Maritim Hotel Club Alantur(5 stars)

Dimcay Mevkii 07400 Alanya View on map

Average rating

1,408 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.4
  • Service
    5.2
  • Location
    5.1
  • Food and Drinks
    5.0
  • Sport & entertain
    4.9
Filters
You selected:
426 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Jonathan
Fantastic place to be
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
This Hotel is outstanding The staff manager is without doubt the best we have had on any of our trips The Spa is also very good with reallz good therapists A high light of our visit this year was the fish resturant on the pier the food was unbelievable it really is something you should not miss The private beach must be one of the longest in Turkey If you want a fantasic holiday in Alanya book this Hotel read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Erwin
Tennis in the sun, near the sea
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Other stay
  • September 2014
I stayed at the hotel for a week. It was my second visit. Both times were an active tennis holiday, organized by tennisreis.nl, formerly known as Camelot. I spent many hours on the tennis courts. They are located perfectly, next to the beach, and in good condition. I enjoyed the food. A nice selection, with sufficient variation. For a small extra charge, you can book a dinner at the fish restaurant, which I very much recommend. If the weather is good, dinner is served outside on the pier, around sunset. It's hard to find a more beautiful location. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Nastya
We came for second time this year and we really like
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
We like really this hotel. So nice teritory , nice personal and almost of all we like the animation of the hotel. The Mini club - 2 bulgarian girls Diyana and Vanina are working really hard to make our holiday unforgettable . They do their job really from their heart not becouse they must do it. We like also the morning gymnastic with Antonio . He is really good and nice person. We enjoy the time with them that's why we want to come back next year defenetley read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Oğuzhan
One of the best ones in Alanya
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
We had a very enjoyable and happy time during our stay. The girl in kids club named Elif paid great care on our child, we hereby send our thanks again to her. Generally the hotel is located in a convenient location but the pools are not big enough to have sufficient fun. I advised them to build a bigger pool and have been confirmed that they would build one next year. The sea is mostly wavy and cold for this year. They told me that this is because of the Dim river just beside the hotel. The water coming from ... that river makes the sea colder. But if you swim far away from the river, then it's ok. Finally, it's a good facility to spend your summer vacation. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    2.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Sofie
Nice staff
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
It´s nice to be here because the staff is very funny and they joke around with us, which is fun. The show is very good, and entertaining. Plus, Antonio is so funny, and friendly, and excellent. :) read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Dasha
Good hotels for family or friends
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Hotel very good. I like hotel and Antonio is very good gimnastik, zumba and all aerobic is fantastic, thnx for antoino, he s very funny. Very green garden, it s excellent!!!! We want come to holiday again, l hope...thanxx for everythink! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Katarina
Great holiday at Maritim Club Alantur, Alanya
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Maritime Club Alantur is a holiday village with several pools and a very nice and tidy garden. Most guests are families from various countries. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Perfect room with seaview, bathroom, air-condition, balcony, minibar, safe and telephone.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    All inclusive with great food.

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendly and helpful staff. Additional services such as laundry service, doctor and excursion service available.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    My special thanks to the nice animation team for the good spirit and great activities, both day time and night time. Thank you young Freddie for the friendliness and great dancing. Several pools, showers, nice and clean beach, free sunbeds and great water sports available.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Maritime Club Alantur is a holiday village with several pools and a very nice and tidy garden. Most guests are families from various countries.

  • Location
    6.0

    Located right at the beach with the mountains behind and a nice sea view. Amazing sunsets night time. Do visit the Spa with professional treatments and also the hair dresser. Bus stop outside the hotel and just a short ride from Alanya downtown. Information about nice excursions available.

