Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso(5 stars)

Carretera Chetumal - P. Juarez Km 309 77710 Playa del Carmen View on map

Average rating

127 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.8
  • Room
    5.9
  • Service
    5.8
  • Location
    5.6
  • Food and Drinks
    5.9
  • Sport & entertain
    5.7
Filters
You selected:
55 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Pam & Herco
Excellent Grand Hotel Paraiso
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
this hotel is absolutely amazing and the staff is amazing and each and every one is there to make your holiday very special. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    the room is beautiful and well appointed and always kept clean. The balcony is wonderful to relax on after a hard day in the sun, especially the swing chair. A home away from home.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food in every restaurant is excellent and Yumahi is just absolutely wonderful and makes you feel right at home and very welcome. They just don't say no. They aim to please

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff just aim to please 100%

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The entertainment staff are a wonderful team of people that work really hard to help you enjoy your stay, in particular, Ximena and Tania are two beautiful young women that totally enjoy their job and are so pleasant to talk to. They always have a smile on their face and always address us by name which really makes you feel totally special.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    this hotel is absolutely amazing and the staff is amazing and each and every one is there to make your holiday very special.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Everything here is beautifully kept from the rooms to the pools to the grounds -simply amazing

Weniger anzeigen
Michele
Wonderful vacation!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
Iberostar grand will bend over backwards for you. Your wish is their command! Love it! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Love the room. Very well appointed and maid service is also great! No complaints here!

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Buffets are very good. You need to find what you like. There are several dining options. They will even deliver to the pool if you so wish!

  • Service
    6.0

    Service is second to none! All you have to do is ask..

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Service is excellent...Ximena is awesome and always willing to help! I personally loved the air rifle. I thought archery was kind of hard but still fun!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Iberostar grand will bend over backwards for you. Your wish is their command! Love it!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Location is perfect.. A short drive from the airport (30 mins)... Beach is pretty. Very windy...

Weniger anzeigen
Karlos
Greatest time we've ever had!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
Where do I start? From the moment we arrived at the door the service was superb... I can't speak enough about the staff and the entertainment 'star friends'!!!! The night shows were so amazing! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Walter
The resort and the people are wonderful !
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Andere
  • March 2014
Excellent / staff unbelievable!! Star Friends very friendly and helpful (Ximena ). That's why we keep coming back Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Room is always kept very clean and special Excellent!!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Food and restaurants get better each year keep up the GREAT WORK!!!!

  • Service
    6.0

    Service is excellent main reason for returning All departments very very very good

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Always pleasant very attentive,friendly Five Star Quality for sure especially our friend Ximena xoxoxo

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Excellent / staff unbelievable!! Star Friends very friendly and helpful (Ximena ). That's why we keep coming back

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Transfers very easy beachs beautiful landscapes are beautiful

Weniger anzeigen
Wane
A Grand time at the Iberostar Grand Riviera Maya
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
First class from the minute you pull up. Gorgeous facility, elegant and sophisticated yet very welcoming! Clean new and well maintained with gorgeous landscaping and choice of incredible pools! Food was top shelf and better then any we have stayed at previuosly. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Beautiful with breathtaking view from large balcony with double chaise swing. Beautifully appointed and decorated!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Lobster lobster choice choice and more choice! As much as you want when you want it and as good as it gets! Full range of international and specialty choices!

  • Service
    6.0

    Simple enough.. It has set a new bar for us when choosing a resort... This will be tuff to beat! Again staff made the experience over the top. Thanks to the team of Ximena, Andres!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    More then a pool! Salt water paradise! Pool activities when u want or serenity in the other pool.. The choice is yours!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    First class from the minute you pull up. Gorgeous facility, elegant and sophisticated yet very welcoming! Clean new and well maintained with gorgeous landscaping and choice of incredible pools! Food was top shelf and better then any we have stayed at previuosly.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Wow! Spectacular views! Short distance to playa del Carmen. Lots of activities at the resort with great staff leading. Lots of choices offsite to.

