Kinder- & Gletscherhotel Hintertuxerhof(3.5 stars)

Hintertux 780 6294 Tux View on map

Average rating

184 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.9
  • Room
    5.8
  • Service
    5.9
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.9
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
115 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Anja
Great care
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • April 2014
Rolf z. You can this hotel only recommend families with children. You feel safe and the kids it was fun. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sascha
So vacation with the family are.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • March 2014
Here could some 4 stars hotels time apart, such as the service and the variety of work. Also a completely honest and autehntische friendliness. Here the guest is not only king, but already emperor. I am climbing much in hotels under, but it is some club times a disk.! A 'is not', we never heard, although we had a few had questions, the probably except the row were. But if the kids want, can questions. But also geöhnliche things, like laktoseprobleme etc., are simple solution. You don't like fish? Ok there is Schnitzel! Easy and delicious! The only drawback ... to the meals - they tasted so good, that you 2 times is. But it is now also fast. The child care, you have to say, that of course repeated processes returns, but this is also good sunday Children can even eat together and the parents have time for. It is not submitted, but want the children-) Crafts, tobogganing, ski lessons, playarena, disco, party, Kicker, lego etc. Everything was there. Nature i write nothing, the speaks for itself, and it is already been there longer. Remains only: thank you and we will be back. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ralf
A great hotel; delivers what it promises:
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
The hotel describe? The pictures look at where are packed in and enjoy. This is all really! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Very clean and well maintained. Size was fully in order, you feel very comfortable in it. Bathroom is great and modern. Service is great and very well kept.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Go and the palate :-). Whether local cuisine or international, no matter, everything top!

  • Service
    6.0

    More than good. Mach 5 star hotel would be happy, such staff to have. Attentive, honest friendliness and approachable.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The pictures look at, if go and enjoy :-). Everything family and children need.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel describe? The pictures look at where are packed in and enjoy. This is all really!

  • Location
    6.0

    Ideally located. 100 meters to the cable car, 50 m for apres ski, 0 meters to the comfort :-) and fun.

Close
Petra
Great holiday, great hotel, we are coming again.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
We have felt ourselves super well, food was great, staff very, very friendly and attentive the location of the hotel was to the skiing extremely ideal we have the vacation very enjoyed thank you to the whole hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Thomas (Berlin)
Very good, as always!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
The staff is very attentive and very friendly! All premises are friendly and very clean. The kitchen, the restaurant and the meals leave nothing to be desired. We are very happy and will definitely come again. Our thanks to family Kofler and her team! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Distance to ski lift
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Melanie
Absolute top hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
Super great hotel, with exceptionally good kitchen! Very nice and lovely family hotel but also for couples without children the absolute dream! All, really all the staff were very friendly and helpful! We'll be 100% ig again! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Michael
Nice vacation, in a lovely hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
All wintersporthotels the last twenty years (always 4 star hotels) it was here at best, which, inter alia, the very good and above all of the functional rooms is, the also always cleaned very well. The location, with a view of the glacier, is awesome. The reason we were now the 2. time and certainly not the last time. What me to this criticism has prevailed, was the criticism of a guest 'Tim', i never understand. Half-board, including afternoon snack, as regards variety and quality excellent. I have here the tenderest piece of meat (saddle of lamb) of my life ... and a pretty good roasted piece butterfisch. The daily buffets without exception the name 'tasty'. Therefore i consider the criticism of the guest 'Tim' as geschäftsschädigende insolence, which in no way the reality do it justice. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Size, condition, decor and cleanliness of the rooms are immaculate and very reasonable. I have higher besternte hotels, much worse.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The kitchen is, as already mentioned, very good. The only criticism i have at this point wants to practice, the fondue. I am no friend of hot pot, because the meat then just cooked is. But that is my personal view.

  • Service
    6.0

    Excellent. Even minimal defects, it now service probably will always exist, by friendliness made up for it. Hotel is overall very clean.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The sauna area is good and also very clean. Also here a small point of criticism. During my workout in the fitness center, i would have preferred, if a satinierte glass door had, thus not everyone observed.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    All wintersporthotels the last twenty years (always 4 star hotels) it was here at best, which, inter alia, the very good and above all of the functional rooms is, the also always cleaned very well. The location, with a view of the glacier, is awesome. The reason we were now the 2. time and certainly not the last time. What me to this criticism has prevailed, was the criticism of a guest 'Tim', i never understand. Half-board, including afternoon snack, as regards variety and quality excellent. I have here the tenderest piece of meat (saddle of lamb) of my life and a pretty good roasted piece butterfisch. The daily buffets without exception the name 'tasty'. Therefore i consider the criticism of the guest 'Tim' as geschäftsschädigende insolence, which in no way the reality do it justice.

