Hotel Club Alantur Alanya(5 stars)

Dimcay Mevkii 7400 Alanya Antalya View on map

Average rating

1,602 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    5.2
  • Location
    5.1
  • Food and Drinks
    5.2
  • Sport & entertain
    5.1
Filters
You selected:
435 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Yusuf
Maritim Hotel Club Alantur Alanya
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2015
i like sea and organization/ internet is not good but everything is ok ))) animation is very good/ foods drinks are very good/ the family atmosfer 's very good/ we want to come again/ thank you so much for everything/ archery tima is very good/ ismail zumba and musty water jim perfect/ andddd upsalllaaaaaa ))))) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Hasan
The best hotel Maritim
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2015
Everything is ok. Very nice holiday place. Foods, drinks are very good. Animatıon team is perfect. Really they are very friendly. All the time smiling and thank you so much for wonderful holiday :) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Denis
The best hotel Maritim
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2015
perfect hotel for adult and children. very good services , the personels are very friendly and animation shows and activities very good. we like that. thank you so much for wonderful holiday :)) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Interceptor
Really relaxıng
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2015
Fabulous resort would recommend to anybody. Thıs ıs our thırd vısıt and would come back agaın. Food and drınk plentıful and of hıgh standard. Hotel rıght on the beach and about 5km from Alanya centre wıth a good promenade all the way to town. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Edda
Nıce holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
We need more engelsiz speaking staff. The food is good, but could have more sauces. The garden is vere nice. The rooms are ok but one room is not but enought for 4 person. The cahilden love the hotel and area. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    2.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    3.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    2.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    2.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    2.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Emrah
We best holiday for us. Its best hotel in alanya.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
I come to Maritim Hotel Club alantur first time with my wife. We really like here. Here is good palace for us. If I come to Alanya again of course I will come to here. I like restaurant and food. But beach can be better. we were rest in the garden. Its difficult for us. Because All hotels doesnt have garden. There are a lot of tree. Animation very good enjoy for us really. Best Animator should be Ismail. He is very professional. We done Step aerobic and zumba dance together. I am and my wife very like the Ismail. ... i want saay to Animation team and for Ismail Thank you so much read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    1.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Zuzana & Jana
Amazing hotel, beautiful garden, great food
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
We were totally satisfied with everything! Beautifully designed green complex directly by the sea. Great beach, plenty of sun loungers and beach umbrellas, 3 swimming pools, superfast helter-skelter, conveniently positioned bars, toilets, dressing rooms, ... We also recommend tennis court, ping pong and very funny darts with a best animator in the world Mustafa!!! :) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Judith
A good holiday thanks for it hihi.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2015
Hello everyone I wanna tell you it was a good holiday. The annimation boys alp and pecyan were very friendly !!!! And try to let you be happy. Also the show the make dance show are beautiful Rooms are good only bed little hard. sea is very nice. A lot of greetz to sweet annimation because the make the hotel fun And ofcourse the hairdresses big respect ! you need to go to him because he makes you hair how you want !!!!! 1 word beautiful read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    nice but the cleanwomans not make nice flower on your bed thats bad ! because all hotels were we been did that....

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    4.0

    very friendly The mean it all good and wanna help you. and ask for drink when you sit in restaurant always. And if u not want the will not come all time u want drink u want. U can then say with your self And also when I had cold the took a warm jack for me in my room so the good service.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Speciaal peycan and alp you are superrrr always friendly to everyone.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Hello everyone I wanna tell you it was a good holiday. The annimation boys alp and pecyan were very friendly !!!! And try to let you be happy. Also the show the make dance show are beautiful Rooms are good only bed little hard. sea is very nice. A lot of greetz to sweet annimation because the make the hotel fun And ofcourse the hairdresses big respect ! you need to go to him because he makes you hair how you want !!!!! 1 word beautiful

  • Location
    4.0

    Only shops not so much.... But the beach is beautiful you can relax there Het is een heel rustig hotel ! Echt relax ontspannend.

