Hotel Savoy Beach(4 stars)

Via Poseidonia 291 84063 Paestum View on map

Average rating

38 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    5.1
  • Location
    4.1
  • Food and Drinks
    5.8
  • Sport & entertain
    4.8
Filters
You selected:
14 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Susanne
Highly recommended
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel is rather small, only 42 rooms. During our one week holiday in october were average only 10 rooms. Altogether the hotel makes a high quality, modern and well-kept impression and is highly recommended. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    There are four different categories. We had the third-best and got a large room toward the garden. It had a large balcony. Unfortunately you look almost from all the rooms of the first floor directly on the roof of the offshore restaurants and looks from the garden only the palm leaves. Our friends stayed in the next higher room type in the 2. (there are only two) floor, there was the view better, the rooms differed but apart from the floor, tiles, hardly. Rooms were clean and tastefully furnished. Everything worked.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Perfect! For breakfast at least 5 different fruits freshly cut, eggs in any zubereitungsform on request, at least 6 different cakes, local mozzarella, 3 different freshly cut italian sausage and prosecco - every morning! In the evening a 4 - gänge menu - we always found it to be very good! You could every course from two dishes. It tuned simply also the around it: cloth napkins, attentive drinks, candles, good olive oil, routiniertes staff.

  • Service
    5.0

    Although the front desk staff not motivated were, if you so relaxed about the counter hanging, they were but always very helpful and friendly, if you need them. English was spoken and even a little german. Room cleaning was mostly when we ate breakfast and was ok.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Animation did not give it. The pool area was very nice, but we swam in the sea. Beach chairs at the pool are in very good condition, with thick mattress.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is rather small, only 42 rooms. During our one week holiday in october were average only 10 rooms. Altogether the hotel makes a high quality, modern and well-kept impression and is highly recommended.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is very peacefully located, at least in october, if the two campsites right on the beach not attended. Beach and campsites are about 200 metres away. From the airport you can travel approximately 1.5 hours to the hotel. Shopping possibilities were within walking distance to about 15 minutes. There you will find a few restaurants. For us, the location was just right. We wanted to peace, swimming and not too far to attractions away. Pästum as ruins alone is worth a visit.

Close
Joanna
Very beautiful hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • City break
  • October 2012
Since we great weather at the end of october caught, we wanted to baden, and since pästum nearby sets, we have the hotel controlled. We did not regret it! Even if it in the late season really peaceful and only a few older guests. Since we fell with our child already something \u263a it was nevertheless very nice, relaxing and enjoyable. Good the beach was officially, however, we have whole days. There was no chairs more, but since it is at sandy beach and for that we had so many towels from the hotel as we wanted. And the beach ... was us alone! We found this place great! The nice man from the front desk unbelievably nice and tried hard. We didn't miss anything. The water in the pool was unfortunately too cold, so we didn't use it, it looked but very nice from. What really definitely should be mentioned, is the food. Breakfast was really good, however the dinner, a poem! Definitely book! We really enjoyed it also in the late season! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    2.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    2.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
Close
Jessica
So a beautiful hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • October 2012
The hotel complex is wonderful. Everywhere green and palms. There one comes really into the vacation feeling. Breakfast was and included. The hotel offers active in his wedding party which in our week the case was. Since it but in the basement rooms was one of it noise-technically not vie received. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The room was very spacious and had also german television. The furniture were in a good state and maintained, the bathroom saw with its marble walls from, as if from a castle, very nice to look at. Unfortunately had our room no balcony, but the hotel balcony offered a really beautiful mountain view.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The breakfast was very rich and plentiful. There was even baked cookies, cakes, breads, topping, jams. There was also always a the waiter and asked, whether you tea or coffee i would like. And the coffee was great! It was again and again newly laid.

  • Service
    6.0

    Some of the staff in the restaurant even spoke german: o. The other receptionist were always very friendly and accommodating. At the check-in we were to our room led. Since you felt really decadent.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The hotel is beautiful decorated. The pool was although colder than the sea but nevertheless nice to look at. The loungers are also very comfortable.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel complex is wonderful. Everywhere green and palms. There one comes really into the vacation feeling. Breakfast was and included. The hotel offers active in his wedding party which in our week the case was. Since it but in the basement rooms was one of it noise-technically not vie received.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is located rather far off the beaten path. To the next store you need by car about 15 minutes. For this is the beach direct over the street. And here also beautiful sunset and beach chairs free with umbrella.