Close
Justyna
The best holiday ever!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
Atmosphere was great, the management and staff really care about the visitors. They have the best animators team with well organized and entertaining shows at night and during the day. No matter what age you are you can find something for yourself to do from being active to chilling around the club. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Issovera
Super hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • April 2014
Clean, nice service, delicious food! I was for an event for 4 days in this hotel and it were very nice 4 days. The staff was very nice and competent. The food varied and delicious. The location is also great. Many hotels in Alanya are always separated by a road but Maritim Alantur is right on the beach. The garden area was very well-kept. The relatively steep beach but nice and clean, except for a few places (gravel) fine sand. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Gabriele
This cannot go on
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The new manager must save and one notices that everywhere. The service staff was almost halved, is very bad. Food always chicken in all variations. The food is only a 3 star hotel. For afternoon coffee only small biscuits instead of cakes, but there was the whole day at the bar Gözleme, the almost nobody likes and sparkling wine from morning to night at the bar. Everything matches somehow not together. The hotel scored only by its park and the large beach. A shame! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Rooms were in the size and equipment is ok

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    In the restaurant it was very clean. The quality of the food left this year to clear.

  • Service
    3.0

    The staff is very friendly, except reception. But with the service not after, too few people. The room cleaning was in order

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    The new manager must save and one notices that everywhere. The service staff was almost halved, is very bad. Food always chicken in all variations. The food is only a 3 star hotel. For afternoon coffee only small biscuits instead of cakes, but there was the whole day at the bar Gözleme, the almost nobody likes and sparkling wine from morning to night at the bar. Everything matches somehow not together. The hotel scored only by its park and the large beach. A shame!

  • Location
    6.0

    Direct beach location. Transfer about 3 hours. Shopping in Alanya, was good Dolmuş to reach.

Close
Henrik
Good average.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The alantur is the oldest house in the region of Antalya. It was built at the beginning of the 90er years and since the constantly being renovated and expanded. The building next door was only a paa years ago newly built and the rooms in the main building ( supierier ) newly renovated. This one noticed also at the wonderful park-like area. In terms of hardware there is nothing to complain about. The sometimes narrow front staff we can confirm. But the absolute hammer are our love german retirees. Since one is feeling ashamed from Germany to come. Of these ... 'people' were couches in the morning around 7 am reserved, the then the half day unused stood around. It was only visted and fight like cat, everything you could imagine: to bad food, too few staff, the opening hours of the bars, the number of beach chairs. The guest structure was in october bed 65 in german hands, There were a few british, scandinavian, dutch and russians, which behaved (better than the german retirees), and as the holidays were several families with children. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had a supierier rooms in the main building; freshly renovated, large bathroom, top

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    The food was varied and good average, with local twist. Whereas above genennt meckergruppe after beijing duck languished. (but i don't need in the Turkey to drive).

  • Service
    3.0

    As already said, the staff was endeavored, but partly understaffed.

  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0

    Entertainment was a joke, almost only dedicated groups from outside. Kinderaniamtion was on the whole ok. Nicole has the best of circumstances. Our daughter loved it.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The alantur is the oldest house in the region of Antalya. It was built at the beginning of the 90er years and since the constantly being renovated and expanded. The building next door was only a paa years ago newly built and the rooms in the main building ( supierier ) newly renovated. This one noticed also at the wonderful park-like area. In terms of hardware there is nothing to complain about. The sometimes narrow front staff we can confirm. But the absolute hammer are our love german retirees. Since one is feeling ashamed from Germany to come. Of these 'people' were couches in the morning around 7 am reserved, the then the half day unused stood around. It was only visted and fight like cat, everything you could imagine: to bad food, too few staff, the opening hours of the bars, the number of beach chairs... The guest structure was in october bed 65 in german hands, There were a few british, scandinavian, dutch and russians, which behaved (better than the german retirees), and as the holidays were several families with children.

  • Location
    5.0

    The journey from antlya about 2-3 hour annoying. Here you should go to the airport Alanya Gazipasa avoid.