Close
Judith
Maritim Hotel Club Alantur Alanya
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2015
HolidayD It was a nice holiday. Speciaal Alp and Peycan from annimation are very friendly. The beach is so close to the hotel its lovely. The clean womans friendly but the dont make nice flower on your bed !!!! what other hotels do so that was not so nice. Restaurant is good the are ice thats lovely. tip: Go to the danceshow in the hotel its super show. tip: Alanya shopping a lot of people told me its nice.because by hotel not so much shops. And best tip: Hairdress and nails in hotel go do that the are ... goooooood read hotel review
  • Room
    3.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    3.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    2.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Erwin
Tennis in the sun, near the sea
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Other stay
  • September 2014
I stayed at the hotel for a week. It was my second visit. Both times were an active tennis holiday, organized by tennisreis.nl, formerly known as Camelot. I spent many hours on the tennis courts. They are located perfectly, next to the beach, and in good condition. I enjoyed the food. A nice selection, with sufficient variation. For a small extra charge, you can book a dinner at the fish restaurant, which I very much recommend. If the weather is good, dinner is served outside on the pier, around sunset. It's hard to find a more beautiful location. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Jonathan
Fantastic place to be
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
This Hotel is outstanding The staff manager is without doubt the best we have had on any of our trips The Spa is also very good with reallz good therapists A high light of our visit this year was the fish resturant on the pier the food was unbelievable it really is something you should not miss The private beach must be one of the longest in Turkey If you want a fantasic holiday in Alanya book this Hotel read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Nastya
We came for second time this year and we really like
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
We like really this hotel. So nice teritory , nice personal and almost of all we like the animation of the hotel. The Mini club - 2 bulgarian girls Diyana and Vanina are working really hard to make our holiday unforgettable . They do their job really from their heart not becouse they must do it. We like also the morning gymnastic with Antonio . He is really good and nice person. We enjoy the time with them that's why we want to come back next year defenetley read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Oğuzhan
One of the best ones in Alanya
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
We had a very enjoyable and happy time during our stay. The girl in kids club named Elif paid great care on our child, we hereby send our thanks again to her. Generally the hotel is located in a convenient location but the pools are not big enough to have sufficient fun. I advised them to build a bigger pool and have been confirmed that they would build one next year. The sea is mostly wavy and cold for this year. They told me that this is because of the Dim river just beside the hotel. The water coming from ... that river makes the sea colder. But if you swim far away from the river, then it's ok. Finally, it's a good facility to spend your summer vacation. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    2.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Sofie
Nice staff
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
It´s nice to be here because the staff is very funny and they joke around with us, which is fun. The show is very good, and entertaining. Plus, Antonio is so funny, and friendly, and excellent. :) read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Dasha
Good hotels for family or friends
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Hotel very good. I like hotel and Antonio is very good gimnastik, zumba and all aerobic is fantastic, thnx for antoino, he s very funny. Very green garden, it s excellent!!!! We want come to holiday again, l hope...thanxx for everythink! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Katarina
Great holiday at Maritim Club Alantur, Alanya
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Maritime Club Alantur is a holiday village with several pools and a very nice and tidy garden. Most guests are families from various countries. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Perfect room with seaview, bathroom, air-condition, balcony, minibar, safe and telephone.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    All inclusive with great food.

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendly and helpful staff. Additional services such as laundry service, doctor and excursion service available.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    My special thanks to the nice animation team for the good spirit and great activities, both day time and night time. Thank you young Freddie for the friendliness and great dancing. Several pools, showers, nice and clean beach, free sunbeds and great water sports available.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Maritime Club Alantur is a holiday village with several pools and a very nice and tidy garden. Most guests are families from various countries.

  • Location
    6.0

    Located right at the beach with the mountains behind and a nice sea view. Amazing sunsets night time. Do visit the Spa with professional treatments and also the hair dresser. Bus stop outside the hotel and just a short ride from Alanya downtown. Information about nice excursions available.

