Hotel Delphin Palace(5 stars)

Lara Tourism Center 07113 Kundu (Antalya) View on map

Average rating

3,705 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.8
  • Room
    5.7
  • Service
    5.8
  • Location
    5.6
  • Food and Drinks
    5.8
  • Sport & entertain
    5.7
Filters
You selected:
1651 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Cinnamon
You get what you pay for! Excellent!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
Everything was fabulous. The service is what you would expect when you stay in a ***** hotel, perfect. They were all on point. Professional, friendly and welcoming. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Richard
Fantastic hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
We stayed at the Delphin Palace for 11 days, we would recommend the hotel and would definitely return to the hotel. From arriving to leaving the staff were attentive and couldn't do enough for us. Kasper and the animation team were fantastic and the chief animator was great with the evenings entertainment. If you're thinking of visiting Turkey then you'd enjoy the Delphin. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Mike
Excellent customer service, great food, very clean
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
We have just returned from an Easter break and had a great time. Excellent hotel if you are looking for family friendly hotel and clean environment. The entertainment team work extremely hard to entertain children and adults alike and the senior entertainment guy is excellent at engaging with the guests during the organised entertainment. The rest of the team are very enthusiastic and work really hard to entertain the kids and have fun with them. The food was great, something for everyone 24 hours per day! Excellent cocktails! Rooms were cleaned daily to a good standard. Reception staff and porters ... were very helpful. Waiters and bar staff were brilliant. Overall a great time of the year to visit Turkey, the weather was not too hot and the hotel was not too crowded. Unfortunately the outside pools were very cold but the indoor pool was great. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ursula
Nice holidays
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Sometimes it was hard on the service. Beginning december was very little going on, sometimes were no waiters to see. Especially in the mornings with the breakfast before half eight... Otherwise it gives to complain nothing, wonderful relaxed atmosphere in the luxury A general overhaul/renovation could not harm. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andreas
We would go there once again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
We would have liked, that the established rules, such as the dress code at the meals, been met would be. In fact, but walked tourists to go barefoot or in jogging suit with wasserlatschen through the restaurant. The children of the other guests could only play in the hotel, since the outside temperature nothing else allowed. Also here is to say, that children despite displayed everywhere (sauna - fitnessbereich) walking around and no one from the hotel to the benefit of other guests intervened is. Some tourists permitted even, with glasgläsern in the pool to go. Also here of the ... present staff of the hotels no instructions, this to omit. Altogether however a recommendable hotel, especially the food and the service. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ute
Screws bring
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
Much repair complete renovation and no possibility comfortable café to drink except for the noisy pool, throughout the uncomfortable. No possibilities one handles corner to read to find. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    3.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    2.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dieter
16 time Turkey, the Delphin Palace is my number 1
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
The hotel with its own beach 557 rooms on 7 floors, with 5 elevators can be achieved. The Building is in perfect condition and convinced through it's cleanliness and character. The inclusive listungen are hard to beat. You feel in any way comfortable with competence and service. The quality, taste and variety of the food Leave nothing to be desired. Here you will meet guests of many nationalities and all ages. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We booked an economy room and were with the size and the condition good. The furnishings were sufficient. It will become daily cleaned and the mini bar rich filled. The bathroom is big enough and clean.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The number, cleanliness and hygiene were very good. The quality and quantity of the food and drinks were barely accessible. By a stylish and cozy furnishings there was an atmosphere, where you had to feel comfortable.

  • Service
    6.0

    Rarely you find a hotel, where friendliness and service so be capitalized. It was during the entire stay not a point of criticism.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    When leaving the hotel toward the beach you enter a wonderful pool area. The plants, chairs and arrangement of the buildings do not leave desires open. The entertainers and staff do their best.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel with its own beach 557 rooms on 7 floors, with 5 elevators can be achieved. The Building is in perfect condition and convinced through it's cleanliness and character. The inclusive listungen are hard to beat. You feel in any way comfortable with competence and service. The quality, taste and variety of the food Leave nothing to be desired. Here you will meet guests of many nationalities and all ages.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The beach is in the immediate vicinity and is only through a beautiful pool area from the building. Before the hotel runs a road with ample opportunities, public means of transport to use. Beyond that is a shopping center. The city of Antalya is 15 kilometer Away. My personal tip: in the shopping center across the street from the hotel there is a competent optician, the cheap and fast. For all, a new glasses promptly need only recommendable.

