smartline Hotel Skanes Serail(4 stars)

Zone Touristique Skanes Bp 23 5065 Skanes Monastir View on map

Average rating

243 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.1
  • Room
    4.4
  • Service
    4.0
  • Location
    3.9
  • Food and Drinks
    3.6
  • Sport & entertain
    4.6
Filters
You selected:
38 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Günther
Hotelkenner
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The hotel area was well arranged. In the middle is the pool, which was big enough. The rooms are sufficient from the size. The condition of the rooms is typical local food as in many arab countries, so that one not by the german standard locations must! However so far in order. This should all those concerns, which never in arab countries holidays! The same goes with the breakfast, lunch and dinner. Who thinks, he gets here each day knuckle of pork with dumplings and sauerkraut (typical german) should stay at home-the local food should kulturerforschung even try. The food ... is good and plentiful. What the brochure but not listed, is the monastir airport, the opposite side of the resort is located. Also the busy street in front of the hotel was not specified! What annoys, especially the polish and russian guests, which their reputation again all honour made. The locals are against normal. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The room was okay. It was cleaned every day. It is of course not to compare with german standards, but in order!

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    You got drinks in plastic cups. This can be by a unique small tip (1,00 Euro) but change. The food was mostly typical for the country, and it was also european cuisine served daily.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff always tried to be friendly, which mostly managed to do well. The rooms are cleaned daily.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The animation team is excellent! For the children the whole day entertainment and care offered. Also in the evening for the guests much trouble-top! Day trips are highly recommended.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel area was well arranged. In the middle is the pool, which was big enough. The rooms are sufficient from the size. The condition of the rooms is typical local food as in many arab countries, so that one not by the german standard locations must! However so far in order. This should all those concerns, which never in arab countries holidays! The same goes with the breakfast, lunch and dinner. Who thinks, he gets here each day knuckle of pork with dumplings and sauerkraut (typical german) should stay at home-the local food should kulturerforschung even try. The food is good and plentiful. What the brochure but not listed, is the monastir airport, the opposite side of the resort is located. Also the busy street in front of the hotel was not specified! What annoys, especially the polish and russian guests, which their reputation again all honour made. The locals are against normal.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The beach is right by the hotel area and could easily be used. The water is clean and clear. There are shopping opportunities in monastir, which about 6 kilometers away is. With the taxi but no problem. The airport enfidah is about 45 kilometers away.

Weniger anzeigen
Rebekka
Does not go at all!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Food: Bad quality and very small selection (breakfast was the worst; if you don't degrees in english is, the left Baguette with 1 (!) Sort of sliced cheese (where the fight was produced) and sausage and mini croissants with super-sweet jam) Fruit was partly already worn. Dessert was great (and the best in the dining area of all) If something was gone, was it eternally lasted, until refilled (partly we during the stay in the restaurant was not even seen). In comparison to clear - if you are going to the dessert get not quickly enough on the room was ..., was the glass in the already way. Drinks: Stay away from water! Only from locked (only for sale erwerbbaren ) bottles of drinking. The ' zapftanks' with, for most europeans unverträglichem, tap water filled! Cola was with us on one evening marquesas islands time alcohol serves (as normal Cola at the bar in/out privileges!) It was generally at noon and in the evening a fight, at all to get to the drinks, as this only. From a waiter, at another counter, after waiting, were poured out. My girlfriend was from the 3a to 6 in bed - nausea, fever, diarrhea, cramps Staff: Mixed. Entertainers always in a good mood, service to 90% unfriendly, no later than from the 2. day, on the no of us girls on the advances has been made. Cleanliness: Oh well. Isn't more Europa ☺ for tunisian standards still acceptable, but already borderline More 'experiences': On the beach a conversation with the jet ski, banana boat and so on provider, not for the hotel works; he knows about the irregularities, finds the hotel and quality also very poor. The manager is a good friend of him, his comments, he should once a little invest but consistently ignored. He empfohl us, nothing in this hotel to eat, to drink - better outside. At the time, we were there, there were several incidents of mentioned above. Signs, for a tourist you had to an ambulance be called! The advertised 'on-site' sandy beach emerged as public baths, the local the pool and beach access. The cleaning staff has also times completely gladly to the toiletries. Furthermore we had our bathroom before ' putzsicher' make; after the first cleaning the two razor in my toothbrush cup with him trying to referee. Seating outside the restaurant as good as not available. Only in the bar was always something free (here was the air unfortunately accordingly sauerstoffarm and stuffy). In the outside area of the bar were only about 5 tables available. Furthermore, there was throughout the premises only the pool as an alternative. The spa booked 'hammam' consisted of steam sauna, full body peeling and mask with had the whole body massage (which surprisingly was really good!). Heated marble slab, foam and different temperatierte castings are here apparently not known. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    - what a minibar? - balcony with view of the street, railway and land or runway of the airport

