Hotel Bacherhof(4 stars)

Meransen 64 C 39037 Meransen/Maranza View on map

Average rating

685 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.8
  • Room
    5.8
  • Service
    5.8
  • Location
    5.2
  • Food and Drinks
    5.9
  • Sport & entertain
    5.7
Filters
You selected:
412 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Albrecht
Nice family hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
Again a very nice and relaxing winter vacation in a very pleasant and family-run hotel. We'll be back... Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Heike
Super relaxing holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
We have us in the Bacherhof very comfortable. There were all very friendly and helpful. The food was excellent. All around a perfect holiday. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Silvia
Top located hotel with very friendly staff.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
Very good hotel with many loving details. Always friendly staff. From the cleaners to the manager, all were always very friendly. %singlelinebreak % Dining always immaculate. All with much love and taste prepared. %singlelinebreak % The staff in the spa area were great. %singlelinebreak % The shuttle from the hotel to the train was very well organized. %singlelinebreak % We felt very comfortable in the Bacherhof. Thanks for everything! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Thomas
We will go back!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2014
We spent a beautiful relaxing spent. Food and service was top class. Boss Toni for each meal a perfect the check-and the staff is very friendly. Ski area is also super well, you'll be directly from the hotel to the ski lift drove, a great service! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    0
Weniger anzeigen
Sabine
Friendly and welcoming.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
We were the first time in this hotel. We were all around comfortable and we will definitely return. The spa, with its 5 stars can absolutely seen, top. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Roberta
Great hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
We felt from the first moment very comfortable. The staff is very attentive, very friendly and always endeavor for us the stay as pleasant as possible. We will definitely return. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Miriam
Anytime again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
We were already for 2 time in the hotel Bacherhof and again all around comfortable! We find the perfect combination of skiing with wellness and wonderful food. The staff is very friendly, attentive and child-friendly. Anytime again! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jennifer
Top hotel with great food and great location.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
We stayed over christmas at the hotel Bacherhof. We had a panaramazimmer south-west, which was very spacious with a beautiful view of the mountains. Bathroom very nice and modern with a glass window to the bedroom (we loved). Toilet was specially. The food was excellent and the service was really great. We are not skied, but many hiking - this was possible directly from the hotel. We have around comfortable and in 2014 the hotel definitely book again. We make about 3-5 times a year from Aida until Robinson participates everything and have already seen some things, completely rarely we ... a 2. time in a hotel and the Bacherhof is now one of them. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    0
Weniger anzeigen
Nicole
Great relaxation in a great hotel!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
Super nice and stylish hotel with a very, very nice hosts and even those staff. The entire Bacherhof-team is always endeavored around the well-being of the guest. We from the first moment very comfortable and comfortable! We travel a lot and this only very few houses say, but the Bacherhof is definitely in! For us it was simply the top - (wein) hotel in the puster valley. Very worth mentioning was the cleanliness of the entire house! We were there in the winter and in the entire house has despite snow, rain and slush flashed and flashed! The nearest holiday ... for 2014 and 2015 is us already booked! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had the junior suite south 'deluxe' with a tiled stove. From the first moment we felt very comfortable. The rooms are bright, modern, spacious and comfortable with wooden furniture. The view from the lovely balcony of the panorama room is simply fantastic. This room has a large bright bathroom with picture windows overlooking the living area. The furniture is new and comfortable. The toilet and the bidet were separated from the bathroom. In short, a hotel with 'feel and return guarantee'! The room were very very fast, inconspicuously us very carefully cleaned.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food was perfect, very tasty and plentiful. Very to mention, that every day the possibility existed individual courses of menu replace it. The food was fresh and on the table quickly thanks to Toni's wine recommendation was the taste of the individual meals through the matching wine perfect stressed. Toni's wine suggestions were very good and also the price-performance ratio was correct. Of 'rip-off' or the 'table pull' no trace. On the contrary! The cheese buffet, which we 1 times after the menu could enjoy, was a dream with very selected cheeses and Toni very professional, informative and lovingly cared for! To mention are still the beautiful and festive covered tables during our entire stay - especially on christmas eve with a personal gift for every guest at the place! Very recommendable is also the weekly ' weinerlebnis', in other words the weekly wine tasting with matching käsedegustation with the host and the sommelier Toni. We will definitely book our next trip back to this' experience ' participate! The panorama from the seat of the dining room is just a dream - the view gigantic. For smokers there was a separate beautiful raucherlonge.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very, very good service. All! Staff were very friendly and very hard every request from the eyes! With 'special requests' was a quick and very professional' solution ' found.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The spa area was very clean, very nice and varied there is a wonderful spa area. Beauty and spa are of the highest quality! The staff is very professional and very friendly! You could from the first augenblich to the soul 'dangle' leave. The gym is not too short. The gym with a panoramic view you can best work out.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Super nice and stylish hotel with a very, very nice hosts and even those staff. The entire Bacherhof-team is always endeavored around the well-being of the guest. We from the first moment very comfortable and comfortable! We travel a lot and this only very few houses say, but the Bacherhof is definitely in! For us it was simply the top - (wein) hotel in the puster valley. Very worth mentioning was the cleanliness of the entire house! We were there in the winter and in the entire house has despite snow, rain and slush flashed and flashed! The nearest holiday for 2014 and 2015 is us already booked!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The location is simply fantastic and quiet. As a starting point for hikes was ideal. The cable car to the Gitschberg is located in the immediate vicinity of the hotel. In the direct environment of the hotel are many hiking trails.