Weniger anzeigen
Axel
5 turkish star: light and some shade.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
We have the Delphin Palace for a weekend break over new year's eve and were generally very satisfied, however, there were a series of criticisms, the point should stay. Especially in the quality of the drinks and some of the food there is strong potential for improvement. Likewise the spa area with some weaknesses. Generally you should try turkish 5 stars with the luxury category european or arabic 5 star hotels. Somehow, the qualification, as almost all in the Turkey, a little faked ☺ and more shine than reality. For an all inclusive hotel to internationally comparable reasonable price, you ... will find here but much what the heart desires. The Delphin Palace is generally a very nice and at first glance luxurious property with good comfort. Overall the hotel area, the rooms and the beach very clean and well maintained. The service was excellent and all the staff always friendly and courteous. The new year's eve, but unfortunately very behind our expectations remained, was but without any extra charge. Extremely disturbed us however, the partly very unkultivierte behavior of some, especially russian guests in the sauna and pool area. Here also the hotel personnel not gegenwirkt, reveal this serious weaknesses of the house. The spa area is, although nicely decorated, for those looking to relax in this respect a disaster, as a hustle as the cologne train station. Children have access to all saunas, riot in the relaxation areas. Nothing against children, we have even 2, but in wellness areas supervised children nothing to find. Guests from the former eastern bloc are talking at each actually quiet place continuously. No towels as document use and either before or after the sauna shower, rather even wet sweated into the pool cracked. This was no exception, but rather the rule. In the peace and in the sauna area are newly arriving guests from the spa staff in street clothes shown around. This condition we had to almost daily bear. However the spa treatments and massages were very pleasant. These were excellent. All in all, we but comfortable and can recommend the house. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Rooms were to some extent large, average. No comparison to the comfort of a 5 - star hotel in Dubai, Abu Dhabi etc. , but comfortable and clean. The mattresses were too hard for me, but a matter of taste. The balcony was very narrow and small. There were no cushions for the 2 chairs outside.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    It had next to the main restaurant 2 a la carte restaurants open, but we didn't neutzt have. In the main restaurant was daily an extensive buffet was offered. The speisenauswhl was plentiful, but not very imaginative and quality of products average. The desserts were, as in the Turkey usual, much too sweet. Would have been nice, you could have the daily routine with light cafeteria character by topic evenings or theme buffets upgraded. A lively hotel, as over new year's eves met, could the worth it. The other houses on turkish Riviera better. Generally, but not for everyone, which was right was terrible. The restaurant was kept clean and the tables were cleared briskly. Gastronomiemäßig it was no 5 star appearance. The quality of the pool was disappointing. There was unfortunately tends entertainment, to loud music and a waitress served meal, the a selection of daily buffet einerleis concentrated. The dessert of silvestermenüs adorned a chocolate -Nikolaus, the probably for a week had mixed up. To midnight there was not automatically sparkling wine. One had to organise this in advance, if you would have known... Also no fireworks or similar, so that after midnight the party was already terminated and the rest of the entertainment addicted guests in the disco moved. The cocktails at the bar and the disco were a disaster and partly so unbalanced, that you almost were unedible. Here one wondered, why no formula is used. Cocktails taste different every day, were partially too alkoholintensiv. This is clearly better. The day snacks were only snacks without highlights. (always salad, hamburgers, kebabs)

  • Service
    5.0

    Friendliness super, the staff spoke almost all major languages of the international guests. The room service is thorough, friendly and unobtrusive. Why the hotel but a tool in its website offers, where your wishes you can declare, is a mystery to me, as no one on. I had a room in the upper floors wish, even had an additional charge for a suite or similar paid, but my previously submitted requests one has simply ignored. We were given a room on the first floor. Something else wasn't possible. Since in the week a strong earthquake has arrived, was my wife didn't so sad, not at the top of the hotel to be.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Wellness - disaster: see above. Swimming pool, outdoor swimming pool and beach were very spacious, clean and nice. The entertainment we can't comment on,

