SENTIDO Mamlouk Palace Resort (4.5 stars)

Km 20 Hurghada – Safaga Road P.O. Box 385 – Red Sea Egypt View on map

Average rating

4,215 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.5
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.5
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
1293 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Freda
One of our best holidays ever.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
Everything about this hotel was attractive. Service, cleanliness spacious rooms, we were all inclusive and could not fault the main restaurant and pool bar and restaurant at lunch time was exceptional. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Very good size for 3 adults sharing everything in goo working order and cleaned to a very high standard each day.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    All restaurants were of high standard sometimes food a little repititive on an evening but we did not starve. Again cleaniness of a high standard and atmosphere was always welcoming.

  • Service
    5.0

    Never had customer service so good, everyone helpful and spoke english so we were understood. Safy and Osam at the pool bar were excellent nothing was a problem and helpful everyday. Doja and Nanno on the enertainment team always had time for a chat and encouraged us to join in and have fun.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Pools were cleaned everyday and were very inviting. Beach area was clean and sunbeds always available. Leisure activities were adequate if you wanted to use them.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Everything about this hotel was attractive. Service, cleanliness spacious rooms, we were all inclusive and could not fault the main restaurant and pool bar and restaurant at lunch time was exceptional.

  • Location
    5.0

    Gardens were kept to a very high standard, pools were amazing and shopping facilities were ample for our needs.

Close
Hylt64
Fantastic time had by all Sentido Mamlouk Palace
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
Just got back from Mamlouk Palace. Staying from 16th to 23rd March The whole site is well looked after and is very pretty. It is a huge place and does look like a palace with lovely interior and exterior areas. Due to the size of this hotel anyone with mobility problems would be better requesting rooms near to reception or take a wheelchair (didn't see any lifts so not sure how you navigate from pool/restaurant areas into main raised reception areas but there must be a way as we did see people using wheelchairs (on this occasion we didn't have ... the need) We are all in agreement that this was one of the best holidays we have had and this was mainly down to the excellent staff at this Hotel. So feel a need throughout this review to make a special mention to those we got more friendly with, equally not a bad word for any member of staff a big thank you to all for the excellent work you do. Check in was speedy and very professional carried out by Mohamed & Guafor We where sat down and given a drink whilst waiting for passports and room info to be sorted hardly even had time to finish drinks(but we did lol) before we where on our way to our rooms 6 adults 3 rooms Numbers 19301/19302 & 19304 our luggage followed shortly afterwards(great start for us so far and it just got better as the week went on) Mansour our room attendant was an absolute star great towel art and nothing to much trouble Thank You. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Rooms are large and well equipped with Hair dryer large walk in shower, complimentary toiletries. Also a kettle with tea/coffee if you like a lot of coffee take a small jar as owing to machines around the resort dispensing tea/coffee you don't get a lot in your room maybe a couple of sachets of each, you can request more from room attendant with no problems(we just take a small jar of our preferred brand) TV British Speaking Channels include News 24 CNN Movies and sports. Free digital safe along with a small fridge and comp water & juice. Comp Air con as well, Loads of storage space and to top it off nice big comfy beds. Our rooms looked over the pools and got most of the sun in the afternoons (block 19)

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Good quality snack food available here chips burgers pizzas all cooked fresh and again Chefs always doing that little bit extra wish we could have got their names because again they really did spoil us sending plates of strawberries and other fresh fruits around the pool areas at various points throughout our stay Restaurants and food are all good in our opinion (none of us experienced any tummy troubles) and you are always being asked by Chefs is everything okay and any requests they will do there best to meet your needs. We only tried the steak house specialty restaurants but heard plenty positive reports from other guests about all of the restaurants. We had a birthday party in the steak house and had a violinist playing to us, a birthday cake made for us, along with a chorus or ten of happy birthday in various languages from all of the staff including chefs and to top it off an excellent meal all of these extras for the normal price of £20 per person without any extra charge for the extras a bargain and again big thank you. We used the main restaurant most of the time and found the food standards to be very good. We also got the invite to Sunday lunch with all of the other UK guests and again this was really good with Yorkshire Pudding and turkey beef veg etc