Close
Oliver
Smokers paradise and regulars
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
We (family with two 5 - year old kids) were in turkey for the first time. We have already some experience with club holiday, also with the exclusive german competition. The our evaluation have affected, because it takes the alantur not with. Guest structure: we were there at the beginning of october at the maritim and there were mainly german tourists here. Circa 10% english, a few russians (always umgänglicher, respect!) And a few turkish. Very pleasant! However, it is probably a senior paradise, i guess 80% were over 60, very many regular customers, in addition later more. Rooms: this ... is a phenomenon, which i have not yet experienced: often you have to first night in the main building to spend, since the actual room apparently still not ready. Since one must run somewhat persistent insist, that you another room (in the annex) get, otherwise one lives dark, cramped with a closet for 4 people and with carpet. This is really an impertinence, so should the vacation not begin! The luxury rooms in the outer buildings are quite nice with good beds. Perhaps it is that, that the hotel, probably because of the egyptian crisis, knackevoll was. The but can't be used an excuse, you have to stop better plan. With our relocate was fulfilled right away was, however, quite competent handled, the reception is quite hard. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    See above.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Service and food: the food i would than okay to describe well, but it is in the morning and in the evening often difficult, a free table to get. The quality is ok, no stomach problems as in north africa, but it lacks the sophistication. Somehow resembles everything and hi and there was a theme evening, where it then three dishes for example asian character is, nothing exciting. More variety could not harm. The ice cream was however very more delicious, unfortunate, that the only evening. The waiters are rather to clear as for the service, i am sometime now, from the drinks to the tischeindecken everything ourselves to do, because i was gene ffs, that i for breakfast was not even a coffee got. But that's not necessarily the attitude of the waiters, i believe, they are simply too busy, there is missing staff. My wife felt way more of the (male) waiters ignored. A's on: regular customers seem to be prefered, perhaps, because the often small notes to put? I have nothing against tip, but the basics you should expect. Since we preferred the many tip boxes used, so that everyone can benefit, that the waiters not received. Bad for us?

  • Service
    3.0

    See above.

  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0

    There are three pools distributed over the area. For the size of the plant these are too small. And also here: insanely cold water! Even the children's pool. No idea, why this is so, we had during the day mostly 30 °c air temperature. Entertainment: here comes the 2. large point of criticism. You could also say: what entertainment? The team consists of 3 people and dj. The boss, well, what is actually the whole day? No idea, you can see it only around, and greet does he not much. Very bad example for his crew! Fortunately worries the but not, because murat is at least always laughing. The evening entertainment is to try, the guests to make. Embarrassing classics a la mister choice, boys against girls etc. , more is not, because hardly entertainers there. So if you're looking for shows, you should not go there. The same i wanted to have the kids write, but turned out, that our girls gladly into children the club went. There is not much, but liked her nicole very, it seems the only saving grace to be, because they tried, the best of the limited possibilities to make. In short: not worth the mention.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    We (family with two 5 - year old kids) were in turkey for the first time. We have already some experience with club holiday, also with the exclusive german competition. The our evaluation have affected, because it takes the alantur not with. Guest structure: we were there at the beginning of october at the maritim and there were mainly german tourists here. Circa 10% english, a few russians (always umgänglicher, respect!) And a few turkish. Very pleasant! However, it is probably a senior paradise, i guess 80% were over 60, very many regular customers, in addition later more. Rooms: this is a phenomenon, which i have not yet experienced: often you have to first night in the main building to spend, since the actual room apparently still not ready. Since one must run somewhat persistent insist, that you another room (in the annex) get, otherwise one lives dark, cramped with a closet for 4 people and with carpet. This is really an impertinence, so should the vacation not begin! The luxury rooms in the outer buildings are quite nice with good beds. Perhaps it is that, that the hotel, probably because of the egyptian crisis, knackevoll was. The but can't be used an excuse, you have to stop better plan. With our relocate was fulfilled right away was, however, quite competent handled, the reception is quite hard.

