archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • October 2012
Friendly staff, very good food, clean rooms and bathroom in a pleasant size. Ideal starting point for many bike tours. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Holger
Families motorcycle holiday archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • October 2012
We were 2010 and 2011 and 2012 ever a week at the cristallo and had a wonderful vacation. The pool is relatively small but perfectly adequate and served every morning from the chef even cleaned. The rooms were cleaned daily as well as the change of towels. The food: the selection of appetizers is unbelievably varied and the main courses and dessert rich and delicious. The beverage prices are average. The service at the german-speaking front desk and the rest of the staff are unique, whatever questions or wishes we had, was always helped us. Our motorcycles parked also exclusive ... in the underground garage. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Lukas
Bikers are welcome here archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • October 2012
The Hotel Cristallo has great and eventful week in zona valsugana contributed. We were thrilled and are coming again! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Werner
Very recommendable for motorcycle holiday archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • October 2012
In this hotel i have a great time spend. From the first entering of the hotel until the departure was the entire team super nice and very attentive. The complete hotel is very clean. Especially good i did the atmosphere in the hotel pleased. You feel immediately after entering comfortable. I travel a lot, but such a friendly staff i have had long time no see! The rooftop terrace with wonderful view of the mountains is wonderful, exactly like the dishes and the relaxation area. For bikers very recommendable! Wonderful garage parking for motorcycles and central location for excursions in ... trentino! Definitely again! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Michael
Perfect mtb hotel, there everything fits together! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • October 2012
In october 2012 i was in this hotel for the first time and the area, the last 5 days before the hotel closed, which we however-in the positive sense-nothing noticed. From the start a good impression, the staff without exception very friendly and helpful. Wonderful hotel in a great location on hangwärts upper outskirts of levico terme, relatively quiet and with great views of the city, lakes and the mountains all around. For my purposes (mountainbike-urlaub) very well situated. My single room was rather simple, not overly comfortable, but clean and everything important was there. The view has always made ... up and it was there almost only for sleeping. Relax and chill out by the pool and the surrounding spacious sitting areas on the terrace or inside. The food was good and plentiful, you will after a juicy mtb-day trip easily get full. Have already 4 star hotels, the not at all that just. The spa is very nice and quite comparable to star hotel or sometimes even better. Best mtb-hotel, which i seen to date in comparison to many so called 4 *-bike hotel, starting at accommodation of the bikes in the spacious underground car park with a separate compartment for bikes, repair equipment to the mountain bike shop with plenty of maps, tourenbeschreibungen, navis to rent etc. One notices everywhere, that the owner even bikers and guide is, as was missing there at nothing. Environment is also there - on foot you are in a couple of minutes in the center of levico, the town had flair, tourism is however not so pronounced like for instance on Lake Garda, therefore it was original. Conclusion: since everything matches, i will definitely be back, if everything worked this year. The mtb-territory all around gives big enough for x bike holidays. Michael s. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Franz
Great motorcycle and spa hotel archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2012
My wife and i were this year for the 3. time by car in christallo i knew the hotel from My motorcycle holiday with my son. It is, whether with a car or motorcycle always a pleasure in christallo spend your holiday particularly the new spa area has it us done. We are already looking forward to our next holiday. Although we always only three to four days in christallo spend we will always warm Receive read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Stephan
Recommended address for motorradreisende archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • October 2012
Well-equipped hotel, clean, with good furnishings on modern state, huge garage and additional parking on site, schrauberecke and a sink for motorcycles and mountain bikes read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Spacious, well designed room

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Italian buffet, gr. Outdoor terrace

  • Service
    5.0

    German speaking, friendly staff

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    Well-equipped hotel, clean, with good furnishings on modern state, huge garage and additional parking on site, schrauberecke and a sink for motorcycles and mountain bikes

  • Location
    5.0

    Right at the entrance of the kaiserjägerstraße location!

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 15