Weniger anzeigen
Joe
Top shelf experience
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
Everything about our stay was absolutely fantastic. The Grand Paraiso was the epitome of luxury and relaxation. The beauty and grandeur of the buildings an grounds was stunning. The dining options enabled us to enjoy a variety of delicious food served by a caring and pleasing staff. Access to a spacious beach and three different pools, on the property, made our time in the sun and sand quite memorable. We were looking for a special place to celebrate our fortieth wedding anniversary and we found a paradise. The staff took care of our every need. Everything from making sure our ... pillows had just the right firmness, to daily replenishing our mini bar with all the special items we desired. Every evening we also had delicious chocolates to end our perfect day. Everyone was accommodating and friendly. On young staff member, Ximena S., really went out of her way, every day, to offer her help. She would always take the time to answer our questions and remind us of activities offered each day. Her enthusiasm was contagious as she conducted water exercises and organized other activities. We didn't feel as though the staff members were employees, they made us feel like new friends. We could not imagine a better place to stay for our special getaway! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Yvonne
A wonderful vacations
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
Enjoyed the hospitality and friendliness of all the employees. Loved the evening entrainment. I can tell they put in a lot of hours perfecting their skills. Looking forward to coming back. Everything was fabulous. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Pamela
Everything is wonderful in the paraiso
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
The best Resort Ever stayed at in mexico or anywhere excellent service food activities staff especially Ximena Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Beautiful comfortable clean everything you need right there

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    By far the best food we have ever had on any vacation wonderful variety I excellent taste beautiful presentation couldn't ask for more

  • Service
    6.0

    The best whenever you need anything they are right there to help and make your stay perfect

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The staff really make you feel welcome and want you to have fun many options to choose from and they make sure everyone is having fun always upbeat and happy especially loved Ximena very friendly happy and fun

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The best Resort Ever stayed at in mexico or anywhere excellent service food activities staff especially Ximena

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Absolutely beautiful the best beach awesome pool beautiful gardens

Weniger anzeigen
John
Great place to visit
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
Grand IBEROSTAR is great place to visit I did recently visited Dominican Republic however experience was not great Their people are lazy service was horrible and disrespectful This particular resort is impressive Hotel has great staff, Everyone here is very dedicated Animation team lead by Eduardo make a very fun atmosphere. Games are great and it's very important to have a great entertainment The guys in the buffet really hard workers and I am really impressed by their costumer service Most people do not tip however the guys defiantly still deliver 5 Star experience Denise from front desk is also ... made us feel special If you guys look for great experience I highly recommend you to this place I hope you will have the same great experience As to people from Eastern Europe please remember to love and respect Others, don't be rude it's not nice Love is gift that is given to us and we have to pass it along I hope this is helpful to some people Forgot to mention SPA was amazing, great staff and facility Some guys that are waiters I do not remember your names but thank you so much for your wonderful work I really hope that workers in North America can take example from you Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    0
Weniger anzeigen
Shane
Marvelous amazing Mexico
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
The hotel was really great spacious and welcoming the staff and amenities where really 1st class The layout made eating out and evening entertainment feel like you was in a different place compared with during the day as we ate in the same restaurants but they felt different depending on day or evening dining The hotel and pools where excellent and transformed on a night with the lighting making it feel luxurious All staff where very friendly and nothing was a problem Our holiday was made extra special by the star friends they made our holiday one of the best ... our family had ever experienced We entered into everything on offer and for one reason THE STAR FRIENDS Francisco and his team where hilarious and the games during a day where so much fun. Javier,Carlos Diego,Martin,David,Brenda and all the others Medals on an evening dancing pre show entertainment of which we took part many times have made for lasting memories The music is one part of our life back home in England Thank you iberostar we will be visiting other iberostar hotels in the coming years Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Wolfram
7 time there... Super hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
The 7 time in this hotel has nothing of his class lost. The staff is still friendly... Every need is met. For me this hotel is the number 1 in this region. I would particularly like to highlight the reception this time... The entertainment and Jesus, which always with its quiet than butler it is. If you are in this resort-driven... You feel really at home. Thank you. I'll be back. With questions... Wolfram. Krämer@web. De. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marco
Better it hardly goes. Welcome home
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
We are to the 3. time in a Iberostar Grand. Definitely not the last time. The hotel is second to none. You can get on and home. We always 2 weeks holiday and change after a week the hotel. Before we were in the Hyatt zilara Cancun - ex royal Cancun category and price the same. But that was it already. You can hardly explain the between these two hotels are worlds apart. Whatever the grand hotel one also visited (we were in the dom. Repair., Jamaica and now Mexico ) The food can't be over-bid, it is almost impossible. ... In the buffet restaurant there was lobster, shrimps, caviar, sushi, crabs and everything the heart could desire. The wines (we had all inclusive) was great. Both for lunch and dinner. As the eye as well known mitisst, the presentation of the food was very good. As soon as a plate a little untidy looked made one of the cooks will be charged to the fact that again to clear. We are always at least 2 times around the whole buffet running, since we were not for the huge selection could choose. This is the major problem, you can't say no and the problems in the fight against the kilos at home Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Manfred
Quality is paired with charm and level and shortcomings.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
After two weeks in the nearby hotel Valentin we are for two weeks in the grand ripped off. Consciously we selected this hotel, since we 2003 in the nextdoor lindo were. Grand stands out favourably from the Maya, lindo, beach and mare from. Any comparison falls to a multiple to the grand. Very well-kept area. At the years 2006 opened area already construction defects. On the parapet wall in the building 70 are already up to the pig iron canceled. Cosy 'corners', at the end of the day missing. Only in the lobby and a small side room, this. Why ... no place in the free plans, is not understand. As rooms, directly on the beach book. Next to the best location, there is the sunrise right from the room to watch. Definitely insist, a room in the upper floor to get. (even if this in the check-in long waiting period applies). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Very, very generous and stylistic nicely appointed. Two opposite sink; tiles exceptional. Counters very good, lots of hangers. Nothing is missing unfortunately no german tv program - not even english cnn or bbc. , air conditioning barely audible. The large terrace with large schauckelstuhl. , table and chaise is a 'fabulous'. Catalog description are correct. Not on the beach the rooms were well furnished - it is specifically lacking the view to the sea.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    A rich, buffet breakfast and dinner didn't leave any wishes open. Especially the fish lovers come fully at their cost. The diversity of food is remarkable. Fruit, even raspberries etc. Is offered. Desserts in any variety offered. The lunch was in the main restaurant 'reduced'. In the restaurant on the beach, it is sometimes not so good - here is mostly fish offered. The atmosphere is hectic - nevertheless acceptable. The four a la carte restaurants are highly recommended. Here is langarmiges shirt duty. Of course the employees with a 'bonus'. Supposedly they should about 4 00 $deserve.