  • Location
    6.0

    Location was already described. In the tux valley is probably hardly better. Hintertux is not Hinterglemm or lech, which however no disadvantage, but rather an advantage is, if one were not with extensive shoppingtouren money to be destroyed. -)

Close
Korinna
6 star! 'we'll be wieder'...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
This hotel is really family friendly. Each desire that is possible, was fulfilled. Our 5 year daughter eat quick breakfast so that you quickly in the child care could. Also here 6 stars. The whole hotel is in a very clean and well-kept condition. The staff was very competent and always had an open ear. The common tobogganing evenings with the staff and the hotel manager was a real highlight, here once again thank you. Conclusion: we will definitely be back! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to ski lift
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Heike
I am only on the rays! We'll be back!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • December 2013
My husband and my daughter were 2 years ago. Now were also our small daughter and i. The hotel has two avid fans more! Everything was great... From the filing and traffic possibilities in the junior suite, babysitting/ kids' equipment, great games room, child care, everything was clean and thoughtfully, everyone is very, very friendly and helpful, a great service, a far too good food and buffet (mmh), the proximity to the gondola and the exit. I forget anything? Dear family Kofler, thank you for the beautiful days! :-) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had a family with two small children the junior suite. Super babysitting/ kids' equipment. To any request/request is dealt with immediately. It was spacious. The highlight was the from the wall pull out bunk bed for our 5 - year old daughter. Everything super clean and well thought out. Balcony, wi-fi, tv, radio... Everything available.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We had 3/4 - pension. The breakfast buffet is to fall in love with. The snacks just delicious. The dinner the crowning conclusion... And i am with a couple kilos more to come home.

  • Service
    6.0

    Everyone was friendly and helpful. Super babysitting/ kids' equipment. Very, very many shelf spaces. The rooms, the restaurant, the whole hotel was super clean and everything was well thought out. If there really a concern/please, this immediately cared for. A large games room with rich and diversified toys. Love and at any time possible child services. Shuttle to the arena.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Games room (even 2 piece) and child care super!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    My husband and my daughter were 2 years ago. Now were also our small daughter and i. The hotel has two avid fans more! Everything was great... From the filing and traffic possibilities in the junior suite, babysitting/ kids' equipment, great games room, child care, everything was clean and thoughtfully, everyone is very, very friendly and helpful, a great service, a far too good food and buffet (mmh), the proximity to the gondola and the exit. I forget anything? Dear family Kofler, thank you for the beautiful days! :-)

  • Location
    6.0

    The exit is directly at the hotel. And the ski bus we even with our grand daughter in the nearby gondola not needed.

Close
Max
Very friendly and nice family hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • December 2013
It is a very nice and friendly children - and family hotel with very friendly staff, that always around its guests! There is also a very good child care and many opportunities to relax (sauna, relaxation room, massage and fitness room). read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Andrea
Super hotel - here are a few details.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • December 2013
Very clean hotel, with large luxoriosen tasteful comfortable junior suites, in a top condition. Definitely much more than 3 stars superior, in all respects. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Even if the room before two years have been renovated, there was still the feeling, it was only been yesterday. No usage. Expensive interior in the juniorsuite, practical and enough storage space at the skiing with the family. Cosy seating area, on the bunk bed folded up and you can then including sit. Many outlets. Practical sliding glass door to the sleeping area. Radio in the bathroom.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Excellent, varied gastronomy in a quality, we even with us at home in the place to be. Large, lovely starters buffet, soup, most days choice between four main courses, dessert either à la carte or ice cream at the buffet in the glass or the waffle (for example with m & ms or hello Kitty eiskoffer ). Alone for the food it was worth the journey.

  • Service
    6.0

    6-suns service, atmosphere, warmth without alüren (although they are very proud of your hotel can be). Examples for the super service: bathrobes in the rooms, fruit plate upon arrival, free toboggan hire, care of children of 9a 21 hours, ski lessons for the small directly in front of the house. Extra kinderessenszeit around 18 hours with child care. On cooked the children is always received. And the child care is so skillfully organized, that the guests without children not disturbed. 2 large games room, one in the ground floor for the smaller and one in the basement with a ping-pong table, Xbox and many others

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Beautiful sauna area with 90 degrees and 60 degrees saunas, frischluftzimmer, steam room and infrared cabin. Seating area with mountain and delicious syrup, and tea corner. Very large relaxation room, best equipped, with several blankets. No pool, sauna, kids free zone. Nice, competent caregivers.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very clean hotel, with large luxoriosen tasteful comfortable junior suites, in a top condition. Definitely much more than 3 stars superior, in all respects.