  • Location
    4.0

    The maritim is probably the nicest hotel east of alanya, no bed bunker, but smaller buildings spread out in the area with a lot of grass, trees and chairs in the shade. Also otherwise you probably not a hotel with a private beach, which means short distances. Very pleasant. In the garden is always a free beach chair, even at the beach shouldn't be any problems. Directly behind the hotel is the 4 - lane main street (is a better room in the auxiliary buildings take, as you can hear the not!) , there drive in short distances penalty for 2 lire into 10 minutes to alanya, very convenient! The car rental company in the hotel is also in order, for 4 0 €you got directly in the hotel a car, it is ok. The hamam was really recommendable, nice staff but the pricing reflects more on the oriental bazaar. Beach: we come to the first large point of criticism: the water in the sea. In principle, it is very nice, but flows west of the hotels a mounatin river to the sea and the was really cold! We must therefore at the whole beach and also with cold currents life, which terribly annoying is! The annoying so much, that the already a reason for me would be, at the next vacation to 8., that not more had happened! Of course you could go to the beach to the west of pontevedra estuary take, but for what i book a hotel with private beach access? The beach itself is more or less fine gravel and 2 meters wide zone shortly before the water with fine sand, the kids happy. The gravel is fortunately around and crosses not, so that you don't have to be no need for shoes. The section east of the pier has a strange surface, large stone slabs or similar, the makes it difficult, in the water to walk. Not very comfortable. The might have been due to the other sections be better.

Close
Harald
Beautiful holiday in the Hotel Club alantur Maritim.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
For us it was a perfect holiday. Everything was great. Even the weather has gone through. The staff was very friendly and courteous and helpful. Everything was clean. The food was excellent. We have again for may and september booked. The hotel is 100% further recommendable. Completely warm regards from Helga and Harald. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Jeannette
Twice alantur is enough!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
When we arrived at the hotel we were asked, whether we were already there once. Polite i replied, that 3 years of the hotel visit. Since smiled the lady at reception and pushed us wordless the my swipe card stopped and the tickets for the towels over. Then there was the check in for you. (this 2 stars) Very nice was the bellboy. Sustained our two bags to the room up and showed us how the air conditioning and the tv worked. (this 5 stars) read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    The size of our room was ok. Cleanliness, well. In the corners you should not exactly look. We weren't regular tourists, we got one of the back bedrooms. In the evening, when we arrived, we thought the quality of the food. The next day we discovered, there was street noise from across the street. Our front door had a 1 centimeter large crack. The shower was leaky.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    We were against 10:00 p. m. finally in the hotel. On request at the reception we also a warm dinner. The waiter slammed the soup and the salad on the table and asked in militärton, what we wanted to drink. Only after he tip of us got, improved his mood and he wished us even a nice evening. The food itself was not bad. We are full. The wine also tasted good. Only if one were against 8:30 p. m. even a dessert or dessert to have wanted and at the buffet was, passed one the appetite. Sticky leftovers and smeared spoon there were added to choose from.

  • Service
    3.0

    We have the experience, that one as longtime patron very nice and friendly treated. As it was our 2. time in this hotel, we unfortunately not one of the regulars. What we also very clearly to feel. A guest carer we never get to see.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    About the entertainment one could say nothing. Either there was no or she was more than poor. A heated pool should the management sometimes concerned. Would not be bad, since the relaxepool in october on 17 degrees cool down. Understand do i, why you pool chairs and reserved tables, although enough were available. Here you should better drastic action.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    When we arrived at the hotel we were asked, whether we were already there once. Polite i replied, that 3 years of the hotel visit. Since smiled the lady at reception and pushed us wordless the my swipe card stopped and the tickets for the towels over. Then there was the check in for you. (this 2 stars) Very nice was the bellboy. Sustained our two bags to the room up and showed us how the air conditioning and the tv worked. (this 5 stars)

  • Location
    4.0

    The journey to the hotel i feel as very strenuous. Oh the flight of about 2.5 hour expected an even the bus transfer of about 2-3 hour. Depending on how many tourists in the surrounding hotels to be brought. Night life can one forget. The animation is more than bad. What makes the hotel, is the beautiful garden. Here you can relax and comfortable on the lawn under a palm tree his nap. Beach chairs and cushions were enough available. With the bus line 1 or 101 one can go to the city. There are many small cafe's and restaurants. The freshly squeezed pomegranate juice i would recommend it. Costs 2 Euro. Much to buy in the october not more. Unless, as you wanted as Dieter bohlen appearance. A special kleidungsmarke gave it at each corner and in all variations.

