Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas(5 stars)

0 View on map

Average rating

15 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.2
  • Room
    5.4
  • Service
    4.8
  • Location
    4.8
  • Food and Drinks
    5.0
  • Sport & entertain
    4.5
Filters
You selected:
10 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Dagmar
So far nicest vacation - ideal for silence searchers
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
There are 36 water villas. The villa is as in the catalog, decorated and very spacious. Of the shower one sees on the sea - is really brilliant The advantages of the water villa are: - no insects, as the sea is - away from the hustle and bustle (if you so at all to call can) - sun terrace with beach chairs-it is simply 2., as between the villas a little place is. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Every day you got 2 bottles of water Coffee and tea are also in the room available.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    To eat you have during the day not in the main restaurant-the first 3 villas on the left side as a restaurant equipped-here you can get: - breakfast (no buffet, but with service, no queue required) - snacks for lunch (but we never tried) - in the afternoon (coffee and cake) - drinks for the whole day To noon and evening there was a private restaurant for the villa guests-there was not much going on, everything is a little plush-transfer with the golf cart if desired Breakfast: different sorts of pastries, fried eggs, bacon, omelets, fruit, yogurt, waffles, pancakes... Everything we have a buffet, but with service and with a view of the sea The lunch, and dinner not very varied, but there is always rice, fish, beef, noodles... Every time stop different zubereits -the desserts and salad are but super delicious.

  • Service
    6.0

    The waiters, butler... Actually they are all very friendly. In the villas there was a butler, for the transfer to the restaurant the island amongst others things take care of it. The transfer with the golf cart we lunch and dinner time-one must only on the same state, when you want to be collected. The room in the morning (usually during breakfast) cleaned. In the evening (during the dinners) will be the beds redone or turned down.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Spa, water skiing, surfing... But we didn't use it. No animation - really great! Pool with swim up bar, but we because of the beautiful sea not used (although i otherwise a pool-bader am)

  • Hotel
    6.0

    There are 36 water villas. The villa is as in the catalog, decorated and very spacious. Of the shower one sees on the sea - is really brilliant The advantages of the water villa are: - no insects, as the sea is - away from the hustle and bustle (if you so at all to call can) - sun terrace with beach chairs-it is simply 2., as between the villas a little place is.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    From the airport is the island about 30 minutes with the speedboat attainable. In the hotel complex there are some small shops-typical souvenirs shop-custom i personally but not Ideal for silence searchers, on foot you are about 30 minutes around the island gone including on the jetty to the villas We have a trip to again-you can but also save (small island, lots of people, little space)-was for us rather a disappointment. We saw 2 blocks from the harbor road (fish market, souvenir shops, park, vegetable market)

Weniger anzeigen
Steffen
A wonderful vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2012
It was our best vacation. We were for the first time at the Maldives and chose a water villa-all inclusive with a short boat trip looking for. We did not regret it. Outside on the sea, there were no mosquitoes and small animals, always a fresh breeze, absolute peace and quiet. Very good snorkeling and many colorful fish (on the west side at the end the villas). From the offered it was the cheapest in the 5 star category is concerned. The prior to read reviews varied. Wlan-inclusive was a nice means home. The most vacationers came from asia. Germans ... were little to date on the island. Young clientèle through the surfing on the other side of the island to find. Very pleasant was, that you from the butler to eat in the sunset restaurant strongylus was, which was air-conditioned. We were very accommodating and friendly served. The selection of food is very plentiful, varied and very tasteful. The evening you can enjoy a glass of wine in the beautiful breeze bar. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    No coffee maker, only a kettle

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Since we tourists the ocean villa were, only had access to the sunset restaurant and the breeze bar. As already mentioned, was the quality of the dishes very good. One tried to the different nationalities/eating cultures' wishes. In the evening there was decent live music.

  • Service
    5.0

    Staff can only english, otherwise very friendly, polite, courteous during dinner times. Room service 2 times daily without any complaint.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    It was our best vacation. We were for the first time at the Maldives and chose a water villa-all inclusive with a short boat trip looking for. We did not regret it. Outside on the sea, there were no mosquitoes and small animals, always a fresh breeze, absolute peace and quiet... Very good snorkeling and many colorful fish (on the west side at the end the villas)... From the offered it was the cheapest in the 5 star category is concerned. The prior to read reviews varied. Wlan-inclusive was a nice means home. The most vacationers came from asia. Germans were little to date on the island. Young clientèle through the surfing on the other side of the island to find. Very pleasant was, that you from the butler to eat in the sunset restaurant strongylus was, which was air-conditioned. We were very accommodating and friendly served. The selection of food is very plentiful, varied and very tasteful. The evening you can enjoy a glass of wine in the beautiful breeze bar.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Shopping is not as pronounced. We did not. Snorkel gear buy - very expensive.