Weniger anzeigen
Martin
Very recommendable.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2013
The Bacherhof is a great hotel with very friendly staff. To emphasize is the outstanding kitchen. The ski lift is some meters uphill. It is from the hotel, but also a shuttle service was offered. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
R. Kling
Top hotel with very nice hosts.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2013
Perfect holiday in a great atmosphere with very nice hosts in a super well-kept hotel In meransen /Austria. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Cornelia
Driving home for christmas!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
Wonderful hotel in visible size, one feels always well, can always find a spot for, is spoilled but they were not pushy! The family Pichler is felt 24 hours present and read every guest the wishes of the eyes! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a junior suite without carpet, as my husband is allergic. With a beautiful, well-kept wooden floors, you have also barefoot can! Plenty of space for luggage and fully all enough hangers in the closets, which was unfortunately not natural everywhere! A spacious bathroom with shower and bathtub, toilet and bidet separated! Wi-fi worked well and was free! The rooms were always cosy warm, you can at any time of Patrizia or Petra at the front desk be individually heat leave, since different heizkreise are available. Who here freezes, in the sauna again!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The christmas days in Bacherhof were again wonderful atmospheric and relaxing. From the beautifully decorated christmas tree to the even baked cookies, the always like at home from the grandma taste, fit again everything. The tables in the restaurant were each day finely furnished and beautifully decorated and set, and the food will be even better. Imaginative menus the holidays gave us feast, however, if you also want something else had, could always find an open ear. Both the quality and taste of the sommelier Toni met as always the nail on the head! And the weekly cheese buffet is a sensation, we have in the world do not get!

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is impeccable! Genuine friendliness, no artifical service as unfortunately sometimes in other countries! The cleanliness in the rooms is amazing, you could at the whole hotel from the floor food, if not the wonderful covered tables would be! ;-) The zimmerfeen create it always, the suites during the breakfast cleaned, write sometimes magical letters and always had a smile. Gottfried, the 'wizard' at the bar is in elegance't be beat! Requests to the front desk (we had over 10 years!) Were always immediately taken care of.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The spa area is so great, you could the hotel could a week and would be well cared for. Anna and Magdalene are not only a feast for the eyes, but also champions of their university! Saunas, steam baths, indoor - and in the summer a large outdoor swimming pool, jacuzzi and fitness room, everything was there, if you do not want to scurry or cold has! Tea and fruit are also in the spa area available, if you are between breakfast, soups and cake buffet still craving would have...