Close
Jung
Excellent service, rooms could be better
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • October 2012
We stayed 2 nights in this hotel for a wedding. The food is extremely good. The service is extremely good. Furniture in the rooms was old and the television tiny. Overall it was a nice experience. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
Close
Diana
All star!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2012
Wonderful ambience, great decorations everywhere, great clean and tidy! You feel comfortable all round. Guests primarily italians. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    When booking the room we to a previous review leave, you should a room to the garden book. We did it, we had a privilegzimmer with this view. The room to the street out are not so nice ( because of the straßenblicks ). The room had a beautiful, big balcony, was always perfectly maintained.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Well, what do you have to criticize? We have already long not so good anymore eaten. As an aperitif we got always a glass of sparkling wine, then followed grissini and a large plate of various pizzabrötchen. Altogether is a 2 appetizers available, a main dish and dessert ( one had naturally the possibility to choose). For children always extra asked. Twice we have the possibility get, à la carte meal, was also an experience! For breakfast was noticeable, that the italians apparently like sweet food ;-) if you wanted ice cream have ( scrambled egg etc.) , you had to this however extra pay.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service was just perfect. With English you got along well, but there are always possibilities, to communicate. Absolute friendliness us opposite, what wishes concerned etc. Not to toppen. The cleaning lady had once accidently the kuscheltuch our son forward (was probably the towel very similar). On the next day we had it from the cleaning again. At the bar work Antonio and morena, we closed it correctly in the heart. No chirurgeon faces, always nice and interested.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The pool area is great, in any case a liege available, no ' handtuchmafia ', simply cozy... As I have already mentioned, chairs on the beach free of charge, also the 3. couch for our son.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Wonderful ambience, great decorations everywhere, great clean and tidy! You feel comfortable all round. Guests primarily italians.

  • Location
    4.0

    This is our only criticism: of course is the beach in absolute proximity, but not really nice. I think, the word' private beach' confused a little, because including we something else imagined. This private beach at the same time will from other hotels use, as well as of the two campsites. A possibility, in the first row loungers to get, was not possible. We were of the opinion, that a' special reservierung' been paid, because the loungers were free. Excursions there are plenty of, you just have to take into account, that you get a time by car drives, from the village of escape. Whom wines of the hotel interest, not in the hotel buy, the owner himself told us, in 10 minutes also a factory there (therefore cheaper), we thought that was really nice and it also directly used.