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We have the Delphin Palace for a weekend break over new year's eve and were generally very satisfied, however, there were a series of criticisms, the point should stay. Especially in the quality of the drinks and some of the food there is strong potential for improvement. Likewise the spa area with some weaknesses. Generally you should try turkish 5 stars with the luxury category european or arabic 5 star hotels. Somehow, the qualification, as almost all in the Turkey, a little faked ☺ and more shine than reality. For an all inclusive hotel to internationally comparable reasonable price, you will find here but much what the heart desires. The Delphin Palace is generally a very nice and at first glance luxurious property with good comfort. Overall the hotel area, the rooms and the beach very clean and well maintained. The service was excellent and all the staff always friendly and courteous. The new year's eve, but unfortunately very behind our expectations remained, was but without any extra charge. Extremely disturbed us however, the partly very unkultivierte behavior of some, especially russian guests in the sauna and pool area. Here also the hotel personnel not gegenwirkt, reveal this serious weaknesses of the house. The spa area is, although nicely decorated, for those looking to relax in this respect a disaster, as a hustle as the cologne train station. Children have access to all saunas, riot in the relaxation areas. Nothing against children, we have even 2, but in wellness areas supervised children nothing to find. Guests from the former eastern bloc are talking at each actually quiet place continuously. No towels as document use and either before or after the sauna shower, rather even wet sweated into the pool cracked. This was no exception, but rather the rule. In the peace and in the sauna area are newly arriving guests from the spa staff in street clothes shown around. This condition we had to almost daily bear. However the spa treatments and massages were very pleasant. These were excellent. All in all, we but comfortable and can recommend the house.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The transfer from the airport took about 20 minutes. In the periphery there are many shopping center, but all the same mix of textiles and lederartiklen, jewellery and watches to offer. One knows a shopping center you knew them all. Basically one before every shop said. The owners and sellers are already as' kundenhemmer' in the front door. For us, it was very unpleasant and in peace look elsewhere is hardly possible. But this is well known from the Turkey and who on his vergngen comes, please. Of course, everywhere mainly fake designer toiletries are offered. Intensive haggling is announced. Opposite the first preisnehnnung you can about 40% bargain down. If this does not work, simply to the next store, has the same article. Otherwise is exactly in the winter but quite little the matter. After ntalya is worthwhile oneself in each case a trip with the bus. The means of transport are easy to use and run at regular intervals.

Weniger anzeigen
Mathias
Warm atmosphere in the palace.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Stayed over new year's eve for 5 time in the palace. The hotel is a bit dated, has but still a warm atmosphere. The staff is as always very friendly and courteous. Food is still very good. Unfortunately, there was at the pool a unpleasant appearance of various (russian/bulgarian?) Guests. This occurs and their treatment of delphin staff was simply only embarrassing and shameful (bring along drinks/ großkotziges serotoninergic etc.). The indoor swimming pool including environment should be bad weather be cleaned more often. Other than that, it was as always a very nice stay. Many thanks to the ... whole palace team. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sara
A totally perfect holiday!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
We found this hotel through Holiday Check and did not regret it. The good reviews from the guests in Holiday Check absolutely agree with what we experienced, I would even give 6.0 for a recommendation. Individually: the hotel is very tastefully furnished and very well maintained. The rooms are very large, comfortable and very beautifully furnished. A special highlight is the lobby with its large, beautiful chandeliers. The hotel is located directly on the beach and has separate beach chairs and its own beach bar. The fitness room is very well equipped and very modern. We regularly used the ... spa including hammam and steam bath, it was included. The food was really good, it was always varied and absolutely delicious. The service was always very attentive, very friendly and very accommodating. All in all, we felt very comfortable. We are definitely coming back next year. P.S. there were very sweet, cuddly cats. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Wolfram
7th visit and still great
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
Even on our 7th stay, everything was once again to our liking. With so many positive reviews, there is no need to write anything else about the hotel itself. We can only agree and are already looking forward to the next stay. The entire staff always tries to make sure that the guests feel comfortable. The dining terrace had new seating which contributed to hygiene. We can once again recommend the Italian restaurant which has a new menu (delicious). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sven
Dream holiday, we will definately be back!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
Top hotel! A large, but very personal hotel. The condition and the cleanliness of the hotel i evaluate with very good. Wi-fi is available free of charge, so you could also be e-mails the work check. The average age was mixed, from 20 to 65 +, i would say. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a standard room, which with a double bed, single bed, sofa to chill out, balcony, bathroom with bathtub and shower and hallway was, which is the size of about 28 square meter sachets. There is satellite tv, safe at no extra charge, air conditioning, mini bar included, water heater with various teas and coffee to make yourself.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Here we can express only large praise! There was something for everyone, there were theme evenings every evening, with different stations show cooking. We enjoyed it very much and i have to say, we were with the wealth and the quality of the offer good. It all looked so delicious, unfortunately, you couldn't eat as much as you love me. The kitchen style we would describe as mediterranean designate. Nothing in oil like in other holiday regions.