  • Location
    6.0

    Directly on the valley slope location, to the ski storage cellar and then unbuckle. The buses take the guests also the short bits with, if one asks. Otherwise ski just for two Euro/day at one of the sports stores to the cable car station deposit.

Close
Jens
Great service! Family b. says thank you!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • October 2013
We were from 3.-6.10. 13 the first time in this hotel. Even though we only booked a junior suite had, we got a larger family suite - without charge! We loved the hotel, the food, but especially from the courtesy and hospitality of the staff and the family koflers totally thrilled. The hotel has a wonderful sauna area and the food (the three quarters of pension is highly recommended!) Was absolutely great. The snowboard-opening, and the hintertux glacier is completed our long weekend ideal. Since we a really extremely reasonable flat rate paid. Thank you! We come back ... gladly! Family blechschmidt from sonneberg/dining. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had a family suite, the probably still quite new. Very spacious and modern rooms with attention to detail. Furthermore, we had a 2. bedroom (with tv!) , and 2. the bathroom, so we were more than happy. A covered balcony invites you to relax in fine weather.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We had three quarters of pension! The we knew so not yet, as the afternoon a 'snack' gave (the usual half-board). There were daily to watch a small dish, salads, as well as coffee and cakes always ready and many other delicious. In the evening there was always a 6 course menu. We had a very good and were always very satisfied.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is very courteous and always friendly. Here, you noticed that simply, that a family hotel with a very good team worked. Further so!

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Even if this time we were there without children, we have other families with kids and also the offer for families so. Here you can certainly also good with children...

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were from 3.-6.10. 13 the first time in this hotel. Even though we only booked a junior suite had, we got a larger family suite - without charge! We loved the hotel, the food, but especially from the courtesy and hospitality of the staff and the family koflers totally thrilled. The hotel has a wonderful sauna area and the food (the three quarters of pension is highly recommended!) Was absolutely great. The snowboard-opening, and the hintertux glacier is completed our long weekend ideal. Since we a really extremely reasonable flat rate paid. Thank you! We come back gladly! Family blechschmidt from sonneberg/dining.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is located about 300 metres away from the valley station and has thus, particularly for skiing, probably the best location in hintertux... But other than that, it is still quiet and very well located.

Close
Anna
Best hotel which we ever visited
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2013
The rooms are large and comfortable with a great balcony and great views of the glacier. The kids are in a separate room. Everything was super clean! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The rooms are very clean, bright and cozy with a stray view of the glaciers.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The morning buffet leaves nothing to be desired - everything is very clean and apetizingly arranged. In the evening from the chef Kurt with his team fantastic with a 5 course menu,. The hotel owner, as the 'sun king of tuxertales' and his wife are attractive about our well-being. Also the service staff was very courteous and attentive. Also we liked the ' singing junior boss' very well maintained. He is a handyman you heard must!

  • Service
    6.0

    Every wish immediately from the eyes. The child care was wonderful and we could also as stressed parents great relax.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The child care is amazing, there is also a children's playground which the very heart of our kids more highly to strike leaves. In bad weather we tinkered, painted and played.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The rooms are large and comfortable with a great balcony and great views of the glacier. The kids are in a separate room. Everything was super clean!

  • Location
    6.0

    The glacier lift it's just a couple of minutes - as we love to walking we are directly in paradise for hikers. You can directly from the hotel the most beautiful hikes. Also you always get good advice from the very friendly staff and the juniorchefs. If you shop would like is also a trip with a car or with the bus after Mayrhofen nothing in the way. We would definitely recommend!