Close
Petra
The good is so close...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The club aalntur is more than worth a visit. If you in Alanya right hotels, so the descriptions always, by a coastal road from the beach separately or you experienced locally, as strandhotel is defined. Through a tunnel going or over the coastal road running, so that you could reach the beach. Different for the Club Alantur, because the area is in a botanical been integrated, it was around the existing trees around a neubaukomplex built, the hardly from the beach to see is. Then the beach, about 300 meters long and at least 50 meters wide, until the lawn ... of the botanical garden begins. There are beach chairs and mats available. One received hand towels also, on a towel card, cie one receives at the reception. The rooms are large and well furnished. The cleanliness was excellent. The mattresses are hard, but you can sleep really good. The ^ staff, which has long-standing in this house works, left every guest the desires from the eyes. Simply huge. The Club Alantur has many regular guests and comes from everywhere. The average age was next to some children in 35 years and older. The entertainers endeavored, your work to make, but the guests who are seeking peace not to annoying. Bathing from the beach and the good foot bridge is unique. If end october two frostbite as we still take a dip in the sea, says the already so many things about water quality and temperatures from. We will as soon as it limited worked, again. Thanks to all at the hotel for a great vacation! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    A riesenbad, a bedroom with couch and table, sleeping armchair, balcony/terrace, air conditioning and tv not to forget... A vacation worthy...

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food was 14 nights never boring. Meat, fish, salad bar, always fresh. The selection enormous. Even with the dessert was a huge selection. Fruit always very much... Just great.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is very friendly. Very good we liked the guest relation managerin fallen, the for jedej guest an open ear had. The hotel is very child friendly and has beside children's playground and child care very much for the children remaining.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Fitness is part of this, there are bicycles in the proximity (will recommend), disco small but nice, kids club and mini disco, just great... There are everywhere umbrellas and the possibility to take a shower, the pool chairs and umbrellas are brand new. Further sunday..

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The club aalntur is more than worth a visit. If you in Alanya right hotels, so the descriptions always, by a coastal road from the beach separately or you experienced locally, as strandhotel is defined. Through a tunnel going or over the coastal road running, so that you could reach the beach. Different for the Club Alantur, because the area is in a botanical been integrated, it was around the existing trees around a neubaukomplex built, the hardly from the beach to see is. Then the beach, about 300 meters long and at least 50 meters wide, until the lawn of the botanical garden begins. There are beach chairs and mats available. One received hand towels also, on a towel card, cie one receives at the reception. The rooms are large and well furnished. The cleanliness was excellent. The mattresses are hard, but you can sleep really good. The ^ staff, which has long-standing in this house works, left every guest the desires from the eyes. Simply huge. The Club Alantur has many regular guests and comes from everywhere. The average age was next to some children in 35 years and older. The entertainers endeavored, your work to make, but the guests who are seeking peace not to annoying. Bathing from the beach and the good foot bridge is unique. If end october two frostbite as we still take a dip in the sea, says the already so many things about water quality and temperatures from. We will as soon as it limited worked, again... Thanks to all at the hotel for a great vacation!

  • Location
    6.0

    With the Dolmuş (bus) one is in 10 minutes at the bazaar and the port. You have to on the days and night have seen. Unique.

Close
Gabriele
Not all new broom sweeps clean!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
We are already to 24'. Times into alantur traveled and include the so-called regular guests. In this year it was unfortunately not so nice as usual. Since we had already had all forms of management, from the turkish meter on meter from iberostar to 3. or 4. manager maritim met, we can assess how the plant in this year to negative has developed. In all these years, in bad weather the upper rooms (cold and wind) used, in this year the guests had to in very cold weather (/ from 4 october to 7.10) in the free food, because ... these rooms are not offered. Whether with the very 'reduced' staff had to do, or simply lack of interest was, can't say! We stayed at the food frozen, families with children in this cold food (kids had kaputzen on), there was also the food was cold. The new manager has not once in the time we were there the evening welcome guests appeared, some guests have the advantage of, by you with shorts and beach chlothes with dinner published - and that in a 5 star hotel. The very much reduced manpower the grind over the changes noted, nevertheless they have itself endeavor the many work - thank you for that. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Rooms are good, equipment is ok, cleanliness was given. References to 'horse blankets'.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    The food is to say, that the worst year was, which certainly not the cooks is (they are already many years and have shown that it can), but certainly abitionierten austerity measures of the management. Similarly, the kallebar only around 6:00 p. m. instead of 3:00 p. m. open - not surely should here be saved. The innovation, regular guests once in the holiday to entertain is certainly well-intentioned, but then you have the better - we had to postpone for a week asked, so we with friends together may participate - regular guests for 25. time there - we received no invitation more and this regular guests also not!

