Maritim Hotel Club Alantur(5 stars)

Dimcay Mevkii 07400 Alanya View on map

Average rating

1,307 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    5.1
  • Food and Drinks
    5.1
  • Sport & entertain
    4.8
Filters
You selected:
419 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Justyna
The best holiday ever!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
Atmosphere was great, the management and staff really care about the visitors. They have the best animators team with well organized and entertaining shows at night and during the day. No matter what age you are you can find something for yourself to do from being active to chilling around the club. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Issovera
Super hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • April 2014
Clean, nice service, delicious food! I was for an event for 4 days in this hotel and it were very nice 4 days. The staff was very nice and competent. The food varied and delicious. The location is also great. Many hotels in Alanya are always separated by a road but Maritim Alantur is right on the beach. The garden area was very well-kept. The relatively steep beach but nice and clean, except for a few places (gravel) fine sand. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Henrik
Good average.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The alantur is the oldest house in the region of Antalya. It was built at the beginning of the 90er years and since the constantly being renovated and expanded. The building next door was only a paa years ago newly built and the rooms in the main building ( supierier ) newly renovated. This one noticed also at the wonderful park-like area. In terms of hardware there is nothing to complain about. The sometimes narrow front staff we can confirm. But the absolute hammer are our love german retirees. Since one is feeling ashamed from Germany to come. Of these ... 'people' were couches in the morning around 7 am reserved, the then the half day unused stood around. It was only visted and fight like cat, everything you could imagine: to bad food, too few staff, the opening hours of the bars, the number of beach chairs. The guest structure was in october bed 65 in german hands, There were a few british, scandinavian, dutch and russians, which behaved (better than the german retirees), and as the holidays were several families with children. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had a supierier rooms in the main building; freshly renovated, large bathroom, top

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    The food was varied and good average, with local twist. Whereas above genennt meckergruppe after beijing duck languished. (but i don't need in the Turkey to drive).

  • Service
    3.0

    As already said, the staff was endeavored, but partly understaffed.

  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0

    Entertainment was a joke, almost only dedicated groups from outside. Kinderaniamtion was on the whole ok. Nicole has the best of circumstances. Our daughter loved it.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The alantur is the oldest house in the region of Antalya. It was built at the beginning of the 90er years and since the constantly being renovated and expanded. The building next door was only a paa years ago newly built and the rooms in the main building ( supierier ) newly renovated. This one noticed also at the wonderful park-like area. In terms of hardware there is nothing to complain about. The sometimes narrow front staff we can confirm. But the absolute hammer are our love german retirees. Since one is feeling ashamed from Germany to come. Of these 'people' were couches in the morning around 7 am reserved, the then the half day unused stood around. It was only visted and fight like cat, everything you could imagine: to bad food, too few staff, the opening hours of the bars, the number of beach chairs... The guest structure was in october bed 65 in german hands, There were a few british, scandinavian, dutch and russians, which behaved (better than the german retirees), and as the holidays were several families with children.

  • Location
    5.0

    The journey from antlya about 2-3 hour annoying. Here you should go to the airport Alanya Gazipasa avoid.

Close
Gabriele
This cannot go on
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The new manager must save and one notices that everywhere. The service staff was almost halved, is very bad. Food always chicken in all variations. The food is only a 3 star hotel. For afternoon coffee only small biscuits instead of cakes, but there was the whole day at the bar Gözleme, the almost nobody likes and sparkling wine from morning to night at the bar. Everything matches somehow not together. The hotel scored only by its park and the large beach. A shame! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Rooms were in the size and equipment is ok

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    In the restaurant it was very clean. The quality of the food left this year to clear.

  • Service
    3.0

    The staff is very friendly, except reception. But with the service not after, too few people. The room cleaning was in order

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    The new manager must save and one notices that everywhere. The service staff was almost halved, is very bad. Food always chicken in all variations. The food is only a 3 star hotel. For afternoon coffee only small biscuits instead of cakes, but there was the whole day at the bar Gözleme, the almost nobody likes and sparkling wine from morning to night at the bar. Everything matches somehow not together. The hotel scored only by its park and the large beach. A shame!

  • Location
    6.0

    Direct beach location. Transfer about 3 hours. Shopping in Alanya, was good Dolmuş to reach.