  • Service
    6.0

    Service is second to none in this hotel and you are always being asked "is everything okay and do you have any issues or problems" We could go on and on about the service but from managers to cleaners to gardeners everybody seems so happy and just wants you to enjoy it and come back There saying when you come back into the hotel is "Welcome Home"

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The entertainment team are fantastic and have now become our Egyptian family, Chief Polo & the crew Mido, Sepastian, Alex, Matyo, Julia, Alona & the lovely new British girl Eleanor (getting off to a great start good luck and well done so far x) These guys in all honesty make a good holiday great we had a blast and will definitely be back as soon as possible. They made our holiday such a laugh. A crazy bunch with fantastic enthusiasm and on top of all that the nightly shows are good as well Keep it up & thank you. Hilly, Eddie, Anthony the Mummy, Dragon, Becky & Paula xxxxxx (There are loads of entertainment staff and a great beach area at the bottom of the hotel you are really spoilt for choice)Lovely huge pool areas some of the pools are heated and also have swim up bars. Fair amount of sales staff around the pools Spa offers, photo shoots, diving para gliding the list goes on but its mainly the 1st day and then they tend to leave you alone we just joined in and had a laugh they actually came looking for us for a bit joke even though we never purchased anything must have been the sweets we where given them lol Asraf from the Spa is a lovely lad and always smiling and Hesham one of the cleaners was practicing his english on us what a lovely guy. Honestly the staff really do make this hotel great. Pools are immaculate and very well looked after by life guards and towel lads Yimna was a good laugh as well and looked after us around the pool every day Thanks mate. Middle pool bar staff Kerelos & Safy along with others are all very friendly & up for a laugh whilst being professional.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Just got back from Mamlouk Palace. Staying from 16th to 23rd March The whole site is well looked after and is very pretty. It is a huge place and does look like a palace with lovely interior and exterior areas. Due to the size of this hotel anyone with mobility problems would be better requesting rooms near to reception or take a wheelchair (didn't see any lifts so not sure how you navigate from pool/restaurant areas into main raised reception areas but there must be a way as we did see people using wheelchairs (on this occasion we didn't have the need) We are all in agreement that this was one of the best holidays we have had and this was mainly down to the excellent staff at this Hotel. So feel a need throughout this review to make a special mention to those we got more friendly with, equally not a bad word for any member of staff a big thank you to all for the excellent work you do. Check in was speedy and very professional carried out by Mohamed & Guafor We where sat down and given a drink whilst waiting for passports and room info to be sorted hardly even had time to finish drinks(but we did lol) before we where on our way to our rooms 6 adults 3 rooms Numbers 19301/19302 & 19304 our luggage followed shortly afterwards(great start for us so far and it just got better as the week went on) Mansour our room attendant was an absolute star great towel art and nothing to much trouble Thank You.

  • Location
    5.0

    Private taxi transfer from airport took about 20 mins, There are a lot of local Egyptian style shops either left or right as you come out of the front of the hotel (along with a bit of sales hassle and NO prices on display you have to ask!) Or you can walk straight ahead across the road and through the gap in the bushes taking a short cut through some waste land which takes you to the Senso Mall within a 5 min or so walk otherwise its a long trek around or even a taxi (everybody just uses the shortcut) it has a huge supermarket and other western style shops along with other restaurants there's a McDonalds and KFc and no hassle as all items seem to be priced as per UK norm but I suppose if the hassle doesn't bother you and you like bartering the local shops are better for bargains. I enjoyed it but some in our party felt a bit intimidated, an chose just to head straight through the shortcut and to the mall on the next venture out lol