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness of the staff is phenomenal. Actually you have to 12. hours the departure daily its rooms, it was a short inquiry and the nice ladies have made it possible, that we will have to pick-up the room and could still shower. Most of the staff spoke good german, if not, there is always someone ready and helps from. The rooms were cleaned daily, even if we the towels did not have thrown on the ground, because we have forgotten it, they were at least every 2. day changed.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Daily sports and leisure facilities and activities. The activity staff were not as pushy as somewhere else, once no and they have a left in peace. The beach is directly in front of the door, with beach chairs, cushions and umbrellas, the whole without surcharge! Also there were showers on the beach. Lifeguards, trampoline for the children, beach bar over a jetty, so you his drinks almost on the water to take, ashtray so not everywhere cigarette butts around. What else should i on, it was just fantastic.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Top hotel! A large, but very personal hotel. The condition and the cleanliness of the hotel i evaluate with very good. Wi-fi is available free of charge, so you could also be e-mails the work check. The average age was mixed, from 20 to 65 +, i would say.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is located directly on the beach, however, the airport is just 25 minutes away. Shopping possibilities are sufficiently available, if you want to do more, with the shuttle to Antalya drive (25 minutes) and in numerous shops spend money. Since the hotel has a great range of food eggshell in 7 à la carte restaurants, in the immediate area, no restaurant.

Weniger anzeigen
Erik
Where light is, there are also shade!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
Clearly much is great in this hotel, but unfortunately we did for about 1200 Euro p. person expected more. First once: the hotel is very clean, despite the years with mass tourism in good shape, but there are a few points which did not please us. Room with sea view was to the pool, this area was at night cleaned (loudly), and everything in the main restaurant good, you got full with, including the küchendunst the show cooking stations. The air conditioning system did not function, when only bottle of information on alleged times of 14 o'clock to 4h. But ... also there was nothing. It was too warm in the room, if the balcony door open was there again with the restaurant. The 'double' bed of the room was too small and the bath has a very high entrance. The request, the housekeeping gladly early to 12 hours in the room to have had was never met, despite demand. You had generally the impression, the staff a 'great' understands, but in truth probably not listen or understand what the customer wants to. In the restaurant was also often simply a wrong brought drinks, this was then not yet once again carried forward. It remained then stop is possible, weird somehow. The waiters had at the lobby bar not with friendliness shone, the pool prevailed a loveless tone 'which drinking?' Without a smile. The meal was richly in the selection, but a bit less quantity in favor of better quality would have been desirable. In the 2. week was then the veg. Corner taken away, so i have less choice. Unfortunately both my husband and i somehow the stomach (diarrhea), what other guests concerned. Also there is some decrepit. Generally the meals were economically peppered (except the food) and very fatty. The spa area is too small for the number of guests, especially, if it bad weather and many visitors were in the sauna (6 lounge chairs are too little!). I had a massage won, which i had made use of, with the success after 3 days back pain to have. Whether done something wrong was i can't review, but i was not comfortable. Generally, we had good weather (in the sun to 35c) but it was in the november just too cold in the pool and the ocean. A shame, what we had expected. The entertainment was also 'special'. There was there only 2 nice people in the team, the other could also drug traffickers or other petty criminals can be, at least they had it so bad. Perhaps it is also a particularly 'cool' to be, it was certainly no 'welcome' feeling brings. This, i must also about the environment of the hotel, in the proximity there was a few shops, the whole programme of souvenirs, textiles, jewelry etc. Offer. We were in several stores, it was everything was very expensive and often of dubious quality (many copies -Gucci, Prada, rolex for 160 Euro in Bangkok only 25 Euro costs.). We need it at least not. Beautiful souvenirs we then finally in a shop for spices and tea found. They were also super expensive, but had nice things. We booked our trips through öger tours (once düden waterfalls, perge, Aspendos for 49 Euro ), but unfriendly guide to this day. Otherwise was the tour ok. The 2. trip (Jeep Safari Taurus for 89 Euro ) was nice, but too expensive. Generally the Turkey no cheap destination. Perhaps this was used to be different, we had the impression has not had, that the Turkey is so expensive. All in all, we were rather disappointed by the price-performance ratio, and regret it not for the same money somewhere else went for it to be. In Greece we found the hospitality nice, and for the price you can get a holiday traveller make, for example on Thailand. Finally, a note to the public, for which the hotel cannot do anything, but we hardly annoying: i have seldom so many people (about 95% from Germany) seen, the totally misbehaving behaved. Went to the screaming of the staff! When still for coronation/culmination a kind of bavarian trachtengruppe with dinner 'disturbed' has we thought. Never again vacation in such a large, to lump-sum holidayers divisive hotel, either in the Turkey or elsewhere. The 5% russians were with the most guests in the hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Air conditioning didn't work, bed too small, more than just appropriate, everything else see above. Positive was, that everything was very clean!

