Hotel Lucia(3 stars)

Hütteldorfer Strasse 79 1150 Wien AUSTRIA View on map

Average rating

290 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    5.4
  • Location
    5.0
  • Food and Drinks
    5.0
  • Sport & entertain
    1.8
Filters
You selected:
133 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Michael
Absolutely recommendable
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • City break
  • March 2014
The staff - especially the concierges - are very friendly and helpful. The neighborhood is not exactly supernice, but the hotel finds itself very close to a subway and a tram station, which allows a swift transfer into the Vienna town centre. The rooms and its facilities are rather average-type, but do not lack anything needed. Overall a very good - value for money - deal! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Michael
Would not hesitate to recommend.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • December 2013
The hotel Lucia Wien is without hesitation our erachtensmpfehlen. The size of the room is ideal and the entire hotel, as well as the rooms are spotlessly clean and are daily cleaned. There is also free wi-fi and a rich breakfast buffet is something for everyone. (no scrambled eggs, but boiled egg, fresh rolls, yogurt, and which the heart so desired) The guests come from all parts of the world and also from the ages it was very different. In the hotel Lucia just feel everyone. The staff is exclusively friendly, competent, and always helpful. Were at the front desk ... by mr p. on all sehenswürdigketien the city and its distances hingewissen and of course a few insider tips. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The room size is idea, partially even very spacious and the entire hotel, as well as the rooms are spotlessly clean and are daily cleaned. There is also free wi-fi. Drinks lönnen at the reception be bought (24h) for minerallwasser for example €2.20

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Rich breakfast buffet is something for everyone. (no scrambled eggs, but boiled egg, fresh rolls, yogurt, and which the heart so desired)

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is exclusively friendly, competent, and always helpful. Were at the front desk by mr p. on all sehenswürdigketien the city and its distances hingewissen and of course a few insider tips.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel Lucia Wien is without hesitation our erachtensmpfehlen. The size of the room is ideal and the entire hotel, as well as the rooms are spotlessly clean and are daily cleaned. There is also free wi-fi and a rich breakfast buffet is something for everyone. (no scrambled eggs, but boiled egg, fresh rolls, yogurt, and which the heart so desired) The guests come from all parts of the world and also from the ages it was very different. In the hotel Lucia just feel everyone. The staff is exclusively friendly, competent, and always helpful. Were at the front desk by mr p. on all sehenswürdigketien the city and its distances hingewissen and of course a few insider tips.

  • Location
    6.0

    The nearest underground station it is only about 3 minute. The city center: with the u 3 ' johnstraße' to station Stephansplatz To the Schloss Schönbrunn: only 2 kilometer from the hotel. With the bus 10 a johnstraße to station Schloss Schönbrunn Or simply walking 2 kmals morning walk. The city hall and Westbahnhof with the s-bahn. Stop again just around the corner. Walk 2 minutes, or the 1 kilometer than walk to spend.

Close
Christoph
I after Wien - then return to the hotel Lucia!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • October 2013
I was already for the 4. time in this hotel Lucia guest, because i always on business Wien have to do. The hotel you can simply describe: absolutely top! The size of the room is ideal and the entire hotel, as well as the rooms are spotlessly clean and are daily cleaned. There is also free wi-fi and rich breakfast buffet there is something for everyone. The guests come from all parts of the world and also from the ages it was very different. In the hotel Lucia just feel everyone. If i go back to Wien must/should, there is ... only this hotel! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Since i so far always was traveling on my own, i can only say, the size for a single person is very good, but also to 2. one had in the room still enough space. The rooms are very clean and one feels simply probably.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The breakfast is very plentiful - there is something for everyone there.

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness is absolutely top. From the front desk to to the housekeeping staff - here you feel just well cared for. I was already for the 4. times to guest and had to not only one times something to complain about. The check in was my safe locked and the gentleman at the front desk took care of it immediately that, - very positive!

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    I was already for the 4. time in this hotel Lucia guest, because i always on business Wien have to do. The hotel you can simply describe: absolutely top! The size of the room is ideal and the entire hotel, as well as the rooms are spotlessly clean and are daily cleaned. There is also free wi-fi and rich breakfast buffet there is something for everyone. The guests come from all parts of the world and also from the ages it was very different. In the hotel Lucia just feel everyone. If i go back to Wien must/should, there is only this hotel!

  • Location
    6.0

    The location is absolutely perfect. In 2 minutes you are on foot from the u-bahn-station johnstraße (exit meiselmarkt) at the hotel. Even though the hotel is right on a main road, the noise is by very good window reduced to a minimum. It is just a city hotel, as the (car) noise, simply in addition.