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    Hardly selection Too long waiting time for replenishment Trinkwasserbehältnisse with tap water filled

  • Service
    2.0

    Friendliness left much after, after the advances not mentioned Cleaning: sometimes the towels were missing, times were the razor in the tooth finery cup to...

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The entertainers were always in a good mood, tried, to participate, to inspire, without thereby importunate have to be

  • Hotel
    2.0

    Food: Bad quality and very small selection (breakfast was the worst; if you don't degrees in english is, the left Baguette with 1 (!) Sort of sliced cheese (where the fight was produced) and sausage and mini croissants with super-sweet jam) Fruit was partly already worn. Dessert was great (and the best in the dining area of all) If something was gone, was it eternally lasted, until refilled (partly we during the stay in the restaurant was not even seen). In comparison to clear - if you are going to the dessert get not quickly enough on the room was, was the glass in the already way. Drinks: Stay away from water! Only from locked (only for sale erwerbbaren ) bottles of drinking. The ' zapftanks' with, for most europeans unverträglichem, tap water filled! Cola was with us on one evening marquesas islands time alcohol serves (as normal Cola at the bar in/out privileges!) It was generally at noon and in the evening a fight, at all to get to the drinks, as this only. From a waiter, at another counter, after waiting, were poured out. My girlfriend was from the 3a to 6 in bed - nausea, fever, diarrhea, cramps Staff: Mixed... Entertainers always in a good mood, service to 90% unfriendly, no later than from the 2. day, on the no of us girls on the advances has been made. Cleanliness: Oh well... Isn't more Europa ☺ for tunisian standards still acceptable, but already borderline More 'experiences': On the beach a conversation with the jet ski, banana boat and so on provider, not for the hotel works; he knows about the irregularities, finds the hotel and quality also very poor. The manager is a good friend of him, his comments, he should once a little invest but consistently ignored. He empfohl us, nothing in this hotel to eat, to drink - better outside. At the time, we were there, there were several incidents of mentioned above. Signs, for a tourist you had to an ambulance be called! The advertised 'on-site' sandy beach emerged as public baths, the local the pool and beach access. The cleaning staff has also times completely gladly to the toiletries. Furthermore we had our bathroom before ' putzsicher' make; after the first cleaning the two razor in my toothbrush cup with him trying to referee... Seating outside the restaurant as good as not available. Only in the bar was always something free (here was the air unfortunately accordingly sauerstoffarm and stuffy). In the outside area of the bar were only about 5 tables available. Furthermore, there was throughout the premises only the pool as an alternative. The spa booked 'hammam' consisted of steam sauna, full body peeling and mask with had the whole body massage (which surprisingly was really good!)... Heated marble slab, foam and different temperatierte castings are here apparently not known...

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Skanes just... ☺ the place is a pure hotel-site, but you quickly and for little money both in sousse, as well as in monastir (or at the next pharmacy in sahide...)

Weniger anzeigen
Pauline & Andre
Beautiful hotel - bad meal.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Size, number of rooms - good Condition and cleanliness - good Inclusive services - no wi-fi Guest structure - of everything for everyone. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Size and the condition of the room - good Facilities - good Size and cleanliness of the toilet and bath - okay.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    Number of restaurants - ok Quality and quantity of the meals - large selection, but very bad quality of the food Drinks - good

  • Service
    3.0

    Friendliness - good Foreign language skills rather bad, little german-speaking staff Room cleaning - good Zusatzleistungen - good.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Leisure facilities - very good Beach - small, and rectangular swimming area with many aquatic plants Pool okay.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Size, number of rooms - good Condition and cleanliness - good Inclusive services - no wi-fi Guest structure - of everything for everyone.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Distance to the beach - very good Distance to the next town - good with local transport Shopping/night life - rather bad Desk - good deals.