Weniger anzeigen

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Josef
Quiet but great vacation archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • February 2012
Recommendable if you're looking for peace and quiet. Russians and Chinese you will find everywhere. But not annoying. Food was good. Recommendation in any case all inclusive book, because drinks really expensive. Exras as lobster menu for 95 $are exaggerated. The employees are all very friendly and speak good English. Nice to have snorkeling but only at high tide, otherwise it will be pretty flat. Only really disturbing was, the one on the departure day on 5 hours in the lobby had to wait, then finally to be picked up. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    2.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    2.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andreas
Cheap water bungalows on Paradise Island archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2011
We would stay here again vacation make. On the whole for the comparatively cheap price the hotel is reasonable. The rooms are big, however already a bit shabby, for it compensates direct access to the sea via its own bathing platform with loungers, table and chairs. The cleanliness the water villa was acceptable. The food is good, the restaurant but could clean be. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Conny
Maledivenfeeling flair with part-negative impression archiviert
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2011
about 40 water bungalows, some are being used by the hotel itself. the beach and garden bungalows are located on the adjoining Island Hudhuranfushi, with a wooden jetty together are connected. The bungalows are very large, well equipped but by wear and air-conditioning was very affected pulled. we had all inclusive, guest structure mainly Russians, German, Japanese, Italians. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    Water bungalow: bedroom is about 40 square meters large, bathroom about 20 square meters and as the terrace about 16 square meters. Air conditioning, safe, minibar, espresso machine was also there. Cleaning of the rooms what washbasin and floor concerns rather bad. Daily change of towels, but already a dirty impression if you are coming. So yellow. telephone, two beach chairs with cushions outside, chairs and table. everything not well maintained, because it is exposed wood and the weather is. Rain shower, 2 washbasins. We had and other had always the feeling the soap the body has not got down, the water was very strange. Shower cabins floor was not cleaned, only the glass wall.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    bungalow-guests breakfast in the breeze-restaurant right next to the jetty. You can a map can be breakfast together. 3 sorts of bread, 3 sorts of time cheese only 1, 3 times types of sausage a. yoghurt, fresh fruit, coffee, tea, omelets, and English breakfast. We stayed in the 14 days not managed staff we only whole grain toast we were looking for, they were always brought exactly what's on the menu. A written orders, and nevertheless the work does not work. lunch and dinner buffet in the evening the company bungalow-guests the sunset-restaurant, which is 1100 meters on the island. You can with a golf Caddy go there leave, which we however never used have. the food is comfortable enough, delicious but only lukewarm fantastic. the buffet looked always clean from, but the restaurant was very dirty, everywhere thick dust, broken seating, dirty chair cushions, tablecloths stained, the staff uniform even saw someone always cleaning greasy from. Food was varied, there was always enough selection. exactly it looked in the main area of the island, cleanliness will absolutely not large. The beach bar is not recommendable, Plastic totally black there were dirt, cleanliness a foreign word, no cushions. No ashtrays, but only a Tongefäss for all at the bar.

  • Service
    3.0

    the staff were friendly but only trained or totally untrained. None could German, with English but you get along pretty well. the towels were daily changed, but the cleaning of the rooms itself is rather sloppily. 5 stars for the hotel justified 4 star and not on the main island.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    It sport overpriced. If water bungalow, had free Wi-Fi, the island only for a fee. Beach does not exist, Plastic chairs without cushions, no sun screens, no showers on the beach, footpaths are swept, but definitely Shoes, thick caterpillars crawl around because it is not a barefoot island. We saw rats, and handteller large spider. The pool had green water and Russians the ashtray that have occupied cleaned. We didn't have the used. Activities does not exist, and the live-disco for yawns boring. Snorkelers will be bored, it is not the choice to see. A fishy, one or two small Hai, small number of rays, absolutely no variety all in all. The outer reef is 300 meters away, not to cross. The only where you get to see behind the school, but you have to be careful that there no on head drives. Diving school is no safe impression, but wanted to exchange light in the staff we changed their mind.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    about 40 water bungalows, some are being used by the hotel itself. the beach and garden bungalows are located on the adjoining Island Hudhuranfushi, with a wooden jetty together are connected. The bungalows are very large, well equipped but by wear and air-conditioning was very affected pulled. we had all inclusive, guest structure mainly Russians, German, Japanese, Italians.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    In the water bungalows, there is no beach, on the island there is also no really beautiful Sections. A lot of Corals, seaweed not suitable for swimming. You will be greeted with speed boat to the island, duration about 30 minutes there are a few totally overpriced shops on the island and a jeweler. You can all book excursions, however absolutely. Overpriced, 1 hour canoe for example costs $70 and 18% service charge and tax. There is also nothing with the canoe to explore. 10 minutes jetski cost $50 + 18%. Very annoying, because with the snorkeling on the head drive.