  • Service
    5.0

    Good service in all areas of the grand. In the breakfast room the coffee served in small cans. At the dinner the waiters a 'magic' view, if the wine in the wine glass the 'ending'. Already early in the morning, guests can enjoy on the beach a bottle water was offered. The undertow. Butler for their assigned guests undelegated. It shall enter into force in appearance, if something not so is... But otherwise... He 'help' with the filling in of hotelanmeldung - or ask, whether everything was okay. On 2. day our room for 16 hours still was not ready, we notified him and required shower towels with the note, our room even in order. Here made it but, that our room was cleaned immediately. In the future, our room was always around 12 hours ready. Daily we received a newspaper in english; much advertising and hardly any news about Europa. With the drinks at the pool and the sea you should point out, that, For example, if you Campari Orange wants to - also Campari it should be...

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The pool is very large - about 1.40 centimeter deep. Pool bar very busy. Beach chairs in front of the pool is available about 20 centimeter deep water. The pool is away from the 'action' and not in the sunbathing area. The evening entertainment takes place in a building next to the lobby. Various programs are quite nice - but no comparison to the Tropicana-show in Cuba. Beginning until 22 hours. Once at the pool a ' freiluftparty' with dancing. The cushions on the beach chairs at the beach were not acceptable. These are totally worn out and a maximum of 2.5 centimeter thick. ; and have no and shifting constantly. Furthermore, that diverse long - so change the first coming guests used this for 'their' place. During our last week were the beach chairs already at 7 am reserved! Many guests were frustrated. There were not enough beach chairs available.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    After two weeks in the nearby hotel Valentin we are for two weeks in the grand ripped off. Consciously we selected this hotel, since we 2003 in the nextdoor lindo were. Grand stands out favourably from the Maya, lindo, beach and mare from. Any comparison falls to a multiple to the grand. Very well-kept area. At the years 2006 opened area already construction defects. On the parapet wall in the building 70 are already up to the pig iron canceled. Cosy 'corners', at the end of the day missing. Only in the lobby and a small side room, this. Why no place in the free plans, is not understand. As rooms, directly on the beach book. Next to the best location, there is the sunrise right from the room to watch. Definitely insist, a room in the upper floor to get. (even if this in the check-in long waiting period applies).