Weniger anzeigen
Stephanie
The hotel was class and the holiday nice.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
The hotel is beautiful and in the very good condition. Unfortunately only ZDF and Eurosport as tv channels. Reception and service spoke english housekeeping unfortunately not. From the hotel we were satisfied all around. There were disappointments, but they were outside of the hotel area. Within walking distance, unfortunately nothing to reach, that one must know. And here's a tip: you have to before the taxi know exactly where you want to go, just say the bank is an error, since one drives 10 instead of 2 kilometer. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Claudia
Super hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
The hotel is very clean the rooms big and spacious Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Rooms at the very good condition always clean

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    The quality of the dishes leaves much to be desired always the same and sharp

  • Service
    4.0

    Friendliness zird here very largely written. Foreign languages only english, no german

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Animation is super, always loose and all joke Special thanks goes to dido and simo your since the best

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is very clean the rooms big and spacious

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Very good very quiet location monastir is with the taxi for a total cost 4,50 Euro very favorable to reach

Weniger anzeigen
Hadde
Skanes serail maximum of one star
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Staff rude, flippant and unclean uniforms. Lunch and dinner was it the food? Only tunisische kitchen, one could eat them. So in 25 years yet did not experience. Finder way! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    1.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    3.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
  • Hotel
    1.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    1.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Eduard
Statement to the german arrogance
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
Luckily were only 10% germans in the hotel. The rest were mainly young french Families, british, Poland and dutch. The hotel is actually located 6 kilometer away from monastir however not a problem by taxi or bus. My dear countrymen, if you only have a vacation want around you to complain, then please take another hotel and if you Tunisia 'eindeutschen' want, then drive after malle or in Turkey! If it but a happy holiday with our european neighbours and locals have want, then you're absolutely right. A thanks to my Alltours- guide camel (great job) and please the hotel ... management: does nothing! Make me again next year in your hotel can relax. Kind regards. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Mike
Great relaxing holiday with great entertainment
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • February 2013
Kimo, dido, eddie are 3 three coolest hosts we've ever met for each fun available and absolutely friendly. The service staff especially in the restaurant very friendly except for one at the bar the only after tip rather was friendly. The spa offer is also recommendable however also pushy for a tip asked what but somehow but is understandable because it is probably not much of the paid money to see. In the all in all highly recommended and i will definitely come again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Rebecca
Honestly do not do it!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • January 2013
At first glance the hotel is beautiful iwe were a young couple enjoying new tear together and it was spoilt horrendous staff booked all inclusive and were told when we got there Would have to pay for all meals after complaining about the smell of my room. I was insulted by 5 managers at the hotel hurling abuse at me in Arabic the police were called to the hotel after I was told to get out of the hotel after making a complaint. I was told if I did not get out my items would be removed from my room. ... Was not given any food or drink for the duration of my stay because u made a complaint even though I paid for all inclusive please please do not go it. Was literally the holiday from he'll several English ppl who arrived on manchester flight were rudely told to f*ck off by the rude manager and returned home on a flight the next day!! Don't be fooled Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0

    On arriving shown to room and moved immediately because of the smell by the porter sent to another where dead creatures were found no air conditioning no to remote cleaning standard were also very vary poor very unusual for Tunisia as you would be hard pushed to find and business establishment that is as dirty as this hotel

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    Very poor worst time of my life police called insulted by 5 men at reception and told they gate English people British embassy however was very helpful and also the hotel porter had some decency in providing number for local police

  • Service
    1.0

    Treated very poorly by all staff I hav visited Tunisia 10 times and never met such rude people also a cat managed to get into the hotel and poo was left on the carpet for 2 days it is dirty smelly and a health risk for children!! Food is discussing unless of course you live off bread or don't mind having the cheapest and vilest meal all day everyday!!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    1.0

    At first glance the hotel is beautiful iwe were a young couple enjoying new tear together and it was spoilt horrendous staff booked all inclusive and were told when we got there Would have to pay for all meals after complaining about the smell of my room. I was insulted by 5 managers at the hotel hurling abuse at me in Arabic the police were called to the hotel after I was told to get out of the hotel after making a complaint. I was told if I did not get out my items would be removed from my room. Was not given any food or drink for the duration of my stay because u made a complaint even though I paid for all inclusive please please do not go it. Was literally the holiday from he'll several English ppl who arrived on manchester flight were rudely told to f*ck off by the rude manager and returned home on a flight the next day!! Don't be fooled

  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.0

    Bit out of the way nowhere near any shops taxis however are cheap if you are willing to travel on site shop stock nothing really but crisps and chocolate