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff is predominantly friendly and polite. Rooms are ok, only the old 'horse blankets', which i have already for many years know (very difficult) are still not changed - you on cold days necessarily! The entertainment was bad, also the child care seemed boring.

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    The nice thing about the hotel is, that there is no ' hunts' on beach chairs - here the area was well stocked and there findert Each one possibility.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    We are already to 24'. Times into alantur traveled and include the so-called regular guests. In this year it was unfortunately not so nice as usual. Since we had already had all forms of management, from the turkish meter on meter from iberostar to 3. or 4. manager maritim met, we can assess how the plant in this year to negative has developed. In all these years, in bad weather the upper rooms (cold and wind) used, in this year the guests had to in very cold weather (/ from 4 october to 7.10) in the free food, because these rooms are not offered. Whether with the very 'reduced' staff had to do, or simply lack of interest was, can't say! We stayed at the food frozen, families with children in this cold food (kids had kaputzen on), there was also the food was cold. The new manager has not once in the time we were there the evening welcome guests appeared, some guests have the advantage of, by you with shorts and beach chlothes with dinner published - and that in a 5 star hotel. The very much reduced manpower the grind over the changes noted, nevertheless they have itself endeavor the many work - thank you for that.

  • Location
    5.0

    Location directly on the ocean, so very pleasant. Beautiful parklike setting.

Close
Sabine & Michael
No 5 stars worth
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
We were only times in the alantur. When we arrived the hotel was overbooked, so that we do not get our booked room could. They gave us for one night a different or in another hotel. We opted for the room, which was a mistake. Like that something is us never had been offered. It was a real impertinence. Since we but the long prior managed were, we have taken. It might say someone room number 191 a bit. That had nothing to do with 5 star to do. Is located directly above the kitchen in the main enclosed area ... and right on the street. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Rooms were ok. Air conditioning is very noisy and is not especially cold.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    Except for the fact that the lobby bar never was occupied, the others were ok. The meal we found not so great. There was always fish or chicken. Often the fruit and the food was not filled up, if one only came later. Had during the two weeks has improved slightly. The ' cocktails' at the bar were only good as you the waiter a tip gave.

  • Service
    3.0

    At the reception we were to some extent friendly received, but that was already it. Occasionally and especially at the check out was very rude. The waiter in the hotel were very friendly and always tried to clean the tables clean they quote, which not always was simple, since it only to 2. were, which we too little thought. The room (if you then his had) were clean and in order. Child care we can't comment on, but what we saw looked not very good.

  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0

    The 3 pools were in order. You always had a beach chair at the beach or on the lawn. The toilets were not in a good condition, should be rennovated. And for this large plant were too few. Entertainment you could not call. A tried to make. Dinner was not more los. In the disco they would only techno music is played, what really went on the nerves. As guests of all ages were there, you could also times normal music can play.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    We were only times in the alantur. When we arrived the hotel was overbooked, so that we do not get our booked room could. They gave us for one night a different or in another hotel. We opted for the room, which was a mistake. Like that something is us never had been offered. It was a real impertinence. Since we but the long prior managed were, we have taken. It might say someone room number 191 a bit. That had nothing to do with 5 star to do. Is located directly above the kitchen in the main enclosed area and right on the street.

  • Location
    4.0

    From the airport the transfer was natural very long 2-3 hour. The only advantage of this hotel is, that it is right on the beach. But there are in the Turkey better beaches. Shopping is only a very limited possible. But there is a pharmacy nearby, which is of advantage. Bus stop is directly in front of the hotel and so is quick for 1 €to Alanya dangers.