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Wonderful hotel in visible size, one feels always well, can always find a spot for, is spoilled but they were not pushy! The family Pichler is felt 24 hours present and read every guest the wishes of the eyes!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Quiet and with wonderful views. Ski bus goes directly in front of the house to the mountain railway, but you also in 5 minutes walking distance. A hauseignes shuttle drives also still. Night life we do not need, however, for skihaserl on surrounding cabins offered. You are in a few minutes on the brennerstraße or highway, if you further want to go on excursions. You can go shopping in Brixen or Bruneck unfortunately very good! *gg*

Weniger anzeigen
Jörg
Spa hotel in meransen.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
Very friendly well run hotel with a friendly atmosphere and an excellent spa area. Excellent food. Close to the ski lift for the ski area Gitschberg/Jochtal. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Very large, bright rooms facing south/south-west. Category junior suite deluxe with private tiled stove. Separate toilet. Bathroom with bathtub and shower. The other rooms are very nice. We take, if possible, however this rooms. Several heizkreise so chubby was can be. The chef Toni can but also on request the room temperature adjusted individually. The worked however only, if one not as some then the wärem through an open window also heats up.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The breakfast buffet leaves nothing to be desired. Particularly we love the fresh squeezed juices. If you don't have fried eggs on the buffet, get it of course freshly prepared to order. You can relax Cappuccino or Latte order. One must evenly only ask. The dinner is a force and always fresh with excellent ingredients. Over christmas is sumptuous meals consisting of several courses, and therefore at the salad bar (1st course) rather be more circumspect. I still haven't so delicious hirsch eaten as here - thanks Toni.

  • Service
    6.0

    Service staff was very friendly, courteous and professional. Cleaning staff very efficient and thorough. Reception tried everything possible possible. Gottfried at the bar is a true gentleman and perfect service.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    We didn't use the pool. But available. In the summer even very large outdoor pool. Beautiful sauna area with various saunas and steam saunas. Relaxation area with wasseretten and with a view of the mountains. Since sometimes missing only the snow.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very friendly well run hotel with a friendly atmosphere and an excellent spa area. Excellent food. Close to the ski lift for the ski area Gitschberg/Jochtal.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Meransen is located on a plateau high above mühlbach in the puster valley. If you are looking for peace, will find it over here. Shopping, night life and restaurants you will find here. As everyone before his holiday informed the choice on the Bacherhof meeting, if one peace and entspanntheit searches. We were the 5. the Bacherhof and it was not the last time.

Weniger anzeigen
Ernst
Delight for all senses.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • October 2013
Dear Bacherhof-team, After our holiday we could have stayed longer, We had correctly decided. It was when you degrees as in the dream, Meant house and bacher team. To all, who want to know it The vacation should, Said, drive as soon as possible On this Alpine, relaxed you stop. Much have in the vacation i experienced. But freestyle instead of duty their of you give, Searches in this business equals. You can provided bad. Whether room, spa, staff, Whether house and garden, no matter. The style, taste, the harmony, Catering top, so as never before. From the Toni, top ... starting, Patrizia we had received. The mother had we self catering With gourmet menus us gently put. The boys and girls around the house, Of service are a feast for the eyes. No matter, as its readers are polarized, Will the charm quickly overtaken. Let you there in down, Am convinced, she then again. So wünsch'ich me with 50 plus, I back soon to be. So send' i am glad and cheerful Like the recommendation further. Warm Ernst (ernesto) and Ramona b. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Generous Bathroom with bathtub and shower Separate toilet with gr. Sink and bidet Plenty of space in the closet Desk, couch with 2 armchairs.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Cosy atmosphere Restaurant with beautiful view Excellent quality and varied More than adequate