Close
Margaret
Our stay at Matlock palace 10 out of 10
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
Both my husband and I have just got back from mamlouk palace we had a really good time best hotel ever in hurghada.The food in main dinning was very good but the Al a carte restaurants was excellent and here are some names I would like to mention wall tamer hawed Adawa Ahmed a saver and Jamie who were all so helpful and good at their job.also gamal in elapse Mexican restaurant. Mat you of the animation team was a very nice guy letting us know what evening entertainment was on each night. We shall be returning to ... this hotel again so good read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    4.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Elmaz
Visit the best hotel in Hurghada, hotel workers we
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
Jag three years I have come to the Mamlouk and I am very satisfied and I will be happy to recommend to your friends. Satisfied with the employee at the hotel. Particularly to emphasize some staff and these are: Market, was very friendly, smiling and mood, it is at the forefront of bowling and judged it well, always with a smile. Another person who is Franco him gladly remember from the group of entertainers. Third person Ahmed H. has served us drinks and beverages with a smile on his face, I saw that it is hard to do read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Mindaugas
Great time for the whole family
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
My wife, kids and me had a wonderful time in Sentido Mamlouk Palace Resort March 2015. The weather was very fine, we enjoyed Red Sea, kids liked heated pool very much. Usually I am not fond of animation, but this time it was different - Arabic language lessons by Mido were my personal favourite, learned quite a bit - big thanks to him. Wife enjoyed aerobics and step-aerobics. Rooms were clean, guy that was cleaning them did a really good job. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Suzanne Julie
Welcome Home
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
Welcome Home is what you are greeted with when you arrive here, and you really feel like you have as your holiday gets going. The hotel is excellent in every way, from the minute you arrive to day of departure. It is close to the airport so no long travel after your flight. Cleanliness is second to none the bedrooms are well kept with all the toiletries you need, clean and fresh towels every day, towels for the sun beds are sumptuous. We stayed AI and the food is to die for everything you could want and displayed superbly, the ... bread is wonderful. A vast range of age groups all catered for. We are English and there were a good number whilst we stayed, other Nationalities included Belgium Germans and Russians. Must mention reception staff, Gamal Mohamed Abdo Elpaso and Gaafat excellent The young lady called Engy on reception desk arranged for us to keep our room on after 12 on departure date till 3pm at no extra cost, thank you so much. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    On arrival there was a plate of fruit as welcome gift, how lovely.Our room was spotless, our little man who looked after the two rooms we had was Mamdouh Ebreham and he was a gem, both rooms were lovely and large with balconies table and chairs overlooking lovely gardens. Television fridge safe tea and coffee making facilities (these were replenished daily) we also had bottled water provided daily. Telephone in room and bathroom. Loads of toiletries also replenished daily and so were the towels. If there was a downside to the shower room the weather tended to leak beneath the shower door and perhaps this could be looked at. Please don't think this as a complaint as it is just a thought something could be done to stop this.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The main restaurant is excellent and the food is wonderful, no one need go hungry as there are many choices from roasts to Egyptian food, the bread is excellent as are the puddings, no complaints at all. The chefs are there for your service and they do just that, my husband loves jelly, and they immediately conjured. Big plateful for him, not once but twice. Tables are cleared and cleaned very efficiently. There are also Asian Mexican and a Grill on site for other tastes if required. They also cater for small children in a lovely decorated area. The waiters are so helpful and once they get to know you your table awaits!

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff excel in all areas, they are so helpful and friendly and nothing is too much trouble for them. Foreign language is not a problem all understand English and can converse in several other languages as well. Rooms are excellently kept with all toiletries and clean fluffy towels, even the subbed towels are scrummy. Doctor and clinic on site, thankfully not used, but opening times are good. A laundry service is also provided, and child care is available if needed. Complaints (which you shouldn't have any) are sorted promptly.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Entertainment here is excellent, the staff are so good with everyone, lots to do, stretching belly dancing water polo darts water aerobics step, yoga archery, and that's during the day, evening entertainment is in a covered ampitheatre the shows are very good, from African dance, Professional Belly dancers, the staff also do brilliant comedy routines. Polo one of the staff is superb his act consists of lying on glass and fire eating!! Mentioning staff, Matyou is THE GUY to teach you to Belly Dance, Sam and my son hit it off straight away, so thanks Sam, Nannu got me up stretching with Areha and she did and excellent job, Julia is superb in person to person contact encouraging us all to get off the sun ends, so Julia we love you. Alex is yet another name to add to our long list of highly commendable entertainment staff. I'm sorry if I have forgotten anyone, but you all deserve medals for the hard work you do. There is a kids club and they also have their own disco. Internet use is free and available in reception, lobby bar and the main restaurant, all covered areas, but not accessible in the bedrooms. Pools two of them are in excellent condition and maintained throughly each evening,. There is a cold water pool and a warm one during winter months, the cold pool has a bar you can sit at in the water. Sun beds and towels are excellent and towel bays at regular intervals and they towels are lovely and soft. Privet Beach also has sunscreens and towel bays, and is just a short walk.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Welcome Home is what you are greeted with when you arrive here, and you really feel like you have as your holiday gets going. The hotel is excellent in every way, from the minute you arrive to day of departure. It is close to the airport so no long travel after your flight. Cleanliness is second to none the bedrooms are well kept with all the toiletries you need, clean and fresh towels every day, towels for the sun beds are sumptuous. We stayed AI and the food is to die for everything you could want and displayed superbly, the bread is wonderful. A vast range of age groups all catered for. We are English and there were a good number whilst we stayed, other Nationalities included Belgium Germans and Russians. Must mention reception staff, Gamal Mohamed Abdo Elpaso and Gaafat excellent . The young lady called Engy on reception desk arranged for us to keep our room on after 12 on departure date till 3pm at no extra cost, thank you so much.