Weniger anzeigen
Jürgen & Hannelore
Hotel that offers great value for money.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2013
We had us for the winter abode for the skanes serail with a very good price and weren't dissapointed. We will be back. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Elisabeth
Gladly anytime again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • December 2012
Whoever complained should rather stay at home. We were satisfied all around. However restrictions on the purchase possibilities, but that was in the hotel description. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marion
A hotel from 0-6
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • November 2012
A hotel, the already some verschleißspuren has, from the outside and distance but still passable looks. The rooms are in size and location very different. The cleanliness my room was nothing special high. There was once in 10 days swept (room and bathroom). The mirror and the baseboards were not cleaned at all. On the sideboard in the room was still well visible in the terms, a pink hair tie of the previous guest. The towels were daily collected, but this meant not, that you fresh got, 3 times in 10 days i had therefore calls. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The room was big and bright. The furniture was already some years old.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The food was tasty, varied and there was always something for everyone (rice, pasta, potatoes) a lot of vegetables and salad, always fish, poultry and other meat. Which was a shame, was the the food not very warm, but as you said, had just problems with the thermostats in the bar.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff is in all areas friendly and helpful. The communication was sometimes a bit difficult, since not all spoke german, but english or french was a good communication possible.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0

    There was chairs and covers, the officials were brought. As currently few guests were there, was the pool not so large.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    A hotel, the already some verschleißspuren has, from the outside and distance but still passable looks. The rooms are in size and location very different. The cleanliness my room was nothing special high. There was once in 10 days swept (room and bathroom). The mirror and the baseboards were not cleaned at all. On the sideboard in the room was still well visible in the terms, a pink hair tie of the previous guest. The towels were daily collected, but this meant not, that you fresh got, 3 times in 10 days i had therefore calls.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The location at the beach was good, direct way of the hotel. He was, as he to the hotel was also clean and fresh in the morning raked. The distance to the airport is not so far, but could quickly on 2,5 hours travel time by stretching, depending on, as lots of hotels on the route. There are no direct shopping or entertainment possibilities except for in the hotel same. Possibilities for excursions and trips over the tour operator in the hotel offered.

Weniger anzeigen
Barbara
Sunny days at the sea
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2012
The hotel is directly at the fine sandy beach, the flat into the water becomes. The rooms are big and clean, all with flat screen. The tourists were international, especially families (Poland, russians, french), with which there was no problems. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Spacious, air-conditioning, balcony with a partial ocean view

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    The food in the context of all inclusive was a buffet in the main restaurant. Coffee cups are now also available. The cuisine was rather local style. Especially delicious: the local soups. There was also dark Baguette. Jam, honey, yogurt were in large open bowls offered. The fruit was washed, but should not without reflect flush or peel verzehrt to become. The homemade ice cream without hesitation to be eaten. Minus: in the morning, served the staff first at the buffet, outdoor tables were dirty from the night before, cats sat on the tables and chairs. The all-inclusive-wine came from bottles, especially the rose wine was sometimes somewhat 'thin'.

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff was always friendly to us and went with a small tip to our desires (for example evenings glasses instead of plastic cups for wine). Especially worth mentioning is the lifeguards, the its section always meticulously clean kept, the cushions brought ( 2 Dinar/day) and traders of the couches away. Mainly english or french are spoken. The water in the pool and the outdoor shower was checked every day.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Entertainment wasn't pushy, disco unfortunately mostly a little bit late.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is directly at the fine sandy beach, the flat into the water becomes. The rooms are big and clean, all with flat screen. The tourists were international, especially families (Poland, russians, french), with which there was no problems.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is a few meters away from the airport of monastir. German machinery land but in enfidha, therefore there is a transfer time of about 1,5 hours the centre of monastir is 10 minutes away by taxi. Sousse can be reached within 40 kilometer. who without harassment would like to buy the in a shopping center in the medina. Once per week build traders their stalls in the hotel outside on.

Weniger anzeigen
Franziska
Great holiday-again next year!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2012
In total it was a very good vacation! The people since (entertainers, bartenders, etc... ) Were all very friendly and accommodating. Next year I will definitely again my vacation there again. :-) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anita
The hotel looks outside good, but inside dirty
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
The hotel looks outside good from inside, but very dirty. On the rooms there were fleas and bedbugs. In the shower if the hair from the previous guests. The cleaning lady didn't move when I pointed it out. As had every time showers a Überschwemung to closet. The showering curtain seaweeds struck me a couple of times on the head. The towels were only every 2 days and then also only 1 changed. For breakfast it always to the traffic as it for 500 guests about only 100 mugs was. We had all-inclusive but the cups were very dirty and ... wurben only superficially with cold water rinsed off. In the outdoor area there was little places to sit and the tables were totally smeared and klebrieg and only with a dirty towels wiped. The staff were not very friendly. The food was also not particularly good and meat dishes were not enjoyable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0

    The rooms were spacious. The closet very smudgy. There was no mini bar.