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is located about 23 kilometer from Playa del Carmen away. Directly beside the lindo, grand, compared a oasis of the silence. Maya and lindo have the same beach. Opposite our previous visit in lindo 2003 the crowding in the other areas to be highly unappetizing. The ushers in the grand has often guests from the other hotel. The beach was very wide, fine sand and well maintained. Beach walks to the Valentin hotel maroma are highly recommended. Entrance to the sea were slightly sloping; during the strong waves caution: undercutting.

Weniger anzeigen
Elizabeth
Best resort in Mexico and amazing staff
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Spotless hotel. Everything was sparkling and clean. Everything looked new. Best coffee and ice cream. Love every meal. We met some great people at the hotel. Lots from the US and Canada. Maijority were age 30s to 50s. Close to playa del Carmen and great location. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Rooms were great. Nice size and great balcony. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Fridges were always fully stocked. Everything was sparkling clean as well.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There were several restaurants and bars. All great. We've been to the hotel before and really enjoy the buffet. Lots of variety and great food. Also loved eating out on the patio close to the pool. A At lunch we always ate at the restaurant on the beach overlooking the ocean. Perfect spot. Great food!! There was lobster, shrimp, and everything you can imagine. Restaurants were always very clean and fresh food was always brought out. We always leave nice tip at the end of the trip.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff were amazing and the number one asset of Iberostar Grand. They were knowledgeable, well informed, spoke English very well. They were also very knowledgeable about other cultures and places, especially Eder. We had great conversations and he included everyone and made sure we all had a great time. Eder and the rest of the entertainment crew were lots of fun and did great classes! Water aerobics was a really fun workout (Andy was great). They really made our trip memorable. The staff in the restaurants were also excellent and made us feel at home. We especially loved Pavel. Cleaning staff were amazing and always left something lovely in the room like a bubble bath with rose petals. This is the only hotel where the cleaning staff do not disturb you at anytime or wake you up. All staff had a remarkable talent for remembering our names and where we were from.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Gorgeous pools and beautiful beach that you can take long walks on. The shows at night were fantastic. Great performances and the staff were fun and danced with us after the show. Internet access was fast and no problems connecting. Ocean was crystal clear and pols were the perfect temperature and very clean.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Spotless hotel. Everything was sparkling and clean. Everything looked new. Best coffee and ice cream. Love every meal. We met some great people at the hotel. Lots from the US and Canada. Maijority were age 30s to 50s. Close to playa del Carmen and great location.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Beach was steps from the pool. It was easy to get around and close to the airport and playa del Carmen. The grounds were beautiful and well kept and the serenity pool was gorgeous. Nice if you want some relaxing quiet atmosphere.

Weniger anzeigen
Kathryn
Amazing Resort and Staff!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
This is a beautiful resort that is well kept and everything looks brand new. The resort looks gorgeous at night time as well when everything is lit up nicely. Loved the swings on the balconies, very relaxing. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Our room was the perfect size. Bathrooms were huge and beautiful with a nice rain shower. Nice size TV but we didn't use it. Everything was always clean and in great condition.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Food was amazing. Great quality and fresh! There is something for everyone. I prefer the buffet because the restaurants are a bit too stuffy/formal for me. I like more of a relaxed environment and love eating outside.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff are what make this hotel so amazing!! From the entertainment staff, to the cleaning staff and servers in the restaurant and bar, they are extremely friendly, fun and professional. They are always going out of their way to talk to you and make sure you're having fun. I also think it's amazing how they remember everyone's names after meeting just once. We got calls to our room just asking how we are and if we need anything. They really go above and beyond. Eder was our favourite! So much fun and made our stay very memorable. We will definitely be back!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    I loved playing beach volleyball and doing water aerobics. Andy was my favourite for water aerobics -- great workout and so much fun. Eder was a lot of fun for beach volleyball and made sure everyone felt included and had a great time! He's very entertaining! The pool was always clean and ocean was crystal clear.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    This is a beautiful resort that is well kept and everything looks brand new. The resort looks gorgeous at night time as well when everything is lit up nicely. Loved the swings on the balconies, very relaxing.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The beach is beautiful and ust steps from the swimming pool. Location of the hotel is great, close to airport and Playa Del Carmen (great for shopping and walking around).