Close
Oliver
Smokers paradise and regulars
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
We (family with two 5 - year old kids) were in turkey for the first time. We have already some experience with club holiday, also with the exclusive german competition. The our evaluation have affected, because it takes the alantur not with. Guest structure: we were there at the beginning of october at the maritim and there were mainly german tourists here. Circa 10% english, a few russians (always umgänglicher, respect!) And a few turkish. Very pleasant! However, it is probably a senior paradise, i guess 80% were over 60, very many regular customers, in addition later more. Rooms: this ... is a phenomenon, which i have not yet experienced: often you have to first night in the main building to spend, since the actual room apparently still not ready. Since one must run somewhat persistent insist, that you another room (in the annex) get, otherwise one lives dark, cramped with a closet for 4 people and with carpet. This is really an impertinence, so should the vacation not begin! The luxury rooms in the outer buildings are quite nice with good beds. Perhaps it is that, that the hotel, probably because of the egyptian crisis, knackevoll was. The but can't be used an excuse, you have to stop better plan. With our relocate was fulfilled right away was, however, quite competent handled, the reception is quite hard. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    See above.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Service and food: the food i would than okay to describe well, but it is in the morning and in the evening often difficult, a free table to get. The quality is ok, no stomach problems as in north africa, but it lacks the sophistication. Somehow resembles everything and hi and there was a theme evening, where it then three dishes for example asian character is, nothing exciting. More variety could not harm. The ice cream was however very more delicious, unfortunate, that the only evening. The waiters are rather to clear as for the service, i am sometime now, from the drinks to the tischeindecken everything ourselves to do, because i was gene ffs, that i for breakfast was not even a coffee got. But that's not necessarily the attitude of the waiters, i believe, they are simply too busy, there is missing staff. My wife felt way more of the (male) waiters ignored. A's on: regular customers seem to be prefered, perhaps, because the often small notes to put? I have nothing against tip, but the basics you should expect. Since we preferred the many tip boxes used, so that everyone can benefit, that the waiters not received. Bad for us?

  • Service
    3.0

    See above.

  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0

    There are three pools distributed over the area. For the size of the plant these are too small. And also here: insanely cold water! Even the children's pool. No idea, why this is so, we had during the day mostly 30 °c air temperature. Entertainment: here comes the 2. large point of criticism. You could also say: what entertainment? The team consists of 3 people and dj. The boss, well, what is actually the whole day? No idea, you can see it only around, and greet does he not much. Very bad example for his crew! Fortunately worries the but not, because murat is at least always laughing. The evening entertainment is to try, the guests to make. Embarrassing classics a la mister choice, boys against girls etc. , more is not, because hardly entertainers there. So if you're looking for shows, you should not go there. The same i wanted to have the kids write, but turned out, that our girls gladly into children the club went. There is not much, but liked her nicole very, it seems the only saving grace to be, because they tried, the best of the limited possibilities to make. In short: not worth the mention.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    We (family with two 5 - year old kids) were in turkey for the first time. We have already some experience with club holiday, also with the exclusive german competition. The our evaluation have affected, because it takes the alantur not with. Guest structure: we were there at the beginning of october at the maritim and there were mainly german tourists here. Circa 10% english, a few russians (always umgänglicher, respect!) And a few turkish. Very pleasant! However, it is probably a senior paradise, i guess 80% were over 60, very many regular customers, in addition later more. Rooms: this is a phenomenon, which i have not yet experienced: often you have to first night in the main building to spend, since the actual room apparently still not ready. Since one must run somewhat persistent insist, that you another room (in the annex) get, otherwise one lives dark, cramped with a closet for 4 people and with carpet. This is really an impertinence, so should the vacation not begin! The luxury rooms in the outer buildings are quite nice with good beds. Perhaps it is that, that the hotel, probably because of the egyptian crisis, knackevoll was. The but can't be used an excuse, you have to stop better plan. With our relocate was fulfilled right away was, however, quite competent handled, the reception is quite hard.

  • Location
    4.0

    The maritim is probably the nicest hotel east of alanya, no bed bunker, but smaller buildings spread out in the area with a lot of grass, trees and chairs in the shade. Also otherwise you probably not a hotel with a private beach, which means short distances. Very pleasant. In the garden is always a free beach chair, even at the beach shouldn't be any problems. Directly behind the hotel is the 4 - lane main street (is a better room in the auxiliary buildings take, as you can hear the not!) , there drive in short distances penalty for 2 lire into 10 minutes to alanya, very convenient! The car rental company in the hotel is also in order, for 4 0 €you got directly in the hotel a car, it is ok. The hamam was really recommendable, nice staff but the pricing reflects more on the oriental bazaar. Beach: we come to the first large point of criticism: the water in the sea. In principle, it is very nice, but flows west of the hotels a mounatin river to the sea and the was really cold! We must therefore at the whole beach and also with cold currents life, which terribly annoying is! The annoying so much, that the already a reason for me would be, at the next vacation to 8., that not more had happened! Of course you could go to the beach to the west of pontevedra estuary take, but for what i book a hotel with private beach access? The beach itself is more or less fine gravel and 2 meters wide zone shortly before the water with fine sand, the kids happy. The gravel is fortunately around and crosses not, so that you don't have to be no need for shoes. The section east of the pier has a strange surface, large stone slabs or similar, the makes it difficult, in the water to walk. Not very comfortable. The might have been due to the other sections be better.