Close
Hans & Ira
Maritim - hotel with botanical garden
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The hotel is very well maintained, although a bit older, but the 'botanical garden' is very well-kept and you can as gestesster tourists relaxing. The guests were international of german citizens, about dutch, british, russians etc. The alerstruktur was rather a bit older or families with small children. Cleanliness and orderliness is very good. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Than Maritim customer can you along immediately and at home. The condition size and condition Maritim-style and maintained accordingly. Very good is the noise from the street, the way the rooms are relatively quiet.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The cleanliness and hygiene is good to very good to evaluate. The dinner in buffet style, always fresh.

  • Service
    6.0

    Let's start with the management of complaints: aldi has its task very well, because the hotel was overbooked, it was great reagiet and for a corresponding compensation sought. Thank you, for this. The staff is very friendly and helpful, there was nothing to complain about.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is very well maintained, although a bit older, but the 'botanical garden' is very well-kept and you can as gestesster tourists relaxing. The guests were international of german citizens, about dutch, british, russians etc. The alerstruktur was rather a bit older or families with small children. Cleanliness and orderliness is very good.

  • Location
    6.0

    Beach location Prior about 2,5 h In the town it was about 15 minutes mile bus Excursions are recommended

Close
Heinz
Once alantur always alantur
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Alantur always worth a trip. Absolute top hotel Very clean. Decent room. Throughout the hotel wireless internet available even at the beach. In september - october of 700 guests 80% regular guests from 40 to 70 years read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Great room all with a tv and air conditioning. Every day cleaned. All the best,

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There was a large main restaurant 80% outside, as well as in the upper range an indoor restaurant, which in my view, better (in bad weather) should be used. You could eat lunch at the beach in the play bar warm food. 3 bars on the beach. The food is okay clear are always people who complain we drive since 27 years in the area and were always full. The food is plentiful and something for everyone thanks to our chefs Okan, Engin and Hassan and besides absolutely clean. Hygiene was very important.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is absolutely great. Cleaning of the rooms is top The child care was in the coming year Thomas Cook applied. Doctor is in the area. The gästebetreuerin asle must learn still much only with all nice is not. It should also be followed by deeds.

  • Sport & Leisure
    1.0

    The big deficiency this resort is the entertainment. We regular guests need not every evening a show but would be A decent dj appropriate then can you see this schrottanimation chef with his beloved from Germany vacation in the plant makes save (sorry) but is was. The entertainment pool and the seelalebar is in winter renewed and expanded (statement general manager)

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Alantur always worth a trip. Absolute top hotel Very clean. Decent room. Throughout the hotel wireless internet available even at the beach. In september - october of 700 guests 80% regular guests from 40 to 70 years

  • Location
    6.0

    Beach is direct at the plant. Very spacious everyone can its couch dorthinstellen where he wanted, whether under the trees on the lawn or directly on the sea. Beach chairs are sufficiently available. Note the long transfer From Antalya 2.5-3 hours can be bypassed. The airport gasipascha is open. We have already talked about its from Düsseldorf for 2014 booked transfer about 20 minutes.

Close
Jürgen
Great hotel, great staff, wohlfühlase
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
We were already for the 3'. Time in maritimclub alantur and were as always very satisfied. With the arrival one gave us a room on the ground floor because of the high occupancy (what the hotel is a plus). The next day we got a room with no difficulty in the first floor. The room was great with sea view. The staff welcomed us as good friends and we felt like at home. The restaurant, the bars, the beach bar everything super great. The staff is very efficient and 24/7 for the guests. The dishes were always fresh and delicious ..., a large selection of drinks. Something for everyone. Our maid cleaned our room with a lot of diligence cleaned and lovingly decorated with small flowers ornate! The beach is clean and we always got a beach chair with umbrella, which in other hotels not so is common. The russian tourists it has not been noted. Courteous and quiet guests. Since the german guests were rather the knockers. The as regular guests, as if the hotel had bought. Conclusion: a beautiful holiday, the preissleistungs -ratio, friendly staff and Service 24/7. As always, we have spend a very nice vacation and completely back soon. A thanks to Hassan: i have already long not more so great beach volleyball played! Thank you Hassan, and staff of maritimclub for the lovely time in alantur. See you soon. Jürgen and Anne read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 22