Weniger anzeigen
Paolo
Spoiling experience for the most demanding with top service.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
Beforehand i would like to say, that i the Iberostar hotel & resort chain know very well, since i am in the past years the 20 times Iberostar hotel my holidays in different countries had spent. The grand collection line Iberostar is the spearhead of the group, what guests in the luxussegment attention. I have already 6 times in the Iberostar Grand Bavaro hotel in Punta Cana my long vacations and each time it was a wow experience, holiday from highest level and many unforgettable moments. I was also already in the Iberostar plant in Mexico at the Playa Paraiso ..., but based on my very positive experience at the grand bavaro resort were my expectations for the grand paraiso hotel very high. As spoilt Iberostar guest i have my special requests, and the reservations of the à la carte restaurants in advance through e-mail notification, so that already at check-in all the best was prepared. The Iberostar Grand Hotel was generally in very good condition. Cleanness was capitalized here, the whole day is deseamed and cleaned, yes even the beach chairs with a broom swept and wet scrubbed. Large compliment to the entire cleaning crew, the gardeners and all the 'invisible' aide, which the area so cared for. Some areas, such as, for example, the facades above the buffet and the facades along the building number 72 should be completely renovated are, it was really not more ' grandlike' appearance. Also shows very clearly when it rains, that it suddenly everywhere from the ceiling dripping begins. And in terms of maintenance is clearly lagging behind is. After consultation with the general manager mr Rafael c. me this however personally assured, that soon all these cosmetic flaws should be eliminated, and already during my stay, there were some improvements started. The hotel is like all grand hotel Iberostar as' adults only ' and i was very positively from the guests surprised. Of course, the guests came mostly from the USA and Canada, but there were also guests from Holland, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Spain, south america and Russia present. All guests with class and nobody much somehow especially on. The average age i would time in mitte forty estimate. For some months the hotel is free wlan in the whole hotel area. In the room there are may be additionally internet connection. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    I had a standard junior suite and was very pleasantly surprised, that i Iberostar repeaters this time a free upgrade to a ocean front junior suite received, which at booking some 100 Euro would have cost more. Wow, thank you again for this. The rooms are larger than the Iberostar Grand Bavaro but me bad laid out, as the room very long and is a stage has' through this construction has despite its size a feeling of close. But the rooms are very nicely decorated, the furniture made a high quality and new impression and one had enough storage area. The room was a large new lcd tv available, but there were also nice flowers arrangements, fruit so much and when you want and very important were the scented lamp with essential oils were filled. Unfortunately smelled my room a bit musty, which i only initially on arrival said. Afterwards, probably it used but going home smelled my entire clothes in the room, but also the bags and even the glasses case just disgusting. Even after repeated washing, i have the smell still in the nose. The bathroom was very nice, with a big jacuzzi, narrow shower and doppelwaschbecken opposite. For my taste the bath was very beautifully however somewhat closely built in particular the shower is small. Unfortunately showering was not very pleasant, since the water independently of extremely hot all of a sudden on freezing changed water pressure was but always sufficiently available. The air conditioning with digital setup worked very quiet, but not sufficiently effective. I suspect, that they at night centralized off, because i mostly at night totally sweaty woke up and this, although the temperature to the lowest level had. Emergency is also a fan in the room blocked. Gorgeous and slammed nice was the view, directly on the beach and the sea. On my terrace i unforgettable sunrises experienced paradisiacly nice. Unfortunately, it was during my stay it was very windy, so that it sometimes was also very unpleasant to sit on the terrace in the rain, it was not pleasant.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Here i would like to compare the Iberostar Grand Bavaro negatives. The premises of the gastronomielokale, as the buffet restaurant, the lunch restaurant, but also the à-la-carte restaurants i personally in Iberostar Grand Bavaro in Punta Cana much, much better but this can be discussed, as tastes are different. The choice of food at the buffet was in the Iberostar Grand Paraiso a little smaller and less varied than in the Iberostar Grand Bavaro, however, it was in the grand paraiso usually warm. The menu of a la carte restaurants are the same, whereby the preparation of individual food a bit and so always again rise to great treats were. I was at the Toni's surf & turf and la venecia with the italians. Can both local, both in terms of service, as well as with the quality of the food was very good. In the buffet restaurant, there were also theme evenings, but not necessarily at the offered dishes noticed, since this more or less always the same products. In particular, the cook for the steakzubereitung dinner at the buffet was responsible was noticeable to me unfortunately not positive. It felt always extremely stressed and seemed not professional. The real point of steaks to control, it has simply auseinandergeschnitten!