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendly, charming, clean, helpful.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Sufficient gym Pleasant pool Several saunas to choose from Spacious indoor and outdoor area.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Dear Bacherhof-team, After our holiday we could have stayed longer, We had correctly decided. It was when you degrees as in the dream, Meant house and bacher team. To all, who want to know it The vacation should, Said, drive as soon as possible On this Alpine, relaxed you stop. Much have in the vacation i experienced. But freestyle instead of duty their of you give, Searches in this business equals. You can provided bad. Whether room, spa, staff, Whether house and garden, no matter. The style, taste, the harmony, Catering top, so as never before. From the Toni, top starting, Patrizia we had received. The mother had we self catering With gourmet menus us gently put. The boys and girls around the house, Of service are a feast for the eyes. No matter, as its readers are polarized, Will the charm quickly overtaken. Let you there in down, Am convinced, she then again. So wünsch'ich me with 50 plus, I back soon to be. So send' i am glad and cheerful Like the recommendation further. Warm Ernst (ernesto) and Ramona b.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Overall worth seeing and erlebenswerte pure nature City excursions such as Bolzano, Meran, Brixen highly recommended

Weniger anzeigen
Hella
Successful wellness holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • October 2013
We had a wonderful wellness vacation in hotel bacherhof. In the warm and family atmosphere, we felt very well cared for and comfortable. By toni pre - sentiere wine tasting we can only recommend it. The additional costs 41.00 euro are very well spent. The food was delicious and we have rarely so well prepared and high-quality meat. The spa with all its restrooms if both the amenities, as well as by the cleanliness and the choice of saunas and restrooms its same. Our booked panoramic south we found the location and size were very nice. However we missed ... a few things. These are, glasses, a trash can in the room and the now generally usual wi-fi. Also it would be beautifully been, in the spa area again to dry towels to have could. But these are really just little things, but everything else was all right and we can highly recommend this hotel. Also this will certainly not only stay stay there. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The size room was big enough, location great, south side with wonderful view. Cleanliness was very good

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Excellent, from the quality, of the preparation, presentation and the variety

  • Service
    6.0

    Super friendly and perfect Room cleaning worked well.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Entertainment no found. As already described above, a large selection of saunas, and several relaxation rooms with great facilities and various different beach chairs

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We had a wonderful wellness vacation in hotel bacherhof. In the warm and family atmosphere, we felt very well cared for and comfortable. By toni pre - sentiere wine tasting we can only recommend it. The additional costs 41.00 euro are very well spent. The food was delicious and we have rarely so well prepared and high-quality meat. The spa with all its restrooms if both the amenities, as well as by the cleanliness and the choice of saunas and restrooms its same. Our booked panoramic south we found the location and size were very nice. However we missed a few things. These are, glasses, a trash can in the room and the now generally usual wi-fi. Also it would be beautifully been, in the spa area again to dry towels to have could. But these are really just little things, but everything else was all right and we can highly recommend this hotel. Also this will certainly not only stay stay there.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Very quiet, really to relax and unwind, ideal for hikers

Weniger anzeigen
Petra
Great hotel in a wonderful location
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • September 2013
Very well-positioned hotel, on a circa 8 kilometer long bergstrasse distance, with a fantastic view. Excellent spa and treatments. Simply everything super. Will definitely come again! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    0
Weniger anzeigen
Bernhard
Beautiful hotel area
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • September 2013
Beautiful area with a fantastic flower splendor and affectionate decoration. We loved the spacious suite with a great bathroom (great view from the bathtub directly on the mountains) and the nice view very well. The sauna area was with several different relaxation areas and sufficient couch possibilities equipped, what we were very positively noticed. This is particularly outdoor pool! Thanks for the good knoblauchöl Bernhard, andrea Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Tasteful and spacious with a nice balcony!

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Delicious cake in the afternoon, dinner could have been more choice is however delicious.

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendly service and clean rooms! Lack were repaired immediately!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Indoor swimming pool not very big, but with hotpool and steam room and aromatic sauna also great for children. Great are the beach chairs, which by a windowpane from the pool area were separate. So keep the kids without schwimmbadlärm in the eye.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Beautiful area with a fantastic flower splendor and affectionate decoration. We loved the spacious suite with a great bathroom (great view from the bathtub directly on the mountains) and the nice view very well. The sauna area was with several different relaxation areas and sufficient couch possibilities equipped, what we were very positively noticed. This is particularly outdoor pool! Thanks for the good knoblauchöl Bernhard, andrea

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Great hiking, great views, cable car in 2 minutes.