Close
Justyna
The best holiday ever!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
Atmosphere was great, the management and staff really care about the visitors. They have the best animators team with well organized and entertaining shows at night and during the day. No matter what age you are you can find something for yourself to do from being active to chilling around the club. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Issovera
Super hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • April 2014
Clean, nice service, delicious food! I was for an event for 4 days in this hotel and it were very nice 4 days. The staff was very nice and competent. The food varied and delicious. The location is also great. Many hotels in Alanya are always separated by a road but Maritim Alantur is right on the beach. The garden area was very well-kept. The relatively steep beach but nice and clean, except for a few places (gravel) fine sand. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Henrik
Good average. archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The alantur is the oldest house in the region of Antalya. It was built at the beginning of the 90er years and since the constantly being renovated and expanded. The building next door was only a paa years ago newly built and the rooms in the main building ( supierier ) newly renovated. This one noticed also at the wonderful park-like area. In terms of hardware there is nothing to complain about. The sometimes narrow front staff we can confirm. But the absolute hammer are our love german retirees. Since one is feeling ashamed from Germany to come. Of these ... 'people' were couches in the morning around 7 am reserved, the then the half day unused stood around. It was only visted and fight like cat, everything you could imagine: to bad food, too few staff, the opening hours of the bars, the number of beach chairs. The guest structure was in october bed 65 in german hands, There were a few british, scandinavian, dutch and russians, which behaved (better than the german retirees), and as the holidays were several families with children. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had a supierier rooms in the main building; freshly renovated, large bathroom, top

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    The food was varied and good average, with local twist. Whereas above genennt meckergruppe after beijing duck languished. (but i don't need in the Turkey to drive).

  • Service
    3.0

    As already said, the staff was endeavored, but partly understaffed.

  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0

    Entertainment was a joke, almost only dedicated groups from outside. Kinderaniamtion was on the whole ok. Nicole has the best of circumstances. Our daughter loved it.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The alantur is the oldest house in the region of Antalya. It was built at the beginning of the 90er years and since the constantly being renovated and expanded. The building next door was only a paa years ago newly built and the rooms in the main building ( supierier ) newly renovated. This one noticed also at the wonderful park-like area. In terms of hardware there is nothing to complain about. The sometimes narrow front staff we can confirm. But the absolute hammer are our love german retirees. Since one is feeling ashamed from Germany to come. Of these 'people' were couches in the morning around 7 am reserved, the then the half day unused stood around. It was only visted and fight like cat, everything you could imagine: to bad food, too few staff, the opening hours of the bars, the number of beach chairs... The guest structure was in october bed 65 in german hands, There were a few british, scandinavian, dutch and russians, which behaved (better than the german retirees), and as the holidays were several families with children.

  • Location
    5.0

    The journey from antlya about 2-3 hour annoying. Here you should go to the airport Alanya Gazipasa avoid.

Close
Oliver
Smokers paradise and regulars archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
We (family with two 5 - year old kids) were in turkey for the first time. We have already some experience with club holiday, also with the exclusive german competition. The our evaluation have affected, because it takes the alantur not with. Guest structure: we were there at the beginning of october at the maritim and there were mainly german tourists here. Circa 10% english, a few russians (always umgänglicher, respect!) And a few turkish. Very pleasant! However, it is probably a senior paradise, i guess 80% were over 60, very many regular customers, in addition later more. Rooms: this ... is a phenomenon, which i have not yet experienced: often you have to first night in the main building to spend, since the actual room apparently still not ready. Since one must run somewhat persistent insist, that you another room (in the annex) get, otherwise one lives dark, cramped with a closet for 4 people and with carpet. This is really an impertinence, so should the vacation not begin! The luxury rooms in the outer buildings are quite nice with good beds. Perhaps it is that, that the hotel, probably because of the egyptian crisis, knackevoll was. The but can't be used an excuse, you have to stop better plan. With our relocate was fulfilled right away was, however, quite competent handled, the reception is quite hard. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    See above.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Service and food: the food i would than okay to describe well, but it is in the morning and in the evening often difficult, a free table to get. The quality is ok, no stomach problems as in north africa, but it lacks the sophistication. Somehow resembles everything and hi and there was a theme evening, where it then three dishes for example asian character is, nothing exciting. More variety could not harm. The ice cream was however very more delicious, unfortunate, that the only evening. The waiters are rather to clear as for the service, i am sometime now, from the drinks to the tischeindecken everything ourselves to do, because i was gene ffs, that i for breakfast was not even a coffee got. But that's not necessarily the attitude of the waiters, i believe, they are simply too busy, there is missing staff. My wife felt way more of the (male) waiters ignored. A's on: regular customers seem to be prefered, perhaps, because the often small notes to put? I have nothing against tip, but the basics you should expect. Since we preferred the many tip boxes used, so that everyone can benefit, that the waiters not received. Bad for us?