  • Location
    6.0

    Very near the airport, a couple of shopping outlets very near by if you need a walk. Hotel has its own private beach area and it's all set up for sunbathing having parasols and shelters to each sunned/s. Opportunity to go to Cairo or Luxor, bear in mind the distance though.

Close
Stacey
Fantastic Holiday Retreat, Home Away From Home
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
We were sceptical about staying in Egypt as tend to travel further a field for our vacations as we are both keen travellers & like to make the most of our free time, however we were recommended Hurghada as opposed to Sharm el Sheik due to it's more up-market & relaxing atmosphere. The hotel complex itself had a great layout, very spacious with a private beach and plenty of activities to choose from throughout the day. We didn't get a chance to try everything as there was just so much to do! The excursions were fantastic, would highly recommend the ... Luxor tour & the Dolphin safari. Worth every penny, in Egypt these two are a must. The a la carte restaurants within the resort were some of the best we have eaten at on an all inclusive basis, the Mexican "el paso" being a top faveorate of ours. The staff are incredibly friendly. Mohammed from the pool bar, nannu from the animations team & sherif from the lobby bar made our holiday extra special from their attention to detail I.e. Remembering our names & making the effort to chat whenever they saw us. Extremely impressed with those guys, they're worth their weight in gold. Only down side was the main pool was Absoloultey freezing due to it being the end of their winter season, there is also a heated pool further down so not a total pain. If you visit in the winter months be ready for some plunge pool action! Hopefully we will visit again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Very clean, light & airy. Egyptian cotton sheets were amazing

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    A la carte restaurants are extremely nice, Mexican being the best.

  • Service
    6.0

    5* service from employees, general friendly up-beat attitudes

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Great animation team with special thanks to annu

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were sceptical about staying in Egypt as tend to travel further a field for our vacations as we are both keen travellers & like to make the most of our free time, however we were recommended Hurghada as opposed to Sharm el Sheik due to it's more up-market & relaxing atmosphere. The hotel complex itself had a great layout, very spacious with a private beach and plenty of activities to choose from throughout the day. We didn't get a chance to try everything as there was just so much to do! The excursions were fantastic, would highly recommend the Luxor tour & the Dolphin safari. Worth every penny, in Egypt these two are a must. The a la carte restaurants within the resort were some of the best we have eaten at on an all inclusive basis, the Mexican "el paso" being a top faveorate of ours. The staff are incredibly friendly. Mohammed from the pool bar, nannu from the animations team & sherif from the lobby bar made our holiday extra special from their attention to detail I.e. Remembering our names & making the effort to chat whenever they saw us. Extremely impressed with those guys, they're worth their weight in gold. Only down side was the main pool was Absoloultey freezing due to it being the end of their winter season, there is also a heated pool further down so not a total pain. If you visit in the winter months be ready for some plunge pool action! Hopefully we will visit again.

  • Location
    6.0

    Largest shopping mall in Hurghada (senzo mall) within walking distance, plenty of local shops also but be ready to barter.