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    By showcooking very strong fettdunstbelästigung. Many dishes little seasoned and fat. Everything else see above.

  • Service
    3.0

    Waiters partly unfriendly, maid came be not to, see above.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Beach chairs from plastic, with aufflagen but still really comfortable. Animation rather limited, pool area was very nice. Water too cold in this season, see above.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Clearly much is great in this hotel, but unfortunately we did for about 1200 Euro p. person expected more. First once: the hotel is very clean, despite the years with mass tourism in good shape, but there are a few points which did not please us. Room with sea view was to the pool, this area was at night cleaned (loudly), and everything in the main restaurant good, you got full with, including the küchendunst the show cooking stations. The air conditioning system did not function, when only bottle of information on alleged times of 14 o'clock to 4h. But also there was nothing. It was too warm in the room, if the balcony door open was there again with the restaurant. The 'double' bed of the room was too small and the bath has a very high entrance. The request, the housekeeping gladly early to 12 hours in the room to have had was never met, despite demand. You had generally the impression, the staff a 'great' understands, but in truth probably not listen or understand what the customer wants to. In the restaurant was also often simply a wrong brought drinks, this was then not yet once again carried forward. It remained then stop is possible, weird somehow. The waiters had at the lobby bar not with friendliness shone, the pool prevailed a loveless tone 'which drinking?' Without a smile. The meal was richly in the selection, but a bit less quantity in favor of better quality would have been desirable. In the 2. week was then the veg. Corner taken away, so i have less choice. Unfortunately both my husband and i somehow the stomach (diarrhea), what other guests concerned. Also there is some decrepit. Generally the meals were economically peppered (except the food) and very fatty. The spa area is too small for the number of guests, especially, if it bad weather and many visitors were in the sauna (6 lounge chairs are too little!). I had a massage won, which i had made use of, with the success after 3 days back pain to have. Whether done something wrong was i can't review, but i was not comfortable. Generally, we had good weather (in the sun to 35c) but it was in the november just too cold in the pool and the ocean. A shame, what we had expected. The entertainment was also 'special'. There was there only 2 nice people in the team, the other could also drug traffickers or other petty criminals can be, at least they had it so bad. Perhaps it is also a particularly 'cool' to be, it was certainly no 'welcome' feeling brings. This, i must also about the environment of the hotel, in the proximity there was a few shops, the whole programme of souvenirs, textiles, jewelry etc. Offer. We were in several stores, it was everything was very expensive and often of dubious quality (many copies -Gucci, Prada, rolex for 160 Euro in Bangkok only 25 Euro costs...). We need it at least not. Beautiful souvenirs we then finally in a shop for spices and tea found. They were also super expensive, but had nice things. We booked our trips through öger tours (once düden waterfalls, perge, Aspendos for 49 Euro ), but unfriendly guide to this day. Otherwise was the tour ok. The 2. trip (Jeep Safari Taurus for 89 Euro ) was nice, but too expensive. Generally the Turkey no cheap destination. Perhaps this was used to be different, we had the impression has not had, that the Turkey is so expensive. All in all, we were rather disappointed by the price-performance ratio, and regret it not for the same money somewhere else went for it to be. In Greece we found the hospitality nice, and for the price you can get a holiday traveller make, for example on Thailand. Finally, a note to the public, for which the hotel cannot do anything, but we hardly annoying: i have seldom so many people (about 95% from Germany) seen, the totally misbehaving behaved. Went to the screaming of the staff! When still for coronation/culmination a kind of bavarian trachtengruppe with dinner 'disturbed' has we thought... Never again vacation in such a large, to lump-sum holidayers divisive hotel, either in the Turkey or elsewhere. The 5% russians were with the most guests in the hotel.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.0

    Hotel is located right on the beach, next door is a brachlandschaft with trash. Shops in area expensive and with questionable were. Transfer from the airport about 30 minutes. Around the hotel is no nice area, one was therefore forced in the area to stay, or with the bus after Antalya drive (about 30 minutes, 1 Euro p. person p. distance).