Close
Uwe
Great family hotel-ideal for hikers
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • August 2013
The hotel is ideal for families with children. There are large rooms with a separate bedroom for the children and 2 bathrooms. To a rich breakfast buffet and a dinner with many hallways gave it in the afternoon a snack. Then the gym to ☺. Everything is super in order. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The room was massive (family suite 'glacial ice') and absolutely clean-apart from the dirt, we with our shoes inside brought ☺

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Despite workout and arduous hochgebirgstouren i not a kilos of weights. That really says everything the quality of the kitchen and the size of the offered dishes and drinks

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is super friendly - from the maids to the chef. The atmosphere is relaxed-also under the staff itself. The staff knows his guests and is individually decorated to a. I rarely seen.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The free time activities for children and adults are amazing. Since we however only short were there and on hiking tours were, we could the deals as good as didn't use it.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is ideal for families with children. There are large rooms with a separate bedroom for the children and 2 bathrooms. To a rich breakfast buffet and a dinner with many hallways gave it in the afternoon a snack. Then the gym to ☺. Everything is super in order.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is located just before the gletscherbus station, there one needs also with ski boots in the winter no car.

Close
Michael
Where children and parents want to stay
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • August 2013
The property 'glacial ice', the family an optimal facilities, that leaves nothing to be desired. The decor is rustic modern and new. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    See hotel in general and the informative website of the hotel.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Child care with dinner with the kids - varied food which children liked and, although it wasn't just fries and spaghetti there. Shared dinner with the kids is also possible, but we both recommend the children however a common food with other kids cool.

  • Service
    6.0

    Only a few words - couldn't be better. The whole team is every challenge with the kids and the parents - and already exists the challenge not more!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Also here only a few words and the quotes of children: ' When the gletscherwurm again?' ' When starts the trip?' ' We are in the games room with Tanja!' ' We can play on the playground.' The says it all - the kids furhlen cityward poodle well!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The property 'glacial ice', the family an optimal facilities, that leaves nothing to be desired. The decor is rustic modern and new.

  • Location
    6.0

    At the end of the tux valley, it is quiet, but not boring - for the family there is something to discover. Due to the location of course is not with a huge range of shops to be expected - but sportswear, sunscreen, walking shoes... At almost every corner to get. Also little things of everyday life are two shops to buy. The bus service to finkenberg - Mayrhofen is good and the various ski lifts are easy to reach.

Close
Sascha
Charm a place
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • July 2013
A completely very well run hotel with a singing landlord (great) and his always friendly attentive staff. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Catherina
Family vacation of the great class!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • July 2013
A great family hotel! Children feel here great! Therefore also the parents! Varied (partial entgeldpflichtig!) programme for families! Super mega great delicious dinner! Great breakfast buffet! Family suite snowflake was great! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Large, clean, modern rooms and suites, the tyrolean charm retained!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Multi-course menu! Always varied and prepared to perfection! An absolute children!

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly, helpful owner family! Great service! Room service 1a.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    A great family hotel! Children feel here great! Therefore also the parents! Varied (partial entgeldpflichtig!) programme for families! Super mega great delicious dinner! Great breakfast buffet! Family suite snowflake was great!

  • Location
    5.0

    Nestled in the mountains, this is hotel after sunny days cool! Distances to Mayrhofen about 17 kilometer. Public verkehrmittek directly in front of the door to use!

Close
Günther
Great hotel price/performance ratio
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • July 2013
1. time, will be our regular hotel in future, and that of our 3 families with children Have stayed several times in Hintertux and area used, but the hintertuxerhof = great. I had rarely seen such a price performance relationship. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Martin
Super children hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • July 2013
A very nice hiking. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The child care was great. All in all one of the most beautiful vacations, we have had. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Britta & Mark
Again top, are already looking forward to the 4. time
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • April 2013
Great. Family friendly, family-run hotel with the the service large is written. We already have again this year. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Rooms at the guest house are quaint, comfortable and expedient furnished. Room in the main building are newly renovated and very modern and stylish. As we have stayed in two rooms used to have, we can both room types absolutely recommend.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food is superb. Thanks to the gentlemen and ladies in the kitchen and in the service. There is always something for everyone. Should once nothing your, then you could also without eyes a requirement comment. The kinderabendessen is very popular among the kids and lets the daily 5-course menu for mom and dad to stress-free enjoyment are.

  • Service
    6.0

    After 3 time we can say, the with family Koflers the service in the first place. Here always offered. You must not long begging. Since you personally from the chef to the doctor. Thanks to you dear Christian ☺

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    In this hotel there is something for everyone. Also for families are all slopes without any problems to reach.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Great. Family friendly, family-run hotel with the the service large is written. We already have again this year.

  • Location
    6.0

    Itself for children is the base without 'murmur' to reach. Valley downhill at easter still top. The hill for beginners with skikarussell is directly at the hotel. Super also for the little ones, the access to the ski school totally k. o. Are.

Close
1 3 4 5 6