Close
Alysha
Absolutely outstanding, very pleased with our stay
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
It's a very big complex but that is the beauty of it, you find something different in the hotel every day. Just opposite the hotel is a shop called cleopatra and it's absolutely lovely to get souviners. Warning to people who do go, do not buy anything from the hotel shops before going out and seeing the other shops, they charge you way to much to what cleopatra. Me and my family had gone all inclusive and the food is what you would normally expect from hotels, warm not very hot unless you get there as soon as it opens. ... The hotel is mixed with many different nationalitys and it's nice getting to know people from different parts of the world. Other guests and workers are very polite and you feel at home and very welcome. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Rooms are very good, main bed is very big and reasonable size single beds in a family room. Single beds are quite hard compared to the one in the main room. Air conditioning works beautifully, nice and cool at night time which is just what you need. The TV could of had more English channels. The mini bar could have had more variety of things put in their instead of just water, also could have been given more cups for the coffee and been given more coffee sashes. The telephone seemed to only work if they called you. But it was very clean and very pleased and happy.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Many restaurants to choose from, ones which are included in the hotel is the Asian and the Mexican, which you have to book for, there is also a grill house which you have to pay a little extra for but isn't much. The main restaurant was always very clean. It was good that they had done traditional nights because it gave you the opportunity to try their type of food. The atmosphere in the whole hotel was just absolutely outstanding everywhere you went you felt so welcome.

  • Service
    6.0

    The survive was absolutely outstanding, nothing to fault at all. The animation team gets everyone involved and they make you very humble. They have learnt many languages and you can communicate with them very well, some struggle which is understandable for someone who speaks around 4 languages. Room cleaning is very good, you get various towel animals made for you such as a swan and a crockidil, this does make you smile when you see it because it makes you wonder how they do it.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The animation team were absolutely outstanding. Polo is the head entertainer and you can understand why when you meet him, he is very nice and hilarious. We had made a very close relationship with someone called mido, he would make sure our holiday was okay, he use to make sure my younger brother always had something to do. He would always make sure that we would go and watch the show and he would come and sit with us and ask if we enjoyed it. He would also just come and sit down with us and have a lovely chat. Mido in my eyes was the one to meet and I am so glad we did. But all the entertainers are so bubbly and energetic. They are so good with getting people involved. So when you go make sure you look out for mido, polo, matyou, eslam, Bob, alaina, Julia. Unfortunately do ja, and shee tos left, but they was also great.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    It's a very big complex but that is the beauty of it, you find something different in the hotel every day. Just opposite the hotel is a shop called cleopatra and it's absolutely lovely to get souviners. Warning to people who do go, do not buy anything from the hotel shops before going out and seeing the other shops, they charge you way to much to what cleopatra. Me and my family had gone all inclusive and the food is what you would normally expect from hotels, warm not very hot unless you get there as soon as it opens. The hotel is mixed with many different nationalitys and it's nice getting to know people from different parts of the world. Other guests and workers are very polite and you feel at home and very welcome.

  • Location
    4.0

    The beach is absolutely gorgeous with a beautiful sea. You can ask for a red flag which will mean that business people will not be able to come and speak to you, which is sometimes a bonus when you want to relax, but their activities are worth trying. Shopping opposit the hotel is lovely and well worth going to look at.