Weniger anzeigen
Holger
Top hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
As always everything was top. he hotel is and remains the hammer. The friendliness is outstanding and you immediately feel very welcome. We were already very often in the hotel and it has proven itself time and again anew. There is always, without hesitation, highly recommended. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ute
Our nicest and best vacation in the Turkey.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
Despite the, the hotel with its 557 rooms was very large, you can't feel cramped before. It was constantly being cleaned everywhere, so that no dirty corners finds. In this house there are only all. Inclusive ultra. That is to say food and drink around the clock. From the nationalities mostly to 98% german. (russians there was as good as no). One had the possibility for free from the room to go on the internet. (with your own laptop) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The size of the rooms for 2 or 3 persons was enough. The safe is included in the price, the minibar was refilled daily with beer, water,Cola filled. The furniture is old, nevertheless the room was always thoroughly cleaned. Almost every review will be provided the high entrance into the tub for shower criticized. Here is urgently need, which the hotel is known for. The koimaanlage is manually adjustable. There were about 10 german tv channels available.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    In the hotel there was next to the dining room with the huge covered terrace several à la carte restaurants (you 1 times a week free of charge after reservation could use) on taste, presentation of the food and the variety there was nothing to complain about.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff at the hotel were always friendly, many could to some extent german speak. As already described above, in the hotel there were as well as in the rooms on cleanliness nothing to complain about. The hotel was sometimes a doctor with a nurse present. References to defects were immediately rectified.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Due to the size of the hotel were 5 pools available. (1 relaxepool, without animation and children older than 14 years, 2 normal pools with a lot of entertainment, 1 slides pool, 1 children's pool. There is none of the pools heated. The disco is located in the basement, so the noise no one is disturbed. Despite that the hotel was fully booked, there were no problems, neither at the beach nor at the pool with pool chairs, cushions and umbrellas. Beach towels you could change daily. There is a nice large heatable indoor swimming pool. 29°c, by plenty of space for swimming.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Despite the, the hotel with its 557 rooms was very large, you can't feel cramped before. It was constantly being cleaned everywhere, so that no dirty corners finds. In this house there are only all. Inclusive ultra. That is to say food and drink around the clock. From the nationalities mostly to 98% german. (russians there was as good as no). One had the possibility for free from the room to go on the internet. (with your own laptop)

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The transfer from the airport (Antalya) shall not exceed 30 minutes in front of the hotel there were plenty of opportunities for shopping. But there was daily a free shuttle bus from the hotel. Antalya (notification on the previous day), where about 4 hours time for shopping or for culture. Restaurants nearby weren't used by us, as everything in the hotel was available. The beach was located directly before the entry door.

Weniger anzeigen
Mechtilde
We are repeaters!?
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
We agree to the positive evaluations of our predecessors. We will come again next year. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Very nice rooms, we had the rooms to the relax pool.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food was always very varied and tasty.

  • Service
    6.0

    All employees were very friendly.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    We agree to the positive evaluations of our predecessors. We will come again next year.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is right on the beach. The proximity to the airport was pleasant. If you 6 times at the hotel was, with the bus picked us up at the airport.