Close
Günter & Carola
Quick jaunt to Wien
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • May 2013
We would gladly come again! A highly recommended hotel with a very friendly and always helpful staff ( Galina at the breakfast buffet) or both porters. On room wishes after availability has been received. Room is very clean! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Regine
Charming, friendly, efficient and clean
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • May 2013
The staff is exclusively friendly, competent, and always helpful. For breakfast i change scrambled eggs and for yogurt and cereal linseed and sesame, and changing fruit-but the breakfast was very tasty and always fresh. The staff is very attentive and always for everyone missing to holidaymakers. In the rooms to the street one has the traffic noise, we have but nevertheless slept very well. A small, fine hotel, in which one felt all around comfortable. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Desirée
Top!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • May 2013
A nice hotel, in a great location (right on the Wien Westbahnhof ), rooms very clean, bathroom newly renovated, breakfast buffet great. For this price great. Can only be recommended. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Emil
Near the town centre
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • April 2013
The hotel lies at a very good location, the with the subway only 5 minutes from the hotel is. Von der u-bahn to the hotel it is only around 3 minutes away on foot. Unfortunately, it is on a busy road. However, we had the room to the side street, soass the noise was not too large. A room on the main street would certainly a problem. Otherwise everything is great. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Melanie
For kurztrip absolutely ok, otherwise nothing special
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • April 2013
The hotel was probably partly renovated. The hotel guests were german and ostblockmäßig. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    My room was on the 4. floor, where nooks and crannies it was. But was my room probably also newly renovated, so it was very nice. Also the bathroom was very nice, even if i no socket found have.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    The breakfast was good and there was enough.

  • Service
    3.0

    The service is very mixed. The staff is very friendly and helpful the guests to fulfill every request. The owners, however, are rather unfriendly and the boss even for breakfast behind a guest the eyes twisted. Even if it didn't realize, we have definitely seen. Then we over the fuss the boss rather laugh.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel was probably partly renovated. The hotel guests were german and ostblockmäßig.

  • Location
    4.0

    The hotel lies at a broad street, which has a abholitaliener is, the delicious was and a restaurant with various food, amongst others with delicious sparreribs. Further down on the road there is also a supermarket.

Close
Volker
Good hotel in Wien
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • March 2013
A nice hotel. Large room, the sparse furnished. An armchair and a table more could well still fit into. The center was from there very good with the metro or tram. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    3.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
Close
Katharina
Positively surprised
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • March 2013
We have 5 days in the Lucia and total very satisfied. The location/residential is not the finest-the connection but super good. U 3 on the doorstep, but we have much better the frequent tram use-you get to see more of Wien. The gastronomy in the environment budget, in particular the gasthof in the kleberstraße is however super good - a great tip the front desk. We would on a further vienna visit again in Lucia -but directly on the homepage book-there it is cheaper than in the us you have dialed hotelportal. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Daniela
Wien and hotel Lucia worth a visit
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • City break
  • February 2013
Smaller hotel nearby the u 3-line, top well-maintained hotel with very nice staff, surroundings not so nice, but Wien really impressed us, from the airport until to the center it is far about 45 kilometer, guests were rather somewhat older, free wi-fi only on the 2. day work, read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Great clean rooms, everything in good condition, with a safe, bathroom also large, everything new, we were very comfortable

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Breakfast very delicious, except, that we personally always more fresh fruit missing, all great neat and clean

  • Service
    6.0

    Super nice, really friendly, the entire staff was great professional, as there was nothing to complain about

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Smaller hotel nearby the u 3-line, top well-maintained hotel with very nice staff, surroundings not so nice, but Wien really impressed us, from the airport until to the center it is far about 45 kilometer, guests were rather somewhat older, free wi-fi only on the 2. day work,

  • Location
    4.0

    Hotel lies between two subway stops the u3 johnstraße or schweglerstr one can step out, about 45 kilometer away from fh, in the travel guide possibilities as cheap to and from the airport to the city takes s7 or the express or with the airport bus, beware the taxi drivers trick, the taximeter is ticking faster than we it from Munich are used to, there should be, according to hoteliers about 37 e maximum costs, for us it was 50 e, supermarkets were in the immediate area, restaurants were difficult to find, but simple in the hotel questions, eat out you can book