Weniger anzeigen
Antje
17 days ocean Villa dream archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2011
My husband and I were 17 days vacation in a ocean Villa make. It was from the first day to the last day a dream. The villa is very comfortable and appropriately furnished with a bathroom with a view of the sea. we booked all-inclusive. breakfast was on the menu in the breeze-bar. For lunch and dinner was the sunset -restaurant available. This was only for guests the ocean villas. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The Oceanvillen are very komfortaberl and spacious. bathroom with a shower and standingfree bath tub. Everything with a view of the sea. Large bed, Espresso machine and TV with German wave. Room was 2 times cleaned daily.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The Breezebar and the sunset restaurant was exclusively for the guests the Oceanvillen . We could but also the other bars used. breakfast was à la carte. Here there were different sorts of bread, fresh waffles, fresh fruit, Eggs in all Variations and sausage or English breakfast. We found the selection was good, if you consider where we vacation make. I can guests not understand, the a German breakfast expect. Then an airplane flies I not to the Maldives! Lunch And dinner there were in buffet form. These was very diverse and extensive. There were both regional cuisine, as Europäschische dishes.

  • Service
    6.0

    We have rearly seen such friendly staff met as on Hudhuran . All spoke good understandable English. In both the ocean-villas area as on the island we were polite and accommodating treated. The Oceanvillen were the rooms 2 times cleaned daily and the bed evenings turned down. everything was very clean and tidy. We have both the laundry service and the doctor in use. Both were cheap and good. Since we didn't complaints had to, I could say nothing about it.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    To pool i cannot say anything, since we didn't use. In this sea we didn't need pool. access to the internet is the Oceanvillen free of charge. We have very often the nearby riff snorkelling. Simply super. lots of fish, Sharks and rays. But you should a good swimmers and snorkelers are, as the currents can be very strong. We had two beach chairs with cushions on our terrace and 2 times daily beach towels get.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    My husband and I were 17 days vacation in a ocean Villa make. It was from the first day to the last day a dream. The villa is very comfortable and appropriately furnished with a bathroom with a view of the sea. we booked all-inclusive. breakfast was on the menu in the breeze-bar. For lunch and dinner was the sunset -restaurant available. This was only for guests the ocean villas.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Since we our own terrace had direct Access to the sea, it also too many used. On the 300 meters long jetty we come directly to a very nice beach section. In the field of front desk there are some small shops. They offer both practical things as well as souvenirs. Would any smokers rates before with cigarettes they quote. These are on the island with 4 dollars per box quite expensive. We have some excursions as male, snorkeling and tours involved.

Weniger anzeigen
Monika
Two Classes Island archiviert
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2011
Ocean villa very good. The cleanliness could be improved. 1 time per week change of sheets no adequate service. Only towels were changed twice daily and swept. For example, the soap dish not cleaned. On the departure day we had around 12°° the room leaving. We were then the all-inclusive hand band away. We were picked up in order to 19:30. We got nothing more to drink and to eat except for a fee. Despite complaint about bad term service we got only a smile. The garden area was very large, but very dirty. The pool is win joke. ... (small and very dirty, rather 1 star) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    3.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    1.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    1.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    2.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    2.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    2.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    1.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    1.0
Weniger anzeigen
Rico
Gorgeous honeymoon in Paradise! archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2011
Maximum privacy, fantastic underwater world, attentive friendly staff, Topausgestatte water villa, great kitchen, spectacular sunsets-everything was perfect! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stefan
vacation of a high standard, personal butler inclusive archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • March 2011
great villa in the midst of the sea with upscale amenities. Here stay nothing to be desired. The personal butler is too inclusive. The villas are a of high quality impression. Everything was very clean and very well maintained. Unfortunately must be paid extra for everything. The prices for food and drinks are in my opinion excessive. In short: great beach holiday in the best location. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Pascal
5 star under any circumstances, at best in the extra charges archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2010
Amt. Ocean-villas (water-bungalows): no 5 star hotel, rather 3.5-star. Except for the villas # 840-837 no beach available: Depth about 25-35 centimeter, corals. the butler service was good. restaurant: menu (a la carte) monotonous as well as for a stay of 2 weeks there was always the same. wine prices are a rip off, no reserve on the ground: the next expensive bottle must then be ordered. Christmas/ new year's Eve: the wine list will secretly around 10-12 American dollar increases( exchange the price of the room and the restaurant)! the general-manager there is not and responded to large ... increases with silence. Christmas: American dollar 110, or lobster-menu (Frozen) inedible. audience: many Russians and Chinese (party willing, rude, and loud: until 2 o'clock in the morning), Japanese. Dress and behavior the Russian and Chinese guests( evening in the restaurant) an impertinence. Aldi Latvians, and are thus announced. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    3.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    2.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    1.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    2.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen