Kinder- & Gletscherhotel Hintertuxerhof(3.5 stars)

Hintertux 780 6294 Tux View on map

Average rating

177 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.9
  • Room
    5.8
  • Service
    5.9
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.9
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
109 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Thomas (Berlin)
Very good, as always!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
The staff is very attentive and very friendly! All premises are friendly and very clean. The kitchen, the restaurant and the meals leave nothing to be desired. We are very happy and will definitely come again. Our thanks to family Kofler and her team! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Melanie
Absolute top hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
Super great hotel, with exceptionally good kitchen! Very nice and lovely family hotel but also for couples without children the absolute dream! All, really all the staff were very friendly and helpful! We'll be 100% ig again! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Petra
Great holiday, great hotel, we are coming again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
We have felt ourselves super well, food was great, staff very, very friendly and attentive the location of the hotel was to the skiing extremely ideal we have the vacation very enjoyed thank you to the whole hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Max
Very friendly and nice family hotel!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2013
It is a very nice and friendly children - and family hotel with very friendly staff, that always around its guests! There is also a very good child care and many opportunities to relax (sauna, relaxation room, massage and fitness room). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Heike
I am only on the rays! We'll be back!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2013
My husband and my daughter were 2 years ago. Now were also our small daughter and i. The hotel has two avid fans more! Everything was great... From the filing and traffic possibilities in the junior suite, babysitting/ kids' equipment, great games room, child care, everything was clean and thoughtfully, everyone is very, very friendly and helpful, a great service, a far too good food and buffet (mmh), the proximity to the gondola and the exit. I forget anything? Dear family Kofler, thank you for the beautiful days! :-) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a family with two small children the junior suite. Super babysitting/ kids' equipment. To any request/request is dealt with immediately. It was spacious. The highlight was the from the wall pull out bunk bed for our 5 - year old daughter. Everything super clean and well thought out. Balcony, wi-fi, tv, radio... Everything available.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    We had 3/4 - pension. The breakfast buffet is to fall in love with. The snacks just delicious. The dinner the crowning conclusion... And i am with a couple kilos more to come home.

  • Service
    6.0

    Everyone was friendly and helpful. Super babysitting/ kids' equipment. Very, very many shelf spaces. The rooms, the restaurant, the whole hotel was super clean and everything was well thought out. If there really a concern/please, this immediately cared for. A large games room with rich and diversified toys. Love and at any time possible child services. Shuttle to the arena.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Games room (even 2 piece) and child care super!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    My husband and my daughter were 2 years ago. Now were also our small daughter and i. The hotel has two avid fans more! Everything was great... From the filing and traffic possibilities in the junior suite, babysitting/ kids' equipment, great games room, child care, everything was clean and thoughtfully, everyone is very, very friendly and helpful, a great service, a far too good food and buffet (mmh), the proximity to the gondola and the exit. I forget anything? Dear family Kofler, thank you for the beautiful days! :-)

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The exit is directly at the hotel. And the ski bus we even with our grand daughter in the nearby gondola not needed.

Weniger anzeigen
Andrea
Super hotel - here are a few details.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2013
Very clean hotel, with large luxoriosen tasteful comfortable junior suites, in a top condition. Definitely much more than 3 stars superior, in all respects. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Even if the room before two years have been renovated, there was still the feeling, it was only been yesterday. No usage. Expensive interior in the juniorsuite, practical and enough storage space at the skiing with the family. Cosy seating area, on the bunk bed folded up and you can then including sit. Many outlets. Practical sliding glass door to the sleeping area. Radio in the bathroom.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Excellent, varied gastronomy in a quality, we even with us at home in the place to be. Large, lovely starters buffet, soup, most days choice between four main courses, dessert either à la carte or ice cream at the buffet in the glass or the waffle (for example with m & ms or hello Kitty eiskoffer ). Alone for the food it was worth the journey.

  • Service
    6.0

    6-suns service, atmosphere, warmth without alüren (although they are very proud of your hotel can be). Examples for the super service: bathrobes in the rooms, fruit plate upon arrival, free toboggan hire, care of children of 9a 21 hours, ski lessons for the small directly in front of the house. Extra kinderessenszeit around 18 hours with child care. On cooked the children is always received. And the child care is so skillfully organized, that the guests without children not disturbed. 2 large games room, one in the ground floor for the smaller and one in the basement with a ping-pong table, Xbox and many others

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Beautiful sauna area with 90 degrees and 60 degrees saunas, frischluftzimmer, steam room and infrared cabin. Seating area with mountain and delicious syrup, and tea corner. Very large relaxation room, best equipped, with several blankets. No pool, sauna, kids free zone. Nice, competent caregivers.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very clean hotel, with large luxoriosen tasteful comfortable junior suites, in a top condition. Definitely much more than 3 stars superior, in all respects.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Directly on the valley slope location, to the ski storage cellar and then unbuckle. The buses take the guests also the short bits with, if one asks. Otherwise ski just for two Euro/day at one of the sports stores to the cable car station deposit.