Close
Nicole
Around satisfied. Brilliant hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2012
Very elegant hotel with a very good kitchen and friendly staff. The view of our room left nothing to the imagination, since we porch before the nose but there is also no sea view in the entire hotel. Within of the 5-day stay there were 3 weddings the atmosphere by the pool somewhat impaired. To the beach it was approximately 200 meters. There you could after desire and mood drinks and buy food. We can really recommend the hotel and would go there once again. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Natalia
Peaceful location! Clean! Friendly! Beach - perfect!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2012
We feature our stay and vacation general very satisfied. That was certainly not our last Busuch there. One we however add. There are in the hotel regularly Feierveranstaltungen instead. We liked it however nothing special bother us, since we at night always quiet sleep. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Ulrike
Event hotel flooded with wedding guests
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2012
As a beach vacation and with children not convenient, per day up to 5 bar with 200-400 guests per wedding (!) The hotel is specialises in. The wedding guests are also in the garden by the pool very loud and smoking on, no peace and pool idyll in the garden possible. No free parking spaces more for the hotel guests., kitchen is excellent, hotel lies very remote, 20 minutes drive through the pine forest, prostitutes line the way on the road along. Rental car absolutely necessary. Naples 1 hour, smaller towns for agropoli ( very worth seeing!) Circa 30 minutes ... amalfi 2,5 hours read hotel review
  • Room
    3.8
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    2.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    2.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    2.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    1.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    2.3
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Child care or playground
    1.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    1.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Distance to the beach
    1.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    1.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Ulrike & Thomas
Very beautiful hotel, hired car necessary
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2012
The hotel and the food ( we had the half board) was very good. A bit disturbing were the constantly held weddings. The pool should urgently cleaned. Apart from that is the complex very well maintained. You need urgently a hired car, otherwise you were in a fix. The beach is located about 200 meters away and is clean and with loungers and sun screens, that are free of charge. For a pure beach holiday with children the hotel is however less suitable, as there is no playground or shallow pool gives. Excursions to Paestum, palinuro (sea caves ), Pompeji ..., Ercolano, Vesuvius and the visit of a buffalo mozzarella farm are very recommendable. Altogether we were with our stay very satisfied. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    3.0
    Child care or playground
    1.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    3.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    2.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Marina
Nice hotel - something left location archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2011
We are as a couple ( w) as relaxation after a week Rome city break with our rental car at the southern Almalfiküste dangers. The hotel was with the rental car easy to reach and has sufficient free parking, at night by a gate locked. Our room lied on the second floor ( elevator available) to the street forward, no balcony. We had but also so booked. The size of the room was very good. Bathroom was with tub shower curtain. Cleanliness okay, the beds were okay, too. At the street was a Best Western Hotel right next door. Apart ... from that there was an area with small houses and garden, but a left impression made. A restaurant nearby, that was open, we didn't find. It is reliably because of the, that September low season is. We only booked with breakfast and went to the food either to the excavation hazards or to one of the Büffelfarmen -so delicious and book I have never real büffelmozarella eaten. Breakfast in the hotel was excellent! Dinner was also delicious, but relatively expensive. So we only ate there once. to the beach approximately 500 meters footpath over the street in the direction a camping area. There was a beach bar/ restaurant and sun lounger, the hotel guests free of charge use. But we found it really too sunny.-) So we were mostly by the pool, together with the few other guests. The hotel was during the day always very quiet. On 2 evenings were wedding companies stood there, however that didn't bother us. With a rental car you can excursions to Naples, Pompei, etc. Make without rental car not recommendable. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    3.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    2.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Tino
Holiday-nice hotel but many weddings archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2011
Super Hotel. Everything was very clean and to a very high standard. The food in the restaurant is on " gourmet " level-for us it was a bit too remote. Breakfast was very good (sweet pastries and cakes and fruit and juices and Italian sausage and cheese...). Unfortunately in the hotel there were events (weddings) very often, we didn't care, because we spent most of our time outside the hotel. If you only want to spend time at the pool, could the hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Tanja
Wedding over everything archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • City break
  • June 2011
The Savoy beach is a typical high time the hotel is very well maintained all, it is always clean made, refined, sleek and tastefully is the first impression, as soon as you enter the house is. Is evident, however, that the ' Hauptgeshäft represent the' weddings. The 'normal' guest is greeted very friendly and polite, then it is next to the reception by a wooden high to the rooms. The room have expected bigger we us, since we the double room Delüxe had booked. If you sit on the balcony, the view is very beautiful, with standing balcony was only ... the artificial turf roof of the dining room to see. The restaurant was very good, the food excellent. However also not very cheap. We were only at the pool once, since the wedding parties with direct access to the pool and again in the afternoon coffee to drink and souvenir from the beach chairs always again high time gesture abendkleidern around to the pool. For families, the hotel in my opinion not, since neither a playground, a children's pool or the like are arranged. Also one should absolutely have a car available, since the next towns really beautiful and well worth seeing. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Child care or playground
    2.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Family friendliness
    2.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    3.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Stephanie
Beautiful hotel for relaxing holiday archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2011
We were in a junior suite. Very large room (carpet) and bathroom (marble, two sinks, bathtub with shower, bidet), huge balcony. Find it almost daily weddings at the hotel. If you have a room on the pool side has, it can come to noise, we have not hear anything, since room on the sea side. The breakfast was OK, but not more. Very nice atmosphere (terrace). Have we not visited restaurant. Staff very friendly, spoke German only a waiter. In the evening we have stayed in the surrounding restaurants were very good and cheap. We would have been stranded without ... a car. The beach was very beautiful hotel. well-kept beach chairs and umbrellas. For a relaxing holiday very recommendable to. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
Close
Uwe
Extraordinary hotel archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2010
Hotel in a very quiet location in the style of the 60er years-very well maintained! Without a car not to be recommended! Trips also for the is a car is essential, since for the next bus stop is indeed a brisk walk is necessary. Within a radius of about five to seven kilometer several restaurants to 'normal' prices. To be highlighted is the Masseria Feudo Paestum in Capaccio. The host speaks German and recommends to the requests of the guests the food. Everything was homemade and tasty! Hors-d'oeuvre and a main course and a liter delicious wine, across from winery ... (you can also there!) about 40 for two people. The hotel beach is in private hand, but for the guests free of charge and very well-kept! Walking distance from the hotel about five minutes. Pool side room on the top floor-very nice view into the interior. We have felt very comfortable and us from the weddings you'll get little with, since most of the afternoon but against 8:00 P.M. start end. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.7
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close