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    The food was very tasteless and meat dishes not enjoyable

  • Service
    1.0

    The staff were not very friendly. The rooms very dirty and poorly cleaned. We had fleas and bed bugs in the room.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    The entertainers gave a lot of effort.

  • Hotel
    1.0

    The hotel looks outside good from inside, but very dirty. On the rooms there were fleas and bedbugs. In the shower if the hair from the previous guests. The cleaning lady didn't move when I pointed it out. As had every time showers a Überschwemung to closet. The showering curtain seaweeds struck me a couple of times on the head. The towels were only every 2 days and then also only 1 changed. For breakfast it always to the traffic as it for 500 guests about only 100 mugs was. We had all-inclusive but the cups were very dirty and wurben only superficially with cold water rinsed off. In the outdoor area there was little places to sit and the tables were totally smeared and klebrieg and only with a dirty towels wiped. The staff were not very friendly. The food was also not particularly good and meat dishes were not enjoyable.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    1.0

    The beach was right next to hotel. Shops only with the taxi to reach.

Weniger anzeigen
Margit
We were actually very pleased, however...
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
The hotel makes on the first glance no bad impression. Quite interesting complex. But the slavic peoples: in other words russians we had at the table not easy. Their eating habits and bad eating manners are already difficult to endure. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    As already described above... Quite clean, but evenings very, very loud. Who peace would, never room 231.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Food was tasty, a bit hard to get used to, but we are also in Tunisia... After the waiters also a few Dinar got, there was also with the drinks folded...

  • Service
    4.0

    With the service we were satisfied, but the maid got also a few Dinar tip...

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    To the entertainment I can only say: never again room 231. Diagonally opposite from our room was the theater. According to the plan, the events at: hours start, however began the young people the entertainment already at: hours' einzuspielen '. The basses roared, that it is not of the highest quality. We would have the room should change, were however to annoying. So it was our fault.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel makes on the first glance no bad impression. Quite interesting complex. But the slavic peoples: in other words russians we had at the table not easy. Their eating habits and bad eating manners are already difficult to endure.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The area is- well. But you know that prior to, if you look at the description of catalog closely respectively on the internet researched.

Weniger anzeigen
Monika
Has unfortunately my expectations not met
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
Care by Neckermann very bad, unfortunately for all inclusive not relevant service, the staff can do anything about it, because the management change. Once and never again! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Doris
Unfortunately to the vacation
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
The rooms are totally neglected, my friends even had fleas in the room. I had I had gelsenähnliche puncture on the whole body, although no cold was to see? Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0

    The size would actually be really great, but when the cleanliness was lacking it. There was only a German television program but also only partially and very poor front desk. The safe was a joke, it would be our money under the pillows secure. Alltogether it was very worn.

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    The food was terrible. One had to only a distribution point eternally long queue. There was 7 days long vegetables and eintopfsuppe. The waiter gathered constantly cups a, because of its statement for 500 guests only 100 mugs was! The last day of vacation ate we only potatoes and tomatoes, because everything else tasteless was. But we are not very demanding still nice.

  • Service
    1.0

    The barkeepers were actually nice, but could purchase drinks spend, because no cups were available and this only from the beach had to be collected. At the waiters I had the impression, that only guests, powerful tip gave away, served.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The entertainers were very hard. The loungers were scarce and nearly all broken. The beach was clean and the pool also. Unfortunately there was for all of the guest only a shower hose with a tight wasserriesler.

  • Hotel
    1.0

    The rooms are totally neglected, my friends even had fleas in the room. I had I had gelsenähnliche puncture on the whole body, although no cold was to see?

  • Lage und Umgebung
    1.0

    The hotel lies at a busy street, so that a walk is impossible. Far and wide no shops or X. The beach was a general nice, but you could evenings of course not walk, because it was too dark and you had to unfinished buildings and schuttplätzen past. You could in short on foot nothing at all undertake.