Weniger anzeigen
Ieva
Good vacation for a reasonable price
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We had a very good family vacation at Delphin Palace. Very close to the airport. Kids were very happy for all day available ice cream. The only minus - a la carte restaurant was not worth waiting, the waiter was unpolite, unwelcome, the food almost the same taste as in dining place. Also don`t expect to get original alcohol for free (we had UIA), they have their own "Bacardi" which doesn`t taste like original. No wine from abroad for free. So be prepared to dring Raki :) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Michael
Great holiday in the Delphin Palace!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
It was our first time in the Delphin Palace, and we were very pleased. Optically the hotel was really a feast for the eyes and it immediately made fun of this great building to enter. The check-in went without a problem, we booked in advance the online form completed and expressed. Arrived, at the front desk greeted, in short, a few facts about the hotel with restaurants etc. Get, key and the bellhop to the room had been delivered. There was also a welcome cocktail at check in, but we did somehow overlooked, because we quickly to the room. Wi-fi ... on the entire property for free. Input of the number, and the date of birth, a mask, then it went loosely. Unfortunately it came again to verbindungsabbrüchen, but this is half as wild. Facebook and co. Can also until after the holiday to wait. The proportion of the guests was multicolored mixed, but there were fortunately no pissheads! Mainly older couples or families with children. From Russia, Holland, Switzerland, Germany mostly. All in all, very pleasant! For TUI-travelers, there is a information-pillar with touchscreenmonitor, inter alia for excursions, rückreisinfos etc. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Best room that i have ever had in the Turkey. Very spacious, tastefully decorated and very clean. The ladies of the house-keeping were really very much endeavored the room quickly in order to bring. Of al we after the breakfast came back, our room was already clean and with fresh towels, sheets, etc. Stocked. The minibar is refilled everyday and costs nothing. Tv channels in all languages. Lcd tv. Safe free of charge. A small range of toiletries were also in the room, sewing kit, kettle, teas etc. The bathroom could have been a bit bigger for my taste.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    What more can you say. Terrific. If this buffet or at the live cooking stations didn't find something, finds in any hotel in the world which to eat. More, better or fresher not. The selection of european, as also turkish food was great and extremely well presented. I can only a criticism: The dining room on the terrace has maximum 2-3 star level. Paper servietes from foul plastikspendern, chairs birds vollgekotet, coverings cracked or damaged with holes. This is clearly better!

  • Service
    6.0

    The service was excellent. In any vacation in Turkey all were in the hotel so attentive and courteous as in the Delphin Palace. The complete staff was very friendly, especially for the kids. You never had the feeling, somewhere to be unwanted. I love to tip!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    All in all very good. Our larger daughter was in miniclub every day. There were really great things with the kids made, she was thrilled. Every evening then still mini disco and the day was saved. The pools were all very clean, as is the beach. There was throughout the day enough deckchairs and umbrellas. Towels were free, could also several times a day to be changed if necessary! Designed specifically for the, which it somewhat more calmly like, there is the pool, there were only people from 14 years allowed. Otherwise there was a very great, large pool and an extra kid's area with a pool, slides, playground, jacuzzi, etc. Everywhere were the cabanas spread, the very comfortable and were super clean. Only the beach could have been a children's playground are, then it would be perfect.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    It was our first time in the Delphin Palace, and we were very pleased. Optically the hotel was really a feast for the eyes and it immediately made fun of this great building to enter. The check-in went without a problem, we booked in advance the online form completed and expressed. Arrived, at the front desk greeted, in short, a few facts about the hotel with restaurants etc. Get, key and the bellhop to the room had been delivered. There was also a welcome cocktail at check in, but we did somehow overlooked, because we quickly to the room. Wi-fi on the entire property for free. Input of the number, and the date of birth, a mask, then it went loosely. Unfortunately it came again to verbindungsabbrüchen, but this is half as wild. Facebook and co. Can also until after the holiday to wait. The proportion of the guests was multicolored mixed, but there were fortunately no pissheads! Mainly older couples or families with children. From Russia, Holland, Switzerland, Germany mostly. All in all, very pleasant! For TUI-travelers, there is a information-pillar with touchscreenmonitor, inter alia for excursions, rückreisinfos etc.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The situation was great for us with children financially. From the airport was only 20 minutes away and still very little aircraft noise on the beach or pool. Depending on how the wind was, could you from and to very weak a plane hear. There are purchase possibilities sufficient around the hotel, as also in the hotel itself.

Weniger anzeigen
Werner
teşekkür ederim - dear Delphin Palace team!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Perhaps we should say at the outset, that the 14. guest at the Delphin Palace were, so are repeat costumers. Despite the size of the hotel was the atmosphere was personally and individually. Regular renovation the house on top-level. The same also applies for the immaculate cleanliness in all areas. The maids provide a loving service even with towel decorations. The concept of super-all-inclusive is completely. Minibar, room service and many additional snacks to the usual meals are almost a bit too much. The guest structure was in the time of the year more in the let's say of mature ... age and very international with emphasis in the german-speaking countries. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms are big enough and in good condition. Next to the couch and the double bed is a additional single bed available. A highlight is the quality of the mattresses. Wi-fi is available without extra cost. The safe is also free of charge. The minibar was refilled daily, this also applies to various toiletries. The cleanliness was exemplary. Overall will suit the facilities and care to the overall impression of the 5 star hotel.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    A main restaurant, 6 specialty restaurants, a snack bar at the beach with a lunch buffet and countless temporary snacks such as pasta and pizza leave their marks on the venture. The evening dinner is usually the climax and often with a theme night connected. We have the impression, that under the leadership of Birol Ergin the kitchen again has appreciated. Especially gratifying - every evening a typical country dish as' tukish cuisine ' offered. Otherwise the kitchen is mediterranean and european. Perfect service makes the dinner out and but our thanks to the service team. Some stars hotel could lucky such staff to have.