Close
Harald
Beautiful holiday in the Hotel Club alantur Maritim.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
For us it was a perfect holiday. Everything was great. Even the weather has gone through. The staff was very friendly and courteous and helpful. Everything was clean. The food was excellent. We have again for may and september booked. The hotel is 100% further recommendable. Completely warm regards from Helga and Harald. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Jeannette
Twice alantur is enough!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
When we arrived at the hotel we were asked, whether we were already there once. Polite i replied, that 3 years of the hotel visit. Since smiled the lady at reception and pushed us wordless the my swipe card stopped and the tickets for the towels over. Then there was the check in for you. (this 2 stars) Very nice was the bellboy. Sustained our two bags to the room up and showed us how the air conditioning and the tv worked. (this 5 stars) read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    The size of our room was ok. Cleanliness, well. In the corners you should not exactly look. We weren't regular tourists, we got one of the back bedrooms. In the evening, when we arrived, we thought the quality of the food. The next day we discovered, there was street noise from across the street. Our front door had a 1 centimeter large crack. The shower was leaky.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    We were against 10:00 p. m. finally in the hotel. On request at the reception we also a warm dinner. The waiter slammed the soup and the salad on the table and asked in militärton, what we wanted to drink. Only after he tip of us got, improved his mood and he wished us even a nice evening. The food itself was not bad. We are full. The wine also tasted good. Only if one were against 8:30 p. m. even a dessert or dessert to have wanted and at the buffet was, passed one the appetite. Sticky leftovers and smeared spoon there were added to choose from.

  • Service
    3.0

    We have the experience, that one as longtime patron very nice and friendly treated. As it was our 2. time in this hotel, we unfortunately not one of the regulars. What we also very clearly to feel. A guest carer we never get to see.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    About the entertainment one could say nothing. Either there was no or she was more than poor. A heated pool should the management sometimes concerned. Would not be bad, since the relaxepool in october on 17 degrees cool down. Understand do i, why you pool chairs and reserved tables, although enough were available. Here you should better drastic action.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    When we arrived at the hotel we were asked, whether we were already there once. Polite i replied, that 3 years of the hotel visit. Since smiled the lady at reception and pushed us wordless the my swipe card stopped and the tickets for the towels over. Then there was the check in for you. (this 2 stars) Very nice was the bellboy. Sustained our two bags to the room up and showed us how the air conditioning and the tv worked. (this 5 stars)

  • Location
    4.0

    The journey to the hotel i feel as very strenuous. Oh the flight of about 2.5 hour expected an even the bus transfer of about 2-3 hour. Depending on how many tourists in the surrounding hotels to be brought. Night life can one forget. The animation is more than bad. What makes the hotel, is the beautiful garden. Here you can relax and comfortable on the lawn under a palm tree his nap. Beach chairs and cushions were enough available. With the bus line 1 or 101 one can go to the city. There are many small cafe's and restaurants. The freshly squeezed pomegranate juice i would recommend it. Costs 2 Euro. Much to buy in the october not more. Unless, as you wanted as Dieter bohlen appearance. A special kleidungsmarke gave it at each corner and in all variations.

Close
Gabriele
Not all new broom sweeps clean!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
We are already to 24'. Times into alantur traveled and include the so-called regular guests. In this year it was unfortunately not so nice as usual. Since we had already had all forms of management, from the turkish meter on meter from iberostar to 3. or 4. manager maritim met, we can assess how the plant in this year to negative has developed. In all these years, in bad weather the upper rooms (cold and wind) used, in this year the guests had to in very cold weather (/ from 4 october to 7.10) in the free food, because ... these rooms are not offered. Whether with the very 'reduced' staff had to do, or simply lack of interest was, can't say! We stayed at the food frozen, families with children in this cold food (kids had kaputzen on), there was also the food was cold. The new manager has not once in the time we were there the evening welcome guests appeared, some guests have the advantage of, by you with shorts and beach chlothes with dinner published - and that in a 5 star hotel. The very much reduced manpower the grind over the changes noted, nevertheless they have itself endeavor the many work - thank you for that. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Rooms are good, equipment is ok, cleanliness was given. References to 'horse blankets'.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    The food is to say, that the worst year was, which certainly not the cooks is (they are already many years and have shown that it can), but certainly abitionierten austerity measures of the management. Similarly, the kallebar only around 6:00 p. m. instead of 3:00 p. m. open - not surely should here be saved. The innovation, regular guests once in the holiday to entertain is certainly well-intentioned, but then you have the better - we had to postpone for a week asked, so we with friends together may participate - regular guests for 25. time there - we received no invitation more and this regular guests also not!

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff is predominantly friendly and polite. Rooms are ok, only the old 'horse blankets', which i have already for many years know (very difficult) are still not changed - you on cold days necessarily! The entertainment was bad, also the child care seemed boring.