Close
Suzanne
An amazing holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
the hotel was very nice and also very clean. the rooms were very beautiful. the food was also very good and the staff was very nice to everybody. it was a beatiful hotel. it was a great holiday and I realy want to go back read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Nicole
Sentido Mamlouk Palace: We'll be back next year!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
This was our second time at Sentido Mamlouk Palace Resort and definitely won't be the last! If you're are looking for a nice place to spend your holiday, you should consider going here. Our room was clean and comfortable, and the room service was great. If there's a problem, just give them a call and it will be fixed right away! We would spend our mornings at the beach which was really clean. We got up early each morning to find out someone has already cleaned up the entire beach and there was no problem walking bare foot! We noticed ... it was the same on the rest of the resort. There was no waste at all and even the pool was really clean. We've had dinner at the Mexican restaurant El Paso, and it was great. Good service, plenty of choice and a great ambiance. You should also consider the steak-restaurant at the center of Mamlouk Palace Resort. Good steaks and friendly personel (and also great at taking fun pictures after dinner)! Sentido Mamlouk Palace Resort has it's own entertainment team and there are two persons I would like to mention in particular: Matyou and Alex. At first we didn't pay much attention to the entertainment team because we thought it would be for the kids only but Matyou confinced us that that was not the case. With his great enthousiasm and his lovely smile, he was able to get almost everybody to dance along. And when you didn't, it was hardly impossible to not smile and sit still. Also I've never seen anyone bellydance like that! The second person Alex, told us where to go if we wanted to go for a night out (outside the resort), and all about the eveningactivities in the amphitheater at Sunrise Beach. Not a day went by without a friendly hello at the pool. Alex, just like Matyou, always took the time to listen to any of our questions and was always in for a nice talk when not too busy. It was great to have interesting conversations, and even when he was running from one side of the resort to another, he always took time for a quick: "Goodmorning, how are you today?" and then got back to us later. There is one more person I would like to mention (believe me, it would be a long story when I want to write about every single nice person in Mamlouk Palace, so I promise you, this will be the last one): Ashraf. Ashraf is a lovely intelligent young man, who learned us so much about Egyptian history, great writers and much more. He even took time to look things up for us, so I got back home with a long list of interesting litterature and more stories to look up, because he told us a lot of things that we would love to learn about some more! It was great to get to know someone that has so much knowledge, and has a great way of sharing it with others! Overall we've had a lovely experience and allready looking forward to our next visit. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Daljit & Pinky
Hospitality and warm welcome during stay
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
We were made very welcome on checking at reception by very helpful receptionist Angie, waleed Omar,and ibrahim and during our stay the housekeeper Mohammed H. for our room 15105was specially helpful in doing his chamber duties dedicated fully and take care of all small details in room and wow in the restaurant food presentation and quality was excellent and bar everyone so helpful bending o'er their back to help not forgetting what you requested on table specially bassam gomoiko elpose and grill staff and bar staff on poolside Mohammed and hamed so overall experience was great totally relaxed during ... stay enjoyed thoroughly so once again a big thank you again to everyone who made our stay pleasurable experience and look forward to se you in near future again we have no hesistation to recommend mamlouk palace resorts to our family friends or anyone read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Mr Mohameda H. was the best chambermale and have a great attitude to dedicated work wish him best of luck for future and a big thank you from us once again

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Good quality fresh produce fruit and vegetables pancakes pasta and grilled prawns and fish makes you salavating with all flavours

  • Service
    6.0

    Execellent service on bar dinning room room service and poolside bar and specially mexican restaurant

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    We did not get involve in sports or pool side activity's due to personal reasons it was all there every morning entertainment apptoach you to update days activities to keep in the loop

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were made very welcome on checking at reception by very helpful receptionist Angie, waleed Omar,and ibrahim and during our stay the housekeeper Mohammed H. for our room 15105was specially helpful in doing his chamber duties dedicated fully and take care of all small details in room and wow in the restaurant food presentation and quality was excellent and bar everyone so helpful bending o'er their back to help not forgetting what you requested on table specially bassam gomoiko elpose and grill staff and bar staff on poolside Mohammed and hamed so overall experience was great totally relaxed during stay enjoyed thoroughly so once again a big thank you again to everyone who made our stay pleasurable experience and look forward to se you in near future again we have no hesistation to recommend mamlouk palace resorts to our family friends or anyone

  • Location
    5.0

    Very well centrally located resort beautiful beach easy accessible long yeti need some attention oo edges