  • Service
    6.0

    Check-in: exemplary, fast and competent. Alan from the front desk was over my special requests, which i in advance by e-mail communicated informed. As he told me on the basis of a lageplanes what i where find and use must/can. During check-in conversation, i was given a welcome drink (rosè champagne) and a cold refreshing towel enough. Than Iberostar wiederholungsgast i was greeted with a very friendly woman Fanny garcia from the concierge service and vizedirektion mr Gabriel r. welcome. Check-out: of improvement, short, quick, businesslike and painless. Not a word, whether as it pleased me or whether i would stay here again. But checked out and goodbye. The check-out was a disappointment for me. Unfortunately i cannot remember the name of the employees not remember Butler and concierge service: my butler was jesus, but were also gonzalo and charlie undelegated. All 3 were just perfect and each desire from the lips. Thanks to their perfect services every day as welcome guest and almost like a vip home. It should thus certain wishes concerning the filling your mini bar, when or how their dearest your room want or or or. Just bring your butler questions and he will spare no effort. Room cleaning: perfect, exemplary, flashes plank and with a lot of love and dedication to the work in progress. Thank you to all the cleaning crew! Waiter service: at the lobby bar serving mostly 2 very quick and very efficient waitress. For drinks you got automatically popcorn but request peanuts serves. In the buffet the service just as perfectly, and with the exception of Maria, almost exclusively waiters worked. Big compliment to Maria. Both the female and the male staff were very professional, but the women for me honestly friendly seemed and the men at the push of a button 'worked'. The service at the beach was at times better or worse. For me 3 stars for this. On 8:30 a. m. were waiters on the beach were present, which efficient water bottles at the present guests distributed it seemed long even any more. And the waiter was the rear and dreamed before itself. I was usually on the beach in front of the building number 70, which the Iberostar Maya bordered the service at other places, however, worked perfectly as i noticed. Room service: no matter, whether i breakfast or what other ordered, the room service was prompt, the food was surprisingly warm and well and it was always an experience. Perfect!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The pool and the pool bar are the party zone of the hotel, which at 3:30 p. m. afternoon apparent. Luckily, there is as ausweichemöglichkeit the pool or the beach. For entertainment the star friends. Ask every day very friendly, if you do want to take part, but not pushy. Thanks to this point to jazhiel, andrés, ximena, estephania and Christine. In the area there was a be good and you can walk along the beach also minikatamarane, surfboards etc. Check-out counters. As far as i know, all non motorized sports free of charge. In the resort there is a disco in the starwaslook, you should go and see. It is situated in the shopping center of the area and you can just from the drive can. The everynight changing shows in the theater are worth seeing and very professional.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Beforehand i would like to say, that i the Iberostar hotel & resort chain know very well, since i am in the past years the 20 times Iberostar hotel my holidays in different countries had spent. The grand collection line Iberostar is the spearhead of the group, what guests in the luxussegment attention. I have already 6 times in the Iberostar Grand Bavaro hotel in Punta Cana my long vacations and each time it was a wow experience, holiday from highest level and many unforgettable moments. I was also already in the Iberostar plant in Mexico at the Playa Paraiso, but based on my very positive experience at the grand bavaro resort were my expectations for the grand paraiso hotel very high. As spoilt Iberostar guest i have my special requests, and the reservations of the à la carte restaurants in advance through e-mail notification, so that already at check-in all the best was prepared. The Iberostar Grand Hotel was generally in very good condition. Cleanness was capitalized here, the whole day is deseamed and cleaned, yes even the beach chairs with a broom swept and wet scrubbed. Large compliment to the entire cleaning crew, the gardeners and all the 'invisible' aide, which the area so cared for. Some areas, such as, for example, the facades above the buffet and the facades along the building number 72 should be completely renovated are, it was really not more ' grandlike' appearance. Also shows very clearly when it rains, that it suddenly everywhere from the ceiling dripping begins... And in terms of maintenance is clearly lagging behind is. After consultation with the general manager mr Rafael c. me this however personally assured, that soon all these cosmetic flaws should be eliminated, and already during my stay, there were some improvements started. The hotel is like all grand hotel Iberostar as' adults only ' and i was very positively from the guests surprised. Of course, the guests came mostly from the USA and Canada, but there were also guests from Holland, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Spain, south america and Russia present. All guests with class and nobody much somehow especially on. The average age i would time in mitte forty estimate. For some months the hotel is free wlan in the whole hotel area. In the room there are may be additionally internet connection.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The resort Iberostar Grand Paraiso with the Iberostar Maya, the Iberostar lindo, the Iberostar paraiso beach and the Iberostar Paraiso del Mar to a very large resort on the Playa Paraiso. Guests of the Iberostar Grand Hotel you can all facilities and restaurants, as well as beach, pool and all the services use, reverse will not. The hotel security, because so some guests of other hotels' lost ' in the Grand Hotel, probably dazzled by so much luxury 'sometimes blink'. The hotel area was located about 30 minutes from the airport Cancun away. The hotel offers 5 times a day a shuttle service for 50 Peso (-retoure) to Playa del Carmen offered. The journey time is also about 30 minutes alternatives were buses or collective taxis on the main street in front of the hotel. In Playa del Carmen there is a 5th Avenue, many great shops, restaurant, but also a wallmart. Generally you could say, that the hotel area is very large and also on rainy days within the resort therefore never get bored.