Weniger anzeigen
Michaela bürger
The worst vacation
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
We are not naggers, but what we expected, a cheek. The staff unfriendly, the rooms dirty, moldy, calcified. The cleaning lady has original only one tatters with the toilet, the mountings and everything else it cleans. Course sugen, custom ma not, fresh bedding, what is the. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0

    Decor was ok, but the condition a shame. Mini bar after pay into the room dragged, every day a bottle of water? No. To brush your teeth you have nice pay. Maid service, as mentioned: without detergent a rag for everything

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    If the staff finished with breakfast we were paying guests to the buffet. Table-ware not cleanly, speciell at the beach bar, actually one should glasses get, we could from plastic cup drink, the in front of our eyes by dirty water and a new guest so further serves

  • Service
    1.0

    Cleaning of the rooms: a catastrophe. Friendliness one has only against tip to expect. And god help you if you wanted to see his suitcase alone bear, then a nice mr, adopted him you and against tip one gets him again. Complaints are ignored. We are after 2,5 days thank god into another hotel ripped off. Many thanks to our tour operator mr s.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    1.0

    We are not naggers, but what we expected, a cheek. The staff unfriendly, the rooms dirty, moldy, calcified. The cleaning lady has original only one tatters with the toilet, the mountings and everything else it cleans. Course sugen, custom ma not, fresh bedding, what is the.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The beach was beautiful, I must honestly say. But for strandliegenauflagen and towels (with holes) ever 2 Dinar(1 Euro) per day to ask, I think not so great. Excursions we have one made, to monastir. Well who a abenteuerausflug want, need to take a taxi. This has kept together with tape, hardly you want something to watch ( for example the mausoleum of the presidential) someone came and told you something and then 'merci' that means money

Weniger anzeigen
Andrea
Nice hotel, however bad service!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
The hotel complex is in terms of size well arranged. One caters for cleanliness, however the right worn furniture barely to save. The subject not only the lobby, the first impression gives, but also particularly the furniture in the outdoor area. Here must the guests constantly itself rattan sesel occastions, on the you can lay down. The types of people are very mixed-french, English, Poland, russians and rather few German tourist. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Our room was spacious and functional. The air conditioning worked perfectly. The bathroom is very 'ageing', tiles and toilettenränder have buildup, which can be removed.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    During this time was an beach bar, a hotel bar and a großens restaurant open. The beach bar had only drinks and food at a charge at. Reason for this: it is a public hotel, it is everyone food and drinks nehmen. There was at the bar no ice more at the other skillfully. There, there are then the drinks not more. And to top it all one is also being asked, the trinkbehältnis back to the hotel. The beverages mostly in shabby plastic cups coadministered, you apart from that not even to teeth deseam to use would. The crowning was, the beer partly in 0.1 litre cups from thin plastic was served. The dishes were adequate and tasty. However there were for breakfast little choice at sausage and cheese. The cleanliness the food- restaureants left nothing to the imagination. Rarely a clean, set table available, so you always, cutlery and napkins gathering had. The numerous existing staff were of which little impressed. In summary you can so explain, that you with this behavior a verzehrverhinderung operates. Also a good measure, to save money!

  • Service
    1.0

    A few staff are attentive and friendly. As usual but also only then, when it give a tip. Apart from that one comes from time to time before, as you would a troublesome requestor. German language skills are very small available. The cleaning of the rooms was in several stages, because in this hotel obviously too few towels are available.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The beach is very clean and with plenty of loungers and sun screens equipped. The pool looks at photos bigger, when he reality is. The chairs by the pool are also often defective, as well as the pay cushions. These are also quite unhygienic and should not with a fee be occupied.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    The hotel complex is in terms of size well arranged. One caters for cleanliness, however the right worn furniture barely to save. The subject not only the lobby, the first impression gives, but also particularly the furniture in the outdoor area. Here must the guests constantly itself rattan sesel occastions, on the you can lay down. The types of people are very mixed-french, English, Poland, russians and rather few German tourist.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The hotel lies in the direct vicinity of the airport monastir. Here again many flights from, but to no great noise. Also the opposite which railway line ensures that little noise. The same applies to the outside which busy street. The hotel has a very well maintained beach section. Purchase- and entertainment possibilities does not exist. Exception: 3 small shops in the hotel and tuesday is by the pool a market set up, the usual souvenirs and counterfeit ' brands' clothes peddles. Excursions over the travel agents and a ' hawkers' offered.

Weniger anzeigen
1