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    The nice thing about the hotel is, that there is no ' hunts' on beach chairs - here the area was well stocked and there findert Each one possibility.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    We are already to 24'. Times into alantur traveled and include the so-called regular guests. In this year it was unfortunately not so nice as usual. Since we had already had all forms of management, from the turkish meter on meter from iberostar to 3. or 4. manager maritim met, we can assess how the plant in this year to negative has developed. In all these years, in bad weather the upper rooms (cold and wind) used, in this year the guests had to in very cold weather (/ from 4 october to 7.10) in the free food, because these rooms are not offered. Whether with the very 'reduced' staff had to do, or simply lack of interest was, can't say! We stayed at the food frozen, families with children in this cold food (kids had kaputzen on), there was also the food was cold. The new manager has not once in the time we were there the evening welcome guests appeared, some guests have the advantage of, by you with shorts and beach chlothes with dinner published - and that in a 5 star hotel. The very much reduced manpower the grind over the changes noted, nevertheless they have itself endeavor the many work - thank you for that.

  • Location
    5.0

    Location directly on the ocean, so very pleasant. Beautiful parklike setting.

Close
Petra
The good is so close...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The club aalntur is more than worth a visit. If you in Alanya right hotels, so the descriptions always, by a coastal road from the beach separately or you experienced locally, as strandhotel is defined. Through a tunnel going or over the coastal road running, so that you could reach the beach. Different for the Club Alantur, because the area is in a botanical been integrated, it was around the existing trees around a neubaukomplex built, the hardly from the beach to see is. Then the beach, about 300 meters long and at least 50 meters wide, until the lawn ... of the botanical garden begins. There are beach chairs and mats available. One received hand towels also, on a towel card, cie one receives at the reception. The rooms are large and well furnished. The cleanliness was excellent. The mattresses are hard, but you can sleep really good. The ^ staff, which has long-standing in this house works, left every guest the desires from the eyes. Simply huge. The Club Alantur has many regular guests and comes from everywhere. The average age was next to some children in 35 years and older. The entertainers endeavored, your work to make, but the guests who are seeking peace not to annoying. Bathing from the beach and the good foot bridge is unique. If end october two frostbite as we still take a dip in the sea, says the already so many things about water quality and temperatures from. We will as soon as it limited worked, again. Thanks to all at the hotel for a great vacation! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    A riesenbad, a bedroom with couch and table, sleeping armchair, balcony/terrace, air conditioning and tv not to forget... A vacation worthy...

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food was 14 nights never boring. Meat, fish, salad bar, always fresh. The selection enormous. Even with the dessert was a huge selection. Fruit always very much... Just great.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is very friendly. Very good we liked the guest relation managerin fallen, the for jedej guest an open ear had. The hotel is very child friendly and has beside children's playground and child care very much for the children remaining.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Fitness is part of this, there are bicycles in the proximity (will recommend), disco small but nice, kids club and mini disco, just great... There are everywhere umbrellas and the possibility to take a shower, the pool chairs and umbrellas are brand new. Further sunday..

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The club aalntur is more than worth a visit. If you in Alanya right hotels, so the descriptions always, by a coastal road from the beach separately or you experienced locally, as strandhotel is defined. Through a tunnel going or over the coastal road running, so that you could reach the beach. Different for the Club Alantur, because the area is in a botanical been integrated, it was around the existing trees around a neubaukomplex built, the hardly from the beach to see is. Then the beach, about 300 meters long and at least 50 meters wide, until the lawn of the botanical garden begins. There are beach chairs and mats available. One received hand towels also, on a towel card, cie one receives at the reception. The rooms are large and well furnished. The cleanliness was excellent. The mattresses are hard, but you can sleep really good. The ^ staff, which has long-standing in this house works, left every guest the desires from the eyes. Simply huge. The Club Alantur has many regular guests and comes from everywhere. The average age was next to some children in 35 years and older. The entertainers endeavored, your work to make, but the guests who are seeking peace not to annoying. Bathing from the beach and the good foot bridge is unique. If end october two frostbite as we still take a dip in the sea, says the already so many things about water quality and temperatures from. We will as soon as it limited worked, again... Thanks to all at the hotel for a great vacation!

  • Location
    6.0

    With the Dolmuş (bus) one is in 10 minutes at the bazaar and the port. You have to on the days and night have seen. Unique.