Weniger anzeigen
Wolfgang
Mexico, always worth a trip.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • November 2013
As Iberostar is accustomed, the hotel was large and impressive built. The condition and the cleanliness of the grounds, rooms and the catering trade were impressive. Of course there are always tourists, the fault (?) Have, we have nothing found or seen. Since we were here for an all-inclusive vacation talk, the services were accordingly and also free (wireless internet access). Many guests were americans, but there were also germans, russians, canadians there. The average age, i would say, was 35-60 years. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms were large and well-kept. The decor in accordance with such a great hotel. The bathroom was with two sinks, a shower and a jacuzzi decorated. Which one for a 5 star hotel expected. To the room belonged next to coffee maker, cable tv, telephone, minibar, air conditioning and a safe. The cleanliness was always in order. The balcony was large and with couch and hängestuhl and table. The view of the sea /Karibik was fantastic.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    In the Grand Hotel are 4 specialty restaurants, a sushi - a french - italian - a steak restaurant. Then there were still 2 buffet-style restaurant, once for lunch and one for dinner. Breakfast buffet style in one. Although you for the specialty restaurants 1-2 days in advance, but that is no problem. The quality is excellent, as well as the quantity. The best for us was the steak restaurant, we were there several times. In the drinks you could get everything, which one wanted. There was even extra a sommelier. The courteous and friendly demeanor of the staff should be you also mention. The cleanliness and hygiene left no doubt as to the class of the restaurants there. The style of the kitchen was a little american style, but it was ok. In the buffet-style restaurant left no wishes open, so we got every morning our omelets freshly prepared or also the eggs with bacon. The choice was huge and also always freshly. The visit the many animals ( ameisebären, peacock, etc.) There was always an experience.

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff is great. Almost everyone speaks spanish and english. Some also spoke german and french. The room was cleaned 2 times a day and is excellent. There was a doctor in the medizinstation. With problems, our key cards worked sometimes not, were immediately new concerned. One wanted to the example of a hotel on the other hand, you could golf car order, the one then then brought.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Sports enthusiasts can go into the fitness center, we weren't there, we prefered to spend our time at the pool. It was very clean and also like many others in the area was very well-kept. Constantly some people were busy everything in order to hold. The beach was cleaned every day, as well as the approaches to the beach. Beach chairs and umbrellas were also ok. Especially we liked the entertainment. The entertainers were always in a good mood and also the program was good, pool games - soccer on the beach - elbow and gewehrschiessen - dance lessons etc. ,there was something for everyone. Very great were the evening shows, the boogie night. The animators were never importunately, always nice and friendly.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    As Iberostar is accustomed, the hotel was large and impressive built. The condition and the cleanliness of the grounds, rooms and the catering trade were impressive. Of course there are always tourists, the fault (?) Have, we have nothing found or seen. Since we were here for an all-inclusive vacation talk, the services were accordingly and also free (wireless internet access). Many guests were americans, but there were also germans, russians, canadians there. The average age, i would say, was 35-60 years.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel area was located about 30 minutes from the airport Cancun (30 kilometer) away. The next town, except Cancun, Playa del Carmen (60 kilometer) it was about 45. minutes as we a hotel speak, one should know, there are still 4 hotels Iberostar to the area. All hotels of the 5 star hotel, but the grand excel. A shopping center in the area, a medizinstation and golf club and a disco complete the picture of the great hotel area. At the beginning of our holiday i was once about 2.5 hours in the area and had still not see everything. Before the guarded area, there is a bus stop. Here buses almost every minute, but you should speak english or speak spanish, this is helpful. The drive to Cancun for example, cost about 80 cents per person. Our way from the hotel to the beach were just 10 meter in every hotel one finds partner for options, whereby tours to the Maya sites are very recommendable.