Close
Marta
Unforgettable experience filled with love!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
I had this pleasure to spend one of my best holiday in Mamlouk, wonderful surrounding, and in general very good condition of the hotel, that I would call a very "relax-friendly". Also the service at the restaurant that at the very first sight seemed to be too "noisy", but then I realized that this is just a matter of cultrue, and I fell in love with it, treating it as an entertainment. I only regret that fresh pressed juice was not included in my "all inclusive" offer, but overall food and drinks were just perfect. Receptionist were very friendly, and ... we have been asked several times about our feelings, and comfort, that made me feel important, and that my needs are taking into consideration as the first priority. The thing that I have nothing to complain about were people from the animation team, who made this stay just amazing. As a very active person I was enjoying every day morning stretching with Alona, and amazing aqua gym and arabic classes with Mido, who turned out, by the way, to be an amazing friend to keep in touch with until now. I will never forget zumba classes with crazy Irina Chala, and salsa on the beach with Irishka Irinka. Every evening was brining loads of joy into my life with amazing and funny performances prepared by animation team. I am dancing bomba bomba dance everyday to still feel this holiday in my life. I love this place. Those people will stay in my heart forever, and I hope I will be given this chance and meet them again. I would warmly reccomend this hotel to everybody who needs a real holiday filled with love, dance, happiness, good food, and relax. I can not wait to return there one day and see all these friendly faces. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jade
Great holiday, great staff
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
I stayed here from 10th-17th with my family. The hotel was lovely and clean and all staff were very attentive and friendly. The hotel rooms were faultless they had every thing you needed. We had a ground floor room which over looked the beautiful gardens which were very pretty and looked after well. The different restaurants were all fantastic and I found the booking system easy to use. My fave was the Asian!! I would like to specially mention Doja from the animation team who was fantastic! Just a shame he wasnt there for all of our holiday This was ... a dissappointment!! Also Alex and Matyou who were both also lovely and went out of their way to make you feel happy. Sherif from the lobby bar was great he always made us special drinks and made is feel very welcome! Overall the hotel is great and I would reccomend read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Rebecca
Welcome home!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
We stayed here as a family and can most certainly say it is one of the best holidays I have had! All the staff are fantastic and will try and meet your every need the entertainment team really made the holiday a one to remember so a special thank you to Sepastian, polo, mido and ellenor! There is an excellent variety of food all cooked to a very high standard! This hotel is absolutely perfect for a family holiday! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Jessica
My holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2015
Had an amazing holiday at SENTIDO, the hotel was fantastic and well presented. The weather was perfect and the view was beautiful. The animation team was incredible and very entertaining especially sepastian, he found time to help and speak to all the guest and was fab :) can't wait to come back. Jessica read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jacky
Lovely Resort. Peno Doja and animation are great!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
The resort was lovely, I went for a week with my daughter at the start of February and would recommend the hotel to everyone. The rooms are spacious and cleaned everyday, the cleaner even made the bed runners into animals! The whole resort is really clean and tidy, the staff work hard constantly. The Animation Team are brilliant, Peno is a good leader and will get people involved in the activities going on. Doja was the person who made the holiday for us - he was really friendly to us both, made us feel welcome by chatting in the daytime ... and he got my daughter joining in the aqua gym and other things, it was so much fun to watch and she really enjoyed getting involved! The rest of the team are lovely too, there's lots of different activities going on during the day by the pool and the beach, there's no pressure to join in but there is definitely something for everyone. The Animation Team worked so hard to make our holiday enjoyable, their enthusiasm really adds value to the hotel. The food was good, very varied and lots of fresh cooked foods to choose from in the main restaurant. The waiters are really helpful and they will find you a table if it looks busy. We also went to the Grill House which you pay extra for but it was worth it. The food was cooked really well and Mo and the other waiters work hard so you enjoy it! All of the hotel staff are always on hand and very helpful, I can't imaging there would be any problems you encountered but if there was the staff would have it sorted straight away. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sam
Best hotel of 12 previous Egyptian coast visits
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
We’ve been back a couple of weeks no after a nice week away at Sentido Mamlouk Palace. It was a lovely family holiday with my daughter and two of our beautiful grandchildren, and apart from an unexpected bitingly cold wind that hit the area for the whole week, we enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel is large, but well-appointed and laid out, although on arrival your transport has to strangely drive up a level to reach reception, yet once checked in you have to walk back down steps on the other side to get to your room – this ... is rather odd and there are no lifts, so coming in and out of the hotel with children’s buggies (or wheelchairs) is rather a chore. That said the facilities were generally excellent, and from my personal experience this the best accommodation I've had in some dozen trips to various parts of the Egyptian coast. All in all this is a nice hotel with friendly staff, and I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again if ever I decided to come back Hurghada way. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had prearranged a ground floor family room, and that was organised to plan – OK the children’s cot wasn’t there on arrival but this was sorted out reasonably quickly, and the room was spacious enough for the 3 adults and 2 children. The room had everything that you might expect except a bath, just a shower. It had free use of a safe, free soft drinks in the fridge, tea and coffee making facilities, and free toiletries in the bathroom, and because we were quite close to the reception area we could (if we sat in the correct place) get the free Wi-Fi which is usually restricted to the communal areas. The only slight criticism was the lack of a door between the corridor where the bathroom and wardrobes were, and the second sleeping area. This meant that early risers had to be very quiet if sneaking to the loo, however there are some room refurbishments currently taking place, so maybe this will be resolved once that is complete. In actual fact that smaller sleeping area was also adjacent to the external corridor and the door to the room, and could get noisy at times when others were walking through. Before I move on from the room, I do have to mention the unbelievable availability of hot water – very hot at any time of day and for as long as you want.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The food was fine – I am quite a fussy eater, but didn’t experience a day when there wasn’t something that I found acceptable on the menu. Food was kept hot, and there were staff circling the buffet areas frequently tidying up the mess that many of the more glutinous guests had left in their wake. We did only eat in the main buffet restaurant, as we found with young children and the constant lure of the kids evening disco, it was difficult to schedule an a la carte booking 24 hours in advance. Lunchtimes were most often satisfied by a snack at one of the pool bars - limited menu, but Ok to stave away any afternoon hunger pains.