Close
Sabine & Michael
No 5 stars worth
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
We were only times in the alantur. When we arrived the hotel was overbooked, so that we do not get our booked room could. They gave us for one night a different or in another hotel. We opted for the room, which was a mistake. Like that something is us never had been offered. It was a real impertinence. Since we but the long prior managed were, we have taken. It might say someone room number 191 a bit. That had nothing to do with 5 star to do. Is located directly above the kitchen in the main enclosed area ... and right on the street. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Rooms were ok. Air conditioning is very noisy and is not especially cold.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    Except for the fact that the lobby bar never was occupied, the others were ok. The meal we found not so great. There was always fish or chicken. Often the fruit and the food was not filled up, if one only came later. Had during the two weeks has improved slightly. The ' cocktails' at the bar were only good as you the waiter a tip gave.

  • Service
    3.0

    At the reception we were to some extent friendly received, but that was already it. Occasionally and especially at the check out was very rude. The waiter in the hotel were very friendly and always tried to clean the tables clean they quote, which not always was simple, since it only to 2. were, which we too little thought. The room (if you then his had) were clean and in order. Child care we can't comment on, but what we saw looked not very good.

  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0

    The 3 pools were in order. You always had a beach chair at the beach or on the lawn. The toilets were not in a good condition, should be rennovated. And for this large plant were too few. Entertainment you could not call. A tried to make. Dinner was not more los. In the disco they would only techno music is played, what really went on the nerves. As guests of all ages were there, you could also times normal music can play.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    We were only times in the alantur. When we arrived the hotel was overbooked, so that we do not get our booked room could. They gave us for one night a different or in another hotel. We opted for the room, which was a mistake. Like that something is us never had been offered. It was a real impertinence. Since we but the long prior managed were, we have taken. It might say someone room number 191 a bit. That had nothing to do with 5 star to do. Is located directly above the kitchen in the main enclosed area and right on the street.

  • Location
    4.0

    From the airport the transfer was natural very long 2-3 hour. The only advantage of this hotel is, that it is right on the beach. But there are in the Turkey better beaches. Shopping is only a very limited possible. But there is a pharmacy nearby, which is of advantage. Bus stop is directly in front of the hotel and so is quick for 1 €to Alanya dangers.

Close
Heinz
Once alantur always alantur
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Alantur always worth a trip. Absolute top hotel Very clean. Decent room. Throughout the hotel wireless internet available even at the beach. In september - october of 700 guests 80% regular guests from 40 to 70 years read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Great room all with a tv and air conditioning. Every day cleaned. All the best,

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There was a large main restaurant 80% outside, as well as in the upper range an indoor restaurant, which in my view, better (in bad weather) should be used. You could eat lunch at the beach in the play bar warm food. 3 bars on the beach. The food is okay clear are always people who complain we drive since 27 years in the area and were always full. The food is plentiful and something for everyone thanks to our chefs Okan, Engin and Hassan and besides absolutely clean. Hygiene was very important.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is absolutely great. Cleaning of the rooms is top The child care was in the coming year Thomas Cook applied. Doctor is in the area. The gästebetreuerin asle must learn still much only with all nice is not. It should also be followed by deeds.

  • Sport & Leisure
    1.0

    The big deficiency this resort is the entertainment. We regular guests need not every evening a show but would be A decent dj appropriate then can you see this schrottanimation chef with his beloved from Germany vacation in the plant makes save (sorry) but is was. The entertainment pool and the seelalebar is in winter renewed and expanded (statement general manager)

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Alantur always worth a trip. Absolute top hotel Very clean. Decent room. Throughout the hotel wireless internet available even at the beach. In september - october of 700 guests 80% regular guests from 40 to 70 years

  • Location
    6.0

    Beach is direct at the plant. Very spacious everyone can its couch dorthinstellen where he wanted, whether under the trees on the lawn or directly on the sea. Beach chairs are sufficiently available. Note the long transfer From Antalya 2.5-3 hours can be bypassed. The airport gasipascha is open. We have already talked about its from Düsseldorf for 2014 booked transfer about 20 minutes.

Close
Hans & Ira
Maritim - hotel with botanical garden
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The hotel is very well maintained, although a bit older, but the 'botanical garden' is very well-kept and you can as gestesster tourists relaxing. The guests were international of german citizens, about dutch, british, russians etc. The alerstruktur was rather a bit older or families with small children. Cleanliness and orderliness is very good. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Than Maritim customer can you along immediately and at home. The condition size and condition Maritim-style and maintained accordingly. Very good is the noise from the street, the way the rooms are relatively quiet.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The cleanliness and hygiene is good to very good to evaluate. The dinner in buffet style, always fresh.

  • Service
    6.0

    Let's start with the management of complaints: aldi has its task very well, because the hotel was overbooked, it was great reagiet and for a corresponding compensation sought. Thank you, for this. The staff is very friendly and helpful, there was nothing to complain about.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is very well maintained, although a bit older, but the 'botanical garden' is very well-kept and you can as gestesster tourists relaxing. The guests were international of german citizens, about dutch, british, russians etc. The alerstruktur was rather a bit older or families with small children. Cleanliness and orderliness is very good.