Weniger anzeigen
Margit
Holiday between pillars and domes.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
The hotel is very beautifully and elegantly. It works through the many marble, the carpets, the columns and fresco paintings on the ceiling very european. We had a room in the main building, the had the advantage, that you also by rain dryshod in almost all restaurants could. Especially good we liked the large balcony with couch and hängeschaukel, where we especially in the first two days, as it rained a lot had, very pleasant hang out in; also in the evening you could still very nice place to sit. wi-fi worked in the room was very good, only in ... the evening it was sometimes very slow. Both the food and the service were excellent and it has always everything perfect; all were always tried hard, to fulfill every wish. Some of the staff spoke a little german. Spoke perfect german the concierge 'Claudia', unfortunately we only on our next to last evening by coincidence met. It would be nice and have been useful, appropriate information on vacation beginning to receive. The garden area was very well maintained: accurate cut low braidings and hedges, perfectly cut kugelbäumchen - from the lush nature yucatan is lacking. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jasmin
Holiday-paradise found
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The paradise, there are really in this hotel Mexico! We did decided on this hotel, because the very good reviews on trip advisor and Holiday check had read. Beginning september was it then so far. Of course we too many photos shot, could also we have the numerous very sweet animals swarm. But honestly, that you can already innumerable times reading. We want the wonderful people at the forefront, this made it possible for us, the most beautiful holiday ever to enjoy! The let us be honest, the hotel is only so beautiful, thanks to the people already early in ... the morning start to clean and tidy. We sleep just so good in our suites, thanks to the very conscientious and thorough maids, this partly 3 times per day came. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Book a room with a sea view-it's worth it!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Food As i at noon a chef opposite mentioned, that i vegetarians is, scharrten suddenly 3 cooks for me and wanted me, which i particularly like to eat. From this day the chef ezckiel every evening for me cooked. He always in touch with me, mostly on the lunch buffet in order to ensure, that its menu for me in the evening my taste. Simply fantastic! Thank you ezckiel and his hilfskoch Manuel!

  • Service
    6.0

    Butler service Especially we would like to highlight our two butler Fernando and Carlos 'Charly' they have our stay unforgettable up. Especially in the first days, we could Fernando all questions, as he speaks very well german. Carlos has us again with touches surprised. 1. example: we had him told, that we the following day a night dive had planned. When we returned, there was a little rain and we were by the air conditioning in the car which us back to the hotel a bit cool. Arrived in the room, we could not believe our eyes, the hot tub was set, with foam and rose petals effortless. 2. example: when i Carlos asked, whether i do not a 2. Cola Light in our minibar could get, he vanished and came back to our fridge new to fill only with Cola, Cola Light and water. Exactly what we in the first days it had drunk, he had noticed.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Base for divers dreseldivers To thank you we would like us also with the team of dressel divers. We booked this holiday with the knowledge, that the hotel a base for divers,. We were very satisfied with the organisations of taucherausflüge. The prices are also perfectly fine, we stayed for a 11 divers abo with caves diving, wreck diving and cozumel about 750 US Dollar paid for us it was important, that we contact had, which speaks german. At this point, a big thank you to nicki! With it we could advance and nitrox course successfully complete. It was a lot of fun, thank you.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The paradise, there are really in this hotel Mexico! We did decided on this hotel, because the very good reviews on trip advisor and Holiday check had read. Beginning september was it then so far. Of course we too many photos shot, could also we have the numerous very sweet animals swarm... But honestly, that you can already innumerable times reading. We want the wonderful people at the forefront, this made it possible for us, the most beautiful holiday ever to enjoy! The let us be honest, the hotel is only so beautiful, thanks to the people already early in the morning start to clean and tidy. We sleep just so good in our suites, thanks to the very conscientious and thorough maids, this partly 3 times per day came.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    It is in the middle of nowhere, a beautiful jungellandschaft around, no street noise.

Weniger anzeigen
Marianne
An absolute highlight concerning facilities.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • March 2013
An absolute wow experience! The hotel is wonderful in all areas, friendliness, location and atmosphere are great. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3