  • Service
    6.0

    Warm turkish hospitality - describes the best friendly, polite and competent type of staff in the house - but the emphasis on friendship is. From the front desk led by Yusuf kara and its employee Ebru deveci on the restaurant areas, to the beach boy any effort, the guests a perfect day to prepare. This is the real reason, which is why we always come back. And should get a bite not be perfect, a desire open, the always present guest relation, under the leadership of başak şahin and Metin çetinkaya solve the problem immediately. Of course for medical service and the care of children ensured.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    If you like quiet, the is the relax pool. Without bustle just to enjoy with a small but fine bar. Pool chairs and cushions were on the use of beach boy cleaned. The bar on the boom is a highlight not only during the day. On evening one sits literally in the middle of the sea in the moonlight bar. Pure vacation just. The disco also offers a nice atmosphere and good international drinks. - after good turkish custom a snack or soup - almost basis for the longer night of our holiday

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Perhaps we should say at the outset, that the 14. guest at the Delphin Palace were, so are repeat costumers. Despite the size of the hotel was the atmosphere was personally and individually. Regular renovation the house on top-level. The same also applies for the immaculate cleanliness in all areas. The maids provide a loving service even with towel decorations. The concept of super-all-inclusive is completely. Minibar, room service and many additional snacks to the usual meals are almost a bit too much. The guest structure was in the time of the year more in the let's say of mature age and very international with emphasis in the german-speaking countries.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    For it is crucial for us the short trip from the airport (about 20 minutes). Still no aircraft noise! Possibilities for shopping there is in the environment sufficient - highly recommended are certainly the hotel's own shops. A hotel own bus takes after advance notification guests regularly in the nearby Antalya. Otherwise, we recommend the Dolmuş (tiirk. Supposedly fully) stop directly in front of the hotel.

Weniger anzeigen
Christina
Great family holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
A great beach holiday for the whole family. We are with two kids (9 months and 4 years) and therefore all had a lot of fun. The hotel is really nice, the staff is always friendly and of course very pleased with small children. The entertainment was very pleasant, not pushy, and child care and a mini-disco was very good. Our room was sufficiently large and a kinderreisebett had been made available. In the room there was a kettle, so that we the abendbreie easily were able to make. Otherwise there was for babies extra obstgläschen and a gläschenwärmer, microwave ... and steam sterilizer was in the restaurant. Sufficiently high chairs were also available. For the 4. birthday of our son was the table completely wonderfully decorated and there was a delicious cake with names and candles on it and all waiters singing. End october were mainly germans there. The hotel is ideal for the family vacation. We felt very good there and would happily return. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Rooms are ok, could be bigger Minibar replenished daily Kettle Bath is not any longer completely so great, but fine. Rooms are well appointed

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Very much selection of restaurants Pleasant lobby/bar

  • Service
    6.0

    Very attentive and friendly With german and english, no problem Very clean rooms, nice bed decoration Great kids-club with loving care Immediate feedback from the line after a small note (no complaint)

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    No pushy entertainment, rather reserved Very many beach chairs at the pool and beach Great shaded small huts to relax Pool was very cold, but indoor pool was heated

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A great beach holiday for the whole family. We are with two kids (9 months and 4 years) and therefore all had a lot of fun. The hotel is really nice, the staff is always friendly and of course very pleased with small children. The entertainment was very pleasant, not pushy, and child care and a mini-disco was very good. Our room was sufficiently large and a kinderreisebett had been made available. In the room there was a kettle, so that we the abendbreie easily were able to make. Otherwise there was for babies extra obstgläschen and a gläschenwärmer, microwave and steam sterilizer was in the restaurant. Sufficiently high chairs were also available. For the 4. birthday of our son was the table completely wonderfully decorated and there was a delicious cake with names and candles on it and all waiters singing. End october were mainly germans there. The hotel is ideal for the family vacation. We felt very good there and would happily return.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Direct beach location Short airport shuttle Shopping possibilities in front of the door

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 83