  • Location
    6.0

    Beach location Prior about 2,5 h In the town it was about 15 minutes mile bus Excursions are recommended

Close
Jürgen
Great hotel, great staff, wohlfühlase
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
We were already for the 3'. Time in maritimclub alantur and were as always very satisfied. With the arrival one gave us a room on the ground floor because of the high occupancy (what the hotel is a plus). The next day we got a room with no difficulty in the first floor. The room was great with sea view. The staff welcomed us as good friends and we felt like at home. The restaurant, the bars, the beach bar everything super great. The staff is very efficient and 24/7 for the guests. The dishes were always fresh and delicious ..., a large selection of drinks. Something for everyone. Our maid cleaned our room with a lot of diligence cleaned and lovingly decorated with small flowers ornate! The beach is clean and we always got a beach chair with umbrella, which in other hotels not so is common. The russian tourists it has not been noted. Courteous and quiet guests. Since the german guests were rather the knockers. The as regular guests, as if the hotel had bought. Conclusion: a beautiful holiday, the preissleistungs -ratio, friendly staff and Service 24/7. As always, we have spend a very nice vacation and completely back soon. A thanks to Hassan: i have already long not more so great beach volleyball played! Thank you Hassan, and staff of maritimclub for the lovely time in alantur. See you soon. Jürgen and Anne read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Vivien
Also with the 5 time again very beautiful.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
We were the 5. the alantur and again it was great. The complex itself is amazing, even if the main building is showing its age a bit. It is no 'bunker'. The rooms are sufficiently large and clean. Wi-fi is in comparison to last year almost everywhere available. In september were mainly older german guests. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms or the bathroom are big enough. The air conditioner ran by the hour. The minibar was regularly filled up with water. The cleaning was done daily. The rooms include a balcony or ground floor a small terrace.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Breakfast and dinner in the main restaurant. You could eat lunch also at the plaj bar a snack or evenly also in the restaurant food. There were actually always enough and varied dishes available. If you just before conclusion is clear, that not everything was replenished. There are different theme nights (for example, german or asian). A lot was also prepared freshly on site. The you abroad do not eat as home or some a bit differently prepared, there is no question. We were always full, and have found something delicious.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff was always friendly and helpful. The waiters spoke international languages sufficiently and race begs the heels off, thereby have a nice word or a joke ready. A special thanks goes to asli, the gästebetreuerin, the for questions or suggestions always available and promptly or remedy has. A doctor was in the hotel locally, it should not help you, the hotel, that you after Alanya in the clinic is driven.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    With the entertainment the hotel has been around for a long time problems, but you assured us, that will change that. There are 3 pools, whereas at the relax pool no children or air mattresses etc.. Are allowed. Some people can or want to such rules but does not stop. You can choose, if you on the beach, in the shade on the lawn or at the pool a couch 'refers'. Beach chairs, cushions and umbrellas were sufficiently available. If you constantly warm seawater would like to bathe, is in alantur maybe not quite right, because of the in the immediate nearby dimcay from the dam sometimes also cold water into the sea.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were the 5. the alantur and again it was great. The complex itself is amazing, even if the main building is showing its age a bit. It is no 'bunker'. The rooms are sufficiently large and clean. Wi-fi is in comparison to last year almost everywhere available. In september were mainly older german guests.

  • Location
    5.0

    The transfer time from and to the airport vary including size of the bus, it must also, however, 120 kilometer,. Right in front of the hotel (across the street, through an underpass distance) there is a bus stop from which you 1 Euro per person directly to Alanya drive. There is also a pharmacy. To district but it was about 2.5 kilometer, you can walk but good. There you will find many bars, restaurants and shopping.

Close
Sieglinde
We felt very comfortable and welcome.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
It was simply beautiful. Rarely so friendly staff had. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Our room was very clean and big enough. Each room has a view of the sea. The fridge was daily refilled with water.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food you can only say top. If you didn't find anything there or complains is a nitpicker.

  • Service
    6.0

    Super friendly staff. I can not understand some of the reviews, we did not a rude person met.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    There were several pools, a quiet pool. Everything was clean and well maintained. There were several showers at the beach beach chairs spread out. Everyone who want to in the green belt at the beach for a place in the shade.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    It was simply beautiful. Rarely so friendly staff had.

  • Location
    6.0

    Beach directly on the complex. Shade for all. Clean room. With the bus right outside the door for 1 Euro after Alanya.