Close
Karin
Everything was great
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • City break
  • January 2013
We were very satisfied -we had the room in the 2. part of the hotel -was very quiet! We would go there again! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Marian
Not bad, but...
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • City break
  • December 2012
In many areas the hotel has the previous reviews met. I would the hotel Lucia but my next Wien-trip not book again. My reasons for this: 1 - our son (4 years) needs every day its nap, about between 14 and 16 o'clock. For this reason we have between these times, the 'please do not disturb placard on display. Therefore we got but only on one day of four a room cleaning! I have complained on this at the front desk. The nice representative of the family s. at the front desk didn't even try, friendliness to simulate. Rather was ... curt said, that our blame, because the maid service yes not the whole day available and this is (and i quote) 'completely normal'! 2 - during our last night in Lucia and on the following day the boiler failed. That means: no heating (in december!) And also no shower on the final morning. At the front desk one saw this location rather calmly and reacted with complaints quite aggressive. 3 - we were with the car on the way. Directly in front of the hotel is a forbidden area. Stops you here there also only for the luggage to be unloaded, risked even the corresponding parkzettel. A very limited number of parking spaces is available on the hotel-courtyard available, an appropriate price. But we in the park-and-ride Ottakring for favorable 3 Euro per day parked (i could definitely recommendable). On the final morning i but at the front desk asked, whether i do not favour 10-20 minutes the courtyard in claim could take, to my luggage from the room in the car to get. It was me first warmly recommended, on the other side of the street parking, if there still to find a parking lot would be. As i think about it i, i was ultimately from the nice gentleman at the front desk told (again i quote): 'i cannot clean-plug nevertheless each' and 'let out as he wants!' As i have already mentioned, we were a family with a toddler, which 4 nights in the Lucia for. Conclusion: i am personally more of a star hotel in Wien, both in terms of service, as well as in the field of friendliness. This is just my personal opinion. Perhaps we just had bad luck, however this hotel we will not again take. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    2.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    1.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    1.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    1.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Family friendliness
    2.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    2.0
  • Location
    3.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
Close
Jasmin
Hotel Lucia i think great!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • December 2012
The hotel we have for our 1-wöchigen christmas holiday and find the hotel really great. The rooms were clean, well-kept and nicely furnished. Unfortunately we had a room the roadsides, so it at night sometimes a bit was loud. The staff at the reception and breakfast bar were very nice and were willing to help. The choice at the breakfast buffet, as well as the traffic connections (u-bahn-station in 3 minutes on foot distance, about 10 minutes to the city center of vienna, 45 minutes to the airport with the metro and S-Bahn) of the hotel were also very good. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Martina
Top price in a good location.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • November 2012
A very nice and family-run hotel, the due to its location next to the underground and many bus lines is very convenient. The staff was by the bank helpful and friendly. I had to in the morning very early and breakfast was officially until 7:00 a. m.. I could either just before 7:00 a. m. come or made me a lunch package to navigate. Despite all the benefits very reasonably priced! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Alexander
Very clean hotel in a good location
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • City break
  • November 2012
The hotel Lucia in Wien has 4 floors with rooms, i assume in 2 building wings. The size of the rooms is so about 25 square meter. The state of the hotel was good, no faults discovered. Clean as far as everything was, also under the bed where you normally not check. The hotel has breakfast buffet. As a city hotel all age groups are represented. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The room as mentioned above about 25 square meters (room 303) The furnishing is as usual wardrobe, desk with telephone, tv, bedside table, and hair dryer in the bathroom. Safety deposit box in the closet, simple operation. The condition the furniture was very good and without any complaints.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The breakfast buffet is sufficient. Is something there for everyone, if you didn't get full, your own fault. Also here the cleanliness everywhere and the staff cleared after leaving the table quickly and covers new for new guests.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff is friendly and auchdagabs nothing to complain about. The cleaning of the rooms cleaned daily and also immaculate. I had no complaints, therefore, i can't information for handling make.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel Lucia in Wien has 4 floors with rooms, i assume in 2 building wings. The size of the rooms is so about 25 square meter. The state of the hotel was good, no faults discovered. Clean as far as everything was, also under the bed where you normally not check. The hotel has breakfast buffet. As a city hotel all age groups are represented.

  • Location
    5.0

    The location is in the western part of the city about 15 minutes' walk away from Westbahnhof. From the Westbahnhof drives a bus to the airport. In 3-4 minutes walking distance are 2 underground stations on the line u3 ( johnstraße and schweglerstraße ) Shopping possibilities in place given by a Billa-market and few steps further a Penny... Hochzugs the road a small shopping center... But what there is is i do not know a burgerladen.

Close
Mike
Simple and comfortable
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • City break
  • November 2012
Being a 3 star Hotel one doesn't expect big luxuries, however it's still a very recommendable option for a short stay in Vienna. It is functional, comfortable, clean and very well located. No problems with the Wi-Fi. Our room we had was simple, spacious and pleasant. The same goes for the bathroom. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Dagmar
Nice hotel at a good price
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • City break
  • October 2012
the good traffic connections over the subway made it possible, Wien many sides to meet. Great was also the opportunity to bicycle rental nearby. Our desire for a quiet rooms was fulfilled. We felt very good. Gladly again! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Alex
Good middle class hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • City break
  • August 2012
The hotel is a good middle class hotel. The reception was friendly and helpful. The room was huge with flatsreen on the wall. Merely some holes on the wall, where before a picture hung, were still seen. A few flaws on the walls show, that the hotel already some years, but it's not so bad. The room to the street are unfortunately a bit loud, as a main road in front of the window runs. Subway nearby. The breakfast is very good and is easily accessible 3-star standard. The hotel is good suitable for city breaks. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Patrick
Clean and friendly, but also loud and decentralized
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • August 2012
The strengths this hotel are friendliness and cleanliness. Negative factors are the location of the hotel and the volume in the rooms to the street out. If the price true, the hotel is Lucia for a short stay definitely recommendable. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    2.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    2.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    2.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 7