  • Service
    3.0

    See above.

  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0

    There are three pools distributed over the area. For the size of the plant these are too small. And also here: insanely cold water! Even the children's pool. No idea, why this is so, we had during the day mostly 30 °c air temperature. Entertainment: here comes the 2. large point of criticism. You could also say: what entertainment? The team consists of 3 people and dj. The boss, well, what is actually the whole day? No idea, you can see it only around, and greet does he not much. Very bad example for his crew! Fortunately worries the but not, because murat is at least always laughing. The evening entertainment is to try, the guests to make. Embarrassing classics a la mister choice, boys against girls etc. , more is not, because hardly entertainers there. So if you're looking for shows, you should not go there. The same i wanted to have the kids write, but turned out, that our girls gladly into children the club went. There is not much, but liked her nicole very, it seems the only saving grace to be, because they tried, the best of the limited possibilities to make. In short: not worth the mention.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    We (family with two 5 - year old kids) were in turkey for the first time. We have already some experience with club holiday, also with the exclusive german competition. The our evaluation have affected, because it takes the alantur not with. Guest structure: we were there at the beginning of october at the maritim and there were mainly german tourists here. Circa 10% english, a few russians (always umgänglicher, respect!) And a few turkish. Very pleasant! However, it is probably a senior paradise, i guess 80% were over 60, very many regular customers, in addition later more. Rooms: this is a phenomenon, which i have not yet experienced: often you have to first night in the main building to spend, since the actual room apparently still not ready. Since one must run somewhat persistent insist, that you another room (in the annex) get, otherwise one lives dark, cramped with a closet for 4 people and with carpet. This is really an impertinence, so should the vacation not begin! The luxury rooms in the outer buildings are quite nice with good beds. Perhaps it is that, that the hotel, probably because of the egyptian crisis, knackevoll was. The but can't be used an excuse, you have to stop better plan. With our relocate was fulfilled right away was, however, quite competent handled, the reception is quite hard.

  • Location
    4.0

    The maritim is probably the nicest hotel east of alanya, no bed bunker, but smaller buildings spread out in the area with a lot of grass, trees and chairs in the shade. Also otherwise you probably not a hotel with a private beach, which means short distances. Very pleasant. In the garden is always a free beach chair, even at the beach shouldn't be any problems. Directly behind the hotel is the 4 - lane main street (is a better room in the auxiliary buildings take, as you can hear the not!) , there drive in short distances penalty for 2 lire into 10 minutes to alanya, very convenient! The car rental company in the hotel is also in order, for 4 0 €you got directly in the hotel a car, it is ok. The hamam was really recommendable, nice staff but the pricing reflects more on the oriental bazaar. Beach: we come to the first large point of criticism: the water in the sea. In principle, it is very nice, but flows west of the hotels a mounatin river to the sea and the was really cold! We must therefore at the whole beach and also with cold currents life, which terribly annoying is! The annoying so much, that the already a reason for me would be, at the next vacation to 8., that not more had happened! Of course you could go to the beach to the west of pontevedra estuary take, but for what i book a hotel with private beach access? The beach itself is more or less fine gravel and 2 meters wide zone shortly before the water with fine sand, the kids happy. The gravel is fortunately around and crosses not, so that you don't have to be no need for shoes. The section east of the pier has a strange surface, large stone slabs or similar, the makes it difficult, in the water to walk. Not very comfortable. The might have been due to the other sections be better.

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 22