Close
Erika
We are coming again.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
We booked the hotel 2007 the first time. In the meantime we are already five times and also for 2014 already booked again. It is always a pleasure, because now each time many people meet again, in the years before it met. We make a pure relaxing holiday, in this area also to recovery brings. Staff, food and drinks, the rooms and the very beautiful garden area are great. With 3 pools, 3 bars and a large restaurant everyone was on his case. The evening entertainment a bit lacking, but the new management spoke of changes. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Reinhard
We have it done again and we see us 2014
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
For a beach holiday the rooms are of adequate size. The cleaning and the general condition is very good. The improved wireless internet availability was good. There were all sorts of guests there. Partly was the proportion of russian and ukrainian guests, often with small children very high. Unfortunately behaved this partially illiterate and did not at general known rules. Particularly this was at the relax pool to feel. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Sufficiently large rooms with traditional furniture. Daily fresh water by the cleaning ladies. Cleanliness was always guaranteed.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Despite the high arbeitsaufkommens the staff was always tried hard, everything for clean restaurants and hygiene to do.

  • Service
    6.0

    As repeaters it is across the already posted positive reviews hardly anything to add. Very positive we the in this year, for the first time existing gästebetreuerin, asli koru, to evaluate. You could always with smaller and larger concern to it come and everything was to our fullest satisfaction. The revaluation of the regular guests through the weekly specifically for these guests the gala evening is praising to be highlighted. The management, with the new leadership is very good. The friendliness of the entire staff looks for its same.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Beach and pool are, as described in the catalog. Unfortunately not for more days in the sea swim.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    For a beach holiday the rooms are of adequate size. The cleaning and the general condition is very good. The improved wireless internet availability was good. There were all sorts of guests there. Partly was the proportion of russian and ukrainian guests, often with small children very high. Unfortunately behaved this partially illiterate and did not at general known rules. Particularly this was at the relax pool to feel.

  • Location
    6.0

    The direct beach situation is a criterion for, why we have been here.

Close
Manfred
The best hotel, what we in the last 30 years
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • September 2013
It is a very attractive hotel which you don't as hotel or bunker cognizes. It is nestled in a beautiful garden and very spacious. The cleanliness of the rooms is remarkable. The services such as all-inclusive leaves nothing to be desired. The staff is very accommodating and read every request from the eyes. The guests are very many tourists, whereas you no problem were. The average age Was at about 45 years read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Very nice, large and bright room with a great bathroom.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The restaurants have no wishes unfulfilled. Neither quality, cleanliness, friendliness and atmosphere.!

  • Service
    6.0

    There is no reason to complain about.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    For us everything was great. If someone a snob is, he should not go.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    It is a very attractive hotel which you don't as hotel or bunker cognizes. It is nestled in a beautiful garden and very spacious. The cleanliness of the rooms is remarkable. The services such as all-inclusive leaves nothing to be desired. The staff is very accommodating and read every request from the eyes. The guests are very many tourists, whereas you no problem were. The average age Was at about 45 years

  • Location
    6.0

    Distance to the beach was a good stone's throw. From the airport Antalya is 2 hours away. Public transport is right on the hotel, which also fun with the locals simply from place to place to drive. It is definitely very cheap and full of experie.

Close
Petra & Marga
Old hotel, long transfer, fantastic gartenanl
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The hotel was excellent. Especially is the fantastic garden to mention, this was really a dream. We've never been to a hotel with such a nice and well-kept garden area seen. The rooms were okay, although not really 4 star level, rather simple middle class. The food was good, especially the breakfast buffet, lunch is so-so, good night. Unfortunately were definitely too few places available in the restaurant. One had in the evening either immediately around 6:30 p. m. food, otherwise so against 8:30 p. m. However, the buffet already at 8:45 p. m. cleared. Bad. The ... seafood on the dock in the water was very nice! Very romantic layd tables and chairs, a breathtaking view of the sunset on the castle of Alanya, then the sickle of the moon, with the Venus. Simply a dream. The food was similar to the buffets, but with service, which was very nice. The waiters were all very friendly! This can be from the employees at the front desk didn't say. First on arrival-about 11:00 p. m.-a very rude blonde person. The next day all 3 staff very rude and totally indifferent and annoyed. Especially negatively here is a dunkelhaarige lady called yeschim to mention. It should necessarily from the direct contact with the guests may be deducted. Very nice was a lady called sevdi or similar and the night porter Erhan. Otherwise the crew at the reception be urgently replaced. Regretably the guest structure did not live up to our expectations, but the is probably due to the all-inclusive. If in the morning around 10:00 a. m. beer ordered is, it is not our level. We will therefore not book all inclusive, but unfortunately the water you have to pay. The wellness spa suited us. We have a kompl. Treatment with body scrubs, hammam, honey, milk, face mask and body aroma massage right on the 1st day. As i said, the area was a real dream. The rooms and all furniture etc. Definitely too old and worn and not 4 star. For such a long shuttle we would have expected better. We still felt very good, but not back. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    Cleanliness and style ok. All very old

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Food ok, but not overwhelming, and there was unfortunately no 4 star standard, were so pensionsklasse. The cleanliness was good. Atmosphere not nice. Staff very good