  • Service
    4.0

    The service was OK, although it might have been nice to have the bed linen changed more often - especially with two young children in the room. One change of sheets in a week didn't quite seem enough. We did also have some delays on leaving, with our baggage taking quite a while to get from our room to reception, to the point that if out taxi had been on time we would have kept him waiting for some 10 minutes. Reception however were excellent, and sorted issues very quickly

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    In the grounds there are some large swimming pools, however only one that is heated - and of course this is where most people congregated in the month of February. The beach layout is quite cosy – the beds are reasonably close together but with large wind breaks which do help afford some privacy – and very useful to protect from the wind we experienced during our stay. If the wind dropped, the temperature was mid 20’s so the children could still enjoy the pool and kids club. Entertainment was also OK, although the Amphitheatre was rather hidden, and we only tended to stay for the kids disco and then it was back to the room with two very tired children - although I would advise that there didn’t appear to be any bars nearby top the theatre if you wanted a drink while you watched. The Animation team were friendly without being overbearing, and the kids club was also as good as might be expected when you’re dealing with children of various ages and several different nationalities – anyway granddad always tried to be available when kids club or other new found friends, weren't available :). Thanks to the Animation team (Peno, Mido, Julia, Duja, Shehab, Alona and Nannu) who worked very hard, were energetic and were always were willing to chat to the guests – and no they didn’t twist your arms in any way to get you to join in if you didn’t want to.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We’ve been back a couple of weeks no after a nice week away at Sentido Mamlouk Palace. It was a lovely family holiday with my daughter and two of our beautiful grandchildren, and apart from an unexpected bitingly cold wind that hit the area for the whole week, we enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel is large, but well-appointed and laid out, although on arrival your transport has to strangely drive up a level to reach reception, yet once checked in you have to walk back down steps on the other side to get to your room – this is rather odd and there are no lifts, so coming in and out of the hotel with children’s buggies (or wheelchairs) is rather a chore. That said the facilities were generally excellent, and from my personal experience this the best accommodation I've had in some dozen trips to various parts of the Egyptian coast. All in all this is a nice hotel with friendly staff, and I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again if ever I decided to come back Hurghada way.

  • Location
    5.0

    The facilities were generally excellent, and from my personal experience this the best accommodation I've had in some dozen trips to various parts of the Egyptian coast. All in all this is a nice hotel with friendly staff, and I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again if ever I decided to come back Hurghada way.

Close
Christian
Great holiday with great staff
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
I really enjoyed my stay at this wonderful hotel! Peno and the animation team made my stay even more enjoyable as they were helpful and kind, also a lot of fun! Peno was really helpful as he came to talk to us to make sure everything was good with our holiday and I had A lot of fun with him and the animation team during my stay! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Maxi
Best hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
The Hotel is very good and peno is one of the best of the animation team. I was the 4th time in this Hotel and all time it is very good there read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Saulė
This hotel is very good!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2015
This hotel is wonderful. Very nice image. Animators also great especially Peno. I am very happy that I stayed there with my family. We have 4 years in a row in this hotel. Food is very high quality. Especially Asian cuisine. The rooms are always clean. And courteous staff read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 65