Weniger anzeigen
Nina & Thierry
Hiking and pure wellness, very recommendable
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • August 2013
We had a room the category panoramic southwest booked. Large, spacious, all in all it looked new and fresh. Cons: mattresses were worn - when we told these were however exchanged. Towels definitely not a 4 star level. Old and not soft. This could be really better. Positive: backpack to borrow, bathrobes, number of towels. Note: on the balcony you can shut out! We did not have the best view, but that didn't bother us. Conclusion: bright, large, nice. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    See above. Toilet, bathroom very new and clean. Although i am no fan of carpets in the rooms, but it was okay. Adequate size (perhaps the closet too small for 2 people, but we were out of our suitcase). No mini bar, but you can order drinks from the bar also highly take itself. Tv flat, all kinds of programmes (ch, clearly).

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Breakfast was actually great. We were not sure, whether all the cafes were included (yes they are). Negative: juice one must press. There is no selection of eggs (as i know from other hotels where for example fresh omelet is done). Rolls not fresh from the bakery, but out of the bag. (for the bread was i think even baked): Positive: it was a lot of selection of cheese and cold meats and different (ready) juices. Dinner: always top. Really great. Large selection of wines. There were 4-5 course, whereby one decides what one evening meal. Restaurant: you get the table at the beginning of assigned (for the evening - in the morning we sat outside). We sat in the beautiful panorama view room, but we didn't mind (the view we had the whole day). Rather nicely secluded in the small room, as it is quieter. Food arrived very fast (almost too fast.). Bar: top choice (disadvantage: you get no price list or bons a say how expensive what is - but it was surprisingly cheap). Gin Tonic blend was half half ☺ circa 0.4 liter for 5,50 Euro.

  • Service
    5.0

    Room cleaning top (you must take the towels really only with if you on the floor). Staff is friendly and helpful- we personally need no excessive warmth. Is not available, they are very discreet. The question must be asked if you want to know what! If you for example not sure for a route, know-how is available. Gift to the parting nice (italian oil). Mattresses were replaced immediately. Conclusion: no warmth, but professional friendliness.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Great spa, the from 13-19 o'clock opened (+ jacuzzi). Various saunas, relaxation areas, very nicely decorated, pleasant atmosphere of the total relaxation. Outdoor swimming pool with beach chairs also good, indoor swimming pool, both from each morning. Gym 5 devices, in order. All in all, it was very clean. Highly recommended (if it is still decent towels there, it would be perfect!)

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We had a room the category panoramic southwest booked. Large, spacious, all in all it looked new and fresh. Cons: mattresses were worn - when we told these were however exchanged. Towels definitely not a 4 star level. Old and not soft. This could be really better. Positive: backpack to borrow, bathrobes, number of towels. Note: on the balcony you can shut out! We did not have the best view, but that didn't bother us. Conclusion: bright, large, nice.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Great location for hiking. To foot one can directly start (500 meters to the cable car or even climbing - is also great). We are partly also in the neighboring dangers to hiking. Every day about 5-7 hours hiking, then around half 5 about back to soups/coffee and cakes in the hotel. Then runs anyway no cable car more. It really is located in the mountains, we have therefore our planned mountain bike trip but let it be. The is only for very trained.

Weniger anzeigen
Michael
Top hotel in a beautiful and quiet location.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • August 2013
The Bacherhof was absolutely the right decision for our hike. Very nice hotel, nice grounds with a great swimming pool and sauna with indoor pool. Food very tasty, especially the starters buffet. Very attentive and friendly staff. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    0
Weniger anzeigen
Michaela
Super relaxing holiday in the Bacherhof, thank you!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • August 2013
We were thrilled. Food was great, staff very friendly and helpful, clean, we will go again there Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Our room was very nice, also the balcony. Clean of course. What is missing is a minibar.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Everything was clean, fresh, large selection, just great.

  • Service
    6.0

    Room very nice and clean. The staff was very good a lot, since all were very friendly, i was very comfortable.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Beach chairs available, outdoor pool clean, all the best.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were thrilled. Food was great, staff very friendly and helpful, clean, we will go again there

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    If you didn't just choppen want, but are looking for relaxation is in the right place.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 21