  • Service
    4.0

    Super friendly staff at the bars, in the restaurant and at the room cleaning. You could communicate well with them, many of them spoke a little german, otherwise english. Room cleaning was good, except for one day, where probably a help issues. Complaints were from the already mentioned above. Front desk staff being treated badly. We had for example, no light over the mirror, it was flickering constantly. After 3 times of mentioning about complaint then pressure finally reacted. With the departure we should 48 hours before the return flight be confirmed. The front desk-here explicitly the ladies called yeshim -told us, that the hotel is nothing to do. She could have at least on a about 4 meters long wall all tour operator can, where we 'kindly' even disadvantage should

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    As we were in block 4000 lived, we have a nice way to the 'gym' back. The so-called 'gym' was vorsintflutig. Only the view from the treadmill on the sea, the beautiful vegetation and the bay and the castle of Alanya compensated. Also the all-morning the deck chair managers are now on all nations passed. At departure in the morning around 7:00 a. m. were already almost all pool chairs were occupied. Just ridiculous. The typical german behaviour has now on the rest of the world distributes ☺

  • Hotel
    3.0

    The hotel was excellent. Especially is the fantastic garden to mention, this was really a dream. We've never been to a hotel with such a nice and well-kept garden area seen. The rooms were okay, although not really 4 star level, rather simple middle class. The food was good, especially the breakfast buffet, lunch is so-so, good night. Unfortunately were definitely too few places available in the restaurant. One had in the evening either immediately around 6:30 p. m. food, otherwise so against 8:30 p. m.. However, the buffet already at 8:45 p. m. cleared. Bad. The seafood on the dock in the water was very nice! Very romantic layd tables and chairs, a breathtaking view of the sunset on the castle of Alanya, then the sickle of the moon, with the Venus... Simply a dream. The food was similar to the buffets, but with service, which was very nice. The waiters were all very friendly! This can be from the employees at the front desk didn't say. First on arrival-about 11:00 p. m.-a very rude blonde person. The next day all 3 staff very rude and totally indifferent and annoyed. Especially negatively here is a dunkelhaarige lady called yeschim to mention. It should necessarily from the direct contact with the guests may be deducted. Very nice was a lady called sevdi or similar and the night porter Erhan. Otherwise the crew at the reception be urgently replaced. Regretably the guest structure did not live up to our expectations, but the is probably due to the all-inclusive. If in the morning around 10:00 a. m. beer ordered is, it is not our level. We will therefore not book all inclusive, but unfortunately the water you have to pay. The wellness spa suited us. We have a kompl. Treatment with body scrubs, hammam, honey, milk, face mask and body aroma massage right on the 1st day. As i said, the area was a real dream. The rooms and all furniture etc. Definitely too old and worn and not 4 star. For such a long shuttle we would have expected better. We still felt very good, but not back.

  • Location
    5.0

    Direct access to the beach, although this beach, everything other than welcoming. Neither gravel sand, rather gravel pits level. Dolmuş directly in front of the area, easy access. The bazaar, but you do not really have.

Close
Volker
The anteroom to paradise
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Nice hotel with large spacious green garden. The cleanliness is good, wireless internet is free. Currently a lot of russians, with which you but also live. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The rooms are spacious clean and functional. Air conditioning is in operation when you all the windows and doors closed. The minibar was refilled daily with water filled for free. The bathroom and toilet was clean. From the balcony you had a beautiful view of the garden and the sea.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There is 1 restaurant was partly outdoors and 4 bars, the food and drink are of good quality. The tables were clean and were constantly cleaned. Many waiters are always there for the guests to worry, so that you also times a tip is expected but okay. There were theme evenings for example german, chinese or turkish evening.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is good, the friendliness of the waiters is adequate, if you also as a human being rather than dunces. The foreign languages are german, english, russian, partly also speak arabic. The rooms are clean and are cleaned daily. A doctor is part of the standard of the hotel. With complaints will quickly and friendly one went around.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The leisure facilities are very good. Also tennis players can feel at home. The evening entertainment... Oh well. At the pool (there are 3!) , as well as at the private beach there were very many pool chairs and umbrellas. It needs no people around 7 hours morning with towels los race for what 'to reserve'! But unfortunately, there is still this german bad habit. ☹ the cleanliness in all areas is great. The large green garden is great.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Nice hotel with large spacious green garden. The cleanliness is good, wireless internet is free. Currently a lot of russians, with which you but also live.

  • Location
    6.0

    The location of the hotel is on the outskirts of alanya, it is right next to a bergfluß that into the sea flows and on hot days for a nice and cool refreshment makes. Unfortunately, the journey from the airport to the hotel by 3 hours a little bit long. For shoppinglustige there were enough possibilities, with the bus one is in 15 minutes in the center of alanya. Excursions from the tour operators offered.

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 21