Weniger anzeigen
Jens
Great service! Family b. says thank you!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • October 2013
We were from 3.-6.10. 13 the first time in this hotel. Even though we only booked a junior suite had, we got a larger family suite - without charge! We loved the hotel, the food, but especially from the courtesy and hospitality of the staff and the family koflers totally thrilled. The hotel has a wonderful sauna area and the food (the three quarters of pension is highly recommended!) Was absolutely great. The snowboard-opening, and the hintertux glacier is completed our long weekend ideal. Since we a really extremely reasonable flat rate paid. Thank you! We come back ... gladly! Family blechschmidt from sonneberg/dining. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a family suite, the probably still quite new. Very spacious and modern rooms with attention to detail. Furthermore, we had a 2. bedroom (with tv!) , and 2. the bathroom, so we were more than happy. A covered balcony invites you to relax in fine weather.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    We had three quarters of pension! The we knew so not yet, as the afternoon a 'snack' gave (the usual half-board). There were daily to watch a small dish, salads, as well as coffee and cakes always ready and many other delicious. In the evening there was always a 6 course menu. We had a very good and were always very satisfied.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is very courteous and always friendly. Here, you noticed that simply, that a family hotel with a very good team worked. Further so!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Even if this time we were there without children, we have other families with kids and also the offer for families so. Here you can certainly also good with children...

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were from 3.-6.10. 13 the first time in this hotel. Even though we only booked a junior suite had, we got a larger family suite - without charge! We loved the hotel, the food, but especially from the courtesy and hospitality of the staff and the family koflers totally thrilled. The hotel has a wonderful sauna area and the food (the three quarters of pension is highly recommended!) Was absolutely great. The snowboard-opening, and the hintertux glacier is completed our long weekend ideal. Since we a really extremely reasonable flat rate paid. Thank you! We come back gladly! Family blechschmidt from sonneberg/dining.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is located about 300 metres away from the valley station and has thus, particularly for skiing, probably the best location in hintertux... But other than that, it is still quiet and very well located.

Weniger anzeigen
Anna
Best hotel which we ever visited
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • September 2013
The rooms are large and comfortable with a great balcony and great views of the glacier. The kids are in a separate room. Everything was super clean! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms are very clean, bright and cozy with a stray view of the glaciers.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The morning buffet leaves nothing to be desired - everything is very clean and apetizingly arranged. In the evening from the chef Kurt with his team fantastic with a 5 course menu,. The hotel owner, as the 'sun king of tuxertales' and his wife are attractive about our well-being. Also the service staff was very courteous and attentive. Also we liked the ' singing junior boss' very well maintained. He is a handyman you heard must!

  • Service
    6.0

    Every wish immediately from the eyes. The child care was wonderful and we could also as stressed parents great relax.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The child care is amazing, there is also a children's playground which the very heart of our kids more highly to strike leaves. In bad weather we tinkered, painted and played.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The rooms are large and comfortable with a great balcony and great views of the glacier. The kids are in a separate room. Everything was super clean!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The glacier lift it's just a couple of minutes - as we love to walking we are directly in paradise for hikers. You can directly from the hotel the most beautiful hikes. Also you always get good advice from the very friendly staff and the juniorchefs. If you shop would like is also a trip with a car or with the bus after Mayrhofen nothing in the way. We would definitely recommend!

Weniger anzeigen
Uwe
Great family hotel-ideal for hikers
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • August 2013
The hotel is ideal for families with children. There are large rooms with a separate bedroom for the children and 2 bathrooms. To a rich breakfast buffet and a dinner with many hallways gave it in the afternoon a snack. Then the gym to ☺. Everything is super in order. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The room was massive (family suite 'glacial ice') and absolutely clean-apart from the dirt, we with our shoes inside brought ☺

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Despite workout and arduous hochgebirgstouren i not a kilos of weights. That really says everything the quality of the kitchen and the size of the offered dishes and drinks

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is super friendly - from the maids to the chef. The atmosphere is relaxed-also under the staff itself. The staff knows his guests and is individually decorated to a. I rarely seen.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The free time activities for children and adults are amazing. Since we however only short were there and on hiking tours were, we could the deals as good as didn't use it.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is ideal for families with children. There are large rooms with a separate bedroom for the children and 2 bathrooms. To a rich breakfast buffet and a dinner with many hallways gave it in the afternoon a snack. Then the gym to ☺. Everything is super in order.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is located just before the gletscherbus station, there one needs also with ski boots in the winter no car.

Weniger anzeigen
Michael
Where children and parents want to stay
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • August 2013
The property 'glacial ice', the family an optimal facilities, that leaves nothing to be desired. The decor is rustic modern and new. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    See hotel in general and the informative website of the hotel.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Child care with dinner with the kids - varied food which children liked and, although it wasn't just fries and spaghetti there. Shared dinner with the kids is also possible, but we both recommend the children however a common food with other kids cool.

  • Service
    6.0

    Only a few words - couldn't be better. The whole team is every challenge with the kids and the parents - and already exists the challenge not more!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Also here only a few words and the quotes of children: ' When the gletscherwurm again?' ' When starts the trip?' ' We are in the games room with Tanja!' ' We can play on the playground.' The says it all - the kids furhlen cityward poodle well!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The property 'glacial ice', the family an optimal facilities, that leaves nothing to be desired. The decor is rustic modern and new.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    At the end of the tux valley, it is quiet, but not boring - for the family there is something to discover. Due to the location of course is not with a huge range of shops to be expected - but sportswear, sunscreen, walking shoes... At almost every corner to get. Also little things of everyday life are two shops to buy. The bus service to finkenberg - Mayrhofen is good and the various ski lifts are easy to reach.

Weniger anzeigen
Sascha
Charm a place
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • July 2013
A completely very well run hotel with a singing landlord (great) and his always friendly attentive staff. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Günther
Great hotel price/performance ratio
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • July 2013
1. time, will be our regular hotel in future, and that of our 3 families with children Have stayed several times in Hintertux and area used, but the hintertuxerhof = great. I had rarely seen such a price performance relationship. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Martin
Super children hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • July 2013
A very nice hiking. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The child care was great. All in all one of the most beautiful vacations, we have had. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Britta & Mark
Again top, are already looking forward to the 4. time
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • April 2013
Great. Family friendly, family-run hotel with the the service large is written. We already have again this year. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Rooms at the guest house are quaint, comfortable and expedient furnished. Room in the main building are newly renovated and very modern and stylish. As we have stayed in two rooms used to have, we can both room types absolutely recommend.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food is superb. Thanks to the gentlemen and ladies in the kitchen and in the service. There is always something for everyone. Should once nothing your, then you could also without eyes a requirement comment. The kinderabendessen is very popular among the kids and lets the daily 5-course menu for mom and dad to stress-free enjoyment are.

  • Service
    6.0

    After 3 time we can say, the with family Koflers the service in the first place. Here always offered. You must not long begging. Since you personally from the chef to the doctor. Thanks to you dear Christian ☺

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    In this hotel there is something for everyone. Also for families are all slopes without any problems to reach.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Great. Family friendly, family-run hotel with the the service large is written. We already have again this year.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Itself for children is the base without 'murmur' to reach. Valley downhill at easter still top. The hill for beginners with skikarussell is directly at the hotel. Super also for the little ones, the access to the ski school totally k. o. Are.

Weniger anzeigen
Nicole
Great hotel for families
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • March 2013
Very good family hotel. Fully recommendable. Children and parents feel equally comfortable! Nice sauna. Many kid's offers of all ages. House free ski guide. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Franz-Josef
Very beautiful hotel directly on the hintertux glacier
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • March 2013
Very beautiful hotel directly on the hintertux glacier, but also not to near to the hustle and bustle at the valley station ; very nice a view of the glacier ; very nice sauna landscape in the house Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jörg
A great ski vacation! We will come again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • March 2013
An excellent address for a completely relaxing vacation. Excellent cuisine, friendly staff, well-kept spa, always a smile and a ski guide for the guests - we will come again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dieter
Family friendly, personally, unobtrusive
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • March 2013
A very recommendable famienfreundliches hotel. Already on arrival you feel pleasant and personally good. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gerti
Recommend
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • March 2013
We can definitely recommend it. The hotel is very well run. The well-maintained ski run leads directly to the hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stefanie
Delicious!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • March 2013
There are very, very delicious food and beautiful, newly designed room. The hotel is very close the ski lift and a sauna for relaxation is also there. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 6